Videocon Industries Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 11, 2024
Complaints 4626

File a complaint to Videocon Industries

Having problems with Videocon Industries?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Videocon Industries customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Videocon Industries reviews & complaints page 193

Jayateerth. chimmalgi
Jul 4, 2011

Address: Dharwad, Karnataka

I had purchased 34inch CTV8600QS from yatindra electronics hubli in oct 2008. In May 2011 it developed a problem showing distorted picture . when service center was contacted one mr. Mahantesh from M/s Balaji associates , Hubli([protected]) attended to it and charged us a fees of Rs.950 for parts and Rs.350 for service. It seemed to working all right for just a month. But since nearly 20days it has developed the same problems. I have been contacting videocon service center and this Balaji associates for the last 15 days repeatedly .Nobody seems to be interested in repairing this set.
Is the Videocon company really interested in servicing its products?
I was proud to have all videocon products in my house like washing machine , a fridge , a cd player , and 3 TVs so far. It is sad this Balaji associates do not attend to videocon customers.
Is there no guarantee for the repair service or the parts that have been replaced about a month back?

prenu_86
    Jul 2, 2011

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

I had already complaint 3 times that i had purchased a new tv from Spencer's, pacific mall, gaziabad and its not working properly.. its sound system is having problem.. I do not want it to get repaired.. need to Exchange it.. who will look afte that? is this videocon provides this rubbish services to its customers? who can trust you guys if you people will behave like this?
    contact no.-[protected]

looking forward that if there is someone to listen.. if not, then i wud like to consume court..

Prerna

poorna chandran
      Jul 1, 2011

Address: Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

hello sir,
      I have been using videocon sim from past 6 months.now i have internet connection problem.and also i have used internet in my mobile.but now i dont have internet connection from your side.please take this as serious one and please provide me a connection without any deviation or delay. and take this as a complain.
      mobile no:[protected]

Videocon Sim — internet problem

i am prakash patidar my mobile samsung duos 2652 no internet service available mobile ia am inetrnet pack allready available my no. [protected] i am customer care alling but anser hamare sabhi adhakari nabhi vyast hai so please my no inetr net setting as soon as quickly

abhisri9999
        from Darbhanga, Bihar
        Jun 28, 2011

Address: Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh

Dated- 28 /06/2011

Varanasi, U.P.

To: Videocon Mobiles

Sub: Complain for delay in replace of Hands free within warranty.

D/Sir,
        I am Mr. Abhishek Kumar Srivastav & I am working in a construction company that’s I am transferred from one city to another city. I am purchase a videocon mobile model no. – V1428 on dtd. 06/01/2011 from Pindwara, Distt. Sirohi (Rajasthan). Afterthat when I come to my native place (Varanasi, U.P. ) on leave then my Hands free was damaged. So I go to your service centre at Vishal Communication , Varanasi (U.P.) for replace this within warranty. Then they submit the same & give a receipt of the same as on dtd. 23 Mar 2011. they call us after a week for take new Hands free. Till now I am go to yours service centre above 7- 8 times & they told us always Hands free was not come till today whenever it comes they will inform us.
        So I want a confirm date when I go & take the same.
        I am attached some documents are as under.
        1) Bill of Purchasing mobile.
        2) Receipt of submit Hands free for replace.

Videocon Mobiles — Delay of replace Hands free within warranty

Dated- 28 /06/2011

Varanasi, U.P.

To: Videocon Mobiles

Sub: Complain for delay in replace of Hands free within warranty.

D/Sir,
        I am Mr. Abhishek Kumar Srivastav & I am working in a construction company that’s I am transferred from one city to another city. I am purchase a videocon mobile model no. – V1428 on dtd. 06/01/2011 from Pindwara, Distt. Sirohi (Rajasthan). Afterthat when I come to my native place (Varanasi, U.P. ) on leave then my Hands free was damaged. So I go to your service centre at Vishal Communication , Varanasi (U.P.) for replace this within warranty. Then they submit the same & give a receipt of the same as on dtd. 23 Mar 2011. they call us after a week for take new Hands free. Till now I am go to yours service centre above 7- 8 times & they told us always Hands free was not come till today whenever it comes they will inform us.
        So I want a confirm date when I go & take the same.
        I am attached some documents are as under.
        1) Bill of Purchasing mobile.
        2) Receipt of submit Hands free for replace.

Delay of replace Hands free  within warranty - Comment #1732200 - Image #0
        Delay of replace Hands free  within warranty - Comment #1732200 - Image #1

murthymb
          from Eluru, Andhra Pradesh
          Jun 27, 2011

Address: Andhra Pradesh

MY NAME IS BHASKARA MURTHY PURCHASED A VIDEOCON VC1424 SINCE IT IS HAVING CDMA AND GSM TECHNOLOGY ON[protected]. WHEN I HAVE BOUGHT I HAVE NOT CHECKED USB CABLE. I WAS CHARGING WITH SMALL PIN CHARGER SINCE IT IS FOR CHARGING ACCORDING THE SELLER. BUT I LOST THE CHARGER WHILE TRAVELLING. FOR IMMEDIATE CHARGING I HAVE USED USB CHARGER. BUT WITH THAT SET WAS NOT GETTING CHARGED. SO I WENT TO SERVICE CENTER WHO IS ACCEL CARE CENTER,VIJAYAWADA. WHEN SHOWED THE USB CABLE THEY SAID ITS A CABLE PROBLEM. ACTUALLY THE COMPANY PEOPLE HAVE GIVEN WARRANTY FOR EVERYTHING OF VIDEOCON MOBILE. WHEN I ASKED FOR THE USB CABLE THEY SAID THERE IS NO STOCK AND ASKED ME TO COME NEXT WEEK. THEY DID THE SAME THING FOR 2 MONTHS. I WEXED WITH THE PEOPLE I FOUGHT WITH THEM. FINALLY THEY GAVE THE CABLE. I WAS CHARGING THE MOBILE THROUGH THE COMPUTER. AFTER ONE MONTH ONE BAD MORNING WHILE CHARGING WITH COMPUTER IT GAVE A SMALL SOUND LIKE "TUP" AND GOT DEAD. I TOOK IT TO ACCEL CARE CENTER AND GIVEN IT FOR SERVECING. AFTER SITTING OF ONE HOUR THEY CAME OUT AND SAID THE LCD HAS BEEN BROKEN. I HAVE USED SO MANY CELLS FOR THE PAST 10 YEARS. IF LCD GETS BROKEN AND DEAD THE MOBILE SHOULD BE WORKING IE INCOMING AND OUTGOING . BUT WHEN I ASKED THE SAME THING THEY ARE SAYING SOMETHING OTHER THAN THIS. ACTUALLY THE CUSTOMER IS NOT ALLOWED INTO THE SERVICE ROOM. SO WHAT EVER THEY DO INSIDE WE DO NOT KNOW. ACCORDING TO MY KNOWLEDGE THE REMOVED MY LCD AND FIXED IT SOME OTHER CELL PHONE(SERVICE CENTER IS A FRANCHISEE) AND SOLVED THEIR PROBLEM. NOW THEY ARE SAYING THERE IS NO WARRANTY FOR LCD SINCE IT IS PHYSICAL DAMEGE. ACTUALLY IT IS NOT A PHYSICAL DAMAGE AND THEY SAID THE COST OF LCD IS RS488 AND THEY WANTED TO GIVE RS413. IF ACTUALLY IT IS LCD PROMBLE THE MOBILE SHOULD WORK INCOMING AND OUTGOING CALLS. THEY ARE BLUFFING ALL THE CUSTOMERS LIKE ME AND ENCASHING FROM THE SOFT PEOPLE. THERE IS A PERSON FROM VIDEOCON WHOSE IS MURALI WORKING AS MANGER AND REJECTING LIKE THIS AND EARNING MONEY WITH FRANCHISEE OWNER. SO I REQUEST YOU KINDLY DO NEEDFUL FOR ME AND MAKE THEM TO SOLVE THE PROBLEM. THERE IS NO OTHER ALTERNATE FOR TO GO FOR CONSUMER COURT IF THE PROBLEM IS NOT SOLVED

THE DETAILS
          ACKNOWLEDGEMENT SERIAL NO. 0093.
          ACCEL CARE CENTER
          VIJAYAWADA, PHONE NO[protected]

THE MOBILE WAS GIVEN ON 20-06-11.
          THE WARRANTY WILL BE LAPSED IN 2 MONTHS

THANKING YOU

FROM

M. BHASKARA MURTHY

SUPRIT PRAKASH SHINDE
            from Kolhapur, Maharashtra
            Jun 21, 2011

Address: Ratnagiri, Maharashtra

I Prakash G Shinde from Ratnagiri had purhased a Vediocon 34" TV in
            'Mano Ya Na Mano' scheme, through 'Maharaja Trading Corporation',
            Ratnagiri, on 03/04/2008. With respect to the above scheme I received
            your letter from Vediocon with reference no: 'SR014808' dated
            09/03/2011 regarding other TV options with extra payment. So with
            telephonic conversation with Vediocon's employee Mr 'Vishal' from Pune
            branch, with Cell no [protected] I ordered 32" vediocon LCD TV
            (VRL32FBM) & sent DD of 10.500/- dated 24/04/2011 drawn on name of
            'Vediocon Industries Limited', BHMO Account payable at Bajirao road
            Pune, through 'Janata Shakari Bank', Ratnagiri (DD no: 157660) &
            submitted the Surrender Certificate with no 149460. As within 15 days
            I didnt received the delivery of TV, I called Mr Vishal, he said dat
            the model is ot of stock as gave us other option of VRL32RBM as it was
            in stock. I confirmed to deliver the VRL32RBM model, but got the
            delivery of model vediocon V3205FB (DTH) on 30/05/2011 with Invoice no
            [protected] dated 24/05/2011. On notice of different model delivery I
            called Mr Vishal, he said to change the model by 15/06/2011 as now the
            model VRL32RBM was also out of stock. but even after repeated
            reminders after 15/06/2011, I havent received the required TV.
            PRAKASH G SHINDE ( CELL NO [protected])

dipakbardhan
              from Ratlam, Madhya Pradesh
              Jun 20, 2011

Address: Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh

This is Dipak Bardhan, I m used to mobile from last 10 yrs but videocon gsm service is the worst service i came across till now my mob no is [protected]
              My balance was deducted for cricket pack even though i never subscribe it i launched complaint in customer care for that but after 2 month also my cricket pack activation is not deactivated & continuously by balance was deducted till now rs 120 rs had been deducted from by balance & still service didn't deactivated every time i called customer care they said me that they will refund balance but till now i didn't received any balance & every time called them they said me that your complaint is in process, it is in process from two months.........
              I m disappointed from videocon gsm service provider. This is the worst gsm service provider

JETLY
                Jun 19, 2011

Address: Tamil Nadu

I have purchased the Videocon Spilit Ac 1.5Ton in RATNA Stores T.Nagar, Chennai during the month of May 2011, which is installed on[protected]. The louver window is not functioning and we have made the complaint on[protected] with the complaint id 454656. And till now we have not received the service. When we call the customer care Incharge Mr.Raju he directed to Escalation Manager Ms.Aradana and she have given the confirmation that it would be repaired on[protected] wehereas it have not. Again we called her she commited that by[protected] it will be repaired without fail. She has given her Mobile no to contact [protected]. when i called her on[protected] there was no response.

I called twice to the RATNA Stores where we have purchased, there is no proper response. Eventhough the customer care did not take the necessary actions against the agency-GK Agency in perambur.

I request to immediately look into this aspect and sought out at the earliest, or request to please refund the money which we have paid for purchase.

Model Serial[protected]
                Model Name GSC18FS3WH
                Product Code 5F4307

Jothilingam V

Videocon Split AC 1. 5ton — No service

I lodged the request for second free service for split AC by call on[protected] on 28/10/2010 and was given the complaint no:MUM[protected]. The three free services are to availed in one year and hence I requested them to complete the same in OCt,2010 sothat the last can be availed in Nov,2010. Nobody attended so far and their IVRS was also not working till 9/11/2010. When I called on yesterday I was told that the complaint is cancelled. i was not informed abt the cancellation.Will they extend the third free service beyond Nvember? Why I should suffer the loss for the delay from 28/10 till 11/11/2010?

sunandakb
                  Jun 17, 2011

Address: Maharashtra

I had installed Videocon DTH cable connection on May'11 with a 3 MONTHS FREE SUBSCRIPTION. During installation, the service executive had never told that using a 22m wire will cost Rs.130 extra.

Now, after 1 mnth, without any prior notice, the services are scrambled and reason as given by Customer care is that, since I had not paid the amt of Rs.130, and now I need to do a recharge of Rs.200 again to get the services. And also that the Free subscription is no more.

I have invested Rs.1400 and giving another rs.130 is never a big problem!!!! but i need to know that first.
                  Your service engineers never gave me the information.

Request you to please get back to me in this regards,and solve the case ASAP.
                  Trust and reputation goes hand in hand. And if you have broken my trust, means you have lost your reputation aslo.

With reference to your concern listed on 17 June 2011. We would request you to kindly provide your Customer Id/contact details, so that we can contact you on priority and resolve any issues.

You can also email us at [protected]@d2h.com.

We will make every effort to revert with resolution as soon as possible.

Videocon d2h Team

erash52
                    Jun 15, 2011

Address: Gautam Buddha Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

I have purchased a v7500 mobile from the Planet M at GIP mall.But after purchasing three days i am notice very low battery back up. Then i went to the shop and told them about the problem. They told me to visit there service centere at Sec 18 market name M/S Ambe electronics. Here i told him about the problem then they suggest me alot of thing but they did not resister my complaint. But the problem was still there so they asked me that the set have to be repaired but i told him that why should i eccept repaired i demanded for DO. but they are tellling that the DO is provided only within seven days. But i have visited the service centere after three days of purchasing but they have not resister the complain.

After alot of discussion they have provided me a another Handset. But this set has also alot of problem Like low battery back up,hanging up, Phone Heatup.

Regarding this i have visited the Service centere three time now i am feeling that this problem can not be resolved and i am asking for the DO. But they are not providing this please help me.
                    Ashutosh kushwaha

sivareddypadala
                      Jun 14, 2011

very bad service.we have never experienced this type of service. we have bought 300 lts Videocon double door refrigerator 5 months back.Day 1 onwards water is leaking from plastic tray.we have lodged 3 complaints. Till now ,there is no progress at all. service people have said that there is no stock of plastic tray from 5 months onwards.they were not replying properly also.we have bought other company products like LG washing m/c,samsung etc.Their response was very good and they have solved the problems within 24 hrs. Really we have made a big mistake of buying an indian product. very poor service

prithwirajadak
                        from Tamluk, West Bengal
                        Jun 14, 2011

Address: West Bengal

I bought ViDeOCON VF 55 ARWH / 5.5 KG WM. WHITE machine on 24/02/2011 which is still in warrenty period (1yr)

Though the complaint logged on 19/05/2011 and complaint no. is KOL[protected].

One day later service engineer visited and said that some parts had been broken and need to be replaced which will be arranged. After repeated follow up to service center and Great Eastern (Dealer) on telephonic call, we get only one answere that same will be arranged. So many time I complaint logged on 25/05/2011, 09/06/2011 and complaint no. is KOL[protected], KOL[protected] respectively.

Till date, I am waiting for person to come and replace our machine.

Prithwiraj Adak

manmohan.s
                          from Sirsi, Karnataka
                          Jun 11, 2011

Address: Panipat, Haryana

Dear Sir/Mam,
                          I have Videocon make washing machine model Multie 6800 and Serial no. 49009 which was purchased on 03/10/2005 from M/s New Ganpati Electronics, Opp. old telephone Exchange, G.T. Road, Panipat. Its Dryer /Spinner has broken while running and also damaging the base of dryer section which is made of PVC. I think this should not happen and this is due to quality problem in PVC material. This type of damge is un imaginable. This should be replaced immediately as this is totally quality failure. So you are requested to pls. take necessary action to sort out the problem.

Manmohan Singh
                          70, Bhatia Colony, Asandh Road,
                          Panipat-132103.

ravirranjan
                            Jun 10, 2011

we bought videocone microwave oven (model no-vj20csl3) november last year from navkar vandhi bhander palghar. oven glass trey broken miss handling from our side.we allredy complain three times to launch our complain to videocon costmer care. two time ew recive call from custmer care. they told me you will recive glass trey 2 to 3days .it passed 20 days but we are not recived yet.

pl. do the need full. other wise ew goes to consumer cort.

thanking you.

kumar88
                              from Anand, Gujarat
                              Jun 9, 2011

Dear Concerned

I had purchased Videocon Air conditioner which is of 1.5 Tons from Next retail outlet in Pratap Nagar Mayur Vihar. It was purchased on 13 MAY 11 and that is installed now. At the time of Purchasing we have already discussed installation is included in the price. Next day of purchase I called Next retail outlet for installing the AC they send their engineer after 1 days and installed. Installation charges for Installing new Air conditioner was not alicable. The amount was waived as per terms but after one month now they are asking installation charges of Rs. 2k. They are fooling the customers by providing these kind of false services. I hope action will be taken against them very soon. I have called several time at bellow mentioned no., but no person picked up my call.

Gurgaon - Head Office
                              Next Retail India Limited,
                              Plot no- 296, 7th Floor,
                              Udyog Vihar, Phase II,
                              Gurgaon, Haryana.
                              Pin Code 122 015
                              Phone:[protected]

Trilok Sundar Mohanty
                                Jun 8, 2011

Address: Cuttack, Odisha

The detail is as follows
                                1-The ASC at Cuttack Received Charger and Mobile Hand set V1655 .To day at 12.30 P.M ASC handed over the mobile and said that the Charger is not functioning you come tomorrow and collect the charger which will be collected from Videocon depo.Very surprisingly he telehoned me at 3.36 pm that charger cannot be replaced from MOBILE NO[protected].The ASC technician opened the charger (mobile end at my presence at 12.30pm)You may verify the Job card.No cash memo was given by Home Shop18 and warranty card was blank which I had to fillup before giving the mobile toASC where dealers seal and signature not present.Very typical business through First Flight Courier payment was made.
                                I am too much disgusted with the dealings as proper customer care is not supported by Videocon.Is it a punishment that I purchased V1655.Can a mobile work without charger for a long time?This was also working as USB cord
                                This is reply to your mail regarding received to day at 4.43Pm"We would require your kind support by providing us the further details & to be patient with us."No proper importance is given for service.
                                T.S.Mohanty,Cuttack,Orissa
                                Mob-[protected]

Videocon Mobile V1655 — The set is not working with in a day

I have purchased the video con mobile phone from TOTAL MALL at AIRPORT Road, Bangalore on 30th April 2010 and with a day the touch screen has been stopped working properly. When I approched the TOTAL MALL to complaint the product then rejected me saying you have to go to Videocon and we are not responcible for the set. my bill number at TOTAL MALL :[protected].
                                1. EMEI :[protected]
                                2. EMEI :[protected]

Please help me to return the set.

Manjunath

ganesh1986
                                  Jun 5, 2011

I had purchase a 21" Color TV of Videocon and they gave me 1 year warranty.I had Complained many times in warranty period but dont solve my TVs problems.they came nd say always new parts problems but problem is still there same.when i told him to replace my TV then they are refuse.

My complain numbers are DEL-[protected] , DEL-[protected] , DEL-[protected] ,DEL-[protected] , DEL-[protected] nd last complain was DEL-[protected]

Ganesh Verma

Videocon — Faulty parts in TV

I bought Videocon TV 1 year ago. There was some problem in my TV and I got TV replaced by the dealer but after 1 year there was once again some problem in my TV set and asked a TV mechanic to check the same and he found that the picture tube is of another company i.e. THOMSON and the speckers are of OMEGA. This is the way they cheat the customers and at present my TV got spoiled because of the assembled parts. Therefore I request to look into this matter and I have spend more than Rs. 2000/- for repairing. A TV getting spoiled in such a short duration is not acceptable, therefore I request to replace my TV.
                                  i bought a videocon tv 6 august 07 after a week is stopped working i made a complain the tv was checked and said that some part was loose that is why there was a problem and it started working but now 5 oct 09 it now working at all made a complain no one has called or visited my place to check it. Its a shame the kind of service clients get after buying a product. .

rtselvam16
                                    from Ellenabad, Haryana
                                    Jun 2, 2011

Address: Hisar, Haryana

My No. is [protected]. I want following my call history for a special ocasion which is very-very compulsary for me. sir if you will provide me the same i will be very thankful and obelige for you.
                                    so kindly send my call history in my e-mail ([protected]@gmail.com)

Call History Required

30 Mar 2011 to 02 Jun 2011

once again i requested please provide me the above mention call history

Thanks& Regards,
                                    R Thamil Selvam

Prepaid — Provide call history

pls provide me call histry of month of Apr-09 my phone number is [protected]

my mail id is [protected]@yahoo.com

Thaks
                                    Sasi
                                    Dear
                                    pls.provide Call Detail.at my email id
                                    Dear
                                    pls.provide Call Detail.at my email id
                                    Dear
                                    pls.provide Call Detail [protected].at my email id
                                    Dear
                                    my mo.no.[protected] was lost pls lock my no .

Airtel Prepaid — My Mobile Number Call History

My No. is [protected]. I want following my call history for a special ocasion which is very-very compulsary for me. sir if you will provide me the same i will be very thankful and obelige for you.

Call History Required

31 Jan 2011 to 25 March 2011

Thanks& Regards,
                                    R Thamil Selvam
                                    so kindly send my call history in my e-mail ([protected]@gamil.com)

Call History Required

1Jan 2011 to 31 may2011

Call History Required

date 18/01/2012 to 02/02/2012
                                    My No. is [protected]. I want following my call history for a special occasion which is very-very compulsary for me. sir if you will provide me the same i will be very thankful and oblige for you.

Call History Required

07 Mar 2012 to 09 Jun 2012

Thanks& Regards,
                                    Appavu

My Mobile Number Call History

Call History Required

01 Jan 2012 to 29 March 2012

Thanks& Regards,
                                    K Sundarapandiyan
                                    My No. is [protected]. I want following my call history for a special occasion which is very-very compulsary for me. sir if you will provide me the same i will be very thankful and oblige for you.
                                    We want to call history in my prepaid no [protected] because my cell is misplace

Call History Required

date 01/01/2013 to 07/02/2013
                                    so kindly send my call history in my e-mail ([protected]@yahoo.in)
                                    so kindly send my call history in my e-mail (jeet.[protected]@Gmail.com)

Call History Required

date 23/06/2013 to 25/06/2013
                                    Please early [protected]

so kindly send my call history in my e-mail (jeet.[protected]@gmail.com)
                                    Plz send my call history in my mail id
                                    mobile no [protected]
                                    so kindly send my call history in my e-mail (pankaj.[protected]@gmail.com)

Call History Required

20 aug 2013 to 20 sep 2013

Thanks& Regards,
                                    pankaj
                                    My No. is [protected]. I want following my call history for a special ocasion which is very-very compulsary for me. sir if you will provide me the last two month history same i will be very thankful and obelige for you.
                                    so kindly send my call history only in my e-mail ([protected]@gmail.com)

Call History Required

10 Nov 2013 to 02 Dec 2013

Thanks& Regards,
                                    shreya khanna

Call History Required

3 january 2014 to 14 feb 2014

Thanks& Regards,
                                    Altaf
                                    so kindly send my call history in my e-mail ([protected]@yahoo.com)

Call History Required

1 jan 2014 to 10 april 2014

Thanks& Regards,
                                    R Thamil Selvam
                                    so kindly send my call history in my e-mail ([protected]@yahoo.com)

Call History Required

1 jan 2014 to 10 april 2014

Thanks& Regards,
                                    romil bhargava

My No. is .[protected], [protected] I want following my call history for a special ocasion which is very-very compulsary for me. sir if you will provide me the same i will be very thankful and obelige for you.
                                    so kindly send my call history in my e-mail (arvind.[protected]@gmail.com)

Call History Required

01 April 2014 to 10 April 2014

Thanks& Regards,
                                    Arvind Yadav
                                    My No. is [protected], [protected]. I want following my call history for a special
                                    ocasion which is very-very compulsary for me. sir if you will provide me
                                    the same i will be very thankful and obelige for you.
                                    so kindly send my call history in my e-mail (arvind.[protected]@gmail.com)

Call History Required

31 Mar 2014 to 09 April 2014

Thanks& Regards,

Arvind Yadav
                                    so kindly send my call history in my e-mail (niceboy.[protected]@gmail.com)

Call History Required

date 21/05/2014 to 26/05/2014
                                    My No. is [protected]. I want following my call history for a special ocasion which is very-very compulsary for me. sir if you will provide me the aug month history same i will be very thankful and obelige for you.
                                    My No. is [protected]. I want following my call history for a special ocasion which is very-very compulsary for me. sir if you will provide me the last two month history same i will be very thankful and obelige for you.
                                    [protected] to[protected]
                                    Requested to you pls send my last 15 days call history on my email [protected]@gmail.com
                                    It is most important for me number is [protected] pls take action in few hours pls i can give id proof on demand
                                    Hello sir. [protected] is no ki call details nikalwana chahti hu.its very urgent 9/01/2015 to 11/01/2015 my email id [protected]@yahoo.in
                                    it is extremely important for me to get the call details of my number [protected]. it is a matter of family problem.
                                    plzz send me the details on my mail id : [protected]@gmail.com

thanking you in anticipation
                                    Plz sir give me detail of this number [protected] this is really very important for me
                                    Respected sir /madam,
                                    i want sms details of this number ..[protected]...please send details of my email id [protected]@gmail.com
                                    my name is santosh kumar and i use a videcon no this is [protected].i want all incoming out going & sms details of this no.so please send me all details as soon as possible.my email address is sk.[protected]@gmail.com
                                    so kindly send my call history in my e-mail [protected]@gmail.com
                                    Plz provide my call history of [protected]
                                    kindly send my call dtails of [protected] on my email [protected]@gmail.com
                                    please send call details of [protected] . it number belongs to videocon sim
                                    Sir i have a number that is [protected]i want to get all details of this number. This is used in my absence. So please sir send me all details of last 11 days
                                    thank you very much sir
                                    hi sir actually i wana get my videocon call history becz i waana show as proof to immigration for mypartner visa.i[censored] can send me mail call history from 28 aug 2015 to 29 march 2016 .my phone number is [protected] and my mail is [protected]@gmail.com

D280 DX- Lower portion not cooling properly

In my double door fridge, the lower part is not working properly. This is a 4 year old refrigerator. Thanks

Cut the money from my balance

Dear sir We have purchased one mobile sim in which the company has given me Rs. 41 as balance with MB for net. I am surfing the net after sometimes, the company has deducted my all money and my balance.
                                    Dear amankumarram,

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your complaint ID at [protected]@vgmail.in and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

In order to file your complaint, please SMS SVC to 53030 or call our customer care on 39404040 prefix with your STD code. Eg:[protected] for Delhi.

Videocon Online Team

my no call details

Dear amankumarram,

Information about your complaint number is still awaited from you. Please contact us on [protected]@vgmail.in with the necessary details for any further assistance.

Videocon Online Team
                                    48 Comments

shatanand angawalkar
                                      May 27, 2011

I had purchased videocon inverter ac 7months back & from 15days its not in working condition its cooling is very less & too much ice is formed.Its in a warranty period. I have lodged my complaint with videocon but inspite of repeated reminder no one has attended the complaint.Its is causing very much inconvienence
                                      My complaint details are
                                      complaint no.MUM[protected].
                                      please look into the matter as .soon as possible

Videocon AC — non attending to complaint number 2574777 dated 26 august

i reported to videocon customer care center at zirak pur near chandi garh at telephone number 39404040 on 26 august that videocone ac installed at my residenence panchkua is not cooling properly --that there is poor cooling. i was informed that complaint will be attended to within 24 hours.i am sorr y to point out that till now no body from the company has visited us.iI have made several efforts to cotact their zirakpur service care cell on telephone but i was not able to contact.The complaint has not been attened to so far.

Videocon AC — ac kaam nahi karta tha

very bad service videocon service center ke
                                      Dinesh goyal

pardhan:- shree ladwa gaushala, ladwa hisar haryana
                                      mobile no.[protected]
                                      hello

i had purchased a videocon ac 9 months ago . .and it has got the problem of not cooling properly ..and we have dunn service 7 to 8 times . .and that problem continues . .and finally the service centre has decided to ..replace the ac and he said to us .. the problem of that and we have agreed to that . .as per adresss which he has given we have sended to that address . .and now some times they are telling that parcel has not come to us . .and some times he tells that the parcel have got to us ..and we are looking forward to this matter . .and its hapening abt 8 months . after sending it to that service . .and we have not yet got response from us . .and we have sended all the details of service . .records . .bill nd ol ... .wat ever is needed . .so pls i hope that you look forward to this matter as soon as possible

Haqeeq
                                        May 26, 2011

My name is Haqeeq Shaikh. I am a user of Videocon Sim card with the number of [protected] and every few months my balance is being surreptitiously deducted because of activation of schemes WITHOUT my explicit permission or written consent or a previous scheme is renewed, that too without consent.

I tried calling the customer care number a several dozen times and the executives inform me that I have activated the scheme which is an absolutely fallacious statement. I never sent an SMS for activation neither did I ever reply or pressed yes when disingenuously asked about activating schemes. My number is even registered with the National Do Not Call Registry (NDNC) and yet I'm being added to SMS shayaris or other schemes time and time again.

The executives say that they lack the power to revert the action and ask me to speak to their seniors and when I ask them to connect me with their seniors then they never (NOT once) connect me and often disconnect the phone when asked to talk to seniors.

I want this unscrupulous practice to be truncated and all the SMS schemes being reverted and my balance restored with immediate effect and to preclude any such further insidious schemes without my explicit permission or written consent.

Hoping for an alacritous response.

Videocon Mobile Service — Despite several complaints Videocon keeps activating schemes!

Despite my previous complaints on Consumer Court, eConsumer Complaints and Consumer Complaints and even writing in to the nodal officer and appellate officer, shameless and perfidious Videocon still unscrupulously deducted my balance by fraudulently activating schemes without my explicit permission or written consent!

Previously they unintentionally activated the scheme on 24th May 2011 which was complained about with the following complaint IDs 60494387, 60744140, 61119517 and now they activated again on 30th May, 2011 and I lodged the complaints with these IDs 61772218, 61773329

The customer service is pathetic as they say that they are 'powerless' in reverting the action and ask to speak to their seniors. When asked to connect to their seniors, they never do. The Nodal and Appellate officers don't even have the courtesy to acknowledge that there is a problem and they are working to rectify it. They just never respond to the complains!

I'm even quoting my previous complaint to them for a record!

My name is Haqeeq Shaikh. I am a user of Videocon Sim card with the number of [protected] and every few months my balance is being surreptitiously deducted because of activation of schemes WITHOUT my explicit permission or written consent or a previous scheme is renewed, that too without consent.

I tried calling the customer care number a several dozen times and the executives inform me that I have activated the scheme which is an absolutely fallacious statement. I never sent an SMS for activation neither did I ever reply or pressed yes when disingenuously asked about activating schemes. My number is even registered with the National Do Not Call Registry (NDNC) and yet I'm being added to SMS shayaris or other schemes time and time again.

The executives say that they lack the power to revert the action and ask me to speak to their seniors and when I ask them to connect me with their seniors then they never (NOT once) connect me and often disconnect the phone when asked to talk to seniors.

[B]I want this unscrupulous practice to be truncated and all the SMS schemes being reverted and my balance restored with immediate effect and to preclude any such further insidious schemes without my explicit permission or written consent.[/B]

Hoping for an alacritous response.
                                        I am also facing the same issues. I haven't activated any caller tunes but i have recieved msg and they detected money. After deactivated also i havent get my money back.if i call to customer care always i am receiving the busy tone only. Highly upset on this.

Videocon — taking money without subscription

On 4th may i have been renewed rs rs 25 rs without any subscription.the providers are automatically activating some of the services and taking the money from my main balance. same as this on april 30 they have charged 1 rs for some other services so please help me how they can do like this?

Videocon — taking money from main balance without any permission

In this month and last month may videocon services trouble me a lot.On 8th may i have subscribed to alert voice change without my knowledge its complain number is 95640723.then it has been resolved later.After that 13th june again i got the same problem then it resolved again its complain number is 98829016 and they have taking 30 from my main balance everytime for this one after i am putting recharge.then again after getting my money back i got suscribed to callertune on 16th june and they have dedected 45 rupees from my main balance.its complain number 98993775. Then again on 16thjune i got another subscribed for music services and they took 30 from my account. its complain number is[protected].Then after two days on 19th june again they deducted 45 from my account for caller tune. then it has been resolved but yesterday again they took money from my account for caller tune without any subscriping and they took 15 rs... if its going on like this what can i do? now i am very fell very uncomfortable to recharge my mobile...so please help me and take some action on this service...soon i will change to some other services...will the action taken against them ? please help me...! my number is [protected]