Vishal Mega Mart Complaints & Reviews

Updated: May 26, 2025
Complaints 1577

File a complaint to Vishal Mega Mart

Having problems with Vishal Mega Mart?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Vishal Mega Mart customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Vishal Mega Mart reviews & complaints page 61

Rajanikanth143
Sep 1, 2017

product cancellation

Address: Mysore, Karnataka, 571130

Dear vishal team

Please find the below mentioned order placed details and i wants return product to vishal mega mart due to size mismatch

I bought tree t shirts but size was not proper to me,

Kindly arrange to pick the t shirts from my place and process refund request

Order id : vf49159

Prepaid order id :[protected]

Invoice number : 52218
Evil'x Ash
Sep 1, 2017

Address: West Delhi, Delhi, 110086

Sir, in vishal mega mart in (Nangloi jat new delhi) just side from rohtak road flyover is good but some of the faculity which is responsible doing bill is behaving very bad with customer not only with me but also with many other costumers. When i went to take my bill from counter then head person of billing faculty done wrong talk with me with like double meaning words. Sir i always shop from vishal only. And i accept a good response from your side.
Dear Customer

Please accept our sincere apology for inconvenience caused to you during your recent visit at our store.

We request you to please share your contact details at [protected]@vishalwholesale.co.in. So, that we may contact you and take this matter forward with the concern team.

Vishal Mega Mart - Customer Support
[protected]@vishalwholesale.co.in
In siliguri burdwan road branch of vishal mega mart some staffs are behaving very rudely with customers.They are not allowing trail of dresses properly.But if customers will not trail properly how do they choose the right product.please try to guide them properly how to handle the valuable customers.

priyam2002
    from Amritsar, Punjab
    Aug 28, 2017

Address: 152002

Date - 27 august 2017 time-22:44:52 org cd/bill no - 294 /[protected]

Me and my family went to vishal mega mart in firozepur and we buy thing and when products was gone to cash counter when the billing was done we pay 2255rs and we went outside then we read offer outside vishal mega mart the offer was if we shop at 2500 rs and 2 kg sugar was free and we go inside i asked why you didn't told to us offer is available we buy more things and we left some things like juice, dresses and etc. Just 240rs was left and they said we dont have enough time for this kind of behavior not tolerated by us i request to you please accept my complaint we are regular customer of your since 8-9 years and who pay our loss?
    Me apke yaha se evraday bulb purchase kiya tha jo ki apke yaha gard ne us par date nahi likha tha and vo 2years ki garnti priyad me tha jo ki me kal apke ratlam branch me gya tha apke manegar ne use ritrun karne se mana kar diya .apke yaha yahi sarvice rahi to ham kese purchse karenge .plz yah complanit ko darj kar hame riturn javab de
    Dear Customer

Please accept our sincere apology for inconvenience caused to you during your recent visit at our store.

We would request you to please share your contact details at [protected]@vishalwholesale.co.in. So, that concern department may get in touch with you in this matter.

gaddikeriganesh
      Aug 27, 2017
      May 15, 2025
      This thread was updated on May 15, 2025

refund of money

Have purchased 2 t shirts vide order no[protected] due to incorrect size i have requested return pickup and your representative has picked up the product on 05.08.17 but till today i have not received the amount back these people are not crediting back my money just they sent a mail that money will be credited within 7 days but till today i have not got my money back. Kindly look into the matter and send back the money....
      7 other people found this review helpful
      7 found this helpful
      Nisha777
      Aug 21, 2017

Address: 122016

I have placed prepaid order of 279rs from vishal mega mart website on 16/08/2017. This is the order number is : vf50229. But due to some reason i have cancelled this order but till date i haven't received my money even they didn't replies my email too and a customer representative told me that they will refund my money soon, but didn't get my money. Kindly refund it asap.
      Sep 16, 2017
      My problem has been resolved
      I want to go our jamshedpur store exchange damage product
      Showroom manger are drunk and rude behavior and push and shove with me
      Date 17.8.2017 time 7.50 to 8.10 pm
      U can allso check video footage ( near csd)
      So pls help ...I have audio clip
      My registered no is [protected]
      I order 3 T-shirts from myvishal. Com site they cancel my order and take payment when I call vishal mega mart they said your money will Credited in 1 week 2 3 weeks aree go bt not recieved refund yet .give me my money iwant my refund right now in my bank account
      Dear Customer

Thank you for giving us an opportunity to assist you.

As discussed with over our tel- communication, your refund has been already made against order number - VF50229

We would request you to please check and confirm.

For more details you may call us at[protected]

Customer Support
      Vishal Mega Mart
      Worst customer services at ujjain vishal mega mart store, staff shortage, no management, no person available at lobby to manage the floor.

Abhilasha Jha
        Aug 20, 2017

Address: Faridabad, Haryana, 121006

I abhilasha jha and my husband niraj kumar jha was visited vishal mega mart situated in nit 1 faridabad today. Your staff and security guard rapidly asking me for billing of my slipper which i was wear,, and purchased from vishal mega mart nit 1 a week ago. And that is very embarrassing for me. Bhut ho gya now bye bye vishal. Hm or bejatti nhi sahenge.
        Dear Customer

We would request you to please share your contact number at [protected]@vishalwholesale.co.in. So, that concern team may contact you in this regards.

Parul Luthra
          Aug 19, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110005

The staff of padam singh road brand are cheaters. They are fraud. They tell wrong price to customers so that they don't buy products and they themselves purchase it. Doormats was on clearance they didn't gave it to customers and tell lie to customers that they cannot be billed and they himself purchase it at the end by doing fraud on computer systems. They are liers fraud cheaters. Change the staff or they will destroy whole business of vishal mega mart.
          Dear Customer

Please accept our sincere apology for inconvenience caused to you.

We request you to please share your contact details at [protected]@vishalwholesale.co.in. So, we may connect with you in this regards and resolve it.

Pravin Nirpharake
            Aug 17, 2017

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452013

I visited vishal store - annapurna road indore. One of the product i bought was defective and i took the product back along with the bill. The staff there mr. Sunil joshi used communication and denied to change the product, moreover, i was told that the product didn't belong there.

I have the bills, the cctv footage can be seen, there are ways to solve issues rather than simply misguiding the customer.

Vishal has so far the worst customer care experience and even doesn't care for their customers.
            Dmart is way better in these terms.
            Dear Customer

We request you to please share your contact details at [protected]@vishalwholesale.co.in. So, that we may reach out to you and resolve the the complaint.

Ashish kum85
              Aug 17, 2017

product showing discount but not given on bill

Address: Ambala, Haryana, 133001

Please check i purchased baby frock worth rs 299/- having 50% discount on 15.08.17 but when i saw on bill no discount given and when i go to vishal mega mart on 16.08.17 they said its by mistake. I purchase one more frock of same dicount that was given and mention on bill. It means we have to cross verify every thing when we puchase from mega store. I think its a brand store but for this type of things i dont think its a brand name.. We purchased...
              Sony Bagaur
              from Hapur, Uttar Pradesh
              Aug 16, 2017

Address: Agra, Uttar Pradesh, 283125

Hi sir,

I would like to inform you that vishal mega mart team misbehave and insulted me. I had send email lots of time but i m not getting resolution.in vishal megamart doing partiality between student and family person. I don't how can they identify student & family person. The incident was 10th of august they not allowed to shoping. When i was complain in customer care then customer care representative (Mr manoj) also treat same. I m feel very panic about this because i always face healthy behave by every e-commerce company. Please do needful regarding this if you not provide pepper resolution then i will never continue with you.&i also suggest my all surrounds.

Sony bagaur
              Dear Customer

We request you to please share your contact details at [protected]@vishalwholesale.co.in. So, that we may in touch with you in this regards and make proper corrective action to avoid such incident in future.

Rajibsampasarkar
                Aug 15, 2017

Address: Hi

Hi i m rajib sarkar. I m the regular customer of vishal maga mart. I bought some item which is curect bill is 894 but the counter add adotional 104 and 199. I want to know is this ur cheating besness yea did not know how make bill. When i reached in home i did not match with my bill.

Address.. Vip road., baguihati, kolkata - 700059. Mob-[protected].
                Bill no-056/[protected].
                Con no-08.
                Cashier no[protected]/6000433.
                Date /time - 15 august 2017, 16:39:16
                Aug 15, 2017
                Updated by Rajibsampasarkar
                Plz call [protected]
                Dear Customer

Please be informed this matter has been forwarded to concern team and be assured, your complaint will be resolved shortly.

Bharat Gehlot n
                  from Tral, Jammu and Kashmir
                  Aug 12, 2017

redeem my point

A message received from vishal mega mart

We missed you!

Your vishal loyalty account is credited with 100 bonus points worth rs 50. Shop for free! Validity 13 aug'17

T&c

I approach two time on date 11 & 12 aug but on counter 1 ur staff say that over server is down. Last date for redemption is 13 aug as per msg. We are not happy with ur service & very bad effect on cust service....
                  34 other people found this review helpful
                  34 found this helpful
                  Jeetali Agnani
                  Aug 11, 2017

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302023

This is in regard to my visit to vishal on 10/08/2017.. I went to the vidhyadhar branch to buy some cloths and other stuff. When i was going to the household section by ramp, my top got stuck to the damaged rack placed there which not only torn my top but also caused injury on my hand.

The loss and the injury was caused in the premises of vishal and when immediately i went to the customer care section i was told that they can't do anything and asked me to write a mail. Why such people are sitting at the desk when they dont even know how to answer.

Such open racks may cause more damage to the customers and children's.

I am attaching the pictures of the broken rack and the toned top
                  Dear Customer

Please accept our sincere apology for inconvenience caused to you at our store.

We would like to inform you that your feedback related to Racks & Aisle has been taken into positive way and you will notice the change in our store.

Concern department has been notified to make required arrangement to avoid similar incidents in future.

Hiro Deka
                    from Silchar, Assam
                    Aug 9, 2017

Address: Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam

My self hiro deka,
                    Mobile no.[protected]

I am a regular customer of vishal mega mart, protech centre, ganeshguri, dispur, guwahati, assam. Pin 781006.

Today i did shopping of total amount rs.2320.54
                    Bill no. 339
                    Cashier no.[protected]

In the time of billing, due to rush i could not match the billed number of items with actual items. After reaching home when i checked the invoice i found out that one extra item[protected]\6109/tshirt gym
                    Of amount rs. 146.27) has been billed which i have not purchased.
                    Therefore it is my humble request that the amount that has been deducted unnecessarily is refunded to me.
                    Dear Customer

Please be informed the matter has been forwarded to the concern department and we assure you a quick resolution on this matter.

jaichand beniwal
                      from Firozpur, Punjab
                      Aug 9, 2017

I am a soldier of border security force. I purchase a bag from vishal mega mart, ferozepur, punjab. I want to replace bag due to miner mistake in chain. And that time i purchase bag no any instraction give to me. Manager says give me tag of bag. But i lost bag tag. But there manager says i cant replace bag. And vishal mega mart staff of ferozepur not user friendly. I am soldier of india. This is not a humanity.
                      I say to sorry but vishal mega mart product quality very very very bad... Dont purchase everything. And all staff not user friendly of ferozepur. I hate vishal mega mart.

Kya hoga es desh ka jab aap jaise log ek desh ke soldier ke sath esa behave karate ho to aam janta ka kya hota hoga. M chahata to or tarike se bhi change karwa sakta tha but i am a soldier. Me kisi ke pet pr lat nahi marna chahata.

Jai hind!
                      Dear Customer

We request you to please share your contact details at [protected]@vishalwholesale.co.in. So, that we may connect with you and resolve the matter.

Ajay Kumar Gupta
                        from Nawalgarh, Rajasthan
                        Aug 8, 2017

Hello sir, i am ajay kumar gupta, today i went to vishal megha mart m. P nagar bhopal. I selected 4 t shirts under the offer buy 3 get 1free but when i went for billing the offer was not visible there and they were asking money for all the 4 t shirt, when i told them about the offer no proper response was given.. So my concern is that if the offer is over pppp why there were offer tags.. Who is responsible for the time i wasted in selecting those t shirts..? I wouldn't have minded much if i would have got good response from salesmen. I am a regular customer of vishal megha mart but this behavior of mart was really new so ultimately i have to leave those t shirts not because offer was not given, but because no one was concerned with my problem. Although i left my complaint on the suggestion register but i really want someone to pay attention to the problem...
                        Dear Customer

We request you to please share your contact details at [protected]@vishalwholesale.co.in. So, that we may connect with you in regards of this issue.

ngarg5013
                          from Meerut, Uttar Pradesh
                          Aug 6, 2017

Address: Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh

I got a bill no. 257/[protected] dt. 5.8.17 time 17.37.53, cashier no.[protected]/6012874.in this bill the bill amout was 7402 and corporate gv is 500. So the amount is 7402-500 gv= 6902 paid amout.in this bill the total item is 49. The serial no. 1 is combo, which was not given by vishal mega mart, saharanpur. Why? Pl arrange me combo.
                          Nishant garg (Advocate)
                          Mail:- [protected]@yahoo.com
                          Dear Customer

Thank you for writing here.

We would like to inform you that we have forwarded your issue to the concern department.
                          A response from the concern department is expected shortly.

Sharoon124
                            Aug 3, 2017

Address: 67

Today 3rd of august 2017 8pm me amd my brother was shopping in megamart which os located in kozhikkode, eranjipalam bypass
                            As we were shopping one new sales boy named imthiyas was unwilling to show a product

While asking for the reason he suddenly chamged his attitude and started threatning. I called out the main salesman out there, as he was trying to solve the problem' that that salesman started threatning again asking where is your hoe

We can see from outside. I will show you who i am and all that stuff. I ask you to take actions against such sick behaviour and attitude of salesman.
                            Dear Customer

We request you to please share your contact details at [protected]@vishalwholesale.co.in. So, that we may connect with you in regards of this incident.

Ashish123agarwal
                              from Panipat, Haryana
                              Aug 2, 2017

Address: Almora, Uttarakhand, 26601

This to inform you that i (Ashish agarwal) yesterday went to vishal mega mart, almora at 4:55pm with my young friend to purchase clothes. First 2000rs note was in my hand then i casually put in my pocket. My 2000 rs note had fallen from my pocket and while inquiring the staff they accepted had fallen 2000 rs and found itnote. Vishal staff told me to collect the amount at 11:30am today. While today visit they told me that another lady have also come to claim 2000rs note which was unexpected and huge disappointed to me. And they said without proper evidence and proof they cannot give it to me. By mailing you, it can be my last hope for me to recover the 2000 rs note. Please make inquiry and help me to recover my 2000 rs note.
                              Ashish agarwal, mobile number - [protected]
                              Dear Customer

Kindly be informed that the matter has been forwarded to concern department to investigate it and resolve on priority.

Our team will contact you on the provided number and sort out the matter.

nitin choudhary
                                Aug 1, 2017

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452012

I purchased a raincoat from your vishal megamart but the rain coat is leaked & water is inside the body.
                                When i return the rain coat to your outlet he told there is no warranty on raincoat.
                                I request to you re turn my rain coat immediately otherwise i will be go to complaint consumer forum
                                Bill number 366/[protected]
                                Bill date 26 july 2017

I have already raised & logged this incident to feedback register in vishal outlet on next day.
                                Dear customer

We request you to please share your contact details at [protected]@vishalwholesale.co.in. So, that concern department can contact you and resolve the issue.