Vishal Mega Mart Complaints & Reviews

Updated: May 26, 2025
Complaints 1577

File a complaint to Vishal Mega Mart

Having problems with Vishal Mega Mart?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Vishal Mega Mart customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Vishal Mega Mart reviews & complaints page 63

Vipin kumar vip
Jun 3, 2017

Address: Udham Singh Nagar, Uttarakhand, 244713

Dear sir, madam

I purchase some garments on date 31/05/2017, in which one t shirt not feeling comfortable by size metter when i try to wear at my home so. Today (03/06/2017) i go for exchange to. Unmatched size t shirt at your store (Kashipur - uttarakhand) from where i purchase the t shirt along with other garments, store staff refused to exchange withour proper query and they didn't listing me and also arguments unexpected & rude way.
Jun 03, 2017
Updated by Vipin kumar vip
Please see the metter and justify me accordingly
I have purchase the bedsheet yestrday from nangloi vishal mega mart store. But badsheet not new already ejaculation.. so pls return my money i hv send u pics.

Thx®ds
Pooja chauhan

T Shirt of unmatched size refused to exchange - Comment #2762860 - Image #0
Vishal Mega Mart's reply, Sep 10, 2017
Dear Customer

Please accept our sincere apology for inconvenience caused to you during your recent visit at our store.

We request you to please visit our store along with the bedsheet.

Vishal Mega Mart - Customer Support
[email protected]
011 - 395 88 600

jeet80
    from Unnao, Uttar Pradesh
    May 28, 2017

Address: Rewari, Haryana, 123401

I have purchased items of rs 3548 vide bill no 299/[protected] from your rewari branch.
    1. But that time 5 kg sugar (Offer) not available. Your staff asked me to come after 2 days. I went again on 24/5/2017. They told same again.
    2. Today, i went for third time and the answer was same.
    3. It feels like i m beggar and begging for 5 kg sugar.
    4. You are going to loose your customer due to irresponsible behavior of your staff and system.
    5. I hope you will solve the problem.
    Offer not available in store
    Do not allowed to enter me & my friend in vishal mega mart hisar told uf you enter you have to purchase minimum of 100 rupees per candidate.
    It is about today 9:30am
    I have purchased only if anything liked.
    I purchased so much in your respected mega mart but what done today by your staff is
    Shame on you guys
    Dear Customer

Please accept our sincere apology for inconvenience caused to you during your recent visit at our store.

We request you to please share your contact details at [protected]@vishalwholesale.co.in. So, that we may contact you and take this matter forward with the concern team.

[protected]@vishalwholesale.co.in

Jyotsna Begum
      May 27, 2017

Address: Dibrugarh, Assam, 786001

Hi, The guys at payment counter need to be more polite and professional. One of the girls at a counter today charged 310 Rs for a minute maid juice which has the print amount of 109 Rs. I doubt she does this to every other customer and earning illegally.. Please see into the matter. The store is in Dibrugarh and the name of the employee is Sunita.You can contact me on [protected]. Waiting for a quick response.. Thanks
      I purchase 3 pepsi under scheame buy 2 get 1 free of worth 75 each . . . So bill must be of 150 rupees . . . But i paid 75+134=209

Person at counter doing fraud. - Comment #2759766 - Image #0
      Dear Customer

We would request you to please share your contact number at [protected]@vishalwholesale.co.in. So, that concern team may contact you in this regards.

Rosyarora
        May 19, 2017

Address: Hoshiarpur, Punjab, 146001

I m regular customer of visual mega mart today I visited the store at hoshiarpur city centre about 2:40 pm I purchased some clothes on discount and went to counter for bill but the staff person named Lucky misbehaved with me I asked about the price normally but he answered in very wrong and cheap way and he closed the display of screen on my side and didn't give me clothes. I m regular customer I often visit the store after a week or after 15 days this person often misbehaves with customers.
        Dear Customer

We request you to please share your contact details at [protected]@vishalwholesale.co.in. So, that we may contact you and take this matter forward with the concern team.

happyalways
          May 18, 2017

Address: 110045

We were sent a message regarding the new offer of discount of rs 100 on purchase of rs 499. When we went to the mart in mahavir enclave, dwarka, new delhi we did the shopping of rs 560 the cshier told us that you have to buy some thing for rs 500 then only you will get the coupon. I asked why the coupon as the message said that you can avail a discount of rs 100. He told us to do shopping of 500 again on the website of vishal mega mart. We reached the branch manger to clear our doubt but the branch manager was not listening to the customer and was doing is work and busy on the phone. The branch manager was talking rudely to us and in a very bad tone he told us that you go and close your number. He was so rude that he was yelling and shouting on us
          May 18, 2017
          Updated by happyalways
          please take necessary actions regarding the same
          Dear Customer

Sneha maurya
            May 17, 2017

Address: 225001

Hi... I mostly visit vishal mega mart paisar plaza barabanki for shopping but today the behavior of staff at billing counter was very disappointing... I complete my shopping and go to the bill counter where a staff was present to serve... I started to put products on counter he was standed there and without informing me he left counter... I wait for him for 2-3 minutes but he did not come back.. I asked another staff who was serving next billing counter... Then he told me yes counter is closed... This behavior is not acceptable.. I mostly shop at your mart and you can't ignore like this we are standing for pay you... If you are going to close your counter atleast you can inform me... I switch the counter for billing.. I left everything over the counter and left the mart without buy anything and i don't think i will visit again or suggest someone for shopping.. Please if you can do something.. Recouncil your staff to behave proper..
            Dear Customer

vineet4rmunnao
              May 11, 2017

I purchased some items from your Sector-10, Khandsa road, gurgaon branch but according to my opinion every bill has total amount, discount and taxes and discount to be substracted from total amount and taxes should be added but that guy didn't do this, i mind that things when i compare some product has more costly in comparison to local market, one more thing i purchased waffers biscuits (buy 1 get 1 free) but that place where i picked that packet neither any notification for the same and nor that billing girl indicate me that sir please pick 1 more packet because 1+1 is offer so when i went that branch to confirm that customer service did not any response, so please i request to you take action accordingly.

Vineet Kumar
              Dear Customer

We would request you to please share your contact number at [protected]@vishalwholesale.co.in. So, that concern team may contact you in this regards.

Umesh Grover
                May 9, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110084

I want to state that i bought bajaj mixer, juicer, grinder from your's burari branch, delhi-110084 with ₹ 2600/-, 1 year warranty dated on 29 april, 2017 saturday. But same product is being sold on ₹ 2400/- with 2 year warranty and better model on ₹ 2600/- with 5 year warranty in local market. I informed branch manager on 1 may, 2017. But i got no response. I can't take your product more price, less warranty. Please take your product and return my money. Please take action immediately.
                Umesh grover
                M. No.[protected]
                I went to vishal paltan bazaar, guwahati. My bill amont was 1334 and i gave 1500..they return me 6 toffee instead of 6 rs..when i asked them to give me change they asked me to bring change from home and they behave vry rudely and said that he cant bring change from his home.that how u people behave to customer.very disappointed with your service
                Dear Mr. Grover

Thank you for writing us.

We understand your concern and respect your freedom to accept any offer available in the market.
                As far warranty is concern, as retail partner we offer warranty as per brand's policy. You may contact brand for the warranty as brand will be right place to help you in this matter.

naveenchawla99
                  May 8, 2017

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201012

Actually maine aapke vasundhara ke vishal mega mart se 1 pair pent shirt liye they kareeb 1 mahine pahle, jo ki by chance mughe pure nahi aa rahe hai. Matlab unka size kam hai, jo ki maine jaldi mein check nahi kiya tha aur vaha maine trial room mein change karke bhi nahi dekha tha.

Ab meri aapse yeh request hai ki ughe sirf pent shirt ko exchange karne ki kirpa kare, nahi to yeh pare mere liye bekar ho jaayega aur aapke taraf se aapke customer ko bhi santusthi mil jaayegi.

Aapki ati kirpa hogi.

Customer's name
                  Naveen chawla
                  I ordered some dress material vide order no VF37691 on dated 23/04/2017 and paid the amount R.608.00 only online. But I have not received any material and amount also not refunded by the company
                  Thankyou
                  Dear Customer

Madhur Mohan Mishra
                    from Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
                    May 6, 2017

About loyalty point deduction

Address: Rewa, Madhya Pradesh

I have received SMS from vishal that my loyalty account is credited by 100 points.worth RS 50.on date 6/5/17 at time 11:43
                    But no deduction confirm by vishal mega mart Rewa on my purches bill no 372/[protected] date 6/5/17 time 19:48
                    This is not first time that this type of fraud conducted by vishal mega mart

Kindly give me 50/ RS back otherwise I am free to take legal action...
                    somsahutpa
                    Apr 25, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110059

My name is saumya and I had made some purchases from Vishal mega mart Uttamnagar. Totally I had purchased 6 products they took the payment for all of the products but they didn't pack my t-shirt which costs Rs. 249. Rs.249 is not a huge amount for worry but it's all about faith. It was my first purchase from Vishal and I will never made any purchase again from yours.
                    Dear Customer

Gohain
                      Apr 11, 2017

Address: Tinsukia, Assam, 786125

On 10/4/2017, I have some items for Rs. 3301.00 from Visual Mega Mart, Tinsukia. The payment was made through debit card. On 11/4/2017, it was found that the amount was debited twice from the account. At the teller, the cashier swiped the card and after I punched the PIN he told me that the machine did not function and brought another one from his colleagues. He asked for my card and swiped and again I punched the PIN and the receipt also came out. The mobile number [protected] which appeared in the bill was called thrice but wasn't responded so SMS was sent to that number but of no use. The Cashier no was[protected]/6017951 at counter no. 15. The No was 122/[protected].The txn ids are 685479 at 12.37PM and 106164 at 12.38PM.
                      It requested to the concerned authorities to take an early in this regard so that we the customers are not victimized by using digital payments else the dream of Digital India shall be a dream.
                      An emicable solution is expected at an early date from the concerned authorities please.
                      P. Gohain,
                      Digboi, Assam
                      Dear Customer

Please accept our sincere apology for inconvenience caused to you.

We would request you to please share below mentioned details at [protected]@vishalwholesale.co.in.

1. Bill date & bill number
                      2. Store Name and address
                      3. Disputed transaction amount
                      4. First and last 4 digits of card used for transaction.

s.p.singhg
                        from Pathankot, Punjab
                        Apr 8, 2017

Address: Muktsar, Punjab, 152026

I bought the t-shirts on 30/03/2017. The t-shirts were in scheme (Buy three and get one free). The two t-shirts were fit to me but the other two t-shirts were short in size. I want to change the size of two t-shirts. But the employes of vmm were not ready to change those t-shirts. They were telling me to bring all the t-shirts with me there. But the other two t-shirts has been used by me. I want to exchange the t-shirts which are unused.
                        Sir i am purchase rs 5000 item and they give offer of 5 kg rice but my bill cut in two bill tin no-[protected]'[protected] by chance but i talk to him dealing person he said to me you are not eligible because one bill cut or one id so please check give to me this offer in hoshiarpur vishal mega mart
                        Dear Customer

useless product
                          Mar 30, 2017

Tandem Gas Stove

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201012

We bought tandem gas stove on 26th feb, and the product is very pathetic..after one week of installation got disastrous result., the material used in manufacturing is very low quality..the knobs of the unit came out of the instrument on regular basis.
                          Its very risky to use such kind of product in household where GAS is involved..you people are playing with the lives of people.
                          Its very BAD experience and the after sale service...
                          48 other people found this review helpful
                          48 found this helpful
                          11 Comments
                          Shrivastava Shashank
                          Mar 26, 2017

Basic toilet service not available

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110062

Hi this is shashank leave in Devli khanpur South Delhi. It's a worst experience in Devli khanpur Vishal mega Mart it's a big Mart and and big name but they are careless about the basic need for customer. My son suddenly ask for the toilet he need to be fresh but unfortunately the wash room was locked there are 4 washroom 2 for girls and 2 for gents girl was fully locked only gents wash room. Was open but for toilet only no one can go and...
                          Deepika Tyagi
                          Mar 26, 2017

I had bought a tandem gas stove from vishal banghel, Noida, on 06 Nov 2016. via bill no:- 323/[protected] for Rs. 2230.99.
                          This product started troubling us but the Tandem people came andcasually ignored our complaint.
                          on 1/3/2017 the Gas Stove blasted like a bomb and the Glass even hurt my daughters and Son who were in the Kitchen at that time but it was a very risky accident. the entire Glass Top was damaged and the Stove was badly damaged.
                          I moved a complaint and tandem people cameon 3/3/2017 and assured us that they will replace the Stove within a week.
                          Thereafter I continuously followed my complaint and no one heard. Even I went to Vishal Store several times and shown the unworthy Gas Stove but they only promised us to revert back soon. on 24/03/2017 I once again visited the store and they once again gave me complaint no. 2248261.
                          Tandem and your people continuosly change their stand. sometimes they say we will do it free oc cost. come to vishal mart nd get it changed, we will revert back within half an hour and so on. sometiimes they say we need to give the rs 1500 and so on. No one is seriously taking my complaint. even the fact is that we escaped death bxoz of the faulty product sold by you.
                          I once again request you to kindly replace my 2 months old damaged gas stove free of cost witnin 3 days or pay me damages for the mental agony and trauma you caused me by uyour inefficient services.
                          Umesh Mathur
                          Mar 26, 2017
                          Updated by Deepika Tyagi
                          I had bought a tandem gas stove from vishal banghel, Noida, on 06 Nov 2016. via bill no:- 323/[protected] for Rs. 2230.99.
                          This product started troubling us but the Tandem people came andcasually ignored our complaint.
                          on 1/3/2017 the Gas Stove blasted like a bomb and the Glass even hurt my daughters and Son who were in the Kitchen at that time but it was a very risky accident. the entire Glass Top was damaged and the Stove was badly damaged.
                          I moved a complaint and tandem people cameon 3/3/2017 and assured us that they will replace the Stove within a week.
                          Thereafter I continuously followed my complaint and no one heard. Even I went to Vishal Store several times and shown the unworthy Gas Stove but they only promised us to revert back soon. on 24/03/2017 I once again visited the store and they once again gave me complaint no. 2248261.
                          Tandem and your people continuosly change their stand. sometimes they say we will do it free oc cost. come to vishal mart nd get it changed, we will revert back within half an hour and so on. sometiimes they say we need to give the rs 1500 and so on. No one is seriously taking my complaint. even the fact is that we escaped death bxoz of the faulty product sold by you.
                          I once again request you to kindly replace my 2 months old damaged gas stove free of cost witnin 3 days or pay me damages for the mental agony and trauma you caused me by your inefficient services.
                          Umesh Mathur
                          Dear Customer

Thank you for writing us.

We would like to inform you that matter has been forwarded to concern department.

hans2017
                            Mar 25, 2017

Address: Sitapur, Uttar Pradesh, 261204

Main aur mere papa sitapur ke tahsell se barabanki vishal mega mart gaye saman lene to waha saman liya aur fir humne sales conter se baat ki ki humne ek curtain khareeda tha lagbhag 3 mahene ho gaye hai main curtain le gya darwaje ka lekin wah nikla window ka to kaha gaya manager se baat karo manager se baaat ki to usne to kaha bahutr jyada 15 din tak change kar skte hai ab change nahi hoga aur saman le liya hai to app yaha bahar jaye aur fir bade batamijee je pesh aaya wah . To hume bhi gussa aya fir humne papa se kaha chalte hai is manager ki coplain ki jayge . Bs baat yahi ti ki darwaje ka curtain ki jagah window ka curtain chala gya tha aur jab hum dobara jayenge tabhi to change karenge . To isme manager ko ulajhne ki kya baat thi
                            1have purchase led philips bulb from Vishal mega mart they have given 6months replacement in bulb .when I had gone to change then they said no replacement to be done.so please take action regarding my complaint.my pH no is [protected].
                            Dear Customer

Please be informed you have taken a note of complaint raised by you and same has been conveyed to concern department.

R@ck
                              from Khagaria, Bihar
                              Mar 24, 2017

Address: 831012

Hi Team VMM, Today I was faced a worse situation and public humiliation by your store Manager, I was visited Today at MADHUSUDAN SHREE KRISHNAPURI, MANGO, Jamshedpur. Me and my family shop often from here.
                              After billing, I ask counter staff that i want to exchange a top, he told me just talk to store manager, than I move to manager with bills and bag with my family when I ask for exchange a product, your manager shouted on aap beg lekr kaise aaye, I replied ki apka guard check kiya bag khali tha to usne allow kiya, he don't want to list me, just start to shout on me and my family, aap kuch samjh nahi rahe hain aap bag, i try to clear that bag was empty when I was entered and after your staff check guard allow me, me aap chale jaiye, apka exchange nahi hoga, he shouted on me so rudely,
                              I pay with card and cash whatever i was purchased from VMM. but still I have face humiliation.
                              Look this is a important issue. I want a reply and mail return back from you.

I want written apologize mail from your end.
                              Resp sir i with my family visited your store at amritsar there were 3 trail room but only 1 trail room was open there was rush waiting for trail i requested to open another one but your staff (lady staff)rudely we will open only single trail room i am regular customer of your store this such kind of irregularity i found.
                              Dear Customer

arvindsingh Rajput
                                from Amla, Madhya Pradesh
                                Mar 21, 2017

Address: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, 462011

I have purchase Steam Iron from MP Nagar, Bhopal, Madhya pradesh Bill No. 075/[protected] on Date 07-Mar-2017
                                When I am purchasing this product that it's Fully Automatic Iron as per as purchased this condition but when I test at home it leak his water. it's a simple when go for return and replaced they told that we have not gave any commitment for this product and told rudely.
                                So please take action for this problem other wise I will go to in consumer court
                                Dear Customer

NITIN KUMAR Srivastava
                                  Mar 20, 2017

Address: Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh, 244102

Vishal mega mart moradabad me jabardasti dhamka kar billing karwate hi, defective product pahle waha rakhte hi, coustomer jaise hi touch karta hi yaha k employees manager milkar dhamkate hi jabardasti billing karwa dete hi
                                  Maine room freshner kaise hi uthaya ek employee ne aake bola iski seal tut gai ye time bill karwana hi
                                  Bill no. 101/[protected]
                                  Dt 20. 03. 2017
                                  Time 04. 54. 45
                                  Please action against employee & sr. Manager
                                  Dear Customer