Complaints 1573

File a complaint to Vishal Mega Mart

Having problems with Vishal Mega Mart?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Vishal Mega Mart customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Vishal Mega Mart

Vishal Mega Mart Phone Numbers

+91 11 3001 7604
Mobile
+91 93 5087 2193

Vishal Mega Mart Website

Vishal Mega Mart Head Office Address

Plot No 184, Platinum Tower, 5th Floor, Udyog Vihar, Phase I
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana

Vishal Mega Mart reviews & complaints page 60

Shaka Chandel
from Duliagaon, Assam

misbehaving of manager with customer and helpers

Vishal megamart in dimapur where manager don't have any manner to talk and helpers are just busy in their own work if we customer ask as then there will be no action or help... On diwali occasion we baught 6 tea set and out of 6 one was tea sets one set was damaged and next day when we went to exchange it then e manager misbehaved so we want a action against them it's a request and and at last they said ki bahar dhake maar ke bhej denge...
Chandan Roodkee
from Dharmsala, Himachal Pradesh

kids diapers

There was a purchase of rs.2530/- against bill no.073/[protected] from counter no.1 dated 18.10.2017 from cashier no.[protected]/51457 at 20:42:11 pm in which item code [protected]\9619/diper was bought which i tried to return dated 21.10.2017 at 17:00 pm but i was refused not to return or exchange by available manager mr. Pradeep. I am a regular client of vishal but such things decreases our moral to be with vishal. If item can be exchanged...
Smartt
from Haldwani, Uttarakhand

wrong info display at the shop with the product section

Address:Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh, 202001

It was simply cheating with the consumers. As they given an add in a news paper that india gate basmati rice is selling at rs.285/- (All inclisive). So i visit the vishal mega mart store at sodhi complex 2 in aligarh (Up). Than i went to the grocery section and found the india gate basmati rice was kept with the given price tag for rs. 285/- so i took that packet from the mention section, but when i went to the counter, i have to wait at...
Annu Kaushik

I'm complaining about the poor services

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110041

I m complaining abt vishal mega mart nangloi branch. There manager was so immmanerd has no sense to how to talk to customer. Nd there staff also has very poor attiqutes... Pls don't purchase any item from the vishal mega mart.. They has no sense of responsibility or no manners to how to deal to customer. Pls shop from reliance fresh or easy day... Plsssss do......
vandana “CraZtiEst VidEoS” singh

debit card payment

Address:Panchkula, Haryana

Sir mene kuch saman liya tha vishal mega mart se toh mene us saman k liye debit card diya counter pr peyment krne k liye pr unhone mujhe bola ki aap ka card ni chl rha toh mene saman wapis kr diya or jb mne phone mai message dekha toh meri payment ho gai thi mtln us saman ki payment ho chuki thi mai ek hafte se chakar kaat ri vishal mega mark wo phle unhone mujhe bola ki 24 hrs mai aa jyga balance but nhi aya mai fir gai unhone bola ki 48...
Priyanka Shrikhande
from Korba, Chhattisgarh
May 10, 2021
This thread was updated on May 10, 2021

billing

So I along with my husband happened to visit VMM indore for buying gifts for our parents for diwali...we choose around 6 things to purchase in about half an hour...it took us more than 1 hour 2 get d billing done...and no...there wasn't any unimaginable rush or something...dey were just plain slow...trust me dis happened to me 4 d 2nd tme...hence...guys [censored] really wanna get customers...train ur billing guys...ur service s simply Goin 4 a...
12 other people found this review helpful
12 found this helpful
Jacob zadeng

in correct promotion of staff

Address:Aizawl, Mizoram, 796014

Dear concert, please solved my problem.

Hi, mam /sir i am from, aizawl mizoram, and i had visit, aizawl store for marketing. But during i make some marketing, i hear some discussion of staff, about promotion.

When i had hear that kinds of this, a get very angry about negative promotion.

One of the staff, (John) is directly promoted to senior associate, he has no experience, and he had no section...
Kutiyal Richa
from Nagram, Uttar Pradesh

cash return

Address:Jaunpur, Uttar Pradesh

I bought the clothes from vishal mega mart lucknow n i used my debit card and it decline 3-4 times so they told me to pay in cash. I paid cash 865 rs but my debit card debited 865 rs 2 times (Total 1730 rs). I want my money so i req u to my cash is credit in my account. They told me to wait for 48 hours, it will be back but today is the 3rd day of the working hours of bank....
Vipendra Tripathi
from Raipur, Chhattisgarh

driftwood & maves cloth color fade issue

Dear vm team,
I m not satisfied with urs wear items, ek time tha ki jab bhi muje jeans lena hota tha to mai kabhi bhi koi options nhi search krta tha sirf vishal megamart jata tha or full satisfied hota tha.. But ab wo baat nhi rahi apke brand me driftwood or mavis ne to jo rahi sahi kasar bhi nikal di..
In dono brand ke mene kam se kam 10 pairs purchase kiye hai in kuch 1 sal me.. Jb pehli pair liya to uska color bahut jaldi...
Debasish Sarma
from Barpeta Road, Assam

very irresponsible staff

Address:Lakhimpur, Assam, 787001

Its very unfortunate but i am almost a regular customer of vishal in any place in assam like in jorhat, guwahati etc...

Today on 2nd of october at 8:10 pm, i visited the north lakhimpur branch of vishal megamart to buy a pronto travel bag of orange colour.
But its very shameful that i was not able to buy it from vishal megamart because the company attached ticket containing the barcode of the bag was missing....
Rajat16sharma

not working proper the gas stove

Address:144527

This is second time i complaint for your product of gas stove. This problem is occur two time and your complaint no. Is not working. Plz solve my problem. For whom we complaint then no one here we
I'm frustate to call your employees but no one help us. All are say this is wrong number. I have many problems when i bought your product of gas stove. [protected]...
Bharat7790

payment in both forms. via card as well as via cash also

Address:282010

I did shopping from vishal mega mart agra at fatehabaad road on 17 aug and i used my credit card for payment but the saleman told your card is not working and please pay cash.. So i used cash for payment.. But now in my credit statement i was feel to get myself fooled coz payment of rs 249. Was also did by card too qith refrence no 96240729
Please do the action on my complaint as soon as possible...
Sumedha Bhattacharjee
from Guwahati, Assam

trial room locked!

When i visited the vishal mega mart at dibrugarh and tinsukia both of the malls had their trial rooms locked... Why? Yes we can exchange products if we have our bills but it's not possible to take garments without trying them... Stop keeping garments just open a departmental store better... You people can't provide a good service... You like cheating on people... A sum of 5 rupees is also a big deal for us people...# close the stores...
Kartik Rustagi

they're not allowing us inside!

Address:Rewari, Haryana, 123401

We are students of class 12th and recieved a message from vishal stores, rewari (123401) for a sale on clothing..
When we tried to enter the store, they restricted us by saying that students are not allowed inside the store till 2:00 pm..
This basis of customer discrimination is very pathetic and dissatisfactory..
Please revert asap, very shameful and discriminatory policy.....
Monika Piplani

sales executive

Address:Mathura, Uttar Pradesh, 281004

This is to inform that in Vishal Mega Mart Mathura..The staff is highly ill mannered..especially the sales executive..Most of them they are not available for customers assistance.Like recently one of the executive named Neeraj really misbehaved with me being a female.He used abusive words and used very harsh words in front of all the people despite of his own mistake as he was absent from his counter and did not came for my assitance...
Kamal singh kishor

mixer grinder replacement

Address:Patna, Bihar, 800020

Dear concern
We are informed you that dear team i am purchase your mixer grinder purchasing date is 15/11/2016 he is very bad performance. I am already 4 times complaint your crm or customers services but u am not stratified your service. Lastly i want replace my products.
I have all complaints record or please this number [protected] or check.

Regards kamal kishor
Mo. [protected]...
Rajanikanth143

product cancellation

Address:Mysore, Karnataka, 571130

Dear vishal team

Please find the below mentioned order placed details and i wants return product to vishal mega mart due to size mismatch

I bought tree t shirts but size was not proper to me,

Kindly arrange to pick the t shirts from my place and process refund request

Order id : vf49159

Prepaid order id :[protected]

Invoice number : 52218
Evil'x Ash

bad behaviour by cash counter person

Address:West Delhi, Delhi, 110086

Sir, in vishal mega mart in (Nangloi jat new delhi) just side from rohtak road flyover is good but some of the faculity which is responsible doing bill is behaving very bad with customer not only with me but also with many other costumers. When i went to take my bill from counter then head person of billing faculty done wrong talk with me with like double meaning words. Sir i always shop from vishal only. And i accept a good response from...
priyam2002
from Amritsar, Punjab

unethical behaviour with us

Address:152002

Date - 27 august 2017 time-22:44:52 org cd/bill no - 294 /[protected]

Me and my family went to vishal mega mart in firozepur and we buy thing and when products was gone to cash counter when the billing was done we pay 2255rs and we went outside then we read offer outside vishal mega mart the offer was if we shop at 2500 rs and 2 kg sugar was free and we go inside i asked why you didn't told to us offer is available we buy...
gaddikeriganesh

refund of money

Have purchased 2 t shirts vide order no[protected] due to incorrect size i have requested return pickup and your representative has picked up the product on 05.08.17 but till today i have not received the amount back these people are not crediting back my money just they sent a mail that money will be credited within 7 days but till today i have not got my money back. Kindly look into the matter and send back the money....
7 other people found this review helpful
7 found this helpful