Complaints 187

File a complaint to Vivanta Hotels

Having problems with Vivanta Hotels?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Vivanta Hotels customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Vivanta Hotels

Vivanta Hotels Website

Vivanta Hotels Head Office Address

9th Floor Express Towers,

Barrister Rajini Patel Marg Nariman Point, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400 021, India

Vivanta Hotels Phone Numbers

+9102261371710

Vivanta Hotels reviews & complaints page 10

Address:Chandigarh

Nice holiday with vivanta vacation club
I join vivanta hospitality 16 jan 2022
And that company give me on table booking confirmation voucher in timber trail heights and terraces it's great holiday thank you so much veerdeep bajwa and he is nice RM

Address:Punjab

I am sumit tanwar
    I have ultimate holiday with vivanta vacation club and that company give a short time of holiday also within 2 hours I get my confirmation booking Voucher The great experience with Vivanta vacation club and the property five-star in Shimla Oberoi it's too much unbelievable holiday thank you so much Vivanta vacation club to give opportunity part of your company
    That company is not a fraud dependent member to member
    Sumit tanwar

Address:Chandigarh

Experience with Vivanta vacation club
      Myself Ekta Kapoor and I enjoy the great holiday with Vivanta vacation club in South Africa and I gift to my three friends to visit in Dubai so Vivanta vacation club it’s not a fraud they on the commitments but the problem was like sometimes we give wrong reviews because we are listening some time wrong and we are like We want we want That is Wrong My relation manager Veerdeep Bajwa and he fulfil all the commitment whatever he told me
      Regard
      Ekta Kapoor
      This message for all new member for Vivanta vacation club that company is not bad but I think is that we have to be good listener after than we not face a wrong if we listening good on the right time of presentation

We have purchased their membership in Mahabaleshwar. The sales man Vijay Panwar promised many things which now we are realising are all false.
        We are trying on their number and customer care for booking but not getting any response for a month now.
        They said they have tie up with MMT we tried with them also and they said also said no.
        The salesman promised he will help us with things but now not even picking calls.
        Please help us get our money back we have paid 1Lac.
        Same thing is happening with me. This is a fraud company.
        Paarth25's reply, Feb 2, 2022
        I want to know more what they did..they are hare in Chandigarh..
        Same thing happened with me in Mahabaleshwar

You have taken booking also, should we attach your booking voucher too .Dont give wrong feedback, Please give proper details that you have consumed Holidays from Vivanta.
        Hello thier members are at surat now they are getting members from surat they tells that 52 members from each city person name lakshya Khanna meet us and so many promises done but customer reviews we read we realised there may be fraud with us we denied their proposal if we trust them they are cheating so many people pls some strong action will be taken against them otherwise they cheat innosent people
        46 other people found this review helpful
        46 found this helpful

This is all fraud. They held an event in viraj sarovar jammu. Which my parents attended. And very cleverly they lured them into investing for Goa vacation. And when they gave 10000 bucks to them . Next day we know is that they are not attending the phone or not even there. Please refund our money as soon as possible. We belong to working class family and they are just corrupting us in that . Refund our money please or we can take legal actions.
          20 other people found this review helpful
          20 found this helpful

I had purchased the Gold membership from Vivanta Vacation Club. for 10 years on[protected], on name of Gayatri Sharma, Ludhiana (Pb). I have received my user id and password. But till now I'm unable to book any holiday or see any Hotels or Resorts or locations through that. Its not working. And I have written atleast 20-25 mails to your customer center and have called many times to your customer care regarding this. But never got any satisfactory reply from them. The sales manager Mr.Manik, who sold me this membership and made many promises at that time, he never picks his phone. I have given all the details on mail, which were promised to me while selling this membership by Mr.Manik. but even not getting any response. Kindly look into this matter and resolve my issues at priority. Otherwise kindly cancel my membership and refund my money, which I paid to you.
            Gayatri Sharma
            email:- [protected]@yahoo.co.in
            M:- [protected]
            I am also facing the same issue. we have paid and now no one is responding us.
            Pankaj Sharma's [Complaint's author] reply, Feb 1, 2022
            These people are doing frauds. Till now, nothing is resolved. Now they even don't reply the mail and disconnect the phone in between. I'm planning to move to consumer forum now. You should also.
            13 other people found this review helpful
            13 found this helpful

Address:Vivanta Vacation Club, 1st Floor, B-41,Sec-2, Noida

Dear ma'am/sir,

My Grievance points are given below.

1. I have done payment through credit card and they offer me no cost EMI on payment. Now iam forced to pay interest on EMI Rs 7332/- and when contact them regarding this they told me that company have waived off this amount. Attachment bills for reference.

2. To convince me they offer 4day/3 night stay including food absolutely free anywhere in India, which they denied latter and tell that I have to pay for food and GST of total bills.

3. I have contacted customer care to cancel membership and refund my money Rs 47668/-, they refused me.

Kindly help me to cancel this membership and get my money back.

Yous sincerely,
              Dec 01, 2021
              Updated by Skchauhan11
              Hello do you this issue
              That is my great holiday with vivanta vacation club that company give on table also holiday
              So it's way great comment for my side to veerdeep bajwa he is so nice RM

7 other people found this review helpful
              7 found this helpful

Recent comments about Vivanta Hotels services