Vivo Mobile India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: May 16, 2025
Complaints 1044

File a complaint to Vivo Mobile India

Having problems with Vivo Mobile India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Vivo Mobile India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Vivo Mobile India reviews & complaints page 13

surbhikkk
from Mau, Uttar Pradesh
Feb 13, 2022

Address: chakara mau

Vivo india organised a contest called mega jackpot to promote thier new series T1 i participated thier i scored highest point according to terms and conditions top scorer will get vivo T1
When i mailed they to know about the date when will vivo contact me and announce the winner . I just wanted to know that date i mailed them multiple times but they are not replying they fruaded me . Help me and take a strict action so that they will not do same thing again
Feb 13, 2022
Updated by surbhikkk
I called them multiple times but they are disconnecting my call they are cheaters in our land take a hard action against them

Feb 15, 2022
Updated by surbhikkk
I tried to contact them on social media too but they are not assisting regarding this they are only troubling me . I have gone through the previous complains against vivo mobile i found they they reply and then it start showing problem resolved but actually they are not assisting other
Feb 15, 2022
Vivo Mobile India Customer Care's response
Hi Surbhi! It is a matter of grave concern for us that your experience has not been satisfactory. Please share your complete concern with your contact details on our official mail id that is [protected]@vivo.com
Our team will be happy to help you. Thanks!
Feb 16, 2022
Updated by surbhikkk
Yh kaun si email id hai esee phle maine bahut mail kiaa hai support.[protected]@vivo.com
Tum log abhi tk nhi mere problem ko slove kiye ho mera problem solve kro aur mujhe contact kro maine mail kiaya hai 15 feb ko check kro

abhishek kokane
    Feb 13, 2022

I have been updated new software in my Vivo V 20 mobile. After updation new software. While the mirroring mobile to my Television the Bluetooth headset is not working. When I disconnected the mirroring Television, the sound is coming.
    Request you to please solve this issue in new software updation.
    Hi Abhishek, sorry for the experience you had. Please share your complete concern along with the contact number on our official E-mail ID: [protected]@vivo.com so that our concerned team will assist you with the best solution.

DIXIT B C
      Feb 8, 2022

Mobile handset not detecting OTP. As OTP is needed for certain verification process, when the time came, and the OTP was recieved it didnot detect even though the application was upto date with all the necessary permissions allowed for its use.
      Hi! It is a matter of grave concern for us that your experience has not been satisfactory. Please share your complete concern with your contact details on our official mail id that is [protected]@vivo.com

Nil9173
        Jan 28, 2022

I purchased vivo v21 mobile on 11/10/2021. In the offer of 2500 cashback in 90 days. It's almost 110 days, still i didn't get any cashback from vivo mobile.

manoj903
          Jan 26, 2022

I have vivo V21 phone and it's not working proper, running very slow. I am very fed up with this phone. please suggest solution for it as soon as possible.
          Jan 31, 2022
          Hi Manoj! It is a matter of grave concern for us that your experience has not been satisfactory. Please share your complete concern with your contact details on our official mail id that is [protected]@vivo.com
          Feb 03, 2022
          Updated by manoj903
          No one contact with us problem as usual

DhavalKA
            Jan 19, 2022

With reference to captioned subject I would like to inform you that I have purchase VIVO V21E mobile with following details from ICICI BANK CREDIT CARD NO COST EMI OPTION

I have done transaction of Rs. 19990 to be paid by 6 EMI. according to terms and conditions I have to received Rs.823.58 as interest cashback and Rs. 2500 additional cashback within 90 days. But till I have not received this amount on my credit card even after 90 days have been lapsed.
            Feb 22, 2022
            Jan 22, 2022
            Hi Dhaval! It is a matter of grave concern for us that your experience has not been satisfactory. Please share your complete concern with your contact details on our official mail id that is [protected]@vivo.com

Bhavin parmar 229
              Dec 25, 2021

Vivo has organised a game event from 7th October to 7th November.
              But on 5th November game event has ended.
              Event name diwali jackpot.
              Winner of this event will get Vivo v21e smartphone.
              I am not able to play this event.
              Help me to play event till 7th November otherwise give me Vivo v21e as reward.
              My name is Bhavin Parmar
              Vivo is trustworthy brand so please don't fraud with your customers.🙏

Here i am Sharing some screenshots of terms and conditions.

In response your team member akshay answered me this T&Cs are not of Diwali jackpot game 2021.
              These are T&Cs of spin and win of 7th October to 7th November.
              But i have read all T&Cs of diwali jackpot game event and its clearly mentioned in Column A And Column F that Diwali Jackpot game event will be held for 7th October to 7th November and then he told that it is technical issue so that event ended on 4th November. Then i have mailed second time and from vivo rahul called me and after discussing with team he told me that event held for 7th November and technical issue is in my phone so they will not help me.
              So they both provide different information and not giving positive response. So Vivo's given me wrong information about the T&Cs. I have full call recording of it.
              I have raised complain so i want reward for it.
              Here i am sharing all the T&Cs of Vivo Diwali Jackpot game Event 2021.
              Please contact me and Give me reward for informing this type of Mistakes.

The event is held on Vivo.com
              And i found T&Cs from Vivo.com, which is Vivo's official website.

Help me to get a precious reward for informing.

Link for event T&Cs https://mshop.vivo.com/in/sp/vivo_diwali_game_tc
              Jan 27, 2022
              Dec 27, 2021
              Hi! It is a matter of grave concern for us that your experience has not been satisfactory. Please share your complete concern with your contact details on our official mail id that is [protected]@vivo.com

Shashikantkumar95
                from Chatra, Jharkhand
                Dec 22, 2021

Address: At chatra jharkhand dibba muhalla near purania tlaw

सर मेरे द्वारा 3 माह पहले वो भी पहली बार वीवो 21e 5g मोबाइल खरीदा गया और 2 दिन से मोबाइल में वाइब्रेशन की समस्या उत्पन्न होने लगी है मैन अपने स्तर से सेटिंग से संबंधित सारी समस्याओं को चेक कर लिया लेकिन वह ठीक नहीं हुआ है और मेरे द्वारा यह मोबाइल 25000 रुपया में खरीदा गया था ।
                सर मैं नहीं चाहता कि मेरा मोबाइल सर्विस सेंटर में रिपेयर हो और मुझे मीले इस लिए मैं आपके समक्ष अपनी समस्या को रख रहूं क्यों कि आज तक मैं रिपेयर मोबाइल प्रयोग नहीं किया हूँ
                आपसे मेरी बिनती है कि इस मोबाइल को वापस कर मुझे दुशरा मोबाइल इससे बेहतर या फिर यही मोबाइल उपलब्ध कराएं जिससे मेरा बिस्वास कंपनी पे बना रहे और मेरी मेहनत की कमाई का 25000 व्यर्थ ना जाए
                मैं इस संबंध में सोशल मीडिया पे भी इसकी शिकायत को साझा करूँगा साथ ही सभी ऑनलाइन मार्केटिंग वाले स्थान पे कॉमेंट करूँगा।
                यथा सीघ्र मेरी बिनती को स्वीकार किया जाए
                My no [protected]/[protected]
                Jan 23, 2022
                Dec 23, 2021

surajkkr
                  from Mau Aima, Uttar Pradesh
                  Dec 19, 2021

Address: mau up

I played vivo game on their site 7-31 October it was organised i ayed that i was asked for address i provided them the details 20 days ago . But actually they qre not delivering that they made fraud they do so bcz they want to make attraction towards vivo phone and accessories by people . I want help from u help me and take a step and file complain against them
                  Help me

Jesna valsan
                    Dec 13, 2021

Bought this Vivo V21 5G Mobile Phone and facing lot of issues, say for example network issues, bluetooth connectivity issues, phone volume goes up and down automatically and whatsapp audio message won't be sent, Phone hangs, Staggered Video call etc..Also, VIVO Mobiles have cleverly hidden the fact that the phone doesn't hold SD card if one has to use dual sim. Its either Dual sim or, one Sim and a SD card. This fact is being hidden in the description too. After talking to the customer care executive, Amazon has sent a technician to inspect, even he has found the similar issues., but what he has got to say is, since they are using 3rd party softwares by Amazon, for diagnostics, the report cannot contain all these issues and the amazon will close the issue saying, its resolved.. One has to use the phone continuously throughout the day to understand all the above mentioned problems and a 3rd party troubleshooting software cannot find these out immediately(The technician accepted the same too). Technician made me talk to the customer care executives twice, right in front of him to address the same issue. But those guys doesn't work against certain policies set by Amazon. They say, the phone can be only replaced and cannot be returned or refund back the money. Now, after facing many issues with Vivo, I do not want one more same Vivo phone as replacement, Instead. I am looking only for return/refund. Amazon doesn't support me in this, and hence escalating this issue here hoping for a better solution in refunding the money . I feel that I am cheated badly by certain policies set by the seller or the Amazon. Kindly Help..Thank You
                    Jan 14, 2022
                    Dec 14, 2021

Dec 10, 2021

My phone's battery is draining so much. Even when it is switched off. It drains battery. Kindly give me the solution.

Yashwantkk
                        from Muzaffarpur, Bihar
                        Dec 6, 2021

Address: Chakkar maidan Muzaffarpur, Army quarter infornt of church

I played a contest on vivo.com where i scored highest 1667 score in that . I was told that winner will be announced by 30 November i waited till that time but they have not contacted me when i mailed them they are not reply and as i ma contacting to there help line number they are also not help they are saying to wait i have shared every proof of being the winner i think there is no more than what i shared
                        And want to know why this type of faurd they are making on there official site . The whole contest was regarding vivo 21e 5 G
                        Dec 8, 2021
                        It has been resolved . One excutive help me to get my prize
                        Dec 06, 2021
                        Updated by Yashwantkk
                        See this is the proff that i am the highest scorer pl.. help me

Dec 08, 2021
                        Updated by Yashwantkk
                        My issue has been resolved

9058 Mathan Rajesh R
                          Dec 4, 2021

Address: Maheshwari Nagar

I want to claim my insurance for my mobile phone please accept my claim and service my mobile phone conditions if you say to your vivo service center they will accept my claim please help me to claim my insurance
                          Jan 6, 2022
                          Dec 04, 2021
                          Updated by 9058 Mathan Rajesh R
                          Please help me to claim my insurance
                          It was rejected by my mistake so that I request you for help me to claim my insurance for my mobile phone I have more scratches and injury in my body buthey are not allowed to claim 🛄 insurance so please accept my claim request
                          Thanking uou
                          Dec 04, 2021
                          Updated by 9058 Mathan Rajesh R
                          I was an accident siviourly but my brother did a mistake in claim description so please accept my claim please ! Am waiting for your positive response to me and my claim
                          Dec 06, 2021
                          Hi Rajesh! Please share your complete concern along with the contact number on our official E-mail ID: [protected]@vivo.com so that our concerned team will assist you with the best solution.

Prathamesh savant
                            Dec 2, 2021

When I opened my phone in morning there is notification that your data is currept do factory reset your phone.
                            I did factory reset and after setting up mobile the phone exception notification is not removed.

I also tried to clear data from Vivo service app but it's not working..
                            Please help me out

Bipin Chauhan.
                              Nov 25, 2021

I have vivo V9 phone and it's not working proper, running very slow. I am very fed up with this phone. please suggest solution for it as soon as possible.
                              Hi Bipin! It is a matter of grave concern for us that your experience has not been satisfactory. Please share your complete concern with your contact details on our official mail id is [protected]@vivo.com

Mahesh Karia
                                Nov 25, 2021

Address: mumbai

This is to inform you that I have purchased Vivo X70 Pro on 7/10/2021 which was release date of it, I had an issue with mobile then I approached service centre for the same but did not got the proper response the job sheet no is.MWINMH[protected] I already mailed you so many times for compensation which i am having loss of Rs.15000/- due to i have purchased oneplus 9 12/256gb against vivo x70 pro in buyback @ Rs.35000/- now service centre people saying they give credit note to G3 mobile because its a reseller of the mobile otherwise submit the mobile will give credit note to me which is not possible because I have already sold to the mobile to Top10 Mobile shop. As per actual credit note come to me because I am facing the loss, if I do not get the compensation of Rs.15000/- I will sue vivo and will give bad feedback to all the offline and online platforms which is not good for company prestige.
                                Please look into the matter and solve the issue as soon as possible.
                                Prompt assis
                                Dec 30, 2021
                                Nov 29, 2021
                                Hi Mahesh! It is a matter of grave concern for us that your experience has not been satisfactory. Please share your complete concern with your contact details on our official mail id that is [protected]@vivo.com

Raghava900
                                  from Nellore, Andhra Pradesh
                                  Nov 25, 2021

Address: Nellore,Andhrapradesh

Iam purchased the mobile on[protected], know to day it was not work, the complaint in the phone is power is not on, we fell your brand is very cheaper to compare to other brand because of just 1 year 5months major complaints occured in your brand, we canot face this type of complaint in an other brand just in i year.

As a middle classperson we canot recomend to other people purchase thisbrand.

please support me

Thanks&Regards
                                  M.Raghavendra
                                  Mob;[protected]

GUBBALA N D PRASAD
                                    Nov 19, 2021

Address: Vanathopu 3rd street, Eskon appartment apposite, Nellore 524004

I put app lock 6 digit numbers. Unfortunately lock not opening. I tried so many times but apps not open . I couldn't using very important apps because of this issue.
                                    Dec 23, 2021
                                    Nov 20, 2021
                                    Hi! It is a matter of grave concern for us that your experience has not been satisfactory. Please share your complete concern with your contact details on our official mail id is [protected]@vivo.com

Badriram
                                      Nov 4, 2021

Address: Jato ka bass tapoo teh baori jodhapur

मेरे फोन में विज्ञापन बहुत ही ज्यादा आ रहे हैं
                                      जैसे कि वॉट्सअप पर भी
                                      हर एप पर विज्ञापन आ रहे हैं

Darakshan
                                        Nov 3, 2021

After reset. Music apps ka closing after some time (approx 5 min)