Vivo Mobile India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: May 16, 2025
Complaints 1044

File a complaint to Vivo Mobile India

Having problems with Vivo Mobile India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Vivo Mobile India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Vivo Mobile India reviews & complaints page 9

Parasuram Radhakrishnan
Nov 4, 2022

Address: Vivo Service Center Indiranagar bangalore.

Had issue with Vivo X50 pro display. Have been to VIVO Service Center - Bangalore Indiranagar. They have created PN09245132 for the case but later (after 1 month) when i called there is no clarity provided for PN number. Again, created new PN after 1 month created new PN Number PN10283772 and after 5 working days informed that part is ready, I can come over.

Before leaving to service center just called them and reconfirmed and they informed that part is not working and can't be changed. There is no courtesy of providing update until unless we follow up and chase them multiple times. This is pathetic.

Now they came with an alternative approach of providing ViVO V32 pro (8GB + 256GB) phone on 14K additional. I was ready to pay and asked for the preferred color. Again, negative response the phone is not available.

After creating lot of recurs, there is no priority assigned or positive response shared with us. Why should i pay 14K for which they do not provide the preferred color we ask? As a vivo service center this can't be arranged, then what kind of service center is it ?????

This is totally unprofessional and pathetic approach. What shall we do? Please note the display issue is because of something at S/W level (as informed by service center) and informed me that will be replaced for free. Is it because of "free" I have been tortured so much?
Dec 7, 2022
Nov 05, 2022
Vivo Mobile India Customer Care's response
Hi Parasuram, sorry for the experience you had. We will surely help you regarding this. Kindly share your query on our social media pages Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, mail us at [protected]@vivo.com or call us on our customer care toll-free number[protected]/[protected], so that, we may help you in a better way.

Abin V S
    Nov 4, 2022

I am having green tint issue in my Iqoo 9 SE phone, mostly seen in dark mode with low brightness, Please fix my issue
    Hi Abin, sorry for the trouble caused. Please share your exact concern, contact number, and location on our official mail id that is [protected]@iqoo.com so that our concerned team will assist you with the best solution.
    Could not send mail to this email address, Issue : Access Denied.

vpvikas
      Nov 3, 2022

Address: basai sector 70 noida

Password bhul geya hu ji sir
      mera password bhul geya hu ji sir
      Hi Vikas! Please share your complete concern along with the contact number on our official E-mail ID: [protected]@vivo.com so that our concerned team will assist you with the best solution.

Ishfaq Ahmad Ganie
        Oct 26, 2022

Address: Residence:ANANTNAG, J&K, INDIA 192101 Office BARAMULLA, J&K INDIA 193101

Sir/madam
        It is intimated that my handset VivoS1 pro is facing issue everywhere since last 5 to 6 months as detailed below:
        Non functioning of Map navigation due to voice error told as"GPS SIGNAL LOST".

Called and contacted customer care number many times but despite hectic efforts and troubleshooting advised by customer care end with no fruitful result and the issue is as it is and as it was.

My handset details IMEI, warranty etc are attached herewith.
        Please suggest remedy measures to resolve the issue at the earliest as in the recent tech era Navigation/Map is of Great importance for daily use. Further I have never been advised to visit the Service centre.

if the undersigned has to visit Service Centre kindly raise a ticket at your end for early and easy resolution of my issue at the earliest at any authorised Vivo Service Centre that too free of charges.
        Nov 28, 2022
        Oct 27, 2022
        Hi Ishfaq, sorry for the experience you had. We will surely help you regarding this. Kindly share your query on our social media pages Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, mail us at [protected]@vivo.com or call us on our customer care toll-free number[protected]/[protected], so that, we may help you in a better way.

Ankur7057
          Oct 22, 2022

I have placed the order order on 23rd September but still no refund received.

I have placed the order with above two order id I have mentioned, I request you to provide my refund for the order. I have already waited for more than 30 days.
          Eagerly waiting for reply
          Hi Ankur! Please share your complete concern along with the contact number on our official E-mail ID: [protected]@vivo.com so that our concerned team will assist you with the best solution.
          Parasuram Radhakrishnan's reply, Nov 4, 2022
          guys this email id not working. mail is getting bounced.

Message blocked
          Your message to [email protected] has been blocked. See technical details below for more information.

Saramma0065
            Oct 19, 2022

Address: DOOR NO 14-15/2 NAEEMA COTTAGE HALEKOTE MANGALORE 575020

I purchased my Vivo V23 5G 12+256GB mobile through Bajaj Finserv along with Fonesafe Classic plan on My device got damaged and I filed an claim registered on 13 Oct 2022. While tracking 14th Oct 2022 about my claim, I was shocked to see that my claim has been closed. So I called their customer care number. They told me that my claim has been rejected due to mismatch of incident reson.
            NAME-SARAMMA A
            POLICY NO-IMA692781
            MOBILE NUMBER -[protected]
            I spent almost 8000 Rs for the repairs through authorised Vivo service centre.

So kindly accept the claim register on same Time and Date.

So who is responsible for this daylight robbery???

How can one trust such pathetic sevice providers any more.
            Nov 20, 2022
            Oct 20, 2022
            Hi, sorry for the experience you had. We will surely help you regarding this. We will surely help you regarding this. Kindly share your query on our social media pages Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, mail us at [protected]@vivo.com or call us on our customer care toll-free number[protected]/[protected], so that, we may help you in a better way.

koushik4189
              Oct 19, 2022

Online fraud (Refund not initiated)

Address: Gurgaon Sector 44, Gurgaon, Delhi

I ordered a qty of 3 VIVO T1 from 3 different accounts on September 26, 2022. The order was supposed to be shipped within 48 hours, but it never arrived.
              Then, on September 30, 2022, I contacted them for early delivery, and they told me for the bulk order, "Your entire order has been cancelled, Sir."
              " I told them, "Okay, no problem." "Please initiate my full refund." They told me to please wait 24–72 hours. We will highlight...
              Abhilash9032
              from Kakinada, Andhra Pradesh
              Oct 18, 2022

This is a request by disappointed customer of Vivo user. I have Vivo V20pro for which display, back cover and sim slot damaged.When I reached out to nearest (Kakinada Vivo Service Centre at Jagannathapuram Rd - Vallabhai St Rd, Suryanarayana Puram, Kakinada, Andhra Pradesh 533001) for the same, they have suggested me that have to order and it's cost will be 5800/- it will take 4 to 5 days to deliver to kakinada Vivo service centre.I Said to order From then onwards I have been following up with them several times till now. I didn't get any proper response from them and they keep on telling the same answer "SPARE CURRENTLY NOT AVAILABLE AND WE HAVE ORDERED BUT IT WAS BACK ORDERED". I had wait around 1 month to hear this wonderfull response from (Kakinada Vivo service Centre).
              Why so much delay in receiving parts I'm unable to understand its almost 1 month, it's my worst experience with Vivo.
              I will sell off this Vivo and I'll never ever suggest anyone to go for Vivo.

HIGHLY DISAPPOINTED with the response and service they providing to a customer.

I WANT MY VIVO V20 PRO REPAIRED AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE.

details are attached.
              VIVO V20 PRO (BLACK)
              REQUIRED SPARE :- DISPLAY, BACK COVER AND SIM SLOT
              MOBILE NUMBER GIVEN FOR SPARES ORDER :- [protected]

Really disgusting Vivo services

Look forward for your response
              Nov 25, 2022
              Oct 20, 2022
              Hi, we apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. We will do our best to address your concern. We will surely help you regarding this. Kindly share your query on our social media pages Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, mail us at [protected]@vivo.com or call us on our customer care toll-free number[protected]/[protected], so that, we may help you in a better way.

ajaykapur1981
                from Gurugram, Haryana
                Oct 16, 2022

Address: Global Bajaj, Rohtak Road, Near Udhog Nagar Metro, Peeragarhi, Delhi 110087

We have purchased a Mobile Vivo Y33S 128 GB/8GB MIDDAY DREAM from Royale Teleservices on dated 03.02.2022

Sir, 2-3 days ago i found that the screen pasting is going to open from upper side. I think that fault may be very rare in new phone.

So, that we want to ask Vivo Company that mobile should be changed

Brijesh Verma
                Hello Brijesh, we are sorry for the trouble caused to you. Please share your complete concern along with the contact number on our official E-mail ID: [protected]@vivo.com so that our concerned team will assist you with the best solution.

Soniy@
                  Oct 12, 2022

DEAR TEAM

I HAVE ORDERED a mobile on vivo e store on dated 28 oct 2022 . Suddenly my orderd was being cancelled by vivo team on 7 oct 2022.

Theh have emailed that my refund will be intiated within 48-72hours but now 5 days has been passed but i did neither received my refund till date nor any information about refund initiation.
                  You are requested to refund my hard earned money at the earliest

Soniya goel
                  My email id is [protected]@gmail.com
                  Oct 12, 2022
                  Updated by Soniy@
                  I have received refund till date.
                  Hi Soniya! Please accept our sincere apologies for the delay and inconvenience caused. We would request you to please share your concern on our official E-mail ID: [protected]@vivo.com so that our concerned team will assist you with the best solution.
                  Soniy@'s [Complaint's author] reply, Oct 14, 2022
                  I have already mailed on your official email. but no communation received from your end. You are requested to refund my hard earned money at the earliest.

Anmol006
                    Oct 9, 2022

I ordered Vivo T1 5G on 26/09/2022, according to terms of company ut was to be shipped within 48hrs but it wasn't so i mailed Vivo during and after that period but no response from them on mail or call so i went ahead with cancellation i sent mail on 29/09/2022 at 1 am with my other email id as they were not replying on my main email id for cancellation and get reply back at 29/09/2022 at 11:27am that its cancelled and within 24-48hrs they will INITIATE refund but now its 2 week and they have not initiated refund, i request callback but they don't callback, make fake promise that within next 48hrs i will get my money back but no update so i call again, where the staff talks disrespectfully and threaten me they wont connect me to senior or they just put me on hold and wont try to connect with senior. No resolution and now they telling me it will be done by next week maybe.
                    Nov 11, 2022
                    Oct 11, 2022
                    Hi Anmol! Please share your complete concern along with the contact number on our official E-mail ID: [protected]@vivo.com so that our concerned team will assist you with the best solution.

Address: Saudi Arabia Dammam

Sir, there is a problem of SIM card in my mobile, the SIM card leaves again and again, as soon as I search any website, it leaves the SIM card. My mobile is Vivo V23e
                      Oct 8, 2022
                      Sir, there is a problem of SIM card in my mobile, the SIM card leaves again and again, as soon as I search any website, it leaves the SIM card. My mobile is Vivo V23e
                      Hi Nasir! Sorry for the trouble caused to you. Please share your complete concern along with the contact number on our official E-mail ID: [protected]@vivo.com so that our concerned team will assist you with the best solution.

Vinayreddy12
                        from Sangareddy, Andhra Pradesh
                        Oct 6, 2022

Address: 5-1-34/1/R VAJRA VILLA SHANTHI NAGAR SANGAREDDY
                        Website: passport.vivo.com/in/#/login?client_id=38&redirect_uri=https%3A%2F%2Fmshop.vivo.com%2Fin%2Fmy%2Forder%2Fdetail%3ForderNo%3D22092321403646721171&ga_position=event_my-order-detail

I have ordered vivo t15g mobile on 23rd sep and they said with 3-4business days order will be delivered and i did not received my order and requested to cancel my order on 27th sep and they said with in 24-48 hrs refund will be initiated but till now refund was not initiated and i was not getting any proper information from vivo
                        Nov 11, 2022
                        Oct 08, 2022
                        Hi Vinay, sorry for the experience you had. We will surely help you regarding this. Please share your complete concern along with the contact number on our official E-mail ID: [protected]@vivo.com so that our concerned team will assist you with the best solution.

Himanshu sonker
                          Oct 5, 2022

I have purchased vivo T1 5 G on 22.09.2022 but processor is very bad as well as camera quality is worst. I want it get return/replaced
                          Nov 6, 2022
                          Oct 06, 2022
                          Hi Himanshu sonker, we are really sorry for the same. Please share your complete concern along with the contact number on our official E-mail ID: [protected]@vivo.com so that our concerned team will assist you with the best solution.

HariniTom
                            Oct 4, 2022

Product Refund

Brought a Vivo v25 phone in poorvika mobiles. Sales executive gave to hope to go for it. I brought the same.within 2hrs started experiencing heating issue and battery draining issue informed the customer care number provided by them.they asked to switch off the phone and charge it. Did the same. Again started experiencing the same heating issue and battery draining than normal.if I use the phone for half day it dries. Within one day of buying...
                            Muhammed Firos
                            Oct 4, 2022

Address: Mukkavala, Bank road, Kayamkulam

Any app open or phone open suddenly white colour full in screen and 2 to 3 second ready another app open repeat plz fix it..
                            Hi Muhammad, we are sorry for the trouble caused to you. Please share your complete concern along with the contact number on our official E-mail ID: [protected]@vivo.com so that our concerned team will assist you with the best solution.

Rajul Solanki
                              Sep 26, 2022

It's been 20 days now to buy mobile.And since I bought it, it is working less and the hanging moreI don't like to use such a cheap thing.so take your mobile back and i want my money back.I have not given money for such useless mobiles.Please solve my problem as soon as possible. Otherwise I will interfere with customer security
                              Oct 27, 2022
                              Sep 26, 2022
                              Hi Rajul, we apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. Please share your complete concern with your contact details on our official mail id that is [protected]@vivo.com our team will be happy to help you. Thanks!

Muhammed Firos
                                Sep 19, 2022

Address: Mukkavala, Bank road, Kayamkulam

No otg connection option in settings on vivo t1 pro
                                Hi Firos! It is a matter of grave concern for us that your experience has not been satisfactory. Please share your complete concern with your contact details on our official mail id that is [protected]@vivo.com
                                Our team will be happy to help you. Thanks!

NISHANT .
                                  Sep 18, 2022

Address: Lajpat nagar

I had been to Vivo service center lajpat nagar. Which had worst service with such a high charge of 6.5k for my ioq neo 6 mobiles display.
                                  Oct 23, 2022
                                  Sep 18, 2022
                                  Updated by NISHANT .
                                  Need explanation of service on the above as kept waiting for just display to change for the complete day.
                                  Sep 19, 2022
                                  Hi Nishant, sorry for the experience you had. Please share your complete concern along with the contact number on our official E-mail ID: [protected]@vivo.com so that our concerned team will assist you with the best solution.

Amol Bhanusghare
                                    Sep 15, 2022

Address: Anand Gujarat

Three days ago software updated in Vivo T1 5G mobile but after software update there is a lot of problem the sound volume is reduced .and the sound volume is coming on the screen.
                                    However, we request you to bear the problem as soon as possible.
                                    Hi Amol, sorry for the experience you had. Please share your complete concern along with the contact number on our official E-mail ID: [protected]@vivo.com so that our concerned team will assist you with the best solution.