Vivo Mobile India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: May 16, 2025
Complaints 1044

File a complaint to Vivo Mobile India

Having problems with Vivo Mobile India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Vivo Mobile India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Vivo Mobile India reviews & complaints page 39

Kunika Chawla
from Naliya, Gujarat
Jul 20, 2018

I recently bought vivo v3. I turned off app notification for instagram but automatically it turns on. Again and again it gets turned on and notification is seen on notification bar, eventhough I have blocked notifications from adminstrative list also it again and again appers. Can you please tell how can I save settings for turning notiffications permanently off?
Aug 20, 2018
Vivo Mobile India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jul 20, 2018
Vivo Mobile India Customer Care's response
Hi Kunika Chawla, sorry for the inconvenience caused. In order to assist you regarding your concern, please share your contact number and location on our official mail id that is [protected]@vivoglobal.com

Vineetmalhotra
    Jul 17, 2018

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110007

Hi team
    Iam vineet malhotra i bought vivo y 69 in feb 2018 because of the performance of Vivo handsets its been 5 months iam using ViVo Y 69
    Its is not worthfull total waste of money because the moment i bought the phone after 20 Days i got a problem its start getting hang i thought its a common problem in Anroid but after that it gets more hang with saying System Ui is not responding then i switch off the phone and then only able use the handset i visited the place from where i bought the handset 6 times every time gentleman of Vivo says kindly delete pic and videos which is from whats app but one Question i always ask him what is the storage of Vivo y 69 answer is 32 Gb and lately he said go to service centre i visited vivo service centre on 16/7 my jobsheet no is :AINDL[protected] . They said there is a software problem i left my phone for 2 hrs at the service centre after that i started using my phone within next 2 hours i faced the same issue And i visited on 17/7 to vivo service centre at rohini sec 3 i reach there by 4:30 there was a lady named Babita she said time is 4:30 i will not give you token i request her i took half day from office because for phone and you said you come tommorow the way she told me it was very Rude i do not appreciate that .she is the representative of Vivo . Now iam Harrased By Vivo Y69 handset and in Future i will not buy and suggest any body to Buy Vivo because they have no values for the customer they keep on selling phones but after sales service is pathetic.

Vineet Malhotra
    [protected], [protected]
    Email : [protected]@gmail.com
    Aug 31, 2018
    Vivo Mobile India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
    Jul 18, 2018
    Hi Vineetmalhotra, kindly wait for sometime, we will get back to you shortly.
    Jul 20, 2018
    Updated by Vineetmalhotra
    Is this the Way ViVo handles the valuebles customers.
    Jul 29, 2018
    Hi Vineetmalhotra, as per the telephonic conversation, you have already got the information regarding your concern.
    iam waiting for your response
    1 phoan auto ristart
    2 camera auto closs
    3 whatsapp error
    I m suffring a problem with my mobil phon
    I vistet to vivo care but my problem is still not resolve they did too much taime i hed loss 800/-rs per day 'i hed vested 2 days
    Mohsim M Pathan Pathan's reply, Jul 12, 2018
    Phoan auto ristart
    Camera auto closs
    Whatsapo error
    Vivo Mobile India Customer Care's response, Jul 19, 2018
    Hi Mohsim M Pathan Pathan, sorry for the inconvenience caused. In order to assist you regarding your concern, please share your contact number and location on our official mail id that is [email protected]
    I purchased vivo v9 for 19896. I converted in to emi while purchasing in statement i have to pay 2370 for 9 months it will become total cost 21330.i purchased for no cost emi (icici bank credit card) .as per the cost 19896 my emi wil be 2210 .kindly solve the problem. I attached my email invoice here.

problem is not getting fix - Comment #3160804 - Image #0
    Vivo Mobile India Customer Care's response, Jul 20, 2018
    Hi Aswathy As, sorry for the inconvenience caused. In order to assist you regarding your concern, please share your contact number and location on our official mail id that is [email protected]
    My phone Vivo v9 jo ki Main 3 mahine Pehle kharida tha uski touch display combo khatam ho gaya please request me replacement touch display handset
    Vivo Mobile India Customer Care's response, Jul 24, 2018
    Hi Tansan, sorry for the inconvenience caused. In order to assist you regarding your concern, please share your contact number and location on our official mail id that is [email protected]

Sadhika Arya
      Jul 17, 2018

Not getting notifications, even after enabling ‘Show Notification’

I have enabled show notifications
      Refreshed the page also many times
      But still I am not receiving any notifications
      My phone vibrates on incoming notifications
      But I can't see and notifications
      I have to open all my apps one by one to see in which app notification has arrived
      Aug 20, 2018
      Jul 20, 2018
      Hi Sadhika Arya, sorry for the inconvenience caused. In order to assist you regarding your concern, please share your contact number and location on our official mail id that is [protected]@vivoglobal.com
      Push notifications are not working at all for 3rd party apps in Vivo V9 youth. Please help me immediately
      Vivo Mobile India Customer Care's response, Jul 24, 2018
      Hi Ashish Agrawal, sorry for the inconvenience caused. In order to assist you regarding your concern, please share your contact number and location on our official mail id that is [email protected]

Rajeev9950106444
        Jul 13, 2018

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan, 302004

I bought Vivo V7 in March 2018

I am facing issue in call connectivity..Many time call disconnect between the call..

i raised this issue to Airtel First..i do all thing as they tell me even i replace the sim card with new one but problem not solved

even i also changed the sim card slot one to two

Mobile hanged also many time .. i really unhappy..kindly look in
        Aug 24, 2018
        Jul 24, 2018
        Hi Rajeev[protected], sorry for the inconvenience caused. In order to assist you regarding your concern, please share your contact number and location on our official mail id that is [protected]@vivoglobal.com

sudhanva p kashyap
          Jul 13, 2018

Address: 560083

I have purchased vivo v5 two months but now whenever someone is trying to call me the call is not connecting and as I am calling the all the outgoing calls are connecting but no incoming calls are connecting... Initially I thought that this will be a network issue bt when I inserted the same sim in another mobile there was no issues again for confirmation I checked with my handset and same issue occurred again I called customer care by thinking that there may be some network issue bt wasn't... As there is no network related issue. So kindly check this issue as it is too important to me

sudhanva p kashyap
          Sep 7, 2018
          Jul 13, 2018
          Updated by sudhanva p kashyap
          Andthe problem came into issue after the update of system software
          Jul 13, 2018
          Updated by sudhanva p kashyap
          please help me as fast it can be done
          Jul 24, 2018
          Hi sudhanva p kashyap, sorry for the inconvenience caused. In order to assist you regarding your concern, please share your contact number and location on our official mail id that is [protected]@vivoglobal.com

Martin1
            Jul 10, 2018

Address: Amravati, Maharashtra

Hello sir
            I am new retailer in amravati city, I have a started mobile shop in amravati mobile market, I own that shop your dealer in amravati not supported me in any thing, not branding support no promoter, he is that arogant that your team leader is not even visiting my shop for any kind of key points to be told to customer
            Last month I sold 7 pieces including v9, y83 y71, y53i etc..they told me to purchase in cash I did that still they Are making fool of Mee..what to do now
            Aug 10, 2018
            Jul 10, 2018
            Hi Martin1, In order to assist you regarding your concern, please share your contact number and location on our official mail id that is [protected]@vivoglobal.com

Mayank29
              Jul 5, 2018

A phone worth Rs 24K having notification issues is a very serious question to be asked to vivo. Also one should be thinking thrice before purchasing a vivo phone.
              All required settings and reset of settings has been done. Still not receiving any notifications of any third party apps.
              Foolish customer care executives repeats same thing again and again that we are really sorry for the same. Explains every step again and again. Then finally asks to visit service center.
              A brand new phone worth 24k is asked for a visit to service center after 2 days of purchase.
              This is a very critical issue Vivo India. Look into the matter else have to go to consumer forum and file a compliant.
              Aug 15, 2018
              Jul 06, 2018
              Hi Mayank29, sorry for the inconvenience caused. In order to assist you regarding your concern, please share your contact number and location on our official mail id that is [protected]@vivoglobal.com
              Jul 17, 2018
              Updated by Mayank29
              Still waiting for a response or a call from Vivo India even after sending the contact details on the mentioned email id.
              No calls or miscalls are displayed on my phone and they send a mail saying we tried contacting you many times. This certainly proves that Vivo is cheat and fraud and liars.
              This will cost you a lot Vivo India.
              Vivo Mobile India Customer Care

Have shared the contact details on the mentioned e-mail id.

anumeet kaur
                Jun 29, 2018

Address: 110015
                Website: Vvio V9, just two months old hanset getting heat up

I have purchased vivo v 9 just two months before and since day 1 its battery gets heat up while charging. Now, it has starting reducing very fast and does not even run for 5 hours.
                I had this problem with samsung phone after using it for 2 years, so have bought vivo and this phone has started giving problem form first month!!!
                Is this kind of phone you manufacture and make fool of your customers???
                Please get my phone replaced with new phone!!!
                Jul 30, 2018
                Jun 29, 2018
                Hi anumeet kaur, sorry for the inconvenience caused. In order to assist you regarding your concern, please share your contact number and location on our official mail id that is [protected]@vivoglobal.com
                How to operate the tab i can't set any password or any alfabetic but privecy password is showing my phone how can i set or change password and continew to using my phone

vivo v 9 - Comment #3143003 - Image #0
                Vivo Mobile India Customer Care's response, Jun 29, 2018
                Hi Sumel Thomas, sorry for the inconvenience caused. In order to assist you regarding your concern, please share your contact number and location on our official mail id that is [email protected]
                Sir, I lost my smartphone at 30/6/2018.Next day, I inform at police station and submit a fir about my mobile
                Hi Naimish Rastogi, we are sorry to hear this. Kindly visit at the nearest police station and file an FIR.
                I don't get any notifications from other than my social apps like remainder, calendar apps
                Vivo Mobile India Customer Care's response, Jul 2, 2018
                Hi Swathika Sundaram, sorry for the inconvenience caused. In order to assist you regarding your concern, please share your contact number and location on our official mail id that is [email protected]
                I am purchasing a Vivo V7 Mobile in January 2018, we are facing a problem again & again, the receiver sounds low, I am visiting your service centre in Rohini M2K Market Delhi, on 26 March, 5 April, 21 April, 8 June, again we are facing a problem repeatly pls ressolve this issue and replace my hanset, my handset IMEI No. [protected].
                Vivo Mobile India Customer Care's response, Jul 10, 2018
                Hi Dipin Talwar, sorry for the inconvenience caused. In order to assist you regarding your concern, please share your contact number and location on our official mail id that is [email protected]
                While using handset my set is getting hang no times in a day and getting heat.
                Hi pooja yafav, sorry for the inconvenience caused. In order to assist you regarding your concern, please share your contact number and location on our official mail id that is [email protected]
                My vivo v9's back is damaging without reason while it is in safe back cover provided by vivo company. So I want to change my phone's back panel cover And alsoi bought it before a month. I don't wanna exchange I just want to change my phone's back panel cover.

vivo v 9 - Comment #3160957 - Image #0
                vivo v 9 - Comment #3160957 - Image #1
                Vivo Mobile India Customer Care's response, Jul 20, 2018
                Hi Sonia Kataria, we are sorry to hear this. You may visit at nearest service center with a copy of bill in order to get the issue resolved. Please click on the below mentioned link to get the address of service center https://www.vivo.com/in/support/support-info#/in/support/service-center

patelhiral66
                  Jun 29, 2018

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat

I purchase mobile vivo v 9 on 29.04.2018, details are as under

Party : hiral patel
                  Model : vivo v 9 gold
                  Ref no : [protected]

Even i given complain over call in vivo customer care we not finding our phone location, kindly help us.

We purchase 5 mobile in our family from vivo company on this stage we expecting good offer for purchasing new mobile from the vivo
                  Jul 31, 2018
                  Jun 29, 2018
                  Hi patelhiral66, we are sorry to hear this. Kindly visit at the nearest police station and file an FIR.
                  that i known very well but for buying new devise of vivo what type of help i will get from vivo being a valued client.
                  Vivo Mobile India Customer Care's response, Jul 1, 2018
                  Hi patelhiral66, in order to assist you regarding your concern, please share your contact number and location on our official mail id that is [email protected]
                  My vivo 1802 in hot-spot is not connected in PC. Other mobail connected with it is also connected. But only one it can not possible.
                  Vivo Mobile India Customer Care's response, Jul 6, 2018
                  Hi Dk Thakor, sorry for the inconvenience caused. In order to assist you regarding your concern, please share your contact number and location on our official mail id that is [email protected]
                  Unable to use fingerprint in banking apps and others apps . Highly upset with you guys complaining from more then 1 year.
                  I will tell others not to purchase vivo again.
                  Vivo Mobile India Customer Care's response, Jul 11, 2018
                  Hi Pranabh Gupta, sorry for the inconvenience caused. In order to assist you regarding your concern, please share your contact number and location on our official mail id that is [email protected]
                  Hi i purchased vivo v9. There are few apps which crashes and restarts. Like wynk. Music stops. Few more applications when its open, it restarts.
                  I dont get HD calling
                  Hi selvester calmiano, sorry for the inconvenience caused. In order to assist you regarding your concern, please share your contact number and location on our official mail id that is [email protected]
                  Yesterday I bought my new Vivo v9 from Calicut My G shop, Kerala.Am very impressed with the mobile but only problem am facing is with keyboard that its not working properly.. Sometimes i cant enter letter A .. I cannot figure out weather its keyboard or touch problen
                  m in that specific area.. Pls help

IMEI [protected] /780
                  Hi Ajiththomas, sorry for the inconvenience caused. In order to assist you regarding your concern, please share your contact number and location on our official mail id that is [email protected]

Sudarshan Dudhe
                    Jun 27, 2018

I got phone call from the Vivo Mobile India company. They told me that I won the Vivo v5 mobile handset on the basis of randomly chosen jio customers and they will send it by post and I can get it from there by paying 3500 Rs.
                    Later i paid 3500 Rs., but got nothing in the box. When I complained about it they told me that Box was exchanged with someone else and they will send me a device again. But they neither sent me a devise nor their phone is reachable anymore.
                    I even have the recording of calls.
                    I need help from Consumer Complaints to get the Device or the money back.
                    Jul 30, 2018
                    Jun 28, 2018
                    Hi Sudarshan Dudhe, in order to assist you regarding your concern, please share your contact number and location on our official mail id that is [protected]@vivoglobal.com
                    Jul 02, 2018
                    Updated by Sudarshan Dudhe
                    @Vivo Mobile India Customer Care':
                    If someone is using your name for fraud then you must take action against it. Otherwise, why would anybody like to take your services? I lost My 3500Rs now, You are saying that you don't provide any of that kind of services. Now, what am I suppose to do, to get the justice? Either they are fraud or it might be you too.
                    I bought vivo y51L two years back and it was exploded today without any action, I experienced no problem till the date of explosion. I need you to take necessary action, at least solve this explosion issue as soonas possible. I hope u to revert me back
                    Hi Maliniselvam, sorry for the inconvenience caused in order to assist you regarding your concern, please share your contact number and location on our official mail id that is [email protected]
                    I purchased vivo y83 on 13 June but today on 4th july the mobile stop working when I open camera it hangs and nothing is happening the screen stuck at camera and no any keys are working phone is in 30days replacement warranty please so kindly replace this phone or
                    Vivo Mobile India Customer Care's response, Jul 10, 2018
                    Hi rudra rana, sorry for the inconvenience caused in order to assist you regarding your concern, please share your contact number and location on our official mail id that is [email protected]
                    I am purchase a new vivo y 53 I modal. A new my phone very faster consum battery or slow system . I am not happy but no use this phone future .y 53 modal is very good.
                    Vivo Mobile India Customer Care's response, Jul 11, 2018
                    Hi jonybindal jonybindal, sorry for the inconvenience caused. In order to assist you regarding your concern, please share your contact number and location on our official mail id that is [email protected]
                    श्रीमान्र November 2017 को फोन वीवो v9 क्रय किया गया आज अगस्‍त 2018 को फोन चल नही रहा है कस्‍टमर कैयर को दखिाने पर मदरबोर्ड खराब होना बताया गया है फोन की गांरटी के बारे मे एवं ठीक कराने के बारे में अवगत करावे
                    फोन नं [protected]
                    Vivo Mobile India Customer Care's response, Aug 11, 2018
                    Hi Dharma upadhyay, sorry for the inconvenience caused. Kindly wait for sometime, we will get back to you shortly.
                    Vivo Mobile India Customer Care's response, Aug 13, 2018
                    Hi Dharma upadhyay, as per the telephonic conversation, required information has been provided to you.

Kumar Mritunjay Tiwari
                      from Bithur, Uttar Pradesh
                      Jun 26, 2018

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, +91

Vivo V9 is the best Vo-lte phone but there is one biggest problem that Vivo V9 doesn't support direct video calling, it needs the other video calling apps . Wherever other Vo-lte mobile phones like samsung J7 supports direct video calling from calling function. So please upgrade Vivo v9 phone and add the direct video calling facility in calling function.

Mritunjay tiwari
                      Jul 28, 2018
                      Jun 27, 2018
                      Hi Kumar Mritunjay Tiwari, we do understand your concern. Therefore, we would request you to use any available third party or google (Hangout/DUO) application to make video calls through internet. However, for direct video calling feature, we have taken your words as a feedback.
                      Sir vivo v9 is a very good phone but this phone does not support direct video calling so i am very disappointed for this phone because this time every phone give this feature normally but you don't... So i telll u that when i[censored] solve this feature on vivo phonse ur marketing gone to double so please solved biggest problem on vivo phones

Arpana Sewa
                        from Ranaghat, West Bengal
                        Jun 25, 2018

Well it has been around 6 months, i have been using this phone and recently i have been experiencing this sudden annoying problem in this set i. E the videos and music doesn't play smoothly, it pauses all of a sudden and i have to resume it everytime also it has started to heat up, i am really unsatisfied with this product vivo 1610 kindly resolve this problem.
                        Jul 26, 2018
                        Jun 25, 2018
                        Hi Arpana Sewa, sorry for the inconvenience caused. In order to assist you regarding your concern, please share your contact number and location on our official mail id that is [protected]@vivoglobal.com
                        I'm complaint about my phone vivov7 plus and its under warranty it kept hanging very often and i can't pickup the call due to the hanging and it gives me lots of problem i went to the service center to get help they try to fix it but after sometime it happened the same and i'm very regret

vivo y55s (music, video pauses in between) - Comment #3142927 - Image #0
                        Hi banz wlah, sorry for the inconvenience caused. In order to assist you regarding your concern, please share your contact number and location on our official mail id that is [email protected]
                        Device heating while using internet
                        Samarpan singh's reply, Jun 27, 2018
                        Device heating while using internet
                        Vivo Mobile India Customer Care's response, Jul 2, 2018
                        Hi Samarpan singh, sorry for the inconvenience caused. In order to assist you regarding your concern, please share your contact number and location on our official mail id that is [email protected]

Mahiyakale
                          Jun 24, 2018

Address: 560037

I bought vivo v7plus one year back since then the alarm is not working properly. I mean i have kept some tunes for my alarm but only vibration is coming. The songs or any tunes i have kept are not coming.

I have selected songs to my alarm so that i can wake up but those songs are not ringing during alarm only vibrations are coming.

Is any one facing the same issue?

Please fix this.
                          Jul 25, 2018
                          Jun 24, 2018
                          Hi Mahiyakale, sorry for the inconvenience caused. In order to assist you regarding your concern, please share your contact number and location on our official mail id that is [protected]@vivoglobal.com
                          I have still not got any updates from vivo consumer customer care people.very worst thing to see.more than week I raised this issue.
                          Vivo Mobile India Customer Care's response, Jul 1, 2018
                          Hi Mahiyakale, sorry for the inconvenience caused. In order to assist you regarding your concern, please share your contact number and location on our official mail id that is [email protected]

Richa kheterpal
                            from Dhamtari, Chhattisgarh
                            Jun 22, 2018

Address: 490012

My vivo v9 which i bought around a month ago got overheated and when i touched it.. It burnt my fingers and left blisters on my fingers. I am afraid to use it as it may burn my ears too or may harm my body. Please let me know where to complain about it to get resolved. I want to know who is the responsible authority if any such thing happens. And also i want complete refund of the mobile purchased.
                            Jul 23, 2018
                            Jun 22, 2018
                            Hi Richa kheterpal, sorry for the inconvenience caused. In order to assist you regarding your concern, please share your contact number and location on our official mail id that is [protected]@vivoglobal.com
                            Hello I have bough VIVO around 5-6 months back . Now batter backup is not even 2 -3 hours in day. Mobile is not using after from whatup and calls.

Suresh
                            Vivo Mobile India Customer Care's response, Jun 26, 2018
                            Hi Marralla babu, sorry for the inconvenience caused. In order to assist you regarding your concern, please share your contact number and location on our official mail id that is [email protected]
                            I lost my bill for vivo v7 plus the phone is not working i could able to find ime number
                            Hi Madhusudhan Str, sorry for the inconvenience caused. In order to assist you regarding your concern, please share your contact number and location on our official mail id that is [email protected]

MMJ_8888
                              from Kochi, Kerala
                              Jun 20, 2018

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala, 682019

Dear concern,

This is reference to my visit to your service centre today morning regarding main screen hanging of vivo v9 purchased from mobile king vide invoice no: mg/5165/18-19 dtd 05.05.2018.

The issues has been clarified that main screen hanging/screen will go black completely/screen will open after that but icons will not respond for some seconds/screen will change to 2 slides and back to normal.
                              Camera not functioning/dial screen hanging/once incoming calls doesn't know who is calling (Screen will be black).

From 3rd day onwards this issue appeared think that may be software issue after that updated and re booted, still the same issue persisting.

Shared the video clips to service centres and concern teams of different types of hanging.

Now no one responding for emails and escalations as of now

Since it is a new one not interested in repair and return and requesting to replace the same without further delay.

I would plan to move legally regarding quality of product with high cost which you are getting from customers is not right...

Expecting a favorable reply in this regards.
                              Jul 25, 2018
                              Jun 20, 2018
                              Hi MMJ_8888, sorry for the inconvenience caused. In order to assist you regarding your concern, please share your contact number and location on our official mail id that is [protected]@vivoglobal.com
                              I can't connect my mouse and keyboard with usb hub by otg at a same time. It will only showing one device at a time.
                              Vivo Mobile India Customer Care's response, Jun 21, 2018
                              Hi Annunum Ghosh, sorry for the inconvenience caused. In order to assist you regarding your concern, please share your contact number and location on our official mail id that is [email protected]
                              My vivo v9 mobile camera feature has changed after around 1-2 month such as slow motion video, time laps video etc the facility of camera was in my camera but now not available in my camera. I am realy disapointed by this problem. Kindly please fix my problem. I request you.

after sales poor response - Comment #3138136 - Image #0
                              Hi gainjitesh, sorry for the inconvenience caused. In order to assist you regarding your concern, please share your contact number and location on our official mail id that is [email protected]

Nagwanshi Prateek
                                from Vidisha, Madhya Pradesh
                                Jun 19, 2018

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452011

Last year i have bought vivo v5 s on 21/5/2017 which suddenly bursted in very bad condition...
                                And now when i came to complain about it in service center after that they didn't inspected it and after some time they told internal parts were missing which is unnecessary escuses made by executive...
                                Sir pls make this as an important so that i would not take any further action...
                                Jul 31, 2018
                                Jun 19, 2018
                                Hi Nagwanshi Prateek, sorry for the inconvenience caused. In order to assist you regarding your concern, please share your contact number and location on our official mail id that is [protected]@vivoglobal.com

vikaschugh52
                                  Jun 19, 2018

Address: Kaithal, Haryana, 136027

I m being continousely harraed by vivo service team. I m a employee of vivo brand and i am also a vivo smartphone user and since febuary i got some problems with my handset and everytime i visited service centre and their team specially their representative menka didnt behave well with me because i m a vivo employee and she said 'phle hum apna phone change karwayenge.
                                  Still my handset in service centre and they didn't make me any call regarding my handset.
                                  I m visited 4 times on
                                  13th may
                                  26th march
                                  30th may
                                  12th june
                                  Jun 19, 2018
                                  Their representative mr.amit calling me via 0120 6725103 and everytime they told me that your handset is repaired by us. They didnt give me any satisfactory reply for this dispute. I email them 7 days ago.but they didnt contacted me regarding that email. Emial is :[email protected]
                                  Jun 19, 2018
                                  Updated by vikaschugh52
                                  U marked that this compalin is resolved but still i didnt get any sopution from your end and not from vivo service end.
                                  Kindly help
                                  Jun 19, 2018
                                  Hi vikaschugh52, sorry for the inconvenience caused. In order to assist you regarding your concern, please share your contact number and location on our official mail id that is [protected]@vivoglobal.com
                                  Jun 19, 2018
                                  Updated by vikaschugh52
                                  Dear team
                                  i already e-mailed you on 12th june on your official email i:d. but still i didnt get any respond from you on my previous mail.
                                  So kindly co-operate me this time.

Jun 19, 2018
                                  Updated by vikaschugh52
                                  My location is kaithal(haryana) 136027
                                  Jun 20, 2018
                                  Updated by vikaschugh52
                                  Dear vivo team
                                  Still i didnt give any respond from your side.
                                  Kindly help me regarding this asap
                                  Jun 21, 2018
                                  Hi vikaschugh52, kindly wait for sometime, we will get back to you shortly.
                                  Jun 21, 2018
                                  Updated by vikaschugh52
                                  Dear vivo team
                                  kindly get back to me with satisfactory response.
                                  Jun 22, 2018
                                  Hi vikaschugh52, as per the telephonic conversation, please visit the service centre, so that we may help you accordingly.
                                  Jun 23, 2018
                                  Updated by vikaschugh52
                                  Dear vivo team,
                                  Your service centre hold me till monday.so i m waiting for monday to get good solution.
                                  Jun 23, 2018
                                  Hi Vikaschugh52, we tried to contact you many times but there was no response from you.
                                  Jun 23, 2018
                                  Updated by vikaschugh52
                                  U contact me only one time and that time i was driving.after once u dont tried to call me
                                  Jun 26, 2018
                                  Updated by vikaschugh52
                                  Dear vivo team
                                  i didnt get any reply from you regarding this complain.
                                  Co operate with your team and get back to me soon
                                  Jul 03, 2018
                                  Updated by vikaschugh52
                                  Dear vivo team
                                  Kindly get back to me soon
                                  My vivo y21 mobile problem is auto switched off.

Plz solved this problem.
                                  Hi Kaden konger, sorry for the inconvenience caused. In order to assist you regarding your concern, please share your contact number and location on our official mail id that is [email protected]

Geoff Sandy Kurbah
                                    from Dum Duma, Assam
                                    Jun 19, 2018

Address: East Khasi Hills, Meghalaya

Whenever i shuffle songs on imusic it keeps going back to the first song and won't shuffle to another song. I tried many procedure to rectify it but it's the same outcome. Please help! I've seen that others has the same problem but a solution hasn't been made. Other music players are working fine but imusic has the best sound and that's why it's important to solve this issue
                                    Jul 22, 2018
                                    Jun 19, 2018
                                    Hi Geoff Sandy Kurbah, sorry for the inconvenience caused. In order to assist you regarding your concern, please share your contact number and location on our official mail id that is [protected]@vivoglobal.com

m@ngesh
                                      Jun 17, 2018

I have vivo y55s. I used it 5 months, then after 5 months its started heating soo much and because of heating the touch screen border color change to purple and its spread all over the screen. After several minutes its changes to normal. Then i contacted vivo service center near by me. But they said ur phone doesn't have any problem. So now i want to refund or replacement.
                                      Jul 18, 2018
                                      Jun 17, 2018
                                      Hi [protected]@ngesh, sorry for the inconvenience caused. In order to assist you regarding your concern, please share your contact number and location on our official mail id that is [protected]@vivoglobal.com
                                      My phone accident had been damaged and I have to replace it.
                                      [email protected]'s reply, Jun 12, 2018
                                      My phone accident had been damaged and I have to replace it.
                                      Vivo Mobile India Customer Care's response, Jun 19, 2018
                                      Hi, we are sorry to hear this, please contact with the Vivo service centre, they will help you accordingly. You may visit at nearest service center with a copy of bill & to take data backup of handset in order to get the issue resolved. Kindly click on the below mentioned link to get the service centre details: https://www.vivo.com/in/support/support-info#/in/support/service-center
                                      Job sheet will be provided to you by service center.

y 55s - Comment #3134725 - Image #0
                                      THORAT ASHOKBABU's reply, Jun 21, 2018
                                      Please contact me
                                      Hi THORAT ASHOKBABU, In order to assist you regarding your concern, please share your exact concern, contact number and location on our official mail id that is [email protected]
                                      Battery backup is no longer
                                      Hi Babu Jaat, sorry for the inconvenience caused. In order to assist you regarding your concern, please share your contact number and location on our official mail id that is [email protected]

Jenish Pastagia
                                        Jun 17, 2018

Address: Surat, Gujarat, 395009

I have purchased vivo v9 mobile from vivo dealer before 2 month
                                        And i protect vivo v9 with back cover
                                        But with back cover protection there is lost of scratch on back side of vivo v9 mobile.
                                        I want to change my back with under warranty mobile. So i request you to change my back side of vivo v9 or replace it with new mobile because it's a company fault
                                        Jul 19, 2018
                                        Jun 17, 2018
                                        Hi Jenish Pastagia, sorry for the inconvenience caused. In order to assist you regarding your concern, please share your contact number and location on our official mail id that is [protected]@vivoglobal.com