Vodafone India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 31, 2025
Complaints 27135

File a complaint to Vodafone India

Having problems with Vodafone India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Vodafone India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Vodafone India reviews & complaints page 1086

nikhilgulati
Apr 17, 2013

Address: South West Delhi, Delhi

With reference from my login id nikhilgulati1992 many times i tried to open the my vodafone account but they always shows system error please try again later. I also reset my password many times but stilll they not open. Please help me.
Dec 2, 2016
Apr 17, 2013
Vodafone India Customer Care's response
Hello Nikhil,

Kindly help us with your current and alternate contact numbers at http://bit.ly/ZqeXf1 and we will get back to you with assistance at the earliest.

Vodafone Customer Care.

robins121
    Apr 17, 2013

Address: Uttar Pradesh

I have a corporate connection for vodafone. When I have applied then they told me a plain but activate the different plan And when I have complaint then customer representative (Mr. Yogandra-[protected] ) use abuse language
    Dec 31, 2016
    Apr 17, 2013
    Hello Robin,

Please share your contact number with us at http://bit.ly/112dMkf and we will get back to you with assistance.

Vodafone Customer Care.

tejaswy ch
      Apr 17, 2013

HI
      My vodafone transaction id is MSPD[protected]. Transaction is success but the amount is not credited. how to refund that amount and how long it will take
      Dec 2, 2016
      Apr 17, 2013
      Hello Tejaswy,

Please help us with your current and alternate contact numbers at http://bit.ly/10dOvbP and we will get back to you with assistance at the earliest.

Vodafone Customer Care.

puranindia
        Apr 17, 2013

Address: Uttar Pradesh

This is with reference to my mobile number [protected] which has been blocked on 16 April 2013.

On enquiring about it, they gave the reason that I have a pending bill of Rs. 2000 something against a vodaphone number [protected] which I have purchased from your Mini Outlet from I Block Market, Sector-12, Noida.

I had purchased this dongle number for internet usage. The outlet had sold this internet mobile number on saying this after three months you can convert it to prepaid. After exact three months the vodaphone number was not working. When I visited the outlet they said you have to go to main outlet in Sector-18, Noida. When I visited there they said that this number can’t be converted to prepaid, as they said it was a postpaid connection.

I would like to know that if it was a post paid connection why it was not working after three months as per plan. My number didn’t work after exactly 3 months as per plan. I haven’t used this number during this period and to that matter I have been receiving numerous call regarding the payment. I have been explaining this matter number of times to the cutomer executive and your billing department people to no vain.

I have explain the same matter to the calling executive (Mr. Ashotosh – [protected]) called me and said that he will solved this issue, but when I went to Sector-18, Noida outlet nothing was done.

Your sector 18 Noida outlet said this number [protected] can’t be converted to Prepaid and the outlet at I block, Sector-12 Noida said it can be. I have been visiting the outlet for my problem to be solved but to no vain.

Infact the number which I bought for internet dongle [protected] was sold to me cheatingly giving wrong information.

I am using this number [protected] for more than 10 years and you can see my payment records.

I have a small baby and old mother at home with I couldn’t communicate. Due to this blocking of my mobile number [protected] my family and I have gone through harassment.

I want my services to be continued immediately or I have to report this issue to concern authorities for action.

Puran Singh Mehra
        pukcode of my phone number [protected]

amitkubal79
          Apr 17, 2013

I have asked vodafone by Mail to discontinue my vodafone billing number [protected] under corporate plan.
          They confirmed my disconnection but asked me to pay Rs.1400 for outstanding amount which I paid.

next billing they asked for more Rs.308 and confirmed that would be the last.
          Now they have again sent me a bill of Rs.48.

I am really not getting till when will I be paying this money, as the number is not in use.
          Dec 13, 2016
          Apr 17, 2013
          Hello Amitkubal,

Please share your current and alternate contact numbers at http://bit.ly/14uExnY and we will get back to you with assistance.

Vodafone Customer Care.

Yogender Sharma
            Apr 16, 2013

Address: Haryana

Dear sir I want my investment that i made in Golden Forest india limited.
            I[censored] recieve any Information regarding Refund then please Convay us..

Investor: Ashok kumar s/o sh.Pushpinder sharma
            Address: V.P.O: Thana chhapper, Geh: Jagadhr
            Distt: yamunanagar
            Phone: [protected]
            Plz Refund..

USER12056
              Apr 16, 2013

I am using one vodafone mobile prepaid card for last 8 years. Suddenly few days back i recd message from airtel that my number is being ported to them and they are working on that. But i have not made any request to airtel for porting of my number.
              I was contacted vodafone service office, they said to ignore the message. After few days i recd message from vodafone that my porting request was confirmed and my mobile number shifted to airtel, since then my mobile number was stopped.
              I again contacted vodafone service centre for this, but they refused to attend me and told me to contact airtel service centre. I contacted them in the morning and i was shocked. This porting request is made by some another person who is unknown to me and on his request the number was ported by airtel. How can a company do that and now what can i do in this case???
              Dec 2, 2016
              Apr 16, 2013
              Hello Sir/Madam,

Please share your current and alternate contact numbers with us at http://bit.ly/14s6Wel and we will have someone get back to you with assistance.

Vodafone Customer Care.
              Namaste (USER12056),

This is to inform you that your concern listed on 16 April 2013 has been noted and our team is eager to resolve it. In order to get to the resolution, we need to get in touch with you and gather more details about the concern. However, we are restricted by the absence of your contact details in your original complaint. Please share the required details with us at [protected]@in.airtel.com

We assure you that we are committed to resolving the issue to your satisfaction

Sandeep Kumar
              Airtel Presence (Airtel Customer Service Team)
              Bharti Airtel Ltd
              [protected]@in.airtel.com

Connect with us 24X7 and we will be happy to assist you with a swift resolution to your queries on all our products and services

Twitter - www.twitter.com/airtel_presence
              Facebook - www.facebook.com/bhartiairtelltd
              Linked- http://in.linkedin.com/pub/airtel-presence-bharti-airtel-ltd/1b/119/a33
              Namaste (USER12056),

We were waiting to hear back from you. Since you haven’t written in yet, we trust your issue has been resolved. If you still need assistance, we request you to Please share the required details with us at [protected]@in.airtel.com.

We assure you that we are committed to resolving the issue to your satisfaction.

Deepak Mohod
              Airtel Presence (Airtel Customer Service Team)
              Bharti Airtel Ltd
              [protected]@in.airtel.com

Connect with us 24X7 and we will be happy to assist you with a swift resolution to your queries on all our products and services

Twitter - www.twitter.com/airtel_presence
              Facebook - www.facebook.com/bhartiairtelltd
              Linked- http://in.linkedin.com/pub/airtel-presence-bharti-airtel-ltd/1b/119/a33

bhaskar.goswami
                Apr 16, 2013

Address: Maharashtra

This is a complaint with regards to a vodaphone data card having the no. of [protected] purchased on date of 11/4/2013 in the name of Bhaskar Jyoti Goswami. on purchase a 3 GB free inbuilt pack been given but it wasn't so provided. My complaints are with regards to following issues:

1. There was already delay in providing of the connection despite being a commitment being made. The agents who manage the store are not having updated information regarding the services which are to be provided. They themselves are unaware what is there or not there, for instance whether if ICICI bank statement works as proof or not.

2. I had to continuously prod and probe to mobile store for my connection. I was called on an off day with the promise that the connection will be made but then it wasn't. I had to face undue harassment.

3. Then when I did get the connection due to unavailability of net pack I couldn't do my urgent work which had been pending over the entire week.On the purchase of the datacard I was told about 3GB datacard but in alternate I was offered 1GB.

A service which which was initially promised to be provided about 3GB card with connection in 2-3 days got stretched to more than 5 days with the loss of my time, energy and effort. This unduly caused my other losses at work front just because I trusted your so called promised service.

I would like an immediate attention and thereby action to be taken on this complaint.

Rishita Dey
                Dec 27, 2016
                Apr 17, 2013
                Hello Rishita Dey,

We called on your number but could not get in touch with you. Kindly share an alternate contact number here http://bit.ly/SXHZv2 for us to assist you better.

Vodafone Customer Care, Mumbai.

Vodafone — promised service not provided

i was motivated by vodafone agent to get my pre paid connection transferred to postpaid connection and was promised that i would be able to get all the facilities free of cost like roaming , isd calls. Now they are demanding 2000 Rs for isd calls inspite of the promise made to me that nothing would be charged. A company should mantain its dignity but vodafone is just fooling people.

ccmember
                  from Ajmer, Rajasthan
                  Apr 16, 2013

I had used Vodafone number [protected] from month Dec-12 until Feb-13.
                  Though the calls were made minimum, i had to recharge for more
                  amount. I had called Vodafone customer care several times
                  and tried enquiring but the info i received from them
                  is not satisfactory. Hence, I request your team to provide me the call and msg logs that had been
                  made from the above mentioned mobile number from Dec-12 until Feb-13 to my mail id: keerthiraj.[protected]@gmail.com

Thanks in Advance,
                  ccmember

Vodafone Prepaid — call charges are charging more

Hai
                  I am a new customer for vodafone, recetly bought new sim in Dis month, my mobile no [protected], I activated std pack value of Rs. 111/- (One hundren eleven rupees) validity period 30days from the date of activation for which STD land line and mobile charges should be Re. 1/-. ladnd line charges for code no of andhra pradesh 08584 code they are charging Rs.2/- per minitue. Regarding dis issue I had given a complaints many times
                  1. first complaint No.[protected] dated on 14 Jan 2008
                  2. Secod Complaint No.[protected] dated on 19 Jan 2008
                  since the day of recharging the std pack many more times I called customer care and intimated my problem to them, simply registering the complaint and they are not solving my problem and even they are not responding clearly for my query. My problem is that which the scheme is valid for 30 days out of 30 I spent 15days with complaints as iam not enjoying the scheme which is charging more. and they are not fully credited extra charged amount.
                  VODAFONE IS NOT GIVING GOOD SERVICE--- THEY ARE VERY VERY VERY WORST IN CUSTOMER SERVICE

Guru
                  we are getting less amount on RC10. and the shop owners are collecting Rs 11, for paying Rs11 we are getting 6.90. in this we are loosing the money. please take action to sell the cards for MRP it self

Vodafone Prepaid Service — Charging extra cost against the used service

Sir, i am prepaid customer of vodaphone service, since from last two months i observed they charges extra cost against the used service. if i made the call for 11:45 (eleven minutes 45 seconds) for this they are charging 13 call rate that is one call rate extra. similarly i lost the amount in almost all calls.
                  My mobile phone number [protected]. i used this number since from[protected].

also, sometimes they cut extra sometimes they didn't. They are cheating me, please help in this regard sir.

Vodafone — EXTRA CHARGES AS ON PREPAID SERVICE

I MAKE FROM [protected] SMS FREE CALL FROM 22/04/2010 DEDUCT AT RUPEE 7 FROM MY ACCOUNT IMMEDETELY , AFTER SOME TIME MESSAGE RECEIVED ON MY MOBILE YOUR ACTIVATION IS FOR SMS. AFTER THAT I USE MIN 40 SMS TO FROM MY MOBILE AND THEY DEDUCT ALL THE MOUNT AS 1RUPEE FROM MY MOBILE . AND CUSTOMER CARE VODAPHONE DOS'NT ATTEND MY CALL.

ANIL KUMAR VIRMANI

drprabhuraj
                    Apr 16, 2013

RECEIVING TOO MANY PROMOTIONAL SMS, AND CALLS AFTER REPEATED COMPLAINTS, EVEN AFTER ACTIVATING THE SO CALLED USELESS SERVICE DND SERVICE .
                    Dec 19, 2016
                    Apr 16, 2013
                    Hello Dr Prabhuraj,

Trust we were able to help. Thanks for your time on the call.

Vodafone Customer Care, Chennai
                    Yes I have received 50 promotional calls for bank credit card personal loan and GOA tour.

I think in India DND is next to useless.

nellepcha
                      Apr 16, 2013

Address: Karnataka

Hi ,
                      My name is Niharika Lepcha and my complaint is against Vodafone, India.
                      I currently terminated my contract with Vodafone , as I was reallocating to UK from Bangalore.
                      I have had a postpaid connection of Vodafone since 8 years and have never ever defaulted any bill . However , to my utter dismay when I terminated my services with them . They has sent me an inflated bill with Internet charges worth Rs1661.90, which had never been used. The only reason why I know that these charges were inappropriate is the fact that I owned a basic model phone which did not support Internet , an additional proof for the same is that there has been no internet charges on any of my bills so far . The last bill after termination was the only one with a huge Internet bill amount.
                      In addition to this , I have sent them many email to the customer care but they have not responded . When I recently sent them a mail again regarding the same they said they could not look into the matter as I had not mentioned my mobile number . However, I had responded back to them immediately providing my number. Now this might sound weird bu they sent me a mail saying

"Thank you for your e mail dated 12-Apr-2013 related to 3 G plans for your Vodafone number [protected]
                      We would like to inform you that the bills get generated on 20th of every month and the 3 G plan was enabled on 1st of Apr 13. Since the 3 G plan was enabled in b/w the bill cycle, the benefits will be provided on prorate basis."

How on earth did they send me a reply stating email relating to 3 G plans. When I have clearly mentioned to them that the issue is regarding so many other things as well as the internet usage amount.
                      Secondly, they have written to me saying I have enabled my 3 G service since April 2013, when I have terminated my service in the month of Feb 2013. Isn't this ridiculous .

Further to that , they have been harassing my parents back in India , threatening to send a legal notice.

I also called the Vodafone Church Street Branch couple of time regarding this issue but they were of no help. The only solution provided was a email id to which I had sent a mail immediately but the response was what is provided above in quotes.

In addition to this , the bill amount that has been generated is not showing the amount that has been paid. Where as I have a proof of payment of the bill. Please find attached the screen shot of the same.

Additional details regarding the

1> The last bill amount for the Rs 1821was paid on 5th feb . Please find attached the screen shot of the successful payment email.
                      2> The bill about for last month shows Internet usage of Rs1661.90 . But this is so surprising since I use a basic model of NOKIA X2 and never usedInternet.I had brought the new HTC smart phone on 27th Dec 2012 but I left for United Kingdom on 29th Dec 2012 after which I have never used the sim card. Since I already have a UK sim card with me.
                      Given below are my details , do let me know if you need any further clarifications.

Name : Niharika Lepcha
                      Phone No :+[protected]
                      Email : [protected]@gmail.com
                      Dec 4, 2016
                      Dec 02, 2011
                      Hello Devang,

We sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you. Kindly share your number with us here http://bit.ly/u06vjc so that we may be able to address your concern as soon as possible.

Vodafone Customer Care
                      Dear sir/ madam

Vodafone had exected addional plan of 555 on my mobile without permission since feb 2008. In this month i cheked my bill then i found. Now they are not responding... what i do???

Vodafone — addition plan exected without permission

ear sir/ madam

Vodafone had exected addional plan of 555 on my mobile [protected]without permission since feb 2008. In this month i cheked my bill then i found. Now they are not responding... what i do???

ved pandey
                      maine koi vml service activate nahi karai thi... aur unho ne activate kar rakhi h... aur jab mane customer care m call kiya to unho ne bataya k sir aap ko last month ke charges to pay karne pade ge... the charges are RS 1649...
                      vodafone he is credited my 50 rs with out my permission plz you save my money on behalf vodafone

Vodafone — Adding addition without permission

I am using Vodaphone number from last two years. I have activated the Do Not Disturb service on my number. It was going fine since last two years but couple of months ago they added a caller tune on my number and deducted the balance from my number, for which I called them but there operators were not in the position to listen and I ignored the situation. The operator told me this thing will be fine from next month and I agreed with him. But next month again this thing happened so called again and the operator at that de activated my caller tune.
                      Now is some thing very disturbing. A job pack was activatted on my number without my permission and that too is charged from my balance account. Now the operator to whom I called was so rude that he was not in position to listen me. I need the justice in my case. I my writting my complaint to as many people as I can.

Reply me at: [protected]@gmail.com

Mohit

Vodafone — Vodafone Bill Payment after Termination

I have taken two corporates plan from vodafone.

As i was not in a need of that numbers I have mailed to Vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com and Corporate.[protected]@vodafone.com to TERMINATE the numbers.

For 1st number :
                      I got call from vodafone executive to confirm about the termination.
                      After saying that "I want to terminate that number" that fool converted to some rental plan.

For 2nd number:
                      I got call from vodafone executive to confirm about the termination.
                      That guy told me to terminate through vodafone gallery.
                      When I went to gallery he said no need to terminate through gallery, you have to mail to Corporate.[protected]@vodafone.com.

Now after 3 months I am getting mails and calls from vodafone legal department to Pay the bills.
                      When i said I have already mailed for the termination and don/t know about the rental, they are saying you go to vodafone gallery and tell them about the issue.

These create the problems and tell us to solve them.

If you want to take a new connection please don't VODAFONE.
                      The worst Mobile Service Provider.

I have complained more then 10 times through mails for some or other reasons.
                      Now want to change the SERVICE PROVIDER.

If anybody can suggest me a good provider.
                      My number is [protected]
                      Still I did not get any call from vodafone...
                      There is no use of posting it here also.
                      Useless to waste time for writing.

laku.pitchaiah
                        Apr 16, 2013

Address: Andhra Pradesh

i want details of incoming and outgoing details of theese following mobile numbers
                        1.[protected] ( vodafone - gsm )
                        2. [protected] (bsnl- gsm)
                        Dec 27, 2016
                        Apr 16, 2013

Thanks for speaking with our executive. As informed, please visit our nearest Vodafone stores for further assistance.

Vodafone Customer Care, Andhra Pradesh

ShashiKiranaus
                          Apr 15, 2013

I bought a new SIM card from Vodafone on April 10th,2013 and it is still not activated. I have submitted all documents and they are still not activating nor telling me what is the exact scenario.

I have also raised complaints in vodafone portal, still no response.

When I visited the store, they told me to go to whatever place I bought the SIM card to re-submit the documents. They asked me to buy new SIM card from their store. Still, that SIM card is still not active.

I am losing a lot of money on roaming charges. I demand a clear response and answer from vodafone for why the SIM card is still not active.

Shashi
                          Dec 2, 2016
                          Apr 16, 2013
                          Hello Shashi,

Please share your contact number with us at http://bit.ly/138TFpU and we will get back to you with assistance.

Vodafone Customer Care.
                          Thank you, The connection is now active

PankajSardana
                            Apr 15, 2013

I had logged in a complain to Vodafone India for my mobile number [protected] for an exorbitant bill which is come to me amounting Rs.2450/- for a period of one month. The internet usage shows 141060kb amounting to Rs. 1410.60/- where as i have an unlimited Internet plan active on my phone and another Internet Plan Vodofone Mobile Connect 9780Kb amounting rs 95.80. After checking with the vodafone team they mentioned the billed amount is for Mobile Connect (which is again an internet plan on phone) and its different from Vodafone Live (I dont seem to understand what is the difference since in a layman's language i have used internet on my phone).

Earlier i got the call from Vodafone that data usage is going exceed the value. Then i ask a question on call centre what kind of Services is running on my mobile they told me about Vodafone Live. They Did not tell me about Vodafone Mobile Connect.

I am not understand why 2 two services is running for internet..

I want complete reversal from bill of RS Approx 1500.

No body told me About the Vodafone live is Running on your mobile phone
                            Dec 24, 2016
                            Apr 17, 2013
                            Hello Pankaj Sardana,

Thank you for speaking with our executive. Hope we were able to address your concern.

Vodafone Customer Care, Delhi & NCR.

Vodafone — excess for bill charges cancel connection

to dear sir iam seen for last 4-5 month your biil is extra and heavy chagres, so i am disconnect for this connection

please register for my complaints

warms regards

anand singh bisht

m-[protected]

postpaid mobile bill excess payment — excess bill payment

i have wrongly paid excess payment towards my post paid mobile bill through e-banking,ihave paid Rs26770 instead of 2670,pl help me to get my excess money back.
                            my vodaphone number is as follows : [protected] i would like to diconnect my number as i lost my cell so kindly do the needfull as early as possible...

Vodafone — excess charges.

1. i am a vodafone prepaid user in maharastra. iam having a 1 p per sec scheme but i m realising that for all calls i make there is a discrepency of 1 or 2 p in the duration called as per the mobile phone time and the amount debited.
                            2. the question is not of 1/2 p but totalling the amount for all the users must be a huge amount the service provider must be making by just making a small adjustment in the timing.
                            3. my email id is [protected]@yahoo.co.in And the phone no im using is [protected]. may i request to take a suitable action and keep me informed of the details of the case.

vikramkhatri

Radhika1611
                              Apr 15, 2013

My data pack balance of 50 MB was brought to 0.0 MB on the same day without any usage what so ever.

Also did not get the 1GB on recharge for the same.
                              Feb 3, 2017
                              Apr 15, 2013
                              Hello Radhika,

Please share your contact number with us at http://bit.ly/15f3Olp and we will have someone get back to you with assistance.

Vodafone Customer Care.

Avijit Sanyal kp
                                Apr 14, 2013

Address: North 24 Parganas, West Bengal

This is to bring your kind notice that vodafone company's customer service centre when asked for making help me at 14:03 hrs. on 14/04/2013 in c/w their slow internet service (2G) for my Data card sim no.[protected], their GPRS section cut off my call and later when I make a new call a representative there namely Priyanka tried to convince me the GPRS section was not available for me due to technical problem and they would contact me within 24 hours. But I found that the company not taking up my calls when I made a call for another help. they made my call block for may be some hours by answering that my call could not be proceeded besides it was also found that when the customer service was called from another no they were proceeded the call to the respective desk. the customer care harassed me throughing the issue of technical problem, this fraudulent activity should be stopped.

Therefore, it is my earnest request that kindly look into the matter and take necessary steps to avoid such harassment in future for all consumer.

yours faithfully
                                Avijit Sanyal.
                                Data card sim no.[protected]

hsayantan2012
                                  Apr 14, 2013

Address: South 24 Parganas, West Bengal

[protected]. THIS NUMBER IS GIVING MISCALL AND MAKING CALLS IN MY IDEA NUMBER AND HE ALSO KNOW MY VODAFONE NUMBER. WHEN I AM CALLING HIM HE IS RECEIVING CALL BUT NOT SAYING ANYTHING. THIS IS GOING FOR A VERY LONG TIME PERIOD. I WANT TO KNOW THE OWNER DETAILS OF THIS NUMBER. SO IF YOU PLEASE KINDLY LET ME KNOW THAT I WILL BE VERY MUCH OBLIGED TO YOU.

arunkhatri5
                                    Apr 14, 2013

Hi All, I'm a vodafone connection user (post paid) since long with out the net activation.

Few days back on 7th March'13, I've purchased a new handset of HTC & start using the same with my vodafone sim.Then, on 12th March'13 , I received my bill & i was shocked to see that the bill is of Rs.3443,in which Rs.1994 (4 days bill only ) is of Vodafone mobile connect (VMC).

After this, I spoke to the vodafone cutomer care(111) & inform them about the same & get it clarified from them, that how come VMC service was activated on my phone number & as per the call centre agents such services are by default activated on the mobiles & they never inform the customer about it & charged as per the usage by customer.

Sir here my concern is that, why vodafone give no indication to customer of activation of VMC service on there mobiles through msg or phone.

>secondly,using the monopoly in VMC charging ,as same was not informed & later charged in bill as per the wish.

> Third,Making fool of cutomer & hide information , because vodafone know that if they inform customer about VMC , then customer will prefer to buy the package of net instead of VMC.

> Fourth, Increasing the credit limit of customer with out taking there approval, bocz they know that they will show the usage & customer has to pay the amount.

I asked the company to show the TRAI approval of pre activating the mobile services (espically of internet), then they failed.

Kindly look into the matter, As by activating the services on mobile, Mobile service provider are not even taking approval from the customer.Who has to pay the bill.

Kindly enlighten over the matter & guide people over it.

Arun

VODAFONE MOBILE CONNECTION — not activating the connection

i bought a connection last month. after submitting documents three times connection is still not avtivated

Vodafone Postpaid Connection — hiding information

i was not informed abt the slashed rate of STD charges which happend on april 2008 new rate is 1.5rs./min
                                    but i'm still givin rs 2.40

Vodafone — Default Activation of services

Hi.

This is to inform you about the rude behaviour of one of the customer care executive when asked to assist.

My caller tune have been activated by default and also some CRBT plan has been activated and i am being charged for it,when i asked why he said company policy.

What is this policy of charging customer by activating services by default.

Kindly arrange a call back ASAP to fix my issue.

Mayank Bansal

10pad88
                                      Apr 14, 2013

Plz send me the call and Message details of my vodafone prepaid number .The call details should be start service from[protected] to till date.
                                      This prepaid number is [protected]. pl send details on my email id [protected]@yahoo.com. Pls send me asap.
                                      My Details:
                                      N.Padmanabhan
                                      D.L. No. F/TN/001/015672/2003
                                      D.O.B:[protected]

girish jamnani
                                        Apr 13, 2013

Address: Gujarat

On 13.04.2013 i made online vodafone bill payment for rs 115/- through my tata credit card. My transaction was failed with error "Reasons: sorry!We are unable to process your transaction.Please contact us at [protected]@billdesk.com for any queries". But the payment is done successfully and the amount is debited from my account.So what should I do now? .please reply me at my e-mail mentioned below.

Girish Jamnani
                                        ([protected]@yahoo.co.in)
                                        Dec 4, 2016
                                        Apr 15, 2013
                                        Hello Girish,

Please share your contact number with us at http://bit.ly/ZrpROv and we will get back to you with assistance.

Vodafone Customer Care.

Vodafone Postpaid Bill — My January 2010 bill is incorrect

My vodafone postpaid connect was billed wrongly in January 2010. It amt's more than Rs.6000. Which is definitely incorrect. Can someone look into it and help me resolve the issue?
                                        Hi Puja,

We see that you have faced an inconvenience with one of our services / products. We would like to get in touch with you on this. Please share your details at http://bit.ly/aPazgM and we’d be happy to help.

Vodafone Customer Care.

Vodafone — bill payment done

i zubheruddin mallik purchased a billing vodafone no [protected] some where around 6mths back and in december i paid my bill of rs 600 in the khaghar vodafone gallery and converted my no into prepaid,today on sunday a lady from vodafone name RESHMA mbl no:[protected] called me and started using bad words for paying my biill i told her i hv paid my bill and converted my no into prepaid but didnt listen to me at all and kept using bad words,i want this issue to be solved from vodafone as fast as possible and that lady shld be terminated from her services or else i will be forced to take legal action against vodafone,Kindly check ur system for bill payment.Urgent action needed.