Vodafone India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 15, 2025
Complaints 27128

File a complaint to Vodafone India

Having problems with Vodafone India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Vodafone India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Vodafone India reviews & complaints page 1242

nilesh.dhadve
Sep 20, 2010

Address: Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra

I am user of Vodafone since 5years, I was happy to be with them. since 1year i am not getting network (not even single bar) at my residence which is my billing address at bhandup (w) Mumbai . they are not able to re-establish their tower or network in spite of several promises by them. i requested them many times to allow me to use other service providers network or any special discount for using other service providers connection.

If i am not getting network to use for more than half of the day because of Vodafone genuine fault, and i am not able to services for which i am being charged at 100% and I have to pay to another provider for receiving and dialing diverted calls & sending sms. i am not able to use GPRS at my residential address. I have tried talking to all authorities such as customer care, nodal officer, appealing authority etc for reimbursement or refund of reasonable part of money i had paid. they says we dont have permission to refund the money in case of network problems.

It is really very surprising that they are very much aware that they are not able to establish network and they don't want to compensate.

pls help me..

Nilesh
they came and visited 3-4 times. they did their best to get max network. thanks to you for the help. i appreciate your work and followups.

hartz_2004
    Sep 20, 2010

I am Harshil Fadia. I have Postpaid Mobile Connection of Vodafone. My number is [protected] (for reference). I have activated SMS pack but they are not allowing user to check what is balance of that SMS, which is very much feasible, possible and necessary facility to be provided as they and all MSPs provides. May I please ask for your help to see to this issue, because all customer use to ignore this and SMS charged are levied on the customer because they dont know how much free SMS are remaining in the account. Please suggest am I write to complaint about it?

DO needful. Thank you My Lord!!!

Harshil Fadia
    091-[protected]

celestial_voyuger
      Sep 18, 2010

An year back I bought an Vodafon prepaid card with complete documentation, before activation of this card I received an verification call as well. I was using this number without any problem. But recently I lost my mobile so I went to Vodafon shop to block my card and they told me that this card cannot be blocked because this card is on the name of some lady from Rangareddy district. Above all the executive says "dont worry about blocking the card...you provide me fresh application with your documents and we will provide you with the same number as before."
      Unable to understand couple of things:
      1- How can a number be on someone else name after I have received an verification call
      2- What is the security that I have if someone would have misused that number, who is to be blamed?
      3- Do company follow any security protocol for there customers?
      4- How the hell that Vodafon executive says that he can give me the same number even though it is not disconnected.

Serious thumbs down for Vodafon!!!

bidesh
        Sep 18, 2010

Address: North 24 Parganas, West Bengal

HI,
        Myself Bidesh Mondal have a customer of vodafone, My mobile number [protected]. I have send a message "start dnd" to 1909 on 17/09/2010,After that I received a message
        and service registration number is [protected].

But After 10 minute I have received a message my requested caller tune activation has been received,and also R.S 30 has been deduction from my balance.Why vodafone activated my caller tune? why they deduction my balance?
        I want to refund my deduction amount and deactivated my caller tune ASAP.

I have already talk with customer care but thy are agree to refund the amount.

neeraj balana
          Sep 18, 2010

I m neeraj balana having vodafone number [protected]. From last two month i m listening voice for submission of document while calling. On 13th sep of 2010 i had submitted document at vodafone mini store nearby shadipur metro station aroun 5:00 p.m. He commited me that document would be sent to prepaid cell on tuesday and it would be updated with in 72 hour and i would get a message regarding updation on my number. But still m facing the problem and its really made me frusted.

dipak26
            Sep 17, 2010

Address: Porbandar, Gujarat

dear sir!
            i have a vodafone mobile connect USB stick for using an internet surfing and downloading.
            i get started it before just 25 days. i already given a full annual payment as per the detail bill of rs.6999/= + tax as per the bill.
            my complaints is from when i started using that USB stick for internet surfing i m facing a dam serious probalame its get disconnected in every 15 min. and after that its take 15 min.to connect again.
            i already complaint in vodafone care center twice but still there was no action about my complain they only just requesting to give a time we ll solve your probalame
            after then i went to the local vodafone store there i met mr. sumit as a store manager i request to canceled my V.M.C. account and i want my money back so they get back they are saying we cant help you we are not able to give money back i said him i have paid the money for your internet service and you are not able to provide it as per the consumer`s demand you do not have a rite to do business
            so please help me in this case i want my money back do take action again vodafone mobile service.
            thank you.
            deepak patel. ph-[protected]
            my internet is not working i had done all net plain uptodate but not working i had talk several times to customer care but they are not replaying satishfied answere to me my number is [protected] my email id is [protected]@gmail.com so kindly replay as early as possible otherwise i will make portable to other company i was oldest customer of your company since last 7 year. do the as early as possible

JIGAR DAVE
              Sep 17, 2010

Address: Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra

Ms Kalpana,

As discussed yesterday, I reiterated to you that the earlier supervisor on 09th September, 2010 assured me that my credit card will be credited back in 7 working days, however, in your appended correspondence, you are mentioning 4 more working days.

I am seriously not clear on what Vodafone is up to. There is no consensus or coordination between the two executives of the same organization. Also, in your appended mail you have just mentioned to credit the amount of INR 1,167/- & have kept silent on the interest portion. I need the interest portion also.

Vodafone can not keep the customers money unethically & illegally & even not pay interest on the same. Hence, I urge you to credit the principal + interest amount by today evening anyhow.

Also, there is one more conversation I would like to highlight here as well as Vodafone Top Management (if they listen to the problem & have fair intention to resolve it ASAP). I received a call on my no [protected] yesterday at around 5.00 to 5.30 pm appx & the female who called on my number did not even know whom she was calling & she asked the fellow person to pronounce my name & surname.

Moreover, she called me to inform me that it will take more 7 working days to credit my refund back in credit card (please check your recording system if required).

How many times do I highlight such instances which Vodafone should have taken care while hiring the candidate for the reputed job.

Its either carelessness or Vodafone is just taking the customers for a ride with no intention of providing good services.

JIGAR DAVE.

"Corporate Assist "
              16 Sep 2010 16:42 Mail Size: 472689
              Jigar DAVE/FTG INM/HBAP/[protected]@HSBC03
              cc

Subject
              Regarding your Vodafone mobile number [protected].

Dear Mr. Dave,

Thank you for your feedback, regarding your Vodafone mobile number [protected].

Further to our conversation on 16/09/10, we assure you that the amount of Rs. 1167, would be credited back to your credit card within 4 working days.

We assure you that the direct debit instructions to your credit card for all the below mentioned numbers have been withdrawn:

Mr. Dave, we thank you for your candid feedback and assure you that we have taken up the matter with the concerned department.

We sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you.

In case you need further assistance, please do call or email us. We’ll do our best to help you.

Happy to help,

Kalpana Patel
              Vodafone Care
              For Enquiries : 111 or +91-[protected]
              For Complaints / Requests : 198 (toll free)
              Fax number : +[protected]
              E-mail : corporate.[protected]@vodafone.com

Note: Now, activation/deactivation of services can be done easily via an SMS command to 111(toll free) and the service would be activated/deactivated accordingly. We have attached herewith a list of SMS service commands for reference.

This message (including any attachments) is intended only for the use of the individual or entity to which it is addressed and may contain information that is non-public, proprietary, privileged, confidential, and exempt from disclosure under applicable law or may constitute as attorney work product. If you are not the intended recipient, you are hereby notified that any use, dissemination, distribution, or copying of this communication is strictly prohibited. If you have received this communication in error, notify us immediately by telephone and (i) destroy this message if a facsimile or (ii) delete this message immediately if this is an electronic communication. Thank you.

wsanjit
                Sep 16, 2010

Address: West Bengal

Hi Sir/Madam
                This is Sanjit, my cell No. is [protected]. On Thursday 12.15 a.m. I have activated Rs-4 GPRS pack 40 Mb free for one day, at 11 pm Thursday I see my core a/c Minus 104.42. I had 50+ balance in a/c. It means 154+ balance has been deducted from my core a/c.

Now my question is how balance goes minus though I didn’t surf 40Mb . I am using Nokia 6300 Handset before activating Rs-4 GPRS pack I delete Data a/c of my cell phone and keep it in Zero so that I can calculate how much I have used and how much free MB is left in a/c. Data counter of my handset shows (All Data Sent-5904629B and All Data Received[protected]B) it means I have surfed (5904629+33051411B)/(1024*1024)=37.15Mb (aprox) . It proves I haven’t surfed more than 40Mb.
                So how balance goes in minus. I want My balance back please look in this If we get this kind of service than how we recommend our friend and family to use Vodafone service.

One more thing before compiling I called to Customer care but they didn’t give any resolution. I request one of CSA to transfer the call to GPRS ESC dept. kaushik Ghosh from Gprs Esc received my call and put me on hold saying its his case he is going to transfer the call to another desk, I couldn’t understand where he wanted to transfer the call again. I said Ok. He put me on hold for a long time and drop the call at last. I was surprised having such kind of behavior from A CSA who is In GPRS desk . please look in customer service so that we can trust the Vodafone Brand.

Hope I should get positive response …

Thanking you From: Sanjit Sutradhar
                I agree vodafone is now cheation his coustomers..

Vodafone ROB — BALANCE DEDUCTED ILLEGALLY

Hi Sir/Madam

This is Sanjit Cell No-[protected]. This is second time illegally rs-154 has been deducted from my a/c. Same amount of balance had been deducted on-16th sep. For that issue I complained but I had been proved wrong still I was correct as my knowledge.

“As like 16th Sep” same happened today, 23rd Sep Thursday at 12:30 am I have activated Rs-4 GPRS pack. I have got 40 mb free surfing, before activating this pack I kept my phone data a/c zero so that I can track how much surfing has been done. My phone data a/c is showing I have Surfed 35.04 mb. My phone data a/c is correct as I have checked it using other network. It’s giving correct figure which I checked through USSD code of that network (AIRTEL).
                I have surfed at 12:30 to 2:30 am. All the day balance was Ok but after 12:00 am (when it becomes Friday) when I checked balance, I saw its Minus-104. Rs-50 was Pulse balance before it gets minus.

Now My Question is how balance gets minus though I have not completed 40 mb. Please look in this. I can’t recharge again. I want my balance back. I love Vodafone so that I have recharged Last time. But your service is forcing me to switch in other Network. This time I want my balance back other wise I must change this SIM.

haushila
                  Sep 16, 2010

Address: Jaunpur, Uttar Pradesh

sir, i am getting abusive messages and threat messages from the mobile no. [protected]. sir i want to know the owner of the mobile no. and not full address but name of village and block

Vodafone — Missed Calls and threat messages

HI,

Myself is Ashish Jain from Ghaziabad.
                  From past 2 weeks i am conitinously getting missed calls n threat messages from two numbers [protected] and [protected].
                  I got around 15- 20 mised calls daily even at 3.00-4.00 in night.
                  Please help me to trace the Identity of Person.

Ashish
                  Myself is Shailendra Yadv from Ghaziabad.

From past 2 weeks i am conitinously getting missed calls n threat messages from one number [protected] whose name Ashish or Sonu

I got around 15- 20 mised calls daily.

Please help me to trace the Identity of Person.

vodafone user — miss calls and abusive messages

i have been getting miss calls and abusive messages from a vodafone user "[protected]"
                  messages includes use of abusive languages and harsh words.
                  kindly take actions against this user.

varun gupta

Vodafone — missed calls and messages

I am getting missed calls and abusive messages from [protected] which is a number from kolkata and the service provider is vodafone.I want to know the details of this number like the name of the person and his address.
                  i am getting threat msg from [protected] so please tell me the name who is handling that number
                  pls send me all details about this no...[protected]...pls very urgency.

vijayavel
                    from Karaikal, Puducherry
                    Sep 16, 2010

Address: Nagapattinam, Tamil Nadu

I AM VIJAYAVEL . C
                    NO : 1 VELLALAR STREET
                    MANALMEDU (PO)
                    MAYILADUTHURAI (TK)
                    MY MOBILE NO: [protected]

I AM USING VODAFONE NETWORK, I WANT ACTIVATE GPRS FESILITY I MADE LOT REQUEST TO THIS MOBILE OPARATOR ,BUT NO RESPONSE

Vodafone GPRS Activation — Worst service

have purchased Nokia E5 5 days back in Tirupur, Tamilnadu. Vodafone has an offer 2GB / month data usage for 3 months. Mobile number : [protected].

Nokia has registered and sent to me a link to activate this offer with vodafone.I tried so many times the offer is not activated.

I contact vodafone customer care services so many times.many of them dont no the offer details.And their response was worst.useless.

Vodafone cheeting customers .

I am really fade up after this. Hope this complain will be taken care.

Abhijit Majumder
                      Sep 15, 2010

I had asked for an activation of a sms plan of 149 from current billing cycle i.e. from 05/09/2010 and to cancel the old plan of 35.My mobile no is [protected].Inspite of getting repeated assurance from the vodafone customer service thrice ,the plan is still not activated and the old 35 sms plan was scrapped.I am unnecessary being charged a lot for the sms this month.This is really frustrating having come to know about it.
                      I took a new post paid connection in july 2010. Had specifically asked for a sms plan of 1 paise per sms they gave a card with all other facilities except that particular sms plan. It was only when the bill came in August - i realised that they had charged me 1 rupee per sms for about 300 sms'es which i thought wud be charged @ 1 paise per sms.

I raised this issue with the same executive (at their gallery) who helped in choosing my plan - she offered a reversal of Rs.300 and also offered to activate the plan immediately. BUT they never activated the SMS plan.

In Sept the bill again reflected a huge amount towards SMS!!!
                      This time i decided that don't want any reversal and i wud pay only for call charges and not SMS charges.
                      Even the executive (same person again) assured me that i don't need to pay the excess amount and they will take care of this internally

However, i guess they forgot to take care of the issue internally and my sim was deactivated yesterday.
                      Today (being a off day) i went to the same store (and met the same person) but she said it is not their fault and asked me to pay the excess bill amount to get my card reactivated by next monday.

I could'nt take this anymore and gave my sim card to the executive and asked her to use it!!!

to which she said "any misuse of this card would be entirely my responsibility"

Only because they have good network coverage Vodafone feels that they can treat customers the way they want. We should teach these guys a lesson!!

Lets handover our sim card to the executive if he/she makes false promises and does not solve our problem

suven2
                        Sep 15, 2010

Address: Nadia, West Bengal

I had vodafone postpaid connection no.[protected].Bt due to some basic problems i had to close my postpaid a/c.The last bill was Rs.1010.83(with late fine Rs.100) due date 27.03.2010.As I was out of my home I couldn't pay the amount by going to vodafone store.As they too come to collect the amount at doorstep.But they didn't came nor notified me any reminders about my bill.To my surprise on 15.09.2010 they sent two officials alongwith a summon letter from Berhampore(WB) court at my home for the payment & threatened to either pay the bill or go to the court for hearing.

They collected Rs.1399 insted of Rs.1010.83 from my father at home.

My complain is that is it the procedure to collect the bill.Or they should atleast send me a reminder letter for the remaining bill.Without any notifications they sent me a summon letter from court.

It was really harrassing & a prestigious issue for me as I am an bank employee from a nationalised bank.

What should I do.

Suvendu Paul

SASIKUMAR THOOVAPOTTA
                          Sep 14, 2010

Address: Palakkad, Kerala

The prepaid connection was taken from palakkad Retailer and the connection was activated within 48 hours.

The problem is, instead of giving the connection in My name (SASIKUMAR.TK (no [protected])) as per proofs provided, they had given in another person's name.

Both the retailer and the Vaodaphone Palakkad branch office(kottamaidanam) staff are blaming each other for this and asking me to provide another set of proof.
                          The main risk is whether my id proof is being misused to give connection to another person.

When I asked how did they activate the connection without a proper check on my credentials, Vodapone palakkad staff are telling it is done by the retailer. I was surprised to hear this. How can a retailer update the system details maintained by Vodapone?

I can provide another set of proof but I need to Vodapone to make sure they should not give another connection usig my ID as there is a chance of misuse here and also they should provide a email or written proof for this..

Sasikumar.T.K

sushmitachakraborty
                            Sep 14, 2010

i have taken a vodafone pre-paid connection from one of the vodafone shop in mumbai. At the time of taking the connection, i have submitted all required document. After 5 days the deactivated the services bu saying that document not received. Again i have given all the documents to your vodafone shop for 2nd time. From day before yesterday again you have disconnected the the service. I have given a call to your help li e no to know why it has been disconnected. They have again saying that they have not received the same. May i know how much more time i have to give the document to you. Wheather will be able to solve the problem permanently or not. My email id is [protected]@yahoo.co.in. And my vodafone connection no is [protected]. I request you to acrivate my service as early as possible or else i will go to consumer forum to complain agains you. If the same has not been activated within 1hour from now.

Sushmita Chakraborty
                            I have taken a vodofone connection on 8/3/08.The number is
                            [protected]. I have given a photograph, my address and the copy
                            of my pan card.The dealer said it is all Ok.But on 13/3/08,
                            the dealer called and said that I have to submit the copy of my election card and I did so.I have taken the connection for a telephone interview for my son on 15/3/08.But there was no connection on 15/03/08 .He missed the interview. I am very angry
                            about this
                            i have received message on 24/03/08

on recharge of Rs.349 250 talk time and 9 months validity

i have recharged with Rs 349 validity is showing up to appril 23 only

please correct immediatly my no is [protected]
                            hi tis is gaurav from bangalore hebbal post sahakarnagar... im facing network prob sine i started using vodafone i don receive any signal connectivity n al d people using vodafone in tis area face d same. as tis is in d city limits its a shame
                            I too have the problem

Vodafone is really sick company. I took new SIM card and provided my PAN card and electricity bill xerox for proof. They Activated SIM.
                            After few days they deactivated SIM, saying that my signature on PAN card and attested is mismatched. (my PAN card was having old signature which is not valid anywhere. Still they need my illegel signature and true one .. ppl)...
                            So I again submitted documents with my old, invalid signature.
                            They activated SIM card again.
                            Now they again disconnected SIM card saying that address proof is wrong and again want me to submit document.
                            The ppl who are doing cross-verfication have no brain and just doing mechanical kind of work.
                            They all need is fake document to get SIM activated. That means they can provide SIM card to all terriost ppl and make common ppl suffer for all non-sense things.

I am not terriost..working is IT company.

Now I am not going to submit any document and moving to other mobile service provider.

Vodafone is simply hassing their customer by some or other thing.

sandeep2310
                              from Phagwara, Punjab
                              Sep 14, 2010

Address: Gurdaspur, Punjab

my phone njumber is[protected]. on 11 september 2010 i recharged my phone with rs 96 under the scheme of 1 month internet usage. the activation time for scheme is 24 hours and for that vodafone sends settings for the activation. i did my recharge 10:56 am on 11th september but didnt receive the settings on that day. i called customer care next day and they told me the procedure to have the settings that is to send WWW to 52586 then send my phone IMEI number. i did that and i got the settings and i installed the settings and used the internet. after 4 hours of activation i checked my balance and found it to be in negative that is rs -30 which before deduction was rs 25 in positive. i called customer care back and they told me that my status is not updated as it will update after 4 hours.so i called again after 4 hours and i talked to the executive about my problem.he told me to be on line as he was going to tranfer my call to their technical deptt who handles this problem regarding internet. i wait for around 15 minutes and after that without any response the call was disconnected from their end. i again tried on their number but again the same thing was repeated by another executive. then on 13 september, i went to vodafone store in phagwara and told my problem. they did not talked even properly and told that they dont handle these complaints and gave me the number[protected] and also 198 . i am calling on these numbers but nobody replies on these numbers.
                              so due to the negligence of company, i have faced the loss of rs 70 and also still i have not been able to use the internet service of rs96 . so total loss of rs 160 i have faced and also the harrassment by their executives.
                              so kindly look into hte matter and do the appropriate

gurdial singh

vodafone prepaid Customer — Unfair deduction

I am Ronita Sinha from Calcutta. I am a prepaid Customer with No.[protected]
                              I have complianed for deducting Rs. 30/- per month which started from October 2007. I have complained for it and was assured by Mr. Chandradittya Das (through an e. mail dated 17/5/2008 )of Vodafone Care Calcutta that there will be no such deduction. However, again on May 27th. the same amount was deducted. I sent an e. mail to Mr. Das but did not received any reply. Today, that is, 28/6/2008 I found that they have again deducted Rs. 30.00 leaving me with a minus balance. I am really perturbed because for last 9 months, I could not get my complain settled. I understand that this situation is simply unconceivable for Vodafone Customers in WesternCountries. I don't know how they function in India especially with such dishonest staff.
                              i top up my account no [protected] for rs 100. and on very next day it is showing the account balance negative 271 RS
                              SO IT IS REQUESTED KINDLY DO THE APPROPRIATE .

THANK U

Vodafone — Deduction of Rs.271

My account is debited with Rs.271. As i ws using my number only for internet in Haryana & internet pack was already activated. Now Number has been blocked. My number is with negative balance of rs.271
                              My number is [protected]

VIPUL AHUJA
                              Deactivate MYOFFER2_NEW
                              You have activate MYOFFER2_NEW service yesterday without my permission. everyday Rs.2/- have been autometically deducted my prepaid balace. My Mobile No is [protected]. I am not interested this Servic so, please deactivate this service immediately.

zoltrix
                                Sep 12, 2010

there is no balance in my phone and i havent sent any mms to anyone , but still all my phone list contact are getting mms from my number with msgs.
                                you have mms from this number.logon to http://125.21.241.88/mms/ with login[protected] and password criho to see your mms.sms to 543210 with mms in.

God how can this kind of sms go when there is no balance in my acocunt .'

I think this is promotional trick from Vodafone , i don`t know wat the mms is its not opening but it is mental harrasment , my friends r calling me and asking abt it ..what shall i do now . pls help

punyanshu
                                  Sep 11, 2010

Address: Nashik, Maharashtra

All the relevant documents while taking connection was submitted. it is not understood how the Vodafone company is asking again and again to submit the same documents with photo. First the service is poor and now harrasing the customer. My no. is [protected]. Please clarify. In the mean time my out call was suspended. i am not interested to submit the same documents again. Vodafone should make necesary arangement to remburse the expenses for the repeated documents. Thanks. P. Naha. e-mail ; [protected]@yahoo.co.in, Mob. [protected].

Vodafone — Address Proof Documents

I have submitted my Address Proof Documents as per Vodafone Company request on 9th Oct 2010 at their Vodafone Shop in V C Plaza, Kukatpally Hyderabad for my mobile number[protected]. But, still they are sending messages and calling me to submit the documents. When I called to their Call Center, they say their system shows as my documents were not being received. When I told them to contact Vodafone V C Plaza for my documents, they say they can not contact them.

It is really rude and unethical way of doing business.

Can you please look into this issue and close it.

Siva Ram

Duba Lama
                                    Sep 9, 2010

Address: Jalpaiguri, West Bengal

I had several times made complaints to Customer care executive of Vodafone but till date my problems has not been solved. The problems is - I receives daily message from SwimSuitUSA. And my balance is deducted. I told my grievance to customer cell but they told me to unsubscribed from my mobile. But I could not do so. As I dont have the idea the disrupt the services. How can I do so? Please help. [protected]

Vodafone Prepaid Mobile — unsubscribed services

company frequently activates the services not subsribed by me at phone no. [protected] and deducts the amount from balance. i have talked to customer care many times but in vain.....please get these harrasments fixed.

Vodafone — deducting balance from my prepaid mobile.

Sir I am making several complains to Vodafone c care against their cheating on my mobile no.[protected] .I hv already sent my complain in writting to vodafone for activating unnecessary service on my mob. and against the deduction of my balance.Hope and request you to kindly take action on my complain. Thanking you.; Your sincerly .... Nirmal Pande . mob. - [protected]

Swapankumar Sengupta
                                      from Harindanga, West Bengal
                                      Sep 8, 2010

Address: Howrah, West Bengal

I have a vodafone connection in the name of Mr. Santilal Verma and the phone no is [protected] .
                                      Daily some messages are coming and everyday Rs 3 is getting deducted from my balance .
                                      You are requested to investigate into the matter , stop undesired Messages and stop this unwanted deduction of Rs 3 per day .

tera bheja khisak gaya hai kya????????? Tera yeh problem wedding service se kaisa related hai be???
                                      i have a vodafone mobile connection whose no is [protected] no. is issue on the name of mohd. rashid i activated per per second plan but since[protected] when i call local the charge is rs. 1 per minute
                                      i unable to contact vodafone customer
                                      please company representative help me

arshi walia
                                        Sep 8, 2010

Address: Jalandhar, Punjab

my mob no is [protected].
                                        i'm not able to recharge my phone from gujarat state.
                                        they says unsupported network
                                        punjab customer care says that everything is clear from our side and gujarat customer care says that the problem is from punjab.
                                        i recharged my mob fom punjab its done but getting prob while recharging from gujarat.please solve my problem as soon as possible