Vodafone India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 15, 2025
Complaints 27128

File a complaint to Vodafone India

Having problems with Vodafone India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Vodafone India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Vodafone India reviews & complaints page 1276

Vaibhav Mahajan
Nov 30, 2009

I have forwarded below request one month back but I have not got any response from Vodafone... Now I have received a bill of Rs. 4815... I am surprised at this carelessness being shown from Vodafone.. At least a response from Vodafone could have helped me save on this amount. I request you to do the needful at the earliest and also if possible revert all the charges levied on me beyond 1st Nov as I have specifically requested to disconnect the number.. Infact my I have switched off my phone long back..

Vaibhav Mahajan

----- Forwarded Message ----
To: vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com
Sent: Tue, 27 October, 2009 9:38:43 AM
Subject: disconnection of [protected]

I am Vaibhav Mahajan holding postpaid connection of Vodafone [protected]. I have now shifted to UAE and I wish to disconnect the mentioned connection. You are requested to kindly disconnect this number w.e.f 1st Nov.2009. My billing is done through ECS, hence after disconnection, you may generate the final bill and get the same paid through ECS.

Vaibhav Mahajan

Vodafone — Not allowing disconnection

My mom had come down from the Gulf and had taken a Vodafone Post-paid line which she was told would have zero rental(very reassuringly) when not in use . But they started deducting Rs50(now come upto more than Rs500 ) every month and now they say it was caller id charges.

So I applied for a disconnection. After agonizing attempts(really frustrating) I was able to get the line disconnected in Jan (after trying from about 1 month). Then in Feb I recieved a call saying that I was being refunded and the line was being made activated for about 2 days after which I should deactivate it again. the bill arrived the next day.with no refund, but and extra Rs 150 charge.

I'm quite frustrated. The vodafone service has deteriorated to a point where I to might switch to another mobile service provider(I too have been using vodafone for about 5 yrs). If they are not transparent in informing a providing help to customers, why shoud a customer bother?

I just want to disconnect a be done with it.

my mom's mobile no is : [protected]
Hi Royston,

Do let us know if we can do anything to have you back with us. Do e-mail us at vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com for any further queries. We would be happy to help.

Mumbai Vodafone Customer Care.

Amit Wadhwa
    Nov 29, 2009

Hi, I am a vodafone customer ([protected]) for last 8 years. (previously known as Hutch and Essar) but now I feel that why i took this connection as they are not at all responsive and kind enough to handle customer's hue and cry. I registered myself for DND (Do not Disturb) service since August 2008. But I dont think that Vodafone is following the guidelines that TRAI has issued for unwanted calls for all the telecom service providers. I still get Calls from Vodafone Servers atleast once a day. And I have registered this complaint a lot of times to Customer care executive and even to their Nodal officer but no one gives responsible response to my complaints. I have registered these complaints through emails as well. But they either disconnect the call or dont reply to the emails. This problem is not only with me, infact my wife is also facing the same issue with Vodafone. Now I dont know where to put complaint againt them and what action I should take.

Hutch — Getting disturbed by a hutch number

Can u kindly give me the details of this number [protected]. I am really getting disturbed by this number. It's urgent...

Vodafone — DND complaint

I name is Faraz .i have a vodaphone no ([protected])

i am getting atleast three to four sms and call for promotional offers
    though i have activited DND facility
    i found massage many time this no plese do action this no [protected]
    abshek
    I had activated the DND facility option around a month back, but the uncultured and unethical Vodofone executives don't seem to follow the standard guidelines. They are a bunch of jobless who intrude the private life of others. I think the Government should take more serious initiatives to stop this hooligans who invade our private moments...
    Hi, I am a vodafone customer ([protected]) for last 2 years. (previously known as Hutch and Essar) but now I feel that why i took this connection as they are not at all responsive and kind enough to handle customer's hue and cry. I registered myself for DND (Do not Disturb) service since March 2008. But I dont think that Vodafone is following the guidelines that TRAI has issued for unwanted calls for all the telecom service providers. I still get Calls from Vodafone Servers at least once a day. And I have registered this complaint a lot of times to Customer care executive and even to their Nodal officer but no one gives responsible response to my complaints. I have registered these complaints through emails as well. But they either disconnect the call . Now I dont know where to put complaint againt them and what action I should take.

Idea — breaking of rule of DND

SIR, I HAVE STARTED A DND SERVICES ON MY MO. NO. [protected] BUT IDEA NOT FOLLOW THE ACT OF DND SERVICES AND DISTURBES THE ALL USER OF IDEA. WHENEVER I AM CALLING TO ANOTHER NETWORK THEY TOLD ADVERTISEMENT AND DISTURB MY 10-15 SECONDS ON EVERY CALL IN TELLING THEIR SCHEME PLANS LIKE ( IF YOU RECHARGE YOUR MOBILE BY 50RS. YOU GET CHANCE TO MEET BHOJPURI ACTOR MANOJ TIVARI) AND BY THIS WAY THEY DISTURB THEIR USERS AND HIS VALUABLE TIME IN THEIR SCHEME PLANS WITHOUT DEMANDED BY ME. AND WHEN I CALL TO GORAKHPUR ZBM ([protected]) FOR THIS PROBLEM THEY SAID - WHAT IS THE PROBLEM ? THE COMPANY GIVING HIS PROMOTION AND FREE TO GIVE HIS OFFERS TO THEIR CUSTOMERS . SIR THE ABOVE MATTER IS TOTALLY USED BY IDEA TO DISTURB THE CUSTOMER BECAUSE IF I WANT TO CALL URGENT WE CANT" MAKE AND FIRST OF ALL I HEAR THE COMPANY LACTURE AND THEN I CAN MAKE MY URGENT CALL. SO, PLEASE TAKE PROPER STEP ON THIS MATTER AND SO WE CAN MAKE URGENT CALL AND SAVE OUR TIME IN MAKING CALL . AND TAKE PROPER ACTION ON BREAKING THE RULE OF DND AND WE CAN GET THE BENEFIT OF DND IN FUTURE BY PROPER WAY. SHUBHAMKAMANI [protected]
    i lost my cell no:-[protected], as i was traviling on bus rout no 761 mangala puri to azad pur.

kindly register my complaint and take necessary action as soon as posible.

my add :-santosh devi w/o sh omparkash drall
    house no 81, e-pole no 17a, mohala kalane, village and post tikri kalane delhi110041, my no is [protected], [protected].

thanks & regards
    santosh devi
    Hi Amit,

We believe that you have been contacted by our Customer care team and hope that your concern regarding DND service has been addressed. Do e-mail us at vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com for any further queries. We’d be happy to help.

Vodafone Customer Care.
    Hi Zayyan,

We see that you have faced an inconvenience with one of our services / products. We would like to get in touch with you on this. Please share your details at http://tiny.cc/UI2he and we’d be happy to help.

Vodafone Customer Care.
    I am a vodafone customer ([protected]-Delhi) . I registered myself for DND (Do not Disturb) service on 27/10/2009 (17:08Hrs). But I dont think that Vodafone is following the guidelines that TRAI has issued for unwanted calls for all the telecom service providers. I still get Calls from once a day. And I have registered this complaint 2-3 times to Customer care executive. Now I dont know where to put complaint againt them and what action I should take. Like today(22/01/2010 at 15:05 Hrs) I receved call from [protected] saying calling from/on behalf of Bajaj Alliance.
    Even after registering for DND I still receive phone calls for club memebrship and crewdit cards, also I receive unwanted SMS from TM/TA and other groups and service providers. Even I receive SMS at 2.00 a.m. after midnight.
    What is the use of DND, if you could not stop all this nonsence.I have made lot of complaints in your Store, but no fruitful results. Even your executives also called me on my phone but no feed back. My first written complaint ref no. is SR[protected] dated 13/11/2009.
    I expect good response from you.

K J Ashar
    mobile no. [protected].

I have registered my mobile number for DND service but still I'm getting 2-3 unwanted SMS every day. Why all this stuff happening? Please take care of your valuable customer. Please block marketing, sales related messages asap.

Vivek Hebalkar
    I want to activate DND services
    so pls.telsus how to activate DND service
    My no. is [protected]
    I had registered for DND atleast 4 months back, but.. i am still getting all sorts of sms. I feel like discountinuing vodafone services
    My no. is [protected],
    I had registered my DND atleast 7 months back, still getting all unwanted sms and calls.
    As soon i want to lodge complain on their toll free no. the executives doesn't listen properly, instead they reply that this problem will be sorted out within 21 days which never comes. I have received sms from, TD-SangamCh, twice on 13/08, [protected] regarding Tarot reading on13/08, LM-ROSHNI on 13/08, 12/08, 11/08, LM-GJTCI on 13/08, 12/08, 11/08, 09/08, 05/08, Td-ICICI_L on 12/08, 04/08, Vm chinese on 11/08, TM-SUNDARAM on10/08, and many more...
    Please instruct me the remedy against this nonsense market related calls and sms.

Abhijit Ghatak

Vodafone — Violation of D&D

My number [protected] is registered under the DND registry. However I have received the following messages today:

Message: TATA INDICOM"ANY PRODUCT INQUARY& BOOKING" ALI-:[protected]
    TATA INTERNET
    TATA PHOTAN+
    TATA WALKY
    TATA LEASED LINE
    TATA P.R.I.
    TATA VOIP
    TATA I.S.D.N
    TATA PHONE

How can this person be prosecuted?

I am trying to register DND by sending "START DND" on 1909 (as per suggested by your executive), but I am receiving message "Please try again after some time". I have tried at lease 3-4 time in different time duration bu receiving same message again and again. Although I have already registered twice for same from vodafone website.

Today again I have received same call from [protected] on 3/23/2011 6:50 PM.

Please also note that this is my ported number form uninor to vodafone and I have already registered with national DND registery.

Mahesh Gothi
    Hello Sir

I had a problem with my mobile 9XXXXXXXX0. I'm Ajay. The problem is that I had registered for DND earlier. And i want to deactivate it now and i had called customer care executive 2 days before. But, executive said that DND is deactivated on my mobile. But, when i checked online, it is registered for DND and even I'm not getting messages from Google Channel and guided me to deactivate DND. NowI WANT TO DEACTIVATE it. Let you Help Me because Vodafone is happy to help.. . ???

Hope I will get rid of this problem soon !
    hi ... this is mayur uttam i have vodfone connection for last 3 years no is [protected] this no is ndnc yet i m getting sms and calls for marketing plz do somthing
    hi this is mayur uttam my vodafone no is [protected] this is ndnc no yet i m getting sms from this no-[protected] and [protected] plz take action...
    Dear sir i have a number [protected] i have this number from 1994 till now i have register my number in DND list but till date i have received approximately 20-25 message from DM, LM daily. If vodafone have sollution then do otherwise mail me or call for close the number because half battery of mobile & app. 15 min. daily waste in deleting this kind of massage.
    Kindly suggest me I close the number or you have any solution.
    Satish Kumar
    Hi this is Sumit kumar with Vodaphone [protected]. I have registered many times for DND but i still get calls and sms. Is there a way i can register complaint against vodaphone for not following my request for DND for almost 3-4 months.

Sumit Kumar
    I am user of Vodafone for the 6 years, my number is [protected]. i have activated DND before 3 years itself. Nowadays am getting lots of telemarketing msg such buy land, more number of Online messages. so i gave complaint in vodafone Customer care. they asked me to wait for 45days, they gave me the deadline of 26th july 2011. but still the problem is not solved. when i spoke to customer care, they are just useless., they are assuring me that you wont receive any offline or online sms from telemarketing. But is just went in pain. here when we are in office it really disturbs . govt should take necessary steps on vodafone and the telemarketers who send sms without filtering the dnd numbers, they should be fined lot. Vodafone should be fined for these type of activities like not solving customers issues and not following Govt. norms, rules and regulations. Vodafone is such worst network i ever seen. Previously Hutch wat there . its just perfect in there service, . I need a remedy from vodafone people. if not i will go to TDSAT or TRAI solve this issue.
    Rajesh Kumar n
    Chennao
    My Mob No. is [protected]. I got DND registered but still I am receing unwanted promotional SMS in bulk. I m fed up. I m a senior citizen, is there any body who solves my problem?

PP SIngh
    Hi, I am a vodafone customer ([protected]) for last 2 year but now I feel that why i took this connection as they are not at all responsive and kind enough to handle customer's hue and cry. I registered myself for DND (Do not Disturb) service since 2nd jully by mail & send sms on1909 many time. But I dont think that Vodafone is following the guidelines that TRAI has issued for unwanted calls for all the telecom service providers. I still get Calls from Vodafone Servers at least once a day. And I have registered this complaint a lot of times to Customer care executive and even to their Nodal officer but no one gives responsible response to my complaints. I have registered these complaints through emails as well. But they either disconnect the call . Now I dont know where to put complaint againt them and what action I should take.
    I have vodaphone # [protected]. I had called 1909 vodafone helpdesk and activated my DND facility on 29th of September. Afer 7 days on 6th of October I continued getting promotional calls and messages. Hence I called them up again and I was told that the DND favcility is not yet activated and they would activate it again on 6th Oct. I called them again on 12th Oct they contirmed that the activation was in progress and would take one more day for processing. After that I called again on 13th of Oct and they said the DND facility will be cativated on that day. I continued getting messages and calls on 17th of Oct, hence I called agin on Monday and they told me that the facility has not yet been activated !! after 2 weeks of continued calling this facility is yet to be activated !! When ever I call them I ask them to send a message confirming the DND activation ID, they confirm that they would send the same but they never send it. This is complete violation of Government laws and this company ought to be blacklisted and suied for the inconvenience caused to poor customers. I would advice others not to take up any services from this company.
    hi, my voda numbers-[protected] and [protected], already dnd registered but stiil getting 100 of msgs, wat kind of service vodafone is prividing???????????????
    Hello Everyone,
    my Vodafone mobile no[protected]
    I need some Guidance/Advice from anyone regarding my DND service.
    In Jan 2009 i had register for DND with Vodafone which was activated in a few days.
    In Nov 2011 i started Receiving Promotional CALLS from Telemarketing.from [protected] this no.
    After calling Vodafone Customer Care i was told my service was inactive and i had to register again.
    On Nov 27th 2011 i registered again with Vodafone for DND and the service was active in Nov 2011.
    Now in Nov 2011 i am receiving yet again Promotional SMSes & some telemarketing calls.
    Once again after calling vodafone i was told my service was not active.
    The reason given this time was i MIGRATED FROM PREPAID TO POSTPAID.
    I was told to register again & wait for 45 days.
    I fail to understand that my number is same, service provider is same so then why should i register again.
    I checked at TRAI's Website & found that only if the number is cancelled & reactivated or if the servive provider is changed then only one has to register again for the service.
    On the same there is a link to NDNC REGISTRY.
    When i clicked on the link there was a DND REGISTRATION CHECK Link.
    When i checked my number on the[protected] my number was registered in NDNC REGISTRY DATABASE.
    So i mailed back to Vodafone Customer care about this fact.
    Now on[protected] when i checked again on the site it shows my number is not registered.
    I HAVE ALL SERVICE ACTIVE CONFIRMATION SMS SAVE WITH ME & ALSO THE PRINTOUT TAKEN ON[protected] ABOUT MY NUMBER BEING REGISTERED ON THE NDNC REGISTRY DATABASE FROM THE WEBSITE.
    NOW MY QUESTION TO EVERYONE IS BASED ON THE FACTS WHAT ARE MY OPTIONS.
    I WAS THINKING ABOUT FILING A RTI AGAINST MY NUMBER MISSING FROM THE DATABASE WITHOUT MY CONSENT.
    IS THERE A RULE FOR THE SERVICE TO BE ACTIVATED AGAIN FOR A MIGRATION FROM PREPAID TO POSTPAID.
    HOPING TO GET GUIDANCE/ADVICE FROM anyone reading this post.
    With Regards,
    am user of Vodafone for the 6 years, my number is [protected]. i have activated DND before 2 month itself. Nowadays am getting lots of telemarketing msg such buy land, more number of Online messages. so i gave complaint in vodafone Customer care. they asked me to wait for 45days, its just perfect in there service, . I need a remedy from vodafone people. if not i will go to TDSAT or TRAI solve this issue.
    Farida Khan
    I got regsitered DND Vodafone for all the calls and messages on 10.9.2012 second time and I am still getting massages on my mobile. I am enclosing list of number received fsince 25.09.2012. Pl act and ensure that I don, t get all the commercial messages and calls. My mobile no is [protected].
    I have been a Vodafone customer for around 7 years(BPL, HUTCH, VODAFONE). I get irritated receiving the Vodafone promotional calls everytime I receive it. Infact, nothing irritates me more than this stupid calls.

I have registered for DND few months back, assuming that this stupidity will stop. But, it never does.

Dear Vodafone,

I dont want your stupid offers on Foreign calls, Stupid Caller tunes, and Stupid STD sms offers. Please leave me alone.

31 Comments

jagadeesh kumar
      Nov 28, 2009

Actually i bought this card in the month of may. i made payment regularly once i used this card.
      And sales person was committed with me that there is watch gift when you buy this card. After that l
      made complaint aganist this more than 2 times but stil i am not receiving any feedback from vodafone.
      Mean while from the agency side they are torchouring me to pay the bill .. And daily i got more than 500 msg form that agency, the numer is [protected],[protected],[protected]. as well as missed cal.

Actually i will ready to pay once they give clarification regarding this. but i am totally held up with this nonsense. i am unable to do my regular activity. kindly help me .

And my vodafone num is - [protected].

priya photo studio
        Nov 28, 2009

The company people requested me to start vodafone refill servise in my studio and i paid for the demo card and refill of Rs 250 for the same they gave me the demo card the next day but its been about two months but the salesman of vodafone and the managers have not taken any interest in my problem ,they just promise to look into the matter and thats all , i feel the thane salesguys are cheats they are interested only in their commissions. my number is [protected].
        dear sir iam godavari khani, karinagar distk (A.P) my mobail nambar [protected]
        sim no[protected] this demo tekin 4 month my dailor not activated more complaints so sir please my problem to look into the matter thats all this problem valla my bugines down contact my cell no: [protected]..
        sir my vodafone mobile no. is [protected]
        this is demo
        sim card no is H3 ET[protected]
        i loss my demo plan pls activate this service.
        my vodefone show room name is Dana lakshmi medicals
        Guntur{d.t}
        Karempudi{m.d}

vijay vishnu moharir
          Nov 27, 2009

Dear Officer Customer relations,I am holding a roaming connection issued to me by your store in Kalyani Nagar Pune.Currently I am at Baihar(Dist-Balghat)MP.All my colleages having vodafone services are connected for calls tp receie and phone hrough Idea net work as your usness partner,Where as am not able toget your services depite of my written complaint to your abov store.I being senior executive f a compay need to be available on phone for business.Mymobile number is [protected].If my roaing ervices are not commenced even after this mailto you ,I will have no other option but to lodge a case against your company for deficiency of services at proper lgal forum asking for damages incurred on abovdeficiency o your srvices.Please addess my complaint withoutfrther loss of time.Hing for a quick redressal of my complaint.hanking ,Sincerely,Vijay V Moharir
          Hi Vijay,

We are unable to reach you on your number [protected]. We hope your issue regarding the activation of roaming services has been addressed satisfactorily. Do e-mail us at vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com for any further queries. We’d be happy to help.

Vodafone Customer Care.

The following services are been activated in my vodafone.([protected])

PC_ORENT_100SMS
          StartISD_1min_3rs
          ISD_OLDRATE_Home_Roam_07042010
          PC_ORENT_150SMS

other than free 100sms/day service, i didnt activate any other sevices.

How can i deactivate the services..???

Vodafone Customer

kandhasamy.k
            from Pallappatti, Tamil Nadu
            Nov 27, 2009

My name is kandhasmay and i have recieved a massege in my mobile ([protected]) from TM-CCAD on 27 November 2009 at 6:29:55 am that I have wone 1 million pounds in the coca-cola award draw 2009. contact Mr. Scott Phillip [protected]@yahoo.com.hk
            My name is Thirunavukkarasu and i have recieved a massege in my mobile ([protected]) from TM-CCAD on 27 November 2009 at 6:36:35 am that I have wone 1 million pounds in the coca-cola award draw 2009. contact Mr. Scott Phillip [protected]@yahoo.com.hk
            please iexplain the processing for that thinks
            My name is Abhijeet and i have recieved a massege in my mobile ([protected]) from TM-CCAD on 27 November 2009 at 07:37 am that I have wone 1 million pounds in the coca-cola award draw 2009. contact Mr. Scott Phillip [protected]@yahoo.com.hk

vimal suchak
              Nov 27, 2009

My mobile no.is[protected] since last 2 years. It was on the corporate account & now it is shifted to individual account. The vodafone sent me the SMS to visit the vodafone Vashi store on 18/11/2009 and I visited their Vashi store & they have told me that their person will visit the house within 48 hours.I tried to remain present for 2 days ,but nobody visited the house. Now, again today i.e on 27/11/2009, the SMS has been recived saying to contact their number [protected]. When I contacted them, the person attending the call clearly told that the person was sent to visit the house & was trying to contact me but on the wrong mobile no.[protected].I asked the person to send the person for verification again, but he refuses to send & pressurising me to visit the vodafone store again or otherwise they will withdraw the services. The person was not ready to give the line to his boss for further talk.

This is not acceptable to me as they are forcing me to visit the store because of their mistake of giving wrong contact number of mine. Secondly, because of their mistake, they can not terminate my services.
              This is first time experience with Vodafone & it is so bad because we receive so much call for our address verification & we have attended all call & provided all required documents for the same. But still our outgoing is barred. Due to wrong information given by your employee that our house was locked at the time of address vefication.

For the same we have called the customer care for assistance many times but it is 4 days now & we didn't get any assistance from your side.

So it is so bad experience with vodafone.

Gaurav & Anil

Anjali Sudhindran
                from Angamali, Kerala
                Nov 26, 2009

i belong to kochi,kerala. Last month i had called up the customer care to know if i could club the Rs.64 bonus card with the Rs 45 monthly pack. Not once ,but i called thrice to confirm. i was told that it was possible to club them both. But since this sunday my SMS is being charged Rs.1 instead of 20 paise. and i no longer enjoy @) paise for ythe calls either..which i was enjoying until this afternoon.
                When i called the customer care they asked me to call after 2 hrs since their system was'nt working i belive. I called after 48HOURS..n they asked me to call after 2HOURS again...what exactly were threy upto i dont know.
                And today when i called again i was put on hold for 10 mins without no response absolutely. I hope you understand that my time is for no one to waste.. i gave them another call and this time i was told i cannot club the Rs45 bonus with the Rs 64. What i dont understand is .. why different people in the organization are saying different things!!! Moreover i was asked to switch to malayalam from english while registering my complaint!! And not to mention My money will go to waste if i do not get the 45 offer. Please do keep in mind thta i had confirmed it THRICE from the customer care before i recharged!!
                With this im quite sure that u've understood that the service provided by Vodafone is highly inefficient. I expect a response from you ASAP n i hope its a satisfactory one
                Anjali Sudhindran([protected])

The same thing happened to me.The Helpdesk people are not efficient .So better contact the customer care through mail.Then always there will be a proof about our queries.So we can revert back with the mail.

The customer care for Kerala is vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com

Anoop

pls send the my last three or four months outgoing & incoming details & msgs to my mobile no. [protected].urgent pls. quick reply my e-mail id or mobil no.details send today.
                Hi Anjali,

We believe that you have been contacted by our Customer care team and hope that your concerns regarding recharge offers have been addressed. Do e-mail us at vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com for any further queries. We’d be happy to help.

Vodafone Customer Care.
                my no [protected] but now someone else using ...

what will do?

VARINDER KUMAR
                  Nov 26, 2009

RES. SIR

THAT I VARINDER KUMAR RES. OF CENTRAL TOWN JALANDHAR MY CELL NO.[protected].
                  THAT AS ON 18.11.2009 VODAFONE CO HAS DEDUCT RS.45 FROM FROM MY ACCOUNT
                  AND SAID THAT A CALLER TUNE SERVICE HAS ACTIVATE ON YOUR CELL WITHOUT MY
                  ANY REQUEST. I HAVE LOADGED A COMPLAINTS (NO.[protected])BUT NOTHING IS
                  DONE YET.
                  AGAIN AS ON 19.11.2009 THIS CO HAS DEDUCT RS. 45 FROM MY ACCOUNT AND SAID
                  THAT A MISSING CALL INFORMATION SERVICE ACTIVATE ON YOUR CELL WITHOUT MY
                  REQUEAT.I HAVE LOADGED A COMPLAINT IN CUSTOMER CARE(NO.[protected]).

AS ON 24.11.2009 THEY REVERT RS. 30 IN MY ACCOUNT BUT THEY BARRED MY OUTGOING CALL SERVICE WITHOUT MY REQUEST.THEY HARASSED ME BECAUSE I FILED A COMPLAINTS TO NODAL OFFICER OF VODAFONE CO.

SO SIR I REQUEST TO YOUR GOODSELF THAT PLS MAKE AN EFFORT TO ACTIVATE MY OUTGOING CALL SERVICE AND REFUND MY MONEY WHICH DEDUCT FROM MY ACCOUNT.
                  REGARDS
                  VARINDER KUMAR

vodafone services — Outgoing Calls Barred

My Calls have been barred on my vodafone postpaid number [protected] on 16th, March, 2009 because I have exceeded my credit limit. I have done the payment same day online using Credit Card and the trasaciton ID from Vodafone was "MCIT[protected]". Its been more than 48 hours now and my services are still barred. I have called up customer care about 10 times and they always assure me that It would be ok within 2 hours but I dont see any result even now on 19th of March.
                  Hi Varinder,

We believe that you have been contacted by our Customer care team and hope that your concerns regarding Caller tune & MCI service have been addressed. Do e-mail us at vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com for any further queries. We’d be happy to help.

Vodafone Customer Care.

Vodafone — Outgoing calls blocked service provider

Outgoing calls on mobile no. [protected] had been barred by Vodafone. It had been claiming that payment needs to be made. No payment is outstanding. Even for last bill payment that has been made through VISBILL PAY site and transaction ID no.[protected] dated 01/03/2010 for Rs. 2110.04 . This fact had been shared with Customer Support centre of Vodafone. For last nine days services have been blocked causing undue harrassment to me.
                  Please advise how to claim damages for non -availability of services for this period. What other courses are open to me for getting services restored.
                  Raktim S. Bose

Vodafone service — Outgoing calls are barred

Hi, I am Nitin Narote from mumbai.I have 2 postpaid numbers. First is [protected] & another is [protected]. I made bill payment of 500 ruppees on each number by online but yet not service activate.I also call to customer care and call him to activate for same. He told me that within half hor it wiil resume thae service but after 1 hour the is not started.
                  Please retrieve the service as early as possible
                  Nitin narote
                  I Strongly Agree with Varinder because something similar also happened with me but the scenario is changed.
                  My Name is Jayant Prem (Mumbai) cell. No. [protected]. I'm using vodafone services when its Essar Cellphone(Now you'll have understand How Strong n old customer I am).
                  Recently Last Month I'd activated the Vodafone Mobile connect 899 Unlimited Usage Internet Plan services,
                  Okay let me give you all details in brief ;
                  I'm a Media Person, I Have links with all superior people in all news media networks as well as News-papers.
                  They asked me you can submit an article/story to us free of cost stating..."Bigger Companies with False Promises"why can't you take help when we can, So i told them No.
                  I've been using vodafone since when it was Essar Cellphone and there services are outstanding.
                  It is just a matter of not taking my situation seriously or maybe its not reached to the right person.

We media people are always live our lives with cameras and records, you never know when you can prove yourself, I record every single conversation that i make to Vodafone for my records to proof.
                  I have GK199 plan with 899 Vodafone Connect Unlimited Usage Plan, So total comes to 1100 /- Rs.(Approx). Now i use my cell not for calls but more often on net to download/upload lots n lots of stuff because its only 899 per month WOW !!! its the same thing what other service providers are also offering Right ?
                  Now this is very very irritating i guess its my bad luck or someone really harassing me nicely Now Last month i got lots n lots of sms that our following :
                  1.Dear Customer, the Credit Limit of your Vodafone Mobile Phone has been set at Rs.500.
                  2.Dear Customer, the Credit Limit of your Vodafone Mobile Phone has been set at Rs.900.
                  3.Enrol for Direct Debit mode of payment on your bank account, get Rs.25 discount on your Vodafone bill for next 6 months and additional credit limit of Rs.1000. To enrol, sms ACT SI to 111.
                  4.Enrol for Direct Debit mode of payment on your bank account, get Rs.25 discount on your Vodafone bill for next 6 months and additional credit limit of Rs.1000. To enrol, sms ACT SI to 111.
                  5.Hello! Vodafone Mobile Connect has been activated on your Vodafone mobile phone. Happy to help.
                  6.Dear Customer, the Credit Limit of your Vodafone Mobile Phone has been set at Rs.2900.
                  7.Enrol for Direct Debit mode of payment on your bank account, get Rs.25 discount on your Vodafone bill for next 6 months and additional credit limit of Rs.1000. To enrol, sms ACT SI to 111.
                  8.Yr services are barred as usage of Rs.5469 has crossed cr limit.To restore, pl make pmt.For nearest Store sms STORE to 111.
                  9.Hello! Outgoing services have been restricted on your Vodafone mobile phone. For any queries call us on 111 or [protected].
                  10.Hello, your current bill of Rs. -15.5/- is due by 25/12/10.Last Payment Rs. 220/-. Unbilled Amt(appx) Rs. 5887/- which does not include any discounts, rental charges and service tax.Discounts if any will be calculated on the bill date.Credit limit: Rs. 2900/-. To know your last bill summary, sms MBILL to 111.
                  To know your best offers, call 121 (toll-free)
                  ...Why ???
                  I mean why will i take all this and when i call to customer care they are not available and the IVR repeats the same recording "Press # to go back to main menu". Again n Again n Again n Again( i recorded each n everything what happens when you call FOR HELP).

Now from one week my no. is Barred and i lost a very important business worth 5 lakh because i can't call, Whose Responsible for it ???, I trusted your services blindly from so long and this you give in return to your valued Customer, I might try all legal possibility to show a clear picture of such Big Company with so small unprofessional services.

Kindly Help or else I'll take all legal networks and media/news possibility to get justice.Hope you understand English language because if we speak to your representatives in English they reply back Hindi or Hung up my calls...very astonishing.!!!

After such a long relationship where all over the world my same no. is been distributed from the last 6-7yrs, is it right to change it ???? Do You know how much lose I'll face.

Hope you'll take a Super Quick Action after this. I'm very Patient, Innocent, Honorable Indian Citizen and i have all the rights to ask for help to you and if not helped ...
                  Then you know why am i writing so much ...Yes my patience is gone for a toss and I'm BIG TIME ANGRY.It'll be Shame on your company if this is not sort out when you know it can be.

I last Time humbly request you to please keep me out of these problems that I'm suffering. If no action will be taken then I'll change my service provider to a better one, And yes I'll also put blogs, banners, News-papers and media to know about your Nonprofessional Behavior.

Believe me I HAVE ALL PROOFS, RECORDINGS WHERE YOU STAND WRONG THAT'S WHY I"M SO CONFIDENT.

Please help me.

Jayant Prem.

I'm Available for especially your reply 24x7 at [protected].
                  Note. C.C has also sent to all legal, networks and media companies.
                  I am from Agartala, Tripura. I have a vodafone no-[protected]. I last called to customer care number on 24 th day of April, 2011. But thereafter no call tansfered to customer care number.I can't speak to any Executive to solve any problem.
                  Please look after the mater.
                  Suman Saha.
                  Agartala
                  Myself Anjani Kumar took connection in Bihar in June 2011 & my no. is [protected]. Presently i am in Kharagpur (WB) .I recharged my vodafone no. on 6th july 2011 with rupees 50. Vodafone has stopped our incoming & outgoing calls facility .
                  West Bengal Vodafone Customer Care is unable to help me out of this problem.
                  Please suggest me a way to overcome this problem. Kindly reply me or solve my problem as early as u can...

Thanking u
                  Anjani Kumar

Vodafone — complain for my caller tune in vodafone customer care service

DEAR SIR
                  M AJIT SINGH RES. OF NEW TOWN FARIDABAD AND MY CELL NO. IS [protected]
                  AS ON 27.07.2011 VODAFONE CO HAS DEDUCT RS.45 FROM MY ACCOUNT
                  AND SEND A MSG FOR CALLER TUNE SERVICE HAS ACTIVATED ON YOUR CELL WITHOUT MY
                  ANY REQUEST.M REALLY FED UP UR CUSTOMER CARE SERVICE ND CUSTOMER CARE EMPLOYEES.I HAVE TRIED MANY TIMES TO CALL CUSTMER CARE BUT THEY DIDN'T GAVE ME ANY RESPONSE AND UR EMPLOYEE TOLD ME THAT YOU BROKEN UR SIM .SO U TELL WHAT SHOULD I DO.....????????? PLY REPLY THIS MAIL
                  Why outgoing call are bared for no reason? Inspite o[censored]nlimited recharge. Before any such restriction its Vodafone's responsibility to inform there customer.
                  Outgoing calls has been disconnected... the reason i think delay in payment and that too just because i was out of india from 17 days so was unable to pay and even i cant contact customer care number as services has been disconnected and right now i am at the airport so please help me out..
                  Its a request contact me or just activate the services till todays morning as soon as vodafone store gets open.
                  Waiting for your early response

Contact -[protected]
                  Name - prafful chandaliya
                  11 Comments

garima
                    Nov 26, 2009

Please send me the caller tune code for the somg:boulevard of broken dreams by green day.I am not able to find it in your search options.
                    Please help.
                    plz send me the caller tune code of piya ki sangini title song of lux perfect bride by kailash kher..........
                    plzzzzzzzzzzzzzz
                    lux bide of india title songs caller tune code
                    plz send caller tune code of song sangini of lux perfect bride from star plus
                    plz sent the caller tune code of sangini by kailash kher song of the perfect bride plz...
                    i try but i can't finded...so plzzzz sendin me the caller tune code of sangini by kailash kher
                    i need a caller tune of 21 guns by greenday...plz reply soon thankyou
                    I want caler tune code Uff teri ada from the movi Kartik Calling Kartik plz send me the code ...my cell no.is [protected]
                    Hi Kiran,

We believe you got the caller tune code for the desired song! Visit our website http://www.vodafone.in/existingusers/services/pages/callertunes.aspx for latest additions. Do e-mail us at vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com for any further queries. We would be happy to help.

Mumbai Vodafone Customer Care.
                    PLZ MAKE THE CODE THIS SONG
                    I need a caller tune code for 21 Guns by Greenday...Pls reply soon thank you.
                    plz send caller tune code of song 'sone'se bhi sona lage' in marathi version lux advertise
                    yar plz send us the caller tune code sangini title song of lux perfect bride...
                    plz its my favourite
                    plz send it
                    plss send lux perfect bride song code
                    14 Comments

dibyaranjan muduli
                      Nov 25, 2009

dear,sirmadam,plz stop sending ur quiz question,because of this i m suffering from battery back up problem.plz stop it soonly.my no.is [protected],from delhi,noida
                      stop sending vodafone Quitz sms to Our Mobile

PHONE No. [protected]

Please stop sending your quiz question to my mobile. It is decreases my mobile batery backup drastically. Batery backup is not more than 6 hours. It is not possible to charge the batery every time
                      Please stop to sending SMS Quiz immediatily.

Datta Kumara
                      Shimoga

PHONE No. [protected]

Please stop sending your quiz question to my mobile. It is decreases my mobile batery backup drastically. Batery backup is not more than 4.6 hours. It is not possible to charge the batery every time

sujoy kundu
                      kolkata

PHONE No. [protected]

Please stop sending your quiz question to my mobile. It is decreases my mobile batery backup drastically. Batery backup is not more than 6 hours. It is not possible to charge the batery every time

Sahin Manasia

PHONE No. [protected]

Please stop to sending SMS Quiz immediatily
                      i have the same problem. i hate vodafon quiz

R.Preethika
                        Nov 25, 2009

As i have not received the detailed bill,Could you Please send me the detailed bill amount ( for the months October and November) for the phone no:[protected]( vodafone postpaid ) to my mail id. Also send me the procedures to pay the bill online.
                        I want to disconnect my vodofone postpaid no:[protected]. Please provide me with the necessary information as soon as possible, so that i can cancel this connection.I have not used this connection for the month of november.as it wasnt activated. Kindly provide me the information as soon as possible.
                        Hi Preethika,

Please send a mail to vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com.

Anoop
                        Hi Preethika,

We see that you have faced an inconvenience with one of our services / products. We would like to get in touch with you on this. Please share your details at http://tiny.cc/4SulR and we’d be happy to help.

Vodafone Customer Care.

balaji
                          Nov 25, 2009

My mobile no is [protected]

1. I am not able to see my balance amount, I reported this issue more than 5 times in last two months
                          Customer care people says it will be resolved in 24 hours. but there in no resolution.

2. They will deduct money form my accout wiht out any notification, i requested thrice to intimate me before ducting money , but they wont send any update regarding the deductions even now.

Balaji.G
                          Hi Balaji,

We believe that you have been contacted by our Customer care team and hope that your concerns regarding balance display & STD bonus pack have been addressed. Do e-mail us at vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com for any further queries. We’d be happy to help.

Vodafone Customer Care.

Sandip Raj
                            Nov 25, 2009

HELLO,

THE REQUEST FOR PLAN CHANGE WAS GIVEN ON 10-NOV. WHY IT HAS NOT BEEN CHANGED TILL DATE?? BILLING CYCLE STARTED ON 18-NOV. THIS WAS ALSO CONFIRMED BY SMS ON 12-NOV THAT IT WILL BE CHANGED AS PER BILLING CYCLE. HAD MADE 10 CALLS TILL DATE AND WAS GIVEN VARIOUS MISGUIDING INFORMATION LIKE "IT WILL CHANGED BY 21-NOV",IT WILL BE CHANGED ONLY ON 18-DEC AS REQUEST WAS RECEIVED ON 18-NOV", ETC.

THIS IS HIGHLY UNACCEPTABLE AS YOU ALL ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR THIS DELAY. THIS SHOWS VERY POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE, NO SENSE O[censored]RGENCY. PLEASE RESOLVE IMMEDIATELY OTHERWISE I AM READY TO ESCALATE TO THE HIGHEST LEVEL.

Sandip Raj
                            Head - Service Delivery, HRO Platform
                            Tata Consultancy Services
                            Ph:- +[protected]
                            Buzz:- 422 3437
                            Cell:- +91 [protected]
                            Mailto: sandip.[protected]@tcs.com

To: corporate.[protected]@vodafone.com
                            Date: 11/18/2009 11:09 AM
                            Subject: Request: Change Talktime Plan from CUG 199 to Enterprise Advantage 150 for mobile no [protected]

Please let me know if the plan is changed or not.......

Sandip Raj

THE REQUEST FOR PLAN CHANGE WAS GIVEN ON 10-NOV. WHY IT HAS NOT BEEN CHANGED TILL DATE?? BILLING CYCLE STARTED ON 18-NOV. THIS WAS ALSO CONFIRMED BY SMS ON 12-NOV THAT IT WILL BE CHANGED AS PER BILLING CYCLE. HAD MADE 10 CALLS TILL DATE AND WAS GIVEN VARIOUS MISGUIDING INFORMATION LIKE "IT WILL CHANGED BY 21-NOV", IT WILL BE CHANGED ONLY ON 18-DEC AS REQUEST WAS RECEIVED ON 18-NOV", ETC.

THIS IS HIGHLY UNACCEPTABLE AS YOU ALL ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR THIS DELAY. THIS SHOWS VERY POOR CUSTOMER SERVICE, NO SENSE O[censored]RGENCY. PLEASE RESOLVE IMMEDIATELY OTHERWISE I AM READY TO ESCALATE TO THE HIGHEST LEVEL.

Sandip Raj

Date: 11/18/2009 11:09 AM
                            Subject: Request: Change Talktime Plan from CUG 199 to Enterprise Advantage 150 for mobile no [protected]

Please let me know if the plan is changed or not...

Sandip Raj

Date: 11/13/2009 04:56 PM
                            Subject: Re: Request: Change Talktime Plan from CUG 199 to Enterprise Advantage 150 for mobile no [protected]

Status plz?

Sandip Raj

Date: 11/10/2009 05:44 PM

Please change the Talktime plan of Mobile no: [protected] from CUG 199 to "Enterprise Advantage 150 TM Code:866"...CUG free offer for TCS employee at the earliest. Advise when complete.

Sandip Raj

Cug 150 — plan change

my name is khamar premal my current plan is cug 150 iwant to change my plan into cug99 with refrence to hcl's sir. my air tel no. is [protected].. plz quickely change my plan. thanks
                            Hi Sandip,

We believe that you have been contacted by our Customer care team and hope that your concern regarding change of tariff plan has been clarified. Do e-mail us at vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com for any further queries. We’d be happy to help.

Vodafone Customer Care.
                            I WANT TO MY BILL IN MY E MAIL BUT VODAFONE COMPANY NOT SEND IT MY NO IS [protected]

Govinda
                              Nov 23, 2009

I have received a mesg if don’t want to deceived it. I will send sms and but still not received difference amount . MY No: [protected]
                              waiting your reply
                              I am a prepaid customer having Mobile No.[protected]. On 14.12.2009, I received call from vodafone for activation of MCI in female voice for which I straight refused. After some time i got the message that a sum of Rs.30 has been deducted on account of MCI alert as per your request. This is totally unlawful.Then I received the message from vodafone that if you want to unsubscribe MCI you can send sms as CAN MCI at 144 which I did.

It was not enough, on 15.12.2009 a sum of Rs.30 was deducted on account of ASTRO giving the message from vodafone that as per your request we have activated the services of ASTO and Rs.30 has been deducted. If you want to unsubscribe/deactivate the services you can send the message at 144 typing CAN
                              ASTRO for which I did the same.

It is a matter of disgusting that such a big organisation is doing unlawful activities. Is it that some personnels are meeting their targets to achieve their goals at the cost of customers.

My submission is that a sum of Rs.30+30= Rs.60/- may kindly be refunded me back at the earliest.

Kanwaljit Singh Chhabra
                              3/23183, Bhai Mati Das Nagar,
                              Bathinda - 151001 >>Prepaid Mobile No. [protected]

ASOK KUMAR DE
                                Nov 23, 2009

As per the plan, for rental of Rs. 199.00, available talktime is for Rs. 199.00 and GPRS is unlimited for fixed rent of Rs. 150.00. But during initial billing to adjust the credit limit of Rs. 1000.00, Vodafone is calculating GPRS in terms of money and has stopped services as the credit limit has crossed. Talk value is still well below Rs. 199.00. As GPRS is unlimited , its not fair for Vodafone to use GPRS to take into account. By this the company is actually restricting the GPRS services, which is as per plan "UNLIMITED". Vodafone is making customer fool as all these concessions will be available during billing adte only and till then wait with an number in your hand.

Very bad experience.
                                Hi Asok,

We see that you have faced an inconvenience with one of our services / products. We would like to get in touch with you on this. Please share your details at http://tiny.cc/GL7Xr and we’d be happy to help.

Vodafone Customer Care.

Vivek Gupta
                                  Nov 23, 2009

Hi Sir,

If service of Voice chat is not applicable in UP East how they can charge for the same .....please refund the same amount...

Dear Mr. Gupta,

Thank you for your email dated 23rd November,2009 regarding deactivation of Value added services on your Vodafone number [protected].

We sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you due to the delay in replying to your e-mail.

We would like to inform you that Voice chat service is applicable in Vodafone UPE circle.

Details of Rs 118/- tariff are as follows:

Local V 2 V ? 20p/min
                                  Local V 2 O ? 30p/min
                                  Local V 2 LL ? 50p/min. Validity 30 days

If you wish to know the talk time and validity of the various Vodafone recharges available on etop then sms E <amount> to 111 or for recharge coupons sms R <amount> to 111. This service is toll free.

We hope we have been able to resolve your concern to your satisfaction. However, in case you need further assistance, do call or email us. We'll do our best to help you.

Happy to help,

Rahul Sabharwal

Vodafone Care

Contact numbers

Vodafone Care : 111 or +91-([protected])

(Toll free from Vodafone mobile phones within the home network)

Fax number : +[protected]

E-mail : (vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com)

---- Original Message ----
                                  Sent: 23-Nov-2009 11:15:44
                                  To: vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com; vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com; vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com
                                  Subject: FW: Complaint regarding Vodafone number [protected]...

May I know the reason for the delay in response or should I go to the consumer forum for the same....
                                  If the service is not there how Vodafone can deduct the amount from the customer ..........

Need an early response else you will loose 5-6 valuable customer .............

-----Original Message-----
                                  Sent: Wednesday, November 18, 2009 9:56 AM
                                  To: 'vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com'
                                  Subject: RE: Complaint regarding Vodafone number [protected]... [REF:[protected]]

Hi Rahul Sabarwal ,

Just by saying and regretting will not solve this issue I need more clarification and what about Voice chat this service is not applicable in UP East then why this charge has been deducted from my number....

Also need more clarity regarding 118 Tariff if the same facility is available in less money then why this is still in existence .....

I am very hurt from Vodafone as I am the Vodafone user since last 6 years totally...
                                  I have all the Vodafone number and a big promoter of this company

Need more clarity before deactivating any thing

You can call me at [protected]

-----Original Message-----
                                  From: Vodafone Care [mailto:vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com]
                                  Sent: Tuesday, November 17, 2009 4:10 PM
                                  To: Vivek Gupta
                                  Subject: Re: Complaint regarding Vodafone number [protected]... [REF:[protected]]

Dear Mr. Gupta,

Thank you for your email dated 17th November,2009 regarding deactivation of Value added services on your Vodafone number [protected].

We sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you.

We would like to inform you that the request given by you has been forwarded to the concerned department and the following services will be deactivated on the above mentioned number within 24 working hours:

1)Combo.
                                  2)Voice chat.
                                  3)Caller tune.

If you wish to know the talk time and validity of the various Vodafone recharges available on etop then sms E <amount> to 111 or for recharge coupons sms R <amount> to 111. This service is toll free.

We hope we have been able to resolve your concern to your satisfaction. However, in case you need further assistance, do call or email us. We'll do our best to help you.

Happy to help,

Rahul Sabharwal

Vodafone Care

Contact numbers

Vodafone Care : 111 or +91-([protected])

(Toll free from Vodafone mobile phones within the home network)

Fax number : +[protected]

E-mail : (vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com)

---- Original Message ----
                                  Sent: 17-Nov-2009 16:57:09
                                  To: vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com; vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com; vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com
                                  Cc: [protected]@gmail.com
                                  Subject: Complaint regarding Vodafone number [protected]...

This is Vivek Gupta from Noida.

First I want to let you know that I am having 7 vodafone numbers in my family but first time I am getting frustrated due to some unnecessary charges.

[protected]---Vivek Gupta since last 14 Months Noida

[protected]---Vaishali Gupta Since last 24 Months

[protected]---s.p gupta since last 4 Year

[protected] Vibha Gupta since last 2 years

Now I have a complaint regarding [protected] ....there are few services which are applied on this number

Like Voice Tag which is not usable at all charges 30 Rs/-

Caller Tune Which we have never applied through sms as my dad do not know all those things

118 Tarrif .....this is absolutely wrong the benefits what we are getting in this tariff is easily available in .50 paise daily so why this is still in use..

I want some quick and good response ...and kindly deactivate everything .....or I am willing to close all such accounts

I am also going to consumer forum if I am not getting the correct answer we have never activated such services .......

Last 4-5 transaction details are.....

Thanks & Regards:
                                  Vivek Gupta
                                  IT Consultant-QAT
                                  Fujitsu Consulting India Private Limited A-207, Sector-63, Noida - 201301 Phone (+[protected] Extn - 2383

Mobile-[protected]
                                  www.fujitsu.com <http://www.fujitsu.com/>

DISCLAIMER:
                                  This e-mail and any attached files may contain confidential and/or privileged material for the sole use of the intended recipient. Any review, use, distribution or disclosure by others is strictly prohibited. If you are not the intended recipient (or authorized to receive this e-mail for the recipient), you may not review, copy or distribute this message. Please contact the sender by reply e-mail and delete all copies of this message:Fujitsu Consulting India Pvt Limited

bformation and is intended only for the individual named. If you are not the intended recipient / named addressee you should not disseminate, distribute, reproduce or copy this e-mail. Please notify the sender immediately by e-mail if you have received this e-mail by mistake and delete this e-mail from your system. If you are not the intended recipient you are notified that disclosing, copying, distributing or taking any action in reliance on the contents of this information is strictly prohibited. Please further note that transmission cannot be guaranteed to be secure or error-free".

DISCLAIMER:
                                  This e-mail and any attached files may contain confidential and/or privileged material for the sole use of the intended recipient. Any review, use, distribution or disclosure by others is strictly prohibited. If you are not the intended recipient (or authorized to receive this e-mail for the recipient), you may not review, copy or distribute this message. Please contact the sender by reply e-mail and delete all copies of this message:Fujitsu Consulting India Pvt Limited “This email and any attachments thereto are confidential and intended solely for the use of the individual or entity to whom they are addressed. This message contains confidential information and is intended only for the individual named. If you are not the intended recipient / named addressee you should not disseminate, distribute, reproduce or copy this e-mail. Please notify the sender immediately by e-mail if you have received this e-mail by mistake and delete this e-mail from your system. If you are not the intended recipient you are notified that disclosing, copying, distributing or taking any action in reliance on the contents of this information is strictly prohibited. Please further note that transmission cannot be guaranteed to be secure or error-free".

Amit Yadav
                                    Nov 23, 2009

I have been receiving obscene promotional messages from vodafone and they are crossing a limit these days. I just received a message stating - ' November ki sardiyon main payen sundariyon ka saath.... and so on.' and the I never thought company like vodafone could droop to such levels. Hoping for some action on this aspect.

Amit

Vodafone — getting obscene messages...

dear sir/mam
                                    I'm getting obsence messeges from this vodafone no [protected],
                                    this quite harrasing, plz send me name and address detail of this person...waiting for your reply

purbi
                                    I AM GETTING NONSENSE ADV CALLS AS WELL AS MESSAGES, KINDLY TELL ME HOW TO STOP RECEIVING THESE ADVERTISEMENT CALLS AND MESSAGES.
                                    MY CELL NO IS [protected]

Harish Thakker
                                      Nov 23, 2009

The Consumer Protection Team,

Dear Sirs,

Sub: Misguided - Refund of Deposit of Mobile No. [protected] by Vodafone.

I am sending here below complaint against Vodafone for cheating with existing customers for new connection. Please go though the fact and take necessary step and save me from strategy of cheating with customers by company

I have paid Rs. 299.00 towards Deposit for New connection on 14.08.09 to Global Direct under Receipt No. GD-AZ 19607 dated 14.08.09 by cheque No. 112376 drawn on Shri Arihant Co-op Bank Ltd. Mulund Branch to representative Mr. Imran Husain Memon.

He has given me false promises and schemes for Independence Day celebration scheme.

I have enquired and find that schemes are available regularly. On 16.08.09 I contacted Mr. Aziz and Mr. Mahadev of Global Direct tell the story they advice me to reply on 1st call for verification and refused not interested and don’t activate my No. and you will get full refund within 3 days.

I have recd call and refused and requested for refund. But surprisingly I have recd card duly activated through courier which was not accepted by me. After 2/3 days for address verification man visited that time also refused and given remarks for cancellation.

Then I visited Vodafone Gallery at Mulund for cancellation and refund they have discussed the problem with Global Direct seniors on 27.08.09 and they promised they will verify and call me to give report but till date not a single call recd from any one.

After that I have follow up regularly with Vodafone over telephone, Personal visits to gallery and correspondence through email and they told me that Rs. 149.00 towards activation charges not refunded at any cost but you will get Rs. 150.00 towards deposit with us with in 60 days but till date that amount also not recd. by me.

Now I request you to take up the matter seriously with the Vodafone and get my money back as cheating with existing customers for new connection strategy was made with compensation of mentally harassment and interest on amount. As I have already 4 connections of Vodafone company in my family.

Thanking you and awaiting you positive reply very soon.

With Regards,

Harish Thakker

Nitin Kumar
                                        from Amritsar, Punjab
                                        Nov 23, 2009

my mobile no. is [protected]. I opted for FF service on one vodafone no. but even after getting the conformation the call charges are not revised, wen i call the CC they said u are given 1 p/sec call from company and u need to recharge top up of 33 to have your FF pack active again. I recharged online with 33 n received the confirmation sms, but even then my call rate is again 1 p/sec and the FF service is nt active. When I calld The CC 2day I.e 23rd Nov. they said u havnt recharged wid 33. when i forced them by telling the date n time i.e 21st nov 9:23 am they said yes u hv recharged and they cut down d phne wen i again called they said no u recharged wid 32 nt 33 n cut d phne i again called nw dey said u recharged wid 35 n same cut d phne. I told dem 2 connect me 2 Higher Official bt dey only put ma call on hold with NO reply 8 times.

THIS IS PURE N HARASSMENT TO THE CONSUMER.HOPE THIS WOULD BE DEALT VERY
                                        Hi Nitin,

We believe that you have been contacted by our Customer care team and hope that your concern regarding Family & Friends service has been clarified. Do e-mail us at vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com for any further queries. We’d be happy to help.

Vodafone Customer Care.
                                        My Mob. No.is [protected] I want Puk no.