Vodafone India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 15, 2025
Complaints 27128

File a complaint to Vodafone India

Having problems with Vodafone India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Vodafone India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Vodafone India reviews & complaints page 1313

yogesh bhagwat
Feb 5, 2009

I, Yogesh Bhagwat using Vodafone Mobile phone no.[protected], a corporate connection for Essel Group, Mumbai this connection was discontinued in November from Corporate connection and was converted to General connection Plan 99, Re 1 call.
I had done ECS for the same number, On 9th Jan 09 an amount of Rs 3671/- (Rs Three thousand Nine hundred Seventy one only) was Debited from ICICI A/c.
For the same I have not received bills, From Last one month I am continuously following with your Executives for a duplicate bill by Fax, Email or Courier, every time request is taken and till date I have not received the same.
Further to this your Executives have no manners to response they are so arrogant even the Team Leaders, Floor Supervisors, Duty Manager etc. Also they fool Team leader talks as they are floor supervisors, and so on, To name a Few MD Ali, Mr. Sajid, Mr. shabaj (Floor Supervisor), Ms. Pramila (Duty Manager) and so on If you check the conversations for the above number you amy get more names.
I can understand the company of this repute will take this matter SERIOUSLY in this COMPITITIVE WORLD OF TELECOM, but at the same time have a gut feeling that nothing will be done as all are from the same group and carry same mentality which has no serious job responsibility or loyalty towards the company/ work
Awaiting Some Positive Response and necessary Action if VODAFONE IS HAPPY TO HELP & believes CUSTOMER IS GOD

Yogesh Bhagwat
[protected]@yahoo.co.in

VODAFONE MUMBAI, INDIA — Thrid Class Customer care

I, Yogesh Bhagwat using Vodafone Mobile phone no.[protected], a corporate connection for Essel Group, Mumbai this connection was discontinued in November from Corporate connection and was converted to General connection Plan 99, Re 1 call.
I had done ECS for the same number, On 9th Jan 09 an amount of Rs 3671/- (Rs Three thousand Nine hundred Seventy one only) was Debited from ICICI A/c.
For the same I have not received bills, From Last one month I am continuously following with your Executives for a duplicate bill by Fax, Email or Courier, every time request is taken and till date I have not received the same.
Further to this your Executives have no manners to response they are so arrogant even the Team Leaders, Floor Supervisors, Duty Manager etc. Also they fool Team leader talks as they are floor supervisors, and so on, To name a Few MD Ali, Mr. Sajid, Mr. shabaj (Floor Supervisor), Ms. Pramila (Duty Manager) and so on If you check the conversations for the above number you amy get more names.
I can understand the company of this repute will take this matter SERIOUSLY in this COMPITITIVE WORLD OF TELECOM, but at the same time have a gut feeling that nothing will be done as all are from the same group and carry same mentality which has no serious job responsibility or loyalty towards the company/ work
Awaiting Some Positive Response and necessary Action if VODAFONE IS HAPPY TO HELP & believes CUSTOMER IS GOD

Yogesh Bhagwat
[protected]@yahoo.co.in
third class.. for Vodafone thr is no class only... !!! its worst customer care.. even technical dept. even nodal office staff...

I have network problem since April 2008.. till Nov 2008 not single call/sms/email from them to reslove my problem. So i ahve made written complaint in Nov say that its final sever warning pls solve my problem and i want wave off my bill coz all these months i have incurred heavy loss..
They replied in Jan 2009 that we will provide you signal booster!!! but what about my loss... because of call center guys not forwarded my complaint to technical dept.. !!!??? they want there money!!??? what about me...!!??? what about my loss??? How TRAI and DOT gives such permision to providers to cont. thr services!!!??? call drop/ not avaliable/echo sound !!!??? for all this speacial effect should customer have to pay monthly charges!!!???

When today have called nodal office Andheri, want appointment and to talk face to face with Mr. Ghosh and Mr. Chopra they refuse to give me appointment.. coz if i meet them they will come to know how the people in thr Org. are working!!!??? how they harass customer...

There technical team / call center guys/ admin staff only present in office to just keep that seat hot and get monthy heavy salary...

Sanket V. Phanasgaonkar
[protected] / [protected]
I MR.RAJENDRA .DOSHI IS HEREBY USING THIS NUMBER [protected] WHICH IS A POST PAID NUMBER.I REQUEST YOU TO DEACTIVATE THIS NUMBER AS I HAVE CONVEETED INTO A PRE-PAID VODAFONE NUMBER.
PLEASE TAKE MY REQUEST & DEACTIVATE MY NUMBER AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.
YOUR'S FAITHFULLY,
RAJENDRA.L.DOSHI.
RESPECTED SIR,
I RAJENDRA. L. DOSHI HEREBY REQUEST YOU TO DEACTIVE MY POST PAID NUMBER [protected] AS I HAVE TAKEN A PRE-PAID NUMBER OF VODAFONE.
I REQUEST U TO GIVE ME A CONFIRMATION OF THE SAME ON MY EMAIL_ID AS MENTIONED ABOVE.I REQUEST YOU TO DEACTIVATE THE NUMBER [protected] AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.
YOUR'S FATHFULLY,
RAJENDRA.L.DOSHI
The General Manager,
Vodafone Customer Care

There is something absurd in your suggestion that NOC is to be arranged from my employer for taking a simple mobile phone connection “Mr. Kartik is our employee and we have No Objection in providing him the mobile connection on Company’s address”.
Moreover the same is factually wrong since my employer is not providing me with a mobile connection, rather I have purchased the same personally.

For your reference & please study of the Leave & Lease Agreement Copy once again in detail (which has been provided already), especially the Annexure wherein my employer has authorized me to sign the Leave & License agreement on their behalf, which is more than sufficient to confirm that :
a. I am an employee of such company and
b. I am the one who is staying at the property for which leave & license agreement has been registered at the Zonal Office of the Sub Registrar, Andheri No.3

Please also study the following attachments:
a. Annexure of Leave & License agreement duly registered with the Zonal Office of Sub registrar ANdheri NO.3, wherein my employer has authorized me to sign the leave & license agreement on their behalf
b. Copy of the NOC issued by the Secretary of the Building society where I am staying, the same was also provided after checking my bonafides & confirms by residence status.

Moreover, please note that I have already obtained a gas connection from M/s Bharat Gas which is Public sector undertaking of the Govt of India. They had provided the gas connection to me after thorough verification & on the basis of the registered L&L agreement copy.

Hence I am unable to understand why M/s Vodafone is unnecessarily creating problems for me by not honoring the registered L&L agreement copies already submitted. If you have any doubts on the authenticity of the LLA submitted to you, you verify/raise your queries to the Zonal Office of the Sub Regisrar Andheri No. 3, in whose office the LLA has been registered.

I have faced enough hardship & lost sufficient time as a result of the disconnection of the mobile service & subsequent explanations that I have had to provide to you.
In addition to the evidence as explained above, would you be kind enough to check your own records and you will find that I am holding a vaid & working Vodafone connection (no [protected]) in Delhi & my name/employers name can be duly verified from the same also.
Please be proactive & considerate to your customers & try to solve such problems in an efficient manner by applying your mind & do not unnecessarily trouble your customers for no reason.

If you still have doubts on my identity/residence status please arrange a visit of your staff/police to check if I am really staying at the declared address. What more do you want to settle this issue & to restart the connection?

Kartik
Main Rajeev Thakur Barhi, Hazaribagh, Jharkhand ka niwasi hoon. Mera mobile no. [protected] hai jo 4 Aug 2009 ls temprory bandh kar diya gaya hai. customer care me puchne per pata chala ki mera document nahi pahucha hai. Jab maine Barhi ka Retailer Manoj kumar ka staff NAVIN KUMAR jo sara kam karta hai usne bola Kuch problem ki wajah se wo document bhej nahi paye hain. Phir maine dobara customer care me baat kiya to bola gaya ki agar wo document nahi bhej pa rahe hain to ek SMS bhej denge ki unka mobile start kar diya jay. Jab maine ye baat Mr. NAVIN ko bola to wo bole ki customer care wale kuch nahi janta hai aisa kuch nahi hota hai. Abhi tak mera number start nahi hua aur iski wajah se humko bahut paresani uthani pad rahi hai.
So, Aplogo se request hai ki Iske bare me thoda deeply socha jay.

Your Regular Coustmer
Rajeev Thakur
TO,
NODAL OFFICER,
VODAFONE MUMBAI,

AS MY NAME IS ABHISHEK SINGH I HAD MADE A CALL TO YOUR CUSTOMER CARE FOR MY BALANCE DEDUCATION ON THE DATE 2/08/2009 THE GUYS FROM YOUR END ARE JUST DISCONECTING THE CALL WITHOUT THE PROPER RESOLUTATION IN THE MIDDLE OF THE CALL AS MY BALANCE WAS DEBITED FOR SOMETHING THE SERVICE WAS STARTED FROM YOUR END ITSELF AS I HAD NEVER APPLY FOR ANY KIND OF VALUE ADDED SERVICE FROM YOUR END THEN ALSO FORECFULLY ONE DISCUSTING HELLO TUNE IS GOT ACTIVATED ON MY NO AND AT THE TIME I MADE A CALL A MEN NAMEDE SUNIL HE TOLD ME THAT I HAVE ACTIVATED THAT ALL SERVICE AND AS I TOLD HIM, THAT I HAAD NOT ACTIVATED THE SERVICE AND WANT A ESCALLATION FROM HIS SUPERVISOR HE TOLD ME THE SUPERVISOR IS NOT AVAILABLE YOU SPEAK WITH ME AS THE PEOPLE ARE NOT PROVIDING A PROPER RESOLUTATION I DO ASPECT THAT YOU PEOPLE ARE GOING TO TAKE A VERY HARSH ACTION THEM AND ALSO I WANT MY BALANCE DEDUCTED MONEY BACK

REGARDS
ABHISHEK SINGH
My Cell no. is [protected]

Using this same no for last 7-8 years as post paid connection
and now presently last 7-8 months using this as prepaid connection

On 18th Dec receved SMS from your office as Rental of Rs.30/- towards Vodaphone Job Alerts has been deducted

Same day tried to talk to 111 they replied entry will be taken place after 24 hrs

On 19th Dec from 111 confirmaion recd that Rs.30 has been dedcuted but same time they said we cannot give u back you have to visit Vodaphone Gallery.

On 21st Dec visited Andheri near Shoperstop Vodaphone Gallery. Met Robinson/Monali under Token No.20 and Complaint No. 11414745

They assured by 23rd you will get the solution.

Till date i have not received my Rs.30/- back

Kindly note i hv not asked any body to active this service on my cell secondly you can check my messages whether i have given any request for the same.

Sorry to say if for just Rs.30/- we have to visit your gallery thereafter make several call and now to contact you is really thing.

I beleive your organisation is in SERVICE Industry and if you people give us treatment like this the May GOD help you.

Hope i will get the solution fast.

Manali M Rane
It's so pathetic to say that Vodafone customer care people not only pose themselves as team leaders but also they put you on hold for over 20 mints if you turn errant. They are not trained properly on the system and the product too. Different answers will be given by executives at their vodafone stores and customer care people.

It's really frustrating to talk to them.

Siddharth Mani Tripathi

Vodafone Prepaid — executives mistake &lost my balance

Dear sir/madem
this is srinivas from guntur andhrapradesh my mobile no is [protected]
iam ur customer since 5years my montly
usages minimum[protected]rs i have a problem to ur company this day[protected]
at 16.18hrs i get a message to ur company the message contains u have
successfully change ur callertune then i make a call to 111 to ur
customer care than an executive give me information about the
callertune he tell u got a call with me then u choose the song. but i
dont get any call to u i say the same with ur execuitive then he dont
give information then i asked him seriously then he cancelled my call.
all execuitives give me the same responce thats i get angry so ur
company executives all are fixing to change my call rates my general
call rates are 1paise per second but i recharge with 56 to change my
tarriff 1/2paise per second but now ur executives are changes my call
rates 1.00rs per minute. what is this customer support please change
my tarriff and callertunes immidiately. either i take serious actions
and i approach to forum.give me imidiately response sir
DEAR SIR
My no [protected] . Aiways I recharged my mobile then cut my balance for value added service without my confirmation . Plz stop this pratice otherwise bother ask to TRAI

Harry
ludhiana
Hi Yogesh im using vodafone cell no [protected] and im very very upset with vodafone third class no i must worst than that...coz

A call started at 1038pm and end at and end at 1230am
A cheap and worst service ever provided by vodafone not able to understand why...and what management is doing for this...

It happen when i did the rchrg and act my 125 rs 1gb plan of 2g netwrk, i get the message at 822pm stating tht my data plan is active till 8mar 2013,
So i start using browsing facebook around 945pm as infrm by the all below agnt,
And I get the bigger shocked when i saw tht out of 111rs they deducted 63rs and some paise...so I strtd calling vodafone cust service and spk with below agnt

Ajay trnsfr the call to dheeraj supervisor hold for 20mins for no reason...cld agn spk
Sagar whl tlkng keep the call by gvn call closing by ordering me...so i cld agn spk with
Satish plc the call whl tlkng and releaee the call without my permission...so cld agn spk with
Sachin said sir aap jhoot bol rahe ho, mai wohi bolu jo mujhe mera system bolega..and said tht he is trnsfrng the call to supervisor and disconnect the call...cld agn spk with
Call agn on spk with Vishal who also plc me on hld for 30mins with no supervisor..so cld agn spk with Shivam who trnsfr me to supervisor name Naved who gve the wierd ans saying tht i was using intrnt from 734pm even aftr using the intrnt aftr 945pm whch was also infrm by otgr agnt he didnt blv...whn ask for manager he denied saying tht no one is avlble., whn ask for nodal dsk phn no he even denied for tht:-...so no conclusion i want my refund of 63 rs and paise back coz i had strtd usinf intrnt at 945pm and I got this msg from vodafone as "" Your Data pack is active now, valid upto 08.03.2013 23:59:59 and Balance: 1024.00 MB free. Thereafter 10p/10kb will be charged...so its ur fault i[censored] guyz send this msg to us...and im also gonna fwrd this complnt to consumer forum if i dont get refund and rewert fron u guyz for wasting my 2hrs on phone
12 Comments

BharatGambhir
    Feb 5, 2009

On 19th jan 2009, i got call from Fast Track, A-21/8, Naraina industrial area, phase -II, New delhi-110028, for a post paid connection. They committed that they will be giving me STD call @10 paisa on only one Vodafone connection. I agreed and paid Rs 250/- to them which I have reciept number 18761.

After that customer care /verification department told that there is no such plan exists, i told them as well to refund my money back, but no action had been taken.

I want my money back and want to sue Fast Track, Associate of Vodafone for making me fool and doing such inconvience to me.

Please do the needful and strict action against them.

Bharat Bhushan.

K.A.Venugopalan
      Feb 4, 2009

My prepaid mobile no is [protected]. An amount of Rs12/- has been deducted for the past 3 weeks towards activation of their scheme of 50ps/min local call charges. I had never given my consent for such activation as i use my mobile exclusively for STD calls and make local calls very rarely. i came to know about this activation only on 31st Jan when my balance suddenly dropped to 0.83 from Rs19.83.
      On contacting the customer care,
      the officials repeatedly say that it has been activated from my side and that the money deducted wouldn't be refunded. They don't understand the simple logic as to why i would activate such a scheme when local calls made from my mobile are very less. However a deduction of Rs7/- per week is made towards Re1/min STD
      calls ever since i got this connection. I request the authorities to refund Rs 36/- deducted for local call scheme as it is totally unfair to activate any service at their own will.

Vodafone — Deduction of charges without customer consent

Complaint Against Bad Service and Deduction of charges without customer consent
      Problem No 1
      On 15 th April2010 8.47 A.M I have received a Message from Vodafone as under"Hello1 The Validity of your VOICE CHAT Service has been extended by 3 days and Rs 3.00 has been charged as a Rental for this service"
      No such service is already enjoyed by me .No such fresh request was made by me as such deduction is unauthorized.
      I again received message on 11.39 A.M. “Thank you for using Vodafone Interactive Voice Response (IVR) system. Was the required information for your query available on IVR? Reply Toll free with YES or NO".

Request at No 111 & 777 could not be made at these no as the same are computerized no . No specific no is allocated for customer complaints. At 11.44 A.M Sms request made at No 6769.but from here also computerized reply came "Invalid request reply Yes or No." come . This does not satisfy the customer.
      Again today i.e. 17April at 6.31 Pm I have received message that Validity if VOICE CHAT Service has been extended by 3 days and Rs 3.00 has been charged Rental for this service.
      Whether company thinks that charging set petty amount from customer will leave good impact to the customer. Can such an act give higher pay/incentives to its employee?
      Their is need to improve the system otherwise the customer can shift to other company. Levying Charges without customer explicit consent is not as per the Human Justice.
      Problem No 2
      On 30 March 2010 Rs 3 as sms charges was deducted for updating cricket was deducted where as no such request was made by me. I am no interested in cricket.
      The way company is behaving with old customers and using means to exit the old customer is not understandable.
      Problem No 3
      When I was Post Paid Customer with the company with same number an unauthorized deduction of Rs 216/- was made by the company(Rs 48/- for using ISD call at the company information of providing Free ISD within a week time as per company message on 2/1/2010 & charges of Rs168/- for using Astology service @12/- per minute even when the call was not matured. No reply has been sent to me so far despite my request at several fronts.
      Problem 4
      There is no customer care centre to hear the customer grievances. complaints under the head write to us is also wrong which is
      vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com.. It seems that everything has been framed technically so that customer could not easily locate the spot to report.
      If I will not hear any reasonable reply from your side within a week, I will put your company sim to dust bin. And may think of taking some other suitable action against the company or its erring official.

NAND KISHORE ARORA
      [protected], [protected]
      E-Mail: [protected]@yahoo.co.in

Rashmi Pagare
        Feb 4, 2009

I am customer of Vodafone services. I have worst experience with this company. I have 2 Vodafone connections with me [protected] and [protected]. The due date of both the connections is 26th of every month (ECS service is activated on both the connections), but these people withdraw the money on 23rd itself and top of that will not send bills. I have put the amount on 24th in my bank account so that these guys can withdraw it, then I came to know that I have to pay the bill as these guys will not to put the check again, so I made a cash payment but these guys barred the outgoing for my both the connection and I am calling these guys that i have made the payment now plz reactivate the services. But these people are not doing that and when I got tired of calling to asked to disconnect both the connections but inspite of doing that they keep disconnecting my call and now I am so sick to call again I have come to you guys to inform you about the harassment the customers are going through.Please help me in this regard. These service providers are making the customers cry even after the customer is paying the money. This is my worst anbd bad experience with Vodafone and I think I have full right to fight for that.
        Dec 3, 2016
        Dec 29, 2011
        Vodafone India Customer Care's response
        Hello Bikash,

Thanks for writing to us and for your time on the call. Please note that we are working on your concern and the SR number for the same is [protected]. For any further assistance please write to us at vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com Happy to help!

Kind Regards,
        Vodafone Customer Care, Kolkata
        Jan 09, 2012
        Hello Sir/Madam,

Thanks for writing to us and for your time on the call. Trust we were able to help you with the required info. For any further assistance please write to us at vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com Happy to help!

Kind Regards,
        Vodafone Customer Care, Delhi & NCR

Vodafone — Unnecessary activation of services

This is with reference to my caller tune service manipulated by your VODAFONE. On 03.05.09, i got an automated call regarding caller tune shuffle service. I am damn sure that i had not opted for that service, still to my utter shock the caller tune shuffle was activated, and the caller tune which i had kept before was wiped off due to that shuffle. This is utterly ridiculous. I mean how can you do things which you wish without the consent of the customer? I believe this is just the way to fill up your pockets. The caller tune which i had kept after so much pains was wiped off suddenly by a stupid shuffle. DO you realise what this really means? i dont want a single paise from your idiotic company, but i want my that previous callertune back without any extra charges.
        iam using vodafone no [protected] in the name of manpreet kaur she is my sister some people wants to know my incoming and outgoing calls details and two time they call me and say u call on these numbers and its correct i belogs to political family so i want no body see my details and get photo copy of my telephone details iam wating awnser from ur side thanks

Vodafone — unnecessary service activation

I am having mobile no-[protected](Andhra Pradesh) your company has activated unnecessory hello tune on my no and deducted 45 rupees from my account whereas i did not ask for it ,many times i spoke to costumer care they promised me to give my balance back but no use so i want that my amount should be given back to me at the earliest .

Vodafone — uneccessary activation of services

today dated 09/02/2010,
        my number :[protected]
        there was an sms in the morning that your sms chat service is activated and 30rs was deducted from the account. why?

1:i want the refund
        2:similarly ringtone was activated in previous month

so kindly look into it and do the needful(WAITING FOR REPLY)

SURESH J SINGH

vodafone services — Bad Service and Employee Misuse Company's Information

Hi All ,
        THIS IS NOT A COMPLAINT ONLY -- ITS A WARNING TO OTHER USERS
        This is a big request to all Vodafone users and non users to stop using the service.
        I RECEIVED A CALL FROM A PERSON WHO SAID HE WAS WORKING IN THE VODAFONE BPO AND SAVED MY NUMBER TO HIS MOBILE.HE KNEW MY NAME AND GOD KNOWS WHAT OTHER DETAILS :(
        How can vodafone let its employees misuse customer's information?
        Please ask your female friends , relatives and loved one;s to stay away from such a service.

Secondly, i made one mistake of calling the Vodafone Customer service and then started getting their advertisements through SMS.I called them many times , tried three different ways of stopping the service and escalated issue to the Team Lead.No go.

They have no respect for the customer and their employees have no ethics.
        Im a vodafone customer since the past many years .yesterday dated 28th june 2010 my balance was around Rs.65 and today monrning it has become Rs.7.
        when contacted the vodafone customer care the executive said i had subscribed for an unlimited gprs scheme,i hav received a confirmatory msg for the same but the point here is i have not activated the scheme whatsoever..but the customer care executive just does not budge and says i have activated the scheme and thats why the balance from my account has been deducted.
        i have an unlimited broadband service in my home pc and there is absolutely no need for me to activate such a scheme on my cell phone.
        this is really unfair and i really hope some strict action is taken against this cheating

Vodafone Services — unnecessary activation of services

I am Shiksha Agarwal owing a vodafone number i.e [protected].
        I am very much disappointed with the vodafone services as i recieve almost 15 to 20 calls from vodafone company and today july 18,2010 ,Rs.12 has been deducted from my account balance for some music without any information.I want you to refund my money as soon as possible and deactivate the scheme.
        I hope you will do some thing as i consider vodafone as a good services but due to these problems my opinion towards vodafone services is changing in a negative way.

Vodafone — Service negligence

I am from Howrah,West Bengal & I am a Vodafone prepaid customer since 2004. On 26.08.2010 suddenly there was no network I restarted the phone & it said "Sim card rejected". On 28.08.2010 I took the phone with ID docs to Howrah Vodafone store, they checked but Mr. Shantanu there told me that they are out of stock of the sim I am required & told me to go to Dalhousie Vodafone store where a trainee atteded me at the customer care desk. My token no. was 194. He gave me a new Sim card took my original Voter ID card made a Xerox of that and asked me to sign the same. He took Rs.25/- as a charge of the Sim and also provided me the bill for the same.
        Details of the bill : CS No.- DLP/10-11/CS04/1355
        Bill prepared by - Singh S P
        Date - 28.08.2010
        Details of the bill : ICCID :[protected]
        I requested him to activate my no. ASAP as I was missing many important calls & it's the only no. I have. He assured me that it will be activated within two hours. Today is 30.08.2010 & its 10:35 my no. is still not activated. It's so very important to me can anyone help me out?

vodafone services — No service in panchkula

Frm past 2 day we are facing problem in panchkula Due to Ur network failure sometimes the networks available and sometimes no service just wanted to confirm is there any problem goin on?

Vodafone Services — Invalid Deduction from Vodafone

Vodafone has debited amount from my balance on the regular basis. even i didnt subscribe for any services. when i tried to contact with vodafone customer care, the excutive was not talking with me as a properly way.i asked him that y are u deducting amount from my balance. they replied me that sir you are using internet services. but i didnt use any internet services from vodafone. m facing the problem since 10th may 2011. they are not transfferring my call to their senior manager or team leader. i would like to talk with him regarding the mentioned matter. dear sir / mam pls. advice me what should i have to do now. i would like to take action against vodafone.

Worst customer service and fraud company - Comment #1987165 - Image #0

Vodafone — activation of ringtone

Vodafone has activate welcome ringtone without my permission. Everymonth, they charged me for that. Pls. do something

vodafone services — Vodafone deceives customers

My Name is Vivek Pal. My complain in regards to Vodafone Services. I do not have one concern with Vodafone and Vodafone Customer services, Therefore, I will request you to go through below given points.

1. Customer Services – As I am authorized to say about the ongoing business because after taking Vodafone subscription somewhere I am connected to Vodafone. Hired Agents are illiterate. Do not know the meaning of Customer Services, They put the calls on hold more than 30 to 45 minutes, where the standardized hold time is only 2 minutes and When queries become little bit tougher they simply hang up on calls. Please listen calls of Pankaj. dated 07/25/2011. They are not updated regarding updated. I tried to discuss about the plan of Sumsung galaxy tab with one the agent they do not know about the combo offer and they started to inform me about the Galaxy S package. I called on July 18, 2011 to active 3 G 850 INR package and discussed that if I want to activate my current offer again that will that be active. Representative informed yes that will be until 31st of December, 2011 and now Ravindar (Vodafone Cust Services) says that is only one time availing offer.

2. Conspiracy of Vodafone with Customer – I visited Vodafone store to get activated Samsung and Vodafone Combo pack, where I get 2 GB internet usages absolutely free until 31st of December, 2011. Vodafone definitely activated this plan on my phone without any problem; however, they count each bite of 2 GB and reflect on my unbilled usages. The unbilled usages for 2 GB are approx 10,000 INR; however, they restricted my credit limit to 5,000 INR. In this way, Customer cannot use the entire 2 GB Data and cannot take the complete advantage of this Samsung Galaxy Tab offer. My Usages reached to 8,000 approx, they barred my services, and again when my bill generated the total bill amount was just 284.93 INR. But because of their ridicules and non-understandable activity I was forced to face discontinuity of my services that cost me the loss of 10,000,00 INR. I lost my business deal. Who will be responsible for it? Is Vodafone agrees to make the payment of this loss? I had a word with couple of agents they recommended me to pay some amount when my credit limit was reached but as per my understanding I took a post paid plan not a prepaid one and I am always responsible to pay after using and I do not think so that I do require to pay for those services which are free for me.

3. I do not remember the day but I called Vodafone to activate my Voice Mail services; therefore, If I miss any call I can listen voice mail to get the mgs from the caller; however they informed that they do not provide that service. This service is no longer providing by the Vodafone subscriber. Strange for me….

This is my humble request to you, Please fill my loss of time over the worthless calls of Vodafone Customer Service where they were without any resultant and prompted negligence.
        Vodafone as you provide 24*7 hours services; hence, please call me in between 06:00 PM to 6:00 AM.

Vivek Pal
        Phone # - [protected]
        Plan - 199
        Email Address - prajjwal.[protected]@gmail.com

Vodafone Services — wrong billing

dear sir/madam

i am vijay kumar my mobile no,[protected] i am vodafone user i have been using vodafone from last three years and i have never done any ISD calls from last three years. At my number no ISD call Activation but they charge Rs 245 for ISD calls so Please Adjust My bill As soon as Possible.

Vodafone — Negligence of Service - Documents given not updated and barring of services

My mobile no. is [protected]. I have joined in the Vodafone Family through Porting on 16.09.11.

I have submitted all the relavant documents (ID and Address proof, 2 PP size photos) alongwith the application on 10.09.11and got the SIM from their Kelly's Store (Exe. Name.Ms. Divyavani). Also it was through on 16.09.11. On 24.09.11 I have received the SMS from Vodafone Care, that I have not submitted the documents whereas submitted already.

From 26.09.11 morning, the CLIP has been barred for my number and I have contacted their Vodafone Store at Annanagar, and I have been told that it will be rectified within 2 hrs. Again I visited to their Kellys Store and have been told by Ms. Divyavani that the documents submitted by me still remains with her and she had assured me that she will update the same by today (26.09.11). Also I sent a mail to their customer care regarding this and they responded on 30.09.11 (REF:[protected] unique reference number is[protected] with apologize. After continuos follow up with them CLIP service activated on 28.09.11.

Again the outgoing has been barred on 10.10.11 evening without any intimation and I contacted their Customer Care on same day night. I have been told by them that the documents have not been updated by their backoffice. And it will be activated after updation of the documents by their own store.

On 11.10.11, I sent a mail to their Customer Care, Nodal, and Appellate (the id given itself in their website is wrong) and it was redirected to another id (Ruben.[protected]@vodafone.com) & bounced back as mail box is full. How ridiculous service from a Vodafone.

Again on 12.10.11, a lady named Nikita called from their nodal, and I explained the same to her. She told that, she will revert after checking with their store.

Till today 14.10.11 13.45 hrs. neither received any response from them nor the service restored.

K.Krithivasan

Vodafone — invalid deduction

Greetings,

Would like to inform that am using vodafone number ([protected]) with the blackberry service on the same 399/- monthly plan in which browsing is free, however last week when i was using the same, the vodafone had charged me Rs.20-22. Now when am escalating this issue am not getting any proper & positive reply from their end.

So request you to please help me in this same matter.

Amardeep

Vodafone — unnecessary activation

why Vodafone are active the job alert my no [protected]. which i never be wanted its a unnecessary activation and never apply this service.
        every time you agent tell us it our fault how?
        are think we are mad?
        did you think we have lost of money in bank?
        i never ever be seen like this type chiting.
        if is still continue so sorry for that
        i'll totally stop to use the all the Vodafone
        number.
        BIKASH MAJUMDAR.
        cont:[protected]

Vodafone Services — Unnecessary Deduction for Caller tunes

Dear Sir/Mam
        Dissapointed with Vodafone services!!

From last 2 days unnecessary deduction of almost Rs 30 from my vodafone prepaid account. Firstly they deduct Rs 7 and provide me the caller tune for 7 days. then when i recharge my account again a deduction of Rs 15 and again provide me some other caller tune with out any request for that.
        I asked to customer care , no feedback from there end, then I have deactivate that service to CAN CT to 111 .

Again yesterday night( 8.1.12) they deduct more Rs 7 and active another caller tune for 7 days without making any request.

NO ANY HELP THEY PROVIDE ON CUSTOMER CARE IS THIS A WAY VODOFONE IS TAKING CARE OF THERE CUSTOMER!!!!!!!

Hope after wrote this letter any assistance is given by your end.

[protected] : Vodafone cusomer
        17 Comments

Jagmohan Singh Rawat
          Feb 4, 2009

I am Jagmohan Singh Rawat working in BPO (Genpact). In December'08, i have migrated my Vodafone prepaid connection to postpaid connection. I got Corporate (GE6 Plan) postpaid connection from Vodafone.

Now the problem is "the talkplan which Vodafone executive shared with me or the hardcopy of talkplan i got from Vodafone is totally different from my actual bill". Attached is the copy of my monthly bill and talkplan (GE6) received from Vodafone.
          I have shared the same with Vodafone store, Customer care and also communicated lots of mails to their respective departments but did not recieve any response from their side.
          I want to adjust my bill according to my talkplan and Vodafone seems not to be interested to take any action on it. I am following up with these guys from last month but not getting any response from them. Below is the chain of mail i communicated with Vodafone employees.

Could you please do anything of my favour? Your help will be really appreciated.
          Below are the details of my plan (GE6):-

Plan Name: GE6
          Relationship numb: 1.23622972
          Mobile Number: [protected]
          i want mu vodafone bill details no [protected] from last 6 monts
          i want see my bill details. my vodafone postpaid no. is [protected]
          Postpaid Bill is not as per the talk plan provided
          I am UMESH PARIDA working in STUDDS (FARIDABAD). In APRIL09, i have migrated my Vodafone prepaid connection to postpaid connection. I got (222 Plan) postpaid connection from Vodafone.

Now the problem is "the talkplan which Vodafone executive shared with me or the hardcopy of talkplan i got from Vodafone is totally different from my actual bill". Attached is the copy of my monthly bill and talkplan (222) received from Vodafone.
          I have shared the same with Vodafone store, Customer care and also communicated lots of mails to their respective departments but did not recieve any response from their side.
          I want to adjust my bill according to my talkplan and Vodafone seems not to be interested to take any action on it. I am following up with these guys from last month but not getting any response from them. Below is the chain of mail i communicated with Vodafone employees.

Could you please do anything of my favour? Your help will be really appreciated.
          Below are the details of my plan (222):-

Plan Name: 222
          Mobile Number: [protected]
          How I can down load my Detail bill..?
          hi guys dis is mak today on 7thsep 2009 i've spoked to one Csr(cstmr Cre Rep) those people told me they will send the itemised bill to my mail ID... but not even once they have sent the bill to my mail ID.. i started shouting on him then that fellow said "sir be professional or else i will disconnect d call n that bugger disconnect he is so rude... very bad exp with vdfne Cstmr Cre Rep, , so much of Attitude is this the way to speak with Cstmrs, well V thought that vodafone is the Best Provider in India, so v optd it... but v r not satisfied with vdfne...!!! Change your CSR's Coz they don have manners to speak with customers very rude.. i don kno wat there quality managers, process managers T.L's wat they r doing, they cnt even handle a team or 1 guy, just hav bcme Faculty of vdfne.. nut what so ever Guys its a "HUMBLE REQUEST DON GO FOR VODAFONE"Specially Postpaid.

Pravin Kumar Chaudhary
            Feb 4, 2009

Vodaphone is taking land on lease. This particular case and many similar others in same region, they got agreement signed one sided by land lord, started construction, started tower operation without bothering that signed deed from vodaphone need to be given back to land owner. If deed itself has not come after tower became operational there is no question of rent.
            How a good company show such an irresponsible behavior. land lords spent hundereds of rupees on contacting vodaphone officers. some resorted to block the operation indefinitely, others are on the way to do so.
            Forget about morality, until and unless a signed deed copy is there with their guard they don't have legal right to use the land.
            They should understand legality, morality and even good will of people also have some weightage.
            Mar 03, 2015
            omshankar singh's response
            dear sir i am having a piot in vill - puranbigha , p.o - kundi , p.s - punarak ,sub -barh , dist - patna(Bihar). i would like to give this plot for the intallation of tower if required plz contact mob no :- [protected], [protected]
            Mar 03, 2015
            dear sir i am having a piot in vill - puranbigha , p.o - kundi , p.s - punarak ,sub -barh , dist - patna(Bihar). i would like to give this plot for the intallation of tower if required plz contact mob no :- [protected], [protected]
            Mar 03, 2015

Vodaphone — Vodaphone tower land lease

Vodaphone is taking land on lease. This particular case and many similar others in same region, they got agreement signed one sided by land lord, started construction, started tower operation without bothering that signed deed from vodaphone need to be given back to land owner. If deed itself has not come after tower became operational there is no question of rent.
            How a good company show such an irresponsible behavior. land lords spent hundereds of rupees on contacting vodaphone officers. some resorted to block the operation indefinitely, others are on the way to do so.
            Forget about morality, until and unless a signed deed copy is there with their guard they don't have legal right to use the land.
            They should understand legality, morality and even good will of people also have some weightage.

Site mentioned - Maksi, District Shajapur, Madhya pradesh. site is behind "highway point" petrol pump
            sorry I Forgot to write place. That is Maksi, District Shajapur, Madhya pradesh. site is behind "highway point" petrol pump

I am Rajendra Singh Pawar.Resident of Village-Berchha, Teshil-Nagda, Dist-Ujjain(MP)

Your Mr.Rajeev Singh has made land agreement with me one month back for installation of Tower
            on my Land at Berchha. So far i have not received Signed copy of Agreement. You are therefore requested to please send me the same through Madhur Couriesr/Flyking Courier on below given adress

Rajendra Singh Pawar
            Officers Materials,
            Grasim Industries Ltd,
            Staple fiber division,
            Birlagram- 456335,
            Nagda(MP)
            PHONE[protected]O) O[protected]R) Cell[protected]

Rajendra Singh Pawar
            Of Berchha
            I have one plot In Rajani vihar heerapura power house near 200ft by pass road ajmer road jaipur. Plot area is 50 SQ AND I also want put in plot

My Contactr no is Rajesh Kumar Sharama
            Mobile no - [protected],[protected]
            I have one plot in shnti nagar, pali road dipka near 200ft for chattisgarh. plot area is 50 SQ and i also want put in plot.

My contect no is sudhir kumar choudhary
            Mobile no - [protected], [protected]
            i have one plot in shanti nagar, pali road dipka, distt-korba near 200ft in chattigarh. plot area is 50 SQ and i also want put in plot.

please contect is sudhir kumar choudhary
            Mobile No- [protected], [protected]
            i have one plot in narayanpur, near nh 52, distt- N.lakhimpur.i also want put in plot.
            my phon no-

[protected], [protected], [protected].
            i agree to it
            R/sir

i have asuitable site/land for establishement of tower IN REWARI, KOSLI, PATUADI, &surrounding village . plz contact me -[protected], [protected], HNO.-573/C, GALI.NO -03, YADAV NAGAR, KANKARWALI, REWARI-123401 .
            I, Harish Kumar want to install a tower relating to your company at Joginder Nagar, Opposite Milk Plant, Hisar Road, Jind. I am having a plot of 150 sqyard. Please contact at my email address or at phone numbers : [protected] and [protected].

i have one plot in Kaithahi, Via Rampatti, Dist. Madhubani (Bihar) near 1.25 Acres. 11 Km. Far from Madhubani Dist.

My Contact No. is [protected], [protected]
            for
            I, Durgesh Kumar want to install a tower relating to your company at Villege post mehru tehsil todaraisingh Dist Tonk Rajasthan, . I am having a plot of 1000 sqyard. Please contact at my email address or at phone numbers : [protected] and [protected]
            R/sir

i have asuitable site/land for establishement of tower near AHMEDNAGAR, &surrounding village area:- 5000 sqr.fit . plz contact me[protected], Plot location :- opp gate no 7 M.I.R.C nagar - solapur village tukadwada(Darewadi).

Ganesh
            i would like to give my own land for installation of your mobile service tower pls contact me at my e-mail address [protected]@sify.com(noida/ncr) ph-[protected] [protected]
            Sir/Madam i am having a plot in village BUHANA tahsil BUHANA dist JHUNJHUNU RAJASTHAN. i would like to give this plot for the installation of tower if required plz contact. mob. no. [protected]
            I have good peice of land in commercial area, i want to install mobile tower on my land BOKARO STEEL CITY( JHARKHAND).
            Kindly reply as soon as possible on following number.
            1.[protected]
            2.[protected]
            3.[protected]
            Address:
            OR NO:7291, SECTOR 4 F, BOKARO STEEL CITY
            PIN CODE:827004 JHARKHAND
            i have a land in kurnool (A P).in our nandavaram mandal in yemganur in kurnool dirstict.we have almost 30 villages around our mandal.here we are not getting any other networks like, airtel, bsnl, reliance, vodafone.we are getting half network of idea.
            we are willing to give our land for rent. give replay.
            Land available on lies for telephone tower.
            I Amit S Gajbhiv here by declare that we have 95 Sq Mt land available in front of Telephone Exchange office at Talegaon Dabhade, Tal – Maval, Dist – Pune, Maharastra. We are interested in giving it on lease for the telephone tower.
            I Amit S Gajbhiv here by declare that we have 95 Sq Mt land available in front of Telephone Exchange office at Talegaon Dabhade, Tal – Maval, Dist – Pune, Maharastra. We are interested in giving it on lease for the telephone tower.Cell No - [protected]
            i would like to give my own land for installation of your mobile service tower pls contact me at my e-mail address- [protected]@gmail.com
            mobile no- [protected], [protected]
            DEAR sir/madam
            I am mr. ramkishore
            i would like to give my own land for installation of your mobile service tower i have very big space for the establishment of tower . if you interested about my place for the installation of tower...||
            contact me:[protected]
            email ID:www.[protected]@gmail.com
            i would like to give my own land for installation of your mobile service tower pls contact me at my e-mail address:- dr.[protected]@hotmail.com
            phone Number :- [protected]

I kindly inform that I have big space and capaciti for installation of your mobile service tower on my own land as well as nearest of PWD Road and 11000 KV electrical line at (1). Garchuk, comercial area in Guwahati city, Assam. (2). Kokrajhar town if Assam and (3). Village 20 Km. distant the Kokrajhar town in Assam. That sir, our village areas Mobile networks is very poor So I would like to give for the establishment of tower at pls contact me at my e-mail address- dipti.[protected]@gmail.com
            mobile no- [protected] (M), [protected] (O)
            sir i would like to give my own land for installation of your mobile service tower i have very big space for the establishment of tower . if you interested about my place( mandsaur m.p and daloda 15 km from mandsaur)for the installation of tower...||
            contact me [protected], [protected], [protected]

Anirudh joshi
            mandsaur m.p
            I, Baljeet Singh want to install a tower relating to your company first at Village Mangali, Near Patrol Pump, Hisar and second at Commercial Area, Sec 15A, Hisar. Please contact at phone numbers : [protected].
            I would like to give my own land Terrace for installation of your mobile service tower. If you interested about my place (Pallikarani opp to Balaji Dental College) for the installation of tower contact me Anto : [protected], 22461057.
            i would like to give my own land for installation of your mobile service tower pls contact me at my e-mail [protected]@yahoo.co.in
            mobile no-[protected] Location:No.3/2, DhanaLakshmi Street, Postal Nagar, Chromepet, Chennai-44
            would like to give my own land for installation of your mobile service tower pls contact me at my
            address at agra avas vikas colony delhi road tajnagri near taj.
            MOB:[protected]
            would like to give my own land for installation of your mobile service tower pls contact me at my
            address [protected]@gmail.com at agra avas vikas colony delhi road tajnagri near taj.
            MOB:[protected]
            my self jumit kumar .i would like to give my land for instalation of your service tower. i will ready to make any aggrement with your company truly.i have a land near to adampur, village: kadiana.for more inqairy or details plz contact me at [protected] and my email id is [protected]@gmail.com, [protected]@yahoo.com
            VACANT LAND AVAILABLE FOR CELL PHONE TOWER INSTALLATION (chennai)
            available Approved Vacant land with 3600 sq. ft in thiruvalangadu it is just 1 km from railway station and suitable for constructing Cell phone Tower Installation / other purposes. The property is situated in thiruvalangadu. interested please contact saravanan ([protected])
            hello sir .
            i am brijesh dhurandhar, i have 1000sq feet land, i wnt 2 vodaphone tower insrtalltion in our land, so plz contact me.
            brijesh dhurrandhar
            near panchayat bhavan
            urkura nagar
            raipur c.g
            mb. [protected]
            [protected]@yahoo.co.in
            address [protected]@yahoo.co.in
            near panchayat bhavaN
            URKURA NAGAR
            RAIPUR
            CHHATISGARH
            dear sir my self nitish chotaliya
            i have land in bhugav {pune} and i wont to giv it on rent for mobile tower if intreasted plz contact [protected] or [protected] or mail on [protected]@gmail.com
            hello sir, i am mukesh kumar, i want to install the tower of your company. i have a very good land, making 4 floors and height of that bulding is near about 45 feet above on road.
            addhress is x-132/1 street no-12 brahmpuri delhi 53
            please contact with me

cotact no.[protected], [protected], [protected]

regard's by
            mukesh kumar
            I would like to give my own land for installation of your mobile service tower.I have very big space for the establishment of tower in vill-Dantoo, via-Peterwaw, bokaro, on the roasside ofNH-23, Ranchi-Bokaro highway. There are no Vodafone tower in nearby of this area.All important necesities are available here. To contact me u can call at-
            1.Mob. - [protected] (Dr. N.P. Nayak )
            E-mail id : [protected]@gmail.com
            I have a Plot in Telgariya in BOKARO distrcit State Jharkhand and i am interested to give that space for rent to any mobile tower company such as IDEA, AIRTEL, RELIANCE, TATA INDICOM, VIRGIN, UNINOR, VODAFONE . etc .
            If any company interested then kindly contact me through my e-mail ID.

E-mail- [protected]@gmail.com
            my mob no.- [protected], [protected]
            yours faithfully,
            ASHOK KUMAR
            Sir, I have a land, 2000 sq. ft i wnt 2 vodaphone tower insrtalltion in our land, so plz contact me.The users of mobile networks mostly facing problem due to low band speed, or bad signal, so its request . [protected], Saklain. E MAIL . [protected]@YAHOO.COM Azamgarh Manjir Patti . up
            sir i have own land for installation of your tower.
            i am from punjab my email id [protected]@yahoo.com
            contact no. [protected]
            complet addreaa dasmesh nagar street no. 2 faridkot
            i belong to faridkot district location of land will on the main road.
            i would like to give myown land for installation of your tower ...interested contact to mr. aman kumar...mob. no. - [protected]
            I am mr.Nevil H Nimbark
            i would like to give my own land for installation of your mobile service tower i have very big space for the establishment of tower . if you interested about my place for the installation of tower...||plz inform me.thanks...

place-Junagadh at gujrat.

my emai [protected]@gmail.com.

I have two plots[protected] sq-feets area) and two land sides approved area in Gurgaon (HR) near National Highway -8 and New Duwarika Express Highway, i would to like gives the my own plots and land for your mobile towers.

Address:-
            Alok

Vill & P.O Kherki-Daula
            distt Gurgaon Hr.

email-id- [protected]@gmail.com
            --
            GOOD DAY SIR/MADAM,

Ref:-Tower Installation No. P-598

Sub: - Regarding The Pending Rent

Your Attorney Rajinder Singh S/O S. Harinder Singh, Hutchison Essar South Ltd, (Now Vodafone Ltd) S Have Done The Agreement (License Deed) Regarding The Tower Installation With S. Amrik Singh S/O Kabul Singh In Sant Attar Singh Nagar, Sangrur . In The Agreement Acquire The Ground Land Area On Hire Purchase With Rs. 4250/- Per Month From 17th Aug, 2006 To 15 Oct, 2021 .The Rent Of Acquire Land Received By Me Up To June, 2007 But After That Your Dept’s Officer Lingering On For Rent And Also Saying Not To Bother Regarding Rent .Now, Nearly Five Years Spent Which Is A Long Time Neither Installation The Tower Nor Release The Pending Rent Up To Now. For Confirmation, Which I Received The Rent In April, 2007 By Cheque No. Rlsd 73231 And In May & June 2007 Transferred The Rent Through Neft In My S/A[protected] In ICICI Bank, Sangrur .I Request To Your Firm Release The Pending Rent i.e. From July 2007 To Feb. 2012, As Soon As Possible

I Reiterated, Please Co Operate With Me Otherwise I Will Take A Legal Action Against Your Firm/Deptt. Then Your Firm As Well As Concerned Officers Also Pay Includes The Compensation Of Harassment.

From Last Six Months I Met Mr. Rajesh Badara ( [protected] ) Personally As Well As On Phone But He Was Also Hurt & Threat Me So Now I Am Depressed Due To Mentally Torture By Your Firm ‘S Officer .Mind It Your Firm As Well As Concerned Officers Are Responsible Regarding My Health Deterioration.

S amrik singh

Sangrur

Note: - Up To Now Not Any From Your Firm/Dept Except Deed Correspondence
            would like to give my own land for installation of your mobile service tower pls contact me on [protected]. My email id is [protected]@yahoo.in My land location at bharuch-shukaltirth road..
            hello sir, i would like to give my own land for installation of your mobile service tower, pls contact me at my email
            address [protected]@gmail.com .
            address- vill. shahjadpur(sonepat) Phone-[protected] we have many plots. one plot is rented for gramin bank branch but other are still unreserved. property is free from any kind of loan and wire connections.
            would like to give my own land for installation of your mobile service tower pls contact me at my address [protected]@yahoo.com at uttar pradesh pratapgarh Mob. No. [protected]
            Hello sir/mam
            I am interested to installation of mobile tower any other company
            THEIR TOWER ON RENTAL BASIS IF ANY MOBILE COMPANY
            BSNL, HUTCH IDIA RELINCE, MTS, AIRTEL AIRCEL...
            my address- choroli bk, kaljewadi, tal- haveli dist- pune,
            Maharashtra INDIA 412105. property owner name is Dhanaji Kalje
            no any other tower in my village.
            plz contract me my contract no is [protected].
            MY EMAIL ID = [protected]@gmail.com
            waiting for your reply
            *Dhanaji kalje
            HI IM AAQUIB KHAN FROM MUMBAI
            I want to rent my land for mobile tower ANY company mumbai sakinaka moral
            maharashtra for installoing a mobile tower of any company like
            idea
            airtel
            vodaphone
            aircell
            tata indicom
            bsnl any etc.

Please contact me :- [protected] - [protected]

I, Rajesh Eknath Jadhav want to give my land on Rent to install a tower relating to your company at Narpad, Dahanu, Dist. Thane . I am having a plot of 20000 Sq. Ft.. If interested then Please contact at my email address jadhavr.[protected]@rediffmail.com or at phone numbers : [protected] and [protected]

Yours Faithfully.

RAJESH JADHAV
            We have approx 800sq feet space for any company mobile tower for good location. Please contact me as soon as possible.
            Mo:- [protected]
            Super Market jaisingh pura khor jaipur rajasthan
            Mukesh saini
            Respectted sir
            I Santosh Dnyandeo thorat we are interested on giving it on land for lease Address Belapur Tal. Shrirampur Dist Ahmednagar. Pin 413715
            Land is available on rent for tower fitting
            I V.S NAIK call me [protected]
            land is available on rent in belgaum for tower fitting
            I SHEKAR NAIK we are interested on giving it on rent for vodafonetower fitting so call me [protected]
            email me srinivasdas.[protected]@gmail.com
            land available for mobile towers in main city

BASTI (272001)

UTTAR PRADESH

mob-[protected]
            respected sir,

i am interested in installation your compny tower - my plot area is 150 sq yrds and my plot is situated in pataudi road near jhajjar chowk rewari (haryana) - please contact to me -
            my mobile no : [protected] my name is rahul verma

1. I like to install one or more tower in my empty(230 Sq yards) residential plot in Aligarh city.
            2. Location : Aligarh to Kamalpur road near Alinagar in Aligarh City.
            3. Plot have three way on the road. The width of road is 40 feet
            Contact Mob No.[protected], [protected].
            e mail ID : [protected]@gmail.com
            4. Please reply me soon.

Yours
            Arvind Kumar
            I want to install mobile tower on my land in orissa in a rural area.
            1.[protected]
            2.[protected]
            3.[protected]
            I Hari singh here by declare that we have 95 Sq Mt land available We are interested in giving it on lease for the telephone tower.Cell No - [protected]

Add. Vill. Bajiya ka bas, post, -deva ka bas, vaya- Badhal, Dist. Jaipur Rajasthan.
            Pls all me
            I Hari singh here by declare that we have 95 Sq Mt land available We are interested in giving it on lease for the telephone tower.Cell No - [protected]

Add. Vill. Bajiya ka bas, post, -deva ka bas, vaya- Badhal, Dist. Jaipur Rajasthan.
            Pls all me
            i have one plot in gram khajri bypass, jabalpur, distt-jabalpur . plot area is 1500 SQ and i also want put in plot.

please contact ER Rahul Namdeo
            Mobile No- [protected], [protected]
            I have 7 acres of land and wants to give some of the area for tower installation
            Bharat Raghuwanshi
            mobile no.- [protected]
            the land is in my village ukawal in mp
            Distt-shivpuri
            Tehsil-kolaras
            I want to give my land on lease for cell towrer
            Land is in roha ; dist raighad.
            Contact no. [protected]
            I Ajit V kamble here by declare that we have 3000 Sq Mt land available in front of Telephone Exchange office at Gaikwadwadi, vadaki Hadapsar, Tal – Haveli, Dist – Pune, Maharashtra. We are interested in giving it on lease for the telephone tower.
            can u please contact me any time
            im interested in to rent my property for tower installation plz contact with me[protected]
            hi, I am Gaurav Desai, i am having land for lease for mobile tower in Sindhudurg district, near oras station, kasal, maharashtra.
            m having around 1 acer of land...pls contact me soon ...contact Number -[protected]
            I AM DEEPAK NATTHU WAGH INTERESTED FOR MOBILE TOWER IN MY PLOT IN PLACE OFMEHERGAON, TAHASIL & DIST DHULE IN MAHARASHTRA .PLEASE SEND ME DETAIL MY MOBILE NO..[protected] AND EMAIL ID [protected]@gmail.com
            i am interested fir tower instalation in my plot area 1600 sq feet situated at mehergaon tal &dist Dhule my mob. [protected] and mail id [protected]@gmail.com please reply, thanks
            Land Available on lies for telephone tower
            I Prathmesh A Adkar here by decleare that we have 1000 sq land avilable in front of wagholi pune Maharastra, we intrested in giving it on leas for the telephone tower .cell no - [protected] / [protected]
            Hello Sir, Madam
            i am subhankar karmakar. i want give land for rent of mobile tower.

Mobile number. [protected]

Add-
            Vill- olipur.
            P.o- Olipur Nayanager
            Dist- Hooghly.
            State- West Bengal
            Pin- 712301
            Land available on rent for Mobile Tower
            Installation I am interested in providing my properties to any mobile
            company for installing their tower on rental basis. 2000 sq.ft.Amit Godambe [protected]

i have a land in village hinauta tahsil robertsganj thana robertsganj dist sonebhadra (uttar pradesh) . i want to installation of tower in my land . if required plse contact me
            my name rajesh kumar singh
            email- [protected]@gmail.com

cont detail
            1- [protected]
            2- [protected]
            3-[protected]

address detail
            vill & post hinauta robertsganj dist sonebhadra (up)
            pincode- 231216 uttar pradesh
            I have 1200 sq ft roof free for mobile tower and 3g towers . plot is on State highway -17 in haryana . city Narnaul Disst.- Mahindergarh .
            Contact Prashant - [protected]
            I would like to give my own land for installation of your mobile service tower at Kanhe, Near Old mumbai pune highway. Tal maval, pune 412106. pls contact me at my e-mail address satkar.sonu
            @gmail.com. mob-[protected]

I am Amit Godambe .Resident of Village-State, Maharashtra. District, Pune. Tahsil, Mawal. Village, Mohitewadi
            Land available for telephone tower.here we are not getting any other networks like, airtel, bsnl, reliance, vodafone.we are getting half network of idea.
            we are willing to give our land for rent. give replay.

Amit Anil Godambe
            State, Maharashtra.
            District, Pune. Tahsil, Mawal.
            Village, Mohitewadi
            Mobile no ;[protected]
            State, Maharashtra. District, Pune. Tahsil, Mawal. Village, Mohitewadi

Amit Ani Godambe
            i am Anup kumar paswan & son of basmati devi
            i want to agreement own land for moile tawer in our vilase
            our addres vilase- mukund pur, post-ketar, ps-bhawnath pur, distt-garhwa pin cod822112
            owner name Basmati devi w/o nathuni paswan
            plot no khattano rakbba no
            912/202 148 5 acre
            boundry of land
            w-sadhna devi
            e-munarika sah
            n-sadhnadevi
            s-pakki sadak(stste higway)
            our contact no [protected] Email [protected]@yahoo.com
            Dear sir I have 2000sq ft land in kolkata for mobile tower please contact me in this no [protected] [protected]
            Respected Sir/Mam,

i am yogesg kawade from Maharashtra have my one land at Vaijapur taluka Dist-Aurangabad, Maharashtra . i would like to give my own land for installation of your mobile service tower on rent if you are needed then please contact me on my mob no. [protected] or [protected]@gmail.com on this my mail id.

Warm regards.

yogesg kawade.
            I would like to give my own land for installation of your mobile service
            tower.Pls contact me at my e-mail address [protected]@gmail.com or
            ph-[protected] At Moyna, Nabagram, Dist.- Burdwan, West Bengal - 713 166
            We have 1500 Sq.ft. Area for rent for mobile towers company in Kedgaon, near Panch (5) Godown. 2 min walking distance from Ahmednagar-Pune Highway, we also have lands in BID district on Bid Ahmednagar Boundary Pin- 414202. If any one interested kindly call on [protected], [protected].
            I have open plot 960 fit at dahej gujarat
            I want to install a mobile tower in my plot there is no signal in our village
            add vill. Doomi p.o bathera teh and distt jammu
            contact no [protected]
            DEAr sir,
            I have my own plot of size 6500 sft. at arangaon, Ahmednagar Maharashtra, touch to 100 feet road.Want to give my land on rental basis for tower erection. if interested pls contact me,

Thanks & regards - Raj Patil
            I have to install tower in my agri. land, my erea in acer plz contact me.. have to install any kind of tower..cont. [protected], [protected], [protected].
            Hello sir/madam
            Muself RATAN and my mob [protected] i have a one land it is 2000sqr feet it is Durg Bhilai C.G. siwitchweted i want to give my land for mob tower rent so call me and my e mail [protected]@gmail.com

Vodaphone tower land rent - Comment #2059562 - Image #0
            hello
            i have a very good land 1000 yard this is coverd by wall and very safe area and i want to give my land for vodafone tower the
            area is up west vill-putthi near mawana (meerut) up soif you need area of tower in that area plz contact me for site visit

name- vikaskumar
            mob- [protected]
            PLOT AVAILABLE ON RENT FOR MOBILE TOWER. VIJAYKUMAR LAXMAN BANSODE AT POST BORGAON.N TALUKA AUSA DIST LATUR. PIN CODE NO 413520 MOB NO. [protected]/[protected]
            NAVIN PATIL
            Sir/Madam i am having a plot in village PINJAL, WADA dist THANE. i would like to give this plot for the installation of tower if required plz contact. mob. no. [protected]
            I am Naresh Kumar Mohapatra
            Sir/Madam i am having a plot in village BARANGA, NEAR NANDANAKANAN BACK GATE, BHUBANESWAR, ODISHA, INDIA. i would like to give this plot for the installation of tower if required plz contact. [protected], [protected], [protected]
            Hello...
            This is Naushad Ahmad. I have land available on rent for installation of mobile tower in my village and in city also. If interested, please contact mobile number given below...

Mb. : [protected], [protected]
            E-mail : naushumj.[protected]@gmail.com

Add :
            New Colony, Robertsgunj
            Sonebhadra
            Uttar Pradesh
            Pin : 231216
            i have plot about 300sqmt near hapur u.p contact me on [protected]

Vodaphone tower land rent - Comment #2086539 - Image #0
            I M JIGNESH PATEL.
            Sir/Madam i am having a plot in village PADGOL(GUJARAT) i would like to give this plot for the installation of tower if required plz contact. mob. no. +91 [protected]
            NEAR VILLAGE NAME BILLOW:
            CHANGA.KERIAVI, MEHLAV,
            NADIAD TO KHAMBHAT OMN THE WAY
            Hello sir/mam
            It is intimated that there is no VODAFONE mobile tower in my village DIKSAL (Maharashtra) or no any other mobile tower held in my village. I am interested to install VODAFONE mobile tower in my own property (agricultural land).
            my address- SAMPAT CHIMAJI KARDILE, c/o Mohan Bajirao Chaudhary, at –DIKSAL, post – GOREGAON, tal- PARNER, dist- AHMEDNAGAR, Maharashtra INDIA 414305. Property owner name is SAMPAT CHIMAJI KARDILE
            There is no any other tower in my village.
            plz contract me my contract no is [protected] & [protected].
            MY EMAIL ID = [protected]@gmail.com & gosvai.[protected]@gmail.com

WAITING FOR YOUR REPLY
            *Sampat Chimaji Kardile

Hello sir/mam
            It is intimated that there is no VODAFONE mobile tower in my village VADNER HAVELI (Maharashtra) or no any other mobile tower held in my village. I am interested to install VODAFONE mobile tower in my wife property (agricultural land).
            my address- SAMPAT CHIMAJI KARDILE, c/o Chimaji Laxman Kardile, at post –VADNER HAVELI, tal- PARNER, dist- AHMEDNAGAR, Maharashtra INDIA 414302. Property owner name is MANISHA CHIMAJI KARDILE
            There is no any other tower in my village.
            plz contract me my contract no is [protected] & [protected].
            MY EMAIL ID = [protected]@gmail.com & gosvai.[protected]@gmail.com

WAITING FOR YOUR REPLY
            *Sampat Chimaji Kardile
            I have 2000 sq (2.GUNTA) of land in commercial area, i want to install mobile tower on my land MANJIRI CITY( PUNE).MAHARASHTRA
            1.[protected]

Addres
            SHRINATH NAGAR CO.5
            B T KAWADE ROAD
            GHORPUDI
            PUNE .1
            MAHARASHTRA

Vodaphone tower land rent - Comment #2088714 - Image #0
            i want to install tower in my land at dabhad nanded distric maharastra contact me [protected], [protected] email-nrs, [protected]@gmail.com
            Sir/Madam i am having a plot in village madhurakul post-ayaba dist -kendrapara orissa . i would like to give this plot for the installation of tower if required plz contact. mob. no. [protected], and [protected], Bharti Infratel is already install tower in my land if any company want plz contact me, my mailid is [protected]@gmail.com
            Sir i have an area to install a tower i[censored] r interested then cll me on [protected]..[protected]
            Site..nanded dist

I am Arun Kumar.S.Resident of Village-Pullampada, Teshil-kartikkapilly, Dist-Alleppy(kerala)

Your Mr.Arun kumar.S has made land agreement with me one month back for installation of Tower
            on my Land at Pullampada. So far i have not received Signed copy of Agreement. You are therefore requested to please send me the same through Madhur Couriesr/Flyking Courier on below given adress

Arun Kumar.S
            arun bhavanam
            pullampada paillpad p o
            haripad alleppy kerala
            pin-690512

Arun Kumar S
            I want to rent out my ground space ( large Place) which is situated in the Ghatal Area, in Midnapur for installing a mobile tower
            RANJAN GHOSH
            VILL + PO - DIRGHAGRAM
            VIA- GHATAL
            DIST- MIDNAPUR (W)
            PIN- 721212
            380 Comments

Jaismin
              Feb 3, 2009

Hello Sir/Madam,

I am vodafone customer.Company charged Rs. 49 from my account for itemized bill services on 27 Jan 2009. But I selected this service to seeing "no monthly charges" on vodafone website.I have called to customer care and discussed with Md.Sohib and he was saying that they are not responsibile for the same.Here matter is not only for Rs. 49/-, but this is the matter for charging wrongly from customer account. Please look out the issue.

Here is my cell no : cell +91-[protected]

Thanx & Regards
              Sunil Rathore

ravish prakash
                Feb 3, 2009

I am very depressed with the way vodaphone has been treated me.It is just like I am serving for the company & for that I am paying to it.
                The case with me is like as follows,
                on 31st jan, 09 I had recharged with 100 Rs. easy recharge voucher.
                But not got the sms about recharge or, balance from company. Iwaited for 1 hr. for that, after that i called customer carre for enquiry.And then what happen is a like a not less than a tragic story.He first refuse to say that my a/c has been recharge . But after 1 hr. discussion he accepted that my a/c was recharged with the 100 rs. voucher and i had got 87 rs. balance.
                But in addition of that he mentioned that the balance is for only 1 sec. i already used it in 1 sec.
                stranege ???? but it is true. I couldn't belive on my ears.the voice coming from the speaker was saying that my balance was a volatile one.which just evaporated in a moment.
                But I refuse to give up. I denied him.& ask for last five transactions.i got the message which clearley showed that htere was not any transaction activity since i got recharge.Icalled him again.
                he listen & make a new story.he said that the website is not updated u may contact after 24 hrs. I accepted this as my clock showed me midnight signal.
                Since, next morning I stick on phone to calling cus. care & wants to chat with that man.
                But customer care has no dare to face me
                he blocked my no. from customer care excecutive.

I am fed up with this type of behaviour.
                shame for vodaphone customer care service, it is not customer care but it is customer torture.
                thats it, i am going to trash it & crush it.
                hope u will take lessions from that.
                let's wish...
                My Mobile Number is [protected].I am Using this mobile In AT AGRAHARAM area of Guntur Town, AP
                The Signal is VERY BAD in this region.

So Please Make Necessary Arrangements to Enhance the Signal
                yes. i applied for one new conection and one conection prepaid to postpaid on 4/2/2009 their dsa no.23 intech solution c161, hemkunt house gautam nager, beside community center, yusuf sarai, new delhi. cash amounting to 750/- was deposited on same date but even after passage of 7 days neither sims have been activated nore cash was refunded. no response from any corner. through this mail i request vodaphone office to atleast contect me through mail or at phone no. [protected]
                Dear sir, I am vodaphone subscriber and my mobile number is [protected]. I am receiving blank calls from Mobile No. 91 [protected] since morning. I recd about 10 miss/blank calls from this number. I tried to call back this number to find out who is calling, but did not get any response. You are requested to inquire in this matter and give me fed back. Ashok Shah
                Please refer to your customer Agreement Form No. 80849472 dated the 25th April 2009 for getting a New connection by your representative Mr.Rakesh Chandra on 25th April 2009 vide his Mobile No. [protected]. I have to complaint that the connection vide your SIM NO. [protected] not been activated till date & Mr. Chandra neither picked up the phone nor the sim activated.

Now I request you to please activate the SIM OR inform me on my Mobile No. [protected] at the earliest.

(J.P. BHARGAVA)
                DEAR SIR IAM VODAFONE SUBSCRIBER AND MY MOBILE NO IS [protected]. MY MOBILE IS LOST TODAY MORNING.SO PLZ BLOCK MY NO.

Samir Vyas
                  Feb 3, 2009

I had two Vodafone connections [protected] and [protected] at chennai in my name.

I have given closing requests to Vodafone office more than 5 offices in hard copies.

Three times at Vodafone Adhyar office in Chennai and Twice at your DLF it park
                  Kolkata office.

Apart from this Twice by phone requested.

I have been told that the acknowledgement of request will be followed by them to me by e-mail.

Once the mail has been sent in front of me by vodafone team from their shop but never is been received by me.

Now the series of e-mails are coming to my account chasing up for the payment.

I have been told by Senior Collection Executive at Vodafone when called up for this discrepancy, that legal action will be taken by Him for not paying the bill.

I have made complaint of the same by E-mail ...in response I have received the mail stating that no closing requests have been found on my name as on date.

I m very fedup from Vodafone services now and they are trying to contact me in chennai at the place where I used to leave.

Presently I am in Kolkata.

Please take some immidiate action as Vodafone is cheating me even after getting paid for every thing.

This is not the first but the worst experience of your cheating...by Vodafone

Samir Vyas

Vodafone — bill not processed

Dear Mr.Vodafone,
                  my problem is yet to get solved.
                  this time i have paid RS 500 as my bill
                  but now they have sent me a msg stating that bill cannot be prosessed is this the way

pls call me on [protected]
                  I, Sumangal Nevatia, support this complaint. I, Sumangal Nevatia, support this complaint. I, Sumangal Nevatia, support this complaint. I, Sumangal Nevatia, support this complaint. I, Sumangal Nevatia, support this complaint. I, Sumangal Nevatia, support this complaint. I, Sumangal Nevatia, support this complaint. I, Sumangal Nevatia, support this complaint. I, Sumangal Nevatia, support this complaint. I, Sumangal Nevatia, support this complaint. I, Sumangal Nevatia, support this complaint. I, Sumangal Nevatia, support this complaint. I, Sumangal Nevatia, support this complaint. I, Sumangal Nevatia, support this complaint. v I, Sumangal Nevatia, support this complaint.I, Sumangal Nevatia, support this complaint. I, Sumangal Nevatia, support this complaint. I, Sumangal Nevatia, support this complaint. I, Sumangal Nevatia, support this complaint. I, Sumangal Nevatia, support this complaint. I, Sumangal Nevatia, support this complaint. I, Sumangal Nevatia, support this complaint. I, Sumangal Nevatia, support this complaint. I, Sumangal Nevatia, support this complaint. I, Sumangal Nevatia, support this complaint. I, Sumangal Nevatia, support this complaint. I, Sumangal Nevatia, support this complaint. I, Sumangal Nevatia, support this complaint. I, Sumangal Nevatia, support this complaint. v I, Sumangal Nevatia, support this complaint.

Complainant4382087
                    Feb 2, 2009

One of the representative of Vodafone came to my office in Dec'08 and after killing about 2 hrs. of my time, he convinced me to enrol into Direct Debit facility which he assured will be activated from the current billing cycle itself. I got 2 of my numbers enrolled for the service ([protected] & [protected])
                    On 3rd or Jan'09 I receive an sms from Vodafone saying that my Direct Debit service has been activated.
                    On 6th of Jan'09 I receive another sms saying "THANK YOU FOR YOUR PAYMENT" on both my numbers.

I was relaxed that my payment have been done and I don't need to bother about them any more..(obviously...isint it?)

To my surprise, I get a sms on 18th of Jan that my bill is due!!!
                    On calling up the customer care number, holding the line for hrs., arguing with the person on line for clarification - which he dint had - I finally paid the bill by cash on the same night.

Next day, my second number's outgoing is barred!!!

On meeting the representatives at Vodafone store (at Kandivali east, Mumbai) namely: Paras Gala, Rajnish & the manager Disha - they show an attitude of "we care Damn about our mistake".

Denying any sort of regrets or compensation - they simply gave me a request no.[protected] of which, i dont know what to do!

There is no reversal from Vodafone till date (1st Feb'09) which they had promised in 72 hrs.

Heights is, The second number which was disconnected because of their fault - and was instructed by the manager to Mr. Rajnish to reconnect immediately- is still disconnected!!

Please help me to sew these irresponsible creatures!!

Chintan Shah

Rahul Kumar Pandey
                      Feb 2, 2009

I am subscriber of Vodafone - [protected].
                      In the bill for the month of January-2009 there is wrong billing against my mobile usage.They had charged double for sending the SMS on 01/01/09.When i enquired about this in vodafone store they are saying that it is fault of handset (NOKIA N73).
                      The same problem occured before in the month of november-2008 also but at that time i did't realise but this time i saved the message which i had send at that particular day.Message length is only of one message but in my mobile bill it is showing two messages.
                      Please help me to resolve this issue.

Rahul Pandey

N73 — OUTGOING SMS

out going SMS is not working, however I have been reciving incomming SMS. Kindly advise

gautam

Saravanan Viswanathan
                        Feb 2, 2009

Reg no:[protected]

This is Saravanan from bangalore. I have been using vodafone prepaid
                        connection [protected] for the past 10 months and i am not happy with
                        the service that i get from Vodafone. this is my third mail regarding
                        the invalid charge that they made on prepaid account. Without my
                        knowledge they had activated the Bonus card(STD pack) which is
                        Rs. 31/- month. i called vodafone customer care more than thrice, i never
                        expected such a poor customer care service from Vodafone. I told him that this was not my mistake,
                        Vodafone has activated and charged RS. 31 on my account
                        This was the second time i am coming across with this kind of issue
                        that i had from Vodafone Mobile service. Last month they had activated the bonus card and deducted Rs 31 without my knowledge.
                        Last time i told to the customer care that i dont like have this automated option, let me decide whether to have std pack or not. Even i had sent the sms DCT to 997 for deactivation, every month i got a confirmation that bonus card service is deactivated. But i dont know why they are again activating this service on my account. If Vodafone wants to make money they should not grab it from customer account like this.

Really it was one of the Worst customer care and service that i got from Vodafone.

Expecting justice from your company

Saravanan Viswanathan

This is Saravanan from bangalore. I have been using vodafone prepaid
                        connection [protected] for the past 10 months and i am not happy with
                        the service that i get from Vodafone. this is my third mail regarding
                        the invalid charge that they made on prepaid account. Without my
                        knowledge they had activated the Bonus card(STD pack) which is
                        Rs. 31/- month. i called vodafone customer care more than thrice, i never
                        expected such a poor customer care service from Vodafone. I told him that this was not my mistake,
                        Vodafone has activated and charged RS. 31 on my account
                        This was the second time i am coming across with this kind of issue
                        that i had from Vodafone Mobile service. Last month they had activated the bonus card and deducted Rs 31 without my knowledge.
                        Last time i told to the customer care that i dont like have this automated option, let me decide whether to have std pack or not. Even i had sent the sms DCT to 997 for deactivation, every month i got a confirmation that bonus card service is deactivated. But i dont know why they are again activating this service on my account. If Vodafone wants to make money they should not grab it from customer account like this.

Really it was one of the Worst customer care and service that i got from Vodafone.

Expecting justice from your company

Saravanan Viswanathan

Vodafone Prepaid — activate the servises without the knowlge of the custmer

I have a prepaid conection from voda phone the no is [protected] Sir my problem is this the co activate two servises without my knowlge frist service which they activate i dnot know about it but the balance of my card is Rs minus 84=00 which i have no knowlge about it when i recharge the phone than i am serprised that my balance is very low than i am go to the voda phone office they tell me my balance is - 84/= so the will be adjusted & the payment is not refund than i am took another recharge but again they activate another service for RS 30 this time without my knowlge than i visted their office again and they told me that i am come back with hand set & they diactivate the service & payment will be refund but sorry to say that i vist the voda phone office day after the diactivate the service but refuse to refund

Sir i want to know that vodaphone not provide the outgoing even balance is low than how can they activate the service without balance but all the person i met refuse to ans me & they told me they canot
                        help me in this regard & what action i want to taken against them to take they can not bother

Sir please tell me how can i received my money back from voda phone & they never cheated any person from right now
                        Hi Saravana,

Go to vodafone store sit with tham and tell i need all my money back rite now are i am going to consumer court or give me in writing that its been deactivated and will not be charged further.

Regrads
                        Madhu
                        Vodafone prepaid service at its worst.
                        I am having vodafone connection for a year. Bought it when I got in IIT Bombay, SJMSoM for MBA. Vodafone representatives opened stall here a year ago and I bought a sim from them then. After using it for a year - All my banking details, all utility service are registered with this number by now, suddenly on 23 july 2010, my connection was stopped showing status "SIM CARD REGISTRATION FAILED". So here I was thinking why do I need registration. So I'm calling call center as to ask why my service was banned. The executive said I need to resubmit my ID and address proof.

So this is Status 1: My service is banned without any intimation thereof! IIT student's credit to buy a Prepaid SIM is falling short!!!

As we are supposed to attend Continuum entire day on 24 and 25 July 2010, I did not go to customer care. I am of busy these days. I have another TATA spare phone . So on 25 July, I get 15 calls from home to my TATA number while I'm in seminar. Once I'm having break from seminar, I call home just to know that my dad is leaving to Mumbai as my number is not with me and somebody else is using it and h is not able to contact me.Ofcourse after I talked to him he got relief .

So this is Status 2: My SIM is disconnected from service and it's sold to someone else., inspite having around 300 rupees balance and on service.

As I have to attend seminar again after break, I did not call my own number. But after finishing all lectures I call my number. Swapnil Naik speaks from other side!, and says I just bought this number yesterday. Bingo!! Vodafone just sold the number I've been using for a year!!
                        So now I'm calling call center again. Executive asks me all the details about my number, my name, last recharge amount, mode of transaction and tells me that this number is registered on my name and I DON'T NEED TO WORRY!!!???????

So this is Status 3: My SIM is disconnected from service, My number is sold out in market, and someone is using my number which is registered on my name.

And call center guy tells me I have to go customer service center. He can't help me! And
                        On sunday, no Customer Service Center is open. So I'm waiting till Monday

Harshil Meraiya

alka edwin macwan
                          Feb 2, 2009

I am alka macwan from Vadodara, Gujarat. My no.is [protected]. On 1.2.2009 at 5.57 pm I received an sms that my caller tune has been successfully activated from 56789. I was surprised to see the sms as i had not asked for the same. Rs.30/- for caller tune service and Rs.6/- for Jai Ho tune was deducted from my account. I would like to know how could you do this to the customer who has not asked for such kind of services? today when i sent message to the same no.for customer service officer they replied that i have used wrong keyword. is it not the responsibility of the company to give some satisfying answer to your customer. i want my 36/- Rs credit back to my account. i do not want any caller tunes. Also, i receive many unnecessary calls informing about all schemes from vodafone. it is just nonsence. stop calling. i am a working woman. not passing time. evenif i am in some important meetings, discussion the call disturbs me. it is a big harrasment. please stop such kind of calls.
                          i hv taken new connection of vodafone of prepaid,
                          i was alloted caller tune with out my concent now the msg came that u will be getting renewed but i dont,
                          so plz suggest me how to deactivate the vadofone caller tune prepaid having gujarat circle, vadodara.
                          mo no. pranv [protected]

N.Gakhar
                            from Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir
                            Jan 31, 2009

I'M employee of "Intelenet Global Services Private Limited, Mohali" as CSA... It's a Vodafone- Punjab Prepaid Inbound process... Sir, every thing is going well on floor... But some of my team members are facing concern with “Mr.Munish (Q.A., Punjab Prepaid Inbound Process)”... because most of the agents are not satisfied with his rude behaviour ... Everybody knows that the job of QA is to give the feedback of call to agent and also to share the call of agent with him... But, when an executive ask him to listen his call to know about the concern in call, then the person (QA) behaves rudely with that agent, , , which is not the part of his job. In the other side the way of feedback is also not satisfactory.

So, sir please do needful and take necessary action against him.

Waiting your reply...

**Regards,
                            Intelenet Employee, Mohali.
                            [protected]Mob.)
                            [protected]@yahoo.co.in

Neeraj Verma
                              Jan 29, 2009

This is a complain regarding one of the vodafone center executives located at hapur.
                              The shop details are :Money Telecom, City Plaza, Hapur, the name of the person is : Himanshu Jain
                              He told me that if you get 5 sims sold you'll get a free gift as a mobile, got 7 of them sold .. but then until now he did get me no gifts..
                              And he gave me one of the connection on a fake /different ID, that day he told me that he'll get the ID changed in some days, i went to him to get the ID changed, he denied to do that and also abused and molested me. And even threatened me for life..

Dr.Jitendrakumar Hasmukhbhai Mistry
                                Jan 27, 2009

hello sir/mam
                                My self dr. jitendra mistry, i was working is ssg hospital, vadodara, gujarat. i am having two vodafone postpaid connections in gujarat, now i have shifted to delhi for further education purpose. i wanted to cancel my connections one by one.
                                I talked four times to customer care centre([protected]) on phone, they advise me to send an email to customercare.[protected]@vodafone.com for cancellation. i send it on 23rd jan, 2009. i didnt get reply till.
                                Then i again called at customer care, all the time some body told me that we will see the status of your cancellation application and will call back you, but they didnt call back.
                                1) i called on 24/01/2009 at 12:38pm, talked with a lady, whose name was starting from N or M, she didnt reply me
                                2) i again talked on 25/01/2009 at 11:57am, which was a call from No. [protected] for billing purpose, a lady named RAMESHWARI was on call, i told her the problem and she told me that after seeing all things she will call back, but she did not reply.
                                Now my problem is i cant go back just for connection cancellation, vodafone store in delhi, they are saying that they can take the bill of gujarat connection but cant cancell the connection of gujarat.
                                what shoul do? I have decided not to pay bill today onward, if they will send further bill how do i have to react?
                                Dec 3, 2016
                                Apr 24, 2012
                                Hello Rejinair,

Please clear the outstanding dues for your number, after which you will be able to migrate the connection.

Vodafone Customer Care
                                May 08, 2012
                                Hello Ravi,

As requested the mentioned number has already been de-activated.

Kind Regards,
                                Vodafone Customer Care, Delhi & NCR

POSTPAID MOBILE — refund the amount debited after cancellation

To the nodal officer, Karnataka

I have raised many complaints and iam really really fed up with the service airtel provides. Iam right now in US and i have called airtel atleast 20 times to get my refund amount which they deducted from my acount even after the cancellation of the account. Each time i call from US, it is atleast for about 45 minutes and still no use. This is the worst service i have ever seen in my life. I have also sent atleast 50 emails to 121 address and i get no response to them except the automated reply.

I have raised a request to cancel my connection on june 29th. Airtel guys could not understand the simple english i spoke and took the request for not delivering the bills to my address. I never thought they are so poor in understanding english. Later when i got the first month bill, i had asked them why i got htis bill. Airtel has the standard reply and said that they will revert it back. They didnt do that and i got the next month bill too and i had got bills like this for three months. Then after continously calling them and shouting at them, finally they told they will credit back my amount of 895 rs and they didnt do that. They asked me to send hard copy of my letter and i sent them 4 times and have the tracking number and details that they recieved all the four times. They again said that they need address proof for the address that i asked them to deliver the cheque. My question is cant they tell that the time they ask me the address. I have sent them four times and they never told me the address proof is required, after about a month, that too when i call, they say me this. Iam landing up paying even the latepayment for amex people because these airtel guys didnt even cancel the standing instructions. Now airtel needs to pay the 895 plus the late payment fees of about 200 which i paied to amex. Pls take some serious action on this. The email i got sayign that the amount will be credited is october 17th. Still no progress on that

Vodafone Postpaid — new connection

i hv paid an amount cash rs 998 at vodafone store in gurgaon for change the connection prepaid to postpaid on 7th of jan 2008 for my prepaid no. [protected] but yet not activated. now my prepaid no already not working

pankaj gupta
                                new ashok nagar

postpaid — sim num canceled & name.changed

I had applied for postpaid conection in vodafone Till i can used pripaid vodafone so i can change and go to postpaid conection.I will be submitted all documents, Your peaple given the conection but another num.So i can changed my num.That time i have told your peaple i want same prepaid num.but your peaple given another num. i can't use that num. beacouse comunication broblem. My prepaid num is [protected]. So I want same num in postpaid conection please your peaple given the new num.([protected])I don't want this num.Please kindly give conection postpaid at same my pripaid num.
                                Till i can't use your new sim.
                                C.Ashok, No.260, mariya nivas, 4th cross, N.G.R.layout, roopennaagrahara, bangalore-560068.
                                reg [protected] cancellation

POSTPAID MOBILE — wanted to cancel and pay in full

I have been with AirTel since last two years and always made payments on time. Now due to some call drops, i wanted to cancel and called customer care on Feb 15, 2009. The rep took my call and promised that i will receive a call within next 24 hours.

I called again on February 19, and was again promised the same by another representative (Confirmation ID :[protected]. Today I calld again and i am being said that i will receive the final invoice in the month of May 2009.

I have been requesting since February 15, 2009 and these instead acting at the earliest want me to waste another month and keep calling them, if they are unable to find my request in THEIR SYSTEM (as I am being said every now and then).

Please escalate this to the appropriate department and help me to get my RIGHT.

Thank you in advance

Mushtaq Wani
                                [protected] (AirTel Number)
                                New Delhi 18- India
                                hello sir/madam,
                                As i have got a new vodafone prepaid connection, i request you to cancel my postpaid connection.
                                I request you to do the needed at the earliest.

POSTPAID MOBILE — Unnecessary follow ups for bill payments

Iam a customer of Vodafone and Airtel both, I get calls from vodafone officers before due dates to make the payment and if I switch off my mobile they call me at my alternate number as well, which is so frustrating as Iam making all my payments on time and within my credit limits..

Vodafone — to cancel the postpaid connection

no complaint but i want to cancell my connection because i am migrating to uae

my mob:[protected]
                                Dear Sir /madam,

This is shaik babavali holding post-paid connection of vodafone no:[protected](cug).

Due to some reasons i want to cancel my connection.I will pay total amount which is pending.

I want cancellation Immediately contact me as early as possible.
                                No Reply for the E-Mail Sent to Vodafone Regarding the Cancellation Of Hutch-vodafone Corp 249 postpaid connection.

As Iam relocated from Bangalore to Rishikesh on 29/07/09, I want to surrunder my Mobile Connectioin Number [protected] .So please Deactivate this line from 29/07/09. And Please do the
                                needfull regarding this.sent mails to corpcare.[protected]@vodafone.com, corpcare.[protected]@vodafone.co.in, corpcare.[protected]@vodafone.in, Also Kindly Send Acknowledgment for the avove from your end at the earliest and Deactivate the Connection Immediately.

GPF Ravi Chander.

1. Reason for Cancellation : Relocated from Bangalore to Rishikesh.

2. Date Of Birth : 08.06.1965.

3. Mothers Name : Helen Chandra.

4. Alternative Contact No : [protected].
                                hi ma name is shashi bala . ma number is [protected].i lost ma mobile yesterday so i want that ma number should be blocked for some days till i found ma mobile . kindly help me out.
                                dear sir...,

i have two vodafone no i want cencel one bcoz now l left the job i dont have any other way to pay it bills so go with cancel my [protected].but the thing is i need to visit at your vodafone store reg tht i dont have tht much time to visit i have other work so i[censored] sent any ur executive 4 receiving letter of cancellation of tht no. and i forget tht where i left my sim...these problem i have plz let me know wht i do...

Vodafone — cancellation of a postpaid connection

i have 2 vodafone postpaid no for 4 months. i wanted to have one no cancelled. i made an advance payment of 1000 on the cycle date of 15/10/2009 though my due date was 05/11/2009. there was 310 remaining which i paid on 20/10/2009 and sent 3 mails in the time being for cancellation. they didnot give me entire billing amount when i went first and assured that when i clear outstanding amount they will cancel the no. after doing so also they are continuing to bill me and asking me to pay the unbilled amount for the new month, that which i am due on 12/05/2009. i have mails from them supporting the fact that they will cancel my no if i pay 310. please take an immediate action

Vodafone — retailers do not know what they're doing ...please educate them

on 22nd today ie sunday of nov i went to a retailer near my house and told him that i wanna do a sms booster ie 200 sms a day valid for 30 days ... i was not sure if it was bonus26 or bonus27... so i told him to check out.... he said tat 26 is t one nd he was damn sure about it cos i asked him once again....it turned out to be wrong... wen i asked him for an explanation he started accusin me sayin tat it was my mistake and started arguin wit me.... afte arguin wit him for few mins i found it worthless cos he was fully uneducated and din know wat he was talkin..... im not botherd of my money....but is tis t way u talk to customers,,,..... pls tak action by educating tis retailer of mine....

the transaction id is CHO[protected]

I have a vodafone postpaid connection in hyderabad, now i have relocated to chennai. I need to cancel the hyderabad connection. Please send me the email-id to which i need to send for cancellation.

Expecting the reply soon...

Manikantan.M.K.

Vodafone — sim terminated 2 times

my vodafone number is [protected] i am a student or engg. in rajasthan from delhi and i dont have any local address here....
                                vodafone rejected my driving licence of delhi twice.
                                what should i do....
                                Hi Sourabh,

We see that you have faced an inconvenience with one of our services / products. We would like to get in touch with you on this. Please share your details at http://tiny.cc/aqJu8 and we’d be happy to help.

Vodafone Customer Care.

vodafone-postpaid — Cancellation of postpaid account

I own two vodafone postpaid connections ( [protected] and [protected]).. I wanted to convert them to prepaid which is beyond the capabilities of vodafone's network technology i guess..( Thats what i was told by 111). So i applied for the cancellation of both the numbers on 28th jan 2010.. I paid all the dues as told by the representative at vodafone store sheshadripuram (Banaglore).. Guess what both the numbers are still active... I'm not sure what these guys are upto...

But i've the reference numbers for both cancellations and the receipt of paid bills...
                                I would like to announce that i'm not responsible for the calls made from the above said numbers as i've cancelled them on 28th jan..

Please help....
                                Hi Sourabh,

We believe that you have been contacted by our Customer care team and hope that your concern regarding documentation has been clarified. Do e-mail us at vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com for any further queries. We’d be happy to help.

Vodafone Customer Care.
                                Hi Sundeep,

As per your request the numbers [protected] and [protected] have been cancelled. Do e-mail us at vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com for any further queries. We’d be happy to help.

Vodafone Customer Care.

Vodafone Postpaid Connection — cancel the connection

Iam using a Vodafone postpaid connection since 4 months which unfortunatwly Iam to cancel at the moment. The services are not good and direct complaints are not taken into consideration though put into notice several times. The payment history of the bills are on time and no payments are pending till date. I had been to the Kadavanthra outlet on 11th march which is the bill date and when on request to cancel the connection, Mr. Rajeesh the person concerned said that Iam to use the connection for 6 months and then only the deposit will be refunded. Never had they told me about this rule which put constomers in trouble. When I dont intend to use a network which Iam not satisfied with and when I am provided with a new company number from my employer I want to get the number cancelled immedietly.
                                Please do take into consideration my complaint and alow me to cancel my Vodafone connection today itself.
                                Hi Johny,

We see that you have faced an inconvenience with one of our services / products. We would like to get in touch with you on this. Please share your details at http://tinyurl.com/ybjnbo4 and we’d be happy to help.

Vodafone Customer Care.
                                i dont want this vodaphone post paid service my no is [protected] please fullfill my request
                                I need to change my plan of my postpaid connection. 199 rental to 99 rental per month. its of corporate connection, i took 2sim at a time in my campus. so please change my plan ASAP ok. Before getting my next month bill. please cancel this plan, my numbers are like this.. [protected] [protected].
                                take this issue like request and help me, i can't pay 400bucks per month. help me na.

I have a vodafone postpaid connection in Bangalore, now i have relocated to chennai. I need to cancel the BAngalore connection. Please send me the email-id to which i need to send for cancellation.

Expecting the reply soon...
                                network problems
                                Soumashree and other mentally challenged.You do realize this is not a vodafone site where people wait around waiting to do your work in cancelling your bills?It is a consumer complaints board where you voice your complaints.No one takes action.Other internet users just read it.You need to cancel your own bill and if you have a complaint about vodafone post it here.
                                Hi Nishanth,

We are sorry to see you cancel your Vodafone number. However, we hope that you would again give us a chance to service you. We look forward to having you back. Please do not hesitate to mail us for any queries you may have on Vodafone mobile and services. You may write to us at vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com

You may also follow us on twitter: http://twitter.com/vodafonein or join our Facebook Commmunity: http://www.facebook.com/vodafoneessar?v=wall

Vodafone Customer Care, Karnataka.
                                I had lost my mobile on 5-7-2010.I have got a new Airtel prepaid connection.so, i need to cancel my vodafone postpaid connection([protected]) this is my vodafone postpaid number.please make it as soon as possible.i am paying unnecessary rental charges.

POSTPAID MOBILE — unable to open your e-bills

bills for my mobile nos 1) [protected] & 2) [protected] received by mail regularly, but are unable to open. the size of attachment shows 2 GB.
                                Please again start paper bill for these nos.
                                Hi vadafone
                                pl.cancel my vadafone postpaid connection no is [protected]

Mrs.V.L.Bhosale
                                Hi vadafone

ravindra hari singh

Vodafone — Cancellation of postpaid sim connection 9986035745.

Please find the below required information and cancel my post paid connection ASAP.

NAME : Raghavendra .P
                                DOB : 01/04/1984
                                Mother : Sunanda

Address : #176, 1st Floor, Thimmarayagouda Layout,
                                Ittumadu, BSK 3rd stage,
                                Bangalore - 85.

Raghavendra.p
                                Name:Deepak M Patel
                                DOB:04/07/1991
                                Billing Address: 57/59 jhawar mension, Bhuleshwar, Dr Atmaram Merchant Road, mum-400002
                                Deactivate the sim and the account of the number [protected] as soon as possible as...mi alternative number-[protected] plzzzz do it fast

Vodafone — Cancellation of postpaid connection 9886636429

I would like to disconnect my postpaid mobile number [protected],
                                Kindly do the needful at the earliest to cancel the above .

Sanjay.
                                I had already sent and I had got no reply.

Sanjay.

Vodafone Postpaid — Cancellation of Postpaid connection

I am Deepak Sandao.
                                My Phone NO. is [protected].
                                I want to cancel the connection of the above postpaid No.
                                kindly cancel the connection of the above number.
                                kindly confirm status through alternate number [protected] a.s.a.p
                                thanks.
                                Hi vadafone
                                PLEASE NOTE THAT I HAVE DISCUSSED WITH THE CUCTOMERCARE EXECUTIVE

My contact number is [protected] for future correspondance

B.Balakrishna
                                Sub Cancellation
                                Name ; Klaeemulla.a
                                Date of birth ; 21/08/1987
                                Mother name ; Rasheeda Banu
                                Address ; no 878 papanna layout 2main road Thanisandra Bangalore
                                modile no ; [protected]
                                Reason ;I have a vodafone postpaid connection i need to cancle my vodafone connection because here i transfer to channai so i request to cancle the connection
                                My Vodafone number is [protected] and I dropped a mail in order to deactivate the account to corprelations.[protected]@vodafone.com. But I still haven't got any reply from your customer care. Please Help in this regard, I have paid all the bills.
                                Hello...plz disconnect my telephone post paid mobile connection no [protected] ..ASAP...an early reply shall be appreciated...thxs...SR...Jaipur

Vodafone — cancellation of postpaid connection

I have a connection of vodaphone connection([protected]) postpaid. Iam closing my postpaid connection.
                                Dear Sir/Madam.,

I am holding Vodafone Post paid SIM. cell no. [protected]. since last 02 months i m not using service, however i m getting bill of Rs. 994/-. I have paid all dues till date on 26.02.2012 at Sea Wood collection center. Pl. process my connection cancellation. & I do not want to continue withpost paid connection anymore.

Also note that, last month i have submitted my connection cancellation form twice at Vodafone Gallary near Vashi Ralway station.

Please deactivate my connection without any further delay.

Pl. do the needful & inform me [protected]@rediffmail.com / Alternate no. - [protected]

Thank You

Rahul More

MOBILE BILL — Followup

Dear Voda Team,

Your compay unpaid bill followup team toady call me palese paid unbilled amount of jan-12, i told my office boy already gone voda shop. i paid my bill. i am in meeting with my boss continus followup "sir bill jam huaa" this is very aerating. your recovery boy name is Pavan Mathuriya in gwalior resion. phone no is[protected],4277716.

Please change the process this tipe recovery. I am use voda services last 2 year my not any bill pending .

Bhagwati Shrivastava
                                Name:Arnab Chabri
                                DOB:06/09/1989
                                Deactivate the sim and the account of the number [protected] as soon as possible as...mi alternative number-[protected] plzzzz do it fast

Vodafone — terminate my postpaid

I want to convert my vodafone postpaid No. [protected] to prepaid , I went to vodafone store Dwarka sector 12 with identity proof and my photographs , but the staff were not cooperative. They told that i cannot transfer it to prepaid but only can terminate it. I even tried to contact their customer service. but they also didnt help me . now what can i do to change it to prepaid
                                I want cancellation my vodafone number i.e [protected]. please cancel urgent due to i am staying at other country.

so many times i paid bill.
                                No dues.
                                i want cancel my vodafone post paid connection urgently due to iam staying at other country.
                                my number is [protected].

please try to understand.

thanx

Ravikuchana
                                This is to inform you that we are vodafone customers recently we had agreed to change the mode of recharge from pre-paid to post paid. But for the last four days our sim cards are deactivated.Due to which we are facing a lot of problems.It is sorry to say but the customer care services of such big company are so poor nothing has done even after repeated complaints for the last 4 days.yesterday someone came for the varification after getting all the information and details he was satisfied but what report he submitted in the company they stoped our services .Today i met with pooja and fahad from your lajpat nagar vodafone store they agreed on that from our side every thing is fine but they sad they can't do anything. Kindly do somthing in this matter and re activate our phones as early as possible.our numbers [protected], [protected]
                                Sub: Cancellation of Vodaphone mobile no: [protected]

With reference to my above vodaphone number, I wish to cancel the connection. It is in the name of Mr. Maneesh Mansingka.

Please deactivate my connection without any further delay & confirm the same at the earliest.

email: [protected]@ngindia.com,[protected]

I have moved out from Mumbai where i used vodafone connection[protected].I have send for SIM termination on 26 September and on 28th September got a call saying SIM will be terminated in 7 days and in November second week they have send me bill for the month of October 2012.Now from December 2012 after multiple calls to customer care and sending mails to corporate.[protected]@vodafone.com, vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com there is no reply neither my number is not getting terminated.Now i have left Mumbai and i cannot come back to Mumbai for asking for termination.

Please deactivate my no:[protected]

Rakesh
                                regarding cancellation of my nos:[protected] and [protected].

Please Cancel my Vodafone Postpaid Connection.My Vodafone No is [protected].

Reagards,
                                Krishnan M R
                                Hi Vodafone,

I need to cancel my bangalore postpaid number [protected]. Now i am shifted to tamilnadu, so this sim is useless for me. I need immediately to cancel this sim. Please do any favour for me. i paid two months bills without using the sim. I talked twice with customer care and visited vodafone store once but didnt get any proper response. So pleaseeee do favour for me... I[censored] need to contact me (Murali) means contact to this number [protected] or else mail to this email id [protected]@gmail.com.

Murali V
                                dear vodafonecare

i request you now i am using vodafone postpaid but now i can't continue this postpaid bcz some issues that's why please change this connection from postpaid to prepaid my number is [protected].

battini sarangadhara

Please cancell my post paid Internet connection bearing No.[protected] with immediate effect.

SIDDHARTH PUNWATKAR
                                263, NANDANVN COLONY, AURANGABAD

cancellation - Comment #2019826 - Image #0

I need to cancel my vodafone post paid number [protected]. When i call to customer care no one is taking the request.
                                Am paying bills without using this this for past 4 months. I have paid allt eh bills till now. Please cancel this sim asap.

Thamil.

Vodafone India — MI_CAP_750_30d_R_PROMO_3G plan activated without knowledge

internet plan avtivated on my postpaid mobile without any prior knowledge. Alreadry charged for the month of April and now May 2015. My Details Name: nitin rawat Mobile# [protected]

cancellation - Comment #2412127 - Image #0
                                please deactivate my vodafone No [protected].I have paid the entire amount due payable before 30/05/2016.kindly refund my deposit amount made at the time of connection to my account No[protected] at vijaya bank whose IFSC-VIJB0001406 IMMEDIATELY.
                                please cancel my connection quickly.

S V GEETHA.
                                ([protected]@gmail.com)

Post Paid No Actvetion

Im Already Paid My Bill But Not Activated my Number, My Number is :- [protected] My Bill Amount is 855 I Paid (Or) Network Complaint Not Soled but Status Is Soled Problem of Network Complaint

Activation of unwanted packs and deducted my amount

Iam murshida from palakkad. Iam using vodafone prepaid sim card. For so many months my recharge amount is deducted by activing unwanted plans and packs. I didnt request to active those packs. They simply active and take rental charge from my acount. Please take it as a serious issue and solve it

RC benefit not given

BC 85 LOCAL 400 min. free benefit not recieved for balance not credit so pla chek

new no. verification

Verification not done even I have contact more then 4 time to custumer care and two times to vodafone store Vodafone Postpaid services have been the worst till now. no [protected] mail id [protected]@gmail.com

blokvodafone sim card

hello sir, i was using the vodfone sim card for only one month mobile number is [protected]. that ihave lost when i was tarvelling in bus with my mobile so please sir block this number

bad scratch coupon

I have vodafone coupon Rs. 50 but some scratch is not properly i have not display code no. properly this coupon serial no. is [protected] please sir give me a pin code of recharge coupon i do recharge in my phone. please sir

-fed up with Vodafone Product advertisement calls.

I am fed up with Vodafone Product advertisement calls in my number[[protected]] these numbers are[protected],[protected],[protected]. Kindly stop this. I don't want to activate DND service. Thank You .Vikash Dongo.

over deduct of charges

Dear sir I am dhanraj phone no is [protected] My complaint no is 937116. Date is 09.09.2014 but till three days not solving my problem and nothing rosponce from vodafone.so please quekly solve my problem.

Down Network problem

In our village network of vodafone is very down .it takes long time to call anyone or also makes difficulty in internet
                                Village -Himayu Khera
                                Teh.- Ellenabad
                                Distt.-Sirsa Haryana

Deleted my data pack

Recently I m subscribe the data pack for 1 month but my no. Has been activated another data pack without any permission. And companies person was not take any type of action..
                                71 Comments

KYG
                                  Jan 27, 2009

My native place is hyderabad and recently shifted to mumbai.
                                  After so long enquiry, on jan-10 2009, i have taken new prepaid connection from vodafone in Mumbai.
                                  Its life time free.
                                  I have submmited photocopy of passport as address proof and also signed declaration form instead of submitting local address proof.
                                  I was told within 2 days all the enquiries to be completed.

After 7 days I recharged my mobile with Rs.305.

To my horror. I received so many messages in the last 10 days.
                                  The connection is nolonger life time free. It is valid upto 2014 only if for every 6 months, i have to recharge for Rs.200.
                                  Then I got SMS form vodafone to submit the local address proof withing 48 hrs. If failed, the connection will get deactivated.

When i approached local vodafone centre, they mislead me and told it is mandatory to submit the local address proof and the same is mentioned in vodafone kit, which comes along with new connection.
                                  They also told that all mobile services are made it mandatory.I also inquired other mobile services like airtel, tata. They told signing a declaration form is sufficient.

I called up customer care center couple of times for the help . They told if my company is reputed company, then company Id card is sufficient as local address proof. But local vodafone centre refused to accept the same.

Now my number is deactivated.
                                  sir i have proffs

Please send me name & address of mobile number [protected] at my email ID as soon as possible.
                                  Address proof for this Num [protected]
                                  my no [protected]. i had submitted my detaile twice .but once again they called me to give me address proof and identity .i had given it on 21st dec2009. but again they called me to submit the same on 1st vjan 2010.
                                  How many times i should do it?
                                  Hi Arvind,

We believe that you have been contacted by our Customer care team and hope that your concern regarding documentation has been addressed. Do e-mail us at vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com for any further queries. We’d be happy to help.

Vodafone Customer Care.
                                  hello sir, i am using my vodafone connection from 5 year bfore there is no problem but now your company creating problem with my proof or indentification . i submitted my all document last time but they told me a new proof what is this. my no is [protected].
                                  From,
                                  K. lilly ( s.raj)
                                  mob no [protected]
                                  no :111 model line 3rd street
                                  old washermenpet
                                  chennai:600 021
                                  [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                                  raj.[protected]@gmail.com
                                  The vodafone manager,
                                  chennai

As i am using this vodafone sim for past 5 years. Suddenly they need address proof and there is no response in costumer-care ... And i called to 456 they replayed all address proof is correct . So accept my proof anc clear my num as soon as possable . and replay for to my mobile num or to my mail id soon

Thanking You!

yours faithfully
                                  s. raj
                                  My No:[protected] in bangalore, i submitted the address proff details to nearest distibutor in Malur/Kolar Dist. they said with in 48 hrs my no will come to regular, but still "Private No " only shows at the time of incomming & missed calls, Pl activate ...

Amit Agrawal
                                    Jan 27, 2009

DEAR SIR/MEM,
                                    I WAS A EMPLOYEE OF AEGIS BPO SERVICES PVT LTD NOIDA SINCE 30-APR-2008 TO TILL 2-JAN-2009, I'M TERMINATED ON CALL DISCONNECTION, BUT I DONT NO ABOUT IT, RECORD SHOWS ABSCOND, WHILE I'M REJULAR IN COMPANY TILL 5 -JAN-2009, MY LAST LOGINE DATE 4-JAN-2009, ANY BODY DONT GIVE ME FINAL REASION & GIVE ME WRONG INFO, TL, .BUT THIS IS WRONG, KINDELY SHOULD BE CONFIRM ME ABOUT MYSELF,

NAME- AMIT AGRAWAL
                                    MOB - [protected]
                                    EID[protected]
                                    TL - SACHIN MIHANI

AEGIS BPO SERVICE LTD AT DELHI — Not getting salary

I work in AEGIS BPO SERVICE LTD as customer care executive but last 1 month salary did not got that's way i am complaning you can send my amount in my HDFC salary a/c

THIS IS ALWAYS BCOZ, WITHOUT INFO EMPLOYEE IS ABSCOND, PASS WRONG INFO TO EMPLOYEE .EARLY TAKE AN ACTION.
                                    DEAR SIR/MEM,
                                    I WAS A EMPLOYEE OF AEGIS BPO SERVICES PVT LTD KOLKATA SINCE 17-DEC-2007 TO TILL 31-SEPT-2008, I WAS PLACED THER TO WORK FOR OUTBOND CALLING FOR BHARTI AXA LIFE INSURANCE, MY WORKING CRITERIA WAS UP TO THE MARK MEANWHILE N MY MANAGEMENT WAS SATISFIED WITH ME AND MY LAST LOGIN WAS ON 22nd SEPTEMBER ACTUALLY I WAS BEING DEPRESED BY MY PARENTS NOW I AM INTERESTED TO JOIN AGAIN ONCE MORE WITH AEGIS BPO IN NOIDA BCOZ MY PARENTS PLACED NOW IN DELHI

REGARDS
                                    DEEPIKA NANDA
                                    EMP ID[protected]
                                    ADD-KOLKATA
                                    MOB NO-[protected]
                                    DEAR SIR/MEM,
                                    I WAS A EMPLOYEE OF AEGIS BPO SERVICES PVT LTD NOIDA TO GURG... SINCE 28-APR-2008 TO COUNTINUE WORKING..., I'M NOT SUSTIESFIED THIS COMPUNT.., BECAUSE WORK PROCESS IS NOT GOOD . SENIOR PERSON RELATIONSHIP IS NOT GOOD TO AGENT ...
                                    AGENT IS NOT SATISFIED TO CUSTOMER ...
                                    DEAR SIR
                                    I AM AN EMPLOYEE OF TTSL PROCESS, PUNJAB. I TOOK A MEDICAL LEAVE FROM 20-APRIL 2009.. I INFORMED MY TL- VIKRAMJEET SINGH N MY AM- MR SHASHI RANJAN ABOUT THE SAME BUT THEY ABSCONDED ME WITHOUT ANY REASON. MY TL-MR VIKRAMJEET SINGH CALLED ME UP TODAY I.E ON 29 APRIL. HE TOLD ME TO MAKE IT FULL AND FINAL..
                                    SIR I WOULD LIKE TO KNOW THE REASON BEHIND THIS THING AS THEY ABSCONDED ME WITHOUT ANY REASON. KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.

REGARDS
                                    JITINDER SINGH
                                    EMP ID[protected]
                                    MON NO-[protected]
                                    I strongly believe that Higher management of aegis BPO is not doing justice to their salaries...And HR is not doing retention...Is the owner of this company sleeping.
                                    Abe saale tu pagal hai chutiyaa hai.. Aegis BPO pe se Terminated huaa to kya be .. i'm working there n understand the real invironment..saale gandu tu complaint nahee kar saktaa hai kyunki tere jaise chutiyaa call dc karte hain.. sale .. bakwas band kar gandu... Aegis is Forever Green n company is da best tu chutiyaa hain.. gandu sujit
                                    i want my pf whose you have not give me plz send pf amount in my account.hurry and for any reason
                                    you have not anable to transfer the pf so plz send pf's number.
                                    complient
                                    DEAR SIR/MEM,
                                    I WAS A EMPLOYEE OF AEGIS BPO SERVICES PVT LTD NOIDA WORK IN VODAFONE UP WEST SINCE 3 MONTH TO TILL 25 JUN 2009 I'M TERMINATED ON ASPIRE PROBLEM BUT IAM NOT UNDERSTAND PLZ CALL ME THIS NO 999O6O9825, [protected], BUT I DONT NO ABOUT IT, RECORD SHOWS ABSCOND, WHILE I'M REJULAR IN COMPANY TILL, MY LAST LOGINE DATE 23 JUN-2009, ANY BODY DONT GIVE ME FINAL REASION & GIVE ME WRONG INFO, TL, .BUT THIS IS WRONG, KINDELY SHOULD BE CONFIRM ME ABOUT MYSELF,

REGARDS
                                    DHARMENDRA KUMAR
                                    TL NAME - IMARN KHAN
                                    SAPID - 809120
                                    MOBILE NO - [protected], [protected]
                                    DEAR SIR/MEM,
                                    I WAS A EMPLOYEE OF AEGIS BPO SERVICES PVT LTD NOIDA WORK IN VODAFONE UP WEST SINCE 3 MONTH TO TILL 25 JUN 2009 I'M TERMINATED ON ASPIRE PROBLEM BUT IAM NOT UNDERSTAND PLZ CALL ME THIS NO 999O6O9825, [protected], BUT I DONT NO ABOUT IT, RECORD SHOWS ABSCOND, WHILE I'M REJULAR IN COMPANY TILL, MY LAST LOGINE DATE 23 JUN-2009, ANY BODY DONT GIVE ME FINAL REASION & GIVE ME WRONG INFO, TL, .BUT THIS IS WRONG, KINDELY SHOULD BE CONFIRM ME ABOUT MYSELF,

REGARDS
                                    DHARMENDRA KUMAR
                                    TL NAME - IMARN KHAN
                                    SAPID - 809120
                                    DEAR SIR/MEM,

REGARDS
                                    DHARMENDRA KUMAR
                                    TL NAME - IMARN KHAN
                                    SAPID[protected]
                                    sir /madam

i was cce in pilot batch of ttsl process in aegis bpo noida branch, i intimated my senior team leaders that i am leaving the companey for one month and after one month i will rejoin, but due to some personal problems i was not able to rejoin.I talked to them for my remaining salary and and they sent me a pay slip on my mail id.I cross checked my account but their was no salary. m not blaming them but i just want to know their procedure of evaluation of salary in my case.

sahil bhat
                                    personnelno:80030529

this is the pay slip that they had sent me on my mail id

--
                                    |Name : Sahil Bhat |Aegis BPO Services Ltd Location :Delhi |PF No. |
                                    |PersonnelNo: 80030529 |Band : 05-Entry Level |ESI No. |
                                    |Pay period : 01.03.2008 - 31.03.2008|Designation: Executive - Operations |PAN NUMBER |
                                    --
                                    |Payment Mode Bank Name Account No Fur.Loan Bal. Hsg.Loan Bal. Oth.Loan Bal. Veh.Loan Bal. |
                                    |-
                                    | 0.00 0.00 0.00 0.00 |
                                    --
                                    |STD ::Basic/Stipend = 1, 800.00 :: HRA 900.00 :: Medical = 1, 250.00 :: SPA = 1, 400.00 |
                                    [protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]-------
                                    | Earnings | Deductions | |Perks/Other income/Exemptions/Rebates |
                                    | | | | | |Agg of Chapter VI | 766.00 |
                                    | | | | | | | |
                                    [protected][protected][protected][protected]----- | | |
                                    |Total | |Total | | | | |
                                    [protected][protected][protected]--------
                                    |Cost Center | |Take Home Pay 0.00 |
                                    [protected][protected][protected]--------
                                    --
                                    | | | | Form 16 summary |
                                    --
                                    | | | | Gross Salary 19, 568.12 |
                                    | | | | Balance 19, 568.12 |
                                    | | | | Incm under Hd Salary 19, 568.12 |
                                    | | | | Gross Tot Income 19, 568.12 |
                                    | | | | Agg of Chapter VI 766.00 |
                                    | | | | Total Income 18, 800.00 |
                                    | | | | |
                                    | | | | |
                                    | | | | |
                                    | | | | |
                                    | | | | |
                                    | | | | |
                                    | | | | |
                                    | | | | |
                                    | | | | |
                                    --
                                    [protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]----
                                    |PL.Availed : 0.00 |SL.Availed : 0.00 |LWP days : 0.00 | MEDICAL EXEM 0.00 |
                                    |PL.CL.Bal : 0.00 |SL.CL.Bal : 0.00 | | |
                                    [protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]----
                                    [protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]
                                    | PF CONTRIBUTION DETAILS (APRIL TO TILL DATE) |
                                    |Employee PF Cont. |Employer PF Cont. |Employer Pension Cont. | VPF Amount | Total |
                                    | 766.00 | 234.00 | 532.00 | 0.00 | 1, 532.00 |
                                    DEAR SIR/MEM
                                    i want to become a employ of agis
                                    DEAR SIR/MEM
                                    iwant to become a employ of agis plz help
                                    village Agwanpur moradabad up
                                    i want to join join the company.Please guide me for this same.

ashutosh

Respected sir/mam,

i was employe of aeghis bpo.in bharti axa process.
                                    in fabuary i m ill very much(Taified)..my hr ms kavita says me u r out of company i want to again aegis.Help me plz.

Regard's
                                    Abhishek Jain
                                    hey

guy dnt get hyper ... and i knw the very abuot the aegis bpo noida, i worked with them actually i m frm pilot batch in UPwest process i company is gud no douts but if we talk about the managment its too bad i never knw the owner of the company but if he is reading this mail kindly something for your company ...

SAM
                                    I read all the above mentioned complaints from different personalities & I am really very disappointed that all these personalities actually don't understand the real meaning of Job. Dear friends you might have issues but I don't think this is the right way of communicating or highlighting your issues. Its not like that the management did not listen to their employes, I think the Centre is running successfully only bcoz the people who are working there are really very happy & statisfied with the management, i[censored] think it is not than picture should look different, but actually it is not & the company is really growing very smooth & fast with full support & co-operation of the employees working there. I think this company works to make happy employees, happy shareholders & happy customers. This is the only big factor which make this company different & bigger from other companies... My only suggestion to the complainers is to look into yourself first & judge that whether you are perfect for this company or profession, or not...Thanks Raj

I am Shivani Mahajan. and I am working in Aegis Bpo Pvt Lmt A-5, Sec-3, Noida. I have transport problem a very long time. I told to my TL. AM. and transport but problem is not solved. My sift is 2pm to 11pm and drop time is 12pm. and distance drop center to my home is around 500m. So plz sir solve to my problem.

Regard Thanks
                                    Shivani Mahajan Sir/Madam
                                    Sap ID[protected]
                                    Process - Bihar
                                    Hello, sir/mam,
                                    My name is Deepak Singh and i'm put up at govindpuram ghaziabad.can u pls tell wat's configration Aegis to join this company.I wnt to join this company.
                                    DEAR SIR, MAM
                                    MY NAME IS RAUNAK KAPOOR .IM SEARCHING A JOB .PLZ CONTACT ME - [protected] .
                                    RAUNAK KAPOOR
                                    My name is Deepak kumar I am post graduate, and i have six month experience domestic BPO.
                                    Today i was go interview in Aegis BPO, when i was giving interview Aegis company HR put up three comman question . I give the answer very carefully. and then I get no good result. I think so Aegis is bad company because here is all staff is thieft here HR person demand the 2000 to 3000 thousands ruppes . Here is the every body thifts person. it is bad company.
                                    Deepak kumar
                                    My contect no is
                                    Dear Sir/Mam,

I want to join join the company.Please guide me for the same.

Regard's

Amit Srivastava
                                    Lucknow
                                    hi
                                    respected sir,
                                    i'm ravi prakash singh sap id is 80046109
                                    i was working with Aegis BPO noida.
                                    i was resign in 11 june 2009 via online option but they was abscond me
                                    my AM was Mr.Ankit Mishra n T.L was Mr.Rajesh Rajpoot UP west noida.
                                    which reason i couldn't my P.F and salary.
                                    sir i request u plz check it.

Ravi Prakash Singh
                                    sap id 80046109
                                    T.l - Mr.Rajesh Rajpoot
                                    A.M - Mr.Ankit Mishra
                                    contact no - [protected] / [protected]
                                    dear
                                    sir/madem

temp id. 07879
                                    plz.
                                    send SNF Form
                                    DEAR SIR, MAM
                                    MY NAME IS SUPRIYO ROY.
                                    I AM SEARCHING A BPO/CALL CENTRE JOB AT KOLKATA IN ANY SHIFT.
                                    PLZ CONTACT ME @ [protected].
                                    SUPRIYO ROY
                                    Mob: [protected]
                                    Email: [protected]@gmail.com
                                    HI,
                                    KINDLY CHK MY PF STATUS AND LET ME KNOW. PLZ

THANKS AND REGARDS,
                                    SOURABH GUPTA
                                    EMP ID[protected]
                                    D.O.J - 3RD SEP2007
                                    D.O.L- 4TH MAY 2009
                                    Hey Guys...Chill!! There is absolutely no point in arguing about this stupid reason, "Whether Aegis is good or bad".. I think, every company is good till the time employees treat themselves good. The background and the culture of the employees make a hugh difference in the culture of the organization. After all people is the greatest asset of any company. I have worked with TOP notch MNCs in different cities. However I find a similar kind of approach every where that "MY COMPANY IS BAD"

FORGET IT AND MAKE MY PLACE THE BEST PLACE TO WORK...
                                    this is Ravi . i wanna join agies organition as a post of TL. but i dont have a experiance of TL post. plz gide line me .
                                    i had been working with Omnia B.P.O Services now i am working with One touch Soluion.
                                    plz gide line me
                                    Ravi Shankar Kumar
                                    Cont. No. [protected]

I am mukul kamboj and I was working in Aegis Bpo Pvt Lmt A-5, Sec-3, Noida. Actually i was join Aegis in 3 sept in 2008 and i was resign from this organisation in 10 feb 2009 and got the full n final statement but my experience letter in awainting till now so plz solve my problem. I hope you will definately solve my problem for my better future.

mukul kamboj
                                    ph no:-[protected]
                                    Hi This is Shashank Kumar, I am working in Aegis Bpo at Noida since July 2009 with Vodafone Bihar and Jharkhand as a Custmer Care Executive,
                                    hi i m graduate and looking job in bpo,
                                    i want my pf whose you have not give me plz send pf amount in my account.hurry and for any reason
                                    you have not anable to transfer the pf so plz send pf's number.
                                    Hai
                                    My name is Ravindra kmar.
                                    I live in maharajganj.
                                    My accadamic quilification - I have done greduation in 2009 with u.p board as well as I have compited Diploma in computer in 2007 with sist compute accadamy.
                                    My hobbi - Ilikes reading books as a you can win, vegan to research and adar sila naye jiwan ki .
                                    My family backgrond - Ther are seven candidates in my family. we are fore brothe one sister my fother and my mother.my fother is a servishman and my mother is a womanmaker.that solved it my self.
                                    I want work in Aegis bpo in noida.
                                    Please tell me that how will be possible this.
                                    I do'nt know. Can I give intreview on online.
                                    if yes then how. please tell me on my email as well as I nitreview take on onlinew.
                                    hai' i'm junaid khan. i want to join in aegi. then please help me aegis employe
                                    dear sir/mam
                                    I want to join your company as a employee plz give me some information abute there. i am doing mca last semester. and i had completed my grduation for science stream.
                                    my contect no.[protected]
                                    dear sir/madiam
                                    i m ex employee in aegis bpo noida. i want to know about rejoining priod
                                    bcz i m acspond scince 17feb-2010.

Aegis up west — Transport

I am facing problem regarding transport. I am staying in noida sec 53. Every time i found mu drop in the route of bhangel. When cab moves there comes quarrel between employees. There is no cab route defined by the transport and admin and as well as driver. Driver moves the cab where employees are saying. Employees staying in bhangel always give pressure to drop first and rest all employees also. Every one wants his drop first. I request you to decide a route and that should be fixed so that there will be no pressure on driver.

Ankur Shukla
                                    Sap id[protected]
                                    Process-Up west
                                    Ct.number-[protected]
                                    My name is abhishek shaw, my employee id is 80027714, doj is 10th aug 2007 and date of leaving is 15th june 2009, sir i have worked for 2 years(approx) as a sr.cce in aegis bpo kolkata after leaving aegis i have lost all my appointment letter, relieving letter, salary slip, & confirmation letter.I wantg to know is there any way to get my experience letter so that i can show my experiene in other company,

plz reply asap
                                    Abhishek
                                    [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                                    i had give the resingnation due to the presser of my manager shefali she had not given me the leaves as hr is ready to give me the leaves as i met with an accident and given the medical doc. also but she says it was fake wat the bloddy f... she is
                                    DEAR SIR/MADAM
                                    MY NAME IS DILIP AND I HAVE WORK WITH AEGIS BPO IN TTSL PROCESS FROM 26MARCH 2008 TO 10APRIL 2010. I HAVE MET WITH THE ACCIDENT DURING THAT TIME SO I WAS UNABLE TO COME TO THE OFFICE I WAS ABSCOND. FURTHER AFTER 6 MONTHS I VISIT TO THE OFFICE FOR MY PF AND I HAVE DEPOSIT A DRAFT OF RS 990 FOR FULL AND FINAL . AND A FORM OF PF AND BLANK CHEQE FOR IT . BUT AFTER 7 MONTHS I HAVE NOT GET ANY INFORMATION ABOUT MY PF. PLEASE PROVIDE ME SOME INFORMATION REGARDING THIS.
                                    DILIP
                                    MOB [protected]
                                    SAP ID 80039476
                                    CCE
                                    hello sir / madam i am sushil shukla 22 age stay in delhi1100053 yet working for a silk mills which make sarees and i am as a counter boy . now i want to change the field and join bpo yet i am 10th pass in 2009 but having good sense of humor and positive attitude to may i get job by you no.[protected] or [protected] s0.[protected]@yahoo.com
                                    Hello Sir/Mem
                                    This is himanshu tiwari i m empoly as Aegis Noida Branch I hv many problem for cab related do u know My sift time is 2pm to 11 pm but cab moved 12.10 am so, , , ,

Himanshu Tiwari
                                    S I D[protected]
                                    Cell No-[protected], [protected]
                                    I read all the above mentioned complaints from different personalities & I am really very disappointed that all these personalities actually don't understand the real meaning of Job. Dear friends you might have issues but I don't think this is the right way of communicating or highlighting your issues. Its not like that the management did not listen to their employes, I think the Centre is running successfully only bcoz the people who are working there are really very happy & statisfied with the management, i[censored] think it is not than picture should look different, but actually it is not & the company is really growing very smooth & fast with full support & co-operation of the employees working there. I think this company works to make happy employees, happy shareholders & happy customers. This is the only big factor which make this company different & bigger from other companies... My only suggestion to the complainers is to look into yourself first & judge that whether you are perfect for this company or profession, or not... And l want to say that l worked in from'Feb-2008 to 05th March. After Six month l fill my PF form sorry to say that till now did'tn get any information from aegis l did'nt get my Pf amount. Please l request you please give me the answer. Why?

Name - Rajesh Masih
                                    Login Id Emi Id. 803135
                                    Sap Id 80017526
                                    Mb. No [protected]
                                    rajesh.[protected]@rediffmail.com
                                    rajeshmasih.[protected]@gmail.com
                                    sir my vodafone namber [protected] id
                                    I WISH TO JOIN AEGIS BPO OR AEGIS TECHNOLOGIES
                                    PLEASE CONTACT ME

ANKIT ASTHANA
                                    CONTACT NO. [protected]
                                    DEAR SIR/MEM,
                                    I WAS A EMPLOYEE OF AEGIS BPO SERVICES PVT LTD NOIDA WORK IN VODAFONE UP WEST SINCE 3YR ...TO TILL NOW .NO BODY HELP ME TO
                                    CARRY FORWORD MY CARRIER ...WITH AEGIS ...SOME TIME I THING THAT ITS WORTH COMP WHO ARE WASTING MY TIME,

REGARDS
                                    SUNI KUMAR
                                    TL NAME -
                                    A kumar jobs consultant in west delhi
                                    providing jobs
                                    in
                                    RETAIL
                                    FEILD
                                    MARKETING
                                    N IN BPO
                                    HUGE REQUIRMENT
                                    CALL AKUMAR
                                    HI! DEAR SIR ABHAY

sir i want say you that ...
                                    about T>L shruti kapoor ...
                                    mai aap ko batana chahta hu ki shruti muslimo se chidhti hai is wajh se wo kisi bhi muslim agent se achcha bihev nahi karti ...
                                    so pleasy unko smjha de ...
                                    Hello, sir/mam,
                                    My name is Kanchan Singh and i'm put up at Patparganj Mother Dairy. can u pls tell wat's configration Aegis to join this company.I wnt to join this company.
                                    I guess its all the same for all the offices of aegis in India!!
                                    I worked in aegis bangalore for the process SPIRIT. The management there is worst you can imagine n above all, these people do not pay the salary on time. Pathetic HRs!!! I am glad that I left the company at the ri8 time!!
                                    52 Comments

anish singh
                                      Jan 26, 2009

hello sir,
                                      i m anish singh my no. is [protected], has no. of jamsedpur, jharkhand and i came to u.p.at 23 jan when i inter in up my network has gone from my no. and i wanna to select in manual and automatic but there has not a point of network has displayed and in the case of manual seting it displayed "no acces',
                                      i have also go to vodafone services-international roaming-vodafone in-ok.
                                      `but problem has same.
                                      `then i consern at ur vodafone ministore at alopibag, then rambag but they have to surrender.
                                      at last i go to voda house at civil lines, allahabad
                                      where mr. raj has deal me when i tell him my prob. he firstly tell me-
                                      1.we (up) has not provide roaming service to bihar and jharkhand's customer.
                                      2.i provide hism 24 hr. to consern with jharkand's tecnical officer butnext day he rply that there has no responce towards jharhand.
                                      3.at lst 3 days has gone and my problem has same ...

plz ...solve my problem so that i will continue my ni. in future...
                                      thanks.

gicmahendra
                                        Jan 25, 2009

Dear Sir, My No. is +91-[protected], My problem is very normal, as my billing date i have always paid all my bills regularly time to time by credit card, but last month it was not done due to failure of Vodafone services, they inform me after my due date, it was not my fault. i have given a blank cheque to vodafone Mini store Chowk Lucknow, They filled Cheque wrongly, cheque was bounce due to Vodafone Executive, now i am suffering with many charges, 1. Late Payment, 2. Cheque Bounce Charges from Vodafone, 3. Cheque bounce charges from my bank too, i would like to request you to that i am not going pay these extra charges coz i am not responsible for that, kindly solve my problem. i will pay my original bills, but i am unable to pay charges. THANKU.
                                        I have changed credit card no and need to continue service using it as soon as possible
                                        Kindly e-mail me latest bill for making payment at the earliest.My mobile no is [protected].With regards
                                        N V Ramesh
                                        i m not getting my bil at my billing address since 5, 6 months.i ve complaint so many times but no response.My mobile no. is [protected]. My name is Vinod Saxena.