Complaints 27107

File a complaint to Vodafone India

Having problems with Vodafone India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Vodafone India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Vodafone India

Vodafone India Phone Numbers

+91 98 2009 8200
+91 22 7171 5000

Vodafone India Website

Vodafone India Head Office Address

Peninsula Corporate Park, Ganpatrao Kadam Marg, Lower Parel
Mumbai City District

Vodafone India reviews & complaints page 273

awadhoot chalke

conversion of postpaid connection to prepaid

Address:416302

Respected sir/madam
My vodafone no is [protected]
Previously i had prepaid connection.
My sim was physically damaged so go to the vodafone mini store to get new sim with same number. But my sim was register on that person who is not alive.
I want same no so your retailer convert my sim to postpaid connection without my knowlege that sim connection transfer to postpaid connection
I want convert postpaid connection...
sumit18082

refund of security money

Address:Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226010

My name is sumit gupta

Security money of my old vodafone number not refunded by the company. Every time i called the customer care or visited vodafone store they say no security money is reflecting in the system, while i have the hard copy of deposit recipt - r. T. No. 20106 dated 06.03.13 deposited at mini vodafone store, civil lines bijnor. On other hand vodafone people keep threatining me for the legal action for pending...
Karanp3341

poor mobile internet 4g speed and network

Address:391760

Have ealier complained the issues regarding slow 4g mobile internet speed and low network problem. This problem was sloved for a period of a week or 10 days, after which vodafone probably withdraw the positive changes made and now again the same problem has initiated.

Have been experiencing slow 4g speeds and low network range for quite a long.!

Vodafone has not bothered to improve service quality and customer...
Rekha_v

wrong billing

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400054

Dear ms. Yael dsouza,

Under my mobile number [protected], though bill was already paid, services suspended. Reason was cited that for another number [protected], i did not make the payment. [protected] i took only for data for my ipad. I paid bill for 2 months without receiving any service, i complaint again and again regarding same. Finally requested to discontinue the number and made the payment. However i received reminder...
CA Awadhesh Mishra

very very bad services by bhilwara vodafone store

Address:Bhilwara, Rajasthan, 311001

My postpaid no is [protected] in the of name awadhesh kumar mishra i am regret to say that vodafone services are very very bad, in spite of regular payment of monthly bill my vodafone services has been bared by company it is irresponsible act because i have deposited my bill amount for last two month as under.
1. Dated 15/10/2018 rs 403 ch no 002467
2. Dated 14/11/2018 rs 459 ch no 002481
But not credited in my account...
Akhila Mulukutla

bill waive off

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500090

This is in regards to my vodafone bill for the month of November, I have been with 972 rupees as my Google subscription amount which was not charged by Google as I have an drafted email from them.But vodafone has still not waived off bill amount .can you please waive off asap.

Customer care executives are worst at service.

Mahalakshmi...
Govind Kalaga

outgoing is disconnected

Address:Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500005

As per the customer care information i have a balance of rs. 84 and as per the web page information i have a balance of some 431. yesterday i got a call from them that my out going is disconnected and i have to recharge with rs. 35 for making calls. I want to know when i have a balance why should i recharge
Bucket Description Balance Balance Change Validity
Main Balance 431.43 0
Apne Mins Valid from 11pm to 8 am 0 0 br...
Sunil Sudesh

outgoing validity finished

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 201301
Website:shop.vodafone.in/shop/prepaid/easy-online-recharge.jsp

Dear Sir/Ma'am,

I have recharged with 10-10 rupees 2 times on my number [protected] but m unable to do outgoing calls. I called to the company but company told that have to recharge with minimum Rs35 extra.

I purchased the sim with unlimited validity but now company told that you have to recharge with minimum Rs35 for start outgoing calls.

I called to customer care but Mr. Anshul was unable to...

recharge outgoing calls

Address:Nagpur, Maharashtra, 440001

R/sir,
Mere pass apka vodafone ka number kaffi years se hai.. 26 nov 2018 ko mere mobile me a/c bal. Rs 102.54 hai... Uske bad be muje apke yaa shee
#attention! Outgoing calls, sms & internet services stopped for [protected]. Recharge with minimum rs.35 to start using outgoing services yee message bar bar a raha hai...
So plz ap iskee bareme check karee

Thanking you...
Pritin n rewatkar
Mail....
Address:711302

I am receiving sms in my phones which are not having unlimited recharge plan that every 28 days I must recharge with rs 35 min to make outgoing calls even if my balance is there much enough to do call. When I called customer care of Vodafone they informed me it is directive made by Trai. I read reports actually this is the way these companies are trying to increase ARPU of their customer base. But its clear cheating as one have enough balance...

validity expired

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110018

Received SMS from Vodafone that my validity of sim expired on Nov 21st 2018.i am regularly recharging and using my sim.After receiving SMS I immediately recharged for more amount.Still it says validity expired and outgoing calls are barred.When I have brought this sim for lifetime validity how they can do this.They are cheaters....
rahmankk78

illegal deduction of amount from main balance

Address:Hyderabad, Telangana

I am rahman with mobile number [protected] vodafone has deducted amount from my main balance many times during this month.
How come without information vodafone is deducting amount from account.
Lately vodafone is becoming fraud company.
Scared to keep balance amount in account.
I am thinking of changing to other service provider.

If amount is not refunded within two days i will...
Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

I am moved india last month on october so my sim was not with me i have already registered my complaint to deativate my sim becasuse any one using my sim now i am checking my mail it shows my bill was pending
So how its possible i left from india 1st october please resolve it asap also i am facing some problem becasue i have close this number last month i dont know who is helin please refer my vodafone number which...
Saravana Ponmuthu V
from Tirur, Kerala

sep'17 to nov'18 - incoming & outgoing calls history required

I have filed a mental harassment case against my wife and in laws. Hence please provide me the incoming & outgoing calls history for the period 15th sep'17 to 25th no'18 as it required to submit in a court that i have been repeatedly receiving such threat calls over the phone. Please help me providing the said period calls history reports on priority....
anilkumsr
from Patiala, Punjab

service

मुझे बहुत मज़बूर होकर लिखना पड़ रहा है कि आपके द्वारा लगा तार मैसज भेजा जा रहा है कि आप के मोबाइल की वैलीडटी खत्म होने वाली है जबकि चेक करने पर 13/12/2018 दिख रहा है।
अतः हमें स्प्ष्ट...
dedeepya t

rude behaviour of a customer care executive in vodafone store

Address:Krishna, Andhra Pradesh, 520004

I don't want to blame the complete system of customer care executives in vodafone store. But i had a worst ever with a customer care executive by name "sudha" in the vodafone store in our city.
I can't understand how such people who doesn't have minimum knowledge of how to deal with customers were assigned to such a role. I'm currently using a vodafone postpaid service. When i went to the store previously...
Sameer Mcsa

illegal deduction of amount from account

Myself md. Rahman with mobile number [protected]
Vodafone illegally deducted rs 50 from my mail balance account.
Why this type of fraud from vodafone.
I have not activated/requested any service from vodafone.
Of late voddafone has become fraud company and indulging in this type of activities.
They themselves are inviting customer to change for other service provider.
This type of...
Sameer Mcsa

illegal deduction of amount from account

I am md. Rahman with mobile number [protected].
Today from my account rs 50 got deducted without any information.
I did not activated \requested for any additional service from vodafone.
Why this amount got deducted from my account.
Tried to reach out through customer care but it was worst service form vodafone. Why this type of fraud from vodafone.

Kindly refund the amount as...
Jaydeep Karkhanis

compulsory recharge burden of rs 35 for every 28 days by vodafone

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400079

I am a life time prepaid customer for two numbers of vodafone company [protected] & [protected]. But i have got sms to compulsory recharge of 35 every 28 days. I have called customer care and confirm the same. They told me to recharge 35 otherwise the outgoing facility will stop from 27th november 2018. I have escalate this to trai and the provide me complaint number 1021467. Requesting you to resolve this issue which i am facing at the earliest.br...
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

data recharge did not credited

I did a recharge of 51rs for vodafone prepaid 3g data on 23rd november from online amazon wallet (Order id[protected]). I did wait for 4-5 hours but the recharge didn't reflected in my phone number ([protected]). I tried reaching vodafone customer care but unable to do so. Post this i sent a mail to vodafone explaining them the complete issue at vodafonecare. [protected]@vodafone.com but till now after 48 hours no response has came.