Vodafone India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 2, 2026
Complaints 27139

File a complaint to Vodafone India

Having problems with Vodafone India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Vodafone India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Vodafone India reviews & complaints page 663

Deluxe Clinton
Aug 1, 2016

Address: +234

Have you been denied a loan by your bank? Wondering about
How to pay your next bill? Need a project loan? Perhaps a
Business expansion loan? If you have no down payment, bad
Credit, or perhaps numerous debt, we can find the perfect
Program to suit your specific needs! For whatever purpose
You require a loan, whether business, personal, or debt
Consolidation.
We have been in the lending business for 10 years, and our
High level of experience and expertise is indisputable in
Transferring loans to all our clients under the stipulated time-
Frame. Our various loan packages cause our satisfied and
Happy clients to marvel and broadcast our firm’s high
Qualities to the world don’t allow this wonderful financial
Opportunity to pass you by. We are readily poised to serve
You better. Act now and apply for your loan today at 2%!...
([protected]@gmail. Com)
Vodafone India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

RishikPan
    Aug 1, 2016

Address: 411041

This is a very vital issue which is to be resolved as on a very high priority. As this reflects a very careless and causal approach by entire vodafone team. Which includes vodafone costumer care center i. E [protected], 198 contact numbers, vodafone stores, my vodafone app and management itself. Please find the issue as points i mentioned below...
    1. Vodafone stores says that red family pack has been closed on the other hand your costumer care says it is working and my vodafone app shows something different. App does not show data, call and smss‎ uses which supposed to be show. Shows miscommunication..
    2. I am using red family‎ pack ₹ 699/- for [protected] & [protected], which gives 1500 min for calling, 500 smss and 1gb data,
    But for the billing period from 25/06/2016 to 24/07/2016 i used 517 min for [protected] and 349 min for [protected], that is in all only 856 min and 331+56 smss = 387 smss‎ which is to be a part of monthly rental but i have been charged for it.
    3. I received 50% data uses alter on 17th of july but i charged from 14th of july. That is even if i had 50% data in hand from 17th july i have been charged from from 14th of july. I received wrong alters which were misleading me to use data.. If alters were been right i would have switched off my mobile data or would have hired one more data plan for 1 gb ‎. Than why should i pay more?.. Same was been shown or alter by my vodafone app, which is to be...
    4. I was trying to add two more vodafone numbers ([protected], [protected]) to this red family pack but was been failed as vodafone was been failed to add these numbers.. This is failure of vodafone not mine..

‎than why should i pay more???
    I expect all above mentioned issues to be resolved on very top priority.
    Expecting very fast, positive and long lasting resolution. It should not be repeated in next month billing...
    Hoping for life long relationship‎..

Rishikesh pangaonkar..
    [protected]‎, [protected]...

Sent from my blackberry 10 smartphone.
    Even i have face the same trouble. I was charged an additional of Rs. 2700 for calling 51717, which i haven't. I tried to solve this with their customer care but it didn't workout. Vodafone blocked my number and asked me to make the payment. I have received 2 notice from advocates for the making the outstanding amount. This is really insane.

We are sorry to hear about your experience. Kindly help us with your
    contact number using the following link, we will connect with you to
    discuss. http://bit.ly/1Q0RlZ8

Vodafone India

vicz
      Jul 31, 2016

I was going to chennai as part of my job and i activated a 34 rs. Plan which is for 30ps/min for all std calls at my home. And also done a roaming pack of 62 for free incoming calls in my cell phone. At the beginning it was like 5 rs. For 30 min when my parents called me from my home. But its not the situation now. For a 20 min call they charged about 14 rs. And when i called the customer care for registering a complaint they behaved like they have nothing to do in this case. The explanation they where giving was the call that i made last was a local call. I don't know how is it even possible when they are calling me from kerala to chennai. Reference no of last recharge of my phone is:kr[protected]
      Reference no of offer recharge of phone at my home:kr[protected].

imran1000
        Jul 31, 2016

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700016

This is to bring into your notice that
        Vodafone mobile number [protected]. is a internet plan i am using and after complaining on last november 2015 still this network problem has not been short out from your end as it has been told that it will be ok in next few days but no respond from your end
        The last service registration number assigned for this correspondence is[protected].
        If it will not short out immediately then i have to look for another network available

This is the second last
        Service registration number assigned for this correspondence is[protected].

See this is very bad to see there was no responsibility feeling from your end
        Al last i need to complain to the ceo or consumer forum

solos
          Jul 31, 2016

Address: 600088

Relationship no : 66921702
          Relationship no : 55143661

My wife was using a bsnl mobile for a decade and i was using vodafone mobile more than a decade. After seeing the red plan ads, i thought my problem of paying multiple mobile bills will get resolved so went to the mobile store @ velachery, chennai in the month of sep'2015 and provided migration form filled to transfer from bsnl to vodafone. In addition to that applied for a new vodafone connection for my mom and daughter.

Later, vodafone made me to realize that this was my bad decision to trust vodafone, now i realize that this is one of my life time mistake. I would have visited 10 times to the vodafone store @ velachery, chennai (Not even visited by bank this many no of times), tried thru online but nothing worked out in my favor in the last 10 months. I sent a frustrated complaints/feedback on the eve of new year 20016

In order to regret my mistake of choosing vodafone, i thought of migrating to airtel and applied for the same in jun'2016, send the sms as per the instruction from the airtel agent, i got a call from vodafone asking about the reason for the migration, later understand that vodafone has rejected the migration request but i am not aware of the reason till date

So, i decided to stop the payments for my mom and daughter mobile, couple of followup calls came, explained to them about my problem/disputes patiently and asked them to record the reason for non-payment

Last week, i got a call from the india post stating that there is a show-cause notice issued against my wife name and got returned, she gave me a contact number from chennai high-court legal, i called on that number and understand that legal proceedings initiated by vodafone for non-repayment of 2 other mobile bills

It is funny that i am still using the vodafone post paid connection for myself and my wife. Let me see what happens next, i decided to fight instead of throwing the money at their face which is a peanut for me

Corporate like vodafone is misusing the legal to threaten the individuals instead of solving issues at their end

There is a clear deficiency of service from vodafone side, actually i should have sued them for such a bad promise of red plan

Unfortunately, individuals like me are not getting time to focus on such petty issues which vodafone is taking it in their favor
          My vodafone number [protected] is post paid. Whenever I try to call my husband it gets cross connected. Its happening from last 4-5 days and almost 4-5 times it gets cross connected in a day.

Please check and verify.

Diksha Anand
            Jul 31, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110049

From last 1 month I have been porting my old number from tata indicom to vodaphone but vodaphone company is not able to port till now..I have submitted my documents 4 times in a month but still they haven't changed my number...its a very bad company for doing their work and very lethargic in doing work..very ver...ry bad company 0 out of 10. So don't think to change or convert your numbers in vodaphone.

tanayad10
              Jul 31, 2016

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700033

On 27th of July, 2016 I called vodafone @ 198 as i was unable to activate my net recharge ofer of 103. I asked the executive to that for me.
              He that day only recharge my mobile twice once 103 what i asked for and another 147 what i never i asked for.

Now im todays on 31st July 2016 i called the customer service again and complained about the same. But now they are saying that cannot help me anyway.

My mobile number is +91 [protected]

Panneerselvam Dharan
                from Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir
                Jul 31, 2016

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600001

This was happen today since from last one hour with vodafone service executive through chat option.

Welcome to vodafone chat!
                Thank you for your patience, a vodafone service desk agent is now available.
                Megha:
                Good morning! i am megha:. how may i help you?
                Dharan:my outgoing calls are barred
                Dharan:could you please tell me the reason
                Megha:
                Sure! i’ll help you with this.
                Megha:
                Are you inquiring for the same number: 86*881?
                Dharan:ys
                Dharan:yes
                Megha: thank you for the confirmation.
                Megha:
                For the privacy of your account, i need to ask you a few questions, before i proceed. may i know your date of birth (date/month/year) and email address/alternate contact number registered with us?
                Dharan: my dob
                Dharan:gold.*@gmail. com
                Dharan:90*375
                Megha: thank you for the valuable information.
                Megha:
                Let me check this. please be online.
                Dharan:yup
                Megha: thank you for being online.
                Dharan:yes
                Megha: as i checked your tele verification is the reason for your out going call has been barred, so kindly check with vodafone store or kindly mark a mail to corpcare. [protected]@vodafone. com.
                Megha: we will revert on your query within 48 hrs of receiving your email.
                Dharan:im in out of station, and now the service has barred
                Dharan:i cant able to do anything, even here there is not vodafone store open here.
                Dharan:i cant able to contact anyone..
                Dharan:this is just like a bad situation
                Megha: sorry for the inconvenience caused to you.
                Megha: in our end we are unable to reactivate the service because your televerifcation has been negative status.
                Dharan:so you think is this your service is proper? and disconnected without any information?
                Dharan:so, the televerfication process from your end?
                Dharan:then make a verification call immediately t resolve this issue
                Dharan:i cant able to keep calm, without doing any mistake from my end
                Megha: please be online.
                Megha: sir, you have to visit the vodafone store for that issue. because in our end we are unable to process anything.
                Dharan:this is my question, from your end your tele verification got failed
                Dharan:i have not received any calls, then how can i accept?
                Dharan:just explain me what was went wrong from my end?
                Megha: please confirm, did you get verification in your home address or not?
                Dharan:yes i got a verfication for home address and signed
                Megha: but your verification is negative status in our records, so you have to check with vodafone store for that issue, in our end we are unable to reactivate the service.
                Dharan:i can able to prove that i got verified with my address, and was that time my friend also along with me, even after that my services got barred
                Dharan:this is not fair at all
                Dharan:also, without any information how you guys barred my service?
                Megha: please confirm, did you shifted your room on that time?
                Dharan:yes, i shifted
                Megha: that the reason your out going call service has been barred, so kindly check with vodafone store along with proofs, surely you will be get the service immediately.
                Dharan:see i dont want the reason, without any information how the service has barred?
                Megha: sir, surely you had the information for that service barred. kindly check with your mobile.
                Dharan:i dont want any other answer or reason for the deactivation, just need a proper answer
                Dharan:i am damn sure, i have not received any information calls or messages
                Megha: as i checked your out going call service has been barred due to verification, in our end we are not doing that process, so kindly check with vodafone store. if i can do that process surely i will help you.
                Dharan:see again and again the same answer
                Dharan:i have paid the bills properly, signed the verification process, after that without any information its got failed
                Dharan:then how the hell happened and barred my service?
                Megha: sir, i can understand that situation, but i am unable to reactivate the service, so you have to visit the vodafone store or kindly mark a mail to corporatecare. [protected]@vodafone. com from your registered email id. we will revert on your query within 48 hrs of receiving your email.
                Dharan:so, now as a customer without doing any mistake, i have to reach your vodafone store and ask for service?
                Dharan:or else i have to sent an email and wait for 48 hours (2 days)?
                Dharan:also, without having my connection service?
                Megha: sir, your televerication has been negative status, so kindly confirm the details once at vodafone store.
                Dharan:televerication has been showing negative status, i have not received any calls, if may be i missed that call, due to my busy schedule
                Dharan:so, how dare the service without verify again, the service has barred?
                Dharan:now i am in my home town, hope here your store is not working on sunday.
                Megha: sir, i really understand your situation, but there is no option for that service reactivation, you have to visit the vodafone store only.
                Dharan:so, your full time service cannot be run now
                Dharan:if you cant then make a call immediately for the tele verification
                Dharan:and resume my services
                Dharan:all, the wrong things happen from your vodafone end
                Dharan:you should accept that...
                Megha: in our end we are unable to make the televerification calls, our back end team only do the process.
                Dharan:even i am copying this conversation for the proof, and will be posted in all the social network.
                Megha: so kindly check with vodafone store only.
                Dharan:inform your back end team for the televerfication now
                Dharan:if you cant then, why there is a customer service here..
                Megha: for that verification issue, you have to submit the proof of address and identity, in our end we are not doing that process, so that only i have request you to check with vodafone store directly.
                Dharan:without submitting proof of my address and identity how you guys processed my service before the verification?
                Dharan:how i was having your service without submitting any proof since from last two years?
                Megha: but your service has been activated on 22-jul-2016 22:07:01 only.
                Dharan:i am using this service for around two years
                Dharan:i was using in multiple states all over the india
                Dharan:i am not a new user for your service
                Dharan:this is the first time, i am having this much of issues from your services and frustrated
                Dharan:do you need any proof for that, i was used vodafone service around two years?
                Dharan:i can able to submit my bills immediately
                Megha: sir, your network has been updated on 22-jul-2016 22:07:01 only.
                Dharan:that might be for the newly ported service in this state
                Dharan:but i was using your services and paid for around two years
                Megha: for that reason you have to check with vodafone store only,
                Dharan:i am having that proof
                Megha: kindly check with vodafone store.
                Dharan:why should i check?
                Megha: i am sorry to inform you, in our end we are unable to reactivate the service.
                Dharan:okay, you dont need to reactivate my service, but i need a answer for my question
                Dharan:my services was activated at the time of 22-jul-2016 22:07:01
                Dharan:how it was happen, without verification?
                Dharan:and just tell me when was my service got barred?
                Megha: your out going call service has been barred on[protected]:02:57.
                Dharan:where the verification was happen in these gap? and how i was having the service without verification?
                Dharan:thanks for the response, now explain me, how i was having your service in this period without verification?
                Dharan:in which promises, you have given the service without vefication?
                Dharan:*verification
                Megha: please be online.
                Megha: as i have completely checked the details your account had been activated only on 23-jul-2016 12:34:57
                Megha: and in your account outgoing services has been barred due to negative verification.
                Dharan:just before you said that my service was activated at the time of 22-jul-2016 22:07:01
                Dharan:and now you are telling activated on 23-jul-2016 12:34:57
                Dharan:your answer is not proper
                Dharan:also, this is not a proper answer for my question
                Dharan:do you want me to retype my question?
                Megha: physical verification
                Comments: visited on 26th at 12.30 pm met servant and he said shifted to here and called subscriber mobile number he said that he shifted to padi.
                Dharan:okay
                Megha: your connection had been taken on 22-jul-2016 22:07:01 and its was activated only on 23-jul-2016 12:34:57
                Dharan:then why your verification executive came to my office and got my signature for the verification?
                Dharan:even still i don't want you to reactivate my services.. just i am asking proper answer for my question?
                Dharan:because i got frustrated too much
                Dharan:i lost my many calls.. and cant able to communicate for an urgency
                Megha: i would like to inform you that, there is no up dation that you have completely verification after that.
                Dharan:without any update why the services has been barred
                Dharan:now i need a answer for my question?
                Megha: i do understand your inconvenience, but we are unable to reactivate the services.
                Dharan:just tell me the answer, so we can move to end
                Dharan:i dont want you to reactivate my service
                Dharan:i need a answer for my question
                Dharan:do you understand my question?
                Megha: i will take the complaint that you have not intimated through sms or call about the barring.
                Dharan:this is not a answer
                Megha: so that you will get a call from our concern team for the same.
                Dharan:i need a answer for my question
                Dharan:will you guys answer my question or not?
                Dharan:i should have proper meaning for my time spent on this chat
                Dharan:i cant able to wait for a while
                Megha: i would like to inform you that your services has been barred due to negative verification and mentioned that commands as negative. as per the process if the verification is failed account would moved to temporary suspension till the verification has to complete. i request you to visit the nearest vodafone store to complete the verification and really sorry to inform you that we are unable restore the services for the same.
                Megha: i request you to visit the nearest vodafone store for the re-verification.
                Dharan:again and again i dont want your same answer for the reactivation
                Dharan:here now my query is totally different
                Dharan:just tell me have you understand my question or not?
                Dharan:if not then i can repeat it again
                Megha: yes, please
                Dharan:when my services got started?
                Dharan:and when it was got barred?
                Megha: your services got activated only on 22-jul-2016 22:07:01
                Dharan:how you guys serviced in this period without verification?
                Megha: and it had barred on 23-jul-2016 12:34:57
                Dharan:how you guys serviced in this period without verification?
                Dharan:its wrong
                Dharan:it was barred from yesterday
                Megha: sorry to inform you that, while verifying the details of you, your account has been goes on negative verification.
                Dharan:thats fine, when my services got barred? could re check again?
                Megha: it got barred on[protected]:02:57
                Dharan:in this gap where the hell verification was happened, how i was having your service?
                Dharan:22-jul-2016 22:07:[protected]:02:57
                Dharan:from 22nd july to 30th july
                Dharan:just agree in this period i was using your service?
                Dharan:will you agree?
                Megha: your account has activated on 22-jul-2016 22:07:01, and tele - verification done on 23-jul-2016 12:34:57 (that is calling to 59059) and physical verification happened on your location on[protected]:05:07 and your services has been barred on[protected]:02:57 due to negative verification.
                Dharan:without physical verification how you guys activated my service?
                Dharan:and i was using your service without physical verification for a week
                Dharan:?
                Megha: once the tele - verification is completed all the requested services will get activate initially.
                Dharan:why that happen, without physical verification?
                Megha: as per the process if the verification is negative again the services will get barred accordingly.
                Megha: as per the process, your account has been barred.
                Dharan:in which promises, after tele verification you are activating the account?
                Dharan:i know very well my services have been barred, because of your unstructured rules
                Dharan:in which promises, after tele verification you are activating the account?
                Megha: i would like to inform you that, we are activating the services temporarily post tele-verification. services will continue to work after physical verification.
                Dharan:why it is happening?
                Dharan:without physical verification result
                Megha: i would like to inform you that, services will continue to work after physical verification only.
                Dharan:if you guys are doing these much of facilities without physical verification, then how you guys barred without inform
                Megha: tele-verification is for temporary activation.
                Megha: as per the process services has been barred however you were not intimated so we will the feedback for the same.
                Dharan:your feedback will not get back my time what i spent now, and there is no proper answer upto now
                Megha: or else we will arrange the call back from our concern team within 48 hrs for the same.
                Dharan:that also i have to wait for 48 hours
                Megha: surely you will get a call for the re-verification within 48 hrs.
                Dharan:2 days
                Dharan:i am not satisfied with your services, and your inappropriate answers for my questions
                Dharan:and totally wrong things happening with your services
                Dharan:i am going to file a complaint and case
                Megha: this is the maximum time however you will get a call for the same before the timing itself.
                Dharan:might be directly through court or consumer forums, social forums, social websites and more
                Dharan:because you guys frustrated me like anything
                Dharan:goodbye vodafone.

Where the rules and proper verification. why should i be in this trouble for their mistake.

I need a proper solution for my queries.

cbiswas
                  Jul 31, 2016

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226010

I advices for deactivation of my number [protected] on 21.6.2016 but the same is not done till date, though the bill was fully cleared by the time of advice. Vodafone is not able to give any satisfactory reply but only deliberating.

crupinder
                    Jul 30, 2016

Address: Nagpur, Maharashtra, 440008

I received a message informing that I have been subscribed to a monthly subscription of "Fashion Fairies" and an amount of Rs.90 was deducted from my balance without any consent or request towards any such subscription on 30 July 2016.

Also I tried to avail an offer that reflected on my vodafone app offering 1GB data for Rs.187 on 28th July 216. But when I made the purchase I only received 600 MB data. After calling the consumer complaint number for Vodafone both of the issues were brushed under the carpet saying that they do not see any such offer towards my number and that I clicked some advertisement which subscribed me to "Fashion Fairies".

I request a refund of Rs.90 and balance data allotment of 424 MB towards my mobile number and I request an action towards the service provider or any internet scam that might be responsible towards "Fashion Fairies" subscription.

Mugdha Priyam
                      Jul 30, 2016

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411016

For July month I got my postpaid bill amount with additional Rs.1000/- for data charges, as per my plan I am using I have 1GB data free and I didn't used nore than that. Please have look and do the neccesary.

My Contact,
                      Mugdha Priyam

rajeshmonu
                        Jul 30, 2016

Address: 110096

I port my Aircel number [protected] into vodafone postpaid and they provide the service for 6 days and after that they stops the service and saying ur adress is in negative area all this happen after one person comes and total verify the adress and area as well and then i go to the vodafone store to start the number after that i give another adress for verification on sunday(24th july) and executive says ur no. stars on latest by 26 th july and still i am not getting service because my outgoing and as well as incoming service stops.This is my permanent no and i change the network to get better service but all vodafone employees have a very good idea to bluff the customer on daily basis they give daily 24 hrs TaT time for verification but still they cant do anything and i am not able to call to anyone even dont getting calls from relative.So pls kindly take it seriously and solve the isuue.

induanil
                          Jul 30, 2016

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201010

My wife own SIM no.[protected] which was in operation till November, 2015. This SIM was been used by my daughter who is pursing he medical education abroad. Till the time she was in India, the SIM was used. Simultaneously, I was also recharging it on regular intervals.

Now, during her vacation she returned and tried to operate the SIM. But, it can not be used and a message was being communicated as:

'The Vodafone mobile no. you are trying have been switched off'.

On being contacted over customer care at no. 199, we were told that the no. has been closed and now it is in the name of one Sh. Ravi Kumar. It is to my utmost shock that:

(1) without giving any notice, how the no. was closed.
                          (2) how it is being allotted to Sh. Ravi Kumar.
                          (3) what about the money I have paid on regular intervals.

If nothing can be done, the amount I had paid online on recharging of the mobile may be refunded to me.

Indu Vyas

vasu1231
                            Jul 30, 2016

Dear Sir/Mam'm,

Today I was recharging my mobile through my paytm account ( [protected] ) but mistakenly I did recharge of some other number instead of mine.

Recharge Amount: 100

Wrong Number: [protected]

Correct Number: [protected]

Date: 30/07/2016

I will be very thankful to you if you recharge my mobile number ( [protected] ) with amount 100 and deduct from wrong number.
                            And If possible refund to my paytm accounnt ( [protected] )

Amit7777
                              Jul 29, 2016

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700084

For the vodafone number [protected] (kolkata circle). on 27th july i sent email writing "i want to change my plan to sep 149 n cug as per my own reference number [protected] (now they are under same cug). but i want to keep intact current bill discount and my data benefit (750 mb+ throttle speed). please change it as immediate effect." on 28th july i was confirmed that the tariff will be changed according my request.
                              The request no[protected] was taken according to that but after the changed now i found that the tariff is not changed as per my request. there is even no benefits like that of the reference number [protected].
                              Now i am very disappointed. please add the same which i clearly mentioned before the request. i hope you will investigate all the details and take step against it.
                              Please add (750 mb+ throttle 64kbps speed as it was before) and tlike the benefits that of the reference number [protected].
                              Is there any hope to receive the reply ?

amitchow
                                Jul 29, 2016

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700075

I, Sri Amit Chowdhury have recharged the internet 2G Data Plan (unlimited)for Rs.196/- and accordingly received a massage today at 1 pm, showing as Rchrg of MRP Rs 196.0 on 29-jul-16 successful vide TRANSACTION ID KO [protected] but still now Ihave not received any activation massage, and as well as internet access.Therefore I want to know as to why the internet pack has not yet been activated and whether I have to go to higher authority for the same.

rakesh1600193
                                  Jul 29, 2016

Address: Mohali, Punjab, 140603

This is my mobie no [protected], i just lodged a complaint for my extra charges on std nos, my tariff rate are 35 paise per minute for local and std for mobiles but they are cutting more than 1 rs per minute. I called to cutomer care no asked them about this they checked on their system and told me yes sir you are right and you are going to have callback from our senior in 30 minutes but i did not got a call for more than 1 hour. I called them again and this time saurav received a call and he said there is no complaint regarding this and told me that was not a std and local, its showing null on our system, so you are not going to get back any amount.

But the way of talking by this person saurav i am sure he was drunk

This is my complaint against this person saurav from mohali. Take a action against this person. I have never talked to unmannered person like this.

I am going to put this complaint on 100of complaints websites.

Time of call was around 7 pm 29 july 2016.
                                  Hi Rakesh,

We are sorry to hear about your experience. We will have one of our executives to get in touch with you.

Vodafone India

bilz
                                    Jul 29, 2016

Address: Dhubri, Assam, 783301

I'm using Vodafone since 2012 and now i have 2 sim cards postpaid and also my family members have prepaid. but from 4 month i'm not getting network inside my house. i complained almost 15 to 20 times at 198 and also visited to my local Vodafone store many times but they are not fixing my problem. i'm writing here to for get help its my last try if the problems will be not fixed in 15 days i will port my sim cards to other network like Airtel cause they are giving good services.

kiran unique
                                      Jul 29, 2016

Address: 560097

As i took new connection from tata consultancy services representative and he informed that all billing cycle starts from 1st of every month, but it’s changed to 20th of every month and i spoke with customer care people they said visit to nearest vodafone center and change the billing cycle for your 2 mobile numbers. As stated i visited vodafone store in gulbarga and asked them to change the billing cycle for my numbers they said is not active on 5th july and we can able to change for number from 12th of every month (Sr[protected]. Today i visited vodafone store and enquirer about my billing cycle for other number they said in sr[protected] sheetal mentioned that i need to send a mail and is mentioned as comment and said user agreed on this, my question is that when i agreed and why that representative sheetal mentioned this fake comment, this is like making something fraud to customers without i agree she mentioned user is agreed.

Please take necessary action on this fraud activity and mention the action what you have taken against representative sheetal.

I request you to change my billing cycle starts from 12th of every month as i don’t want to calculate on pro-data base. Conform me after changing the bill plan and action taken against representative sheetal.

pjkjagadesh
                                        from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
                                        Jul 29, 2016

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500089

I lost my mobile on 28-july-2016 around 8.30 pm.
                                        Can you share me last call made from my vodafone mobile number [protected].
                                        After calling customer care they told last call was made to 97030*202. So request to share last call made and i can register fir in police station to trace my mobile.
                                        It is dual sim mobile. Person who theft my mobile made call from my vodafone and bsnl sims. Vodafone customer care gave me 97030* and bsnl customer care gave me details of last call as 970*202. So i had total 8 letters with me. If you could me with those 2 numbers then it help me trace out very easily.