Complaints 27106

File a complaint to Vodafone India

Having problems with Vodafone India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Vodafone India customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Vodafone India

Vodafone India Phone Numbers

+91 98 2009 8200
+91 22 7171 5000

Vodafone India Website

Vodafone India Head Office Address

Peninsula Corporate Park, Ganpatrao Kadam Marg, Lower Parel
Mumbai City District

Vodafone India reviews & complaints page 924

ankur.garg510
from Proddatur, Andhra Pradesh
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Incorrect Vodafaone bill.

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

I got this issue of incorrect bill every month. Last month also Vodafone has charged me 668 as downloaded charge but while complaining the same on Consumer form they have waved off this. This month also Vodafone has changed me 228 as downloading charge but I haven’t downloaded anything as I am using 1 GB 3G plan. Downloading d2cndtvvaluepack9 Rs 99 2 times in a month Hello1tvallsouth of Rs 30 Kindly do the needful to correct my...

Note: Using Monthly Rental Plan Rs. 105/- and Received Bill of Rs. 4141/- Creadit Limit was only Rs. 500/- I am Sunil Vishwakarma using Mobile no. [protected], I got offers from Vodafone, Micromax A350 of 3G 2GB data with handset. Rarely I use the Internet on my mobile because in office, we are not allowed to use handset. On Saturday I have spoken to Vodafone customer care executive regarding my data consume and he informed me that I can...
pardeep dandyan

BILL DEC 2014

Address:Kurukshetra, Haryana

M.No. [protected] (Prepaid) 1 january 2015 ko sms send kiya tha -( BILL DEC ) To 144 7-8 din bad company walo ka phone aya, address pucha bta diya. or abhi tak bill ki detail mere pass nhi phunchi, maine kam se kam 20-30 bar customer care se call kiya, bolte h ke vodafone store, maine aas pass ke sabhi vodafone store pr ja aya, bol dete h ke complaint dal di h, 48 ghante me call aa jaygi company walo ki, koi call nhi aii. customer ki problem...
shubham rana
from Jind, Haryana

requested for solution of my problem

sir, main Naresh kumar hun, me ambala me rehta hu mene tower ke liye aplly kiya tha to unhone humse 1.5 lakh rs. le liye hai or abhi tak ko kam nei kiya or bhi paise mangrhe hai sir plzzzz req. hai ek apse agar ap mera msg padhte ho to plz kuch action lo is pe or ya to mere paise wapis dilao ya fir tower lagwao. or apki vodafone company ne hume 6 tarik ko msg kiya tha ke humare account me 60 lakh rs. deposite krwa diye hai likin aj tk ek...
Parul Jindal

overbilling on GPRS

I have received a bill of Rs 89000 charged on my Vodafone number, for GPRS used while on international travel, whereas my mobile has not been active on mobile data, and moreover i do not have GPRS on my mobile activated. now they have disconnected my number and they are not even willing to attend to this complaint nor giving any justifications. pls help me solve my problem ....
Shridhar Vedagiri

Cheap Tricks by Vodafone

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

I have 2 numbers under my name which is [protected] and [protected]. The [protected] number was used by me and the [protected] is used by my brother & me too sometimes.There was a Heavy bill of around 8000/- charged on my [protected] number for the month of October which when questioned was said to be my 2G data usage charges. However I asked your agents to come with a valid proof to get the payment and none of them came directly but threatened...
nishanat

fraud charges

Dear Vodafone team, My mobile number is [protected] I could see current month JAN 2015 . I have been charged for Rs.297 d2c_vceservice _, this month fake downloads .Only Vodafone team and God can say what are these charges for.I wonder what’s this strategy of making money from customers.Iwas using past 1 years Vodafone connection and i am a HR manager one Reputed Telecon company . I am not a fool and more over i dont have time ...
neerajkumarmodi

Disconnected number got Activated and Billed

Hi, It was surprising that my 2 disconnected numbers got activated without any verbal or written communication and billed also. My numbers are [protected], [protected] When I communicated with customer care he informed me that it was activated upon my request on phone cal, i told him that i have not made any such call but he kept on telling me that its looged in our system that request was made. What should I do? It seems it...
priyankapk.2015

Complaint against manipulation of services

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

Hello, I am a Postpaid Cognizant-Corporate Vodafone customer having plan E_Connect_3G_ 299. This is regarding manipulation of my services without my knowledge twice just on receipt o[censored]nknown fraudulent call requests.

On 27th Dec 2014, I received message on my number that my Plan has been changed and my service was disrupted later on. On contacting Customer Care, I have been informed that action on my SIM was performed on receiving...
soumenkol

Vodafone wrongly charges Rs.198

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal

My vodafone connection is postpaid & in corporate plan. my last bill Vodafone wrongly charges of Rs.99/- two times total Rs.198 for download of d2c_mazaa. which I have never used or downloaded

1st of all i dont know what is this download, ...& how can vodafone charge this type of amount where my 3GB unlimited plan allready activated.

This is one kind of fraud case of vodafone & its happening with...
Bhojak Mehul

Complaint for extra services and plans

Address:Gandhinagar, Gujarat

Respected sir/madam I wanted to file a case and complaint against the company for giving me a sever hard time.on 28/1/15days I got a call from the customer care saying that they want to update ne with a new call plan in which I strictly said no, after that they still turned on that plan.i had to call them 4-5 times about the problem but they said that it was by mistake and will be back to normal but I start the plan didn't stop and my...
Dr meenakshi

3G card not working

My 3G data card no [protected] is not working. A few days back I visited the store, I was told that the card was faulty a new card was given to me after submitting the necessary documents. Even now the data card is not functioning and I am able to access the net only through a WI Fi device. Kindly look into the matter Dr Meenakshi [protected]...
rrkulkarni72

About the recharge

I recharge 199 rs vodafone yesterday at 5 pm through sbm net bank tran id :BSBM[protected] but it is not success i dint get the msg also plese send me the other details when it is refund...
ravisangwan40

Extra charges without taking any sevice

Sir/madam I have two numbers of Vodafone [protected], [protected]. I had called customers care many times regarding my Bill issue but they can't give any satisfactory answer. I am really very frustrated. Plz resolve my problem. Regards Ravi sangwan...
annelebot
from Jodhpur, Rajasthan

non activation sim card

Address:Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala

Hello, friday 6th february i bought a sim card at the vodafone office in front of the main post office Trivandrum, MG Road they charges me 100Rps for the sim card and i learn later the sim card was free of charge (special offer, just have to put money on it) today, wednesday 11th the sim card is still not activate they gave me a phone number but nobody answer ; all my friends tried without success but we are living in a rural remote...
shibumukho

Sudden Interruption of mobile network

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal

Since 07.02.2015 morning incoming and outgoing facilities stopped without prior intimation.Twice complain lodged and the Docket Nos. [protected] and [protected] and several times contacted your customer care in Kolkata. Already talk to your customer care supervisors namely Mr. Subhra Dey and Mr. James Anthony. Both of them along with your customer care representative assured me that my problem will be resolved within 24hrs. but till date the...
Er Sakshi Katyayen

claiming of bill and not terminating connection

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

I was moved to Bangalore from Noida . I came to know this only 2 days before that my joining came in bangalore. I went to voda store in sec-18 with the photocopy of my driving license and photographs of mine bt they denied saying that original they need. I requested that i have tom morning flight but they did not listen . Next day my mom visited their store with original one this time they said it can be done by me only . But i was in bangalore...
thedh64

Vodafone India - Unnecessarily charged 6528 rupees for 3G data

Vodafone India - Unnecessarily charged 6528 rupees for 3G data Dear Sir/madam, I, Vijyant Kumar using phone number [protected] since 2009 without any problem but in the month of August 2014, I received a call from Vodafone customer service that they want to give me free service of 3GInternet of 2GB data but I refused because I m very happy with airtel connection of another number even they again requested me to have this free facility...
Mitul Kumar

wrong downloading charges

Hi My name is MITUL and My vodafone number is [protected] I am using vodafone no from last 6 MONTH and using same Internet plan from that time . In my current bill generated on 3 RD FEB 2014 (for the month dated JAN14 and FEB15), Vodafone charged me some downloading charges of Rs 99, for the below content 27/01/15-12:55:00 d2c_salparni_looka 0:00 99 <[protected]Rs99 I am completely unaware about these content and no such data is...
Garyfgm

Pl solve, Bill dispute - Vodafone Haryana. Worst Organization.Looting Customers

Address:Rewari, Haryana

Vodafone Haryana Bawal location Mobile Bill Dispute It very upsetting and frustated to write u that i am very very frustated from the vodafone.Its one of the worst company and service i have ever experienced. 1. This is in relation to my vodafone bill for Jan of phone number [protected]. I have been charged roaming call forwarding.i am not responsible for paying vodafone if you give me services of other network in roaming.i should have...