| Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400054 |
| Website: www.vodafone.in |
My name is Pooja Shah and I am a postpaid customer of Vodafone Mumbai.
I am extremely upset and disappointed with the service provided to me by your company. My tarrif plan was very high and I was being charged a lot for my data plan and thus in the month of March I decided to visit the Vodafone store to change my tarrif plans. I was promised that my data plan would change but I received no message of a new plan being activated. I visited the store again the very next day and I was told that my plan would get activated within 48 hours. Again, nothing happened.
I have, since then, called the Vodafone helpline no. [protected] innumerable times and have requested the staff to change my plans so that I stop getting overcharged for my usage. When I decided I've had enough and called vodafone to shift me to airtel, a person named SUBHAN from the Vodafone team spoke to me and assured me that my entire plan would change to rs 535 (WITH TAXES) where I would get 1 gb of 4G free and after that my speed would directly reduce and become 2G for which I will not be charged. Additionally in rs 535 I would get 800 local and 400 national minutes free.
Again, no message of activation of the new plan was received. I kept calling the helpline to ask for an update but either I was transferred from one department to the other or they told me somebody would contact me within 2 working days, which also never happened.
Finally I was slapped with an unreasonable bill of rs 3100 which I absolutely refuse to pay since I was constantly requesting and wasting my precious time behind your Vodafone officials who're super useless and inefficient. Though they adjusted Rs 1200, they still expect me to pay 1900 which isn't fair because i did not want the plan i had - i wanted the 535 rs plan. it snot my fault that they did not activate it. I even asked what message should i sent for activation but was told it will happen from their end automatically.
Even for the next bill cycle, when since a month Ive already been requesting vodafone to change my tariff plans, I was billed high (again, for plans that i did not even want)and they randomly have activated new plans without my approval.
Please let me know how you'll plan to mend this. Not only will I not pay a single penny of this bill, but also for the month of April- May I will not pay the bill since even now I'm being charged for something I wanted changed 2 months back. If need be, I will definitely be taking legal action against Vodafone so please revert to me with a solution and also a written apology for the high inconvenience caused to me.
Vodafone India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Vodafone — Reduction of rs 20 on 16/12/2015
I never activated any services and i recieved a message saying tube world pack was activated. I lost 20 rs.Vodafone — Deactivate call barring service
Call barring service activate in my vodafone sim no.[protected] i want to deactivate this service in my no. i also call 199 vodafone customer care no. but the problem is still please give me proper solutionVodafone — Not able to connect any call
FroM afternoon not able to connect to any number and this is not first time, so action should be taken and the service should be provided as soon as possibleVodafone India — Network issue
Last 3 days Network problem in office. Continue left the Network.Vodafone India — 2g internet service
Sir, my phone no [protected] which recharje Rs 58 for 2g data. but now a days internet srvice very slow(4kbps).sir please solve this matter.Vodafone — Internet pack not activate as per sacheme
Sir, my new prepaid number is [protected] but i am not satisfy wid ur Internet service please sove my problem as soon as possible, Thank youVodafone India — Deduction of data pack
I had recharged my number for 20 GB 3G data on 21/11/2015 which I received. It was then overwritten automatically on 24/11/2015 with a 2 GB data pack. The call centres refuses to help meVodafone India — Mobile phone lost
My mobile phone lost yesterday. Please block my SIM no.[protected]Vodafone India — Fraud
My vodafone no. Is [protected] Vodafone company is barred to my no. Now my sim card is barred to any call. without any reason and any notice vodafone is closed my no .Vodafone India — unwanted Glamour Inn Activate
Today I also received a sms from Vodafone is glamour zone pack is activate and deducted rs. 40.00 something in my balance, whereas I don't have activate this pack, please accept my Complaints and take action and return my money.Vodafone India — Mobile mela service 45 deducted without my permission
Hi Vodafone, mobile meal service activated of 45 rupees deducted without my permission. Please revert back mobile no [protected]Vodafone — Chal de phatte service
I received a msg saying chakke de phate service has been activated on 21 Nov 2015. I did not request this service and they deducted rs.99 as a monthly rental.Vodafone India — Regarding The Recharge
I Had Recharge of 129 by Mistake on my Vodafone number Which is for Blackberry Services But When I asked Them to help to solve this this they are raising their hands saying we cannot do anythingVodafone Store — Last two days my mobile no is not working
My number is [protected] it is andhrasim i was stay at bangalore i am unemployment last 2 days number is not working what is the reason i was job searching in bangalore call are coming please excuse meVodafone — Vodafone scratch card demaged
Dear sir/ madam, i bought 20 rs vodafone card... i scratched that card that time first 4 digits are demaged... this is that remaining card num[protected] how to recover that numbers... please reply immediately...Vodafone India — Refund issue
My walllet 15 rs. already then me recharge 50 rs. but not recharge but 15rs. cut my wallet pls.give me my 15.rs. in my wallet [protected]@gmail.com .Vodafone India — Double charge for call
My call disconnect 59 sec and customer care ask 61 sec plz help us my number is [protected] call time date :5 nov 2015 11:38 59 secVodafone India — Want to close no 9899551605
As i no more required this no pls close the same, as customer care is not listening to me.Vodafone — Vodafone company provide wrong information
Vodafone executive ms.rajesh rajiv chowrasiya he is not provide proper information and he speak very harshly.i already paid my bill and they again send me bill.Vodafone — Prepaid service
My mobile no. [protected] was barred because of non usage, since I'm out of country for few months. Now I called customer care to activate my no. That said it is not possible to activate my no. I want my old no. Only. So help me in it.Vodafone — Money gone but recharge not happend
Money is gone from my Hdfc account but recharge not doneVodafone — Recharge fail
My order no is [protected] but recharge not done by paytm. second time occuring problem so i m not satisfy by paytm so pls refund my rs 500 amount and done my rechargeVodafone India — Unwanted deduction
Company has deducted 90 rs from.my account...by sending msg that glamour zone pack has been activated.. Saale chutiya bana rahe hain public ko. Vodafone bhi choro ki list mein saamil ho gaya Saale faaltu ka paisa deduct karte hainVodafone India — Internet error
I am cant open many pages in internet please solve then problem ERROR:PROBLEM LOADING PAGE CONNECTION WAS RESETVodafone — Glamour in pack activation
I got mesg of activation of glamour inn pack for 1 days. it deducted my balance rs 3.it is cheating bcoz I did not activate any service.Vodafone — Call details-incoming&outgoing
My Vodafone no. [protected]. I reqire call details incoming and outgoing from march-2015. My name Mukesh r Pandya. My email address . [protected]@gmail.comVodafone India — Very Bad 3G services
This idiotic company has been charging me every month for 3G but not giving the 3G services and I have to get on the top of terrace to get the 3G connection. Never go for Vodafone. [censored]s they are