Volkswagen India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Sep 23, 2025
Complaints 2198

File a complaint to Volkswagen India

Having problems with Volkswagen India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Volkswagen India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Volkswagen India reviews & complaints page 55

ginesh ps
Jun 23, 2017

Address: 680701

Polo 2015 bought before 2 years having frequent starting problems related to battery issue. Car has taken to vw service center kerala at phoenix trichur and verified by sevice center that battery is fine, but still the starting problem persist. Need to start the car with another battery jump from parkingwhen not used every 4 days. It is well known fact that the issue with battery is week and needs to be replaced from your end at foc. This type of issue not acceptable with in this short period of purchase.
Please not car is still under warranty.
Aug 1, 2017
Volkswagen India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jun 24, 2017
Volkswagen India Customer Care's response
Dear Sir/Ma’am,

Greetings from Volkswagen Passenger Cars!

This is in reference to your complaint received through Consumer complaint website addressed to Volkswagen Group Sales India Pvt. Ltd.

We request you to please share your car registration no. & contact details in order to enable us to address to your Query/Concern.

Assuring you our best services always.

Yours’ Sincerely,

Customer Care
Volkswagen Passenger Cars India

For Enquiries/ Complaints[protected]
For Road Side Assistance[protected] /[protected]
E-mail customer.[protected]@volkswagen.co.in.
Website www.volkswagen.co.in
Jul 01, 2017
Dear Sir/Ma’am,

This is in reference to your feedback dated 24th June, 2017.

We have not received any response to our request dated 01st July, 2017 for sharing with us your car registration no. & contact details in order to enable us to address to your Query/Concern.

We understand, your concern is resolved and performance of your vehicle is meeting your utmost satisfaction.

In case of any further support of clarification please feel free to contact us at customer.[protected]@volkswagen.co.in or[protected].

We value your association with us, assuring you our best services always.

Yours’ Sincerely,
Customer Care

dhaval kalathia
    from Jamnagar, Gujarat
    Jun 22, 2017

Address: 380007

I'm dhaval kalathia from ahmedabad and i bought volkswagen (Vw) polo during year 2012. Since 2012 i service my car with authorize service centre automark ahmedabad.

Last week on 14/06/2017 i handover my vehicle for periodic service at automark ahmedabad. This is my fifth periodic maintenance service from this authorized service centre of vw.

As per service adviser of automark one of the part of vehicle (Right hand side power window mechanism) is not functional and require replacement.

Though at the time of handing over of my vehicle to service centre adviser there was no such issue and the mentioned part was functional. I claim service centre that the functioning of mentioned part is damage during maintenance at service centre.

I raised issue at customer care crm team of vw but they are adamant and not giving satisfactory answer to my issue.

Request you to let me know as a customer what rights do i have and kindly let me know name of customer protection agency wherein i can raise my issue.

Kindly do the needful and let me know the details.
    Aug 15, 2017
    Jul 15, 2017
    Dear Sir/Ma’am,

Greetings from Volkswagen Passenger cars!

We value your association with our brand, and appreciate the time you have invested in sharing your feedback.

We understand your query has been resolved and addressed by our dealer partner, request you to kindly mark it as resolved on the consumer forum website.

In case there are any queries un addressed, please feel free to contact us at[protected] or write to us on customer.[protected]@volkswagen.co.in

We thank you for being our valuable customer.

Yours’ Sincerely,

Customer Care

Nitingargg
      Jun 21, 2017

Address: Chandigarh, Chandigarh, 160002

I have given my car to the body shop of volkswagen one month back and dealership still making an excuses to dont know when they will be able to deliver the car and its my # mind when i bought the volkswagen car in my life. My car is in workshop from 22/05/2017 and they said to deliver it by 10/06/2017 but today its 21/06/2017 and still they say dont know when we will be able to deliver
      Aug 1, 2017
      Jun 24, 2017
      Dear Sir/Ma’am,

This is in reference to your complaint received through Consumer complaint website addressed to Volkswagen Group Sales India Pvt. Ltd.

We request you to please share your car registration no. & contact details in order to enable us to address to your Query/Concern.

Yours’ Sincerely,

Customer Care

Jul 01, 2017
      Dear Sir/Ma’am,

This is in reference to your feedback dated 24th June, 2017.

We have not received any response to our request dated 01st July, 2017 for sharing with us your car registration no. & contact details in order to enable us to address to your Query/Concern.

We understand, your concern is resolved and performance of your vehicle is meeting your utmost satisfaction.

In case of any further support of clarification please feel free to contact us at customer.[protected]@volkswagen.co.in or[protected].

Yours’ Sincerely,
      Customer Care

Vishwa Natha
        Jun 18, 2017

Address: Bellary, Karnataka, 583115

Dear sir i have purchased a polo diesel high line car at hubli show room as on july 2015, now it's running kilometers as 24000 only, but battery problem startd and car was not startd wat to do now. When i started my car, it didn't start. I talked to company guys, they told me to change the battery.
        An average life of car battery is around 48 months, which is much more than mine
        Please give an explanation as to how the battery drained so fast given the fact that there was no single reason which could hamper battery so fast & operation was also smooth.
        Aug 4, 2017
        Jun 24, 2017
        Dear Sir/Ma’am,

Yours’ Sincerely,

Customer Care

Jul 01, 2017
        Dear Sir/Ma’am,

This is in reference to your feedback dated 18th June, 2017.

Yours’ Sincerely,
        Customer Care

Ajmalkharim
          from Angamali, Kerala
          Jun 18, 2017

Address: Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, 695027

I gave my brother's vehicle passat kl01aw786 in the name of aqeel abdul kharim to service at evm motors trivandrum it was a routine service for one lakh kilometres on this month 14th whatever complaints i have said haven't retrieved. They don't have gear oil or simple parts like door rubber beedings. They gave me 17700 bills at last for what i don't know. I don't know they have capabilities to take care car like volkswagen. Please look into it. Otherwise i will choose others way. Thank you
          Sep 12, 2017
          Aug 12, 2017
          Dear Sir/Ma’am,

We value your association with our brand, and appreciate the time you have invested in sharing your feedback.

We understand your query has been resolved and addressed by our dealer partner, request you to kindly mark it as resolved on the consumer forum website.

In case there are any queries un addressed, please feel free to contact us at[protected] or write to us on customer.[protected]@volkswagen.co.in

Yours’ Sincerely,

Customer Care

Shahzaman1995
            from Aligarh, Uttar Pradesh
            Jun 17, 2017

Address: Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh, 244001

Dear, sir / madam

I having vw ameo tdi comfortline toffee brown and the front head light are not working properly and the visiblity during night conditions is very poor, so i inform this problem to the vw service centre in moradabad (Maa shetla automobiles) 244001 india u. P

They says its was an manufacturing defect because the lights are not able to set according to their need.

Due to this issue the front head lights will be changed and my car is under warrenty

I purchase my car in december 2016 and the owner name is miss. Shama anjum, she is my mother

Registration number is up-21-bk-7024

The service centre of vw staff says that we ordered your head lights and will come soon and now it has been passed around 2 months, i didn't get front head lights yet

They said its takes around 15 days, but they cross the deadline and now around 2 months has been passed still i didn't get

So please solve my problem and arrange front head lights for me

When i drive in night conditions, i face out too much problems due to bad visiblity of light

Even when ever we called to the vw service centre in moradabad, the staff says your front headlights are ordered and are in progress

Shama anjum
            We have model jetta Volkswagen which is defective due to emission and more A.C related problems. We've to claim this as disclaim.nl in netherland to return our investment on this car or vice versa for better service. we request you to refund or exchange . we're grateful to you if you response us .

justwatch009
              Jun 16, 2017

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226016

I have polo 1.2 cr comfortline which i purchased in 2012. The clutch system stopped working and was replaced in authorised workshop in may 2016 after 5 months only it again got damaged and again it had to be replaced in nov 2016. Now again it has been damaged and again the workshop people saying that it has to be changed. I am not able to understand how come a clutch system of a company like volkswagon is getting damaged so frequently. It was never expected from volkswagon i have spent around 75000 in just 15 months on the clutch only. Every time it has been done by authorised workshop of vw. It is beyond comprehension that how can a car which performed good for 4 yrs. Now its clutch getting damaged every 6 months with same person driving the car. I wrote to volkswagon customer care but they did not bother to even respond to my query.
              Jul 26, 2017
              Jun 24, 2017
              Dear Sir/Ma’am,

Yours’ Sincerely,

Customer Care

Shivang Rathod
                Jun 16, 2017

Address: Rajkot, Gujarat, 362001

Front windshield glass damage without any unusual activity done, according to use this is a vendor issue with your company from were you import the glass, this crack in windshield is happen due to hot inside the car according to use. We have updated the case to sales person, but according to use it need a special involvement to get it shorted, will request you to call the car an investigate the situation. As it is damaging customers experience of your company.

My contact number is [protected]
                Mail : shivbhadra. [protected]@vodafone.com
                Jul 26, 2017
                Jun 24, 2017
                Dear Sir/Ma’am,

Yours’ Sincerely,

Customer Care

Deepak Vichare
                  Jun 16, 2017

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 400615

I purchased my vw polo in june 2015 from the moti nagar showroom west delhi. Right from the time of purchase till now i am facing an issue with the bluetooth feature of the music system. I can connect my mobile phone to the car's music system via bluetooth however when i play music there's no sound on the car speakers. Sometimes it works fine but i face this issue at least 7 out of 10 times. I have got this checked at the vw service centre (In delhi and thane) multiple times. Twice they updated the software of the music system however the issue reoccured. The service centre staff did all kind of troubleshooting. They also checked this using different handsets and confirmed that the issue is with the music system. Everytime i visit the service centre to report the same issue they say that we have checked and done the needful, you won't face the issue again. And they ask me to visit them again if this issue repeats. I have given up on this and i am highly dissatisfied. Vw polo is a wonderful car but all my expectation got ruined because of the music system. The service centre staff knows how many times i have visited them to report this issue but nobody is proactively giving me a permanent solution. I dont think after this car i will opt for your brand again.
                  Aug 22, 2017
                  Jun 16, 2017
                  Updated by Deepak Vichare
                  I can be reached at +[protected]
                  Jul 22, 2017
                  Dear Sir/Ma’am,

Yours’ Sincerely,

Customer Care
                  We are travelling on the highway and the tire has been cracked from inside.
                  Without any reason and huddle.
                  Extremly poor quality observed. The car is not six month old also.

Music system - Comment #2760888 - Image #0
                  Music system - Comment #2760888 - Image #1
                  I complained many times they didnt repied and specially staff is so rude and unethicle wrost service and useless staff i really unsetisfied n its nt for one time they do everytime

Heaven India
                    Jun 15, 2017

Address: 122001

Pls refer below estimate and subsequent repair/change of the spare parts of my car. And this is not for the first time???
                    Hr26bg6166 model jetta
                    After the re-inspection and repair period the cover of the hand break was not found and when asked this was not available in the stock as well could be arrange with different colour — i could not understand this.
                    Also during inspection the air condition was not cooling enough/ compressor was coming on load frequently – i was told that the compressor needs to be changed. It is my surprise that air compressor becomes faulty is very rare chances.

Can somebody explain to me as i had lost complete trust in wwagen brand
                    Jul 28, 2017
                    Jun 24, 2017
                    Dear Sir/Ma’am,

Yours’ Sincerely,

Customer Care

Boosipally Venkatreddy
                      Jun 14, 2017

Address: 500039

Hi sir,

Subject:volkswagen vento steering rack problems not corrected by volkswagen deccan hyderabad.

My name is venkat reddy b, r/o hyderabad. I have a volkswagen vento diesel car. Initially there was an issue with ac, i visited vw service centre and they found some issue with ac flap motor, it cost around 300rs, but they charged 2500rs for service. After few months we found that there is some issue steering that was fitted wrongly by vw service centre.

Again i visited vw service center and informed about steering. They have checked and and found some issue with steering rack because of wrongly fitted steering. After 4-5 discussion they are agreed to replace the steering rack and done the same.

Present issue.
                      On 12th june 2017 i have visited vw service as there is some sounds in the car. Vw service guys checked and found that again there is an issue with steering rack. And they said no repair only replacement is possible. That around 15000 res cost.

My car was bellow 4 years old, because of wrongly fitted steering steering rack was damaged 1st time. With in one year again there some issue with steering rack. They said some water was stored inside the steering rack because of that it was damaged, but they don't find and don't know how water was gone inside the steering rock. They simply said car running under water. If we run under water what about engine. Every car in rainy season runs on the water roads not under the water. How these guys are escaping.

Volks wagen deccan service centre guys are not respected to customers, not provide service with in the time which they given. They do not have good experience technical people.

Every visit they did one or 2 mistakes in my experience. For ex. If i gave for one repair, they do repair for that, they will create another issue.

Could you please help me to assist how to proceed.

Address of the vw deccan service: ida uppal, hyderabad, telangana 500039, phone:[protected]
                      Aug 1, 2017
                      Jun 14, 2017
                      Updated by Boosipally Venkatreddy
                      Jun 14, 2017
                      Updated by Boosipally Venkatreddy
                      Hi Sir,

I for got to mention my car Number, It is AP 29 BV 9888.

Venkat Reddy B
                      Jul 01, 2017
                      Dear Sir/Ma’am,

Yours’ Sincerely,

Customer Care

Vijey Balaji
                        Jun 14, 2017

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600040

Good day.

This is vijey from chennai, india. Once a fan for quality cars made by volkswagen but not anymore!

Thanks for taking your time to read this mail. I have been pushed to the extent that i had to write this mail to get some attention the poor quality and customer service maintained by volkswagen in india.

I have lived overseas and owned vw cars and used to love them for the quality and drive which was the reason for me to choose a vw car when i had to buy one in india but, i am only disgusted by the owner-ship experience i am facing in the first 7 months after buying one.

I purchased a vw vento highline dsg automatic on the 20th october 2016, took delivery of the car on the 29th october 2016, saturday at around 10:00 am, the car came with a box of chocolates that was leaky with ants in the box.

29th-october-2016
                        The very same day around 1 p. M. Decided to take my family on a drive. Within about 40 kms south-west of chennai the check engine light came on! Yes, on the first few hours of driving the car. Called the service guys and they told me to drive the car to the service station slowly, which i did only to realise that they were closing for the day and can have a look at it only on the following monday. After a long inspection, they found out the problem with a pressure converter and changed the part which solved the problem but the car still had some lag during acceleration compared to a friend who bought the same car a month after me. (The sales guy promised me some benefits on vw customer referral program but never delivered.)

The problems i have been facing on driving the first few months

1. All doors and hinges squeak even when they are closed.
                        2. A loud knocking noise in the front suspension even in the tiniest pot holes.
                        3. Music system never turns off at times even after removing the key from ignition key hole.
                        4. The disc brakes develop rust even when they are run every day.

31st – may – 2017
                        The car has done about 10, 000 kms on it and started developing a jitter in the first gear when it starts moving. I have seen this happening with manual cars that have done like 50-60k kms on them. After a brief inspection and 2 days later they informed me that the clutch needs to be replaced! (On a automatic car that has done just 10k kms on it!, unbelivebale!). The fuel door also stopped locking and was opening even if the car was locked!

After about one week of chasing the service adviser over phone he finally organised for the parts to be couriered and now says it will take them 4 working days to replace the clutch! (I remember toyota replaced the clutch plate for my friends innova in 3 hours when it broke down in bangalore and we didn’t have to cancel our plans)

I was supposed to drive down to mangalore with my family on the 2nd june for a week and had to cancel all my plans since the car developed this problem.

What makes me angry is i have purchased roadside assistance, extended warranty and what not but they haven’t even bothered to offer a courtesy vehicle nor has anyone from abra motors bothered to call and monitor if the problem is being handled. Looks like vw doesn’t care on the customer experience!

I am summarising the problems reported with dates below along with invoices, bills and details of the staffs attached along with this e-mail and hope to receive some light on the poor customer support maintained by vw.

Date problems resolution

29th october 2016 check engine light on engine pressure converter replaced on warranty

06th february 2017 1. General service done
                        2. Suspension noise service technician felt no such problem existed
                        3. Loud squeaking noise from the left glove box some electrical part behind the glove box was loose and was fixed
                        4. All doors and squeaking even when closed service technician felt no such problem existed

31st may 2017 1. Jittering in 1st gear car is in the service station atm, no courtesy vehicle provided nor any update on the status has been provided
                        2. Fuel door not locking lock replaced in warranty
                        3. Suspension noise not fixed
                        4. Doors squeaking all doors have been lubricated and the noise has reduced considerably

The car was sold to me by abra motors pvt ltd chennai
                        Address: no 80, southern avenue, state hwy112, mogappair, ambattur industrial estate, chennai, tamil nadu 600058

These were the staff who handled on behalf of abra motors.
                        Sales representative: alex, ph: +91 [protected]
                        Service advisor: anand, ph: +91 [protected]
                        Crm: m. Mahesh, ph: +91 [protected]
                        Front office manager: murali

Please note that i have also filed a consumer complaint with national consumer complaints under motor vehicles and with indian consumer complaints forum.

- capt. Vijeybalaji
                        Jul 25, 2017
                        Jun 24, 2017
                        Dear Sir/Ma’am,

Yours’ Sincerely,

Customer Care

Venkadesh Murugan
                          Jun 12, 2017

Address: 600016

I have recently purchased vw ameo highline. They have offered me 10.% discount on the ex show room price. Initially i have accepted for manufacturing date not less than dec 2016.
                          My purchase date was 10 march 2017.
                          But new 2017 highline version has some design improvements with the same price. I know i have been cheated by the dealer.
                          Kindly let me know how i can resolve this issue. Can i file case against vw
                          Aug 18, 2017
                          Jul 08, 2017
                          Dear Sir/Ma’am,

Yours’ Sincerely,

Customer Care

I bought my polo high line disel 3 years back and within this 3 year the battery dead two times
                          I think volkswagen is keeping sub standard battery and the response of servce team was very bad

Reshmi S
                            from Morjim, Goa
                            Jun 12, 2017

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700061

The tragic story of our first car - volkswagen :
                            After surveying these cars: maruti swift, fiat punto, hyundai i20 honda jazz we came into a solution of volkswagen polo trusting its brand image it's quality and it's engineering.

We had purchased it on 2012 and in 5 years it's was driven 27000 kms. We went out of town for 2 months parking our car in our garage which is shaded (To be mentioned). When we returned we could not start our car. We thought it was the battery. We got a new battery and checked.. Still didn't start.. We got it to our nearest showroom in kolkata. There when we got to know the reason we were shocked.

Shockingly they did not have any reason for such an unbelievable condition of the engine. I am sharing the pics.

I really couldn't believe that if volkswagen means a trusted brand and german engineering then please i would require a reason that how can my car be in this condition. What kind of quality does volkswagen define themselves as???

I was assigned my case to volkswagen to customer service manager surama (Kolkata topsia). She was pathetic.
                            Dear volkswagen... Please ask ms surama to attend the customers properly with our disconnecting their call when they are speaking... 1. I never get a call back.
                            2. I call her.. She said she will call me back in 5 min... Which never happened
                            3. I called her back after half n hour.. While i was speaking to her she disconnected my call.
                            I am highly disappointed on this kind of customer assistance... What wrong with volkswagen??
                            Sep 7, 2017
                            Aug 05, 2017
                            Dear Sir/Ma’am,

Yours’ Sincerely,

Customer Care

My car no CH04F9252 having Ac defect which is very shameful for this type of car kindly resolve the defect my mobile no [protected] Deepanshu jain Advocate
                            My email is [protected]@gmail.com
                            Very poor company so that not heard that this type of luxury cars are facing problem kindly resolve our defect of car Ac problem

Shiva DC
                              from Mangalore, Karnataka
                              Jun 11, 2017

Address: 570017

Myself shivaprasad dc. I booked a polo gt tdi red by paying a booking amount of rupees 10k on 15 may 2017 in kpr cars pvt ltd mysore. After that dealer insisted me to pay full amount by telling vehicle is on the way there is so much demand for this vehicle whoever pay first will get the vehicle. I am already in desperate to buy the car so applied for a loan on 18th may 2017 loan sanctioned from canarabank. 19th i sent full amount to his a/c number. 22days are over still not got the car. He is always giving unnecessary reasons. Please solve my problem.
                              Aug 9, 2017
                              Jun 11, 2017
                              Updated by Shiva DC
                              This is shivaprasad from chikkamagaluru karnataka. I booked a polo gt tdi red by paying a booking amount of rupees 10k on 12 may 2017 in kpr cars pvt ltd mysore. Then the dealer told ur car is on the way pls transfer full amount we will confirm ur 🚗 so i applied for a loan and loan got sanctioned on 15th may 17. I transfered full amount of rupees 9, 42, 000/- he keep on postponing the date. What should i do. I have to pay loan interest. Pls help with it.
                              Jun 17, 2017
                              Dear Sir/Ma’am,

We request you to please share your contact details in order to enable us to address to your Query/Concern.

Yours’ Sincerely,

Customer Care

Jun 18, 2017
                              Updated by Shiva DC
                              Sir my contact details
                              SHIVAPRASAD DC
                              Ph:[protected]
                              Jul 08, 2017
                              Dear Sir/Ma’am,

Yours’ Sincerely,

Customer Care

My car no CH04F9252 having Ac defect which is very shameful for this type of car kindly resolve the defect my mobile no [protected] Deepanshu jain Advocate
                              My email is [protected]@gmail.com
                              Very poor company so that not heard that this type of luxury cars are facing problem kindly resolve our defect of car Ac problem

Vedànt Pánwar
                                Jun 11, 2017

Address: Dehradun, Uttarakhand, 248003

After service my volkswagen car again and again troubling and company not doing any good performance today i get my car back then my bumber and back gate were damage.. Your company said sir this is our mechanic mistake but you dont worrie we will change your bumber and back gatee but with your insurancee... Is that ur company service in india am fully announced by this nature
                                Jul 26, 2017
                                Jun 24, 2017
                                Dear Sir/Ma’am,

Yours’ Sincerely,

Customer Care

Anjani khadria
                                  Jun 9, 2017

Address: Hanumangarh, Rajasthan, 335523

Our car no rj 31 ca 4598
                                  Software update done by your hisar dealer
                                  They intentionally damage our car because we did not purchase plastic parts from them
                                  Engine is not working properly now
                                  I will go to consumer forum followed by media
                                  If you will not take action within 2 days
                                  They told me that if we will not purchase front grill and tyre from them they will not rectify the engine software
                                  Hisar is 100 km far from us
                                  My one day is waste when i go their once
                                  I have gone their 3 times
                                  But all in vain
                                  Aug 10, 2017
                                  Jul 08, 2017
                                  Dear Sir/Ma’am,

Yours’ Sincerely,

Customer Care

nomorang
                                    Jun 9, 2017

Address: Udaipur, Rajasthan, 313004

I purchased my polo diesel highline car on 11 feb, 2015
                                    After just 28 months, when i started my car, it didn't start. I talked to company guys, they told me to change the battery.
                                    An average life of car battery is around 48 months, which is much more than mine
                                    Please give an explanation as to how the battery drained so fast given the fact that there was no single reason which could hamper battery so fast & operation was also smooth.
                                    Jul 18, 2017
                                    Jun 17, 2017
                                    Dear Sir/Ma’am,

This is in reference to your feedback dated 09th June, 2017.

We have not received any response to our request dated 17th June, 2017 for sharing with us your car registration no. & contact details in order to enable us to address to your Query/Concern.

Yours’ Sincerely,
                                    Customer Care

Dinesh Dino
                                      Jun 8, 2017

Address: Tirunelveli, Tamil Nadu, 627011

Hello das auto guys. Service station in tirunelveli, tamilnadu is not good upto to the mark of valuable customer service. I had been waited for more than 45 mins. But no one approached and enquired y you came with your car. This how volkswagen works in tirunelveli, tamilnadu whenever i go. I would like to inform you that ask them to keep it up for your good sake.
                                      Jul 18, 2017
                                      Jun 10, 2017
                                      Dear Sir/Ma’am,

Yours’ Sincerely,

Customer Care

Jun 17, 2017
                                      Dear Sir/Ma’am,

This is in reference to your feedback dated 10th June, 2017.

We have not received any response to our request dated 17th June, 2017 for sharing with us your car registration no. & contact details in order to enable us to address to your Query/Concern.

Yours’ Sincerely,
                                      Customer Care

ankur1982
                                        from Vikasnagar, Uttarakhand
                                        Jun 8, 2017

Address: Dehradun, Uttarakhand, 248001

Sir i have polo petrol varient with no uk 07 ah 9747.
                                        I visit today dehradun service center for some issue my car but i surprise very bed behiovur with me for miss guide for parts & service not atend my car one person three enginer change & person saying your ac comprasior not working but after argue he saying ac gas not proper but my ac proper working.
                                        I humbel request not miss guide coustomer.
                                        Jul 24, 2017
                                        Jun 08, 2017
                                        Updated by ankur1982
                                        Service enginer name mohan rajvanshi.
                                        Jun 17, 2017
                                        Dear Sir/Ma’am,

Yours’ Sincerely,

Customer Care