Voltas Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 6, 2026
Complaints 4447

File a complaint to Voltas

Having problems with Voltas?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Voltas customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Voltas reviews & complaints page 140

Jasvinder Chadha
Jun 29, 2017

Address: 110032

Service not good giving by Voltas. Fake Service Man. Gives False and Incomplete Information and Work Also.break the whole trust. one day my ac Doesn't work Properly its gas Totally Destroy then I called Voltas Customer care No then they Said we sent Service man Tommorow . Service man Said the Ac Gas will be Filled in ac and he say your Ac Gas was Leaked. I will Filled Gas In Ac Today. Ac Gas Leaked Problem will Checked Tommorw. i Will Come Again to See That Problem First You just Sign this Paper .Then I will Come Tommorow Again and Resolve This Problem .Then I said Ok But After That he Never Came again.
Aug 10, 2017
Voltas customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jul 08, 2017
Voltas Customer Care's response
Dear Jasvinder Chadha,

We hope your concern has been resolved. Please drop us an email at voltas.[protected]@gmail.com in case you need any further assistance.

Voltas Online Team
Jul 11, 2017
Updated by Jasvinder Chadha
No My Issue Not Resolved From Your Side. I m Very Dissapointed fom Voltas Service.

writetoshekhawat
    from Mamit, Mizoram
    Jun 28, 2017

Address: Ranchi, Jharkhand, 834010

After only couple fo days into using of voltas 3.5 ton split ac, the ac has stopped working. On sumitting a complaint at customer care it was assured that repair will be carried out in 24 hours. However, even after lapse of 3 days no action has been taken and same reply is given. This is very uncomforting services from voltas. I shall put a very negative review on the site and e-marketing sites. Please do expedite the process.
    Complaint no - [protected]
    Model - 183 dya 1.50 ton sac

Regd mobile no - [protected]
    Aug 5, 2017
    Jun 28, 2017
    Dear Customer (writetoshekhawat),

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please write to us at voltas.[protected]@gmail.com.

Voltas Online Team
    Jul 04, 2017
    Dear Customer (writetoshekhawat),

We hope your concern has been resolved. Please drop us an email at voltas.[protected]@gmail.com in case you need any further assistance.

Voltas Online Team
    I bought a voltas A.C. on 18th May 2017 and after a week it is showing many problem in it.Your technician had been called twice before but he could not do anything too far.
    Therefore I request you to replace my Air Conditioner as soon as possible.
    Thank You
    Mohd.Sami
    Mob-[protected]
    Betiahata Gorakhpur 273001
    Uttar Pradesh
    Voltas Customer Care's response, Jul 6, 2017
    Dear samisk147,

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Please feel free to give us your feedback at [email protected].

Voltas Online Team

Nitish23verma
      Jun 27, 2017

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400 033

I have bought a voltas cooler ve-d60 m[protected] from yes marketing, sasaram (Voltas dealer) on 09-may-2017.in a month i. E on 13-june-2017 its motor stopped working so we made a complaint (Request no: [protected]) to fix this issue as it is under warranty period. But its being 15days and no action has been taken from service center yet. I have called them couple of time to the given toll free no: [protected], but they are just saying "we have raised a complaint and we will fix it soon and no senior person is available to transfer the call".
      Voltas should understand that consumers buy product to use not to put in a corner.
      We are really disappointed with the response and service from voltas. I am looking for a amenable and punctual service from voltas.
      Thanks!
      Aug 8, 2017
      Jun 27, 2017
      Dear Nitish Verma,

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please write to us at voltas.[protected]@gmail.com.

Voltas Online Team
      Jul 06, 2017
      Dear Nitish23verma

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Please feel free to give us your feedback at voltas.[protected]@gmail.com.

Voltas Online Team

subash040n
        Jun 23, 2017

Address: 801505

Sir i have purchase voltas air coller on 19 may but after 8 days it have many problems i complain many time butthere is no any action taken by service centre after lodging complain.
        Complain no is as under
        And finely i complain again about service centre complain no [protected]

Pls do nessecory action.
        My cell no [protected]
        Aug 5, 2017
        Jun 23, 2017
        Dear Customer (subash040n),

Voltas Online Team
        Jul 05, 2017
        Dear Customer (subash040n),

Voltas Online Team

Vimal Sharda
          Jun 22, 2017

Address: 110019

Bought water dispencer not working complain 5times.. (May 2017 buy) eng come see, do something nothing work it same. I bought from lamba electronics, kalka ji n. D. If i talk them they don't listen. Please take action against them. I am tired calling them.
          Sumit sharda, c-22a kalka ji 1st fl, new delhi 110019. Mobile [protected]
          I hope action will be taken soon.
          Jul 29, 2017
          Jun 22, 2017
          Dear Vimal Sharda,

Voltas Online Team
          Jun 28, 2017
          Dear Vimal Sharda,

Voltas Online Team
          I purchased a new voltas ac and it was not cooling properly. I requested a complained on voltas customer care, but it has not yet resolved. my request no. is [protected]. please do the needful asap.
          Voltas Customer Care's response, Jun 27, 2017
          Dear Adi Sri,

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please write to us at [email protected].

Voltas Online Team
          Voltas Customer Care's response, Jul 6, 2017
          Dear adi.sri2009,

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Please feel free to give us your feedback at [email protected].

Voltas Online Team
          I have buyed a new AC and it was not installed properly as technician had broke the copper wire and since last 2 months I have been calling for support but no body is responding they took 1500 too for installation but the AC is not working now help me out what can be done
          Dear Customer (Sikdarshivani),

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your complaint number and mobile no. at [email protected] and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Voltas Online Team
          Voltas Customer Care's response, Jul 5, 2017
          Dear Customer (Sikdarshivani),

We hope your concern has been resolved. Please drop us an email at [email protected] in case you need any further assistance.

Voltas Online Team

Voltas — Voltas ac unsatisfactory service

I purchase voltas window ac from reliance digital store halwasia, hazrat ganj lucknow dt 23.06.2017 and request to install from reliance digital and voltas servicer provider and engineer whole day ( mobile no [protected], [protected] etc)
          Gyan Shukla
          Dear Gyan Shukla,

We would like to inform you that Reliance Digital provides their own service for products purchased from their stores. So, we request you to contact them for the service.

Voltas Online Team

Pankajrana1985
            Jun 21, 2017

Address: Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 247001

My voltas ac was nt doing coling and i had complain for some at voltas cust. Care and voltas technicien came&took a. C. To service center & charged 2575 for service & gas filling on 3/4/17 but within 10 days of service once again i came across same issue & since then several time i registered complaint locally & then voltas service center but issue still not resolve
            Aug 1, 2017
            Jun 22, 2017
            Dear Pankajrana1985,

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your complaint number and mobile no. at voltas.[protected]@gmail.com and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Voltas Online Team
            Jul 01, 2017
            Dear Pankajrana1985,

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Please feel free to give us your feedback at voltas.[protected]@gmail.com.

Voltas Online Team
            We brought AC on Last March 2017, Now its not working from last 2days,
            Voltas Customer Care's response, Jun 22, 2017
            Dear Vishnu Karna,

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your complaint number and mobile no. at [email protected] and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Voltas Online Team
            Voltas Customer Care's response, Jul 1, 2017
            Dear Vishnu Karna,

Voltas Online Team

Malhotra R N
              Jun 21, 2017

Address: 122001/122007

I had complained on 5th of june 2017 to customer care of voltas about mal functioning of my 2 ton split ac especially dripping of water from internal unit and occasional rattling sound. My complaint was registered with number [protected] of 5.6.2017.
              It seems the complaint was forwarded for compliance to r r aircon services of gurgaon (Gurugram). Their mechanic pawan attended on the same day, carried out servicing, received payment of rs 500 and assured that problem has been solved.
              As the problem of water dripping from internal unit restarted on the next day itself, i reported to customer care, who revived the same complaint. Another mechanic came on 9th june advised that drainage pipe needs change, which he will do on the following day.
              As no one came the following day, i again talked to both customer care and supervisor of r r aircon. A third mechanic named ramanand came on 12th june and advised that replacement of only outside drainage pipe will not do and he will come on the following day with longer pipe to raplace pipe right from the internal unit.
              Ramanand did not come on the following day i. E. 13th june and on my call to supervisor of r r aircon, a fourth supervisor sahil came. He insisted that only short length of drainage outside pipe will solve the problem, replaced this pipe, took payment of rs 300 and assured that problem has been solved.
              Both the problems registered on 5th june however still continue. I spoke to both the customer care and to supervisor of rr aircon (Raj singh) on 17th june, both of them assured that proper mechanic/engineer will attend shortly but till date no one has attended till date.
              Can a competent mechanic/engineer be deputed to attend to ac and solve these simple issues/problems?
              Aug 23, 2017
              Jun 22, 2017
              Dear Malhotra R N,

Voltas Online Team
              Jul 13, 2017
              Dear Malhotra R N,

Voltas Online Team
              It's not Cooling properly, only hal[censored]pper part is is ok rest down part is not working...
              Last when I registered a complaint person come didn't do anything Nd gone just told that next time complaint krna fer gas refill or denge..
              Kindly solve as Soon as possible.
              Dear Anuj,

Voltas Online Team
              Dear Anuj,

We hope your concern has been resolved. Please drop us an email at [email protected] in case you need any further assistance.

Voltas Online Team
              My AC outer blade is broken. The Voltas service dealer visited and changed the blade but after changing blade it again broke. Same happened 5-6 times. Dealer didn't find any mistake. The service person who visits to repair are illiterate in their own work. Please see the issue.
              Dealership: Bhatia agency, Kota, Rajasthan
              Dear Himanshu,

Voltas Online Team
              Dear Himanshu,

Voltas Online Team

JITESH GAJBHIYE
                Jun 21, 2017

Address: 444501

From
                Jitesh gajbhiye, bharti nagar,
                Yavatmal
                Pincode 445001
                I had buyed ac of 1.5 ton from matoshri shop yavatmal in march 2017.
                I had installed ac in 10x10 sq ft room.
                But cooling power of ac is not satisfactory. For that i had logged complaint many times in shop owner and in yavatmal service center. But no one had taken my complaint seriously. So now last time i m giving u mail to solve my ac complaint.
                I m working as a deputy ex engineer in msedcl, so i m familier with ac colling nature. My ac is working but colling efficiency is as per 0.5 ton.
                So please send ur engineer to solve my complaint ad early as possible.

Jitesh gajbhiye
                Aug 11, 2017
                Jun 22, 2017
                Dear Jitesh gajbhiye,

Voltas Online Team
                Jul 11, 2017
                Dear Jitesh gajbhiye,

Voltas Online Team

nmhospital
                  from Guwahati, Assam
                  Jun 20, 2017

Address: Nalbari, Assam, 781335

We (Nalbari maternity hospital, nalbari assam) have purchased 6 ac at a time (1.5 ton 3 star) from “capital electronics”, who is authorized sales and service dealer on 2013 (Approx) and compressor of one of the 6 ac’s had been down. Somehow all the documents had been misplaced. But we gave details like sl no of both inner and outer machine to capital electronics as well as service manager of guwahati “mr. Ansari, who is service head. But they told us that without documents it will be a paid servicing though compressor has 5 years of warranty. We suppose you may have the details of purchasing record. By going through if we are elligible to get replacement of the compressor that may kindly consider. Therefore, we suggest you to do something to give the customer utmost satisfaction so that a institution like us who’s 44 years old might not go to the other party to purchased ac. Waiting for your affirmative reply.
                  Aug 1, 2017
                  Jun 20, 2017
                  Dear Customer (nmhospital),

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your complaint number and mobile no. at voltas.[protected]@gmail.com and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Voltas Online Team
                  Jul 01, 2017
                  Dear Customer (nmhospital),

Voltas Online Team

Rituja Sinha
                    Jun 19, 2017

Address: Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, 221007

I bought voltas split ac 1.5 ton on 6/5/2017 from applied refrigeration, varanasi. Within 2 days remote got damaged and date mention on remote was of march, 2017 but i bought on may, 2017.
                    I complaint in your service center on 28 may, 2017with complaint no. [protected] and the boy took away the remote and that complaint got resolved on 5 june, 2017 but i didn't received my remote. I again file complain on 14/6/2017 with complaint no. [protected] and again it is resolved on 19/6/2017 but still i didn't received my remote.
                    This is a very bad experience i gone through.
                    Please resolve my query asap.
                    Aug 2, 2017
                    Jun 20, 2017
                    Dear Rituja Sinha,

Voltas Online Team
                    Jun 28, 2017
                    Dear Rituja Sinha,

Voltas Online Team

Gyayender
                      from Leh, Jammu and Kashmir
                      Jun 18, 2017

Address: Samba, Jammu and Kashmir

I registered a complain in your good office with my registered mobile number [protected]. Your technician comes and suggest that you give your ac outdoor to our service centre. Follow up has been taken by me from day 1 to till date.in this regards no reply/response has been suggested from your service centre. It means that your service is very very poor. Please call service centre at your end and resolve the issue. Regards gyayender singh [protected]
                      Aug 6, 2017
                      Jun 19, 2017
                      Dear Gyayender Singh,

Voltas Online Team
                      Jul 06, 2017
                      Dear Gyayender,

Voltas Online Team

Aneesh Ap
                        Jun 18, 2017

Address: Kozhikode, Kerala, 673006

Volta's is one of the biggest fraud company in india in ac manufacture. We have purchased split ac from kozhikode and within 1 year itself it's become un usefull machine. Even chinese un branded companies gives much better performance & quality than voltas...

Talking about customer service center (Kozhikode, kerala), now a days most of the companies are trying to improve the the customer service quality in terms of delivary time, number of service center, customer relations etc... But volta's customer service policy is against these things... They were trying to insult customers...
                        Coming to my issue, our ac stopped working after 9 month from purchase date (I am lucky, my neighbor ac stopped working after 1 month)... We have raised a service request, but no response from service center... When we call the customer service center (Kozhikode, kerala), they always says "will come day after tomorrow"... Finally the honourable service center guy came to our home... (Biggest comedy is that guy doesn't know how to operate ac itself...)... They have taken the condonser to service center... After that no information from service center, whether the condenser is repaired or not... Last one month we have continuously tried to contact service center... They always replied like "will deliver the condenser day after tomorrow"... (. Now i am doubtful whether any automatic reply system setup at customer service center... Because their reply is same at all)...

I haven't seen these kind of irresponsible service from any company... Also untrained service guys... I forgot to mention the customer relations ship executive... The sound is like a lady, but the behavior is very bad than men... She doesn't know how to handle customers

I am just wondering how these staffs are getting recruited?... I wish thanks to the hr team, for putting a group of irresponsible staffs into customer service center...

I will never recommend voltas product s to my friends or to my enemies

Thanks for all your support
                        Jul 31, 2017
                        Jun 19, 2017
                        Dear Aneesh Ap,

Voltas Online Team
                        Jun 28, 2017
                        Dear Aneesh Ap,

Voltas Online Team

Manoj Kumar Singh789
                          from Mayang Imphal, Manipur
                          Jun 17, 2017

Address: Bhojpur, Bihar, 821115

My name is manoj kumar singh staying at ara dt bhojpur bihar pincode 821115 i had lodge a complain about cooling problem in my ac which was bought on 10/04/2016 from vinod electricals in arrah after that two free service was attended by technician on due date but cooling of ac was not upto the mark during second service gas was to be be filled by technician during second service but cooling was not upto to the mark due to this problem i have to lodge a complain on 04/06/2017 complain no is [protected] technician visited and leaking problem was detected and once again gas refilling was required but technician without completely shorting out this problem closed this complain therefore i have compailed to lodge complain once again on 17/06/2017 which no is [protected] so i kindly request to look at this matter because it really give us very bad service experience
                          Aug 18, 2017
                          Jun 19, 2017
                          Dear Manoj Kumar Singh789,

Voltas Online Team
                          Jul 13, 2017
                          Dear Manoj Kumar Singh789,

Voltas Online Team

Sharma4981
                            Jun 17, 2017

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 122001

Hello voltas,

I would like to mention some of the complaints below since apr 11 2017:

[protected] logged on 13th june 17
                            [protected] logged on 17th june 17

I would like to mention here that whenever i call the call centre... They always say that there is no supervisor. I am told there should be no charge.

I just got the gas filled on 22 april and i was told by the call centre that i need to pay approx rs. 1900 however i had to pay 2000 and i was told there was a warranty of 3 months however the gas leaked. I tried reaching[protected] within a month but nobody picked up... However i called up contact centre and they scheduled a technician and i was told to pay that i need to pay rs 400/- again. I am diverted by the service centre that i need to speak with gaurav gulathi than only they will work... After long discussions my ac was serviced... Now within 24 hrs it is showing error e2 on the display... I again logged a complaint and now i am told that i need to pay rs.400/- ever since i have purchased this ac i am facing issues. Not only this but also i am told that there is an issue in the area and acs start dis functioning. This is unacceptable.

People at call centre are really pathetic... The first thing they say is that there would be a charge of 400/- everytime... Why ami being penalized for it when the service centre is not doing the right job

The service centre shows on invoice that my ac is in warranty whereas it is out of warranty and than charges me on that... If it is shown that my acis in warranty than why i am charged... That clearly shows that i am being charged and the money charged from me is not sent to the voltas company (Invoice attached). I was not even given the... For which i called up the helpline... I was told that i will be sent the bill... But till now there is no bill

Plz help as i am a breaking point of losing my patience

Sharma
                            Aug 2, 2017
                            Jun 17, 2017
                            Updated by Sharma4981
                            Snapshot updated

Jun 19, 2017
                            Updated by Sharma4981
                            Hello Team,

I got a message today that my issue is resolved...even though it is not resolved. I have attached the pic from my phone.

Kind Regards
                            Sharma

Jun 19, 2017
                            Dear Customer (Sharma4981),

Voltas Online Team
                            Jul 01, 2017
                            Dear Customer (Sharma4981),

Voltas Online Team

Yashu kikan
                              Jun 16, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110005

We have purchased a new a/c on 14th of june from croma and the salesgirl said that the a/c will come in 48hrs but it didn't came till now and we have call them a millions time but they always say that it will come till 16th of june but it didn't came till now please call and say them please this to arun kikan address. Please send them fast today only or now only please.
                              Jul 31, 2017
                              Jun 17, 2017
                              Dear Yashu kikan,

Voltas Online Team
                              Jun 28, 2017
                              Dear Yashu kikan,

Voltas Online Team
                              Sir, I purchased today a brand new voltas cooler and i opened it and i fount that it is a used cooler
                              I purchased it from Anui Marketing, Jyanti Market Jaipur (Rajasthan)
                              I requested to you please solve this issue asap
                              Voltas Customer Care's response, Jun 20, 2017
                              Dear Customer (Sony Music ),

Voltas Online Team
                              Voltas Customer Care's response, Jun 28, 2017
                              Dear Customer (Sony Music ),

Voltas Online Team

manisha21
                                Jun 14, 2017

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110008

This issue got resolved by the voltas service center but now again i am getting the same error e2. I understand that my product is out of warranty but it doesn't, mean that product start malfunctioning just after a year. Its only 2 years old ac and i am getting this problem again n again, i had spent 23500 to purchase this product from croma centre.. It means that you have provided me defaulted product, i want replacement of this product has i already spent 1200 rs in april'17 to resolve this issue, i cannot pay again n again every month for the product which you have provided default one.

Please provide me support to replace this product as soon as possible now i am scared to use this product. If croma is not ready to take responsibility then i have to take legal notice and consumer court help.

Manisha
                                Jul 18, 2017
                                Jun 15, 2017
                                Dear manisha21,

Voltas Online Team
                                Jun 17, 2017
                                Dear manisha21,

Voltas Online Team

sand777711
                                  Jun 13, 2017

Address: 250001

Dear team
                                  We have very bad experiences with voltage a/c
                                  We bought new voltage a/c from meerut, we liveed in meerut city
                                  After three month a/c not working we call the shop keeper and he call to service center
                                  They came after 2 month to check a/c, they told that a/c must be send service center gazihibad u. P
                                  They took the a/c and after 1000 of calls they brought a/c, which was not same a/c which we bought and send for repair
                                  We asked why you brought this a/c, this not our, which we send for repair
                                  They told us that they are not manager and please talk to manger
                                  We called to manger, same time
                                  Manager replied that we give you some thing other wise we not give any thing to you we told him that the a/c is under warranty why you talking like that
                                  He replied that he have is if you want use it other wise forget about a/c
                                  Well i have attached full sorry copy with shopkeeper
                                  Manager other people who was involved in this case
                                  Well i will not keep quite this i have full paper and i will take this case in next level
                                  Looking forward to hear from you as soon as possible
                                  Thank you very much
                                  Jul 25, 2017
                                  Jun 14, 2017
                                  Dear Customer (sand777711),

Voltas Online Team
                                  Jun 22, 2017
                                  Dear Customer (sand777711),

Voltas Online Team

ischauhan
                                    Jun 13, 2017

Address: Ludhiana, Punjab, 141004

This is a complaint mail regarding unsatisfactory service given by local service centre of ludhiana of voltas
                                    I have made two complaints at helpline and service centre for my a. C repair and many mails to them and senior officials of the company but no body is paying any attention to my problem.

Highly unsatisfied consumer
                                    Inderjit singh

My registered phone no from where you can track my previous compalints [protected]
                                    I have attached copy of my bill also

First request no [protected] at voltas helpline

Second request no [protected]
                                    My no-[protected]
                                    Aug 13, 2017
                                    Jun 14, 2017
                                    Dear Customer (ischauhan),

We have highlighted your issue to our concern team. Please be assured that we are working on your concern and we will get in touch with you at the earliest.

Voltas Online Team
                                    Jul 13, 2017
                                    Dear Customer (ischauhan),

Voltas Online Team
                                    I had purchased a split AC from amazon and it was delivered on 21st june 2017 but till date AC has not been installed by the Voltas person despite repeated reminders.

Surendar Garg
                                    Voltas Customer Care's response, Jun 15, 2017
                                    Dear surendar garg,

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please write to us at [email protected].

Voltas Online Team
                                    Voltas Customer Care's response, Jun 17, 2017
                                    Dear surendar garg,

Voltas Online Team
                                    My AC compressor is not working. I bought it on[protected]. I would like yo notify:
                                    1. Please provide me assistance as my AC is not working.
                                    2. My current address is ( B-48, Sector 50, Mayfield Garden, Gurgaon).
                                    3.Contact information - [protected].
                                    Voltas Customer Care's response, Jun 16, 2017
                                    Dear Neeraj.verma,

Voltas Online Team
                                    Voltas Customer Care's response, Jun 17, 2017
                                    Dear Neeraj.verma,

Voltas Online Team

mohit Srivastava89
                                      from Ghatampur, Uttar Pradesh
                                      Jun 13, 2017

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226016

I purchased a voltas split 1.5 ton air conditioner in april, 2016. My registered no. Is [protected] (Previous registered no. Was [protected]) and owners name is anjali srivastava. My ac was working fine untill i got it serviced by company technician on 26th march'17. After few days when i swiched on the ac it was not cooling and displayed e2 error. I registered a complain. Company's technician visited and replaced sensor and charged rs
                                      300 + rs. 400 (Visiting charge). Issue was not resolved and technician again after few days replaced the sensor. Since then, i am facing cooling problems as my ac is not able to maintain a proper temperature and i have been facing these issues since almost 2 months now. Technician is unable to sought out my issue and asks to fill some more gas and then check for more cooling which will cost me another rs. 1500. I requested voltas customer care to send another senior technician, so that he can solve my issue but every time they send the technician.

What is the need of buying a brand new ac from a company like voltas when we have to face so many issues and pay so much of amount just because my service warranty expired few days before i noticed this problem which arised only after free servicing was done.

This is a humble and final request to voltas company for resoving my issue without charging any further fee or else i will move forward to consumer forum and will also give bad reviews on every possible platform including social media.

Below mentioned are few complain no's.
                                      Jul 29, 2017
                                      Jun 14, 2017
                                      Dear mohit Srivastava89,

Voltas Online Team

Maneesh_1004
                                        from Kachhwa, Uttar Pradesh
                                        Jun 12, 2017

Address: Firozabad, Uttar Pradesh, 283203

Dear sir/mem

I have been filed repairment complaints 20 days ago. But my ac is not work and assembled till now. The person from your service centre firozabad-283203 have not giving satisfied answer and response. Their behaviour is very unprofessional and unethical. They send different person on daily basis but nothing give service. Sometime they take indoor and sometime outdoor and charges transporting exp excessively. We have not facing air of your ac for not been a single 1 second in temperature of 47'c. Your person in charge tell us - "sir kal ho jayega pakka, sir ye service man nai, sir abhi ye parts nai aaya, sir aaj tuesday, sir aaj ye wala aadmi nai gai." are you making fool o[censored]s. Total unsatisfied. Temperatures is 47 here. I[censored] can't solve it i ll file consumer court for making fraud. I will never refer your company for buying ac. Complaint is registered in the name of priyanka, 328 arya nagar, jaleswar road, firozabad -283204 uttar pradesh

Maneesh
                                        Jul 18, 2017
                                        Jun 11, 2017
                                        navsav's response
                                        Please provide the bill details
                                        Jun 13, 2017
                                        Dear (Customer Maneesh_1004),

Voltas Online Team
                                        Jun 17, 2017
                                        Dear (Customer Maneesh_1004),

Voltas Online Team
                                        Voltas cooler alarm is blinking continuesly though water is suffectient enough.i dont kNow what is the problem please tell me how to solve this.
                                        Voltas Customer Care's response, Jun 15, 2017
                                        Dear Roopa Guptha,

Voltas Online Team
                                        Voltas Customer Care's response, Jun 23, 2017
                                        Dear Roopa Guptha,

Voltas Online Team
                                        Complaint no. [protected]
                                        We were purchase split Ac serial no. 4552029a16ec04097. & 4512087e16ea01457 This was purchased last 10 months back. The purchase bill not traceable. How can we get support within warranty.

Ashish Gupta
                                        Voltas Customer Care's response, Jun 16, 2017
                                        Dear Ashish Gupta,

Voltas Online Team
                                        Voltas Customer Care's response, Jun 28, 2017
                                        Dear Ashish Gupta,

Voltas Online Team