[Resolved] Voltas — split inverter ac 2 ton after sales repair service

 
7 Reviews
VPO UJINA DISTT NUH, haryana , near bda mandir, Gurgaon, India
 skyper on May 15, 2019
I bought spil inverter ac 2 ton on 11th april 2019 through tata cliq app, serial no.- onreq[protected].
Customer name - ankit singh, registered id - ankitrajput75. [protected]@gmail.com. Contact no - [protected]. Address - vpo - ujina, district-nuh, haryana (122107).

The service of voltas is very pathetic as they installed ac 10 days after i recieved the ac, that also when i called them around 50 times to install then they came for installation. Thats how their service was.
Now on 4th may, ac stopped working suddenly, i made a request online for repair but still no response, i registered complaint again but no response. Then some guy from my service area called to come and repair but later on he started to ignore and keep on delaying it by saying i will come tomorrow again and again. When i told him to raise complain, he said do whatever you want to do, we will come to repair when we want. That's how they behave with customer. 10 days have passed still no one has come for repair my ac. My family is suffering in this hot summer and the company don't even bother. Even i have registered complaint many times to voltas customer support. But at the end now i am helpless. I request to look upon my grievance and help me out of this. They are fooling customer regarding customer after sales service. Please look upon my concern as soon as possible.
Kind regards
Ankit singh

split inverter ac 2 ton after sales repair service
Complaint marked as Resolved May 15, 2019
No one resolved my issue. Even just 2 minutes after submitting complain on consumer court webiste, my complain was shown as resolved without any call, mail or any help from the company. Its so heart-breaking as going through all these hurdels after spending this much my hard earned money.

Complaint Status


[May 15, 2019] Voltas customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Voltas Customer Care's response, May 16, 2019
Dear Ankit,

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further assistance, please write to us at voltas.[protected]@gmail.com.

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
Updated by skyper, May 17, 2019
The same reply I am getting since last more than one month after I bought AC. First 12 days no one came to install AC whereas your AC installation time period is within 5 days as per Voltas rules and regulations. Then AC stopped working again I suffered more than 10 days. I am keep on calling service agent, keep on calling customer services the same reply you give, just assurance and we are working. Till today no one has to fix it, that's how your service is. I am suffering in this hot summer my family is suffering, did I pay 50k INR just to suffer and go all through this in this hot summer. Who is responsible for this? I want Voltas to compensate me for this entire 1 month suffering. Otherwise I have to go through with legal proceedings in consumer court. I'am just fed up now.
Updated by skyper, May 28, 2019
Its been around one month till now no one is concern about the problem. Eeverytime I get reply that we are working on your problem thats it but at the end no result. I am really pissed off with Voltas.
Verified Support
Voltas Customer Care's response, May 30, 2019
Dear Ankit,

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Please feel free to give us your feedback at voltas.[protected]@gmail.com.

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
Complaint comments  6 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

I have purchased my ac last year 11-4-18 before due date i had call many times but any of the customer care did not receive my call.
Now when finally they picked my call and file my complaint ...
They are saying that we have to pay for service .
Highly disappointed .
We want free service as it was due .

stay beautiful with navdeep's reply, May 15, 2019
My phone no. Is 9557597713
Voltas Customer Care's response, May 16, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Navdeep,

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further assistance, please write to us at [email protected]

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
Voltas Customer Care's response, May 30, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Navdeep,

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Please feel free to give us your feedback at [email protected]

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
I have voltas split air conditioner. It is not cooling. I am complaint regularly but no response. There service center is very bad. Technicians not professional. I have done already amc my ac. Nobody purchase voltas products because after service is very bad.

Voltas Customer Care's response, May 17, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Ravinder,

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further assistance, please write to us at [email protected]

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
Voltas Customer Care's response, May 30, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Ravinder,

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Please feel free to give us your feedback at [email protected]

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
I have asked twice for account service and they have taken 1000 Rs however service not done properly and same error showing every time.

No response from customer care center
Voltas Customer Care's response, May 16, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Alok,

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your complaint number and mobile no. at [email protected] and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
Voltas Customer Care's response, May 24, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Alok,

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Please feel free to give us your feedback at [email protected]

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
Getting P6 error frequently.. less cooling... does not work properly.. have to keep restarting
Voltas Customer Care's response, May 16, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Niti,

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your complaint number and mobile no. at [email protected] and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
Voltas Customer Care's response, May 24, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Niti,

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Please feel free to give us your feedback at [email protected]

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
I complained last week but technicians not reply for my complaint. My air conditioner under amc.

Ravinder Gurjar's reply, May 10, 2019
Nobody's response my complaint please help.
New voltas AC is giving bad smell during cooking
Voltas Customer Care's response, May 16, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Neeraj,

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your complaint number and mobile no. at [email protected] and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
Voltas Customer Care's response, May 24, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Neeraj,

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Please feel free to give us your feedback at [email protected]

Regards,
Voltas Online Team

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    61%
    Complaints
    2853
    Pending
    671
    Resolved
    1569
    phone
    +91 22 6665 6666
    +91 22 6665 6333
    location
    2nd Floor, Voltas House, B Block, Chinchpokli, T B Kadam Marg, Cotton Green, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400033
    Voltas - split inverter ac 2 ton after sales repair service