Voltas Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 6, 2026
Complaints 4447

File a complaint to Voltas

Having problems with Voltas?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Voltas customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Voltas reviews & complaints page 92

babbuanu
May 8, 2019

Address: 7A/25 WEA Karol Bagh New Delhi -5, New Delhi, Delhi, 110005

A 1.5 ton split airconditioner was purchased from tata cliq on 29th april 2019.

It was installed by durga airconditioner b-8/185 brijpuri nr radha krishna mandir vide service no [protected] on 5th may 2019. The air conditioner failed to work and displayed e-4 error.
A team of technicians visited from advance aircon service centre, karol bagh. Visited on 6th may 2019. They spent few hours, fiddled here and there, sending whatapp messages and pictures here and there. I was told to arrange 4 core 2.5 mm cable as it was thought that a joint in the power cable may be giving the problem. The power cable was changed but nothing happened.
Then on someone's suggestion some cable arrangement was changed and the outdoor started functioning. The technician team went back thumping their shoulders.in the night of 6th may 2019 when we tried to switch on the machine, it failed to work showing the display of f-4.
A complaint was lodged with the customercare and service req [protected] was generated at 11.27 pm
Technicians from adv aircon service centre visited twice on 8th may 2019,, tightened few cables here and there and it worked. Later when the machine was switched on, the air conditioner did not work. The display on the indoor is f-4.
My complaint to the advance aircon service centre was very rudely attended to as if i was bothering them for no rime and reason. I was curtly told that nothing can be done today and a tech visit will only happen tomorrow.
My issue is that i have an ailing father for whom this machine was installed replacing a faithfully working old one as it had no remote control and my father a super senior citizen aged 92 years needed a remotely controlled machine for convenience. The present machine has not even worked for one hour at a stretch. If this machine is to work like this i may have to replace it with some other brand and may be forced to seek compensation and legal redressel.
I request you to kindly have this issue amicably sorted out once for all.

Ranbir bedi
7a/25 wea karol bagh new delhi 5
Jul 1, 2019
Voltas customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
May 09, 2019
Voltas Customer Care's response
Dear Ranbir,

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further assistance, please write to us at voltas.[protected]@gmail.com.

Voltas Online Team
May 25, 2019
Dear Ranbir,

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Please feel free to give us your feedback at voltas.[protected]@gmail.com.

Voltas Online Team

Agnihotri Sanjay
    from Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh
    May 8, 2019

Address: SURI SALES (P) LTD, 9-A, TIBRI NATH, OPP. GRM SCHOOL, Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh, 243122

My complaint is open, passed 60 hours. No any person visited in our premises for check my product, no any support found from your service center who is at bareilly. I am very unsatisfied from your product and service also and behaviour.

Compalint no - [protected]
    Date - 05/05/2019

Service center no as provide by you - [protected]
    Jul 2, 2019
    May 09, 2019
    Dear Sanjay,

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further assistance, please write to us at voltas.[protected]@gmail.com.

Voltas Online Team
    May 30, 2019
    Dear Sanjay,

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Please feel free to give us your feedback at voltas.[protected]@gmail.com.

Voltas Online Team
    Mene ac liya he 30/4/2019 ko uska installation huva 3/4/2019 ko or uska demo bhi nahi diya jab ac chalu ki to cooling bhi kam ho raha he or moter bigdi huvi he swing ki company me call kiya to bol rahe he replaced nahi hoga or service k liye bhi koi nahi aa raha
    Voltas Customer Care's response, May 10, 2019
    Dear Customer(all best),

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your complaint number and mobile no. at [email protected] and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Voltas Online Team
    Voltas Customer Care's response, May 18, 2019
    Dear Customer(all best),

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Please feel free to give us your feedback at [email protected].

Voltas Online Team

Pratibhaut
      May 8, 2019

not able to register my product for 5 year comprehensive warranty

Address: 201012

I have purchased 1.5 tone voltas ac wacvoltas 185dza (R32).

This product is with 5 year comprehensive warranty. For this i have already sms wat to [protected] from my registered no. [protected]. I have also attached the bill of this ac with this mail.

But i have not received any confirmation call or mail for this from your end.

Please do the needful in this regard and revert back to me....
      muthukrishnanpk84
      May 8, 2019

Address: Kamaraj nagar,Avadi,Chennai, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600071

We have bought a voltas split ac 1.5 ton from sathya agencies in the year may 19th, 2017. After bringing this ac, we have experienced very less cooling. So we have raised a complaint to voltas ac customer care and they have sent the executives to my home. They checked the ac and told us the ac was working properly.
      We have asked them that we had only less cooling as we felt like using air cooler. The executives came from prakash refrigeration service, ambattur. He told us that voltas is an indian product. So the cooling effect will be less only. He didn't check the compressor properly and also said like this. So we got convinced and also thought it will work like that. So we didn't raise any compliant after that.

So again we talked with other neighbors who used voltas ac. So they told us we will get a good cooling effect. So again we raised a complaint and the executives from sv aircons, pattabiram came to our home. Then they checked the compressor and told us the wire connected with the compressor got pinched. So you have to change the pinched wire. This is the reason you get less cooling.
      And he also told that the people who installed the ac didn't check the wire properly. We also get an opinion from the nearby ac technicians. They also said that wire may get pinched during the installation.
      I request you to kindly look on the matter and resolve the problem as soon as possible...
      Jun 25, 2019
      May 09, 2019
      Dear Muthu Krishnan,

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your complaint number and mobile no. at voltas.[protected]@gmail.com and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Voltas Online Team
      May 17, 2019
      Dear Muthu Krishnan,

Voltas Online Team
      I purchased Voltas 1.5 Ton 3 Star Split AC (185JY/183JZJ1, White) through amazon. I get defeted product and service people told that we will replace the part of the product .Still no respose. If i called local dealer he just cut my call and not responding
      Voltas Customer Care's response, May 9, 2019
      Dear Sathish,

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your complaint number and mobile no. at [email protected] and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Voltas Online Team
      Voltas Customer Care's response, May 17, 2019
      Dear Sathish,

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Please feel free to give us your feedback at [email protected].

Voltas Online Team
      I have purchased 1.5 ton Voltas AC on 26APR19, and now a days it is giving me P3 error code on every 1 to 2 hrs. and cooling also getting effected because of it. Please help to resolve this issue.
      Dear Abhinab,

Voltas Online Team
      Dear Abhinab,

Voltas Online Team
      [protected] KO air cooler purchage kiya n same day m kharab piece aaya...but abhi tk service k liye koi bandaa nahi aaya...voltas service walo se baat hoti h PR koi service krne aa nahi raha h, .bahut buri service hai...ek to kharab piece de diya ab koi thik krne ko bhi nahi aa raha h..its a very bad experiance with Voltas
      Dear Pinky,

Voltas Online Team
      Voltas Customer Care's response, May 28, 2019
      Dear Pinky,

Voltas Online Team

Chandapa
        May 8, 2019

Address: Rugudi para, Bipin padhi, Balangir, Odisha, 767001

I m chandan padhi from balangir district, 20 days back i purchased a
        Voltas ac but in no time problems are coming one by one, i don't know how a new ac is having so much issues.in the indoor ice is freezing inside, therefore no air is coming out. I tried to call the customer care bt the number given on the remote is invalid, so pathetic. Company like voltas is giving such damage product and worst service, if i don't get the service today i will sue the company in the consumer court
        Jun 19, 2019
        May 09, 2019
        Dear Chandan,

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your complaint number and mobile no. at voltas.[protected]@gmail.com and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Voltas Online Team
        May 17, 2019
        Dear Chandan,

Voltas Online Team
        Windows Ac185 lzh
        Dear Pandey,

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your concern with your complaint number and mobile no. at [email protected] and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Voltas Online Team
        Dear Pandey,

Voltas Online Team
        I have a voltas ac when we purchase, we don't get any proper service, from the first day AC not working properly, if we contact to seller, he is not giving us proper rply, address of seller:- sarvesh tv center
        B-3/1 noble Nagar, opp. Kotarpur, Ahmedabad.
        Dear Customer(kajals511),

Voltas Online Team
        Dear Customer(kajals511),

Voltas Online Team
        I am complaining my ac since 3rd march continously. But the ac not working for two days properly. Gas leaking problems is not solved. My ac was in service centre from last 15 days. They didn't get response. They always said your ac will come tomorrow but it's can't. Please see this matter and i am not satisfied voltas service.
        Monty dedha's reply, May 1, 2019
        I want my ac quickly. It work properly. Only i want this please resolve my problem.
        Dear Monty,

Voltas Online Team
        Dear Monty,

Voltas Online Team
        We are from Canara Bank, a corporate concern. We have taken AMC from Voltas. We have been calling for AC service since 3 days, dt 26/04/2019. But till now nobody has come to attend to our concern. All the 3 ACs of the branch is not working. We have been suffering in this heat throughout the day.We are hence forced to put a complaint.
        Dear Customer(Cbank),

Voltas Online Team
        Dear Customer(Cbank),

Voltas Online Team
        I have bought voltas split Ac on 2nd April 2017 and now in two years indoor coil damage, too much poor product selling voltas,
        Dealers said at the time of selling 5 years warranty and now customer care said 5 years warranty not in active,
        Dealers sent massage from my mobile to voltas,
        Dear Rekha,

Voltas Online Team
        Dear Rekha,

Voltas Online Team

ankityadav_27
          May 8, 2019

Address: Gali-6 Wazirabad near shani dev mandir., 110084

I had request for the voltas window ac installation and they said within 24hrs they will provide us a engineer to install your ac and by calling 5-6 times on coustmer care and still have not receive any facility. The company should take charge on them and their services which they are providing to the coustmer. They should have to sense how coustmer is surviving.
          Jun 21, 2019
          May 08, 2019
          Dear Ankit,

Voltas Online Team
          May 16, 2019
          Dear Ankit,

Voltas Online Team
          I have buy new Voltas AC IDU/ODU but its installation very bad position.
          Copper pipe opened inshort very poor installations.

Parvesh
          Dear Parvesh,

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further assistance, please write to us at [email protected].

Voltas Online Team
          Voltas Customer Care's response, May 30, 2019
          Dear Parvesh,

Voltas Online Team
          Window ac compressor starting problem. Sometimes it's running but stopped automatically in the mid day e g 1pm to 3pm. Pl. Provide a remote I pay the cost. Manual fiction of key is not working only remote function.
          Lalit Tirkey's reply, Apr 28, 2019
          Compressor starting problem
          Dear Lalit,

Voltas Online Team

Greens Florist
            May 8, 2019

Address: Greens Florist, 12E, Taimoor Nagar, New Friends Colony, New Delhi 110025, New Delhi, Delhi, 110025

Reminder 1!

Greens florist
            +[protected]
            www.greens-florist.com
            www.greensflorist.in
            www.thegreensflorist.com
            www.tgfi.ccavenue.com
            www.payumoney.com/store/buy/greenflorist
            https://www.facebook.com/pages/Greens-Florist/[protected]
            Twitter handle @greensflorist
            Cid:image001. [protected]@01d274c9.422ba210

On 04-may-2019, at 12:48 am, greens florist india wrote:

I’m afraid that how sincere voltas is with respect to their users. It’s been week passed but result is zero.

Should we stop chasing you.

Please advise.

Greens florist
            +[protected]
            www.greens-florist.com
            www.greensflorist.in
            www.thegreensflorist.com
            www.tgfi.ccavenue.com

On 30-apr-2019, at 8:50 pm, greens florist india wrote:

Dear mr. Ashok,

We’re loosing our patience because there will no use of such conditioner where we’re facing a huge loss because of it.

We request you to either rectify the concern by tomorrow or else please collect the unit so that we can install some other brand to avoid our loss.

Thank you!

Greens florist
            +[protected]
            www.greens-florist.com
            www.greensflorist.in
            www.thegreensflorist.com
            www.tgfi.ccavenue.com

On 27-apr-2019, at 11:57 am, a yadav/upbg/del wrote:

To resolve the issue once for all, we have decided to replace the required coil. The same has been ordered by our center and we will keep you updated about the expected date of arrival of part.

Meanwhile we request you to kindly bear with us.

Warm regards,

Ashok yadav
            Branch service manager - delhi - upbg
            Voltas limited
            A-43 | 1st floor | mohan co-operative industrial estate
            Mathura road | new delhi - 110044
            Tel +[protected] | mobile +91-[protected]
            Cin l29308mh1954plc009371
            [protected]@voltas.com | https://voltasservice.com
            Voltas customer care no: [protected]

On sat, apr 27, 2019 at 11:54 am greens florist india wrote:
            Dear mr. Ashok,

Greetings for the day!

Yesterday your engineer has visited and as per him air conditioner cooling coil leaked. We’re complaining regarding non cooling concern since this unit was installed, being a reputed brand how your team has installed a defective unit when they were aware of same.

Can you ask them to fix this at earliest as we’re facing a great loss on daily just because of air conditioner. Appreciated if you can ask your team to replace the whole unit because we’re the facing the issue from day one.

We request you to share the timeline by when this will be fixed.

Greens florist
            +[protected]
            www.greens-florist.com
            www.greensflorist.in
            www.thegreensflorist.com
            www.tgfi.ccavenue.com

On 26-apr-2019, at 12:24 pm, greens florist wrote:

Dear mr. Ashok,

Half of the day passed but no one turned up yet.

Thank you!

Greens florist

www.greens-florist.com

www.greensflorist.in

www.thegreensflorist.com

www.tgfi.ccavenue.com

Sent: thursday, april 25, 2019 10:43 pm
            To: greens florist india
            Cc: ravi sethi/upbg/del; kapish sharma/upbg/del; service support delhi/upbg/del
            Subject: re: acknowledgement of mail - ​greens florist

Dear team

We will send our team tomorrow for sure.

Best regards

Ashok yadav

M-[protected]

Sent from my iphone

On 25-apr-2019, at 8:42 pm, greens florist india wrote:

Dear mr. Ashok,

After your assurances, till now no technician has visited to rectify the concern.

Your earliest action will be highly appreciated.

Thank you!

Greens florist

+[protected]

www.greens-florist.com

www.greensflorist.in

www.thegreensflorist.com

www.tgfi.ccavenue.com

On 25-apr-2019, at 2:07 pm, greens florist india wrote:

Dear mr. Ashok,

Thank you for your positive response.

Your earliest action will be appreciated as we’re baring the loss of flowers on daily basis because of non cooling.

Please ask your advisors to fix the issue for permanent basis or else ask them to collect the unit.

Thank you!

Greens florist

+[protected]

www.greens-florist.com

www.greensflorist.in

www.thegreensflorist.com

www.tgfi.ccavenue.com

On 25-apr-2019, at 12:51 pm, a yadav/upbg/del wrote:

As per trailing mail where in you have confirms not to pay to us. Now we will not argue on this matter further.

We as company of customer delight, will get the issue resolved for your ac once for all and get it resolved once.

We hope the same is in line.

We will arranging our team to get the issue addressed and resolve.

Warm regards,

Ashok yadav

Branch service manager - delhi - upbg

Voltas limited

A-43 | 1st floor | mohan co-operative industrial estate

Mathura road | new delhi - 110044
            Tel +[protected] | mobile +91-[protected]
            Cin l29308mh1954plc009371
            [protected]@voltas.com | https://voltasservice.com
            Voltas customer care no: [protected]

On thu, apr 25, 2019 at 12:30 pm greens florist india wrote:

Dear mr. Ravi,

As mentioned in trail mail we’ll not pay a single penny because this issue is not resolved since unit was installed. That’s what we requested you to check the previous complaints logged by us.

Trust us choosing voltas was a worst decision because we’ve spent 40k for dabba which not even worked for 40 days since it is installed.

Please advise if you can rectify the concern for permanent or else we’ve to find a legal way. Now this is going top of the head and stop writing stereotype emails if you can’t resolve the concern.

Thank you!

Greens florist

+[protected]

www.greens-florist.com

www.greensflorist.in

www.thegreensflorist.com

www.tgfi.ccavenue.com

On 25-apr-2019, at 11:52 am, ravi sethi/upbg/del wrote:

Dear greens florist

We have already informed you about the charges. We can not entertain your case until you agree to pay previous charges.

Getting the work done and then not paying charges in not an appreciated act.

We take full responsibility of the voltas ac as per the warranty terms and conditions.

Would request you to confirm about the previous pending payment to resolve the issue at the earliest without further delay.

Ravi sethi

Asm-voltas

Delhi branch

* — *
            Disclaimer : the information contained in this e-mail (Including any attachments) is privileged and confidential. If you have received it by mistake please notify the sender by return e-mail and permanently delete this e-mail and any attachments from your system. Any dissemination, use, review, distribution, printing or copying of this message in whole or in part is strictly prohibited. Please note that e-mails are susceptible to change. Voltas ltd. (Including its group companies) shall not be liable for the improper or incomplete transmission of the information contained in this communication nor for any delay in its receipt or damage to your system. Voltas ltd. (Or its group companies) does not guarantee that the integrity of this communication has been maintained or that this communication is free of viruses, interceptions or interference.

* — *
            Disclaimer : the information contained in this e-mail (Including any attachments) is privileged and confidential. If you have received it by mistake please notify the sender by return e-mail and permanently delete this e-mail and any attachments from your system. Any dissemination, use, review, distribution, printing or copying of this message in whole or in part is strictly prohibited. Please note that e-mails are susceptible to change. Voltas ltd. (Including its group companies) shall not be liable for the improper or incomplete transmission of the information contained in this communication nor for any delay in its receipt or damage to your system. Voltas ltd. (Or its group companies) does not guarantee that the integrity of this communication has been maintained or that this communication is free of viruses, interceptions or interference.

* — *

Nikkky
              from Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh
              May 8, 2019

I purchased window ac 8 days ago & from ist day its nt cooling proprly infact i am sweting out in a. C. Room.
              2 check up arealready done but no one can solved it out.
              I am very fedup with the service of voltas as well as croma.
              Plz resolve this issue or take back a. C.
              Its totally waste for me.
              Kindly do the needful as soon as possible.
              Nikhil
              Gurgaon.
              Jun 18, 2019
              May 08, 2019
              Dear Nikhil,

Voltas Online Team
              May 16, 2019
              Dear Nikhil,

Voltas Online Team

May 7, 2019

Address: 707 sri hari residency bank more dhanbad, Dhanbad, Jharkhand, 826001

I have bought a new ac and from the day of installation my ac is not working. Their is all time leakage of water from inner machine and its not cooling the room. Some time the outter unit does not starts. I have made several complains to the service centre and the toll free number but no solution has been given to me. My mobile number is [protected]. I have registered all my complains with the above number. I am ankur agarwal from dhanbad.
                Jun 23, 2019
                May 08, 2019
                Dear Ankur,

Voltas Online Team
                May 23, 2019
                Dear Ankur,

Voltas Online Team

Maa ganga traders
                  May 7, 2019

Address: Vinod Kumar ,Vill katka(near tubeless), Post katka thana kachhwan mirzapur U.P.-231501, 231501

I bought voltas visi cooler 320ltr and i made a call to service center to arrange demo of this product but it has been passed more than 5 days yet i did not get any demo service from service center. How such a bad service voltas company provides to the customer, kindly provide me service otherwise i will go consumer court.
                  My complain no-[protected].
                  Jul 4, 2019
                  May 08, 2019
                  Dear Customer(Maa ganga traders),

Voltas Online Team
                  May 29, 2019
                  Dear Customer(Maa ganga traders),

Voltas Online Team

Dharmendra Dewan
                    May 7, 2019

Address: 195/1/1, M.G. Road, Burrabazar, Kolkata, West Bengal, 700007

Our service request number [protected]
                    Complain date: 26.4.2019
                    Technician visited and inspected the machine on 26th april 2019 and found that pcb is damage and has to be replaced. Error showing on display of indoor unit is e6
                    Our product is under warranty. Our purchase date: 22.6.18
                    But the job is not completed till date.
                    Please ensure early completion of repair work on urgent basis.
                    Jul 4, 2019
                    May 08, 2019
                    Dear Dharmendra,

Voltas Online Team
                    May 30, 2019
                    Dear Dharmendra,

Voltas Online Team
                    I bought a 2 ton ac on 17-4-19 but this is not working
                    * I make a complaint in customer care
                    * complaint no. is [protected]
                    * I am calling them daily but no responce
                    * my mobile no. is [protected]
                    mannuraghav's reply, May 7, 2019
                    there is no responce. I am following from 20-4-19 daily basis but no responce

Manoj Raghav
                    Dear Manoj

Thanks for voicing your concern. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further assistance, please write to us at [email protected].

Voltas Online Team
                    Voltas Customer Care's response, May 29, 2019
                    Dear Manoj,

Voltas Online Team

Aarif122
                      May 7, 2019

Address: Vill iswarbagh po sahaganj dist hooghly pin 712104, 712104

Dear sir i have taken a voltas ac but after few days its got technical fault i complained in the service centre after 1week local company ac repairing came to ur house and they checked and said that there is fault in outdoor unit circuit board we need 7 days time from 14 april till now they didnot solve our complain and continuously they are giving date day by day. We said to the person from whom we buyed but he is not willing to change i need a urgent action against this or elese i will have to complain in the consumer forum my number is [protected] aarif
                      Jun 30, 2019
                      May 07, 2019
                      Updated by Aarif122
                      Voltas — voltas ac now also not repaired

1 Review
                      Vill iswarbagh po sahaganj dist hooghly pin 712104, Chinsurah - Magra, West Bengal, India
                      Aa Aarif122 on May 7, 2019
                      Mark as Resolved

May 08, 2019
                      Dear Aarif,

Voltas Online Team
                      May 29, 2019
                      DearAarif,

Voltas Online Team

MIGLANI EXPORTS OFFICE
                        May 7, 2019

Address: Miglani Exports-6th km stone, Delhi Road Saharanpur, Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 247001

I am writing this to issue a complaint regarding a purchase of a product on 9th may 2014, i purchased the mini magic super –r water dispensor voltas, serial no-6210164a14bo21284 from anit associates, saharanpur.
                        The machine has not been working properly for the past few days. Your technician came yesterday, he checked and told that the compressor does not work.
                        I request you to kindly look on the matter and resolve the problem as soon as possible.
                        Jun 19, 2019
                        May 08, 2019
                        Dear Customer(MIGLANI EXPORTS OFFICE),

Voltas Online Team
                        May 16, 2019
                        Dear Customer(MIGLANI EXPORTS OFFICE),

Voltas Online Team

deveshdubey
                          May 7, 2019

Address: Aurangabad Jageer, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226012

I've purchased voltas 1.5 ton split ac on 8/6/18 from electronic bazar, gomti nagar, lucknow. It is under warranty and it's free services are not availed yet, i've requested for service on 1st may 19, my sr no. Is [protected] my registered mobile no. Is [protected], it's been 7 days no one came for service yet, even my service request got cancelled automatically, when i called customer care, the customer care executives are keep promising they will resolve issue same day, but i've got no resolution yet. It is really very frustrating, i've made mistake buying voltas product. It is the first and the last voltas product i've purchased, i'll never go for voltas ever, neither i'll recommend anyone to buy the same.
                          #naam bade darshan chote.
                          Jul 7, 2019
                          May 08, 2019
                          Dear Devesh,

Voltas Online Team
                          May 08, 2019
                          Updated by deveshdubey
                          My issue has been resolved, Thank you very much.
                          May 30, 2019
                          Dear Devesh,

Voltas Online Team

Apple Gokul
                            from Uttiramerur, Tamil Nadu
                            May 6, 2019

Address: Sholinghur, 631102

Ac remote not provide and then ac outdoor top panel cover damage not replaced so lot problems i purchesed past 15days without remote how to working ac??? I have please return to ac refund my money thatsall over. So please attention my problem if not recover my problem so please return and refund. If you careless my problem without fail i ll register complaint on consumer court with all documents so please understood and problem slove it. Thankyou
                            Jul 6, 2019
                            May 08, 2019
                            Dear Vasu,

Voltas Online Team
                            May 31, 2019
                            Dear Vasu,

Voltas Online Team

Er Rohit Garg
                              from Rampura, Punjab
                              May 6, 2019

Address: Shiv kiryana store devigarh, 147111

No response from voltas service centre patiala . Much harasment i give last chance tooo helpline then i finaly gooo to consumer court i facing much problemm ac . No response from seller and service centre me and my friends and reltives usess voltas ac . Futher we can not suggest to goo volts ac to purchase very poor service 1 month before i lodge complaint bt no one any action
                              Jun 18, 2019
                              May 06, 2019
                              Updated by Er Rohit Garg
                              My phone no [protected]
                              May 08, 2019
                              Dear Rohit,

Thanks for writing to us. We are unable to track your details. Kindly share your problem with your complaint number and mobile no. at voltas.[protected]@gmail.com and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.
                              Dear Rohit,

Thanks for writing to us. We are unable to track your details. Kindly share your problem with your complaint number and mobile no. at voltas.[protected]@gmail.com and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Voltas Online Team
                              May 16, 2019
                              Dear Rohit,

Voltas Online Team

Kumaresan Jodishwar
                                from Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh
                                May 6, 2019

Address: Hyderabad, Telangana, 500025

I would like to inform you that the ac unit supplied has manufacturing defect.

The branch manager gave assurance but it took the technician one week to visit to attend to the problem. The technician had visited and inspected the ac. He was the same technician who had replaced the compressor on the 2-4-2019.

He had after checking the external unit informed us that the compressor is burnt out. It was a shocked to hear the a compressor replaced on 2-4-2019 is burnt without even operating. It is evident that the ac supplied is defective piece. We tried to call both branch manager and local engineer of the company. Both were not reachable over phone.

From the above it is evident that the ac unit supplied had manufacturing defect. The ac was not working since august 2018. I had made calls and complained to call center. We received reply calls that your service persons would visit and attend to the problem however non from your service center had visited and attended the problem.

Finally we had made online complaint and then in march 2019 the service persons visited and informed that the compressor defective. Your service person had checked that the compressor was within warranty within 3 years and therefore replaced the compressor on the 2-4-2019. Apart from replacing the compressor the service person charged me rs. 2, 500/- for filling gas. However, the ac worked for a few hours and main electric meter tripped. We called your service person to rectify the problem. The service personal visited 3 times and check the ac for rectifying the problem. They have insisted we check our internal wiring. We had even called the electrician and the electricity department person. Both have confirmed that the ac is defective.

Since 2-4-2019 we had been pursuing by giving 3 online complaints. I had been complaining about the defect in the ac. One week after your assurance that your service person visited on 6-5 — 2019. We were shocked to hear that the compressor which was replaced under warranty within 3 years of purchase also burnt out.

When the new compressor which is replaced under warranty itself is burnt out it is clearly a defective unit. Two compressors burnt out one with ac unit and anther newly replaced.

It evident that the ac unit has manufacturing defect. We there fore request you to replace ac unit as the same is defective.

We request you to expedite the replacement as the problem is continuing for the past 2 months. Further the ac can only be effectively be used only during present season in summer. Otherwise the very purpose of purchasing the ac itself is lost.

Hope you would replace the ac unit without further delay.

Kumaresan
                                Jun 27, 2019
                                May 08, 2019
                                Dear Kumaresan,

Voltas Online Team
                                May 16, 2019
                                Dear Kumaresan,

Voltas Online Team

CHANDESH
                                  May 6, 2019

Address: Kattedan industrial area, Hyderabad, Telangana, 500077

I have bought voltas ac, from reliance digital attapur hyderabad at the name of flint group india pvt. Ltd date of inv 30/04/19 inv no 00034.
                                  Installation service was free but i did not get service and service staff did not cooperate in installing the ac and said i can get it installed from whomsoever i want he is not bothered and left the ac as it is...
                                  I am still following with reliance but they are not providing another person... Only keeping call on hold without resolving the issue.

Pls help me in installing the ac because neither seller or service staff behavior is cooperative to resolve the issue
                                  Jun 16, 2019
                                  May 08, 2019
                                  Dear Chandesh,

Voltas Online Team
                                  May 16, 2019
                                  Dear Chandesh,

Voltas Online Team
                                  We regret the unpleasant experience you've had. Please call us on our toll-free number[protected]. You can also find out other customer relationship touch points using this link: https://bit.ly/2XbzWVB. Thank you.

Abhijitparthasarathi Jena
                                    May 6, 2019

Address: Bapuji nagar , voltas customer care , bhubaneswar, Khordha, Odisha, 751010

Dear concern,

I have launch a service request for my air-conditioner on dt:[protected] in bhubaneswar baring the request no:[protected] and on the 2nd may the service engineer has visited my flat and after his inspection he has told me that i alone can't solve this problem because yours is a inverter model ac there for i have to bring one of my assistant in the afternoon around 4:00 pm for the service, from then no one has visited the place yet although i have tried several times to your customer care and also to the local voltas representative over telephone and didn't get a positive feed back. These feed backs are mentioned below for your reference.

1- your problem will be definitely solved by evening.
                                    2- i am ensuring you that we will solved your problem by tomorrow morning before 11 am.

And finally i have received a sms today that your service request has been cancelled. There for i would like to request you that please look in to this matter and do the needful at the earliest.

With regard's
                                    Abhijit jena
                                    Flat-no 05, block - a
                                    Vishakha enclave
                                    Bhomikhal, cuttack road
                                    Bhubaneswar
                                    Mobile : [protected]
                                    Jun 8, 2019
                                    May 08, 2019
                                    Dear Abhijit,

We assure you our team is working on your concern and request you to allow us some time. We will get in touch with you shortly.

Voltas Online Team

Lucky Dwivedi
                                      May 6, 2019

Address: 3A/B46 Kohli Vihar Sec-49 Barola Noida(U.P), Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

I purchased voltas ac 123vcztt (3 star inverter) on 29th april from vijay sales sec 18 noida (U. P). When voltas technician came to my place for installation then i asked them a proper location to setup the ac but they denied and told me that this location is not appropriate for installation and then they install it in some other location where there is high risk of ac may be stolen. Later when in took suggestion from a third party technician then they install the ac in the same location which was earlier denied by voltas technician. Due to lack of knowledge of technician i had to pay extra money to third party technician to install the ac in safe and proper location. Now i want my installation fee (I. E rs5000) back from voltas.
                                      Jun 20, 2019
                                      May 07, 2019
                                      Dear Lucky Dwivedi,

Voltas Online Team
                                      May 15, 2019
                                      Dear Lucky Dwivedi,

Voltas Online Team