[Resolved] Voltas — worst product

 
6 Reviews
Rugudi para, Bipin padhi, Balangir, Odisha, India
 Chandapa on May 8, 2019
I m chandan padhi from balangir district, 20 days back i purchased a
Voltas ac but in no time problems are coming one by one, i don't know how a new ac is having so much issues.in the indoor ice is freezing inside, therefore no air is coming out. I tried to call the customer care bt the number given on the remote is invalid, so pathetic. Company like voltas is giving such damage product and worst service, if i don't get the service today i will sue the company in the consumer court
Complaint marked as Resolved Jun 19, 2019

Complaint Status


[May 08, 2019] Voltas customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Voltas Customer Care's response, May 09, 2019
Dear Chandan,

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your complaint number and mobile no. at voltas.[protected]@gmail.com and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
Verified Support
Voltas Customer Care's response, May 17, 2019
Dear Chandan,

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Please feel free to give us your feedback at voltas.[protected]@gmail.com.

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
Complaint comments  5 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Windows Ac185 lzh
Voltas Customer Care's response, May 9, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Pandey,

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your concern with your complaint number and mobile no. at [email protected] and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
Voltas Customer Care's response, May 17, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Pandey,

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Please feel free to give us your feedback at [email protected]

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
I have a voltas ac when we purchase, we don't get any proper service, from the first day AC not working properly, if we contact to seller, he is not giving us proper rply, address of seller:- sarvesh tv center
B-3/1 noble Nagar, opp. Kotarpur, Ahmedabad.
Voltas Customer Care's response, May 9, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Customer(kajals511),

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your complaint number and mobile no. at [email protected] and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
Voltas Customer Care's response, May 17, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Customer(kajals511),

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Please feel free to give us your feedback at [email protected]

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
I am complaining my ac since 3rd march continously. But the ac not working for two days properly. Gas leaking problems is not solved. My ac was in service centre from last 15 days. They didn't get response. They always said your ac will come tomorrow but it's can't. Please see this matter and i am not satisfied voltas service.
Monty dedha's reply, May 1, 2019
I want my ac quickly. It work properly. Only i want this please resolve my problem.
Voltas Customer Care's response, May 9, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Monty,

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your complaint number and mobile no. at [email protected] and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
Voltas Customer Care's response, May 17, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Monty,

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Please feel free to give us your feedback at [email protected]

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
We are from Canara Bank, a corporate concern. We have taken AMC from Voltas. We have been calling for AC service since 3 days, dt 26/04/2019. But till now nobody has come to attend to our concern. All the 3 ACs of the branch is not working. We have been suffering in this heat throughout the day.We are hence forced to put a complaint.
Voltas Customer Care's response, May 9, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Customer(Cbank),

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your complaint number and mobile no. at [email protected] and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
Voltas Customer Care's response, May 17, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Customer(Cbank),

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Please feel free to give us your feedback at [email protected]

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
I have bought voltas split Ac on 2nd April 2017 and now in two years indoor coil damage, too much poor product selling voltas,
Dealers said at the time of selling 5 years warranty and now customer care said 5 years warranty not in active,
Dealers sent massage from my mobile to voltas,
Voltas Customer Care's response, May 9, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Rekha,

We are sorry for the experience you had. Please write to us about your problem with your complaint number and mobile no. at [email protected] and we will put all our efforts in trying to help you out.

Regards,
Voltas Online Team
Voltas Customer Care's response, May 17, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Rekha,

We hope your issue has been resolved. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help you with. Please feel free to give us your feedback at [email protected]

Regards,
Voltas Online Team

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    62%
    Complaints
    2890
    Pending
    666
    Resolved
    1614
    phone
    +91 22 6665 6666
    +91 22 6665 6333
    location
    2nd Floor, Voltas House, B Block, Chinchpokli, T B Kadam Marg, Cotton Green, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400033
    Voltas - worst product