Complaints 4384

File a complaint to Voltas

Having problems with Voltas?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Voltas customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Voltas

Voltas Phone Numbers

1800 266 4555
1800 425 4555
+91 22 6665 6666
+91 22 6665 6333
+91 22 6665 6311
View all Voltas contacts

Voltas Website

Voltas Head Office Address

2nd Floor, Voltas House, B Block, Chinchpokli, T B Kadam Marg, Cotton Green
Mumbai City District

Voltas reviews & complaints page 89

muthukrishnanpk84
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

voltas ac poor installation issue

Address:Kamaraj nagar,Avadi,Chennai, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600071

We have bought a voltas split ac 1.5 ton from sathya agencies in the year may 19th, 2017. After bringing this ac, we have experienced very less cooling. So we have raised a complaint to voltas ac customer care and they have sent the executives to my home. They checked the ac and told us the ac was working properly.
We have asked them that we had only less cooling as we felt like using air cooler. The executives came from prakash refrigeration...
Chandapa

worst product

Address:Rugudi para, Bipin padhi, Balangir, Odisha, 767001

I m chandan padhi from balangir district, 20 days back i purchased a
Voltas ac but in no time problems are coming one by one, i don't know how a new ac is having so much issues.in the indoor ice is freezing inside, therefore no air is coming out. I tried to call the customer care bt the number given on the remote is invalid, so pathetic. Company like voltas is giving such damage product and worst service, if i don't get the service...
ankityadav_27

delaying in installation process.

Address:Gali-6 Wazirabad near shani dev mandir., 110084

I had request for the voltas window ac installation and they said within 24hrs they will provide us a engineer to install your ac and by calling 5-6 times on coustmer care and still have not receive any facility. The company should take charge on them and their services which they are providing to the coustmer. They should have to sense how coustmer is surviving....
Greens Florist

it was my first and last worst decision of choosing voltas

Address:Greens Florist, 12E, Taimoor Nagar, New Friends Colony, New Delhi 110025, New Delhi, Delhi, 110025

Reminder 1!

Greens florist
+[protected]
www.greens-florist.com
www.greensflorist.in
www.thegreensflorist.com
www.tgfi.ccavenue.com
www.payumoney.com/store/buy/greenflorist
https://www.facebook.com/pages/Greens-Florist/[protected]
Twitter handle @greensflorist
Cid:image001. [protected]@01d274c9.422ba210br...
Nikkky
from Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh

cooling issue with voltas window ac.

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana

I purchased window ac 8 days ago & from ist day its nt cooling proprly infact i am sweting out in a. C. Room.
2 check up arealready done but no one can solved it out.
I am very fedup with the service of voltas as well as croma.
Plz resolve this issue or take back a. C.
Its totally waste for me.
Kindly do the needful as soon as possible.
Nikhil
Gurgaon....

new ac malfunctioning

Address:707 sri hari residency bank more dhanbad, Dhanbad, Jharkhand, 826001

I have bought a new ac and from the day of installation my ac is not working. Their is all time leakage of water from inner machine and its not cooling the room. Some time the outter unit does not starts. I have made several complains to the service centre and the toll free number but no solution has been given to me. My mobile number is [protected]. I have registered all my complains with the above number. I am ankur agarwal from dhanbad....
Maa ganga traders

service center could not provide service of demo, it has pass on 7days..

Address:Vinod Kumar ,Vill katka(near tubeless), Post katka thana kachhwan mirzapur U.P.-231501, 231501

I bought voltas visi cooler 320ltr and i made a call to service center to arrange demo of this product but it has been passed more than 5 days yet i did not get any demo service from service center. How such a bad service voltas company provides to the customer, kindly provide me service otherwise i will go consumer court.
My complain no-[protected]....
Dharmendra Dewan

split ac under warranty

Address:195/1/1, M.G. Road, Burrabazar, Kolkata, West Bengal, 700007

Our service request number [protected]
Complain date: 26.4.2019
Technician visited and inspected the machine on 26th april 2019 and found that pcb is damage and has to be replaced. Error showing on display of indoor unit is e6
Our product is under warranty. Our purchase date: 22.6.18
But the job is not completed till date.
Please ensure early completion of repair work on urgent basis....
Aarif122

voltas ac now also not repaired

Address:Vill iswarbagh po sahaganj dist hooghly pin 712104, 712104

Dear sir i have taken a voltas ac but after few days its got technical fault i complained in the service centre after 1week local company ac repairing came to ur house and they checked and said that there is fault in outdoor unit circuit board we need 7 days time from 14 april till now they didnot solve our complain and continuously they are giving date day by day. We said to the person from whom we buyed but he is not willing to change i...
MIGLANI EXPORTS OFFICE

faulty voltas water dispenser

Address:Miglani Exports-6th km stone, Delhi Road Saharanpur, Saharanpur, Uttar Pradesh, 247001

I am writing this to issue a complaint regarding a purchase of a product on 9th may 2014, i purchased the mini magic super –r water dispensor voltas, serial no-6210164a14bo21284 from anit associates, saharanpur.
The machine has not been working properly for the past few days. Your technician came yesterday, he checked and told that the compressor does not work.
I request you to kindly look on the matter and resolve the problem...
deveshdubey

pathetic service, technician not coming for service it's been 7 days.

Address:Aurangabad Jageer, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226012

I've purchased voltas 1.5 ton split ac on 8/6/18 from electronic bazar, gomti nagar, lucknow. It is under warranty and it's free services are not availed yet, i've requested for service on 1st may 19, my sr no. Is [protected] my registered mobile no. Is [protected], it's been 7 days no one came for service yet, even my service request got cancelled automatically, when i called customer care, the customer care executives are keep promising...
Apple Gokul
from Uttiramerur, Tamil Nadu

ac remote not provide and outdoor unit top panel cover damages

Address:Sholinghur, 631102

Ac remote not provide and then ac outdoor top panel cover damage not replaced so lot problems i purchesed past 15days without remote how to working ac??? I have please return to ac refund my money thatsall over. So please attention my problem if not recover my problem so please return and refund. If you careless my problem without fail i ll register complaint on consumer court with all documents so please understood and problem slove it....
Er Rohit Garg
from Rampura, Punjab

ac not effective

Address:Shiv kiryana store devigarh, 147111

No response from voltas service centre patiala . Much harasment i give last chance tooo helpline then i finaly gooo to consumer court i facing much problemm ac . No response from seller and service centre me and my friends and reltives usess voltas ac . Futher we can not suggest to goo volts ac to purchase very poor service 1 month before i lodge complaint bt no one any action...
Kumaresan Jodishwar
from Tirupati, Andhra Pradesh

replacement of compressor the new also got burnt out

Address:Hyderabad, Telangana, 500025

I would like to inform you that the ac unit supplied has manufacturing defect.

The branch manager gave assurance but it took the technician one week to visit to attend to the problem. The technician had visited and inspected the ac. He was the same technician who had replaced the compressor on the 2-4-2019.

He had after checking the external unit informed us that the compressor is burnt out. It was a shocked...
CHANDESH

voltas ac installation service is not not done

Address:Kattedan industrial area, Hyderabad, Telangana, 500077

I have bought voltas ac, from reliance digital attapur hyderabad at the name of flint group india pvt. Ltd date of inv 30/04/19 inv no 00034.
Installation service was free but i did not get service and service staff did not cooperate in installing the ac and said i can get it installed from whomsoever i want he is not bothered and left the ac as it is...
I am still following with reliance but they are not providing another person......
Abhijitparthasarathi Jena

delay in service

Address:Bapuji nagar , voltas customer care , bhubaneswar, Khordha, Odisha, 751010

Dear concern,

I have launch a service request for my air-conditioner on dt:[protected] in bhubaneswar baring the request no:[protected] and on the 2nd may the service engineer has visited my flat and after his inspection he has told me that i alone can't solve this problem because yours is a inverter model ac there for i have to bring one of my assistant in the afternoon around 4:00 pm for the service, from then no one has...
Lucky Dwivedi

bad service provided by voltas technician

Address:3A/B46 Kohli Vihar Sec-49 Barola Noida(U.P), Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

I purchased voltas ac 123vcztt (3 star inverter) on 29th april from vijay sales sec 18 noida (U. P). When voltas technician came to my place for installation then i asked them a proper location to setup the ac but they denied and told me that this location is not appropriate for installation and then they install it in some other location where there is high risk of ac may be stolen. Later when in took suggestion from a third party technician...
Khushboo Khakhkhar

ac 1.5 ton purchased, under warranty period no actions to registered complaints

I filed complaint for non working of ac purchased before a month.
Everytime we call they ask us to gile a nee complaint and no action is taken after that.
No superior is taking responsibility.
Each timr the customer executive transfers call among themselves and put the call on hold for more than 10 mins.
They says that they will call back in some time but no one does after that.
Everytime we had to repeat...

indoor motor replacement - no: 19042415470 esc number -

Address:mehdhipatnam, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500030

I have bee your loyal customer since 2011.

May 24th i have raised a service request and technician visited my property and informed indoor blower motor needs replacement and on same day he raised a purchase order

Now it's been more than 15 days with no update

Called multiple times to raju service station volta's care with no use

Spoke to chamdra shekar and...
siva lakkakula

regarding my voltas ac repair

Address:Address:Flatno:104 ,Akr lifestyle aprtments :Tarakaramanagar :Guntur(Andhraparadesh) :Landmark(near nursing hostel), Guntur, Andhra Pradesh, 522009

My self siva kotteswararao rao lakkakula working as a software programmer, coming to t my query i purchased voltas 5 star 1.7 ton three years back the first problem was raised on last year may i. E (The out door compressor was leaking) we contacted voltas customer care nd they fwd that complaint to local dealers they repaird. And two weeks back we faced the problem again the ac was running but not cooled so, i raised the complaint...

Recent comments about Voltas services