Complaints 839

File a complaint to Voonik Tech

Having problems with Voonik Tech?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Voonik Tech customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Voonik Tech

Voonik Tech Phone Numbers

+91 11 3001 7672
+91 80 6666 7777

Voonik Tech Website

Voonik Tech Head Office Address

Manyata Embassy Business Park, Block N-1, Balsa 2nd Floor, Nagavara
Bangalore North
Bangalore District
Karnataka

Voonik Tech reviews & complaints page 23

Chaitali Revawala
from Beypore, Kerala
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Vaasmi gorgett embroidered dress material

Address:Surat, Gujarat

This is not we accept from your company.. We thought that it is gorgett material but no it is printed material we don't want this plzzz i want to return it and want my refund back... And what a material belongs to show that only.. My request take it return... I am not happy with your company.. Order no. Is r[protected]..
Phone no. Is [protected]..
There is fault of your company.....
puspanjali swain

Want to return my money

Address:755019

Dear sir, my order no-r[protected]. I ordered a saree at voonik account but the saree quality is very cheap. I request to returned their product and returned my money immediately my bank account. My request is confirmed. I returned this saree today from ecom express (Your courier partner) now i want to my money back immediately, my bank account. Another reason is that my bank account is old before marriage still not has been changed. Actually...
Jiya Bisht

Party wear designer anarkali

Address:Nainital, Uttarakhand, 263139

I have odered a dress with order no R[protected].not satisfied by the product I had appealed for return.my request was accepted and the product was returned with a promise of refund of a amount of rs.650.the process of refund was initiated on 22/8/2016.but till now I have not got any information about my refund.therefore I request you to initiate my refunding process as soon as possible.my account no-[protected] & Contect No-[protected].br...
Sk Rai

Money collect but abused and not delivered the products

Address:110020

Hii, please refund my money. This is not a way to satisfied the customer. I m going to complain in police today itself. Voonik.com staff is abused me and not delivered the products and collects the money from my side. And abused me.

This is second time for this website i m requesting you. This is fraud for all customers please tack care about this websites.
Thanks...
PPaul.

Want voonik credit transfer my account #1964158

Address:Kolkata, West Bengal, 700084

Dear team already send a mail to your customer care 7 days back.

Please refund the balance amount of rs. 440 and transfer it my savings bank account. Already send the bank details as your customer care.

Last 10 days i was following up this with voonik customer care but till date not a single mail get to your customer care.

Kindly process the same....
Buli Dutta

Return black embroidered chanderi urvashi black dress

Address:Dibrugarh, Assam

Not satisfy of product after received. The material is low quality. So plz how can i receive my money which i paid rs 349...
Pooja Namdev
from Sagar, Madhya Pradesh

The product which i have ordered n recvd totally different...

Address:Sagar, Madhya Pradesh, 470002

Respected sir/madam
I ordered (Elegant pink lacework saree) but when i opened parcel i saw totally different color, so bad quality. I will request you i want to return this product and i want my money back as soon as possible. Please accept my request and properly action should be done.

Order no. R[protected]
Date : 15/aug/16
Amount : 452

Please don't cheat people......
3333arjun

Delivery of a saree

Address:560045

Order no.-r[protected], dated 13th august, 2016 has not been processed yet. There is no update from the company regarding its delivery. I have made the order for my sister, as a token of gift for my sister on the eve of very raksha bandhan.

Now, the rakshabandhan is also over and ultimately you can imagine the value of product for me now, its useless now. The company is cheating in many ways, either it is quality, delivery, customer...
priyanka h shah

Defective piece

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka, 560045

Order no.[protected]
Item. bindani studio peacock blue party wear saree
1) piece is defective with dark patch in blue colour portion of saree
2) specifications given on site is not matching with the actual product - a) saree embroidery work is totally different
B) on the site brand name is styloce and product delivered is of bindani

Kindly refund our money as soon as possible...
Pree Preetha B

Jay chamunda fashion blue servani

Address:643001

I ve ordered the salwar suit the order no is R[protected] ...day before yesterday I ve received the order ..but the quality of the cloth is very bad n freak .. I wanna return my order .....
vanimaha
from Korampallam, Tamil Nadu

Kurti

Address:560001

My order no is R[protected]. status says delivery date as 13th aug. till now no information reg product status. its highly irritating. called call centre. but very poor response. should i file i case against? extremely poor service. just cancel my order and refund the money. am unhappy with ur dirty service. not even a single sms i got regarding the depatch or present status....
Romy Mars

Worst product

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600045

I ordered a saree from voonik it is good looking in the picture but when I received the product, it is totally different. Really got disappointed.
so i want to return the product.
my order no :- R[protected]
Received date on[protected]
Rs. 699/-...
swastikmohanty02
from Jharsuguda, Odisha

I have not received my product

Address:Rayagada, Odisha, 765001

Order id R[protected]
I have placed the order on 8th august 2016..but till now i have not received the product...please do the need full.thank u...
kajol r kothari

Pink color designer grown sku

Address:Wardha, Maharashtra, 442001

Respected sir/madam
I ordered grown but when i opened parcel i saw totally different color, so bad quality. I will request you iwant to return this product and i want my money back as soon as possible. Please accept my request and properly action should be done.

Invoice no.[protected]
Order no. R[protected]
Date : 8/10/16
Amount : 452

Please don't cheat people....
rahu431968
from Sunam, Punjab

Refund not recived

Address:Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 201301

I have purchased 3 saree for Rs 2180.00 in which I return 2saree and one I cancel but still 25 days gone I have only get refund of 1 saree and for another two I'm struggling from last 25 days but no one give me any satisfactory reply
Pls help me
Rahul Saxena
nisha2810

Refund for 6 items which i have returned back

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110092

First of all, let me start from the begining.

I have placed an order of 4227/- having order number r[protected] dated 4th july, 2016.

But somehow the amount of 4227/- was deducted twice (2 times) for the same due some technology glitches.

Find below the items which were ordered.

1. silkone's designer black mallika printed party wear saree of rs 599/-

2. ishin faux georgette...
Nitish23verma

Unauthorized deduction for returning product.

Address:560068

Dear mr. Voonik team,
My voonik order m[protected] for the product casual sneaker shoe was picked by your courier partner. This product cost me rs.397.55+29 (Delivery cost). As i paid rs. 29 for vendor charges as well, so i'm expecting rs.397.55 to get refunded but i got your reply that transaction id: m[protected], refund amount 370.00, reference id: [protected] is processed. Can you explain me for what you have deducted rs.27.55 from...
RAM DAS SAINI

Return saree

Address:Faridabad, Haryana, 121004

I ordered a saree whn i opened it was completey different from that i saw. And not found blouse plz return prosse quickly and late delivery. Odered date 31/07/2016 and delivery date 13/082016....
Brijit Kujur Roy

Not getting refund in bank account

Address:Bangalore Urban, Karnataka, 700102

I placed an order with voonik for 3 sarees vide order no. R[protected]. I did not like the product ans hence i placed a refund order with my bank details. The product was refunded on time but instead of bank a/c, they have given me voonik credit which i don't want. Numerous request for transfer in my bank account has yielded no result over last one week. They keep on asking to click on the "transfer to bank account"link on my order page but...
linaso

Not delivering the product as per promise date

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400021

My order no. Is r[protected] booked on 4th august, and this order accepted by the seller vitalestore for ["vital pink cotton kurti/kurta for girl's & women"].
Expected delivery date is 13th august but yet not received my order....