Yepme.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 31, 2021
Complaints 2311

File a complaint to Yepme.com

Having problems with Yepme.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Yepme.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Yepme.com reviews & complaints page 63

Nayan vastakar
from Sangli, Maharashtra
Sep 3, 2016

Asking about Refund.They say that the courier charges will be credited in their wallet . but I want in my bank account from which I have given them.
For these talk I am trying customer care from 3 to4 days.but they keep the Call for waiting 6 to 7 mins.The call charges are very much, cant afford.
Not giving the email Reply.pl call [protected].
Order no 31999923.
Speed post charges are 140/- for the shoes of Rs-199/-. Are they are paying this amount.in My bank account.
So that I can send it.
Please Reply or call.
May 19, 2017
Yepme.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Sep 03, 2016
Yepme.com Customer Care's response

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to you.

This is in reference to your concern regarding refund of order number 31999923.

We have forwarded your request regarding reverse pick up to the concerned team and the same will be done within 48 to 72 hours.

In case of any further assistance and feedback, you can write us at [protected]@yepme.com

Yepme
Sep 22, 2016
Updated by Nayan vastakar
Sir not yet received refund of this order
31999923. 199/-retuned on Sep03
31995648. 199/-Aug23 cancelled before . Dispatch
31996197. 199/-Aug 23 cancelled before
Dispatch.

Vimal Vadher
    Aug 31, 2016

Address: Junagadh, Gujarat

[protected] &[protected] I'd no. Shoes were ordered from yepme on 13 th august but I didn't get the parcel till today I have already done the payment through debit card so what is the process that I should do the dtdc dotzot courier office are not receiving the call my parcel was send back to Delhi from rajkot and they are not responding to me resovle the problem
    Oct 2, 2016
    Sep 01, 2016

This is in reference to your regarding non-delivery of your product of your order number 31883240 & 31883770.

We regret to inform you that your order has been returned due to issues from the courier partner's end as your area is non serviceable so, we are escalating your concern for refund to our respective team and the same will be processed within 14 to 21 days .

In case of any further assistance and feedback feel free to write to us at [protected]@yepme.com

Yepme
    I booked a product on 28 aug, 2016 from yepme and made payment successfully of rs 123 but due to some reason i cancel this product sameday. but still i dont get my money back.
    please help asap and take strick action against these fraudsters
    my order id is 32046007
    Hi SUKHWINDER,

Shipping charges reduced!

Buy any Men Shoes FLAT @ 199 only

http://y.smrtlnk.in/OZdakazV

Pay online & get 25% extra discount!

Shop Now!

THIS MSG I HAVE RECEIVED ON 31/08/16 AT 3:16
    BUT UR COMPANY CAN'T REDUCED MY SHIPPING CHARGES...

Shivpratap Singh Panwar
      Aug 29, 2016

Address: 249201

I want to cancel my order which was wrongly ordered. I had received the yepme confirmation call. And rejected the order, but still its showing your item has been dispatched. Order number is 32049344 & mob num is [protected]. It was wrongly ordered by cash on delivery. I want to cancel my order immediately. My email id is [protected]@gmail.com please cancel my order immediately.
      Sep 29, 2016
      Aug 29, 2016

Greetings from Yepme!

This is in reference to your concern regarding Order number 32049344.

We regret to inform you that we are unable to cancel the order as it is about to dispatch and the same will be dispatched.

In case of any further assistance and feedback, you can write us at [protected]@yepme.com

Yepme
      I want to cancel my oder which was wrongly odered.I have received the yepme confirmation call. And reject the odear, but still but it showing your item has been dispatched. oder nombr is 32026368.it was wrongly odered by cash on deliveary. I want to cancel my order.

I am complaining about my t-shirt order - Comment #2535003 - Image #0
      My order no.is 31443068 returned on 27 jun16 but not received refund yet.i call to customer care so many times but issue not resolved my complaint no.2718076.refund my money otherwise ready for consumers court
      I have placed a order through yepme on 12aug2016, the payment of 202/- inr deducted from my account but order not sucessful, . And i have not refund my amount till today after 18 days of deducted amount date. Kindly tell me why amount is declined & if same happened so why not refund my money through original payment mode till now.

abhishek199434
        Aug 28, 2016

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560019

Yesterday I placed an order in yepme.com. amount also paid through PAYTM .then I found other better product so I cancelled the same order but the yepme people not yet refunded that amount what I paid for order .my order number is 32037166
        I waited for 1 day but they not at all gave me amount back.even customer care people not receiving phone calls.
        Sep 4, 2016
        They refunded me within 6 days from cancellation of order.they did not call me, not even email me .but i just waited for few days I got money back
        Aug 29, 2016
        Updated by abhishek199434
        Iam not yet received money back please provide me right solution for the above complaint
        Aug 30, 2016

Thank you for writing to Yepme. We regret the inconvenience caused to you.

This is in reference to your refund request against order no 32037166.

Your refund request will be processed and will reflect into your account within 14 to 21 days.

In case of any further assistance and feedback, please feel free to write to us at [protected]@yepme.com

Assuring you of our best services always!

Yepme
        Hi SUKHWINDER,

Shipping charges reduced!

Buy any Men Shoes FLAT @ 199 only

http://y.smrtlnk.in/OZdakazV

Pay online & get 25% extra discount!

Shop Now!

THIS MSG I HAVE RECEIVED ON 31/08/16 AT 3:16
        BUT UR COMPANY CAN'T REDUCED MY SHIPPING CHARGES...

noorshaik
          Aug 26, 2016

Address: 500028

I have ordered shoes from yepme on aug 23, 2016. My order id: 31996899. And i have done payment also. Order status showing as "allocationfailedtrans". Yepme has provided the courier name (Gati) and courier tracking number[protected]. When i tried tracking the product, courier website showing the tracking number as invalid. I also tried calling courier service they told that the tracking id provided by yepme is not valid. I want to know the whether my order is delivered/cancelled.
          Sep 1, 2016
          Yepme has Dispatched the product after posting the complaint to "Consumer Complaints.in". And I have received within 2 days. Thank You "consumercomplaints.in" & Thank you Yepme.
          Aug 27, 2016

Greetings from Yepme!

This is with reference to your concern regarding order number 31996899.

We would like to inform you that your order will be dispatched within 48 hours.

In case of any further assistance and feedback, please feel free to write to us at [protected]@yepme.com

Yepme
          I have order for yep me shoes on date 11 Aug 16, via app and paid by debit card. & reaceved msg that I will reaceve my product within 6 to 7 days my order no is 31860356 but still u have not reaceved any msg for dispatch. So kindly do the needful. My contact no is [protected]
          Yepme.com Customer Care's response, Sep 1, 2016

Thank you for writing to Yepme. We regret the inconvenience caused to you.

This is in reference to your refund request against order no 31860356.

We would like to inform you that your refund will be processed and will reflect in your account within 14 to 21 days.

In case of any further assistance and feedback, please feel free to write to us at [email protected]

Yepme

Aparna9714
            Aug 26, 2016

Address: 560008

I had ordered(Order ID:[protected] for a jacket in Yepme for Rs. 1000 and returned it as I did not like it. I had requested to refund the amount in my account. I have been following for the past one month. Everytime I send an email to [protected]@yepme.com the response I get is they have escalated it to the concerned team and they will get back. Till date no response. Even the customer care number provided does not connect to the customer care executive. I have never had such worst experience through any online shopping.
            I need my money back. Please someone help me on this.

Aparna
            Sep 28, 2016
            Aug 26, 2016

This is in reference to your concern regarding refund against order number[protected].

We have forwarded your request to the concerned team and we shall get back to you as early as possible.

In case of any further assistance and feedback, you can write us back at [protected]@yepme.com

Yepme

Rajesh venkat
              Aug 26, 2016

Address: 122001

I kept a order ...for that order dead date is[protected]...but today is[protected] still it not came ...I already pay for this ...this is the worst shopping site I have seen till now ...I place order on[protected] see how irresponsible this shopping site is ...it is very important to me ...at-least be Attention and send the order to me early as possible
              Sep 29, 2016
              Aug 26, 2016

Thank you for writing to yepme.com. We appreciate the opportunity to assist you.

This is with reference to your query regarding order placed with Yepme.com.

We would like to request you please let us know your order number so we can help you accordingly.

In case of any further assistance or feedback, please feel free to write us back at [protected]@yepme.com.

Yepme.com

Oindriladan
                Aug 26, 2016

Address: Gurgaon, Haryana, 700006

This is a very simple case, I ordered ID 31981554 and a day later tried to cancel it.

No cancel option is available on website.

So emailed them for cancellation of order at [protected]@yepme.com. Despite this, they dispatched the product.

I did not accept delivery of the product and am waiting for any communication regarding refund from them. They are unresponsive on email and their phone numbers don't work.
                May 9, 2017
                Aug 26, 2016

This is with reference to your concern regarding refund of order number[protected].

We would like to inform you that as per policy it will take 14-21 days for processing your refund in your account.We would request you to wait for sometime  your refund will be processed within the given timeline. Once, we receive an update over the same we shall inform you accordingly.

In case of any further assistance and feedback, please feel free to write us back at [protected]@yepme.com.

Team Yepme
                Sep 20, 2016
                Updated by Oindriladan
                It has been 21 days already. Will you refund the money or should I file another complaint?

Shame on you!
                Sep 22, 2016
                Updated by Oindriladan
                abbe, reply kyon nahin karta??
                Sep 27, 2016
                Updated by Oindriladan
                still waiting,
                Will you refund the money or should I file another complaint?

Shame on you!

shaikhrial
                  Aug 26, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400102

I ordered two watches from yepme.com in which after delivery when i opened the package one of them was totally opened watch the dial comes to my hand and another was not as described, the belt which was with the another watch was of low quality and was not up to the mark in terms of colour, quality and design.
                  my order id: 31845414
                  and for reverse pick up i had went to delivery but not got any update yet i had gvn product for replacement but till now no update.
                  Oct 2, 2016
                  Aug 26, 2016

This is with reference to your concern regarding replacement of order number 31845414.

We would like to inform you that once we will receive your return product and quality check will be validated then we will dispatch the replacement order.

In case of any further assistance and feedback, please feel free to write us at [protected]@yepme.com

Yepme Team

Yuvaraj.muthu
                    Aug 25, 2016

Address: Salem, Tamil Nadu, 637301

Iam order the shoes (10/8/16)long days.but more then mail send the.order no:31840506
                    customer care, response the care reply confirm.order delivery in
                    25/8/16.open the cover shoes is different size.so many problem in yepme.pls
                    return the amount. Iwill return is shoes.please with replay me.my contact
                    no [protected]
                    Sep 27, 2016
                    Aug 26, 2016

We wish to inform you that we offer 30 days return/replacement/refund policy on most of our products.

For more details on return/replacement/refund policy please go through the link mentioned below:

http://www.yepme.com/ReturnExchangePolicy.aspx.

You can click on below mention link and tag the complaint.

http://www.yepme.com/AddComplaint.aspx

In case of further clarification feel free to reply in the same mail with your order number and reason for return/replacement/refund. We will forward your concern to our concern department for the same. You can also call us at[protected] for more details.

We look forward to your shopping with us again.

Yepme.com

Anderson S.V.
                      Aug 24, 2016

My order id is 31678600. I purchased 2 shoes out of which one was of very low quality. I returned the product immediately.; It has been over a moth since I placed the order and they are asking one more month to give the money. Very slow process by their team and no proper response also.

Additionally they even delayed to process reverse pickup and it took mor ethan 5 days after confirming.
                      Sep 24, 2016
                      Aug 24, 2016

This is with reference to your concern regarding refund of order number 31678600.

We would like to inform you that once we will receive your return product and quality check will be validated then we will process the refund in next 14 to 21 days.

In case of any further assistance and feedback, please feel free to write us at [protected]@yepme.com

Yepme Team

tiknajobmak
                        Aug 24, 2016

Address: Panchkula, Haryana, 194113

My watch stops working within 20 days of its purchase. I have tried to change cell but still not working. How can i get its warranty i have the warranty card?

I tried to email you but it does not deliver.

Just replace or make it working otherwise i am going to file a report in consumer court against your company. You guys are cheaters.

I also tried to call them but no one picks. I have already spent more than 500rs just in contacting them.

I would recommend everyone not to buy anything of yepme brand. It's a total wastage of money.
                        Sep 24, 2016
                        Aug 24, 2016

Greetings from Yepme!

We would request you to please share your order number so that we can check and help you accordingly.

Yepme Team

Hardik77
                          Aug 23, 2016

Address: Rajkot, Gujarat, 360005

Sir my order id is 317953
                          Plz i am waiting 15 to 16 day but i get no refund in my account,
                          Plzz i request to earlier my refund initiated in my account sir i m very waiting very long time so take any action sir fast and fast
                          Sep 24, 2016
                          Aug 24, 2016

This is in reference to your concern regarding refund of order number 31795314.

We have escalated your concern to the concerned team and we shall get back to you as early as possible.

Yepme

rmakvana
                            Aug 22, 2016

Address: Surat, Gujarat, 395010

I want my shoes becaus my order let and size not completely fitting i want to replacement my order i want to big size of my shoes and available order not fitting my foot i want to replace my shoes for size not fitting. I want my shoes becaus my order let and size not completely fitting i want to replacement my order i want to big size of my shoes and available order not fitting my foot i want to replace my shoes for size not fitting
                            Sep 28, 2016
                            Aug 24, 2016

Greetings from Yepme!

We would request you to please share your order number so that we can check and help you accordingly.

Yepme Team

Jitendrajitsaikia
                              from Port Blair, Andaman and Nicobar Islands
                              Aug 22, 2016

Address: Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam, 2763336

The ordered place is not delivered to me . the chapel size is big. The image shown is not adject and its quality and cost. The rate shown 320 and at the delivery it was 499. Oversize chapel send to me. What I am doing with bigger one. It is the 1st time I receive such product.what long information you need. I told u that the product is not match with the cost. Simple it is big enough so return the same
                              Sep 24, 2016
                              Aug 22, 2016

Greetings from Yepme!

We would request you to please share your order number so that we can help you accordingly.

In case of any further assistance or feedback, please feel free to write us at [protected]@yepme.com

Yepme Team
                              I ordered a white tees with yepme.com order no was 31843345 in which I was shown a white tees and a shirt but I was delivered only shirt

mathanjm
                                Aug 22, 2016

Address: 122001

I have ordered Yepme Women's Analog Watch - Purple on August 2nd 2016 and have done payment through my credit card. After that, I have cancelled this request, still my refund is not initiated.

I have call to customer care, they said, your refund is processed after 20days.

I want to know, when will i get my money and want to know the status of my refund.

Order No[protected]
                                May 23, 2017
                                Aug 22, 2016

This is with reference to your concern regarding refund of order number 31667942.

We would like to inform you that we have already forwarded your concern to our concerned department, once we will receive an update over the same we will inform it to you accordingly.

In case of any further assistance or feedback, please feel free to write us at [protected]@yepme.com

Yepme Team
                                Aug 31, 2016
                                Updated by mathanjm
                                Still my refund is initiated. I'm waiting more than a month.

Frustrated, Worst service from Yepme.
                                Pls. My order no.31895750 is cancel because other state posting is called order cancel mob .no.[protected]
                                Yepme.com Customer Care's response, Aug 22, 2016

This is with reference to your concern regarding order number 31895750.

We would like to inform you that your order has already been dispatched from our end and will be delivered to you within given timeline.

In case of any further assistance or feedback, please feel free to write us at [email protected]

Yepme Team

Adarsh Panday
                                  from Raipur, Chhattisgarh
                                  Aug 21, 2016

Address: 110037

Order id[protected]

Yepme provide me useless jacket. It is damaged product and there are so much complains on yepme so i am scared to send the product. Ok, if i send the product then what will i get? One company who can deliver such a bad jacket then how could i trust them that they will return my money, so i want that either they pick item from my house or they pay me money without returning item. Or i will go consumer forum. Tell me what should i do? I am silly, how can i trust yepme? So sad...
                                  The item is so sifisticated, on touching the item it looks like dusty, like jacket would be become dust, i am attaching first look. I am so sad, please help me
                                  Sep 24, 2016
                                  Aug 22, 2016

This is with reference to your concern regarding refund of order number 31823836.

We would like to inform you that we have arranged reverse pick up from our end once, it will be done and quality check will be validated then we will process the refund in next 14 to 21 days.

Yepme Team

jnath1993
                                    Aug 21, 2016

Hello, order id 31753287 and 31753288... I have not received my order yet and i don't want to wait for it anymore... I just want my money back.. I have also registered a complaint with id 2761549... And make sure it refund within 14 days because i have already wasted my valuable time and valuable money calling to your worthless customer care... And yeah you provide the worst service ever...
                                    Sep 23, 2016
                                    Aug 21, 2016

This is with reference to your concern regarding refund of order number[protected] & 31753287. We would like to inform you that we have forwarded this concern to our concerned department. We wish to assure you that we are working upon your concern on priority basis. Once, we receive an update over the same we shall inform you accordingly.

For further assistance feel free & write to us at [protected]@yepme.com.

Team Yepme
                                    Dec 13, 2016

Greetings from Yepme!

This is in reference to your concern regarding the Order No[protected] & 31753287.

This is to inform you that as per our records the order has already been delivered to you on 22-Aug-2016.

In case of any further assistance and feedback, you can write to us at [protected]@yepme.com

Warm Regards
                                    Yepme
                                    Gud morning sir,
                                    i seek to cancel my order yesterday i was booked by mistake. My order no. 31886302 .Currently Status shown is my ordered dispatched .Can u please cancel my order and send me confirmation message on email - [protected]@gmail.com

priyamane66
                                      Aug 21, 2016

It's more than a month i have returned the products. but i have not received the refund yet. I'm trying to call since many days but not even a single contact works. what kind of service is this? worst experience shopping on yepme! my order id is 31505821 and complaint no. 2704747. please i request you to refund my money soon.

funatutsav
                                        from Nagar, Rajasthan
                                        Aug 19, 2016

Address: 491001

Hello yepme, you are the all time worst service i have ever used in my life.
                                        you are so bad and ill that i cant explain.
                                        firstly i have ordered 2 dresses with prepaid payment on 3rd june that has not delievered to me till date.
                                        2nd that delivery boy has returned that order on 22nd june saying i'm not there at the location.
                                        3rd after all that i have called for it then they said that refund will be transferred in your account ithin 14 days.
                                        and today its 19th of august.
                                        4th i have called yepme around 11 times till now and all they say is sir it will be transferred in your account within 3 days.
                                        is it your 3 day refund service. i'll tell you if you cannot count its 78 days i have done payment.
                                        even they wont have a toll free no. i have wasted around 200 rs to call em
                                        and at last they have finally hanged up the call
                                        whenever i call my call they hang up, there is no one to recieve the call..
                                        wow what a service yepme. its awesome..

cheaters and fraud company yepme.
                                        you take that money .
                                        Sep 19, 2016
                                        Aug 19, 2016

This is in reference to your concern regarding refund of order number 31234031.

We have escalated your concern to the concerned team, once we will receive an update over the same we will inform it to you accordingly.

Yepme