Zaakpay.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 14, 2024
Complaints 1445

File a complaint to Zaakpay.com

Having problems with Zaakpay.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Zaakpay.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Zaakpay.com reviews & complaints page 34

irctc pareek
Nov 28, 2018

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 401404

My refund amount not meet in my ref ac no =[protected]
irctc refund txn amount ref no is =zp574a5aed5cb37
pnr =[protected]
refund date=06-oct-2018
I have booked a ticket of two passanger jaipur to chennei but his cancellation is partially one refund amount credit on dated 29/9/2018 but sencond cancellation amount 2180 not received in my ac .but irctc refund show sucees mart and contact to bankers
Zaakpay.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Irctc website is showing ticket refund completed on 20th Nov, 18. But i haven't got the refund till now.

cancellation/refund# - [protected]
Dear team .Want your kind assistance with the refund of below Pnr . As this has been cancelled from my side and status from.irctc shows amount refund has happened .but it has not been credited yet.
Waiting for your kind assistance.can reach me at [protected]@gmail.com

irctc ticket refund amount not meet - Comment #3288845 - Image #0

akhil cd
    from Vayalar, Kerala
    Nov 27, 2018

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala

I didn't get my money refund against PNR [protected] which was booked on 22.11.2018 and due to personal work, the ticket was cancelled on 23.11.2018.

date of journey is 23.11.2018 from Bangalore to Triponithura

Booking amount Rs.1270/- and refund amount is Rs.1205/-

Zaakpay refund ID:[protected]

kindly look into the matter and resolve the issue at the earliest...

Nikhil_094
      Nov 27, 2018

I didn't get my money refund against pnr [protected] which was booked on 13.11.2018 and due to personal work, the ticket was cancelled on 18.11.2018.

Date of journey is 23.11.2018 from bdcr to secunderabad

Booking amount rs.570/- and refund amount is rs.210/-

Zaakpay refund id:[protected]

Kindly look into the matter and resolve the issue at the earliest.
      Sir i had booked train ticket from irctc through zaakpaygate way then i have cancelled that train ticket by me.irctc sent refund money to zaakpay before 1 week but i didnot get refund money to my account kindly send refund money to my bank account kindly thankIng you

refund of money against pnr 4563915349 - Comment #3284502 - Image #0
      refund of money against pnr 4563915349 - Comment #3284502 - Image #1
      refund of money against pnr 4563915349 - Comment #3284502 - Image #2
      refund of money against pnr 4563915349 - Comment #3284502 - Image #3
      refund of money against pnr 4563915349 - Comment #3284502 - Image #4

Janman1994
        from Guskhara, West Bengal
        Nov 27, 2018

Address: 732204

On 15 nov 2018 i tried to book tatkal ticket of maldah town to delhi, due to meet my requirement of confirm berth allotment the transaction dropped nd the amount deducted.
        Irctc shows they refund it. Normally it takes 4-5 days here already 10days passed still now i have not get that amount in my bank account.
        Bank name: zaakpag pg
        Bank reference id: zp57aad67b6e5c7
        Refund id: [protected]
        So plz kindly return it as soon as possible.

fedup123
          Nov 25, 2018

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411057

I have booked 2 tickets from irctc through mobiquik. The seats remained waitlisted and refund has been done zaakpay pg as shown in irctc refund history. But till now i have received the refund in my mobiquik wallet or zaakpay.
          I have booked tickets through mobiquik but the refund is done in zaakpay.
          I don't have account in zaakpay. So how will i get refund back and when?
          Ticket details are as below:-
          1) transaction id: [protected]
          Pnr: [protected]
          Train no./name: 12721 / nizamuddin exp
          Transaction date: 10 nov 2018
          Refund status: refunded
          Cancellation/refund id: [protected]
          Bank name: zaakpay pg
          Booking amount: 790.0
          Refund amount: 670.0
          Refund date: 11 nov 2018

2) transaction id: [protected]
          Train no./name: 12001 / ndls shatabdi
          Transaction date: 4 nov 2018
          Refund status: refunded
          Cancellation/refund id: [protected]
          Bank name: zaakpay pg
          Booking amount: 1575.0
          Refund amount: 1510.0
          Refund date: 5 nov 2018

Please do the refund in mobiquik.

s.sandeep kumar
            Nov 25, 2018

Sir, i made a booking on irctc app from kanpur to chandigarh in unchahar exp (14217) in 3a class and paid an amt of rs1315 on 12 nov 2018 unfortunately my ticket got cancelled and the irctc shows it refunded to zaakpay pg but not got into my sbi bank account from which i made the payment plz help me to get my money back
            Transac id:[protected]
            Refund id:[protected]
            Bank ref id:[protected]
            Bank name:zaakpay pg

Devanjan Bose
              from Dhaulpur, Rajasthan
              Nov 24, 2018

Address: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, 462042

I booked train tickets in ac 3, in the name of sudeshna bose, using zaakpay as the payment gateway, the ticket was cancelled by me on 18th november, and the same day irctc refunded the amount to zaakpay the same day. But i am yet to receive credit in my account.
              Refund id : [protected]
              I have cancelled my train ticket on 18th november, i am yet receive my refund.
              Booked irctc ticket and cancelled it... In refund history states that money refunded but not credited in bank
              Transaction id-. [protected]

train ticket cancelled, refund yet to receive - Comment #3281795 - Image #0
              I am a ticket booked through your application 24 Nov time-11 am but tickets not booked but money deducted in my account so please tell me when refund my money in my account
              Transaction ID number - [protected]
              Please tell through mail . My mail id ananta.swain.[protected]@gmail.com

train ticket cancelled, refund yet to receive - Comment #3283602 - Image #0

udayshanker
                Nov 23, 2018

Address: 400708

Dear zaakpay,

I have booked the railway ticket on railway app and payment has been done to by my debit card but amount has been deducted and ticket transaction has been failed.

Details are as follows:

Ticket book date :- 23/11/2018 for tatkal
                Transaction id:- [protected]
                Amount deducted :- 460.49/rs

Its a request you to refund the amount as transaction has been failed.

"udayshanker
                '[protected]

Harshuboy
                  from Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh
                  Nov 22, 2018

Address: 490023

I pay from my bank account dena bank in irctc i cancelled my ticket and not get refunded in my bank account screenshot and my refund i'd mention below in photo please solve this and pay me as soon as possiblei pay from my bank account dena bank in irctc i cancelled my ticket and not get refunded in my bank account screenshot and my refund i'd mention below in photo please solve this and pay me as soon as possible
                  Two unauthorised payments made, I see two transaction wherein money was debited from my account without any informing me and without any OTP

Deputy Director Personnel
                    from Jaisalmer, Rajasthan
                    Nov 22, 2018

Address: 325202

I have booked ticket in tatkal quota on 12 oct 2018 but transaction is failed due to not seat available and payment completed i have paid through sbi debit card and payment gateway is mobikwik irctc says payment refunded in zaakpay pg but not received in my bank plz resolve this.
                    Transaction id: [protected]
                    Refund bank name: zaakpay
                    Refund id: [protected]
                    Nov 28, 2018
                    My complaints not solve till date
                    I paid electiricyt bill through mobikwik app on 12.11.2018. BUT THE TRANSACTION WAS FAILED BUT MY AMOUNT NOT REFUNDED TO MY BANK ACCOUNT
                    ARN NUMBER:[protected]

Abhishek Kumria
                      from Sathupalli, Telangana
                      Nov 22, 2018

Kindly check on the below refund and credit the amount back to my debit card / bank account at the earliest.

Refund details :
                      Irctc pnr number [protected]
                      Irctc transaction id [protected], an amount of rs. 5190.0 has been processed as per below details:
                      Date of cancellation of e-ticket/date of failure of e-ticket booking:19-nov-2018
                      Refund processing date:20-nov-2018
                      Refund amount:5190.0
                      Refund reference no:zp57165194ca91b
                      Payment option used : zaakpay pg

Thanks for your help.
                      Abhishek.
                      I paid on irctc using zaakpay.
                      I cancelled that ticket and irctc has refuned that amount on 12 NOV 18.
                      But it has not been transferred to my account.
                      The refund amount was 1310 rupees.
                      The transaction id was [protected].
                      I want u to immediately look into it and return my refund as soon as possible...

irctc refund not credited in debit card/bank account - Comment #3279311 - Image #0

I have cancelled my 19 Nov-2018 train ticket and IRCTC refunded to Zaakpay PG as per status in IRCTC.com but I have not received refund amount. Plz check and do the needful ASAP

irctc refund not credited in debit card/bank account - Comment #3279351 - Image #0
                      My order id:472248 my money transfer now complete no product delivery my money refund

chamunda graphics vasda
                        Nov 22, 2018

Address: 385535

Sir when i paid electricity bill on date 18 aug 2018 amount rs.3100
                        Then this message is receive from sbi bank and that amound is not refund in my acoount

Donotreply. [protected]@sbi.co.in
                        Aug 18, 2018, 3:31 pm
                        To manishthakor898

Thank you for using your sbi debit card 606xx8913 for a purchase worth rs3100.0 on pos[protected] at zaak epayment services txn#[protected]. If not done by you, forward this email from email id registered with sbi to [protected]@sbi.co.in to block your card. You may also call[protected]
                        Refund of cancelled ticket amount not credited in my bank account. Details in the photo attached

ugvcl bill not paid on date 18 aug 2018 amount rs.3100 - Comment #3279301 - Image #0

chandnjb
                          Nov 21, 2018

I booked a ticked on irctc app and made payment of 880.49 through zaakpay paint gateway. The pnr of the ticket is [protected].
                          I filed for tdr since i did not travel and as per irctc whole amount of 880 has been refunded to my account through actual mode of payment, which did not reflect till date in my account.
                          Since payment was made through zaakpay pg so request you to refund it asap other wise i will take legal route. It's unethical practice.

Saardar
                            Nov 21, 2018

Address: 517569

Cancellation id [protected] pnr no [protected] name mahendra kumar anuvrat exp 3rd tier ac ticket reference code zp57949997eedfd cancellation date 7/11/2018 amt 1535 not received to my account please pay back to my account and i complaint in irctc also they mail me that with reference code to meet your bank i meet in bank is say that it is not banking problem that is zaakpay problem please pay back to my account
                            Nov 22, 2018
                            Updated by Saardar
                            Dear please pay back my refunds to my account

Vivyapatil
                              Nov 21, 2018

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560064

Hello team,
                              I have booked railway ticket on tatkal quote and went waiting list after chart preparation.
                              As per irctc reply, it has sent money to zaakpay through which booking happened. Even after 11days i didn't got the money.
                              Kindly repay the amount immediately. Please look into the matter and settle it as early as possible.
                              Date: 11/11/2018
                              Nov 23, 2018
                              Updated by Vivyapatil
                              Kindly update on the complaint...

santy2424
                                from Dhekiajuli, Assam
                                Nov 20, 2018

I have booked one ticket from hatia to bhubaneswar in tatkal and i cancelled the ticket on 15th nov. According to irctc website they have refunded the amount but still the amount was not refunded to my account. Refund id is-[protected].
                                My contact no. Is [protected]. I have done this payment through credit card. Plz resolve my issue as soon as possible.
                                I have not got the refund in my bank account since 13 days of ticket cancellation...The refund id is [protected]...The cancellation date For the ticket was 6th November...and the irctc account showing that the money has been refunded to zaakpay pg...So kindly look into the matter asap

amount of cancelled ticket not refunded - Comment #3276583 - Image #0

vijeta tinku
                                  from Raipur, Chhattisgarh
                                  Nov 19, 2018

Address: Dehradun, Uttarakhand, 492001

I have cancelled my tickets on 17th nov 2018 from irctc app.. But instead of getting refund amount in my bank account it's showing in the irctc application that amount is refunded to bank : zaakpay pg. I have not received the amount yet. Kindly do the needful to refund the amount in my bank account.
                                  Refund id - [protected]
                                  Amount : 3980/-
                                  Attached screen short
                                  Vijeta vishwakarma

nileshawtade
                                    Nov 19, 2018

My 3 tickets got cancelled due to online waiting cancellation.

Pnr number: [protected] transaction id: [protected]

Pnr number: [protected]transaction id: [protected]

As i can see on the irctc site, it says amount refunded to zaakpay pg on 12th nov
                                    But still i didn't get any refund to my respective banks.
                                    Kindly refund it asap.

Ragh208
                                      from Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
                                      Nov 18, 2018

Address: Damoh, Madhya Pradesh, 470661

In irctc app they show amount is refunded but in my bank account it is not credited
                                      Transaction id is [protected] and refunded id is [protected]
                                      I done transactions with sbi debit card but in payment they show payment done through zaackpay pg bank
                                      But when i talk to irctc customers they said refund is credited to your bank account but in my account their is no money added from irctc
                                      My order it through zomato: [protected]
                                      They already refund my amount through their end, but I didn't receive any refund amount
                                      My contact number:[protected]

refund is not credited in my account - Comment #3275411 - Image #0

Basha Powerlifter
                                        from Rajahmundry, Andhra Pradesh
                                        Nov 17, 2018

Address: Nellore, Andhra Pradesh, 524001

I didn't receive refund amount of irctc train ticket was cancelled on 11/11/2018 and transaction on 12/11/2018. But in status it is showing refunded i didnt recieve my refund amount of 2 transaction yet which was cancelled on 11 nov
                                        Due to waiting list it automatically cancelled
                                        Another one i cancelled.
                                        I did the transaction with using sbi debit card
                                        My transaction id is [protected]
                                        And [protected]
                                        And pnr are [protected] and [protected]
                                        Plz make it as fast as possible