Zaakpay.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 14, 2024
Complaints 1445

File a complaint to Zaakpay.com

Having problems with Zaakpay.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Zaakpay.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Zaakpay.com reviews & complaints page 51

vivekpatel263230
May 11, 2018

Railway refund not received my bank a/ c
I have booked railway ticket on[protected] through irctc app. I paid through sbi debit card. Due to some reason my railway i had to cancel my ticket on[protected] itself. Irctc portal says payment is refunded on[protected] through zkpy. But cash not receved in my bank a/ c. Please resolve this as soon as possible... Plss help.
May 27, 2018
Zaakpay.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

mishra2454
    from Bardoli, Gujarat
    May 11, 2018

Address: Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

I have booked 1 tickets from the irctc app and used the payment gateway of zaakpay pg as an option but due to some reasons i have to cancel the ticket and irctc have refunded the amount but i still have not yet received the money into my bank account.

I am attaching the screenshot of the ticket.

Please resolve my issue as soon as possible.

I have not got the refunded amount by irctc on my bank account. - Comment #3094507 - Image #0

Merugu Mahesh
      May 11, 2018

Address: Raipur, Chhattisgarh

Sir i have booked a tatkal ticket on irctc on 8th may to go from from raipur to secundrabad on 9th may as it is in waiting list and i cancelled the ticket and today morning i. E, on 11th may when i checked my bank account i didnt get my money back and it is showing like refunded bank name: zaakpay pg with transaction id: [protected]
      Thank you sir,
      Please look after this
      Transaction ID:[protected] date of booking 26th April 2018, amount Rs. 1325.90 from SBI bank, cancellation Id [protected], cancellation date: 26th April 2018.
      Refund is not received in the bank account. Kindly refund the amount at the earliest.

Aamir M Khan
        May 11, 2018

Address: 400709

I have booked my tickets for native but due to change in plans i had canceled my tickets but havent received any refunds yet
        Image attached.
        Even have received a mail via irctc wrt zaakpay

Kindly refund the amount already waited for almost a week for refund.

Pnr number [protected] /
        Irctc transaction id [protected], an amount of rs. 850.0 has been processed as per below details:
        Date of cancellation of e-ticket/date of failure of e-ticket booking:05-may-2018
        Refund processing date:06-may-2018
        Refund amount:850.0
        Refund reference no:zp56283332b2f9f
        Payment option used : zaakpay pg
        May 11, 2018
        Not yet resolved
        I have cancelled four rly tickets which was purchased through your getway vide my BOI credit card but unfortunately the amout is not credited till date. Tickets were cancelled on 20th Apr. Transactions history screen shots attached for your ref, Please do the needful.

ticket cancelled but refund not yet received - Comment #3094473 - Image #0
        ticket cancelled but refund not yet received - Comment #3094473 - Image #1
        ticket cancelled but refund not yet received - Comment #3094473 - Image #2
        ticket cancelled but refund not yet received - Comment #3094473 - Image #3

sibim8
          May 10, 2018

I cancelled my tatkal waiting list ticket on 28th April 2018. But i did not got refund amount Rs. 1580 till today. Later i found in my IRCTC account that it is refunded to zkpy account on 29th April 2018. But i didnt got money back to my bank account. Please refund my hard earned money.
          i have attached details and screen short of the IRCTC account page with this..
          SIBI MATHEW
          PNR Number [protected] /
          IRCTC Transaction ID [protected], an amount of Rs. 1560.0
          Date of cancellation of E-Ticket/Date of failure of E-Ticket booking:28-Apr-2018
          Refund processing date:29-Apr-2018
          Refund amount:1560.0
          Refund reference no:ZP56acddfd3f18d
          Payment Option used : Zaakpay PG
          May 15, 2018
          Updated by sibim8
          Complaint ID- 1952387
          Please provide update...It's been 17 days i lost my money...Please refund my hard earned money.
          May 21, 2018
          Updated by sibim8
          please provide update
          I have cancelled my IRCTC ticket on 4 May 2018. The app tells that it has refunded the amount through Zaakpay PG. But still the amount hasn't reached my account

I didn't get railway refund amount 1560 rupees - Comment #3094516 - Image #0
          My refund from IRCTC with below details
          Refund processing dt 25-apr-2018
          Refund amount ₹4800.00
          Refund reference no-ZP5694cd2ea0060
          Refund id_[protected]
          Ticket PNR no_[protected]
          Has not been credited my bank account
          Till now.

I didn't get railway refund amount 1560 rupees - Comment #3094538 - Image #0

m35ganesh
            May 10, 2018

Address: Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, 530013

I have booked 2 tickets from the irctc website on 4 th may 2018 and used the payment gateway of zaakpay pg as an option my tickets are cancelled due to no confirmation of berth and irctc have refunded the amount but i still have not yet received the money into my bank account the refund i'd - [protected]

I am attaching the details of the ticket that i booked on 3 rd may and the journey date was on 5th may 2018 and i also attaching the reference id number and the transaction id number with this you can know that what has just happened and what i am facing

Pnr number [protected]
            Irctc transaction id [protected]
            Date of cancellation of e-ticket/date of failure of e-ticket booking:05-may-2018
            Refund amount:380.0
            Refund reference no:zp56b469af1b908

May 10, 2018

Address: Daman, Daman and Diu, 396210

I transaction [protected] on 12/04/2018 and i booked tickets
              For from bdts to jsm but the ticket was not booked and if the money
              Was paid pay my money. My ticket id 176865

I request to you please check attach file & refund my money.

Thanks & regard
              Harshal vispute

May 10, 2018

Address: 396210

Honorable sir

I have transaction [protected] on 12/04/2018 and i booked tickets
                For from bdts to jsm but the ticket was not booked and if the money
                Was paid i would pay my money.

I request to you please check attach file & refund my money.

Thanks & regard
                Harshal vispute

sarkar4217
                  May 10, 2018

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452010

A irctc ticket has been cancelled by them on '26 apr 2018' due to seat unavailability, and the irctc has also refunded back the refund amount through `zaakpay pg`. The payment was made by me to book the tickets was through sbi netbanking, which means i will be getting refunded on the same. 14 days but it has been a while i didn't receive back by money.
                  I am attaching the screenshot of the ticket, and would expect you to consider this as urgent and take actions asap.
                  May 16, 2018
                  Updated by sarkar4217
                  please solve issue not refund my money zaakpay

Ramjirj
                    from Shahdol, Madhya Pradesh
                    May 9, 2018

I have booked three tickets through irctc bt they cancelled as the tickets were not confirmed.
                    The irctc refunded the amount to zaapkay bt even after 8 days zaapkay not paid refund to my debit card.
                    The transaction id are.

(1) date of cancellation of e-ticket/date of failure of e-ticket booking:05-may-2018
                    Refund amount:350.0
                    Refund reference no:zp569ee04a850df

(2)
                    Date of cancellation of e-ticket/date of failure of e-ticket booking:01-may-2018
                    Refund processing date:02-may-2018

Refund amount:820.0
                    Refund reference no:zp569889b51c5b3

(3) date of cancellation of e-ticket/date of failure of e-ticket booking:01-may-2018
                    Refund processing date:02-may-2018
                    Refund amount:410.0
                    Refund reference no:zp56a7c02a8a200
                    Does any one got the refund amount into your bank accounts

LaxmiK
                      May 9, 2018

Address: 400078

Myself Laxmikant Manjarekar mobile no [protected]. I cancelled my ticket of Sahyadri exp of PNR no.[protected] amounting 4075 on 03 May. As per IRCTC refund has been given to payment gateway on 4th May but not credited to my account.
                      Further I cancelled my ticket of Sahyadri exp of PNR no. [protected] amounting 1500 on 3rd May. As per IRCTC refund has been given to payment gateway on 4th May but still not credited to my account.

sarkar4217
                        May 9, 2018

Address: Indore, Madhya Pradesh, 452010

A irctc ticket has been cancelled by them on '27April 2018' due to seat unavailability, and the irctc has also refunded back the refund amount through `zaakpay pg`. The payment was made by me to book the tickets was through SBI netbanking which means i will be getting refunded on the same. But it has been a while i didn't receive back by money.
                        May 10, 2018
                        Email: [email protected] Cont : 9993015999
                        May 10, 2018
                        Updated by sarkar4217
                        Keya hua abhi tak company ne koi contact nahi keya

somlal
                          from Changanacheri, Kerala
                          May 9, 2018

As per my enquiry irctc had paid to you on 1/5/2018. But till now my account didnt creadited by you.
                          My request to you is kindly creadit my refunded amount to my bank..

This is too much lagging. And i request you to dont delay again...

Here i attach the details from irctc..

Thanking you..

Somlal.

had booked ticket on 21st April 2018 but it got failed and money got deducted but ticket not booked.
                          I have not received my refund money till date.For your references transaction id.-[protected]
                          Kindly do the needful.

Manish Gupta 12
                            May 9, 2018

Hello team, i had booked tiket from irctc mobile app. I didn't get refund for my cancelled ticket by irctc. Please help to resolve. Details mentioned below.

As per irctc app, it is already refunded to payment gateway zaakpay pg.
                            Please find transaction details as per irctc.

Transaction id : [protected]
                            Transaction date : 26-apr-2018
                            Cancellationid /refundid : [protected]
                            Refund. Amt () : 1710.0

Manish gupta
                            May 16, 2018
                            Updated by Manish Gupta 12
                            Please find some more details.

Date of cancellation of E-Ticket/Date of failure of E-Ticket booking:26-Apr-2018
                            Refund processing date:27-Apr-2018
                            Refund amount:1710.0
                            Refund reference no:ZP5656383e4cacc

Dhanrajsinh Gohil
                              May 9, 2018

Team,
                              I have done two transactions on irctc through zaakpay pg gateway.
                              Now, issue is ticket not booked on irctc and they have refunded the money to zaakpay pg but still, i didn't receive in my bank account from mobikwik.

Please help me to get the money back

Refund id :
                              May 09, 2018
                              Srinivas Joshi's response
                              When u Gng to refund my amount
                              I have nt got refund I have booked train ticket...IRCTC showing it has refunded...transaction I'd is mentioned in the picture

irctc money not refund from zaakpay (mobikwik) - Comment #3091803 - Image #0
                              My refund from IRCTC with below details:
                              Refund processing date:27-Apr-2018
                              Refund amount:670.0
                              Refund reference no:ZP568384da97ccb
                              Has not been credited to my account till now
                              I have booked ticket msh to re on[protected] date of boarding in train 12915 Ashramexpress but ticket not booked & status was payment failed.still i have not receive refund amt rs 1230.90.Please do needful.

Mbasavaraj
                                May 8, 2018

Address: 560048

My TATKAL reserved ticket was cancelled and money was refunded by IRCTC on 28th April 2018 vide below attached screenshot but till date money has not been credited to my bank account!
                                refund id of IRCTC [protected]
                                PNR NO [protected]
                                AMOUNT 805/-
                                PAYMENT CREDITED TO ZAAKPAY BANK
                                TICKET BOOKED ON 26/04/2018
                                By SBI NET BANKING
                                NOT CREDITED TILL DATE. PLEASE REFUND SOON
                                May 16, 2018
                                Updated by Mbasavaraj
                                please refund...amount...other wise...????
                                Payment reference number : ZP56BA18AC007C3
                                Amount: 3800.90
                                Above is reference number for the fund deducted from account but the ticket not bocked for same, kindly refund the same ASAP.
                                The transaction id at IRCTC app are
                                [protected],

non refund of irctc booking amount - Comment #3091773 - Image #0

i booked ticket from IRCTC PNR NO [protected] transaction id [protected] amount 390 /- date 23.04.2018 payment mode thru ZAAKPAY PG the some ticket is cancelled due to non confirm availability.

till date cancellation amount not received from your side.

please check and refund the same.

Gaurav

Naush39
                                  May 8, 2018

Address: Surat, Gujarat, 394110

I was Paying My Loan Account Today For Baja Finserv. I Login to My Baja Experia And Select The Part Payment Option And Proceed for Payment.The Payment Was 35000-/ Process goes through Zaak Payment Gatway I Select Bank Of Baroda From Bank Listed There And Proceed. After Login to Bank Portal There Was Page Where The Information About The Payment I priceed And Enter password and Security question In my Bank Portal after That It say The service is undermaintanace but Then I recived Text From Bank For Amout Debite and Goes to Zaak pay.com but My Bajaj Finserv Dont Show my Loan Account Recieve any money Please Help Me I dont Find Any Number For Zaak Pay.com and Bajaj Have No Record For This Transactio Now What Am I Supposed To Do Please Help Me Or I Will a Comlain in Local Police Department As My Bank Show The Amount Goes To Zaak pay.com and Here Bajaj Finserv Is Also Responsible because They Put The Zaakpay.com on There Web Site As There Payment Gatway now i have no Choice exept going to the court as it Is My Hard Earn 35000-/. Help ASAP.
                                  May 09, 2018
                                  Updated by Naush39
                                  Bajaj Finserv Have Refuse To Get The Money From Zaakpay.com So Where is Money Gone Please Help Me.
                                  I Need The Solution As Soon As Possible. The Zaakpay.com Costumer Care Number is Invalid.

Here is The Receipt For The Payment From Bank.

I'm booking a tatkal ticket in irctc app on 6th May due to seats not availability transaction failed and amount Rs. 415 deduct in my sbi bank thru net banking . Irctc refunded to zaakpay.Pg. till now amount is not credited in my sbi bank account. details is in attach file.
                                  Kindly do need full.
                                  Baba Fakruddin G

money got debited from account but not paid to bajaj - Comment #3091846 - Image #0
                                  Mynameisyashwant ipaytorentpowerbill thirwebside payment isnot successfuly 1764 rupees are debitmyac[protected]denabanj
                                  Payment Date: 26/04/2018
                                  Paid for IRCTC Ticket and cancelled the same. the ticket refund amount has been paid by IRCTC but has not been credited to my account.
                                  Please see the information below.

Payment ID from bank : ECOM[protected] ZAAK EPAYMENT SERVICES

Cancellation ID:[protected]
                                  (from irctc)
                                  A refund of 930 is expected ASAP

ShashankShukla
                                    May 10, 2018

both pnr status is showing refunded both i didn't get any amount

PNR:[protected], TRANSACTION ID [protected] .

This amount is refunded by irctc but not credit to my account.

i got this mail and now 10days is over .kindly tell me ...

We wish to inform you that, with reference to refund against PNR Number [protected] /IRCTC Transaction ID [protected], an amount of Rs. 1550.0 has been processed as per below details:
                                    Date of cancellation of E-Ticket/Date of failure of E-Ticket booking:29-Apr-2018
                                    Refund processing date:30-Apr-2018
                                    Refund amount:1550.0
                                    Refund reference no:ZP8aae1961d7e6

pnsadan
                                      May 7, 2018

My TATKAL reserved ticket was cancelled and money was refunded by IRCTC on 29th April 2018 vide below attached screenshot but till date money has not been credited to my bank account!

Zaakpay a subsidiary of Mobikwik is a fraud company which is looting peoples money and IRCTC and unheeding it! I shall never use Mobikwik or Zaakpay payment gateway again and inform all my relatives and acquaintances!

Kindly look into the matter and oblige.

Deepak A Dhangar
                                        May 7, 2018

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat, 390001

I was recharge my mobile no. Rs 498/- [protected] on 04/05/2018 friday, unfortunately the amount is deducted my account but recharge was not done successfull. So i humble request you to please check and refund my deducted amount or recharge my mobile no. Any one option can do.

Amount deducted on axis bank a/c

A/c holder name : akshay ashok dhangar

Recharged on registered mobile no. Is [protected]
                                        May 07, 2018
                                        Updated by Deepak A Dhangar
                                        I was recharge my mobile no. Rs 498/- [protected] on 04/05/2018 Friday, unfortunately the amount is deducted my account but recharge was not done successfull.So I humble request you to please check and refund my deducted amount or recharge my mobile no. Any one option can do.

Amount deducted on Axis Bank A/C

A/C holder name : Akshay Ashok Dhangar

Recharged on Registered mobile no. is [protected]
                                        I have booked a ticket on 18 march through irctc by zakpay app. But Train has been late more than 3 Hour then i had filed TDR .
                                        Now i have checked the status and found money has been refunded to zakpay. Therefore i request you to kindly refund my amount . Screen shot of irctc status is attached for your kind reference

online recharge not done successful and the amount is deducted my account - Comment #3089247 - Image #0