Complaints 456

File a complaint to Zebpay

Having problems with Zebpay?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Zebpay customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Zebpay

Zebpay Phone Numbers

1860 233 0474
+91 89 8004 0618
View all Zebpay contacts

Zebpay Website

Zebpay Head Office Address

202, Sarthik Square, S G Highway
Ahmedabad
Ahmedabad District
Gujarat

Zebpay reviews & complaints page 19

Hitesh Gulia `
from Gorakhpur, Uttar Pradesh
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

return of my money

I had withdrawn my money(19, 653+50, 000) back from zebpay and they were supposed to get deposited into my ccount in one day as they guarantee but when i confirmed with my bank 5 days later the amount was still not deposited the customer care number refused to talk saying they have wrongly provided my number and they aren't escalating the transaction
Accountholder's name : Amarjeet singh
registered mobile number:[protected]...
Bapan deb barman
from Srinagar, Jammu and Kashmir

zebpay wallet money not reflect

Address:782447

Dear zebpay
I mr. Bapan deb barman as a coustomer of zeb pay,
So dated-17.01.2018,
Ref no[protected]
I am transction of rs-50000/- through a/c-razrzeb[protected], i have transfer my amount for zebpay, so that this amount not reached at my
Zebpay wallet, there for request you to kindly return my money as soon as possible, as my icici bank a/c[protected]

With best regards
Bapan...
suman175
from Jodhpur, Rajasthan

not refund my money

Address:Ajmer, Rajasthan, 305801

My registered mobile number is [[protected]], and i have initiated payment of rs-20000/= rs through imps to zebpay account. Kotak mahindra bank and after 12 days my payment no refund and i didn't get any refund. And when i call customer care any cc sey me your call sinior department i 50 min hold but no conacting they always tell that "we will look in to your issue and contact you through email" which they dont do. I am attaching all the details...
Anitha Swaminathan

zebpay withdrawal amount is not been credited in registered bank account

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600094

I had withdrawn money and they had sent a mail that request is processed and deposited. But it is not deposited. I raised the ticket 829538. I called the customer care but it is says invalid number or it doesn't ring. What should i do now? Will the money be deposited in my account? I also shared bank account statement to Zebpay which I've attached here also....
Address:Vadodara, Gujarat, 390012

I transferred money around 99999 rs, from my sbi bank to your kotak mahindra bank by net banking for adding up my amount to zebpay wallet, i directly transferred money into kotak mahindra as same done earlier also... (Without create the deposit order from zebpay) but this time it was not updated in the wallet. Same 99999 rs. Was debited from my account dated on 17th jan18. I was transferred the same amount to zebpay in normal transfer way....
maulik mandali
from Naduvattam, Tamil Nadu

withdrawal amount is not been credited in registered bank account

Address:Rajkot, Gujarat, 360311

I had withdrawn money and they had sent a mail that request is processed and deposited. But it is not deposited. I raised the tickets 818522, 816833, 809609. I'm calling the customer care but it is says invalid number. What should i do now? Will the money be deposited in my account? They are not even reponding to the tickets and there are no other contacts through which i can contact them. I have also sent the mails but there is no response....
customer_affected938

pathetic services

I have my account in zebpay and have rs 1000 invested in my account. I changed my mobile and installed the app in new mobile. I didnt have pin before so i requested for new pin. Pin sms came after 3 days. Clicked on link and then clicked on proceed but nothing happens after that. Tried this again and again for 2 weeks without any result. Raised so many tickets, but no response. And in the meantime bitcoin plunged.
Can't even access...
Fmethem
from Silchar, Assam

issue on zebpay payment deposit

I have deposited money to my Zebpay provided bank account ( KOTAK MAHINDRA BANK Mumbai ) from my bank account ( registered with Zebpay ) through IMPS on 17 Jan 2018 but my deposit order was cancelled on 18 Jan 2018 saying that payment reference number which I have submitted is incorrect.
However, I have submitted many complaints to Zebpay through support ticket but did not get proper response. Please help to my problem
My...
rasam vari
from Hubli, Karnataka

withdrawal amount is not been deposited in registered bank account

I had withdrawn money and they had sent a mail that request is processed and deposited.but it is not deposited.i raised the tickets 792500, 786445.I'm calling the customer care but it is says invalid number.what should I do now?will the money be deposited in my account?they are not even reponding to the tickets and there are no other contacts through which I can contact them.I have also sent the mails but there is no response....
faiyaz55

fraud! fraud!! fraud!!! amount not credited into my bank account

I gave a request on[protected] to withdraw Rs. 5029 from Zebpay Mobile App (W873411). Its almost 15 days, still i didn't get my amount credited into account. I raised more than 5 ticket from my mobile app and nothing was responded properly. Every time they asked me to wait for 48 hours and gave me a false promise that my amount will credited by end of day. If i contact again, then they ask me to attach my latest bank...
THE UNSOCIAL

withdraw amount not credited to bank making fraud with customers

Had deposited money in zebpay. Then made a withdraw in zebpay on 3 january 2018 but till date i'm following this zebpay it service pvt. Ltd for money but getting reply it will be done in 24 hrs in process. My amount of 17, 769 rs is still pending and i did not recieve yet. Have made almost 13-15 calls to zebpay everytime they say you will get wait. No process in the world takes 10 days to transfer amount to your account. This is absolutely...
DevenderMalik

deposit failed

My rs deposit order d4033870 for ₹ 9000.00 created on 12/01/2018 is canceled. My imps transfer (Andhra bank) was successfull.
Attaching a screenshot of that.

I have raised two tickets to them but got no response. Their customer care number never connects, what should i do?
Please help me to solve this problem......
Nehaagarwala

pending incoming bitcoin transfer since 36 hours

756402 and 756388 is the ticket number i have raised for my issue. Also spoke your phone helpline and they suggested i speak to blockchain. Why should i speak to blockchain when the amount was being transferred to zebpay.

Please could you check as my bitcoins worth more than rs1.5 lakhs are pending incoming receipt on zebpay from the past 36 hours!...
Address:110096

Raised issue to zebpay (Ticket no. 626213)

I had transferred rs. 20, 000 to zebpay through express transfer, amount debited from my bank account but not credited to my zebpay account.
I have already sent bank statement in pdf format and other required details which was asked to send. Still after 22 days amount (20, 000) not refund to my account.

I have already called to zebpay...
vimalkumarnm

rs.9800 withdrawal amount is not yet credited in my bank account

I'm using zebpay mobile application. I placed a withdrawal request in 07/01/2018 and got mail that withdrawal request is processed. But still, now i have not received money in registered bank account. I raised a ticket, ticket no 747928. Can some from zebpay confirm me what is the status of my withdrawal? It already takes three days. Nobody has replied to my support ticket....
Akash vij

not received funds

Highly disappointed with zebpay. Three withrawal are showing completed on zebpay but are not credited in my bank account since past 2 days.

W909491
W911823
W915024

Have all the proofs.

Request zebpay to be as loyal they were before & transfer the amount. I hope there has been some mismanagement with my case which can be resolved at the earliest....
satyboy

money deposit

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400001

Sir, i deposited huge amount into zebpay mobile app... I transferred my money through imps method... The reference number provided on my transaction was entered on the zebpay app... But after the transaction it was showing as wrong reference number.. But the amount got deducted from my bank account... And they haven’t send the amount back into my account... It’s written on their app that might take a month... But i need a reply atleast...
Sur549

stealing money from customers

Address:380051

Do no't try to depsoit money to zebpay account. They are intentionally trying to cheat customers by saying the amount is not crediting to their bank account even if we have a proof. The reason why i am saying bacz i have despoited the amount of 5000rs on 4th jan 2018 and placed the order but they simply rejected the order by saying that the amount was not credited to their bank account but when i verified to my banker...
Raghuveer N
from Anand, Gujarat

paid rs 10,000 but its not reflected in zebpay app

I made a payment of Rs 10, 000 on 10th december 2017. its not reflected in zebpay app. i can see Rs 0 in rs deposit in app. i have my bank statement that payment has been credited to zebpay. i filed tickets on zebpay support. their response is very late and after few days that ticket was closed. I tried their toll free customer support number but they know hindi and do not know english....
cvaa1989

not refunding my money it's a cheating

I didnt get my refund money from zebpay'its 49, 900. They are keep telling my ticket is under progress. I don't know how long one ticket is under progress. And their keep customer call hold and earning money. I spent more than 2000 for speaking them daily past one month. They are really very worst to satisfy customer. My ticket id is #719435.

Once i have created a ticket, they have closed that ticket without resolving the problem....