Complaints 1636

File a complaint to ZestMoney

Having problems with ZestMoney?

File a complaint and get it resolved by ZestMoney customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

ZestMoney

ZestMoney Phone Numbers

+91 93 4342 2556

ZestMoney Website

ZestMoney Head Office Address

151, 3rd Floor, Moksha Mansion, Sarjapur Main Rd, 1st Block Koramangala
Bengaluru
Bangalore District
Karnataka

ZestMoney reviews & complaints page 64

vasanth957
Aug 31, 2021
This thread was updated on Aug 31, 2021
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

fraud loan voucher generated

Address:Labbipeta vijayawada, 520010

Zestmoney issued a fraud loan amazon voucher without my knowledge. But they always tell this loan applied from my account. I haven't applied this loan. It's a fraud. I complained in cyber crime please accept my complaint and resolve the issue voucher generated on 03/02/2020 at 07:35 pm amounting 17680 kindly resolve the issue...
Buloo

fraud loan issued 4 times

Address:Rishra-Hooghly, 712248

I am prabhat kumar sharma, complaints against zestmoney. Zestmoney issued a 4 times fraud loan amazon voucher without my knowledge. This loan emi deducated from my bank. Many times informed by mail and call. But they always tell this loan applied from my account. I haven't applied this loan. It's a fraud. I complained in amazon, cyber cell and consumer forum....
+8 photos
Rinaldo

money not refunded.

I paid for my emi and found out that my money was deducted from my account but was not successful on the beneficiary side. I tried contacting them but was not able to. I paid again and it did not refund me the initial debted money. Now when i go for the paying option, i see the pay now button on their website is disabled and it has converted to a line saying "please wait while auto-debit is in progress", what to do??
They have not...
Alex Pandyan
Aug 31, 2021

zest money & dmi finance

Address:3RD CROSS STREET, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600032

I went through my cibil credit report and saw dmi finance has issued 2, 33, 000 rs for me on the behalf of zest money, but zest money has just given me 33000 as my credit limit in their app. This is totally un acceptable and shocking, zest money has received 2.33, 000 on behalf of me and issued just 33, 000. I request to take actions and cancel the above said loan or reflect the entire 2, 33, 000 on my zest money account. I have attached...
Abhishek Jhamat

giving false reports to cibil

I have not applied any loan from zestmoney but in cicil report there is a loan naming consumer loan ghalla showing on my cibil report and also reduced my cibil no reply after complaints thorugh email and customer care they called me many times for loan but i always rejected ai checked ny cibil on paisabazar my cicil is very low due to this loan please help me...
Goutham D.R.

regarding deactivating my account

Address:Sinchana Nilaya, Sumukanagar Housing Board, Chikkamagaluru, Karnataka, 577101

I wish to deactivate my account at zest money, the representative's are just registering the compliant but not bring it to the action. I have been mailing them from past one week. Each and every time their reply to the emails are same. They request for 24 hours for deactivation but they are not doing it. Also i had taken the loan amount of inr 10400 but when i checked the cibil score i came to know that there they have updated the loan amount...
Manish Sunar
Aug 31, 2021

complaint about flipkart voucher codes

Address:Uttar Mithaidara Cart Road Tindharia Kurseong, Darjeeling, West Bengal, 734223

I mistakely generated the voucher codes for flipkart orders. & now it is showing i need to pay emi on march. Please cancel these voucher codes. I dont want to buy anything right now.

Please cancel my voucher code in flipkart. I will not use these voucher codes.

Please cancel my both voucher code. Thanks
Name: manish sunar
Mobile number: [protected]...
hemantscriet
Aug 31, 2021

failed transaction converted into active loan

Address:Ashola housing complex, 110074

I was do transaction with myntra on date 21 dec 2019 but transaction was failed first two time of amount rs 2186. Both failed order was converted into active loan. From last 40 day zestmoney saying amount is holding with gateway partners pay u. They are not cancel loan or initiated refund amount of paid loan.

I really confused zestmoney have some plan for any scam or really they have issue.

Please look this case...
Pratik9999

cannot update my cibil

Address:Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 410206

I'm pratik patil. I have an zestmoney account i have paid all my emi dues including late fees and its shows loan accounts are closed on zestmoney application but when i generate my cibil it shows that zestmoney loan accounts are active and the total amount is showing around 6000 rs. I have registered complaint aginst that to zestmoney but they will tell me that it will be updated after 30 - 45 days but after 90 days they...
ranjana.jha1981
Aug 31, 2021

my account is blocked

Address:151, 3rd Floor, Moksha Mansion, Sarjapur Main Rd, 1st Block Koramangala, Bengaluru – Karnataka, India 560034. Zest money social support. You can always contact zest money online on their social network profile, here is a list of Zest money social profil, 401303

I have been associated with the zest money past 5 years and cleared all my dues on and before time and cleared all the documention where an asked for. I asked for the help in changing the emi from 3 to 6 month and posted a review on twitter and other channels. For same they have blocked my accounts on 28 jan 2020 staying mine application not meet the terms and conditions and retry after 3 month. Kindly help me on this....
7 other people found this review helpful
7 found this helpful
RanjitSamanta

cibil revise

Address:Gandhinagar, Gujarat, 382481

Pathetic Service from Customer Service. i closed my loan 5 months back still it showing in my CIBIL report complained many times but they never give solution to and I am suffering from last 5 months. There latest reply was it will take 30-45 days again and I am sure that after 45 days they will again say that we are really sorry and again they will ask for 30-45 days. I have never seen search a careless customer service department agent or...
abhishekbharadwaj41

cancellation adjustment not happening in spite of bank reference number being generated.

I had made an order from Myntra which was paid through Zest Money.
I have been following up with Zest since a month and still not found a resolution.They are blaming on Myntra and Myntra is telling unless the transaction is successful reference number will not be generated.I am totally confused what to do. Please help me in getting my refund back from Zest.
I have attached the mail shared by Myntra on Refund but Zest is not...
Harshavardhan Garbham

invalid loan needs to be cancelled

I have ordered some products on myntra on the 21st of dec'19. However, the order has not been processed due to a payment gateway failure, but zest has processed the loan incorrectly. I have requested to cancel out the invalid loan but zest has requested for a cancellation confirmation from myntra which i have provided on 27th of that month. But, the loan is still active and i am afraid my cibil could be affected for the delay that they are...
shemeer s.j

ghalla account

My score has been reduced twice due to wrong report published from zest money. I have applied a personal loan from zest money and closed after few months without any delay payments. No NOC provided. Few months later again I have applied another PL and they are sanctioned the same.I have checked my cibil score recently and it's badly affected in my cibil score. 15-20 Score reduced in November and December 2019 consecutively. I have applied...
Santos raj

to delete my account

Address:Post-Baburban Baburban, Baburban Tajpur, Muzaffarpur, Bihar, 843127

Hii team,

I trying to call you but its continuously busy. I am too much frustrated.

I request you to please delete/disconnect my zestmoney account.
And also delete my bank account details from your side.. Do it on priority.

I also register police nc on this case. If you debit an amount from my account, then court and police will be take strik action on you......
Om Prakash kaurwal

chor hai saale...

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110085

Inse kabhi bhi koi loan mat lena. Maine time to time emi pay ki thi phir bhi mere cibil me wrong information update kar di hai ki 37 days ka over due chal raha hai...
Mere jaise hazaro logo ke sath esa hi kiya hai yakin na ho toh inka zestmoney ka review pad lo iss link par click karke
https://www.trustpilot.com/review/zestmoney.in
Maine toh in logo par consumer court me case bhi kar diya hai...
Gojendro

can't take loan but reflecting pan card

Address:Athokpam Mayai Leikai, Thoubal, Thoubal, Manipur, 795138

I want to delete my zest money account permanently because of for changing new bank account and new phone no iam trying so many times but not except iam so unlucky sir plz except my problem i know zest help all the customers account but for cant help me iam so sad i want to buy a mobile handset arround 40k i[censored] except my proposal iam so happy for helping me...
SUMIT RAJ CHAURASIA
from Morena, Madhya Pradesh

for correct my cibil score

Address:Chhatarpur, Madhya Pradesh, 471001

Mene april 2018 ko zestmoney se amazon ka rs.8000 / - ka loan lia tha, second installment with late fee and final loan amount mene paid kia. But ajtk zestmoney ne mera loan pay nahi kia or mera cibil report kharab kr dia mene zest money k customer care pr bat ki pr kii solution nahi mila or email kia zestmoney help desk ko, customer care par call kr k email krne k bad 90 day ka time ke bad check krna ko kaha zest money executive ne.
But...
from Jajpur, Odisha

not taken loan but reflecting on my pan number

Address:KPhb colony 4th phase, Hyderabad, Telangana, 500072

Regarding the loans i have not taken but reflecting in my cibil report yet i already raised a concern and filed a case in cyber crime hyderaabd and in consumer court yet the issue isn't resolved till now as the zest support team said they will close the loans on a call but the loans are still reflecting in my cibil report and it is effecting my cibil score. Please take care of it.

The 2 loans are 1. Ghalla...
mak7898
Aug 31, 2021

zest money - huge impact on cibil

Guys - zestmoney will seriously impact your cibil. I applied for zest money emi services and opted for a no-cost 3 months emi on mmt. To my utter surprise and shock my cibil dropped by close to 50 points owing to some ghalla and dm finance, this is completely misleading and serious fraud. How can every time one opt for his credit limit, there will be an impact on cibil? If this is the case, no one should ever use your service.