Zomato Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 18, 2026
Complaints 7929

File a complaint to Zomato

Having problems with Zomato?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Zomato customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Zomato reviews & complaints page 160

Mohammed Najab Ullah
Jun 1, 2021

My account has been suspended due to bgvfailed
I have paid the cash, I haven't done a single order yet, I'm new to this job, so plz reply it as soon as possible
FE ID : 1173944
Mobile : [protected]
Zomato customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Priya annamalai
    Jun 1, 2021

My promo codes are not working

naushad786@
      Jun 1, 2021

Address: Chandigarh

Hello Sir/Mam
      Naushad Ali
      Zomato id FE711288
      I Have never used zomato delivery partner App But my Id is terminated
      My id run in uber eats then all uber account transfer zomato company
      My id terminated without any reason
      i rejoin in zomato but can't joint there some problems i can't generate new id because app response you're Pand card already used please help

vijaykar\'s family
        Jun 1, 2021

Address: ahmedabad

I had ordered fix lunch by zometo and they delivered the wrost food adn then i had msg for issue on zomeeo aaplication but they doesnt tallk and then they doestnt chat with us now i dont know what to do!!!

@
          @runvj
          Jun 1, 2021

Address: Mumbai in kalyan

Please activate my I'd sir my I'd is terminated my mobile number [protected]

Purushotham Purushothamg
            May 31, 2021

Address: Bangalore

Hi Sr my neme is purushotham from bangalore my I'd triminetd. Without my mestc Plese enable my I'd. I'd no.
            Fe 639319

Säñjãy Gøwthãm
              May 30, 2021

Address: tirupur

I am working last 3 weeks on Zomato delivery partner in Tiruppur location I am joining in cycle delivery I don't have money get licence in that time so I am joining in cycle delivery now my I'd is blocked due to vehicle mismatch my I'd is (FE1097470) Please help me I have lots of problems bike due and home rent and already married so I am only managing my family please help me I am trusting only for u and after lockdown iam saving my to get licence please help me this kindly request
              I am working on Zomato delivery partner in Pune location I am joining in cycle delivery I don't have money get licence in that time so I am joining in cycle delivery now my I'd is blocked due to vehicle mismatch my I'd is (FE1278577) Please help me I have lots of problems bike due and home rent and managing my family please help me I am trusting only for u and i don't have bike please help me this kindly request
              20 other people found this review helpful
              20 found this helpful

Purushotham Purushothamg
                May 29, 2021

Sr please enbul my I'd fe639319

Purushotham Purushothamg
                  May 29, 2021

Sr please Plese enable my I'd fe

Lakshu97
                    May 29, 2021

Hi there I have recently made an order through iOS App from Iyer Delight KK Nagar, Chennai and payment has been made but the order has not been received from the Restaurant Side, Please go through the Problem as soon as possible

Gattusaikrishna
                      from Adoni, Andhra Pradesh
                      May 28, 2021

Address: meerpet

Complaint given on zomato person . in the CCTV it has been clearly caputered the zomato person . i am from RR Court LL.B(HONS)

i will compensate 10 crores on zomato company if my mobile data deleted or formated .

all my 3 yrs data is in that so many clienst imporatant proof data is there .

sansus
                        May 28, 2021

I haven't done anything wrong, my documents are correct.i haven't breach any of the policy. Please unblock my ID asap as I am the only earner.
                        I'd FE1111890
                        's reply, May 28, 2021
                        call u back sir 9339285272

Dudakula Ashiq
                          May 27, 2021

Address: Tirupati

Sar no reason my account is blocked please unblock to my account please sar

Aizan
                            May 26, 2021

Food delivery id unblock

Address: Hyderabad

Dear Zomato team I was delivery partner
                            Due to lockdown police people are not allowed me to deliver the order because of that ordered forcefully cancelled you have disabled my id not my mistake also have blocked I have raised a multiple complaints to Zomato team no response from them
                            My id is FE1124820 not resolving the issue
                            Worst service provided by Zomato customer service team...
                            Nikki Gogoi
                            May 26, 2021

Wrong item shared images still no action taken and ticket closed and items missing
                            May 26, 2021
                            Updated by Nikki Gogoi
                            Wrong item

Amarjitpin2
                              May 25, 2021

Address: PLOT NO.-1105/16,MAHADEV VIHAR, SHREE KHETRA VIHAR,AIGINIA, BHUBANESWAR

I make order through zomato app in 24th may, 2021 on time 10.51pm. zomato given promise time 11.20-11.30. But where was not delivered then i'm chat through zomato app with help option they given 50 zomato credit delay of order in name of apology token.then once again 12.15am i'm chat with executive of zomato through app where was said me that i[censored] wait then i 'll try to arrange ur food otherwise cancel the order.But i want my food so i told him that i'm ready to wait please to deliver my food but i have not got my food where was i'm already paid for food in this pandemic time i'll suffer and sleep without food.
                              If after deliver customer is not to pay then zomato given the food the customer,
                              Zomato will pay for my loss, definitely i'll take a serious action to Zomato.

Arya Raju
                                May 24, 2021

Address: Al 50, Salt lake sec 2

When I submitted my all documents your app was showing everything is okay but after pay 500 amount it's showing documents is not okay, kindly do returne my money back
                                Raju duary
                                Icici
                                ICIC0000042
                                Raju duary

Arya Raju
                                  May 24, 2021

Address: Al 50, Salt lake sec 2

When I fill in your Zomato app I submitted all my documents but after submitting it's showing oaky, but done payment it's showing documents is not okay. Requesting to you kindly do returne my money back it's a very critical time 500 is enough for me.and if possible kindly do approved my I'd asap.
                                  Zomato team

Uppala Srinath
                                    May 24, 2021

My id has been disabled please enable my id

786chiran
                                      May 24, 2021

i ordered some pizzas on Zomato app on the 22/5/2021 at 4 PM india time from Pizza Hut, Jayalakshmipuram, Mysore, to be delivered to my mothers place in 119, 6th Main, Behind B M Hospital, Jayalakshmipuram, Mysore, Karnataka.
                                      i live in England and i ordered it from here. Cost of order Rupees 892.
                                      The food order was cancelled as the delivery partner could not locate the place. i was tracking the delivery partner till he rode in to the street where our house was located. There are only 4 houses on the street.
                                      A few hours earlier i had ordered Cake on Zomato which was delivered to the same address without a problem.
                                      i have been told the money is not refundable. I am not sure if i will be ordering again on Zomato given this unpleasant experience.
                                      i will be grateful if this issue can be resolved. Thanks
                                      Dr J K Chiran
                                      Mob +91 [protected] used for Zomato app
                                      Pls contact me on email [protected]@hotmail.com for further correspondance.