ZoomIn India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Aug 9, 2025
Complaints 280

File a complaint to ZoomIn India

Having problems with ZoomIn India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by ZoomIn India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

ZoomIn India reviews & complaints page 8

Mona Pal
Mar 8, 2020

Address: Katwa Ghutkiapara Para road

I don't get my order but in the order history of the app there are showing my order has delivered. Now what shall i do? Tell me or help me.. My order id in zoomin is z0-475ccfbedd.. I ordered in zoomin about many days ago. Then 6th march i saw that my printed pictures were delivered then i was shocked because i don't get anything then how is this possible.. I am very much worried about my printed pictures.. Please help me to get out of this problem.. I don't know what to do in this situation.. Please sir/mam helps me.
ZoomIn India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Mar 08, 2020
Updated by Mona Pal
This my order ID and tracking ID.

Ranikmri
    Dec 1, 2019

Address: Jetha Compoud Rd, Dhaku Prabhuchi Wadi, Byculla East, Mazgaon, Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400027

The product has been delivered to someone else without reaching out to me.
    It's completely unacceptable and irresponsible to get the product, which includes personal photographs, delivered to someone else without reaching out to the customer. The photos were delivered to x brama reddy on 16th october, 2019 at 15:25 pm. The company name is zoomin, a company based out of mumbai and delivery service was via fedex.

Rakshasharma
      Oct 22, 2019

I place an order on 14 october 2019 and it was expected to deliver between 21 -23 october but now the delivery status is showing cancelled or failed delivery and they were asking for reorder but i can't do that because of lack of time i need my order today only 22 october (Order i'd - zo-4af64fafec).. They were not responding to my mails... And i don't know how to talk to them, how do i communicate and have a conversation for my order
      I made a payment of rs. 480.26 . But still my order is pending on Zoomin.My order id is ZO-BBE2B225B4.

failed delivery of my product - Comment #3655838 - Image #0
      failed delivery of my product - Comment #3655838 - Image #1

Raunit Verma
        Oct 12, 2019

Address: Amwan Bodhgaya Gaya, Gaya, Bihar, 824231

I ordered a photobook from zoomin. They printed it and they shipped it to deliver me. But till now it has not been delivered nor it shows the correct delivery date as it always shows it will be delivered today and then it changes to next day, nor i can contact to zoomin or courier partner. They are just making us fool. The first impression of zoomin is bad and it will always be bad now.

aman4296
          Oct 1, 2019

Address: North East Delhi, Delhi, 110053

I ordered the 5×5 photobook on 26th of september and today i contacted them many times by mails that why my product is still in printing and when will they shipped the order.
          I got a mail saying that my product will be shipped by tomorrow and now what i see at midnight the application is showing that my order is cancelled.
          I was not confirmed with this neither i got any refund.
          This is such a fraud happened with me and i will surely file a fir in the name of zoomin because they looted me.
          Zoomin Courier boy denied to deliver my package and told me i provide wrong address on 5th oct.
          Still No updates For my courier. No helpline number, no email. Cheater Zoomin service.

my order got cancelled by itself and no refund issued to me. - Comment #3559032 - Image #0

Master Vikash
            Sep 13, 2019

I ordered to print photos from zoomin and payment has also been made, but i have not received the product yet and the product is delivered showing in their app.
            I also did a query in the help section of the app but none of its replies came. Customer care numbers are also wrong, which are not connecting at all. I do not understand what to do.
            I ordered this for gift to someone on their birthday.
            Sep 16, 2019
            Sorry for the complaint. I have received my product and I am very happy with the product. This is totally fault of delivery man. My product is already on my address but I have not get any call or messages and the product is on gaurd room.
            I ordered the 5×5 photobook on 29th of October. ORDER ID#ZO-F83ACA3DD0 i contacted them many times by mails that why my product is still in printing and when will they shipped the order.
            I was not confirmed with this neither i got any refund.
            This is such a fraud happened with me. Please let me know my order re taken

product not received - Comment #3579257 - Image #0
            I've ordered a soft photobook whose payment is also done. The expected delivery was today and it's showing as delivered but I haven't received any delivery yet. I've ordered to gift someone. I don't know what to do next now.

Pala Bhaskar
              Sep 13, 2019

Address: Room no-301,Kiran boys hostel,, Near Rainbow hospital,, Hi-tech city, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500081

I ordered a product from zoom in on 30 aug 2019 (Order id: zin1-hqpzothj), it is expected to come on sep 7th. But i didn't get the product. When i visit the website it is showing order has been delivered. I am unable to contact to their customer care on phone. Even if i send mail also no body is responding to my mail. So, can you please help me regarding this.
              I have placed my order on 02/10/2019 by zoomin app and payment has been done of rs 848.89 through paytmapp, payment has been deducted from my wallet but the order was not placed. Look after this matter as soon as possible.

product not delivered, zoomin team not responding - Comment #3554358 - Image #0
              product not delivered, zoomin team not responding - Comment #3554358 - Image #1
              Track Id no [protected] is not delivered

Ivneet kaur
                Sep 6, 2019

Address: Girls hostel SASTRA deemed to be University, Tirumalaisamudram, Thanjavur, Tamil Nadu, 613401

I ordered a product on zoom in on 02-09-19. With an express delivery to be delivered in 2 to 5 days order no. Zo[protected]a1. But has not been delivered yet and is reported to be delivered in 10 days. I already paid extra money for express delivery.
                Then what is the fun of paying extra for delayed delivery. It was an urgency for that product. I want that product to be delivered in estimated time.

swathi ts
                  Sep 2, 2019

Team,

I had ordered a photo frame for my newborn. Zoomin took my order, made my payment and after few days i receive a frame which is broken and the photo image is mirrored.

Zoomin team has not made the photo frame according to my request.

How can your team mirror image a photo and frame it and send me?

I need refund or provide me a new frame with original image

Shiridivar Sumithran
                    Aug 17, 2019

Address: 516001

Its been 24hrs i didnt receive any mail lik wen i wl receive my order inspitem getting mails like we wll look after it how many times i have to file the complaint i seriously regret for placing an order in ur site no proper replys no customer care number no updates of delivery how many times i have to ask about my order status zo-efbad20c56 estimated delivery was in between 17-19aug but still i didnt receive any update of my order n still its showing like in printing i feel like not to suggest this app to anyone kindly make it soon n let me know the status of my order
                    I paid money using amazon pay twice and google pay one time for the same product the money debited from amazon pay is not returned. I contacted them but they said the order placed nothing more about the payment through amazon pay. I raised from amazon also they said its a third party app so we cant do anything.

status of delivery - Comment #3536852 - Image #0
                    My order isZO-D831250C2C.It was ordered on 08/09/2019.But has been yet to be received.Estimated delivery date was 13-15 Sep.

status of delivery - Comment #3548494 - Image #0

HarishSunny
                      Aug 17, 2019

Address: 560095

In zoom car loveback sale i have made a booking (Jps6b0k1e).in which i need to get 7052 zoom credits. Still i didn't received the credits. When i tried calling zoom it is not connecting through any of their numbers.

I tried for two days, also i have written a mail through app one week ago but still i didn't received any response.

This is very bad experience with zoom. Kindly help me out of this.

Shiridivar Sumithran
                        Aug 16, 2019

Address: 516001

Such a worst app ever n ever i have seen in my life, no proper maintainence at all if zero would have been i would have given a big zero to this app. I have placed my order n amount got deducted wen i tried to track my order its showing like wrong order id entered and wen i tried to contact customer care there is no proper info about customer care not even customer care number now whom should i contact to know the status of my order

surajkumardas111
                          Aug 1, 2019

Address: C 147 B GALI NO 7 SHASTRI PARK, BHAJANPURA DELHI, New Delhi, Delhi, 110053

I was ordering through flifkart coupon code of rs 279. After image selection i submitted cupon code. But app is showing that coupon code has expired, but in actually i did not use this before. I have mailed against this problem to zoomin but problem not solved.
                          According to me zoomin working process is not good because i have tried to so many times to solve my issue, but they did not reply. Please help me in this.

Dhirender Singh Chaudhary
                            Jul 30, 2019

Address: 281004

Sir this is to inform you that I was booking an photo albumb by zoom in app and that albumb cost me 99.12 rupees on delivery and I make the payment via net banking option and now I am here to raise a complaint against the zoomin company
                            And sir I have the transaction id too for the payment and i want my money to be refunded in my bank account
                            Bank-Sbi
                            Transaction ID is IGAGRSYZC7
                            Dhirender Singh

Anand109442
                              Jul 28, 2019

This is to inform you that i had ordered photo frame print 8x10 size in brown colour, but received the package found different black colour and combination of frame.

Black colour is prohibited in my home.

It's looking ugly m really disappointed with this would request you to look into the same and do the needful.

Order number
                              Zmp1-psfbycjt

Date placed
                              Jul. 24 2019
                              Sep 3, 2020
                              Refund done

Nailesh Mohite
                                Jun 30, 2019

Address: shiyabaug Main rd., 390001

I'm trying to book this for first time from my account.
                                But i'm unable to book it, as it shows me that i'm blacklisted from zoomcar and can't use their services.
                                I don't know how that's even possible, it's my very first booking.
                                I've tried to reach them with e-mail but it's been hours and they haven't responded yet.
                                I've also completed my verification and other processes.
                                And their customer care number is very weird.
                                You can't reach to representative without booking.
                                I mean why?!

Jyo Pardeshi
                                  May 16, 2019

I have ordered for 3 calender's with different photos as 36, but somehow only 24 photos got uploaded. I have raised a request in help-desk and one of the team member told me that don't worry the photos are 36 only. I trusted her. When i got my order it contains duplicate copy of 2 calender's, which contains same photos. I have raised the complaint and no one is responding. I got very terrible experience.

Also i don't want my order, i'll find something different app to order my stuff. I want my money back from your app, because app is very worst and it is not even working property.
                                  I ordered a photobook of worth rs 299 on zoomin. But after i choose to order by online payment via google pay my money was debited from my bank but order was not placed, not even shown in their( my order option) its already 4 days of payment but still order is not placed and I'm not getting any kind of refund

Hema Duddi
                                    May 9, 2019

I had placed an order at zoomin [zin1-auyt8j4y is my order id]. It shows payment pending although my transaction though payment was successful as i have already enquired with my bank. I have been trying to contact zoomin since last two days but no reply on their part. I hope they cancel my order and refund the amount asap. They have the worst customer service ever as they don't reply to emails. The phone number they have provided doesnot exist. It is just unbelievable.
                                    I don't have received yet my product i never use zoomin in my life that was my biggest mistake

Binita Pathak
                                      May 2, 2019

Address: No 1099, 23rd Cross, MCECHS Layout Phase 1; Dr. SRK Nagar, Bangalore, Karnataka, 560077

I had placed an order at zoomin [zin1-2i3edmcw is my order id]. It shows payment pending although my transaction through paytm was successful as i have already enquired the paytm office. I have been trying to contact zoomin since last two days but no reply on their part. I hope they cancel my order and refund the amount asap. They have the worst customer service ever as they don't reply to emails. The phone number they have provided doesnot exist. It is just unbelievable.

naman dhingra
                                        May 2, 2019

I have placed order on 1/5/2019 by zoomin website and payment has been done of rs 245.43 through paytm app, payment has been deducted from my wallet but the order was not placed and showing "the transaction failed". Look after this matter as soon as possible. Refund my money or deliver my products as soon as possible.

Transaction id: [protected]
                                        Merchant website: www.zoomin.com
                                        Orderid: zin1-txkzqbcc
                                        Amount paid: 245.43
                                        Customer phone number: [protected]
                                        Hello, my order was not delivered

DTDC BULK ID: X60491121
                                        I have paid money for order by phone pay the money got deducted from account but zoomin app still shows you have no order . There are no response from app .but money debited.

transaction failed but money got deducted from paytm wallet - Comment #3475335 - Image #0