Racold Customer Care
Racold Thermo Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 0%
Submit a Complaint
106
COMPLAINTS

Racold Customer Care

Racold Thermo Ltd.

TwitterFacebookLinkedInGoogle+Youtube
Address
Gat No : 264/265/374/376, Chakan-Talegaon Road
Chakan
Pune District
Maharashtra
India - 410501

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:


Customer satisfaction rating
0%
Complaints
106
Pending
0
Resolved
0
Oops! We're trying to establish a communication with the company, but apparently they're not interested in resolving complaints.

Racold related photos (4)

Complaints with pictures are more trusted and informative    View all

Racold Customer Care related pictures (4)

Racold Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

Racold — No response

 Envi salon & spa on Jul 23, 2016
Hi,


We are receiving your complaint status update mail but there is no response from your technician.Nobody has visited our Salon till now to look at the situation nor your Manager Mr. Sagar has called .If we call they just say our technician will be visiting your salon...Its almost 22 days that we have complained about the situation but no one is responding for the complaint that we have registered.


Regards,
Envi Salon and Spa....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Racold — No response till now

 Envi salon & spa on Jul 21, 2016
More how many reminder complaints shall we give for Racold .There is no response from Racold after giving so many complaints.we never taught we will be having such a dispointing service from u all.They say we have registered your complaint but no responses for the compliant that we have filed.If u check this complaint please respond back to our email id...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Racold — No response from racold

 Envi salon & spa on Jul 15, 2016
We had installed racold geyser on 20 feb 2016. We had a problem so we complained the service provider came and said us that u will be facing this problem now and then u just have to push the button and your problem will be solved. We started doing the same. After few days the geyser caught fire and the false ceilling & trap door was almost burnt it also affected the next garment store. Also our business for the same day, immediately we complained the racold customer care & then we got the complain register no : es10323468, since then we have been following customer care, 1 week back i also spoke...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Electronics & Appliances

Racold — Water heater

 Silloo Prabhakar on Jul 14, 2016
Reminder 4

Dear sir,

Treat this as reminder 4 towards my complaint with false assurances saying the rep will be in touch within 24 hours..
I am now constrained to write this to your managing director and let him know about the false promises made.

I had placed a complaint on 7th july 2016 for faulty water heater and i was told that within 2 days your representative will contact me and have it repaired.
I have not received any call and the problem still continues.
This morning i spoke again under complaint # ew10422665 and they assured...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Electronics & Appliances

Racold — Water heater (instant);geyser-5l

 Thushar Sushil on Jun 21, 2016
Dear sir,
My geyser was given for repair to national electricals (Job no 13863). I was informed that plate&coil have to be changed;without any warranty (3000 plus). Earlier instant water heater also had the very same problem. First one lasted for 3 years and the second just over 3 years (Together costs nearly 10000). When i contacted my friends i came to know that their heaters lasted5 to 10 years. I believe a product that has been there in the market for so long should have more credibility and durability. Iam sure these kind of products will cost you dearly in the future. Hope to get your...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Water Heaters & Geysers

Racold — Geyser eterno-2 25 litres. Problems

 rkverma123 on Apr 10, 2016
Dear team,
This is to inform you that we had purchased the 450 nos. 25 ltrs. Racold for hmel township near raman mandi, bathinda punjab - 151301.
The geysers were installed before 5 months back but there are some geysers having faults (There are heating & some leakage problems) observed and the customers are raised the complaints but still there is no resolution of our complaints. Please look into the matter on urgent basis....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Water Heaters & Geysers

Racold — Racold geyser not working properly

 Kamal kant Mehta on Mar 8, 2016
I lodge a complaint of my Racold Prino Geyser on 4th March 2016 which was attended by Mr. Amit from customer care and promptly with in 24 hrs two persons came to attend the complaint, however they wanted that the geyser fixed by technician of your company should be brought down with the help of plumber then only they would attend. I argued that from where i would find the plumber but they insisted upon it and left, though at the time of purchasing Geysers I was assured by shop keeper that after sale service is very good. I again talked to Mr. Amit and he promised me that by Monday evening my complaint...
Complaint comments  Read comments [3]Complaint category Water Heaters & Geysers

Racold — Defective heating element

 brigbahl on Feb 14, 2016
Dear Sir,

I had purchased Racold Electric Water Heater (Geyser) on 16 August 2015 from CSD at a price of Rs Rs 4960-00 with a warranty for 2/5 years.

Model No : CDP SP 25V
Serial No : CDP 14 05 00542

The heating element has become defective.

You are requested to get the Geyser repaired at the earliest.

Thanking you

Brigadier DM Bahl
1209 Sector 37
Noida – 201303

9818280919...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Water Heaters & Geysers

Racold — Poor service. Damaged product

 Romeshmicromax on Feb 13, 2016
My complaint number is EW20131916. There is no response since last 1week inspire of numerous reminders regarding altro 2 15 litre. New geyser...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Electronics & Appliances

Racold — Worst service, racold is cheating people

 Satya2011 on Feb 5, 2016
Racold geyser is not working. We have raised a complaint ES1121632 its been 10 days. Nobody responding. Its very very worst service. This company is cheating the customers. Why this kind of companies are not punished even these many complaints are not addressed. I will never recommend anybody to bye this racold products....
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Water Heaters & Geysers

Racold — Installation of 15 l geyser!!

 Biswajit 58 on Jan 21, 2016
I've purchased a 15L Gyser from Croma on 16.01.16 and they have not been able to facilitate the installation of the same till date.

We shall watch till the end of the day and return it to Croma....
Complaint comments  Read comments [3]Complaint category Water Heaters & Geysers

Racold — Our complaint for gas geyser is not resolved since a month.

 Sami16 on Jan 18, 2016
I complained on 9th of January id is EN1121113. Gas geyser is not working properly and no body is responding from Racold customer care....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Water Heaters & Geysers

Racold — Solar tank condition is very bad not proper welding of joints in new s.s tank

 raghunath vashistha on Jan 9, 2016
Dear sir, my self Raghunath Vashistha residing 1068-B, Shrinath Puram kota Rajasthan-324010. I am a racold solar water heater distributor and sell one solar water heater tube type capacity 2000 Ltr and tank provided S.S and not more 15 days S.S tank is leaked now consumer behavior is not better for me or for racold company. I am sending some photos of solar water heater S.S tank and tank condition. please reply me soon I am waiting to your reply or answer I want to your answer.. Raghunath Vashistha 1068-B, Shrinath Puram Kota(rajasthan)-324010 0744-2472172, +919414788218...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Nature & Environment

Racold — Under warranty product service

 Hashdrash on Jan 6, 2016
This is regarding the complete ignorance from racold customer service, even after regestering the complaint multiple times ( ES20221909, & ES20221912) The response has been negligent from the team & the issue is still un resolved. And to top it up they have stopped responding to the calls also. Now there is no option to contact them....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Electronics & Appliances

Racold — Brand new racold geyser not working since two weeks

 Anshul2405 on Jan 5, 2016
Hi i have recently brought Racold geyser from one of the authorized racold dealer on 26th december but the geyser has not been working properly since then, its given a very luckwarm water as output which cannot be used for bathing in this cold winter, i have raised a complaint EW 21914310 since 27th but no one has visited my house to fix that, every time i called the customer care they just give the same response we are escalating your request and you will be attended today but nothing happens, today again i called them 5th time and got the same response. i would recommend to stay away from racold...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Water Heaters & Geysers

Racold — No Physiable for my bathroom

 tarunjain43 on Dec 31, 2015
Hi, I bought a Eterno DG 15 Litre mode from my nearest racold dealer. But Seems the size of the geyser is not sutable for my bathroom so I asked dealer to replace it with 6 litre or 10 litre geyser. But he saying as per companies retailers the product bill will not be cancelled. Can you please help me on that, the gyeser is unusable for me. Thanks....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Appliances

Racold — Racold geyser issue and irresponsible customer care

 nsenthilcdm on Dec 28, 2015
I bought racold geyser one and half year back. If i switch on the Geyser it will cut whole electricity in my home. I have raised complaint in by calling customer care number (18604252288) .they are giving different complaint numbers but it is not get resolved and no serive man come to my home to resolve this issue. i dont know what to do next. please help me. my complaint numbers are ES107584 and ES107585. I am stayin in chimdambaram, cuddalore district, Tamil Nadu. I am highly unsatisfied with Racold customer service. On the whole customer care number is charging money and it is not toll free....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Appliances

Racold — Improper water heating

 shirya on Dec 26, 2015
I had a Bangalore make flate plate type solar heater for more than 10 years . Six months back the storage tank got cooroded; so first I decided to only replace tank . But then I thought might as well go for new solar heater. I selected Racold - the dealer convinced me to go for glass tube type. My inlaws told me glass tube not good. but still based on dealer advice I went in for glass tube type. My inlaws had a mixing problem where cold water went back into tank. I told dealer that this is feedback; he said that's not problem ; their plumbing must be wrong; there is no problem to fit RACOLD So...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Water Heaters & Geysers

Racold — No response to complaint

 mujahid2306 on Dec 2, 2015
I have purchased racold geyser in jan 2015 which is in guarantee period. Trying to call your engineer but no response from your call centre. Also no response to my mail. Very poor after sale service and customer service. Not expected from reputed co. Like racold mujahid bohra 08806660196...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Water Heaters & Geysers

Racold — Installation

 Maruti Pai on Nov 30, 2015
Purchased 15 Ltr geyser from Croma on 25/11/2015. Croma confirmed intallation is free from Racold. As per Racold they will not carry installation. customer has to take care of installation on their own with help of plumber. Racold and their dealers has to stop misguiding customers....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Water Heaters & Geysers

Recently Discussed

(0 minutes ago)
Bookmyoffer.com / Saturday Sunday Media Internet
Complaint about memory card
(2 minutes ago)
Sathya Sai Medical University / Chennai
FRAUD AND CHEATING CBI MCI
(3 minutes ago)
Online Clues.com
Return of product
(4 minutes ago)
HDFC
HDFC credit card reissue signature mismatch
(5 minutes ago)
HDFC Bank
Credit card

Featured Complaints