Racold Customer Care
Racold Thermo Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 0%
Submit a Complaint
116
COMPLAINTS

Racold Customer Care

Racold Thermo Ltd.

TwitterFacebookLinkedInGoogle+Youtube
Address
Gat No : 264/265/374/376, Chakan-Talegaon Road
Chakan
Pune District
Maharashtra
India - 410501

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Phone:

Fax:
Fax:
+91 21 3567 4850
+91 21 3567 4851

Customer satisfaction rating
0%
Complaints
116
Pending
0
Resolved
0
Oops! We're trying to establish a communication with the company, but apparently they're not interested in resolving complaints.

Racold related photos (6)

Complaints with pictures are more trusted and informative    View all

Racold Customer Care related pictures (6)

Racold Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

Racold — Not giving service

 Deepti Dubey on Dec 4, 2016
It is to inform you that i am not satisfy with your services.. i registered complaint for my broke down geyser(Warranty Period) about 3 weeks ago.. and i registered it twice (complaint no.1 EW22425653 registered on 12/11/16 and second one EW20137837 registered on 19/11/16) i was being told that electrician will come but he never came. and it was also told that they don't come on Sundays but he came on Sunday and we were not there. Everytime i talk to customer care i am being assured of the service but it is not given to me up to this date and due to this i am facing so much problem .
It...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Electronics & Appliances

Racold — Geyser is not working and complaint pending since 12 nov 2016

 Sudha Nan on Nov 16, 2016
We have complained regarding issues with geyser on nov 11th 2016. Your technician visited and said itz fine and closed the complaint. 12th we have reopned the complaint and customer care donot respond properly everytime we call they say we are talking to sr. Technician and he will come today. We dont understand how long will it take to respond to a request. When we call technician on his number he talks very rude. Is this the way you treat the customers. Neither your customer care nor technician responds politely.
We are highly dissappointed with you are so called service.
Plz look...
Complaint comments  Read comments [3]Complaint category Water Heaters & Geysers

Racold — Gas gezer

 HUNNY DESWAL on Oct 31, 2016
Hello sir/madam i have problem of racold gas gezar that was 6 mouth old. I am facing problem of black smock and i complete it for 3 times.company man visit my home 2 times he said nothing about this he's don't know i am in big trouble what I am doing now with racold (like the big/best brand in heter/gazer) what the benefits of purchase a costly brand lick this...
Complaint comments  Read comments [3]Complaint category Appliances

Racold — Cheating

 R. R. Guru Kumar A on Oct 7, 2016
For overheating complaint...
They have replaced the coil and also they kept the initial thermostat (This is changed by local techy). They charged rs.1200.
Again after 2 months, es10325434, the same problem. This time technician came and adjusted temp. Cutoff in thermostat. He charged rs.100.
When i asked abt the problem. He said due to new coil, it is getting overheated. For this he adjusted thermostat temp. Cutoff.

My question: 1. When he knew that becoz of new coil it would overheat. Why he did not adjust cutoff at the initial visit itself? Why he made me raise...
Complaint comments  Read comments [5]Complaint category Water Heaters & Geysers

Racold — Lack of service, poor response from customer care

 Sulochana Puri on Sep 28, 2016
My complaint number with racold is en159555. I registered the complaint on friday, and was told that maximum within two working days the complaint would be attended to. Also, i had complained earlier through my contractor, because he did not receive any response for ten days, i registered the complaint myself on friday. This issue has been going on for two weeks now, with no resolution of the customer complaint. I have resolved never ever to buy a racold product, and will also be informing my family and friends not to do so....
Complaint comments  Read comments [4]Complaint category Electronics & Appliances

Racold — Geyser not working complaint no es20122414 dt 20/9/2016 at 18.53pm

 sharath2001 on Sep 26, 2016
Dear sir
greetings of the day.
I mr.Sarath from hyderabad. Complained to customer care about my geyser problem.One of yourexecutive has registered my complaint and gave complaint no as said subject. And said within 48 hrs technical person will attend today is 26/9/16 that is 4days x24hrs are over nobody turned up. Do let us us know to whom we have to contact to resolve my issue.
Regards
sarath...
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Water Heaters & Geysers

Racold — Wrong installation

 Sukkriti Chaudhuri on Sep 25, 2016
Sir
I purchased racold eterno 2sp 15 lts (h) ivory water heater from great eastern appliance pvt. Ltd. vide invoice no. DH/SA/1617/08480 dated 20/09/2016. The material was delivered on 23/09/2016 and yesterday on 24/09/2016 it was installed by Span Works.
While installation, I have told the technician that my water heater is horizontal type but he has installed it vertically.
In the evening, I have contacted my sales person of Great Eastern SMt. Mithu Saha but she has not responded.
I have also called the installer but he denied his mistake.
Today morning...
Complaint comments  Read comments [5]Complaint category Water Heaters & Geysers

Racold — Compliant no. E/w 11311377

 kazi iftekar on Sep 16, 2016
Sir,
This is to inform you that I had brought a 1 lt, 4.5 kv water geyser of your company on 06/06/16, and I am sad to say that has stop functioning. I am disappointed that a product of such a reputed company is such a defective one. I called your call centers and after great great tiring efforts I was able to speak to one of your executive and logged my compliant (E/W 11311377). The assurance was given of a 48 hrs visit but after all my efforts though calls, whatsup, none of your concerned person has visited. I shock to see your behavior in the name of customer care. I request you to kindly...
Complaint comments  Read comments [4]Complaint category Water Heaters & Geysers

Racold — Replacement of defective water heater new one

 Madhan Chandran on Sep 8, 2016
I bought a new racold water heater in Madurai at srimeenakshi fan house .after the installation i came to know it is a defect one the service center persons try to rectify the problem but they can't so send a letter to the retailer and a mail to the company but both of them didn't realise and refuse to replace the heater for the past one month so please replace it...
Complaint comments  Read comments [3]Complaint category Water Heaters & Geysers

Racold — Water is not heat

 Kasaram on Aug 14, 2016
Hello
My Name is K. Padmaja, Advocate, my Address : Flat No: 102, Lakshmi Tulasi Homes apartment, Near Reddy Hostel, Nagarampalem, Guntur -522004, A.P. I filed my complaint bearing No: ES 10324360 is registered on 10-8-2016. But you did not attained my compliant, number of times i contact to you on my phone, but yo did not response within stipulate time, if you not solve my compliant, i will go to consumer court against you for negligence of services from you side.

K.Padmaja
Advocate
Cell No: 9703664870...
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Water Heaters & Geysers

Racold — No response

 Envi salon & spa on Jul 23, 2016
Hi,


We are receiving your complaint status update mail but there is no response from your technician.Nobody has visited our Salon till now to look at the situation nor your Manager Mr. Sagar has called .If we call they just say our technician will be visiting your salon...Its almost 22 days that we have complained about the situation but no one is responding for the complaint that we have registered.


Regards,
Envi Salon and Spa....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Racold — No response till now

 Envi salon & spa on Jul 21, 2016
More how many reminder complaints shall we give for Racold .There is no response from Racold after giving so many complaints.we never taught we will be having such a dispointing service from u all.They say we have registered your complaint but no responses for the compliant that we have filed.If u check this complaint please respond back to our email id...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Other

Racold — No response from racold

 Envi salon & spa on Jul 15, 2016
We had installed racold geyser on 20 feb 2016. We had a problem so we complained the service provider came and said us that u will be facing this problem now and then u just have to push the button and your problem will be solved. We started doing the same. After few days the geyser caught fire and the false ceilling & trap door was almost burnt it also affected the next garment store. Also our business for the same day, immediately we complained the racold customer care & then we got the complain register no : es10323468, since then we have been following customer care, 1 week back i also spoke...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Electronics & Appliances

Racold — Water heater

 Silloo Prabhakar on Jul 14, 2016
Reminder 4

Dear sir,

Treat this as reminder 4 towards my complaint with false assurances saying the rep will be in touch within 24 hours..
I am now constrained to write this to your managing director and let him know about the false promises made.

I had placed a complaint on 7th july 2016 for faulty water heater and i was told that within 2 days your representative will contact me and have it repaired.
I have not received any call and the problem still continues.
This morning i spoke again under complaint # ew10422665 and they assured...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Electronics & Appliances

Racold — Water heater (instant);geyser-5l

 Thushar Sushil on Jun 21, 2016
Dear sir,
My geyser was given for repair to national electricals (Job no 13863). I was informed that plate&coil have to be changed;without any warranty (3000 plus). Earlier instant water heater also had the very same problem. First one lasted for 3 years and the second just over 3 years (Together costs nearly 10000). When i contacted my friends i came to know that their heaters lasted5 to 10 years. I believe a product that has been there in the market for so long should have more credibility and durability. Iam sure these kind of products will cost you dearly in the future. Hope to get your...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Water Heaters & Geysers

Racold — Geyser eterno-2 25 litres. Problems

 rkverma123 on Apr 10, 2016
Dear team,
This is to inform you that we had purchased the 450 nos. 25 ltrs. Racold for hmel township near raman mandi, bathinda punjab - 151301.
The geysers were installed before 5 months back but there are some geysers having faults (There are heating & some leakage problems) observed and the customers are raised the complaints but still there is no resolution of our complaints. Please look into the matter on urgent basis....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Water Heaters & Geysers

Racold — Racold geyser not working properly

 Kamal kant Mehta on Mar 8, 2016
I lodge a complaint of my Racold Prino Geyser on 4th March 2016 which was attended by Mr. Amit from customer care and promptly with in 24 hrs two persons came to attend the complaint, however they wanted that the geyser fixed by technician of your company should be brought down with the help of plumber then only they would attend. I argued that from where i would find the plumber but they insisted upon it and left, though at the time of purchasing Geysers I was assured by shop keeper that after sale service is very good. I again talked to Mr. Amit and he promised me that by Monday evening my complaint...
Complaint comments  Read comments [3]Complaint category Water Heaters & Geysers

Racold — Defective heating element

 brigbahl on Feb 14, 2016
Dear Sir,

I had purchased Racold Electric Water Heater (Geyser) on 16 August 2015 from CSD at a price of Rs Rs 4960-00 with a warranty for 2/5 years.

Model No : CDP SP 25V
Serial No : CDP 14 05 00542

The heating element has become defective.

You are requested to get the Geyser repaired at the earliest.

Thanking you

Brigadier DM Bahl
1209 Sector 37
Noida – 201303

9818280919...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Water Heaters & Geysers

Racold — Poor service. Damaged product

 Romeshmicromax on Feb 13, 2016
My complaint number is EW20131916. There is no response since last 1week inspire of numerous reminders regarding altro 2 15 litre. New geyser...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Electronics & Appliances

Racold — Worst service, racold is cheating people

 Satya2011 on Feb 5, 2016
Racold geyser is not working. We have raised a complaint ES1121632 its been 10 days. Nobody responding. Its very very worst service. This company is cheating the customers. Why this kind of companies are not punished even these many complaints are not addressed. I will never recommend anybody to bye this racold products....
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Water Heaters & Geysers

Recently Discussed

2 hours 2 minutes ago
Racold
Not giving service
20 hours 27 minutes ago
Racold
Lack of service, poor response from customer care
20 hours 29 minutes ago
Racold
Cheating
5 days ago
Racold
Geyser is not working and complaint pending since 12 nov 2016
11 days ago
Racold Geyser
interuppted hot water service wih high maintenance

Featured Complaints