Last updated Apr 26, 2024
Complaints 2577

File a complaint to Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in

Having problems with Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in

Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in Phone Numbers

1860 200 0800
1860 200 0500
1860 200 0900

View more phone numbers

+91 95 5580 0800
+91 12 4437 5353
+91 12 4437 5318

View more phone numbers

Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in Website

Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in Head Office Address

1101, 11th Floor, Tower B, Unitech Cyber Park, Sector -39
Gurgaon
Gurgaon District
Haryana

Yatra Online / YatraTrip.in reviews & complaints page 27

chandanjana
Oct 12, 2021
Oct 14, 2021
This thread was updated on Oct 14, 2021
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Yatra.com did not refund for cancelled air ticket

I booked a flight ticket on 24 November, 2020 for my travel to Johannesburg, South Africa on 5 January, 2021 via 'Yatra.com' travel agent. The booking reference number is[protected]. The flight was cancelled by the airlines. Following that I asked for a refund to 'Yatra.com'. 'Yatra.com' replied with an email on 4 January, 2021 mentioning that it would take 45 to 60 working days for the refund. I have added a screenshot of that mail for...
Deepti_Blazehans04
Oct 11, 2021
Oct 26, 2021
This thread was updated on Oct 26, 2021

Amount deducted but no booking done. No valid customer care to reach out for refund

Address:Gurugram, India

Booked a ticket as a guest user from Yatra.com website. Booking amount of Rs. 4119 was deducted from my Freecharge app which shows transaction as successful but I did not receive any booking confirmation neither on email nor on my phone. Just received a message stating my bank did not respond to the booking reference id[protected]. There are invalid customer care number where when tried calling said number does not exist.
On yatra.com...
JubleeM
Oct 11, 2021
This thread was updated on Oct 11, 2021

Refund to be paid by yatra

I have booked a tkt through YATRA, REF NUMBER[protected], PNR is RIJMIX, name Jublee Mazumdar, contact- [protected] from Goi to Bbi in Vistara. The flight has been rescheduled from 20:30 to 14:30 on 11th Oct'21. The rescheduled flight is not convinient for me so I the trip has been cancelled by the airline and they said the full refund will be done through yatra. So, I request you to raise the issue with the airline and refund my full money....
Shivam Jhod
Oct 10, 2021
This thread was updated on Oct 10, 2021

Booked hotel from yatra and my got deducted but no booking is done

I tried to book hotel via yatra mobile app. I used Paytm pay for the transaction and transaction was successful, Money debited from my account and credited to yatra account(Received message from bank server), But i could not find any details about my booking and i haven't receive any sms or email regarding this this transaction, And my account shows no booking was done with us recently.

Kindly provide my money back.
Shivam Jhod
Oct 10, 2021
Oct 11, 2021
This thread was updated on Oct 11, 2021

Booked hotel and amount was deducted but not booked yet

I have booked hotel on yatra.com app and amount was deducted but not got any email or confirmation notification from yatra.com kindly do something
My email : [protected]@gmail.com...
Shreerang pise
Oct 7, 2021
Oct 8, 2021
This thread was updated on Oct 8, 2021

Ticket not booked and still money got deducted

I tried to book train tickets and after paying through upi there was no confirmation of tickets and money also deducted from gpay...
karanlokesh
from Guntur, Andhra Pradesh
Oct 5, 2021
Oct 6, 2021
This thread was updated on Oct 6, 2021

Refund against flight cancellation

Address:Guntur

Due To Repeated International Flight Reschedules By Qatar Airways, I've Requested Yatra To Cancel The Flight Ticket And Claim For Refund Which They've Done.
It's Been More Than A Month Since I Requested Refund, But I Haven't Received A Penny From Yatra. As Per Their Email, They've Clearly Mentioned That It'll Take 15 Working Days To Process The Refund And On Top Of It, Banks May Take 2-3 Days To Credit My Refund. Nothing Has Been...
Abuthagir
Sep 28, 2021
This thread was updated on Sep 28, 2021

Booking not done but money debited

I tried to book cab with 25% of initial amount via yatra mobile app. I used google pay for the transaction and transaction was successful, Money debited from my account and credited to yatra account(Received message from bank server), But i could not find any details about my booking and i haven't receive any sms or email regarding this this transaction, And my account shows no booking was done with us recently.

Kindly provide...
Vijay Dandapani
Sep 27, 2021
This thread was updated on Sep 27, 2021

NYC-MAA-NYC Business Class Round trip ticket

Address:Gurgaon

I bought a round trip ticket paying nearly Rs3lakhs on Yatra. The outbound on United Airlines + Air India was fine but on landing in Chennai I was told the return on Lufthansa to Frankfurt + Air Canada to NYC was canceled. I asked to be put on another airline - ANY airline - on business class. For the past 10 days they have been refusing to honor their commitment event though an alternate on Air France is available...
Benu Tuli
Sep 27, 2021
This thread was updated on Sep 27, 2021

Full refund not given

I had booked a return ticket in March 2020 from Del to Chicago for 5th May 2020, due to US lockdown Tourists were not allowed to travel to US
I filed for my refund and got 4500 less that the amount I paid
I checked with AirIndia and they have issue a full refund
Why does Yatra has to charge 4500 for cancellations for no fault of the Pax
My Email ID is [protected]@gmail.com
YATRA Booking ID[protected]...
Rajni Goel
Sep 26, 2021

Refund of ticket new york to mumbai

I booked an International return ticket through yatra.com and travelled one way but return travel remain unutilized as flights were shut during the lockdown in July 2020. the airline / yatra promised a refund for the same. my booking No.[protected] about my unutilised New York to Mumbai one way ticket (Ticket No.125-[protected], PNR:S433ID) due to non operation of British Airways in the month of July 2020.
since then I have been...
Jaikishor rai
Sep 24, 2021
Sep 29, 2021
This thread was updated on Sep 29, 2021

Refund my money against hotel booking not confirmed

I have recently tried to book hotel Delice at Bhilwara location through yatra.com but after payment deduction of 7703 rupees, yatra.com page failed and my booking not confirmed. Details are attached for more information
Yatra.com kindly resolve this issue....
plpanda
Sep 24, 2021
This thread was updated on Sep 24, 2021

No update for my International flight cancellation

Recently I made a booking for my daughter who is in the USA and is supposed to fly back to India on 15th Dec'21. Booking Reference no.:[protected], Complaint no. YA:28788918.

All of a sudden I received an email from Yatra about cancellation of the Part booking. basically partial travel leg cancelled for both To & From journeys.

Now i am not sure what to do. Neither customer care is trying to reach me nor responding...
diksha2
from Raipur, Chhattisgarh
Sep 24, 2021
Sep 25, 2021
This thread was updated on Sep 25, 2021

Money got deducted but not got confirmation

Address:Raipur

I have booked hotel from yatra app using my UPI for Vishakapatnam on 25-27 stay. I paid the money using my upi and money got deducted from the account but when I opened the app there is no confirmation happened for the same. Also there is no history shown for any failure or confirmation about the same booking. I called hotel staff but they told there is no booking made with respect to my name. Please help to check this. I used [protected]@upi...
Akash Panchal
Sep 22, 2021
Sep 25, 2021
This thread was updated on Sep 25, 2021

Hotel booking using Android App

Hi sir,

I was trying to book hotel for 3 night stay using Yatra Mobile App. I decided to pay using GPay (google pay) App and payment was successful. However, after landing back to Yatra App nothing happened. My booking did not happen at all and no booking information only.

I tried calling customer service but they asked me to send email to [protected]@yatra.com

After sending email, I did not...
Dr Jim Starlin
Sep 21, 2021
Sep 22, 2021
This thread was updated on Sep 22, 2021

Amount deducted for Booking , but was not successful

I made a booking on Yatra website for a hotel on 21/09/2021 . Amount was deducted but due to unknown reasons my booking was unsuccessful. Tried contacting their Customer care which was of no use . Messaged their Email id, but that too turned out to be of no value. Lost my interview too by not reaching on time. So please atleast give my money back ....
Abeer91
from Raipur, Chhattisgarh
Sep 18, 2021
This thread was updated on Sep 18, 2021

Amount deducted but didn't receive any booking

I booked 3 rooms through yatra.com 17/09/21.
The amount for my bolking got deducted but i didnt receive any booking confirmation.upon calling the toll free number the ivr said pls write to us as we have staff issues so then after writing to them they are giving no response.instead we get a mail that our problem is there priority.
This is by far the most hopeless site for booking your travel....
jassisehgal
Sep 16, 2021
Sep 17, 2021
This thread was updated on Sep 17, 2021

Flight Cancellation Refund - ref#080121012771

Hi i am complaining about my flight cancellation refund. My flight under ref#[protected] for July 3rd. Which was cancelled by airlines due to Covid 19 restrictions.

I was told that the refund will be done with in 60 days. It is over 60 days now and refund is still not done. Please look into this matter and get the refund updated in my e-cash wallet. I want to book my next flight to India as soon as possible. Just waiting...
RatikaS
Sep 9, 2021
Oct 7, 2021
This thread was updated on Oct 7, 2021

Refund Amount Rs.4549/-

I have booked a Air India flight ticket from Jabalpur to Delhi on 30th Apr21 of Rs.4549/- for 05th May21 through Yatra.com mobile app. But during lockdown flight was cancelled by Airlines. I called up to Air India customer care and they informed me that they will process my full refund of Rs.4549/- within 5 working days. But I haven't received yet. Again I called up to Air India many times but they answered me that speak with the Yatra.com...
Murari99732
Sep 9, 2021
Sep 9, 2021
This thread was updated on Sep 9, 2021

Cancelled ticket money not got refunded

I have booked ticket for darbhanga to Pune on 10 may and cancelled one month before that. I have got the message my money will partially refunded but it's being 3 month still I have not got my money. Please look it into matter I don't want to loose hard earned money. I have messaged and mailed but still didn't got my money back....