Search results: 3201 matching "uncle"

Verified
Verified Company
Pepsico India
Customer Care Service available
Pepsico India — chips flavor wasn't the same as mentioned on the pack (complaint)
Aishwarya Lodh
I bought a pack o[censored]ncle chips spicy treat. Upon returning home i opened it and saw it was bland (Not usual). So ...
Verified
Verified Company
Paytm
Paytm — paytm fastag registered mobile number related (complaint)
NitiN2570
paytm fastag on for my uncle's car form my no. And its received by my uncle on at his house address. He visited outstation by his car imposed with received tag by paytm. But the toll balance has been detected form my own account not from my uncles account. Hence i requested paytm fastag to change registered number of that particular fastag and received ref...
Verified
Verified Company
Amazon India
Amazon India — query about account blocking for no reason (complaint)
sandyache
My uncle lives in costa rica mr. Adam nichols and he paid for my product from his card several times. But for your site its a fraud kind of thing, Please review my complaint and reopen my account and let my products delevired to me asap. I can show you any proofs that you wanted...
Verified
Verified Company
Allied Digital Service Ltd
Allied Digital Service Ltd — pf not credited to epf account (complaint)
Jeegar Sampat
mail on behalf of my uncle who worked for allied digital, mumbai. He was working with this company from last 18 years. He resigned around march 2018, that’s when he got to know that company has not credited his pf contribution from march14- march18, every month there has been pf deduction from salary (Attached salary slips)...
AnilKumarSindhu
00 because of my uncle's heart illness treatment, but they are denying by saying once you paid no refund will be given. They are offering me a 10% refund of my hard-earned money. I am asking them to refund my refund 1, 30, 000 because i have not availed any services and my financial conditions are not good to pay more...
Verified
Verified Company
Sterling Hospital
Sterling Hospital — complaint against doctor anoop gupta (complaint)
Bhavesh Lakhisarani
My uncle mr. Raju lakhisarani was taken to sterling hospital memnagar on sunday 26th january 2020. On conducting ecg we found he had heart attack. Hospital staff called dr. Anoop gupta and informed about case. Dr. Anoop gupta blatantly told them on the phone he will come only if he is allowed to do angioplasty after angiography...
Raveen R Kumar
My uncle check some whereabouts of this company and found it's as a scam...
Afsalshameer
My uncle is a cyber cell officer and we have decided to take legal actions if they won't make the payment in a week. I am attaching the details of the agent that contacted me. Both the company and the agent are equally guilty and will be held legally responsible if they don't do the needy soon...
Ralexender
I, m complaining Bec last Sunday my uncle start complaining of chest pain on Wednesday it took us 40 min to cross this road Bec of jaam due to vegetable hawkers and auto repair shops. who is responsible if any thing happen . plz I m requesting to do something. I'm attaching photos taken on 22jan 2020...
Verified
Verified Company
NDTV
NDTV — another brutal gangrape and murder case (complaint)
Jay Vardhan Pandey
man called kajal's uncle to inform him about kajal's body which they had found hanging on a banyan tree on the outskirts of the village. Reports claim that she had been raped, murdered and then hung up to stage a suicide. Soon after, kajal's family have once again lodged an fir against bimal and his three friends, darshan bharwad, satish bharwad and jigar for gang rape and murder...
deepak9497
19 dec 2019 for my uncle's car form my no. And its received by my uncle on 22 dec 2019 at his house address. He visited outstation by his car imposed with received tag by paytm. But the toll balance has been detected form my own account not from my uncles account. Hence on 23 dec 2019 i requested paytm fastag to change registered number of that particular fastag and received ref...
Shbabu
I got a call from my uncle. He told me that from crom technology i got a call they are asking 4500 money to deposit immediately in their account. Then i asked what is that company. After deep discussion i came to know that one known person has registered in chrome technology website by giving the details of my nephew...
Vatandayma
was asking to driver uncle please stop the bus he was said me ki tu bol nahi skta kya mne kaha ki mne aap ko do (2) baar bola bus rokne k liye mne kaha next stop par rook do usne nahi roki bus fir meri driver se bahas ho gai to conductor age ake bolta hai abusing word ki utar yaha se or jo krna hai kr liyo meri shirt ki collar bhi pakdi conductor ne so please take action seriously so it's never repeat again Please do asap Bus number is - dl-2pd/0273 Timing is 4 pm is reached patel nagar Thanks regards Vatan kumar...
Verified
Verified Company
Indian Railways
Indian Railways — chain pulling by passenger for invalid reason (complaint)
Chhaya Rodrigues
Their relative (An uncle) came in ladies compartment second class, threw a child outside and then their luggage and pulled the chain, in spite of ladies yelling at him. Kindly check with rail police. Train no 5122a...
Verified
Verified Company
Star Vijay / Vijay Tv
Star Vijay / Vijay Tv — wall game show registration issue (complaint)
Sreelekha29
wall game show with my uncle. But without any notification that game registration closed. I have been waiting to register in the wall program. And also i am so excited to participate in that. Kindly tell me when the link will reopen? Or tell me whether any possibility to participate in that wall program...
Verified
Verified Company
Viveks
Viveks — dissatisfaction (complaint)
Catherine Hubert
Hi today my uncle bought an s1 mobile at nanganallur for 15990 in bajaj finance and they offered bluetooth, power bank sort off but i requested for 32gb sandisk ordinary instead they offered same with hd as a prize of 1500 and 15% discount and asked me to pay 460 but i requested to reffer with the senior official and said to pay 440 asked to round off as 400 which was not accepted, l didn't ask for discount instead i asked for samsung m series and they promoted s1 so without hesitation went for it after loan process they are arguing for this discount even though mobile color was not available i agreed to collect the next day delivery, if it was conveyed in beginning i wouldn't have bought there Cus id-cus_[protected] Order no soj[protected] Regards, Catherine -[protected] For naresh babu...
Akshay kunar
h or my n aaj apne uncle s bate Kiya wo v advocate h tho unhone n btaya ki aisa kuch nhi h ye sb fraud h...
Verified
Verified Company
Volkswagen India
Volkswagen India — vw vento tsi abs sensors (complaint)
VV25
My maternal uncle who has a vw polo gt in chennai also has had to get all 4 abs sensors replaced. I believe that vw india has deliberately used components with pre determined failure life so that it can milk the customers for their hard earned cash. I had to spend more than inr 10000 for getting the 2 sensors replaced earlier...
sankar1955
connection with her uncle and her uncle handed over the phone to susmita in hospital. My daughter asked dr. Susmita how "her thama" was getting new infection every day from apollo. Hearing this dr. Susmita became furious and disconnected the phone. After that my brother informed that susmita threw her stethoscope and left the room...
Ajay Kumar kalhan
19 As per your voucher my uncle vipun pathak stay facility in hotel the fourt munnar but receptionist of this hotel demanding 7700/= so that guest vipun pathak was saying i am full amount paid to holiday packager oyo total holiday but hotel men was denied after that my uncle vipun pathak called to mr...
Verified
Verified Company
HDFC Bank
HDFC Bank — credit card collection agent aggressive behaviour (complaint)
Sunaina1234
agents have harassed my uncle who is senior citizen & heart patient by shouting and paying no regards even after multiple time assurance that payment will be done. I want you to assure that your agents will be well trained and behave because in case if due to their such behaviour something happens to client then filing case against bank would be the only option left with client and definitely trust of bank would also be gone...
Verified
Verified Company
Municipal Corporation Of Delhi
Municipal Corporation Of Delhi — running of illegal p. g in residential area (complaint)
shakti choudhary
G running by my uncle shri rakesh kumar chaudhary without permission of any authority. I already filled complaint in nearest police station. Warm regards Shakti chaudhary [protected]...
Pratikdev
My uncle had been admitted in adarsh hospital udupi because he fell unconscious. The doctor who admitted him told they will keep him for observation for 24hrs. He was admitted at around 7 in the evening. Next day there was no treatment nor did anyone visit to check on him. Evening some doctor comes & says "you have been feeling ok right so untill you feel a little giddiness or vomiting sensation we need to keep you under observation" this was the exact words he said...
Verified
Verified Company
Municipal Corporation Of Delhi
Municipal Corporation Of Delhi — behaviour of government dispensary staff (complaint)
bhawishya
i told him "sorry, uncle important call tha". But he said "tujhe dawai ni dunga sarkari dawai h ye yha ek hi kaam hota. " what does it mean?? To a common person. Delhi government providing us this free service just because they promised us to win the election. It doesn't mean that you will show a pity on us or doing a favour to the people that you are giving free medicine...
jasonroyal
My uncle is hospitalised due to serious condition after meeting with an accident last week. Initially hospital asked us to pay 1 lakh for further treatment but due lack of funds we requested to pay less. So, hospital accepted to pay for rs. 80000 immediately. But now after a week of treatment, hospital insisting us to pay rs...