Search results: 626 matching "TVS scooty"

Verified
Verified Company
TVS Motor Company (Bike)
Customer Care Service available
TVS Motor Company (Bike) — Repair (Under Warranty) (comment)
sadguru motors
i have purchased tvs scooty pep plus on 20/10/2010 your co. products are very nice but the scooty which is been given to me is full of hadeache . i had purchased this scooty pep from sajawat motors from vasai (thane). the problems are like it does't starts properly after starting it goes on vibrating and also running some distance suddenly stops at aplace and it it doesn't gives milage what was told me before purchasing the scooty...
ramsk31
I have purchsed TVS Scooty Streak from the cuddalore dealer on 27 feb 2010. It is giving average of only about 30km/ltr ( your mentioned 51/kmpl). and the engine automatic get off while running more then 10 kilometers. i thing this is the worst scooty in the world. These problems are told to the dealer many times but no action has taken by them...
ARUN KUMAR NIGAM
I would request to management of TVS scooty to look into the matter and asked your dealer to not to cheat the clients and rectify the problem within 10 days else I would have no option but to approach consumer court Please do the needful at the earliest. ARUN KUMAR NIGAM DGM, NTPC [protected]...
gobiganesh
from Pathankot, Punjab
Dear Sir/Madam, I have booked TVS Scooty bearing regn No. TN-36-Q-0408 at Erode Railway parcel service vide rcpt no. 447234 on 7/10/11 morning 11. 30am. to Tuticorin. So far the said consignment is not reached to the destination. Hence, I personally enquired the Erode parcel service and understand that the vehicle is on platform no...
rijul2301
8 MONTH AGO I WAS PURCHASED ONE TVS SCOOTY PEP FROM RAVINDER MOTORS BIJOLI JHANSI (UP) BUT AFTER SOME TIME DEALER CLOSED SHOW ROOM, AFTER 800 KM I HAVE PROBLEM IN MY SCOOTY SO WHAT I CAN DO PLEASE SUGGEST...
Verified
Verified Company
TVS Motor Company (Bike)
rahulrinku8
I have purchased my TVS Scooty in the year May 2009, Recently (14. 11. 11) i have given my scooty for servicing at Narbheram Motors Pvt. Ltd. Jamshedpur, I was facing problem of Indicator and horn after servicing these problems were solved and from next day again there is some problem with self strat, when i have complaint the same at service center they told me to change the battery when i told before servicing it was perfectly ok then they told me there is some problem with rear brake thats why it is not taking self start, I am not able to understand before servicing it was ok after servicing iam facing more problem...
Verified
Verified Company
TVS Motors
TVS Motors — NEW TVS WEGO (comment)
sarang Bhadange
I was using the TVS Scooty before for 10 years, so I purchased Wego from TVS but I will not recommend anyone to purchase the Wego now...
Verified
Verified Company
Indian Railway Parcel Service
Indian Railway Parcel Service — 2 Wheeler Booking (comment)
divyatenu
37 BQ 8755), Model-TVS Scooty Pep+ Black Colour) from COIMBATORE TO RANGIYA on 19th NOV 2011, along with my Receipt No. is Pp 881927. The Bike is loaded on coimbatore Railway Station Date 26 Nov 2011 Train name is VIVAK EXP. but my Bike is not come to rangiya Railway Station, Vivak Exp Not reach to Rangiya Railway Station, i thing my Bike is guwahati Railway Station...
navi18
from Gudur, Telangana
I have booked two wheeler TVS Scooty KA09 EB 6564 vide Parcel way bill no 269514 dt 29 Nov 2011 from Mysore to Guwahati. when i booked checked with booking clerk it will be reaching Guwahati in couple of days but till date when i contacted Guwahati parcel office the parcel not yet reached Guwahati...
Verified
Verified Company
Shriram Chit Funds
Shriram Chit Funds — Fraud in chits (comment)
durai bala
from Kottayam, Kerala
purchased a Vehicle for TVS Scooty pep on finance with Shriram Finance at Tirupur. Company his Agreement No. 6270009, his EMI going on Rs. 2137/- per month i have paid for cash on every month date of _____07th. I have already fully paid for loan closed amount of Rs 14, 937 /- on Dt 10/12/2011...
Verified
Verified Company
Bajaj Kristal
Bajaj Kristal — Bad Service, Non availability of Spares, Manufacturing Mistake (comment)
mohandass, k.k.
combat to scooters like tvs scooty brands and other companies' ladies scooters. but all the brands were shortlived and owners of all these vehicles are facing short supply of spares and hence service problems. whereas my sunny zip i bought 14 years back is still used by my daughter (thanks to my mechanic- he manages to buy from old scooters-scraps- or with his own knowledge makes a new spare in lathe)...
Kamsaravan
Dear sir, I am saravanan bought TVS scooty pep + on 25/11/2010 dealer name. GOODWILL TVS Annanagar. Chennai. Compliants given below 1. Improper service 2. They are done only two free services remaining are paid services. 3. In the third time when I gave the vehicle to service the following problems arises A...
Verified
Verified Company
TVS Motor Company
TVS Motor Company — Poor response from dealer and regional office TVS motor company (comment)
ankur31gkp
from Phagwara, Punjab
at chandigarh owned TVS scooty streak PB36 Y 0412. I charged Rs350 for service a couple of week back which include mobile change, oil filter change. But today my scooty choked down due to absence of mobile oil and choked oil filter. Mechanic told me that in people in service center did'nt touch the scooty and charged without mean...
Arun R Nair
I have have have purchsed TVS Scooty Streak from the dealer Kataria Motors Nov 2009. It is giving average of only about 30-40km/ltr. If it goes more than the speed of 40/kmpl the fuel gauge get automatically down. These problems are told to the dealer many times but no action has taken by them...
Verified
Verified Company
TVS Motors
TVS Motors — service (comment)
sanjaynimble
I have purchased one TVS Scooty Pep+ at 2009. my vehicle number is MH 12 FH 8762. I have purchased my vehicle form TVS Century Bhandarkar Road, Pune. i have visited many times but i didn't get proper response. that's why i have locked the complaint at [protected]. my complaint number is 1222...
suhasinikarthick
I gave my TVS Scooty PeP+ for service in ramkay service center. They put labour charge as 708 rs. Also they didn't do the service properly. kindly find the attached bill statement. For head light replacement they charge 36 rs for replacing 30 rs worth bulb. Really it was very bad...
Verified
Verified Company
TVS Motor Company (Bike)
scootypep
I own TVS Scooty pep+ when run for 15 kms the vehicle does not move but the engine is not off, it is in working condition, this is a frequent problem and it is very unsafe to be on roads, I visited and consulted with show room persons no one has the answer, once the servic is over they tell there will be no problem, but the same problem is still there till this day, i hope the manufacturers and the mechanics and the research team are not concerned with any problems as the vehicle is launcehd and sales rate is also high, will there be a solution for this AS DRIVING IN THIS STATE FOR A LADY IT IS TOO DANGEROUS, PLEASE SUGGEST A GOOD SERVICE ENGINEER WHO CAN SORT THIS ISSUE,...
Mrs. tantak A.S.
faulty production of TVS SCOOTY PEP PLUS running about 7100 km Machine completely stopped with regular servicing done I will publish to news paper without fail. about this matter fully responsibility of company about faulty production. please reply urgently my email ID [protected]@in. com...
ashis chowdhury_73
from Digboi, Assam
I have purchased a TVS scooty pep+ (Eng. No. OG3FC2794159, Chasis No. MD626BG32C2F19400) on 16/06/12 by cash payment from the dealer mentioned below: Dealer Name: TAPATI MOTORS Add: Samdi Road, Rupnarayanpur, Dist. -Burdwan, West Bengal PH. NO. [protected], Mob . NO. [protected] From very beginning the fuel is exhausted through carburater overflow pipe during running of vehicle...
santosh ku behera
Dear sir I purchase a TVS Scooty teenZ from sarala Motors Salipur cuttack Odisha on mar 2012. After one month We found fuel leakage from fuel tank & smoke release from silencer. we complained at dealer but till now we can't solve our problem. Santosh behera salipur cuttack...
Verified
Verified Company
Royal Enfield
Royal Enfield — Registration (comment)
Saurabh0550
have been servicing TVS scooty all there life and now after getting some money(as pune ppl are getting by selling there lands) they have bought the dealership. Never ever allow them to even touch your bike. they don't deserve it. bunch of losers. if royal enfield can read this than they should take their name off immediately from Kings Autoriders Baner Pune...
Verified
Verified Company
Veena Packers And Movers
Veena Packers And Movers — Deficiencies in Services (comment)
kumarjana
12, I have booked a TVS Scooty, Pep+, from Kalyan west to Raichur, Karnataka for my daughter. Till date it has not reached/given. Mr. Ravi Singh came and picked up Scooty and told me, will send it within 4/5 days. 8-days gone, no reply, phone call or any message. I never seen such crazy people. I will suggest people to make sure n see the details of the vendors or M & P ...
SUDHAMAHESH
from Kollam, Kerala
I HAVE PURCHASED ONE TVS SCOOTY FROM KOLLAM AUTHORISED MAIN DEALET(OMRAJ TVS, PALLUMUKKU, KOLLAM-691001). IT IS VERY DAS TO SAY THAT THE SERVICE PROVIDED IS VERY WORST. A PART OF THE SCOOTY WAS DAMAGED. EVEN AFTER ONE YEAR THEY HAVE NOT ORDERED AND SUPPLIED. THE VEHICLE WILL NOT DELIVER IN TIME AFTER SERVICE...
Verified
Verified Company
TVS Motor Company
TVS Motor Company — non availability of parts of scooty streak (comment)
tarun prakash
tvs scooty is really a bad performer and highly cost maintainance vehicle...
Abraham_CO
I bought a TVS scooty streak from Annapoorna Centre, Hoodi, Bangalore just exactly a year back. Right from my first service, I kept them complaining about the starting problem. They kept telling I need to charge battery. I thought at least after third service things will change. But, it got worst...