Search results: 1730 matching "nav"

bhavsar_sachin
Past 3 years fund NAV never crossed Rs. 3/- Also J. M. support is not proper. Where should I lock the complaint so they can investigate financials of the JM Agri & Infra Fund. Sachin Bhavsar [protected]...
munish244
Wikoryl drops from NAV SUPERB MEDICOS, BOOTH NO. 421, SECTOR-44 D, CHANDIGARH against bill no. 18327 dated 22/05/10. When we opened the bottle to give drops to my daughter. i found black color liquid with some seeds kind of material inside the bottle . i opened the 2nd bottle & found the same thing inside...
Verified
Verified Company
HDFC Bank Standardlife
Customer Care Service available
HDFC Bank Standardlife — lapsed policy (complaint)
sekaranv
During april 09 HDFC informed your NAV less my amount will be 32000/= as aganist 50000/= paid. Due to that I have not paid. HDFC told me that min 3 years premium should paid. I approached during Dec 09 informed another 15000/= to revive policy. Finally on April 10 they told pay 20000/= ,I have given cheque dated 5...
reshmi
we had a loan from Nav-jeevan and janta sahakari bank for some reason, because of some reason we had to shut the business because there was no income or profit coming but the bank has sell our 70lakh property to some person without any notification or permission . The agreement is still on my Moms name as per the agreement no one has the authorization to sell the property or run business there...
Verified
Verified Company
LIC Money Plus
LIC Money Plus — To know the units allocated and present status (complaint)
vvrkoduri
allocated, Present NAV of the units and present status of the policy. I request to mail the information. My Email ID is [protected]@gmail. com...
Verified
Verified Company
Birla Sunlife Insurance
Birla Sunlife Insurance — ILLEGAL DEALING OF PREMIUM AMOUNT (complaint)
cvgra76
Birla sunlife highest NAV within 7 years is[protected]. My second premium was due on 10 February 2010 through ECS. The amount is supposed to be automatically deducted on due date from my account and I am supposed to receive an receipt. When I found that the company was not taking the premium amount from my account I called the customer care through my agent and customer care confirmed that their system is undergoing repairs and they are unable to process, your premium will be deducted within a few days...
Verified
Verified Company
Birla Sunlife Insurance / Magnifier
Birla Sunlife Insurance / Magnifier — Reduce o[censored]nit (complaint)
Miss Lalita Gupta
from Bhaisa, Telangana
unit give get current NAV. i. e. our old unit was 1900x current NAV. After confirmation from Bombay office we have deposit a cheque of Rs. 37500/- on 30. 3. 2010. After that we have received a statement showing company had deducted Insurance charges and administration charges during discontinuerd period and my unit also has been reduced on the basis of current NAV...
Verified
Verified Company
LIC Money Plus
LIC Money Plus — lower return (complaint)
Virendra Datt Binjola
April 13, 2010 the NAV of growth fund is 11. 73 whereas NAV of Money plus[protected] growth fund is 13. 52. The Fund launched two years later is yielding very good but the previous fund is lingering on. If the fund collected by Money plus 2006 has been invested in poor performing instruments why not lic diverts it to other profiting instruments in the interest of investors and well being of its scheme...
Verified
Verified Company
Reliance Life Insurance Company
Reliance Life Insurance Company — Fraudulently Opening A Policy (complaint)
Shantanu Mazumdar
in which the highest NAV in the 08 year policy would be paid. and he collectd the document & cheque of Rs. 30,000/- for the same. I HAVE ALREDY WROTE ALL THE FACTS IN DETAIL TO YOU ON THE VERY DATE IT HAPPENS AND ASKED FOR YOUR CONFURMATION. But Now the Policy (contract no[protected] I have received is a Traditional Super Invest Assure Plan with premium fo Rs...
Verified
Verified Company
HDFC Bank Standard Life Insurance
HDFC Bank Standard Life Insurance — The fund value is way less than the investment,let alone any earnings (complaint)
Partha Pratim Nandy
view Net Asset Value (NAV) details online. Login to www. hdfcinsurance. com Click on Unit Price, you will be able to view current NAV of the Unit. Click on Historical Unit Price, to view The NAV of an earlier date. We hope to have addressed your query. Please write to us for any further clarifications you may require...
Verified
Verified Company
Safexpress Pvt. Ltd
Safexpress Pvt. Ltd — CHEQUE NOT RECEIVED (complaint)
MANVEER SINGH
same as per current NAV,as I require the money. > I have Enclosed : 1)Policy bond no. [protected] in original. > 2)Discharge letter duly signed with revenue stamp. > 3)Affidavit in original regarding address proof. > 4)xerox copy of Driving Licence. > and send to your end on dt...
Verified
Verified Company
Vodafone
Vodafone — deactivation of Mobile No. (complaint)
Mritunjay Tripathi
390 in cash at Vodafone Mini Store Nav Omkar Society Sector 8A Airoli Navi Mumbai . Bill No. 2348 dated[protected] Bill Copy attached February 2010 Bill Amount is Rs. 284 and I have made payment of Rs 280 in Cash at Vodafone Mini Store Nav Omkar Society Sector 8A Airoli Navi Mumbai ...
Verified
Verified Company
Kotak Life Insurance / Smart Advantage Plan
Kotak Life Insurance / Smart Advantage Plan — misselling (complaint)
Satbir Singh
my fund value as per NAV. Secondly there is no allocation charges in the plan as per agent said. I have not received my policy bond till date. Regarding this i had a word with customer care excutive and he told me all about the product features. He told me that the plan is for 20 years and my first premium will be zero if i will not complete the policy term...
Akhilesh
I had read a advertisement in Nav bharat times about loan. I called them they told me they will provide me loan but I will give them 5% of total loan money. I agreed . Their offical address was G-1/64 uttam nagar delhi. They asked me my two photo graphs and tenth certificate to approve my 5 lakh loan...
machesh chandra lohani
from Almora, Uttarakhand
COMPANAY LTD, so that the NAV amount of the vehicle to be given to me and also the losses of vehicle and the Bank interest charges etc. be also given to me...
Verified
Verified Company
Aviva Life Long Insurance Policy
Aviva Life Long Insurance Policy — Stay away from AVIVA Life Insurance...they gulp investor's money (complaint)
Debarghya Dey
year’s premiums * NAV) • 1 % per annum of total fund value (Total units * NAV) • Rs 75 per month inflated with 5 % pa as Policy administration charges While surrendering, I came to know that the surrender charge applicable is nearly Rs 20,000 and my surrender value is nearly Rs 25,000...
Verified
Verified Company
Reliance Life Insurance
Reliance Life Insurance — Worst Return on ULIP plan (complaint)
Goel sahab
now that the overall NAV value of our policy is just Rs 3,10,000, it means only Rs 10,000 as a return in 3 years. I think its horrible & i want to ask one thing from Reliance Co. that is this a maximum return of which you give to your customers. I think that this company has cheated us because at this moment their is no reply from company side...
Verified
Verified Company
Reliance Mutual Fund
Reliance Mutual Fund — Missing investment (complaint)
Pushkar Sunil Rege
Transactions, latest NAV and Account Balance by contacting our Customer Service Centre at[protected]Non reliance users need to prefix the local area code) or Toll Free number[protected]. You may also avail our IPIN (Internet Personal Identification Number) facility to view and transact your investments online...
NALINI VASANT JAWALE
AMOUNT AS PER PRESENT NAV AND SEND THE AMOUNT TOMY BANK OF MAHARASHTRA SAVINGS ACCOUNT NO [protected] AT BHUSARI COLONY BRANCH POUD ROAD PUNE 411029. MY PRESENT ADDERSS IS AS BELOW M/S NALINI VASANT JAWALE 0/0 B. N. JAWALE PLOT NO 40, S. NO. 67, PRAMATHESH HSG SOC,NR MAHATMA SOC KOTHRUD, PUNE 411038...
Verified
Verified Company
IDBI Capital
IDBI Capital — Error on the online site www.idbipaisabuilder.in (complaint)
Rajat Arora
The NAV shown under the scheme "Pru ICICI Tax Plan Fund" is wrongly mentioned, as I am holding the growth option and the one mentioned is for Dividend option. The issue is pending from last 6 months and despite of my repeated calls and mails, the error has not been rectified. What I fail to understand is that why is it not being resolved and why the customer care people dont even give a reference number for my complaint...
Naveen Kumar Sharma
and regards, Naveen Kumar Sharma mob. [protected] email:Nav. [protected]@gmail. com...
Verified
Verified Company
LPG
LPG — 21-day restriction (complaint)
SUNIL KUMAR
N04969 Address: Nav Dhal Imambara, Mugalpura, Patna City, Patna 800008, Bihar, India Company: Indane Oil, LPG Distributor: M/S. NITIN ENTERPRISES,Sindhi Dalan, Khajekalan, Patna 800008, Bihar, India Staffs of this distributor forces and do not take refill order until and unless 21 days are completed after the date of delivery, though delivery always delays about 15 to 20 days...
Verified
Verified Company
Lic Of India
Lic Of India — Statement not received (complaint)
DILIP PATEL
MY UNITBALANCE AND NAV PRICE STATEMENT. Please send me my statment ...
Verified
Verified Company
Mphasis, Pune
Mphasis, Pune — Regarding PF A/c No. KN/25075/2396 (complaint)
Varsha S. Patil
8, Nav Natraj Soc. 270/71, Parvatigaon, Pune – 411009. Mob. [protected] Date : To, The Regional P. F. Commissioner, Bhavishyanidhi Bhavan, No. 13, Rajaram Mohan Roy Road, Banglore – 560025. Sub. : Regarding PF A/c No...
G.G.Aggarwal
in touch with Miss Janavi Arora on mobile phone ([protected]) and on E-mail from the day one and following the instructions as given by her. * I received Offer for this position on 22. 12. 2009 through mail. * I deposited Interview Security Deposit sum of Rs...