Adidas Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 28, 2024
Complaints 1048

File a complaint to Adidas

Having problems with Adidas?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Adidas customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Adidas reviews & complaints page 31

@
@n0nym0us
Dec 6, 2019

I bought a pair of shoes from adidas official website (Shop. Adidas.co.in) on nov 19, 2019 for a price of rs. 2499/-. The product was dispatched and delivered to my address. I opened the box and tried them on and i liked the product. A couple of days after receiving the product, i noticed that the exact same product was offered at a discounted price of rs. 1700/- on their website. I ordered the same product which was available for discount and i returned the unused product in the original box along with the original packaging and in the exact same way it was delivered to me. Please note that i haven't used the product expect for making a trial to check for size fitting. The product was picked up and delivered back in their warehouse on december 3rd. About 24-48 hours later, i contacted customer support as i have not received the status of refund. I was also not able to see the order status in my online account. The customer support agent told me that their quality check for the returned item was not completed yet. So, i waited another day and contacted them again through email. I got a response saying the product did not pass the quality check as it was not returned in the original "brand box" which is not true because i returned the product in the exact same box and package. Now, they are not providing me the refund. I understand that i do not have evidence of how the package was returned but the company does not have evidence to prove that i returned it without original box. I'm helpless in this situation and they scammed me of rs. 2400

GAURAV LOHIA
    Dec 2, 2019

Address: Jaipur, Rajasthan

I bought pair of shoe approximately 14 months back but unfortunately the quality of the product was not up to the mark as expected. Highly disappointed as both the shoe got teared off from inside and from the same place.

I request you to kindly replace the product as I saw such kind of issue with the shoe first time in my 40 years of age.

Your positive response will be highly appreciated.

Gaurav Lohia

I have purchased Adidas support shoes about a month back, however, it has worm out from the sides within a month. I have used them for morning walk of about 45 Minutes. I have never played any games with these shoes.

Where do I approach for this. I have purchased it from CSD canteem

Kindly get me justice.

Vjb0707
      Nov 15, 2019

I purchased adidas lower from brand factory and its logo is coming out.. Product is looking like a copy. Ensure that if product is genuine or copy. I’ve purchased many products of adidas but this is the first time i am going through this kind of problem.. People around saying that this is a copy product and they will further never purchase adidas product

Jugvesh kumar
        Nov 10, 2019

Address: Mi road muradnagar, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201206

Dear adidas team.

I have a order in flipkart online shopping (Adidas socks) but received a fake socks with adidas logo it's a copy saller name priya sports adidas neo socks. It's saller sale fake item from online so pls take an action on this because it's not good for adidas reputation. So pls do this as soon as possible. Pls find the attach file
        I took shoes from Adidas 3 months ago. I took shoes from Adidas 3 months ago. But a few days later, his color changed Black to Purpule. And it looks very dirty.
        Please Try to Understand My Situation
        I don't feel like wearing them.

fake product adidas socks - Comment #3598014 - Image #0
        fake product adidas socks - Comment #3598014 - Image #1
        The wrinkle in shoes made it look worse and it happened within 2 months of buying it now whenever I wear it and walk it bends down and looks very bad.

fake product adidas socks - Comment #3598043 - Image #0
        playing with words's reply, Nov 30, 2019
        Large wrinkles in shoes within 2 months of buying it

ManishSinghal
          Nov 1, 2019

Address: INDIRA PURAM, 201012

I purchased a lower from adidas and in less than 2 months, threads starting to pull out of the lower and logo started coming off. After making a complaint to adidas, i got another lower which was more expensive. It's less than a week and stitching ripped apart. Now that i'm travelling internationally, i can't return the product.

After making the complaint to customer care, they were like "we have noted your feedback, regret for the inconvenience caused to you and looking forward to serve you better in future. How could they expect me to waste my money on defective products in the name of brand.

This is happening second time. First it was with continental shoes 2 years back, paid almost inr 15000 for a pair. The lather patch on both shoes ripped and shoes were useless in less than 2 months. Then too i was travelling, so didn't raised the complaint. I thought of as a one time incident and convinced myself this won't happen again.

Now it is very frustrating, two defected products in a row in less than 3 months.
          It's so unprofessional on ur side... The shoes within 2 months has lost its grip on the road.
          It became too slippery.

Waiting for your response

nirbade
            Oct 20, 2019

This is regarding the running tights we had bought on 22.07.2019 under an offer from the adidas store in viviana mall, thane.

The original price was above 3500 but we got it at 2200 since it was offer season.

This product was defective and got torn in many places in the first 3 months itself. We went to the store on 05.10.2019 and registered a complaint. After repeated follow ups and 13 days later, we were informed that we can buy a product of similar value from the store (2200 not the original price).

It's not offer season, so they want me to buy a product and they will give me a 2200 discount - why should i pay the rest out of my pocket??

Is is my fault that the company sells defective products in the name of offers??

I want either the full money back or the same product replaced without a single penny from my pocket.

This needs to be sorted urgently!

Customer : nirbhay bade
            Store location : viviana mall, thane, maharashtra, india

This would help you trace the order in the system
            I have ordered adidas flip-flops only 25 days ago and they are broken yesterday its a very poor quality so bad service I didn’t liked this app so take my order back and refund my money (SO[protected] is my order number and i had ordered this from my this phone number -[protected] solve my problem ASAP
            I just need cancel my product which I have placed as I will not be abled to collect it

Hardik nagpal2
              Oct 19, 2019

Address: SCF-6A NIT NEHRU GROUND FARIDABAD, Faridabad, Haryana, 121001

I purchased a pair of adidas shoes on 06/july/2019.
              Store purchased - adidas outlet
              Store add : scf-6a nit nehru ground faridabad
              Amount -3, 599
              Bill no: in[protected]
              Bill date - 07/06/2019
              The left shoe has damaged (Ripped).
              Adidas has declined my request to replace or repair the product because it has exceeded their warranty period of a mere 3 months.

The shoes costs 3600 rupees and only lasts less than 2 months!
              Then adidas needs to specify this when making the sale.
              There are numerous customers with the same issue.

I request someone help me in solving this issue.

Sachin Rk
                Oct 18, 2019

Address: X1V/221 C1 SOUPARNIKA DIVINE GARDENS CHITTETHUKARA CSEZ PO, 682037

I purchased a pair of Adidas slides on APRIL 20th 2019.
                STORE PURCHASED -ADIDAS LULU MALL KOCHI KERALA INDIA
                AMOUNT -2999
                BILL NO: S1381-T1-SC628-FY 19-20
                BILL DATE - 20/04/2019 7:56PM

The left slide has damage and its is a manufacturing defect.
                Adidas has declined my request to replace or repair the product because it has exceeded their warranty period of a mere 3 months.

The slides costs 3000 rupees and only lasts less than 5 months?
                Then adidas needs to specify this when making the sale.
                There are numerous customers with the same issue.

I request someone help me in solving this issue.

Swapna Kuna
                  Sep 28, 2019

Address: Hill Park avenue, flat no 102,irrum manzil colony, Hyderabad, Telangana, 500004

We have purchased two pairs of shoes from adidas showroom. Both pairs are tored with in one month, that you can see in the picture. Just we used daily one hour for walking. First pair is purchased on 7-2-2019 and returned after three months but they tired in one month only, because we are out of town for two month, that's why we are unable to return to showroom with in three months. Showroom are saying that warrant is for only three months but the thing is adidas is brand, it is not roadside material. We will purchase branded things because of quality, comfort, longlife.
                  We purchased second pair is shoes may 2 2019 that also damaged in one month, we have returned in second month only but till they are not responding and exchanging. We are the coustmers of adidas from past 10 years. We had very bad experience.
                  I purchased from adidas store tolichowki hyd I don't have any recipt wt should I do it cost me around 3500 rupees it is my right to claim warranty and repair it or exchange the product in no time please adidas help me

ebin eldho
                    Sep 27, 2019

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala, 686663

I, ebin eldho had purchased the item ' adidas adilette cloudfoam +logo slides', size-11, article no.-f34722 from adidas comfy shoemakers, lulu mall, edapally on 12/08/19 (Monday). It cost rs2999/-. I have been using the product for about a month and i have been having difficulties in using the product recently due toa hole that has formed on the right slide, at the top near to the big toe area. I also noticed that, there was no foam at the same position on the right slide, whereas it was present on the left slide. It is a manufacturing defect and would like a replacement for the same product. I went to the shop, they ask me to send a complaint to [protected]@adidas.com. I had send a lot of mail for the replacement of the product. No reply came back. I need a replacement.
                    I puchase a adidas shoes by flipcart and i am not satisfy from that shoes because that are broken after 3 months. I return and i want to refund and dont like adidas shoes and i recently return shoes and plz give me reply of that my complaint.

my product was having manufacturing defect, and they are not giving a replacement - Comment #3573143 - Image #0

Ruchira Puri
                      Sep 25, 2019

I ordered a uk 8, fr 42, jp 265 shoe online, as i already have a uk 8, fr 42, jp 265 of adidas. When i received the shoe, it was much bigger than the uk 8 i already possess - on closer look, the only dimension that is not matching is us size - it is us 9.5 in the new shoe as opposed to 8.5 in my earlier shoe, for some inexplicable reason the company has decided to change us 8.5 to 9.5 while keeping all other country sizes the same. Why would 3 country sizes be the same and 1 different? Is that even logically possible that 3 other country sizes are now measuring differently because the company has decided what was us 8.5 earlier, is now 9.5? In opening the package, i accidentally cut the carton and now the company is not taking the shoe back. For a cardboard box, they are not taking a rs 7000/- shoe back, that is a wrong size due to company metric fault. How can uk 8 change in different shoe sizes? Their customer service helpline was totally unhelpful and kept saying "it is company policy". Is there no value for customer relationships for some company created policies? Are policies created for customers or against them? I don't know what to do with this giant-sized shoe that the company is refusing to take back.

Mr.max
                        Sep 19, 2019

Address: herzogenaurach

The Adidas company has announced we are celebrating 95th anniversary so we offering 3000 pairs of free shoes you just share the link and get it
                        We have shared more than lots of people but it was fake only they use as its company advertising why I want to say we are not fool
                        This is the link fake link
                        https://adidas.corn-dinero.cash/en/#

kuhnzumer
                          Sep 12, 2019

Made two paid online purchases on 26/08/2019. Was eagerly awaiting delivery by 02/09/2019. But delivery partner ekart was in a mood to deliver the consignment. Same was notified to adidas via e-mail ([protected]@adidas.com) and on call. The tele persons gave false assurances of delivery. First, wishing 48h (On 05/09) and within 24h (On 09/09). The orders were marked rto by ekart on 11/09/2019 after shuffling them among various sorting facilities in the region. Upon contacting adidas, the tele person casually asks to wait for 7-10 days for the order to arrive at origin and a further few days for a refund to be processed. This is completely appropriate. Adidas has made a joke out of customer grievance. We don't expect such service from a so called "reputed company".
                          Sep 12, 2019
                          Updated by kuhnzumer
                          *Ekart was in NO mood to deliver the consignment

Ashley L. Joseph
                            from Kollam, Kerala
                            Aug 30, 2019

Address: Kollam, Kerala, 659004

This is regarding the purchase of adidas lite racer (Running shoes for men) through flipkart on 25th october 2018. I am a regular user of adidas for more than 10 years.
                            But i am very disappointed with the quality of the shoe that i recently bought which has not lasted even 6 months. The mesh part on the front side has torn off from the sole, in fact it started coming out from the 3rd month after purchase and the problem is on both the left and the right shoe. The sole is intact.
                            The cost of the shoe is rs.5999/- which i got at a special offer rate.
                            I am really surprised and disappointed at the poor quality which i have never experienced in any adidas product that i have bought so far which is unexpected from a reputed brand like adidas.
                            Its my request as a loyal adidas user to provide with me with a replacement and instill the faith in your products and services.
                            (Please note : for your information i had bought – adidas adi rio attack 2m flip flop and prior to that on jan 25th 2018 i bought adidas cosmic m running shoes for rs.4176)
                            Expecting that you would do the needful in providing me a replacement.
                            Alan joseph
                            Refer invoice no # faaabw[protected] dated 28/10/2018 – flipkart online purchase
                            Order id – od[protected] dated 25/10/2018

Owais Salam
                              Aug 24, 2019

A very warm good evening to you sir/madam.
                              I have gone through a online app name called udaan and have came across that they are selling fake adidas shoes and i have seen that one of the supplier named exotic enterprises from agra, uttar pradesh owned by aditya chhabra. They are manufacturing and supplying these shoes all over our country. These shoes contain the brand name as well as they are selling it online freely.

It will be my humble request to take actions against them.

Rajat2344
                                Aug 16, 2019

Address: COSMO mall zirakpur,adidas factory outlet, Mohali, Punjab

I went to zirakpur, at cosmo, adidas factory outlet.. I bought adidas aerobounce 2m shoes... It's quality was good but they charged me a higher price..
                                I seen the same shoes on official site of adidas and the price was rs800 less...
                                They charged me rs5600 but on official site the price was rs4799... Therefore i request you to take strict action against them and if possible please provide refund... Please reply and solve my problem as soon as possible..

aakashpintu
                                  Aug 15, 2019

Address: Kamla nagar store, New Delhi, Delhi, 110007

I buy a new pair of slippers from kamla nagar adidas store delhi article no cm0060
                                  And on the same day within some minutes and unfortunately it is a defective piece.
                                  Head of this branch is not refunding me
                                  Even he is saying that i cant help you
                                  He is misbehaving with me by saying do whatever you can do.!
                                  He is not customer friendly person
                                  I want you to take action aganist him
                                  Thanks.!
                                  Aug 15, 2019
                                  Updated by aakashpintu
                                  Please change the manager of this store.
                                  He is not competative for this huge post
                                  Customer friendly person should be here on this post.
                                  Hoping for positive action

Kumar Kumaresh
                                    Jul 31, 2019

I ordered adidas football shoe of size 8 from official website of adidas india (Order id :[protected].
                                    As it didnt fit my size so i placed return request, a bluedart courier guy came and took the shipment giving me the slip. Its 10 days i havent got my money back and adidas support team says i havent returned shoebox along with the shoes that they have received so i will not get my money back. I do have a cctv footage that i have returned everything. Now going to complain to consumer court... Good luck adidas...

Manu Raina
                                      Jul 30, 2019

Had purchased sports shoe having continental sole from Mahipalpur Adidas Franchise, Delhi
                                      The shoe was purchased on 18th Nov -2018 and during purchase I was told that the sole of Shoe wont grumble as it is of continental tyre as it wont grumble lifelong.
                                      The entire sole has gone off after use of six months
                                      Even had visited franchise for getting the issue fixed but seems they are not trained enough to handle grievances.

praveen yadava
                                        Jul 23, 2019

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110016

My bothe shoes tear form side within a year please exchange them or solve this problem

Also adidas company is very popular how this is possible that shoes tear in one year

Please exchange my shoes or do positive work such that i can exchange from your store and also give me which store can exchange

Please send a positive response on my mail
                                        Jul 23, 2019
                                        Updated by praveen yadava
                                        please resolve