Adidas Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 28, 2024
Complaints 1048

File a complaint to Adidas

Having problems with Adidas?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Adidas customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Adidas reviews & complaints page 29

jayanth Merugumala
Sep 24, 2020

Address: Mumbai

Hi i've placed an order[protected] with adidas long back and they still did not dispatch it. I've been calling their customer care support and they are giving fake promises saying it will be dispatched in 24 hours and they are saying the same in all the calls from 4 days.

Aditya11Agarwal
    Sep 18, 2020

Address: MNC, probably delhi for India

Order No:[protected]
    Order Date: 28th August, 2020
    Date of Delivery: 3rd September

Size UK 8 wasn't compatible with my feet so I ordered the same product again with bigger size, simultaneously placing a return request for this one since they don't have an exchange option. This order had been already paid for via Paytm, while the one with bigger size was paid with COD.
    The order was picked up on Saturday, 5th September but the refund still hasn't been processed even after 14 days. The customer care used to pick up my calls and assure me of a refund but as soon as the bigger size COD product was delivered they have started cutting my calls. I have every conversation recorded as proof and even have the condition of the shoes on video attached while returning along with the courier partners face, vehicle number. The customer care has come up with vague excuses like non serviceable area, product not reached warehouse even after 14 days(10 being working, 12 if you count Saturdays). On calling them from different numbers they pick up and give some other vague excuses everytime. Adidas even has a 30 day refund policy which I'm sure they are trying to procrastinate but unfortunately for them, I have adequate proofs. Really did not expect such harassment and immortality from a big brand like Adidas which I have been using for over 10 years now. Hope this issue will be resolved soon or else I will have to resort to Twitter
    Sep 21, 2020

shail2693
      Sep 16, 2020

Adidas is not arranging a reverse shipment of product. Bluedart is available at the area (Pin - 400702) and it was shipped through bluedart. But they are saying my location is unserviceable.

Kindly arrange the return pickup from my place as their claims and false.
      Sep 16, 2020
      Updated by shail2693
      Posted an email on [protected]@adidas.com but still no response from their end

Sanny Chetry
        Sep 16, 2020

I have ordered the product on 15 Sept through my debit card(cash deducted) and verified the confirmation but the adidas website still shows verification pending and no any further updates on shipment.
        Same here i ordered yesterday and still its showing verification Pending
        Did you get the product????
        I have ordered the product on 26 September and the payment was processed through my credit card. However, the adidas website still shows verification pending and there are no further updates on shipment.

Order placed and amount deducted but still shows Pending Verification - Comment #3742012 - Image #0

Pramodjasti
          Sep 12, 2020

Address: Plot no. 53, Sector-32, Institutional Area, Gurugram – 122001, Haryana.

My order number:[protected] suppose to deliver on wednesday september 9th but as of now it’s not delivered, can you please update the status of my order? From last two days it’s current location is showing at vijayawada. Please try to deliver as soon as possible. I am wondering my package was lost

ERIC Sotra
            Sep 11, 2020

Address: H-no.100f, christian colony , residency road, jammu

Product size is too small and we want to return the order

ERIC Sotra
              Sep 11, 2020

Address: H-no.100f, christian colony, residency road jammu

Product size is too small. so, we want to return the product

UmoMedia
                Sep 7, 2020

I have been following up on my return request from the last 20 days but no update from you guys. Really disappointed from the customer service that you guys provide. The pick up was done on 17th Aug 2020, but still no update. Worst experience . Being such an international brand you guys are very poor in service, request all never to buy anything from their website

My order number :[protected]
                My complaint ID : adi1283518

chanchal ghosh
                  Sep 7, 2020

Address: 4/56, Jatin das nagar Belgharia, Kolkata-700056

I had bought a adidas running (Jerzo M) shoe for Rs. 3179/-, But same shoe online this is only Rs 2650, Why?
                  how we trust the company like adidas? they have no moto or ethics to trusted, all the document have been attached,

This the big ? to buy your product in future.

Kishanvg
                    Sep 6, 2020

Address: Adi Sports (India) Pvt Ltd

I had bought items worth rs 1, 599 from shop. Adidas.co.in order no.[protected]. For some fault on the part of the courier service (Ecom express pvt ltd) the order wasn't delivered and was returned. However on contacting adidas, they said they haven't recieved the shipment back yet, and that they can only process the refund once they recieve it. However when i contacted the courier service they said that they had returned the shipment to the shopping portal.in the midst of this my refund is not being addressed. Please address the issue of my refund asap.

Soya Boi
                      Sep 4, 2020

I ordered a product few days back and I've already paid but the order status still says verification pending. I can't cancel my order nor do I get my order. What do I do??

Hebatullah Morsy
                        Sep 4, 2020

Address: San stefano mall, Alexandria, Egypt

Today, dated thursday, september 3rd, i was offered by the salesman in adidas san stefano branch, alexandria, egypt, an offer of buying any two items out of sale to get 50% off the finale bill, which i found very appealing to me and tried a super star sneaker as a first item and repeated the question : “ any two items???” when the guy assured me yes! Then i started roaming between caps, sliders, slippers, leggings and even asked about a tank top but in vain so i decided to get some socks for a second item. It was then when the manager said that the offer is not valid because the two items were not similar in price!!! Excuse me???!!!
                        “i asked you twice if it were any items and you said yes, remember???” i said. It was all in vain, just as if i was talking to a wall... I was simply bluffed and my time wasted for nothing, trying this and that in search for a suitable second item!!! I told them to be clear with instructions next time with customers as not to waste people’s time and effort, when the manager answered back that it was logic and i had to know all by myself that socks are sillier than being inside the offer??? What does that mean... Could somebody tell me please???!!!
                        Sep 04, 2020
                        Updated by Hebatullah Morsy
                        Not resolved

Laura Kay
                          Sep 1, 2020

I had placed an Order #[protected] on 29th June 2020 I received the product and since the size was smaller than expected.I placed a return. It was scheduled to be picked up on 15th July but due to some unknown reason they failed to do so and Finally
                          Picked It up on 16th July after which I was told that I will receive a confirmation but I never received it. I called Adidas customer care multiple times. For which they said they would look into the matter and they never did.They kept telling me they will revert back to me with a solution and they didn't.Meanwhile i contacted the delivery boy who picked it up because I had his number from the day he picked up.I even shared his number with the adidas customer service person I spoke to.Finally on 19th August they provided me with
                          ADI1272034 as a REFERENCE NUMBER for my complaint and they would call me back in a few days.(Again they never did.) So on 24th August I decided to call up the Bluedart office again and they told me they couldn't update anything because ADIDAS itself never sent a pick up request . So I called Adidas Again and they said they have initiated and they would let me know.(which of course they never did) So today 1st of September, I called up the Customer service again And they told me they recieved the product and it doesn't "PASS QUALITY CHECK " .Who is going to pay for that product? I returned it exactly how I received it.I have no idea now .I have had a lot of patience, calling whenever I had time to and your customer service kept assuring nothing would go wrong with my product and I would receive my refund. Maybe if they had resolved the situation earlier or chosen a better courier service this wouldn't have happened. Kindly look into this matter as I have done whatever I had to.

shrishtityagi
                            Sep 1, 2020

Address: 2 Community Centre, 1st Floor, Naraina, New Delhi DL 110028 IN

I had placed an order for sliders and a workout pant and received the items but the size of the sliders was big and I placed it back in the same polybag with attached bill and placed a return request. I kept the workout pant, and when I followed up for the return request for sliders I came to know that it failed the quality check as it was without the polybag with bill, when I made sure it was wrapped in the very same polybag with the bill when I made the return. This is absolutely unethical on the part of adidas to make such baseless claims. This is not the first time I had placed a return order, I have made returns with other more reputed brands, and received the refund in a hassle free manner without any lies like the bill was not there.

Order date: June 24, 2020. I have attached the screen shot of the item.

The only resolution to this is that I want my money back because I know for a fact that I placed it back in the same polybag with the attached bill.
                            Nov 8, 2020

Shamim Ahmad Wani
                              Aug 30, 2020

Dear sirs,
                              I purchased one adidas men’s shoes online from adidas store in march 2020 but said shoe is of substandard quality and has got damaged within 4 months o[censored]se.

Dipen51
                                Aug 19, 2020

I had placed an order 10 days back
                                For some days, the order displayed pending verification even though payment was made.
                                Then since yesterday the order is displayed as cancelled even though I have never asked the order to be cancelled.
                                I don’t want any other product or refund from Adidas, I want the product at the earliest.

Akshay Kumar Dogra
                                  Aug 9, 2020

I ordered adidas furio lite shoes on 3rd august 2020 but till today on 9th august 2020 after a week i did not recevie my parcel

rahuljain0883
                                    Jul 30, 2020

Dear customer services

I am writing to you to raise an issue about: sports clothing & footwear manufacturer

The issue that i have experienced was:
                                    i've bought a pair of adidas shoes for my father on May 2020 from online adidas site.
                                    while using it start hurting ankle and start bleeding after 2 Km walk. Later I also tried and my ankle also start getting hurt.
                                    When returning it back, they denied saying that product has been used.

I'm really disappointed. How would I know that product will hurt me without using it. There is no point o[censored]sing that shoe since it cut the ankle. The product costs in inr is 6599.

Please contact me to find a solution

It occurred on: May, 2020

I want to return the product. Product design is terrible. Being an international brand, this was not expected.

I look forward to your prompt response on this matter. As recommended by trading standards, i would like to keep a complete record of my case, so please reply back.

Product, where purchased or serial number: online purchased from shop.addidas.co.in, order number[protected]. Complaint number: CS-1916430.

Anmol SalujaSF
                                      Jul 29, 2020

I bought an expensive pair of shoes on february 29, 2020, sale no. 250, article name[protected], brand name: adidas, colour: white, from your showroom. I am surprised to see that some manufacturing defect in the shoes next to the shoe laces corner. I have a very aberrant image of adidas in my mind and so do i go with this brand only.
                                      I have bought a article on 29th feb'20 and return it on 13th march to the same showroom. He confirmed me to come after a week and collect the new pair of shoes in exchange. After that lockdown happened due which shops were closed and couldn't step out and collect the same.
                                      Yesterday i went to the showroom and something happened which was not expected from such a reputed brand. It was utterly shocking when showroom manager told me that company said we there is no issue with this shoe. Seriously i am knackered with this all.
                                      Such a nonsense reply made me to change a image of adidas. This is really very pathetic behavior received. If there were no issues with the shoes then why would i took it to showroom for exchange and it's been 6 months i did not get the shoes back.

Last but not the least a customer satisfaction and greet is important aspects which i did not get in any of the circumstances.

I wish you to take back the shoes and refund the money.in case, it is not possible i request you to replace these shoes.
                                      Jul 29, 2020
                                      How my query has been marked as Resolved, neither I have received any call nor any message from you

Dilip Kumar Purohit
                                        Jul 21, 2020

Address: 47 Bn,CRPF,Koilwar,Bhojpur Bihar

I have purchaed a adidas shoe adidas gumption liitennis shoes for men through flipcard invioce no. Faa[protected] dtd 15/05/2020 and received on 21/05/2020 amounting to rs.3009/-only.

But after use 40days the same got damaged.
                                        Flip card authority say to contact you.
                                        So now what can i do?
                                        Wait for your reply