Airtel Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 11, 2025
Complaints 54685

File a complaint to Airtel

Having problems with Airtel?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Airtel customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Airtel reviews & complaints page 2039

anjsrivastava
Apr 17, 2013

A week back, I have purchased a 3G connection with Airtel. At the time of purchase, they mentioned that i will be getting a good 3G speed(7.2 MBPS). Now it is not working anymore. Despite of complaint to Airtel customer care center, there is no resolution.

At least Airtel should return my money, in case they are not going to provide 3g services in Mumbai city.

I never expected such a bad response from a good brand name.

Now I am frustrated and never ever would like to use airtel services.

Ashwani

Airtel Mumbai — service not activated

i 've prepaid connection, on 18/4/09, i 've done topup of 33 rs. which reduce call chg to .60 paise. but even after activation of topup i been chg @ normal rates, i made complaint several time from 20 apr to till dt, but every time i got only assurance of solution within 24 hrs-9 hrs but not the solution.

is there any solution to this matter?
Massage Not activat
Please Cheak
My Mob No is-[protected]
Massage Not activat (send massage Sending feld)
Please Cheak
My Mob No is-[protected]
I have using airtel prepaid connection for past 4 years. But recently amount was deducting from my account without my notice and with customer care I came to know because of one service activation, even i don't know when it was activated(without my notice it was activated). When I given complaints, customer care says it will resolved with in 24 hrs but no yet done and every day amount is deducting from my prepaid account.

Please advise me how to get back that amount.
I AM PREPAID AIRTEL CUSTOMER. AT PRESENT I AM AT USA. I AM NOT ABLE TO CALL ANY WHER FROM HERE .I CHANGE THE MOBILE. I AM RECEVING THE CALLS. KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL. MY NO IS :

THANKS WITH REGARDS

GP DIMRI

Airtel — NOT CHANGING THE SERVICE PROVIDER

I have applied for the PORT number for changing my service provider from airtel to other network provider. I could not get proper response from the airtel service provider, they are not changing my net work provider, actually i have registered my unique PORT ID is AT966226 and the expiry date is 19/03/2011.The airtel customer care they have called and asking me to stay in AIRTEL, they are ready to give me the special discounts and call rates, but i can not continue with their network, i want to change the service provider to IDEA, Kindly help me in this regard.

My mobile number is [protected].

By krishna

AirTel — service not working

every time that i change my password in gmail, i stop receving emails on my blackberry. tried calling 7070 but the hold timing is sooooo long that i have to disconnect. kindly check.

AIRTEL 3G — NO 3G SIGNAL

please DONT BY AIRTEL 3G DATACARD there is no 3g signal is available on airtel .
an airtel company will follishing us.WASTE!WASTE!WASTE!!!!!!!
Namaste Ashwani,

This is to inform you that your concern listed on 17 April 2013 has been noted and our team is eager to resolve it. In order to get to the resolution, we need to get in touch with you and gather more details about the concern. However, we are restricted by the absence of your contact details in your original complaint. Please share the required details with us at [protected]@in.airtel.com

We assure you that we are committed to resolving the issue to your satisfaction

Saurav Ahlawat
Airtel Presence (Airtel Customer Service Team)
Bharti Airtel Ltd
[protected]@in.airtel.com

Connect with us 24X7 and we will be happy to assist you with a swift resolution to your queries on all our products and services

Twitter - www.twitter.com/airtel_presence
Facebook - www.facebook.com/bhartiairtelltd
Linked- http://in.linkedin.com/pub/airtel-presence-bharti-airtel-ltd/1b/119/a33
Namaste Ashwani,

We were waiting to hear back from you. Since you haven’t written in yet, we trust your issue has been resolved. If you still need assistance, we request you to Please share the required details with us at [protected]@in.airtel.com.

We assure you that we are committed to resolving the issue to your satisfaction.

Deepak Mohod
Bharti Airtel Ltd

Connect with us 24X7 and we will be happy to assist you with a swift resolution to your queries on all our products and services

Before three months ago I bought air-tel sim card for 3g net. But still I am not getting 3g speed. When I am stay at andheri west, in my tablet net is run simple but when I goes to my home in jogeshwari east then air-tel Internet going off.

Plz suggest me ...I need to change company or not or which company.

Mukesh
11 Comments

ch veeranarayana
    from Rawatbhata, Rajasthan
    Apr 17, 2013

Address: Andhra Pradesh

Sir my airtel dth customer id is [protected] . for one year recharge was done onely three months i was used after that it was disconncted .
    Namaste (ch veeranarayana),

This is to inform you that your concern listed on 17 April 2013 has been noted and our team is working on a resolution. At the outset, we apologize for the inconvenience faced by you. We will get in touch with you for further details of your concern as the need arises.

For any queries you may have you can also get in touch with us at [protected]@in.airtel.com.

Saurav Ahlawat
    Bharti Airtel Ltd

Further to our discussion dated 17 April 2013, your concern is being worked upon. We would require some more time to resolve it and shall keep you updated of the progress.

We assure you that we are committed to resolving the issue to your satisfaction.

For any queries you may have you can also get in touch with us at [protected]@in.airtel.com

Deepak Mohod
    Bharti Airtel Ltd

We were waiting to hear back from you. Since you haven’t written in yet, we trust your issue has been resolved. If you still need assistance, we request you to Please share the required details with us at [protected]@in.airtel.com.

Deepak Mohod
    Bharti Airtel Ltd

surya18
      Apr 17, 2013

My name is surya Pratap singh i requested for deactivation of my airtel brodband connection [protected] on 6 april 2013 but they dont dectivate and cut this connection.so please help on this topic.and theirlocal office show fake visting on this topic and present false facts my mobile no is [protected]
      Namaste Surya,

This is to inform you that your concern listed on 17 April 2013 has been noted and our team is working on a resolution. At the outset, we apologize for the inconvenience faced by you. We will get in touch with you for further details of your concern as the need arises.

For any queries you may have you can also get in touch with us at [protected]@in.airtel.com.

Saurav Ahlawat
      Bharti Airtel Ltd

Namaste Surya,

Further to our discussion dated 17 April 2013, your concern is being worked upon. We would require some more time to resolve it and shall keep you updated of the progress.

For any queries you may have you can also get in touch with us at [protected]@in.airtel.com

Deepak Mohod
      Bharti Airtel Ltd

Namaste Surya,

We would like to inform you that your concern listed 17 April 2013, has been resolved. Should you have any queries please contact airtel customer service at [protected]@in.airtel.com.

Deepak Mohod
      Bharti Airtel Ltd

maxjoke4444
        Apr 17, 2013

Address: North 24 Parganas, West Bengal

I have recharged one data plan for 2 hours,the same has been acknowledged by Airtel.But astonishingly airtel has deducted 100 rs main account balance without any specific information.When I enquired the same with the customer care they given me an absurd reason with much delay.

Pathetic and poor service need to be resolved as soon as possible.

Mobile No : [protected]

AirTel — DEDUCTION IN BALANCE WITHOUT ANY REASON

I AM FILLING THIS COMPLAINT FROM KORBA (CHATTISGARH) I HAD ACTIVETED THE AIRTELGPRS FUNCTION IN MY NO. ON 4/5/09 THEY DEDUCTED RS.10 AS PER DAY RENTAL BUT JUZ AFTER HALF AN HOUR THEY DEDUCTED THE WHOLE AMOUNT WHICH IS RS.80 FROM MY ACCOUNT WITHOUT ANY REASON AND THE NEXT DAY THEY CREDITED RS.10 MORE AND MY BALANCE WENT NEGATIVE . AND WHEN I CALLED THE CUSTOMER CARE SERVICES THEY REGISTERD MY COMPLAINT (COMP. NO.[protected] AND TOLD ME THE TECHNICAL ASSISTENCE WILL CALL ME WITHIN 24 HRS AND NOW ITS GOING TO BE 72HRS OF MAY COMPLAINT NO BODY RESPONDED TO ME AND STILL I DIDN'T GET MY MONEY BACK...

AirTel — deduction of balance without any reason

mobile number:-[protected](airtel)
        Actually i have activated airtel gprs service under which i was promised to have unlimited excess (2 GB) for 1 month.
        by having done a recharge of rupees 98/-;

after doing the recharge i received a confirmation message also.

now when i use that service my account balance is reduced by a sum of rupees 75/-.

i tried to complaint the problem to customer care number i.e 121.
        the executives are not helping me sort out my problems ant are disconnecting my call....

i request the authority to please take a strict action against it and let me have my balance back along with the 98 which was done to have so..

expecting your good reply...thank you sir..
        my mobile number is [protected]

Airtel — DEDUCTING THE MONEY FROM THE BALANCE WITHOUT ANY REASON

SIR/MAM
        My name is PIYUSH TEWARI and I am a resident of Chittaranjan ,WEST Bengal. I am using airtel service and my no is [protected],,
        Sir I am using the airtel Internet services very often. According to their plan they charge 30 paisa for every 50 k.b downloading.
        On 26th Apr 2010 near about 5.05 pm I have assessed this service not more than 30 minutes. the speed on that particular day was very slow so I disconnected the net very soon got a service massage that i have charged 30 paisa for the connection. but when i checked my account, it was been deducted with Rs 66.65. Sir as a proof i have recorded my interaction with the Executive and I do have my surfing and downloading history..
        when I let their customer care executive regarding this they said that I have downloaded more than 11lakhs thirty three thousand[protected]which is nearly 1.5 g.b rather more than that. Sir its practically impossible to download 1.5 gb in half an hour with a broad band also, with a broadband with very good speed will take nearly 4 to 5 hours to download and as I previously mentioned that speed of the service is very slow..
        Sir this is not the matter of Rs 66.and this is not the 1st time I am being cheated by my service providers, but this time i decided to take a strong step against them so that they can never think of cheat the customers.
        Your kind attention towards this matter will provide me a ray of hope that the customers are not helpless.
        PIYUSH TEWARI
        Street no 40, Quarter no 3/B
        Chittaranjan,DIST:BARDHMAN
        PINCODE 713331
        WESTBENGAL

Deduction of Main Account balance without any specific reason - Comment #1804270 - Image #0
        I am being fed up by the unjust service of airtel and the way of their deducting money and seeing here i got to know that i am not the only sufferr..

AirTel — about the mobile no. is closed without information

i have airtel sim no.[protected]. this no. is closed by the company . within 24 hours.
        reason ye hai ki no. 2 monyhs se use me nahi hai. or ish me 250rs. balance tha or ye no. me apne business
        ke liye use karati hu. or ish no. per se morning me mene customer care me call kar ke outgoing ki pboblem ki baat ki thi or mujhe ye kaha gaya ki apke no.me outgoing ki problem nahi hai .

my email add. is suman.[protected]@GMAIL.COM
        i think number gets suspended and alloted to other person in 6 months or so..

so i think you can check out with airtel gallery..they may reactive the number :)

Airtel — closed no. without any information and reason

dear sir/madam

My name is Ashwani kumar singh and i have prpaid no of airtel.[protected].ye no. pichle 2 dino se close kar diya gya hai bina kisi reason ke.2-3 no. se mere pas 4-5 dino se calls aa rahe ki mai tumhara no.closed karwa dunga aur fir mera no. closed ho gya.but this is not fair atleast you should collect all information before disconnected this no.[protected]
        in 3 no. se mere pas daily calls aate hai paresan karne ke liye.
        so i request to plz check this case and activated my no.as soon as possibe.this no. is name of raj kumar singh.vill-basgitiya,post athar-dist-buxar(bihar)-802126.

An Amount Of 50Rs Is Deducted From My Account On 21st November 2010 For Gprs Without My Knowledge....

Please Refund My 50Rs To My Main A/C, As Soon As Possible Or Be Ready To Bear The Consequences....

Thank-You

Airtel — deduction of money without any specific reason

this is to inform you that i am a regular customer of airtel and my cellno. is
        [protected]....
        a call came to my cell but i didn't respond to it
        and when i called it back again then they charged me rs.20 for 1 min and 13 seconds...sooo kindly send back the amount in my account soon
        and they were also mentioning something related to diwali offer draw in which my no. has been selected or something....
        if possible then inform me regarding my problem as early as possible...
        the no. i dialled was....[protected]
        help me out regarding my problem
        they deducte my main account balance without any reason

AirTel — deduction of balance without any reason

this is to inform you that i am a customer of airtel from since 3to4 years. since last 15to20 days there are many value added services are automatically started on my cell no-[protected] with out any request or wish and rupees 15to20 are deducted from my main account balance and by stopping this services i had spoiled my lots of time and energy.so, please do justice to me and give me a waiver of this charges in my balance and give me a proper answer about why these are do to me? with proper reason on my contact no-+91 [protected]. And also give me a commitment that it will never be repeated in future. i am waiting for your reply so as to take any further action against it. thank you for your co-operation, with best regards form mr.vivek D. thakkar.

AirTel — Deduction of balance without reason

Mobile number: [protected]
        state ; Tamilnadu

Am using airtel network for 7 years. Now am facing a problem that for every two days am been loosing Rs.2 on saying that "Thanks for using MMS subscription service from Airtel. You have been charged Rs.2. Get latest games ". But i didnt subscribe anything for activating this and i dont want these services too. without my permission you are stealing my balance . Is this the way to deduct balance of a customer without any reason .Even if i call to customer call its saying that call *121# for balance complaints but no response from there too. I am expecting a good response for this mail .
        thanking you.

--
        Warm Regards

SURESH

Airtel Sim — without any reason balance is deducting

respected,sir i have a airtel mobile [protected],but without any reason the customercare service deducting my balance.

AirTel — Deduction of balance without any reason

I have an airtel sim. Number is [protected]. I have got activated the gprs service for 1 month of Rs.98.
        On 21st of April I was surfing the net on youtube site. I was downloading a free video. Atonce I received
        a message that U have been charged for Rs.7 but I downloaded nothing.
        In the Next morning I phoned to customer care. I was not satisfied with his answer so I requested him to
        have a word with his senior officer. The senior officer started abusing me after some time. I dont think so
        that he was senior officer. The reference number of that call was "ROVDE[protected]" . I want to say
        what kind of peoples they have that abused instead of solving problems.

AirTel — deducting account balance without any reason

Last day i'v been charged Rs10/- for renewing some kind of tips.
        i'v nt activated any of them n i'v not received any kind of confirmation msgs for starting this service. simply they are charging amount for renewing. Few days before i'd the same issue, i called customer care they dint give me any explanation about the activation n stopped the service.

This time 'm not even able to call n talk to the customer care executive.

they are anonymously charging amount in the name of a service that i dint activated.

Joselin Sebastian

Even today 2nd May, "m not able to call customer care executive. And today also they Airtel deduced 10 Rs, that too with out informing me.When i checked my balance after a call i could see that 10Rs/- was abnormally deducted from my account. I was wondered how and why this is happening only to me. I called 121 but not possible talk to the executive, After finding another prepaid airtel of my friend i called n they said some network issue with my sim. they managed to refund the amount when i said i was planning to change from airtel. So please check whether any issue is there with my sim or else its better for me to choose another service provider.

Joselin Sebastian

AirTel — Deduction of main account balance

Sir i am a regular customer of airtel. My complain about my mobile which is [protected]. i recharged my mobile with 98 rupees for internet package before four days .today i am accessing internet with mobile office setting .whenever my main account balance deducted with 33 rupees .when i call customer care officer than he says your main balance is deducted due to internet access from airtel live .and not give satisfied answer .i have cheaked three times mobile configuration setting ,first before net access ,second time when main balance deducted ,and last time when i finish talk with customer care officer.all time configuration setting is mobile office.so please resolve my problem and give satisfaction answer.my mobile number is [protected].

Bharti Airtel Ltd. — Deduction of money without any reason from mobile phone

Several times I had informed you about deduction of balance by 30 paise daily two/three times from my mobile phone. After that Airtel Delhi office assured me two/three times that this type of deduction will not happen any further. But still you are deducting money from my mobile phone without any reason. So this is my last complaint and now I decided to change service provider from Airtel to some other company. Because Airtel is continuously cheating me in various ways.

= P.P. Gupta
        Kolkata

Airtel Mobile Service — deduction of balance without any reasons

company activates the different packs without customer's permisson and then deducts the amount and after complains also they just know to say "sorry..... we can't remitt your balance" and their customer care executives are also not ready to understand they just trained to say sorry aap ka din subh rahey and airtel me call karne ke liye sukhriya etc

AirTel — balance deduction for no reasons

they cut 10p 20 p or whatever amt they wish to at any point of the day leading to a total of at least rs2 to rs3 everyday.

even when the balance is rs 2 and 3 they say that there is insufficient balance to make a call.

there is no proper response from the customer care executives!there is in fact no way u can contact the customer care executive!this is not even tariff free and they just have nice new ways of deducting money from your account everyday!!!

plus their services are getting costlier day by day!!

the blackberry and airtel association is still worse where in they charge u like rs 100 a week and provide u with such horrible services!the so called applications developed by blackberry are horribly slow and terribly costly and are not updated before a week!!

requesting your kind concern into the same

AirTel — Airtel Deducts balance without any reason

I Ashish Singla is a Prepaid Customer of Airtel with Mobile Number [protected].
        On[protected] Nearly about 1-2pm balance of Nearly 48rs was deducted without any call.
        There is already 2g internet pack active on my number having validity upto 3 June 2012 so
        there is no chances of deducting balance due to that. I didn't make any call/Sms so that balance deducted.
        When I call customer care they tell me that our system is on upgrading. Last night on 27th May their system
        also on upgradation. Many time when I call their system is down or upgradation. What service would they give to
        customer when Airtel's self system is usually down.

Finally I would say to Airtel that Refund my balance otherewise there is no other option to file a case in consumer court.

Ashish Singla

House NO 926
        Sector 19
        Faridabad
        ashish.[protected]@gmail.com
        Namaste ([protected]),

Saurav Ahlawat
        Bharti Airtel Ltd

Namaste ([protected]),

Deepak Mohod
        Bharti Airtel Ltd

23 Comments

Tanav Poluri
          Apr 17, 2013

SIr/Madam

I am Airtel Network subcription holder. From 2 months i am unnecessarily paying amount to airtel. I made many calls to airtel to deactivate airtel live services from my mobile. they said" its not network provider problem.please contact mobile manufacturer".

I contacted Samsung customer care , they said " its a network provider problem".

no body gave me a correct solution. please look into the issue and kindly deactivate Airtel LIve services from my mobile.

My ph num-[protected]

Bharath Poluri

AirTel — Airtel Live Not working

I activated the service to use the Airtel Live for surfing net on my phone, their is some setting problem due to which i am not able to access, I have been following up with Airtel Khurja from last Three months but they have not been responding to my problem and even not they have interest to their costumer.
          I am not able to access airtel live ... is there any change in settings etc... plz notify me...thanks

AirTel — not deactivating the service

I have requested to Airtel in Jan 2008 to deactivate the cellphone but still it is not deactivated and they are charging me minimum amount and getting debited via Credit card EES. I am getting responce from Aritel stating that exucative will be in touch with me for further process but still no further action.
          Namaste Mr. Poluri,

Saurav Ahlawat
          Bharti Airtel Ltd

Namaste Mr. Poluri,

We would like to inform you that your concern listed 17 April 2013, has been resolved. Should you have any queries please contact airtel customer service at [protected]@in.airtel.com.

Deepak Mohod
          Bharti Airtel Ltd

rajeshshuke
            Apr 17, 2013

I am struggling to get a refund of Rs.2404 from Airtel which was paid online to a wrong fixed line number. I then subsequently made a payment of the same amount to a correct account number. I am following up with them constantly by calling. There is absolutely no resolution.

I have also sent them the copy of my back statement which shows the credit to airtel twice.

Please help me getting the money credited back to my account.
            Namaste Rajesh,

This is to inform you that your concern listed on 17 April 2013 has been noted and our team is eager to resolve it. In order to get to the resolution, we need to get in touch with you and gather more details about the concern. However, we are restricted by the absence of your contact details in your original complaint. Please share the required details with us at [protected]@in.airtel.com

Saurav Ahlawat
            Bharti Airtel Ltd

Namaste Rajesh,

Deepak Mohod
            Bharti Airtel Ltd

susantakumarpatra
              from Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh
              Apr 17, 2013

I have ordered one Airtel Digital TV with transaction ID 69679056 as on 12th April 2013 with payment of Rs.2990/- online. As of now my digital TV installation has not happened. Today I received my customer ID : [protected] after 4 days of making the payment. Till today I called upto 20 to 30 times but had no response on this. Yesterday one person called in the evening informing they will be finally coming for installation today. But as I called him today he told me he can not come in morning and only in evening when I will be in office. Hence it can not happen even today. Which will make it 6 days.

I called today and asked the person to put some senior executive on line but he refused saying that no senior executives are available and cut the line when I was in a conversation.

Airtel's service has been very dissatisfying and annoying. No care was taken for my satisfaction and no attention was provided to my request.

I have been a loyal customer to airtel and own 2 airtel digital TV connections in my family as well as my personal postpaid phone number. Still this type of service from airtel is very frustrating.

Exsiting Digital TV : [protected]/[protected] Airtel Postpaid No : [protected]

I want Airtel to come up with a proper compensation for my trouble because of their negligence ASAP.

Regards, Susanta Kumar Patra +91-[protected]

AIRTEL DIGITAL TV — It has been 5 days, my request is still pending

I have requested for the Relocation of the Airtel Digital TV on 27 Sep 09 in the Airtel Dth Customer Care, I was told that Engineer will come at 2 o clock on 27 Sep 09 and fix it at the new location but Engineer not came.

I called again to the Customer care for the same, they gave me the time of 3 pm of 28 Sep 09, for the installation of the Airtel TV, but the Engineer didn't come.

Again I called to the Customer Care, they gave me time of 11:00 am of Tuesday, Site Engineer called me and told me that he didn't know the location of my address, so come to the Bus Stop, I reached the Bus Stop (leaving my office) and waited for 1 hr in Bus Stop, but he neither came nor called me.

Again I called to the Customer Care and told all this, they gave me assurance that it will be installed on 30 Sep 09 upto 6 pm, but Engineer didn't came on 30 Sep.

Again I called to the Customer care and the executive transfered my call to the Supervisor. I talked to the Supervisor he took his Engineer number from me and also asked to call him. I called the Site Engineer...When I asked for the installation, he said that he forget to come..and told me that he is coming in an hour..He is stuck in the rain. We waited for him but he didn't came and also not called me in this regard.

And still I haven't got any confirmation from their side.

I don't want this worst services any more
              I want my all the money back.
              I am just fed up from this

AIRTEL DIGITAL TV — not installed after 7 days of online payment

i am from chandigarh. i had booked an airtel digital tv connection online (http://www.airtel.in/digitaltv) on 8th October 2009 at around 7AM. Rs. 1790/- was charged from my account. but since then no body turned up for installation. i called up the customer support with negative result. i have made 3 complaints against it and each time they promised me to send an engineer at particular time within 48 hours but for my sadness no body ever visited my place for installation. it's been 7days since my payment. now i feel being cheated. can any body help me.

i was given a airtel digital tv a/c no - [protected]

Airtel — Airtel DTH not installed after 5 days of payment

I ordered Airtel DTH service 5 days back. They promised the installation will be done within 48 hours but it has not done till now. I have called their customer service at least 8 times and everytime they promise that I will get a call back in 10/15 minutes but no one called me. And the custmore care is worst I ever experienced[protected], I need to wait at least 10 minutes to talk to an executive!

AIRTEL DIGITAL TV — AIRTEL DIGITAL TV – No Installation after 4 days

I have bought a new connection on Airtel Digital TV with their new offer of 1590/- for 5 months & 250 cash back with free home delivery and free installation. I bought this on 08/11/2010 and I bought this via Internet Banking . So the cash was directly provided to Airtel. They promised that the connection will be provided in next 48 hours. it's already 4 days over since I bought this connection and I am yet to get the kit + installation. I have pursued the matter via multiple calls to call centre. The very next day of purchase, I got a customer if as [protected] and the transaction id of payment was 27035. Everytime they request me for the useless details and promise to take action in 24 hours. I am really pissed off with the call centre services. I have lodged a complaint for refund of cash if you can't install, there is no reply. They don't even have a system where a complaint number is generated which can be tracked. Also, the call centre people tell me that there are no details with the account and not even my phone number. How disgusting? Call centre called me for crdit card details and their sales team call me for a new connection ad now they don't have number as registered number? The call centre people conveniently disconnect the call if they don't have any answer. It is frustrating to get to talk to the agent with the automated system in call centre. I opted to talk to nodal office but no one is connecting to talk to him. I doubt if the system of customer care really exist with Airtel. There is no system and my cash is already swindled by this company. I am planning for a cosumer court complaint if the problem is not resolved by tomorrow. worst experience of purchasing a product. I have already decided to continue with my existing Tata Sky. NO MORE AIRTEL. Even I am going to disconnect the mobile connections of airtel. This Videocon DTH was already after me with same offer...but I had gone really nuts to buy this stupid service.
              Rohit Tripathi

AIRTEL DIGITAL TV — Installation regarding

I have purchased a airtel digital tv on dt. 17.11.2010 via online (airtel website)shopping under 4 months economy plan at a cost of Rs. 1590.00. Payment for the same made through hdfc bank net banking & hdfc bank payment ref. no. is [protected] (MHDF[protected]-AIRTEL BHARTI)

After the after successfull transaction i have received message that installation will be done within max 48 hours but till today 96 hours are completed but i have not received any response from airtel digital tv customer service desk.

sir i am really surprised with the very bad customercare service of airtel digital tv.

you are requested to kindly look into the matter & solve my problem.

Details for connection provided at the time of payment : --

Name Ramesh Jain Mobile No. [protected] instalation address : Shree Atam Manohar Industries, D - 115, Focal Point, Khanna -141401 Distt Ludhiana (Punjab) D.O.B 28.04.1957

Ramesh Jain

my contact no.[protected]

Airtel DTH — NO ACTIVATE AFTER 5 DAYS OF INSTALLATION

RE: CUTOMER ID : [protected]

My name is Sintu Saha. I bought a airtel dth few days back. Unfortunately, AIRTEL DTH product and service has not performed for a second and their service is totally failed. I did complain regarding all this matter to airtel dth customer care no. - 12150 and customer care Chennai no. [protected], but no body gave me proper answere. I paid full amount for my package on 19.04.11 and installed on 22.04.11 and from 22 nd onwards nothing is coming in my Television. I am disappointed because there is a huge communication gap in their department and there is no proper trained people sitting in their department and everybody misguide all the time to me.

I look forward to your reply and a resolution to my problem. Please contact me by phone at [protected]

yours truly,
              SINTU SAHA

Airtel DTH — No response after payment of money

I paid INR 1490 online at http://offers.connectindia.in/checkout.htm with reference no 3637709 on 5/July/2011for the purchase of Airtel DTH. This happened after I was contacted by Mr. Mukesh[protected] in response to my interest shown on Airtel website.

I was promised the installation next day(6/July/2011) and also received two SMS from airtel:
              My customer ID is [protected] and the installation is scheduled for 6/July/2011, 4:00 PM
              My digital account, [protected], has been recharged with INR 1840
              Even after these two SMS and commitment by Mr. Mukesh, no one reached my home. I tried calling Vriti's number many times, specifically the number from which Mr. Mukesh called. My phone was picked 3 times but immediately disconnected and for the rest 2 hours it just kept ringing. I also tried other number[protected] where one team coordinator told me he will ask Mr. Mukesh to call me.

Since 6/July/2011, I am calling Vriti's number and dropping them e-mail continuously(including airtel's email ID, approx 8 mail in two day) still no one is responding.

This is sheer insult and gross negligence of the customer services.

Airtel's business model of outsourcing everything without tight control over vendors will doom their overall brand in coming days.

If this is the sorry state of the Airtel services, I would like my money back.
              Namaste Mr. Patra,

Deepak Mohod
              Bharti Airtel Ltd

To add to it I ordered this product watching the adv in airtel website which showed 2 months south sports connection. But after the long awaited installation my status says its just a one month sports hd plus connection.
              This is clear cheating.
              I want the same startup package or else I am going to consumer court.

Reply within one day or I will complain in consumer court.

Poor Cheated Customer,
              Susanta
              Namaste Mr. Patra,

We would like to inform you that your concern listed 17 April 2013 has been resolved. Should you have any queries please contact Airtel customer service at [protected]@in.airtel.com.

Sandeep Kumar
              Bharti Airtel Ltd

I have ordered one Airtel Digital TV with transaction ID 23610543. So far I didn't get any response from the team. As per the commitment by Mr.ANSARI SAQIB from Bharti Airtel Limited, the installation has to happen by today.
              What should I do next?
              Benoy Abraham
              No.111, P6, 1st Floor, Chinnappa Layout,
              Old UCO Bank Road,
              Ramamurthy Nagar, Bangalore - 16
              11 Comments

Sandiya Sree
                Apr 17, 2013

i want to know the incoming and outgoing call list of last two months of my number [protected].
                my email id : [protected]@rediffmail.com
                Namaste Ms. Sen,

Please SMS “EPREBILL <Month Name> Email id” To 121 for prepaid and “EBILL <Email id> Month Name” To 121 for postpaid to get the bill on your E-mail id, You will be charged Rs. 50 per request for the same for prepaid and postpaid will be free of charge. Regards

Sandeep Kumar
                Bharti Airtel Ltd

NARAYANA1257
                  Apr 17, 2013

Address: Andhra Pradesh

i already given complaint through phone and posted in consumer court and some other. but they called me ask about the complint and told me to call in 1 hr like that. but till now they didn't call me for solution or some other information which i want... i think i lost around 70-80 rupee without knowing exact inf.. ph no:[protected]

AirTel — non responding

In spite of so many call and complain, your entire team is just paying with your system and the customer is getting sufferer.

The development is:

1. No one in the customer care is attending the call, just saying thanks and cutting the call, or the system is so bad the call is getting cut, or the people are so cleaver that just increasing the no. of calls they are making and fooling your esteemed system.
                  2. You are giving false claim that your people are afraid of comming to Sector 21, Kharghar because they assume that they will be beaten by local people. Please note, your people may be right either they have cheated a number of people in this area or connected with anti social groups or due to your extreme poor service they are expecting good treatment from the area or even they actually on leave , just fooling you around.
                  3. I have paid in advance and still can not use your service since mid of June 2012, though it is recorded from 22nd June 2012. Hence not only just for compensesion, we will go for consumer right and all possible ethical , social and media way to expose the level of service you are providing.

I do not like to extend my time frame, if I see so senior person is going to take the action except the parroting style readymade words, just see what a common man can do.

I do request to all other service provider also to provide good service , because my small and modest action may cost you dear.

Kalyan Roy

A-201, RAJ, Plot-66, Sector-21, Kharghar,
                  Navi Mumbai-410210, India
                  Namaste Narayana,

Saurav Ahlawat
                  Bharti Airtel Ltd

Namaste Narayana,

Deepak Mohod
                  Bharti Airtel Ltd

Anubhav26
                    Apr 16, 2013

Address: Uttar Pradesh

i purchased a new samsung galaxy s duos on[protected], it was mentioned on the pack of samsung galaxy s duos that iff i used a new airtel sim on samsung galaxy s duos then i'll get free 1 gb internet data
                    so, i purchased a new sim i.e.[protected] on[protected] and it got activated on[protected]
                    then i called on the customer care number i.e 121
                    i asked the airtel representative that how will i get my free 1 gb internet data
                    he asked me to hold and then after 5-7seconds my call was disconected
                    i again tried that after few minuted, then the other eprestative picked up the cal and i asked him the same question and he also asked me to be on hold and then agaiin my call was disconnected while i was on hold

now airtel has either blocked my number or any thing else that i don't know
                    because now i an unable to talk to any of the airtel represtative from my same number asi mentioned above

plz someone help me out so that i can get my free 1gb internet

Anubhav Bajpai

MY CONTACT NUMBER ARE
                    and

plz help me as soon as possible
                    Namaste Mr. Bajpai,

This is to inform you that your concern listed on 16 April 2013 has been noted and our team is working on a resolution. At the outset, we apologize for the inconvenience faced by you. We will get in touch with you for further details of your concern as the need arises.

Saurav Ahlawat
                    Bharti Airtel Ltd

Namaste Mr. Bajpai,

Further to our discussion dated 16 April 2013, your concern is being worked upon. We would require some more time to resolve it and shall keep you updated of the progress.

Deepak Mohod
                    Bharti Airtel Ltd

Namaste Mr. Bajpai,

We would like to inform you that your concern listed 16 April 2013, has been resolved. Should you have any queries please contact airtel customer service at [protected]@in.airtel.com.

Deepak Mohod
                    Bharti Airtel Ltd

adithyaj467
                      from Tumkur, Karnataka
                      Apr 16, 2013

hello i am an airtel customer from the past 7 years and this month i recharged with 655 rupees unlimited 3G data plan after this recharge i used to get around 2.66Mbps download speed and 1 mbps upload speed later which i had sudden disconnection. regarding which i contacted airtel customer care and they promised to resolve the issue and get me back the 3G connection after which i got 3G HSPA connection but download speed became 10 kbps i reported the same to customer care, nodal officer, supervisor etc but they say there has been an application error and promise to provide a solution and disconnect the call but no solution has yet been given to me my airtel mobile number is [protected] and my complaint numbers are 33gsp[protected] and cu[protected]
                      Nov 10, 2017
                      Na

Airtel — Cheating regarding 3G services

My airtel number is [protected] and i am an airtel postpaid customer for the past 10 years.
                      On feb 2011, i enabled the 2GB free 99 rs GPRS pack and i was very happy with that.
                      In between i checked my unbilled amount and i was shocked to see an amount of 5000 rs+.
                      Immediately i called up the CSR and enquired about this amount. He gave a funda saying that
                      it is a volume based amount charged at the rate of 30 paise per 20 kb and it would be completely discounted during the billing cycle. In the end i got a bill of around 1000 rs which was my average bill for the past so many years.

Then on April 20, 2011 one of the CSR's called me and started explaining about the 3G 100 MB free plan.He told me that after 100MB i would be charged at 30 paise per 20 kb. He asked me to send an sms to activate that. I sent an sms to activate that. Immediately later i changed my mind and called up the CSR. Someother person this time received my call. I asked her to deactivate the 3G services. She checked and told me that as i have sent the sms 5 minutes back, the plan is not yet activated and hence would not be activated. I repeatedly expressed my concern regarding this, but she assured me that it would not be activated.

I continued using the internet services and on 25th May i was shocked to see an sms saying that around 9700 was charged for the period April- May 2011. I immediately called up the CSR to check out. She told me that i was charged as per the 100MB 3G plan and because i have utilized 600 MB's the other 500 MB's were charged at the rate of 30 paise per 20 kb. I explained her saying that i never wanted 3G and was using the internet services all the way thinking that i am using 2G. I never got any message from April 20 till the generation of this bill saying that i am using 3G services nor was there any kind of
                      indication on my device. She was not able to answer my queries and the only thing she did from her side was the deactivation of the 3G services based on my order. I kept calling the CSR's many times asking the reason for this blunder and also asking them to waive of this 3G billed amount.

Then i wrote a mail to [protected]@airtel.in and explained him the situation. But there i did't get any help. He started teaching me the mathematics of the number of kbs multipled by the paise and hence the amount charged was correct. He never replied to my question as to why were the 3G services enabled when i had repeatedly told the CSR that the 3G services should not be enabled. From him i came to know that my 2G plan was deactivated and the 3G plan was activated on the 22nd of April, 2 days after i asked them not to activate the 3G plan. But the nodal officer kept telling me about the mathematics. He acknowledged about me having a discussion on the 20th of april regarding the deactivation of the 3G services, but said that the CSR has sent me the steps to deactivate the 3G. I never got any steps regarding the deactivation of the 3G and was verbally assured as mentioned above that 3G services would not be activated. When they can deactivate the 3G services as they did on the 25th of May based on my verbal request, why were they not able to honour this when i asked them not to activate in the first place on the 20th of april?

Why on earth, the 3G plan was enabled in the first place? After my 3G plan was forcibly deactivated on 25th May, i started getting the sms's on my 3G usage for the dates 22nd, 23rd and 24th May. Why were these sms's not sent from the period of 22ndApril- 24th May when airtel was cheating and looting me? Even Airtel software systems are designed with the intention of cheating the customers.

For the past 2-3 days i am disappointed and frustrated and have spent so much time explaining this problem to the CSR's and the nodal officer. Because airtel has invested lot of money in 3G services, they are finding new ways of extracting them from the common man.

I request somebody to help me out regarding this issue as i feel that this is the right channel.

Nagraj

I certainly know that lot of other people are facing these kind of problems and are feeling cheated. I request them to reply to this thread. We can't fight companies like airtel in isolation. Let's fight them together. My email id is [protected]@yahoo.com. Let us form a group and fight them together.

Nagraj

I already got a call from Airtel Customer Service team in Delhi and he clearly told that he can't help me in this regard. He kept saying that whatever Airtel has done and charged me was a valid scenario . He was saying that every customer gets an sms whenever any service is activated or deactivated. I clearly told him that i never got any sms regarding the activation of 3G services. Also he was never able to answer me as to why 3G was activated when i had told the CSR not to activate 3G. I feel really helpless and cheated.

Nagraj
                      Hi All,

The people from airtel are saying that the complaint has been resolved. As a rountine call, they keep calling and then defend their and their company's actions . Talking to anybody of them is useless and doesn't help in any way. They kept teling me that i have to pay the billed amount of 9700 even in spite of me repeatedly saying that i dind't want 3G services. They told me that i would have got an sms telling me that 3G services got activated. I ask them why did they activate 3G services when i repeatedly told them i didn't wanted that service. And in fact i dindn't get any sms regardng acivation of 3G services. The only option left in front of me now is to go to the media and expose this and also send a legal notice to Airtel.

Nagraj
                      Airtel has not provided me with a individual dish/receiver when initially purhased the connection though they charged for it. I was given multi mode connection and when I moved out of that apartment I don't have dish/receiver with me for installation. Customer ID: [protected]

By my ill fate I am one of your digital tv customer having active
                      connetion but do not have luck to watch TV because I am using Airtel.
                      When took the connection, I was residing in apartment where it Multi
                      Mode connection so I did not get the individual dish though I have
                      paid the entire amount. Now that I moved to a new residence which do
                      not have the multi mode option, I put in a request for reinstallation
                      and dish that need to be provided free of cost. Unfortunately my issue
                      still open even after raising many service requests technicians differ
                      on that and they want me to pay for the dish. I called your nodal desk
                      and I got a VERY COLD response and I can say it is the
                      most-uncustomercentric attitude I have seen. WHEN I OPTED FOR A NEW
                      CONNECTION, I PAID FULL AMOUNT for STB, DISH and the package. Why
                      should I pay again?
                      By my fate I am one of your digital tv customer having active
                      connetion but do not have luck to watch TV because I am using Airtel.
                      When took the connection, I was residing in apartment where it Multi
                      Mode connection so I did not get the individual dish though I have
                      paid the entire amount. Now that I moved to a new residence which do
                      not have the multi mode option, I put in a request for reinstallation
                      and dish that need to be provided free of cost. Unfortunately my issue
                      still open even after raising many service requests technicians differ
                      on that and they want me to pay for the dish. I called your nodal desk
                      and I got a VERY COLD response and I can say it is the
                      most-uncustomercentric attitude I have seen. WHEN I OPTED FOR A NEW
                      CONNECTION, I PAID FULL AMOUNT for STB, DISH and the package. Why
                      should I pay again?

AirTel — 3G cheating

I have recharged @ Rs250 to my airtel number [protected] for 3G. But now i am getting only EDGE connectivity of about 20-30 kbps. Before this recharge it worked correctly and i got 3G speed connectivity for a mont. But after this rechrge of Rs 250 for 1GB i am getting only EDGE connectivity. I tried to a customer executive in kollam,kerala and he is not helping me
                      My contact number is [protected]
                      Namaste Adithya,

This is to inform you that your concern listed on 16 April 2013 has been noted and our team is working on a resolution. At the outset, we apologize for the inconvenience faced by you. We will get in touch with you for further details of your concern as the need arises.

Saurav Ahlawat
                      Bharti Airtel Ltd

Namaste Adithya,

Further to our discussion dated 16 April 2013, your concern is being worked upon. We would require some more time to resolve it and shall keep you updated of the progress.

Deepak Mohod
                      Bharti Airtel Ltd

Namaste Adithya,

We would like to inform you that your concern listed 16 April 2013, has been resolved. Should you have any queries please contact airtel customer service at [protected]@in.airtel.com.

Deepak Mohod
                      Bharti Airtel Ltd

9 Comments

seevignesh
                        Apr 16, 2013

I got frequent disconnection in airtel broadband from June 2012 to July 2012 end and raised complaint in June. For which they replaced new cables by July end only.

After which there is a public corporation work was going on in Aug and Sep 2012, and the phone line/broadband was fully on outage.
                        But Airtel continously asking me to pay the bill for the service which I didn't used. I asked them to pass a waiver for these inconveniences.

They reduced the amount very lately after blocking my internet in October. They discounted only Rs. 1130.56/- for these inconveniences more than 2 months. My plan is 1299 Rs per month. So, I asked for more discount since the inconveniences is more, but they refused.

I payed bill of Rs.1100/- in Oct and disconnected the connection then onwards.

From then onwards, they continuously calling me/ my family and sends posts to house that they would take legal action. This is very much disturbing us and we feel insecure. Still, Apr2013 they are repeatedly calling through phone and disturbing.

Airtel Mobile — Repeated call for payment even after making the payment

I am using an airtel postpaid number and the due date for the payment was 9th Oct 08. I made the payment in cash before the due date however have been continuously receiving calls from airtel for the payment.

Even after providing them payment details (like place of payment :- SKY Distribution, Receipt No xxx), i have been receiving more than 3 calls a day for the same matter from diffrent people.

The amount payable by me was Rs 4018 and i made a payment of Rs 4020. I sent my person to the airtel store on 18th Oct 08 to get the matter resolved and the executive told me that it was their fault as they could not update it in the system however even after that i have been receiving continious calls from them. I received 2 calls on 18th Oct 08, 2 call on 20th Oct 08 (Sunday), 1 call on 21st Oct 08,

I am traveling and most of the time i get a call from them i am in middle of a meeting or a presentation.

This has actually caused a lot of inconvenience and distraction.
                        This is my Airtel fixed landline number I used [protected] till Oct 2012.

Please email me [protected]@gmail.com for any other enquiries.

Continues phone call - Comment #1616986 - Image #0
                        Continues phone call - Comment #1616986 - Image #1
                        iwant call detail of my number to jan/2013 nu is [protected] pls it s urgent
                        Attached photo contains the proof of bills payment I made. I was making my payment of Rs 1434 consistently till May 2012.

After that the problem started for 4 months (June to Sep). Even then I paid Rs. 3665 in total for this period. They passed waiver for Rs. 1130 only. But still they are threatening me (taking legal action) and asking me to pay Rs. 1758. (Received 16 apr 2013 from +91 [protected])

When I asked to re-activate the broadband, they said it is a technically infeasible area (Pallikaranai) => Proof : call from number [protected]. Then how come they expect bill payment for a technically infeasible area.

They told they will pass waiver to reactivate: 18/03/2013 from number [protected].

Later they told we never told that they will pass waiver after finding it as technically infeasible area to reactivate
                        Proof: 20/03/2013 from number [protected]

Continues phone call - Comment #1617036 - Image #0

Kuldeep.ulhe
                          Apr 16, 2013

Address: South Delhi, Delhi

I bought new SIM card from vender(airtel). It's now 15 days have already lapsed. I gave my identity card and photo against the new SIM card. I gave my previous number as reference number but my previous card was not getting coverage. After 5 days when I asked him why don't you start my new sim, the he told me that the reference number was not reachable, and I gave him another number of my brother as he was holding the card from Delhi. Still he is not able to start that card after 10 days.
                          It may possible that he can use my detail for any wrong work. Hence I asked him to give back my identity card xerox and photo, forget about money what I paid for the new SIM card. But he refused me.
                          What should I do now?
                          Namaste Kuldeep,

This is to inform you that your concern listed on 16 April 2013 has been noted and our team is eager to resolve it. In order to get to the resolution, we need to get in touch with you and gather more details about the concern. However, we are restricted by the absence of your contact details in your original complaint. Please share the required details with us at [protected]@in.airtel.com

Sandeep Kumar
                          Bharti Airtel Ltd

Namaste Kuldeep,

Deepak Mohod
                          Bharti Airtel Ltd

rathnaum
                            Apr 16, 2013

All,

I am sharing my bitter experience with Airtel Land line and BB connection. I had applied for LL/BB connection in January 13 by paying 6 months advance rental of 5250/- and after a month Airtel generated one bill for 5900/-odd and disconnected my LL/BB connection for non payment. I had tough time making even higher level people understand - how can it will be non payment when I am made the 6 months advance rental. Customer Care guys, Gosh! Now every day they are harassing for bill payment. I surrendered my airtel mobile connection as well for Airtel's such pathetic behaviour.

Cheers
                            Rathna
                            Namaste Rathna,

Sandeep Kumar
                            Bharti Airtel Ltd

Namaste Rathna,

Deepak Mohod
                            Bharti Airtel Ltd

ankitairtel
                              Apr 16, 2013

Address: Dehradun, Uttarakhand

i lost my coupon code by scratching bit hard on it so i want get back my coupon code so i cud recharge my airtel no. its serial no. is [protected] and amount is rs30 so help me to get back my coupon recharge code to me at my email address [protected]@gmail.com
                              asap!

AirTel — AIRTEL IVE

I HAE CONTACTED TO AIRTEL CUSTOMER CARE FOR AIRTEL LIVE SETTING. THEY SAID ME TO SENT "LIVE" TO 54321. I HAVE SEND REPLY COME THAT MY HANDSET IS UNABLE OR IT. I AM USING NOKIA 5130. I WANTED TO AGAIN CONTACT CUSTOMER CARE BUT THEY NOT MADE ME TO CONTACT.

Airtel Service — losing 30 R.S

On 16th september 2009. I was surfing tagtag.com. In that web page i assume there is no any charges to click any site. But when i went other pages i saw one add it was just icon no discription no information thats why click that link and suddnly i got msg that thanks for using wapsubacctress service on airtel live. i didnt went on airtel live wep page. I m sure something wrong with airtel gprs. maybe somebody haking them and airtel coustomer loosing their money.

I have airtel sim with no [protected]. On 19th July I reacherd 50 Rs. I saw the balance came
                              42 Rs.Few minute later I saw 27 rs has been deducted from my balance.
                              1.Now I tryied to contact Customer care hole day but couldnot.
                              2.I contact customer care from anotther phone I got. he kept me on line 5 minute
                              then he disconnect the phone without giving any solution.
                              3. I contct from another once more she also kept me on line more than 20 minutes without any
                              solution and finally I contact another number supervisor same thing happend.
                              4. I asked her to give the head office phn number she denied to give and disconnect the number.
                              None of the told me their name when I asked.
                              I had very bitter experinec with Airtel since long time back.
                              All togeather I have 8 airtell sim in my family. If you give me any solution then OK
                              othewise tell me how I will change these no to BSNL or any other service.

I am waiting for reply.
                              Namaste Ankit,

This is to inform you that your concern listed on 16 April 2013 has been noted and our team is eager to resolve it. In order to get to the resolution, we need to get in touch with you and gather more details about the concern. However, we are restricted by the absence of your contact details in your original complaint. Please share the required details with us at [protected]@in.airtel.com

Sandeep Kumar
                              Bharti Airtel Ltd

Namaste Ankit,

Deepak Mohod
                              Bharti Airtel Ltd

tkhot
                                Apr 16, 2013

I have activated the Rs.125 Internet package on 8th April, 2013. Still my talktime balance is getting deducted on Internet usage.
                                Before 8th April I had the Rs.98 Internet package as well. But still since 4th April, 2013 my talktime of almost Rs.240 has been deducted for Internet usage inspite of activating the provided internet packs. When I tried calling the ustomer care yesterday, they said the deduction is not due to GPRS usage, it might be due to some value added service activated but I have also verified that no value added service is activated no my number. Though, when I recalled the customer care today, they accepted that the deduction is due to Internet usage.
                                I wonder if the Support system used by customer care is the same for all. I want my deducted amount to be refunded.

Tanmayi Khot

AirTel — EXTRA BALANCE DEDUCTION

Respected sir /Madam

Today I activated my daily my mobile office whose rent is Rs. 25

But my balanc dedtced Rs. 59.
                                when i activate my service then my balance was Rs. 152 after 10 minutes my balance was Rs 93.
                                When i call customer care there is no responce if we call customer care more than 2 times then customer care blockes our services for CC.
                                What is this ?

vodaphone Customer care is excellent but your is so bad.

if you can return my money so pls...

My moblle no is [protected]
                                Name: Amit Bhardwaj
                                State Haryana
                                Namaste Ms. Khot,

Sandeep Kumar
                                Bharti Airtel Ltd

Namaste Ms. Khot,

Deepak Mohod
                                Bharti Airtel Ltd

kalyan.p
                                  Apr 16, 2013

Address: Guntur, Andhra Pradesh

I am recieving calls repeatedly from this mobile no. [protected] after 9:30pm. If ladies recieved his call harrasing with suxual talks,
                                  phone number: [protected] is giving calls & talks vulgar. please lodge a complaint against this number and request to revert with the details of the person....

Airtel — disturbing calls from a number

any one disturbing me with calling me
                                  i am request to u for sending me information about this airtel number s [protected] address and name of this person immdately
                                  sending this information on my email id gandhiji.[protected]@gmail.com please in 24 hours

Airtel — Disturbing Phone Number, require name of the owner

I am frustrated from getting many calls from this number late at night when my kids are asleep, I cant keep my mobile on silent mode as I am on call from my office. Its disturbing my kids and my family. please help, I would like to know the name of the owner of this mobile number [protected].

Bharti Airtel — disturbing calls

I Mr.Shailesh Rai using airtel no. is facing problems of constant calls by their call centre executives for activating various stupid services like caller tunes n etc.....Not only that the illeterate executives hired by the company shows the status of the company and kind of service they can afford and give users....To add they also deduct money from my prepaid card for the services i have not activated in my whole life and when i call their , so-called , helpline service first i cant get thru the no. , than i get a reply from their unprofessional executives that they dont have any powers to help customers ....so what are they paid for ? if they cant help customers wat are the helplines for ? A very wrong and unprofessional attitude by Airtel not only mentally stress a customer but also shows how bad service can they provide and how low their status can be ....

Airtel — disturbing over phone

Ref : connection no [protected]
                                  connection no [protected]

This is hereby to informe you that 2 airtel no.[protected] & [protected] are Regularly disturbing me since last 2 days. The person is using slam languages and continuously giving calls for the whole day. As a girl it is a very Embarrassing and non tolerable situation. Since the situation was out of my countrol and was not able to find the way to over come, i have written to you.

Further i requeste you to kindly block the above connections permanently at the earliest.

Hope, you will take the necessary action without any delays.

Your cooperation in this regard will surely take me out of this problem and will by highly solicited.

Un - Disclosed.

AIRTEL-GSM — abusing

Pls give me the details of phone no [protected].Somebody missed call & abusing in my wife's mobile.Pls do the needful or get me the detail.
                                  Bikash
                                  Namaste Kalyan,

Sandeep Kumar
                                  Bharti Airtel Ltd

Namaste Kalyan,

Deepak Mohod
                                  Bharti Airtel Ltd

the problem was not resolved upto yet, however we have switch off the sim card, we want to know the call maker's address of [protected]. can you provide the details.

jasmeet15
                                    Apr 15, 2013

Hi, I get news alert messages from the service NDTVLATNEWSCOMBOW_20. Its a service I never subscribed to. As my DND is On since 2009, and there is actually no value added service activated, why I continue getting disturbed by such undesired sms? Is it nor a clear violation of the dnd service?
                                    I have contacted the customer care many many times, they say my complaint is resolved when actually these messages don't stop.
                                    I am getting sms continuouly since 24th feb 2013 from the sender, AD- NDAROT. My mobile no is [protected].
                                    Please somebody help me out of this unnecessary botheration.

Karandeep.
                                    Namaste Karandeep,

This is to inform you that your concern listed on 15 April 2013 has been noted and our team is working on a resolution. At the outset, we apologize for the inconvenience faced by you. We will get in touch with you for further details of your concern as the need arises.

Saurav Ahlawat
                                    Bharti Airtel Ltd

Namaste Karandeep,

We would like to inform you that your concern listed 15 April 2013, has been resolved. Should you have any queries please contact airtel customer service at [protected]@in.airtel.com.

Deepak Mohod
                                    Bharti Airtel Ltd

praveen_a89
                                      Apr 15, 2013

Dear Sir/madam
                                      This complaint is regarding the phone number [protected]
                                      Without taking any service the service provider has charged 10 INR. It happens most of the time the service automatically starts and there is no refund and we have to manually stop a service.
                                      I request you to kindly check on this .

Latha Arun

Airtel — every week charged 10 INR

I WANT TO STOP THIS YAHOO ZONE IN MY MOBILE. THEY ARE CHARGE EVERYWEEK 10 INR.
                                      THIS IS MY MOBILE NO. [protected]
                                      It is airtel
                                      Namaste Arun,

This is to inform you that your concern listed on 15 April 2013 has been noted and our team is working on a resolution. At the outset, we apologize for the inconvenience faced by you. We will get in touch with you for further details of your concern as the need arises.

Saurav Ahlawat
                                      Bharti Airtel Ltd

Namaste Arun,

We would like to inform you that your concern listed 15 April 2013, has been resolved. Should you have any queries please contact airtel customer service at [protected]@in.airtel.com.

Deepak Mohod
                                      Bharti Airtel Ltd

kanna0107
                                        Apr 15, 2013

Address: Tamil Nadu

One of my friend tell me that the site Pay4Users.com will pay for every refers. I joined this site and earned $ 84. For payment they want to take a survey. I go to the survey and that page goes to Airtel hello tunes and I subscribe and my a/c debited Rs. 45. But still my payment is not unlocked.
                                        Now I search on Google about this site and found that this a pure Scam site.
                                        Because of Scam site How our companies like Airtel, snapdeal.com, shadi.com are links with this site and stole our money.