Airtel Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 11, 2025
Complaints 54685

File a complaint to Airtel

Having problems with Airtel?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Airtel customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Airtel reviews & complaints page 2052

Samim Ahmed
from Moradabad, Uttar Pradesh
Mar 19, 2013

Address: Howrah, West Bengal

My prepaid Airtel no. [protected] has been lost. please block my no. and suggest how I can get the duplicate one!
Namaste Mr. Ahmed,

We have made a note of your contact details, Our team will contact you soon to gather the more information's to resolve your concern.

For any queries you may have you can also get in touch with us at [protected]@in.airtel.com.

Saurav Ahlawat
Airtel Presence (Airtel Customer Service Team)
Bharti Airtel Ltd
[protected]@in.airtel.com

Connect with us 24X7 and we will be happy to assist you with a swift resolution to your queries on all our products and services

Twitter - www.twitter.com/airtel_presence
Facebook - www.facebook.com/bhartiairtelltd
Linked- http://in.linkedin.com/pub/airtel-presence-bharti-airtel-ltd/1b/119/a33
Namaste Mr. Ahmed,

We were waiting to hear back from you. Since you haven’t written in yet, we trust your issue has been resolved. If you still need assistance, we request you to Please share the required details with us at [protected]@in.airtel.com.

We assure you that we are committed to resolving the issue to your satisfaction.

Deepak Mohod
Bharti Airtel Ltd

Connect with us 24X7 and we will be happy to assist you with a swift resolution to your queries on all our products and services

sank123
    Mar 19, 2013

Address: Karnataka

Some package is activated on my mobile due to which my money is getting deducted everytime I recharge my account. I called their customer care but issue is still not resolved. This is very common situation in our entire district. They activate some package without consulting users and send sms, to deactivate, user has to call their customer care. Why activate it in first place without asking the user personally. I dont know if it is the same with any other operators or only Airtel is doing this. Please look into this in the interest of common Indian.
    Namaste (Sank123),

This is to inform you that your concern listed on 19 Mar. 2013 has been noted and our team is eager to resolve it. In order to get to the resolution, we need to get in touch with you and gather more details about the concern. However, we are restricted by the absence of your contact details in your original complaint. Please share the required details with us at [protected]@in.airtel.com

We assure you that we are committed to resolving the issue to your satisfaction

Sandeep Kumar
    Bharti Airtel Ltd

Namaste (Sank123),

We were waiting to hear back from you. Since you haven’t written in yet, we trust your issue has been resolved. If you still need assistance, we request you to Please share the required details with us at [protected]@in.airtel.com.

We assure you that we are committed to resolving the issue to your satisfaction.

Deepak Mohod
    Bharti Airtel Ltd

inquisitive dcurious
      Mar 19, 2013

Address: South West Delhi, Delhi

respected sir/madam , i had bought this no. ([protected]) on 13th February . sir on the same day i had bought samsung galaxy gt-s7562 handset , in which there was an offer that if i put the Ariel Sim on the first position then i will i get benefit of a 3g(1GB), 250 local Min's, 250sms but unfortunately i did not get that yet .
      sir to know why i had not got the packages i had tried to contact 121 executive through my cell but every time the computerised voice suggest me to Dial *121# and thereafter phone disconnects ... sir i am facing big trouble from last one month .. please solve it ..
      sir if possible please give me the above benefits and please check why i am not able to talk with customer executive .
      Namaste (inquisitive dcurious),

This is to inform you that your concern listed on 19 Mar. 2013 has been noted and our team is working on a resolution. At the outset, we apologize for the inconvenience faced by you. We will get in touch with you for further details of your concern as the need arises.

For any queries you may have you can also get in touch with us at [protected]@in.airtel.com.

Sandeep Kumar
      Bharti Airtel Ltd

Namaste(inquisitive dcurious ),

We would like to inform you that your concern listed 19 Mar. 2013, has been resolved. Should you have any queries please contact airtel customer service at [protected]@in.airtel.com.

Deepak Mohod
      Bharti Airtel Ltd

shantanu8jan
        Mar 19, 2013

Incorrect Litigation

This is to bring to your notice that today I have got this letter under the heading of District Legal Services Authority, Bangalore Urban for unpaid amount due against a certain number [protected] . This number has never been taken or used by me.
        Also, I have never been contacted prior through email or phone by Airtel authorities against any unpaid dues. Shockingly, the first communication is a letter from Legal services that certain...
        Alex Joselin
        Mar 19, 2013

My 3g airtel dongle number is [protected].
        I had been purchased this Feb2013 and worked for 1 month with full signal in my Desktop.
        Now on Mar2013 after first billing cycle this not working.
        i called toll free number to make complain to resolve this issue.
        I said them dongle not working and
        there is no network coverage,No registration, No Service.
        What they saying is i have to check with outside of my house for coverage. For that i need Laptop or 3gsupport mobile.
        I have only Desktop and Galaxy S3(support micro sim). I informed them.
        But they simply saying there is no option to take this complaint before check these and said to buy some adapter to check signal.
        I m using my airtel mobile in same house with same place have full coverage, i know signal is not the issue.
        But they saying your 3g is active and you have to do these steps until they cant take complaints.
        This make sure they simply plan to make bills only. I m sure next month i ll get bill without used dongle.
        This is my bitter experience because i m using airtel broadband more than 4 years with fast solution.
        I gonna disconnect my connection because i know they wont give any solution now.
        Alex

airtel bharti mobile — no inform and no service acxtive

i have pre paid card of airtel bharti mobile witch no [protected].
        yesterday compney has deduct some charge form my account
        regarding any dada resub Service but i have not use this service. when the compney deduct the amount from my account then i was staying in roming. second compney is taking a charge for Mised call alert but the comoney is not this service properly they are not giving every alert.i ask one customer care exucative she said your service mised call alert service is active today so you can not received alart but copmney deduct the charge three time form my acount.when i said this is your foult they replied this is your foult compney is not responsable for this matter
        please do the need ful
        Namaste Alex,

This is to inform you that your concern listed on 19 Mar. 2013 has been noted and our team is working on a resolution. At the outset, we apologize for the inconvenience faced by you. We will get in touch with you for further details of your concern as the need arises.

Sandeep Kumar
        Bharti Airtel Ltd

Namaste Alex,

Further to our discussion dated 19 Mar. 2013, your concern is being worked upon. We would require some more time to resolve it and shall keep you updated of the progress.

For any queries you may have you can also get in touch with us at [protected]@in.airtel.com

Deepak Mohod
        Bharti Airtel Ltd

Airtel 3g people said issue cleared on my place today 26/3/2013 and will work.
        But i checked today also same issue internet not working.
        Namaste Alex,

We would like to inform you that your concern listed 19 Mar. 2013, has been resolved. Should you have any queries please contact airtel customer service at [protected]@in.airtel.com.

Deepak Mohod
        Bharti Airtel Ltd

The above one is not true. The problem not yet resolved so i cut my connection.

Alex
        alex.[protected]@gmail.com

arbind.srivastav02
          Mar 19, 2013

Message Sending Failed

Address: Uttar Pradesh

I am Arbind , I have ur airtel using Connection N0. [protected]. My mobile is not send Massage. Sending massage failed. Plz Solve this Problom...
          11 other people found this review helpful
          11 found this helpful
          51 Comments
          Mar 19, 2013

Address: Haryana

main bhut preshan ho chuka hu airtel co. se mera no [protected] hain jo airtel service provider hai ,bina bill send kiye late fees laga dete hai

or aaj kal mera phone bhi band kar diya hain apse request hain ki esse resolve kare pls ASAP
          Namaste ([protected] ),

This is to inform you that your concern listed on 18 March 2013 has been noted and our team is working on a resolution. At the outset, we apologize for the inconvenience faced by you. We will get in touch with you for further details of your concern as the need arises.

Saurav Ahlawat
          Bharti Airtel Ltd

Namaste ([protected] ),

Kindly read the above date as 19 Mar 2013 in place of 18 Mar. 2013. This was due to the human error. We regret for the inconvenience.

Deepak Mohod
          Bharti Airtel Ltd

Namaste ([protected] ),

This is to inform you that your concern listed 19 Mar. 2013 has been noted and our team is eager to resolve it. In order to get to the resolution, we need to get in touch with you and gather more details about the concern. However as your contact number is non contactable, hence, we have sent a sms for the same. Please share the required details with us at [protected]@in.airtel.com.

Rakesh Ranga
          Bharti Airtel Ltd

Namaste ([protected] ),

Deepak Mohod
          Bharti Airtel Ltd

srinivasmullangi
            Mar 18, 2013

My mobile number is [protected].
            Two months back I got excess amount in the bill.

One of Airtel employ Meghana(Mobile Number: [protected]) from collections department called last month and told me that actual amount is 2106 and if I pay that amount the remaining excess amount will be waved off and mobile will be activated.

I paid 2106/- on 18/02/2013 receipt number[protected]. but the excess amount is not waved off. I called up her yesterday and she said the incident is closed at their end and service should be normal., but it is not the case.

I called up customer care and explained same thing several times and wrote numerous emails. but no one is actually helping to solve this issue.

Service Request number given as : 49130464

My mobile number is still disconnected and no one is answering my query.

I want my mobile number activated and per the commitment given by their executive.

Could you please help me on this?

Srinivas.
            Namaste Srinivas,

This is to inform you that your concern listed on 18 March 2013 has been noted and our team is working on a resolution. At the outset, we apologize for the inconvenience faced by you. We will get in touch with you for further details of your concern as the need arises.

Saurav Ahlawat
            Bharti Airtel Ltd

Namaste Srinivas,

Deepak Mohod
            Bharti Airtel Ltd

sanjay saxena 1965
              Mar 18, 2013

Address: South Delhi, Delhi

POST TO PREPAID PROBLEM
              As was not using my airtel mobile no [protected] from past one year therefore requested to close this account but was suggested by customer care to get converted from post to pre paid as there was no minimum billing to be paid every month accept for any usage for which i accepted the solution and cleared our outstanding bill till that date and a fresh request was made to convert the same number from post to pre paid account.
              we did got new sim twice in span of two months after repeated calls to customer care as both the times sim was not activated due to some amount showing pending in my account and after checking with accounts got to know that even after our request to change over from post to pre paid our billing did not stop even though we were not using or even was not aware that our old sim was working we didn't even switched on our phone and because this took few months and billing continued every time spoke to customer care it was told that the bills were not supposed to be made after the request of transferring from post to pre paid account and was given assurance that wrong billing will be revered and waiver will be given.but over all it was a trap to hold a customer for few more months and to keep billing
              At last requested to shut the mobile connection account once for all and did not got into trap of getting it transfer from post to pre paid connection

sanjay saxena

Airtel — POST TO PRE PAID PROBLEM

As was not using my airtel mobile no [protected] from past one year therefore requested to close this account but was suggested by customer care to get converted from post to pre paid as there was no minimum billing to be paid every month accept for any usage for which i accepted the solution and cleared our outstanding bill till that date and a fresh request was made to convert the same number from post to pre paid account.
              we did got new sim twice in span of two months after repeated calls to customer care as both the times sim was not activated due to some amount showing pending in my account and after checking with accounts got to know that even after our request to change over from post to pre paid our billing did not stop even though we were not using or even was not aware that our old sim was working we didn't even switched on our phone and because this took few months and billing continued every time spoke to customer care it was told that the bills were not supposed to be made after the request of transferring from post to pre paid account and was given assurance that wrong billing will be revered and waiver will be given.but over all it was a trap to hold a customer for few more months and to keep billing
              At last requested to shut the mobile connection account once for all and did not got into trap of getting it transfer from post to pre paid connection

AIRTEL WHOLE SYSTEM IS A TRAP TO MAKE MONEY
              SANJAY SAXENA
              Namaste Mr. Saxena,

This is to inform you that your concern listed on 18 Mar 2013 has been noted and our team is working on a resolution. At the outset, we apologize for the inconvenience faced by you. We will get in touch with you for further details of your concern as the need arises.

Sandeep Kumar
              Bharti Airtel Ltd

Namaste Mr. Saxena,

Further to our discussion dated 18 Mar. 2013, your concern is being worked upon. We would require some more time to resolve it and shall keep you updated of the progress.

For any queries you may have you can also get in touch with us at [protected]@in.airtel.com

Rakesh Ranga
              Bharti Airtel Ltd

Namaste Mr. Saxena,

This is to inform you that your concern listed 18 Mar. 2013 has been noted and our team is eager to resolve it. In order to get to the resolution, we need to get in touch with you and gather more details about the concern. However as your contact number is non contactable, hence, we have sent a sms for the same. Please share the required details with us at [protected]@in.airtel.com.

Rakesh Ranga
              Bharti Airtel Ltd

Namaste Mr. Saxena,

We would like to inform you that your concern listed 18 Mar. 2013, has been resolved. Should you have any queries please contact airtel customer service at [protected]@in.airtel.com.

Deepak Mohod
              Bharti Airtel Ltd

sanjay saxena 1965
                Mar 18, 2013

Address: South Delhi, Delhi

wrong billing
                This is in connection with my phone no [protected] received a bill on 15 th feb 2013 in which i was charged a bill plan SOLITAIRE 999 plan with out my permission for which made a complaint on 17 feb to 121 on airtel custmer care then again on 26th feb spoke to mr naveen and requested to change my bill plan back to my orignal CELEBRATION 298 and waive off extra charged but was told that some body senier will call there fore as the due date was approching made a cheque of amount after deducting extra bill plan charged but to my disbelieve recived a bill on 16 march and in this bill also was charged for SOLITAIRE 999 spoke to mr ibran on 17 march on 121 custmer care but he refuse to under stand my problum and noted that a internal checkeing has been done and it was found that plan was activated after reciving mail request from my side for which i declined and assured that i have never sent and mode of acceptance for bill plan change and specially had asked him to check that if we have excedded 1000 rs bill amount from last one year on which even ibran had excepted that not even once ever we had exceeded amount 700 /800 rs total bill amount on yhat had told that then how can any person will change his bill plan from 298 to minimum rs 999 even though we have never crossed 1000 rs bill amount but he refuse to accept over this was charged late fee rs 100 even though had made a compaint twice in feb

SANJAY SAXENA

Bharti Airtel — WRONG BILLING AND DEDUCTION OF AMOUNT FROM VIRTUAL CALLING CARD

This is to bring in to notice that i am cosistently facing problem in my airtel postpaid connection.every month i pay huge amounts as my bill.several times i have found incorrect billing for which my complaints are going unherad.
                now i have taken VIRTUAL CALLING CARD worth rs 55o i make calls to UK for which rs 3.50 paise per min should have been charged but i am being charged as 119 for 12 mins then 85 for 13 mins again 119 for 11 mins.
                all my complaints are going unheard .my complaint no. is 20019226.
                this is a serious problem against which i need serious action else i will have to disconnect the airtel services without making any payments.
                Kindly consider.my no. is [protected]

AirTel — wrongbilling

my aitel mobile number is [protected] from several months im being charged heavily without doing as much outgoing calls

AirTel — wrong billing made by Airtel

My name is Raju Modani and I have a Airtel mobile connection no.[protected]. I have noticed that in my last months airtel bill, few ISD calls does not belong with me. These calls amount is Rs.975 . I had register a complaint in Airtel Customer Care but they did not give any answer.
                Requested you to please Help me out of this problem.

AirTel — wrong billing

dear sir, i have recieve a bill period of 17 june to 16 juli but iwasnt here from4 to17 juli here then how can i call&havent std then how can u send std bill ihavent std faciliti

Airtel — not able to use virtual calling card

i had submitted my complaint on 23 aug that i cannot use my virtual calling card, neither for international calls nor for any national call. your technical people called me up on 24th august but still there has been no progress in the status. please do the needful as early as possible. thanks

AirTel — Incorrect deduction of call charges

In recent past quiet often,Air Tel have opted lumsum deduction for the calls made.I have registered complaint against this before with AirTel gallery.They credit the incorrect amount,and again to my balance.But the same repeats practically everyday.How many times we should visit the AirTel Gallery for the same issue.Is there any freedom from this .

Airtel — regarding incorrect deduction of call charges

this is complaint against Airtel mobile service providers. I have a mobile campus card with airtel which provides facility of calling any campus number at 10ps/min charges, but nowadays the deduction of charges is not properly done.

the service provider is charging normal rates for calling all the number and because of this i am not getting the benifit of the Mobile Campus Pack. I complained several times to the customer care of Airtel but after few times they stopped serving me at customer care number too.

I request you to please do the needful, kindly help me in resolving this issue.
                my previous Complaint Number is [protected].
                Cell Number : [protected]

AirTel — wrong billing

I am having airtel land line connection NO.[protected]. I had requested for shifting of telephone during September-09. The operator asked that time when to disconnect the telephone. I told him to disconnect the telephone with immediete effect. The provider was not able to shift the telephone due to not avaiilaiblity of signal. In the mean while the company is regularly sending me the bill. My request for providing me a copy of my telephonic talk with the operator does not yield any result. Now, i want to go to consumer foram against the company for illegal billing. Kindly provide me a copy of my tel-talk with the operator so that i can fight against the company.

AirTel — Airtel Wrong Billing

I have a DSL connection from Airtel (account no.[protected] had raised a bill of Rs.13,000/- in August 2009 and then Rs.11,000/- in September 2009. For the last 2 years our bill has never exceeded Rs.1800/- per month. I logged a complaint with the nodal officer of Airtel in September after even having paid Rs.13,000/-. Thereafter I have received only calls asking me to pay up Rs.11,000/- and then Rs.8000/- with a Rs.3000/- waiver. I did not agree to such a settlement.

There after I kept emailing for a resolution with no response received. Through an aquaintance I escalated this to Mr.Amit Mathur the COO of Airtel whose office called the retention deptt to settle the case for Rs.3255/- while also changing over to an unlimited plan of Rs.1499/-. I was asked to send a mail to one Mr.Joginder Kumar confirming the same which I did immediately. There was no response again for 25 days and then today when I sent a mail to this Mr.Joginder I received a call from Priyana Singh of his office who abused me and called me a 'chor', bloody woman and kangaal.The number she called from was[protected].

I have all the emails and communication exchanged from Sept 2009 till date. Where as I have NEVER received any written communication from AIRTEL on helping resolve this issue except a letter saying that they would go legal if I did not pay.

I need to take this issue to consumer court for customer harassment and wrong billing thereby cheating the customer.

Please help

Reena Ahuja
                Centre Incharge(Vocational Training Centre)
                Soami Nagar North
                New Delhi 110 017

Airtel — Wrong deduction of call charges

i am having a Mobile Campus card with number +91 [protected]. i am facing problem of about wrong deduction of call charges for campus to campus numbers. so i launched a complained against Airtel last time.
                i have not satisfied by the response given by Airtel. As i am facing this problem for last 3-4 months i have been complaining about this for several times but no action taken by Airtel. Whenever i call customer care at 121, i used to get false promises and they use a rough language with me.

Campus to campus charge is 10 paise/sec
                any other mobile is 1 Rupee/min

So i request you to take my complaint seriously and take necessary action.

Rohan Mahajan.
                Reachable at : +91 [protected]

Airtel — Incorrect Bill plan charged

I would like to bring up few inconvenience faced with my broadband connection[protected] as below:

I have applied for reactivation on 28th April , 2011, but I got the connection on 12th May, 2011 after so many follow ups (service request # 45720010,[protected]. Whereas a new customer's connection will be activated in less than 2 -3 working days. These people do not have any time to retain old customers, rather they always search for new customers.

the WIFI equipment which was provided to me was an old& used one (and its not in a working stage). Later I need to follow up with customer care and get it rectified (service request #[protected]. Whereas a new equipment will be provided for new customers.

The plan activated for me initially was Rs 599 unlimited plan at the time of activation (12th May, 2011). Later on 14th May 2011 I requested for plan change (service request #[protected], which airtel team has changed the plan on 25th May 2011 and got a telephonic confirmation for the same. But in my bill generated #[protected], I have been charged a monthly rental @ Rs 349 (limited plan), for which all the usage I have utilised under unlimited plan was charged accordingly in my bill. On this I have raised so many requests since June 14th 2011 to rectify the bill. But till date I do not get any resolution for the same. How can anybody charge limited usage when the plan is under UNLIMITED USAGE.

Airtel — Not receiving har copy of bills

I am not able to receive my hard copy of the bills every month. I shall be able to get my reimbursement of the bill from my office, only after producing the hard copy. The non-receipt of the bill is happening almost for the past 6 months. Only after complaining to 121 my bills are being supplied. My address furnished is correct and I am receiving all other posts without any problem.

Every time their concerned persons ask me same questions like my billing address, my phone number etc., and assure that my problem will be addressed but again they fail.

I am furnishing the complaint numbers previous two months for your ready reference: 40501184 dated 18.11.2011 and 40876986.and my phone number is [protected]

Added to this I am 63 years old and I feel very much harassed by the indifference of their bill delivery section.

I shall be happy if my grievance is addressed early and by sending last month's and this month's bills and ensure that further bills are sent to my address without break and giving room for further complaints.

At present I am paying my bills based on the SMS sent by their 121.

with regards,
                alur sudhakar,
                Namaste Mr. Saxena,

Saurav Ahlawat
                Bharti Airtel Ltd

Namaste Mr. Saxena,

Further to our discussion dated 18 Mar. 2013, your concern is being worked upon. We would require some more time to resolve it and shall keep you updated of the progress.

Deepak Mohod
                Bharti Airtel Ltd

last update was on 20 march since then receiving only calls from air tell collection centers for due payments but on date am paying after deduction of over billing of new bill plan
                request to take some action on this complaint
                Namaste Mr. Saxena,

We would like to inform you that your concern listed 18 March 2013 has been resolved. Should you have any queries please contact Airtel customer service at [protected]@in.airtel.com.

Sandeep Kumar
                Bharti Airtel Ltd

I was a loop customer, and was promised for a corporate plan 299 postpaid, however I received some other plan. A fraud has been done by employee mr. Amit Pathak +91 [protected]. My name, address, email have been entered incorrectly inspite of submitting valid proofs.

My airtel billing number - [protected]

Will airtel look into this ???
                17 Comments

chakra1s
                  Mar 18, 2013

This is regarding my old telephone no[protected].

I have made a request for disconnection for the above mentioned connection in the month of November-2012. And then made full final payment for the usage up to December.

During the period of Nv-Dec 2012 I called up your customer care several no of times for disconnection and my disconnection was confirmed by your Customer Care Team.

Recently I received a call from your office asking for some payment from December to March. And some madam called priya called up my collegue and threatning him for payment else she will sue us.

I would really like to understand the ground on which you want me to pay.

And this is for your kind information; the scenario is same as it was when I transferred my connection from Dwarka, Delhi, that time also you cliam some amount and threatning me for court case. The payment you asked is for no usage.

If this is the case I have to proceed to consumer court.

Best regards

Sumanta Chakraborty
                  Namaste Sumanta,

Saurav Ahlawat
                  Bharti Airtel Ltd

Namaste Sumanta,

Rakesh Ranga
                  Bharti Airtel Ltd

Namaste Sumanta,

We would like to inform you that your concern listed 18 Mar. 2013 has been resolved. Should you have any queries please contact Airtel customer service at [protected]@in.airtel.com.

Deepak Mohod
                  Bharti Airtel Ltd

saurav786
                    Mar 18, 2013

Mr. MR. PRATAP V. PARDESHI (c-69, new chamber , District Court campus, pune:411005) has issued me a Leagl Notice under section 403, 405, 406, read with section 420 of the IPC. I do not know if MR. PRATAP V. PARDESHI has verified the issues before sending the Legal Notice to a common man like me or not. I have been facing issues with Airtel network for a long time, for which I have always registered complaints on Airtel.In + 198 hotline number, I have been getting emails from Airtel asking my location and giving false commitments to resolve the issues.
                    After certain time, I had requested to stop the Service I was using on my Airtel number [protected] and requested Disconnection of the same number due to continued problems in the Network.
                    i want to know whether such kind of harasing activity can be resolvd or not.
                    Namaste Saurav,

Saurav Ahlawat
                    Bharti Airtel Ltd

Namaste Saurav,

This is to inform you that your concern listed 18 Mar. 2013 has been noted and our team is eager to resolve it. In order to get to the resolution, we need to get in touch with you and gather more details about the concern. However as your contact number is non contactable, hence, we have sent a sms for the same. Please share the required details with us at [protected]@in.airtel.com.

Rakesh Ranga
                    Bharti Airtel Ltd

Namaste Saurav,

Deepak Mohod
                    Bharti Airtel Ltd

amit singh_20057
                      Mar 18, 2013

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

Only want to name which is issue this mobile number.

OR

Please suggest me how can i know details?

Amit Singh
                      mo. +91 [protected]
                      Email- amit.[protected]@gmail.com

AirTel — abusing number

Is it really possible to barr any number ?
                      I am using a Nokia handset 6300.
                      Pls let me know the procedure if it is possible to block such numbers.

Thanks in advacne.
                      [protected] is the no of haryana who frequently disturbing my personal life so i willingly want to stop incoming of this no. at my cell no which is [protected]..........thanks
                      I received many missed calls form the number [protected].May i know the location of that number which is towered at last.
                      Namaste Mr. Singh,

We have made a note of your contact details, Our team will contact you soon to gather the more information's to resolve your concern.

Saurav Ahlawat
                      Bharti Airtel Ltd

Namaste Mr. Singh,

We would like to inform you that your concern listed 18 Mar. 2013, has been resolved. Should you have any queries please contact airtel customer service at [protected]@in.airtel.com.

Deepak Mohod
                      Bharti Airtel Ltd

subhradev_sen
                        Mar 18, 2013

Address: Kerala

Received a call from a number [protected] telling that my Airtel phone no has won a sum of Rs. 25 lakhs and the call is mentioned as from Mumbai airtel office.
                        I am a high ranked Govt. Officer, kindly take legal action against these cheaters. As an Airtel Customer I feel it is bad impression for the Airtel-India and not safe for the customers also.

18/03/2013
                        Namaste Mr. Sen,

We would request you to kindly ignore these calls and messages and don't revert on such types of messages and calls. For more information please refer this link http://www.airtel.in/important-alerts/.

Sandeep Kumar
                        Bharti Airtel Ltd

Namaste Mr. Sen,

Deepak Mohod
                        Bharti Airtel Ltd

sir i have a call from airtel and his agent said that i am the lucky winner of 2500000 rupees lotary and give me a 14 digit no. [protected]
                        and said that first i hv to recharge in my number of 150 rupee then call that 14 digit no. and you have got 2500000 cash in 24 hours in my bank account ??? sir today i realized that airtel is not safe & secure any more as i thought about it and why this kind of call massages make foolish to their own customers please do something and now i am doing MNP of my both airtel prepaid or postpaid connections..
                        This time I got a call from[protected] stating the same for vodafone and asked me to call [protected] (Raj Singhania). Please avoid these calls

navshabs
                          Mar 18, 2013

Address: Mumbai Suburban, Maharashtra

I HAVE PURCHASE AN AIRTEL DONGLE 3G PREPAID PLAN..THE SPEED I AM GETTING IS SO BAD THAT EVEN ONE PAGE DOESNT OPEN..IF AT ALL ONE PAGE OPENS THE OTHER PAGE IS DEAD...SO PATHETIC SPEED..
                          IT DOESNT GIVE ME EVEN A SPEED OF 50 KBPS..
                          WHY PROMISE UPTO 7.2 MBPS..DISSATISFIED WITH THE SERVICE..
                          AIRTLE IS CHEATING PEOPLE...IM SORRY TO SAY THAT..
                          EVEN AFTER CALLING THE CUSTOMER CENTRE..ITS LIKE BREAKING UR HEAD OVER A WALL....
                          PLS HELP..

MY AIRTEL DONGLE NO. [protected]
                          MY CONTACT NUMBER..[protected]..

AIRTEL 3G — 3g speed is dead slow

i am using airtel 3G but its speed is dead slow and it s give 4 kbps downloading speed.the sim belong to bihar,i talk with customer care and ask about bbihar's customer care no.which no. they gave that doesnot work.
                          Namaste (navshabs),

This is to inform you that your concern listed on 18 Mar. 2013 has been noted and our team is working on a resolution. At the outset, we apologize for the inconvenience faced by you. We will get in touch with you for further details of your concern as the need arises.

Sandeep Kumar
                          Bharti Airtel Ltd

Namaste (navshabs),

Deepak Mohod
                          Bharti Airtel Ltd

HI.THIS IS WITH REGARDS FOR OVERCHARGING OF MY PREPAID NUMBER..
                          MY AIRTEL NUMBER, WITH A PREPAID PLAN OF LIFETIME.WITH THE CALL RATES OF 1paise per sec..
                          BUT AS OF NOW ITS BEEN CHARGED 1RS. PER MIN..OR MORE THAN THAT...
                          INFACT WHEN I CALLED ON 4TH MAY I WAS BEEN CHARGED RS44 FOR 30 MINS..
                          MAY I KNOW THE REASON FOR THE OVERCHARGING...AFTER TRYING CALLING THE CUSTOMER CARE (121)AS USUAL
                          NOTHING WORKED, AS THE STAFF ALWAYS DISCONNECT THE CALL AFTER HEARING THE QUERY..CALL DROP TRICKS...
                          THIS IS A CUSTOMER SERVICE I BELIEVE WHICH IS BECOME VERY BAD TO VERSE..NO CONCERN FOR CUSTOMERS..
                          AIRTEL EVEN CAN CALL BACK US TO SEE WHATS IS THE PROBLEM..
                          PLEASE COULD YOU SEE INTO THIS MATTER, AS ITS CHEATING ON BEHALF OF THE CUSTOMERS.AND WOULD CLAIM FOR A
                          REFUND..
                          AIRTEL NUMBER:[protected]
                          AIRTEL OVERCHARGING RATES..

HI.THIS IS WITH REGARDS FOR OVERCHARGING OF MY PREPAID NUMBER..
                          MY AIRTEL NUMBER, WITH A PREPAID PLAN OF LIFETIME.WITH THE CALL RATES OF 1paise per sec..
                          BUT AS OF NOW ITS BEEN CHARGED 1RS. PER MIN..OR MORE THAN THAT...
                          INFACT WHEN I CALLED ON 4TH MAY I WAS BEEN CHARGED RS44 FOR 30 MINS..
                          MAY I KNOW THE REASON FOR THE OVERCHARGING...AFTER TRYING CALLING THE CUSTOMER CARE (121)AS USUAL
                          NOTHING WORKED, AS THE STAFF ALWAYS DISCONNECT THE CALL AFTER HEARING THE QUERY..CALL DROP TRICKS...
                          THIS IS A CUSTOMER SERVICE I BELIEVE WHICH IS BECOME VERY BAD TO VERSE..NO CONCERN FOR CUSTOMERS..
                          AIRTEL EVEN CAN CALL BACK US TO SEE WHATS IS THE PROBLEM..
                          PLEASE COULD YOU SEE INTO THIS MATTER, AS ITS CHEATING ON BEHALF OF THE CUSTOMERS.AND WOULD CLAIM FOR A
                          REFUND..
                          AIRTEL NUMBER:[protected]

VinayakAlwal
                            Mar 18, 2013

Address: Maharashtra

My Self Vinayak Alwal my contact no:[protected] but now it was blocked by Aitel Service Team because of bill amount is outstanding of Rs. 1400.

On 11/10/12 i was loaded the cash of Rs. 450 in Airtel Money A/c and the same was made the payment of Rs 445.74 for the Sep'12 bill amount through Airtel Money for my mobile bill vide Txn Id : 23909290 but the same still is showing outstanding... From 11/10/12, i really frustrate to get the follow-up with Customer Service because they have not give the proper resolution and i was clearly told that if query will not resolved then till the time i not ready to pay the outstanding bill amount but still they are not resolved my query.

Because of this trust on Airtel is come down after co-ordinate with customer care so i was decided to register my complaint at Airtel Service branch so accordingly i was visited Peninsula Branch - Mumbai Lower Parel on 01/03/2013 around 1.00 - 02.00 pm.. they were registered my complaint and they were told me "Your query forwarded to Airtel Money Accounts Manager and they will resolved your query with 24 hrs" but still is not resolved

And even I was forwarded mail to Customer.[protected]@in.airtel.com & [protected]@in.airtel.com on Thu, Mar 14, 2013 at 9:38 PM but the still not resolved by customer Service Team. because of all this reason Sep'12 bill amount of Rs. 445.74 & Outstanding Charges of Rs. 500/- are reflecting in every month bill which actually should not be generated on my bill.

Finally there were no any system tracking, very bad service to customer, valueless of customer for Airtel company.

I am really frustrate and disappointed on Airtel Service Team.. after getting a follow with Customer Service team they were not possible to resolve my query so they were decide to "BLOCK THE MY SIM CARD IN THEIR SYSTEM".

Please refer the my Complain No which I was take the follow up with Service Team:

1. Ref No: 4451298 raised on 11/10/2012 regarding to properly bill amt is paid or not through Airtel Money web site. Ref was closed on 30/10/2012 received the SMS with status the issue has been resolved.
                            2. Ref No: 46743386 raised on 28/10/12 and closed on 02/11/12 with closure status of Payment Posted. (Not correctly clarify by executive, at where the payment was posted)
                            3. Ref No: 46855030 raised on 03/11/12 and closed on 09/11/12 with closure status of Incorrect Information. (If not able to find out then executive has to be forward to central team who are handling this kind of issues.)
                            4. Ref No: 48013393 raised on 06/01/2013 and same was Closed but status not known.
                            5. Ref No: 48834845 raised on 19/02/2013 and Closed with closure status of Incorrect Information. (Above same reason was repeated)
                            6. On 01st Mar'13, visited to Airtel Gallery - Peninsula Branch , they were marked mail to Airtel Money A/c's Manager with scan image of below mentioned details and they were told me "Your query will resolved within 24 Hrs". (Today 09/03/2013 , it means 1 week = 24 hrs?. as per

Bharti Airtel Limited — Not resuming services even after the payment has been made

we disconect my conection ( [protected] ) last 2 month but we recieved your bill & pay with my credit card (ICICI BANK ) i also sing in cancellation form & oraly speak with icici bank officer & inform him but your co.not provide sufiicient facility.i reques to you pls disconect my cell no as above

I had taken a Landline Phone Connection duringSep/Oct 2007- Phone No.[protected]White Field Bangalore) Initially I had gone for 550 Plan(Phone with Internet connection, but immediately the next day itself I switched to Unlimited Plan and also signed on the Form for the Upgradation(A representative from airtel by name reddy-Mobile No. [protected]) had assured and confirmed me the updation, but after a month, I received the bill of around 9000/- stating that I had opted for 550 Limited Plan, I was shocked to see the bill inspite I had switched to unlimited plan, Till now the issue is not closed and nobody from airtel approached to provide the solution, Now I received Legal letter stating that I need to pay an amount of 13000/- which is unfair and also Unmean to collect such an Amount, Plz check this an update me with justice

Airtel — Services blocked due to outstanding amount

My number has been blocked due to pending bill payments.
                            I was working with RTSS(RIL) and the pending bills have to be cleared by company. I have currently quit and the later payments have been made regularly.
                            Kindly look into the matter.

These are the following details:

User Name :Vikrant Rana
                            Mobile No:[protected]
                            Account no :[protected]
                            hi sir,
                            i'm Vijayan from Coimbatore @ Tamilnadu.I had taken my airtel postpaid[protected]number before four years from the name of company.and i changed dis my name before two year.CUG discounts are not done properly for the past 23 months i just realised that from the past four months.And i complaint to customer care and i came to know that i am not in the CUG group from when i changed to my name.How this is possible while i am giving all proofs for all the activations.Without any information how can i accept this much mistake from airtel.If it is conveyed to me then i can a choice to properly activate the CUG or minimize my usage.thats why i stoped the past two months payment and i asked for discount for the past 23 months.but In otherhand i am loosing my OutGoing and Incoming periadically.It is a worst inconvinience to me by AIRTEL.the worst customer service is provided by airtel.they have enough people for collection only.their motive is to eat money from there customer.all times we can here only the machine like response.right now i was ultimately troubled costly customer of cheating AIRTEL.I affected by these irresponsible kunning service of airtel

Bharti Airtel — NO SERVICE EVEN WHEN PAYMENT IS MADE

I WAS SUPPOSE TO BE GIVEN A WAIVER OF 500 BY THE COMPANY BECAUSE OF WRONGLY CHARGING ME WHICH I WAS NOT THEN MY CALLING WAS BARRED DUE TO NON PAYMENT WHICH WHEN I WAS TOLD I PAID IMMEDIATELY THROUGH CREDIT CARD. BUT STILL MY CALL SERVICE HAS BEEN BARRED EVEN AFTER MAKING THEIR PAYMENT AND GETTING A MESSAGE FROM AIRTEL SAYING YOUR PAYMENT IS RECEIVED. AND NOW WHEN I CALL THEM THEY KEEP EXTENDING THE TIME TELLING ME IT WILL BE DONE IN 4 HOURS THEN 72 HOURS THEN 48 HOURS.
                            PAYMENT REF NO:[protected] OF RS 2648.13
                            Namaste Mr. Alwal,

This is to inform you that your concern listed on 18 Mar. 2013 has been noted and our team is working on a resolution. At the outset, we apologize for the inconvenience faced by you. We will get in touch with you for further details of your concern as the need arises.

Sandeep Kumar
                            Bharti Airtel Ltd

Namaste Mr. Alwal,

Sandeep Kumar
                            Bharti Airtel Ltd

Dear Customer Service Team,

You just tell me one thing, your CUSTOMER SERVICE UNNECESSARILY BLOCK MY SIM CARD in your system then HOW CAN YOU CONTACT WITH ME... Pls Clarify...

But you were not contactable with me then you could also contact with me through Mail... But No contactable...

Forgot all those things... Now you can contact on my alternative mobile no [protected] and mail id is vinayak.[protected]@gmail.com.

Vinayak Alwal
                            Namaste Mr. Alwal,

Deepak Mohod
                            Bharti Airtel Ltd

very f--k service... I hope you will not resolve my query.. still it is not resolved.
                            10 Comments

anumodpthilak
                              Mar 17, 2013

Address: Kerala

My name is ANUMOD i have registered a complaint about my settopbox on 14/3/2013 &they told me to send one technician to solve this problem but till now they didn't act to solve my problen
                              My domino no is29152121
                              Namaste Anumod,

This is to inform you that your concern listed on 17 Mar. 2013 has been noted and our team is working on a resolution. At the outset, we apologize for the inconvenience faced by you. We will get in touch with you for further details of your concern as the need arises.

Sandeep Kumar
                              Bharti Airtel Ltd

Namaste Anumod,

Further to our discussion dated 17 Mar. 2013, your concern is being worked upon. We would require some more time to resolve it and shall keep you updated of the progress.

Deepak Mohod
                              Bharti Airtel Ltd

Namaste Anumod,

We would like to inform you that your concern listed 17 Mar. 2013, has been resolved. Should you have any queries please contact airtel customer service at [protected]@in.airtel.com.

Deepak Mohod
                              Bharti Airtel Ltd

ajaysh81
                                Mar 17, 2013

Address: Haryana

I have recieved call from airtel executive for broadband connection few days back. They said they will visit our location and show us the internet demo and plans for broadband connection. They also said that if someone will call you from Airtel then simply say that you are applying for broadband connection and your place i.e. Laxman Vihar phase-2, Gurgaon, Haryana. Then i do the same thing and got the reference number as[protected].(This incident happens me twice, but i kept the recent reference number only).

I am realy interested in having Airtel broadband connection but these fake calls always comes but no executive visit and every time they make stupid execuses for not coming. Once day lapse, they even dont call back or confirm that anyone visited or not.

So just for awareness to others, beware from such fake calls, they wont visit at all and just making their numbers and fooling people around.

For Airtel sincere senior executives (if they think they are sincere), please take action against such people.

I am interested for Airtel broadband, so if you can help me in providing that, then your business will increase and i wil receive good service.

Not interested to thank your.

Simply,
                                Ajay
                                Jul 1, 2017

Airtel Broadband — If Airtel have these type of executives then we can hope any good from them.

Airtel is really a pathetic service providers and do not respond back to customers properly. if these type of executives they have we cant hope any good from them.
                                I hope concumer forum will help me.
                                Its regarding Mr. Deepak, sales executive(Concerning area-Rajori Garden, Tilak Nagar,Tagore Garden), New Delhi Airtel .
                                Ph no: [protected]

This executive (Deepak, [protected]) from airtel visited my home (Tilak Nagar)on 20th July 2010 , we enquired about the broadband connectivity. He (Deepak, [protected]) confidently said that our area is under their broadband service approach. He (Deepak, [protected]) asked as to fill a form, I paid him Rs1500 Cash and beside it he submitted my Passport id,(self atteasted) ,my house agreement and my 2 photographs and he promised he will be providing us the service by tomorrow evening,because we both Husband wife are working person so one o[censored]s take a leave for connection installation as prescribed by executive so one o[censored]s were in the leave , but there was no one for installation till evening there was no response from this person, i called him and he said, Tomorrow definetly we fix your connection So,it meant another leave for the next day, But again there was no response. He never return any call to me when I called him he again fooled me that some another day he will definately fix problem ,it means more leaves we had to taken ,But no response again ,Even that person is not attending my phone now, the pain is that , no body is picking up the call the even don't bother to reply back... these are the people who were calling many times before... and now not at all concerned about the customers, don't even have courtesy to respond to the calls. When yesterday (26th July) I called him from my friends number he respond immediately. He was shoked that it was me another side....When I asked him about my money and connection . He replied
                                you are not in approachable area and very abusively said that go customers care and approach to airtel for your money .
                                My question is-
                                If you are not picking my calls so it means there is some problem I need back my money and my all the documents which is submitted by me to him. This is my right to take it back.

First off he (Deepak, [protected]) was not suppose to collect the money if the connectivity was not there, he provided us with wrong information collected money , put us in mental harrasment and refused to pay back along with that used very abusive language.
                                Need not say again airtel customer support is of no use.

Airtel is really a pathetic service providers and do not respond back to customers properly. if these type of executives they have we cant hope any good from them.
                                It's really a bad experience with Airtel.
                                Pleases kindly take action for the above request else let me know by call or email the status .
                                Thanks with Regards,
                                Sunil
                                #[protected]
                                [protected]@rediffmail.com
                                Namaste Ajay,

This is to inform you that your concern listed on 17 March 2013 has been noted and our team is working on a resolution. At the outset, we apologize for the inconvenience faced by you. We will get in touch with you for further details of your concern as the need arises.

Saurav Ahlawat
                                Bharti Airtel Ltd

Namaste Ajay,

This is to inform you that your concern listed 17 Mar. 2013 has been noted and our team is eager to resolve it. In order to get to the resolution, we need to get in touch with you and gather more details about the concern. However as your contact number is non contactable, hence, we have sent a sms for the same. Please share the required details with us at [protected]@in.airtel.com.

Rakesh Ranga
                                Bharti Airtel Ltd

Namaste Ajay,

We would like to inform you that your concern listed 17 Mar. 2013, has been resolved. Should you have any queries please contact airtel customer service at [protected]@in.airtel.com.

Deepak Mohod
                                Bharti Airtel Ltd

Hi Deepak,
                                I dont know what do you mean by resolution. Do i assume that the resolution means broadband connection is not possible at my home. I hardly hear aware of any place where internet connection cannot be reached. If Tikona/ MTNL kind of services can be reached at any corner then why not Airtel can?
                                Strange, but if its your resolution then thanks for not giving me services and loosing one customer.

Ajay
                                [protected] (This number is always reachable and i have received call from your customer executive on this number too. So never say again that its not reachable).

navneetsarin
                                  Mar 17, 2013

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

RE; MY STANDALONE DSL CONNECTION: [protected]_dsl & COMBO CONNECTION: [protected].
                                  I was having stand alone dsl connection but as your system does not accept cash payments for standalone connections I was advised by your various stores & customer care people to convert the connection to combo and I will get a 4 series number which is acceptable for making cash payments.
                                  Therefore in middle of Dec I called 121 and requested them, next day many people called me and the one who called me 1st was Mr. Mohit Sharma from Amba BPO. I gave him application form with ID proof and Rs.500.00 being cost of new connection. But nothing happened for next 3 days or so. Finally I went to Airtel Office at Gandhi Nagar Ghaziabad where I met Mr. Mohit and the incharge of that office. I was told by them that due to some reason my previous connection request has been cancelled so I have to apply again. This time I was told that there is an offer of Advance rental available from Airtel and if I pay 5 months Advance rental I will get one month extra free. As the plan I had opted was costing Rs.1199+ service tax they asked me to pay Rs.6500/00 . (Annexure A) I paid them the sum along with two Sets of ID proof ( One for new connection and second for disconnection) I was told by them that I will get a new Airtel Landline instrument complimentary from them.
                                  Later one of the person visited my house and asked me to provide some landline instrument just to install the connection as wiring etc was already there they just installed the landline instrument which I was using for my BSNL connection and told me that the new connection is activated and old has been disconnected. As there was no second wiring fixed by yr people it was easy to trust them. Next month I didn’t received the bill for any number but next month I got a call from your people that I have to pay some money as amount of service tax and I paid them the required amount. After few more days I received the call that I have not paid the bill for my previous connection which is active in Airtel records.
                                  Immediately I called 121 and explained them everything but later I was told that someone from Yr retention Department had called me and I have agreed to keep both the connections so that’s why I have to bear the payment. Then I asked the person to tell me at which number they called me as no one had spoken to me and more over there was no second connection or wiring at my house ,to my utter surprise they told me the alternate number as [protected] which is not my number and later I found that on the bill no[protected] dated 27 Nov 2012 (Annex-C) my number is correctly as [protected] but the connection was disconnected on 24th Dec or so and the bill no:[protected] dated 27 Dec 2012 (Annex-B) and all bills issued just after disconnection shows my alternate number as [protected] (ANNEX-B). This number belongs to Mr Mohit Sharma who is working for Airtel directly or through it’s franchisee. It appears my number was illegally and unauthorisedly replaced by someone at Airtel office with some malafide intentions, I request you to inquire and advise me the reason behind this manipulation in customer data, moreover it’s a general practice that if any contact details are changed in any type of account an intimation by sms or phone call is mandatory on old address or phone number, please inquire why your people failed in this too. During all this one more month had passed and balance shown outstanding as Rs.1731.71. I told the person to rectify the error and disconnect the connection with retrospective effect from the date when new connection was installed.
                                  Later someone from customer care told me to send a formal mail so they can rectify the error, on 21st Feb I had sent a mail to your people although nothing happen and just after couple of days one Mr. Lamba called me. I had already written about the rude behaviour of Mr Lamba to your mail id with 121 again nothing positive happened except the services to my new connection were stopped on 25th Feb or so and lying barred for last 21 days or so. All my mails to Airtel have gone ashtray. Dear Sir, as your company is adamant in recovering the amount from me, I too have decided to fight you properly and take all the measures available as per the laws. Your franchisee want me to change my statement to resolve this issue but I have told his Manager Mr. Manjer Ali it’s not possible for me to submit a wrong statement and due to this he has added my number to the reject list of his phone and now I can’t call him. Your retention supervisor who called me today wants me to pay Rs.2000. and promises that he will give me additional credit / waiver of Rs.1500.00 in my new account which too is not acceptable to me.
                                  My questions are:
                                  1. Why your franchisee offer a landline Airtel instrument which was not delivered.
                                  2. Why Rs.6000.00 was credited to my account despite the fact they collected Rs.6500. from me.(Annex-D)
                                  3. Why disconnection request dated 22nd Dec was ignored and connection kept running.
                                  4. How my alternate number was replaced with the phone number of some Airtel marketing person. This shows no data is safe with Airtel and your people can manipulate anything and I feel in this world of terrorism and cyber crimes this is a very serious matter and shows irresponsible behaviour.
                                  5. Even if you rectify all these errors how will you compensate the loss and inconvenience I have suffered due to barring services for last 3 weeks. Moreover what will happen to the advance rental I have paid to your company for this period?
                                  6. If any error or mistake has happened due to wrong doing of some of your people why Airtel is not accepting it’s fault instead of harassing the subscriber.
                                  Dear Sir, I request you to kindly help me in sorting-out this problem at the earliest. Yesterday I filled similar complaint at Airtel Facebook page and in responce one Mr. Manoj from Airtel land line number [protected]vcalled me at 12.06 pm today 17th March 2013 the person who called was not only talking rudely but has threatened me that he is sending goonda to recover money. Is that’s the way Airtel solves customers problems.
                                  Namaste Mr. Sarin,

This is to inform you that your concern listed on 17 March 2013 has been noted and our team is working on a resolution. At the outset, we apologize for the inconvenience faced by you. We will get in touch with you for further details of your concern as the need arises.

Saurav Ahlawat
                                  Bharti Airtel Ltd

Namaste Mr. Sarin,

Further to our discussion dated 17 Mar. 2013, your concern is being worked upon. We would require some more time to resolve it and shall keep you updated of the progress.

Deepak Mohod
                                  Bharti Airtel Ltd

Pradeep Yavagal
                                    Mar 17, 2013

Address: Dharwad, Karnataka

I tried to recharge my airtel 3g with Rs750 the same has been charged to my credit card but recharge not done TR ID is 681024 pl resolve
                                    Namaste Mr. Yavagal,

This is to inform you that your concern listed on 17 March 2013 has been noted and our team is eager to resolve it. In order to get to the resolution, we need to get in touch with you and gather more details about the concern. However, we are restricted by the absence of your contact details in your original complaint. Please share the required details with us at [protected]@in.airtel.com

We assure you that we are committed to resolving the issue to your satisfaction

Saurav Ahlawat
                                    Bharti Airtel Ltd

Namaste Mr. Yavagal,

Deepak Mohod
                                    Bharti Airtel Ltd