Airtel Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jan 15, 2026
Complaints 54733

File a complaint to Airtel

Having problems with Airtel?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Airtel customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Airtel reviews & complaints page 2069

ch.gaurav143
Feb 20, 2013

Address: Uttarakhand

I Sanjeev Kumar, receiving fequently missed calls from International Nos like +[protected] through out the day. Today I have received 03 calls from above number. My mobile no is [protected]. It is requested tgat please lodge my compliant and stop such calls at the earliest please. I have not received these calls today. I am a Airtel user.
Oct 24, 2016
Feb 20, 2013
Airtel Customer Care's response
Namaste(ch.gaurav143),

We would request you to kindly ignore these calls and messages and don't revert on such messages and calls.

Rakesh Ranga
Airtel Presence (Airtel Customer Service Team)
Bharti Airtel Ltd
[protected]@in.airtel.com

Connect with us 24X7 and we will be happy to assist you with a swift resolution to your queries on all our products and services

Twitter - www.twitter.com/airtel_presence
Facebook - www.facebook.com/bhartiairtelltd
Linked- http://in.linkedin.com/pub/airtel-presence-bharti-airtel-ltd/1b/119/a33

AirTel — mobile missed

sir i am airtel customer having my mobile no[protected]
i have missed my mobile somewhere so i request you to kindly block my sim and mobile also.

i am furnishing my details below:

NAME : LALIT PANT
ADDRESS: INDIAN OVERSEAS BANK
DINDIGUL MAIN BRANCH
DINDIGUL 624 001
TAMIL NADU
MOBILE NO :[protected]
MOBILE ; NOKIA 3500

i need your immediate action in the matter mentioned above.
kindly treat it as very urgent.

with regards

LALIT PANT

missed calls — MIssed calls to my mobile.

I am getting calls from a mobile number [protected] at night time. If we take the call no answer. It is very difficult.

abhijeet.verma
    Feb 20, 2013

Address: Bhagalpur, Bihar

this to let u know that i have been billed unnecessary from airtel number [protected] for downloading so and so .it happens time and again .
    i spoke to associates bt no resolution to my concern . even the supervisor spoke to me regarding the issue .he told me that he will refund me the deducted amount by 20 mins but still the issue is dormant .and the have blocked my complain nos 121 and 198 .so i am nt able to speak to them .
    its just frustrating me know.

please do take care of by plead .
    with regard
    abhijeet verma
    Oct 18, 2016
    Feb 22, 2013
    Namaste Mr.Verma,

We would like to inform you that your concern listed 20 Feb. 2013, has been resolved. Should you have any queries please contact airtel customer service at [protected]@in.airtel.com.

Deepak Mohod
    Bharti Airtel Ltd

Connect with us 24X7 and we will be happy to assist you with a swift resolution to your queries on all our products and services

prajval_l
      Feb 20, 2013

Pathetics service of Airtel in prepaid t

Its disguting to see airtal guys are relcutant to provide complaint number inspite of having valid reason. Its wrost exp when call center executives disconnect the call when asking for any info or asking for valid reason for not taking complaint. I have seen or exp pathetic service in post paid which now i feel they have in prepaid also. SIM is not activated even after 4 days post giving all the documents. I have called call center on the same and as usaul no proper explantiona and disconnecting the call. Spoke to Mr Pawan call center executvie.

I have registered the complaint erlier where they confirmed i will be getting written mail which was confirmed by Nodal Officer. But its been 1 month and no revert

Usha C B
        Feb 20, 2013

Address: Karnataka

Hi All,

I requested for postpaid connection and gave all the required documents and Rs. 300 for converting my prepaid Airtel connection to Postpaid, because of the irresponsibility of the agent i had to cancel my request.

So kindly help me in refunding of my money back.

Mobile #-[protected]

Awaiting for your prompt response.

Thanks in advance,
        Usha
        Nov 13, 2016
        Feb 23, 2013
        Namaste Usha,

We would like to inform you that your concern listed 20 Feb. 2013, has been resolved. Should you have any queries please contact airtel customer service at [protected]@in.airtel.com.

Deepak Mohod
        Bharti Airtel Ltd

Biju J John
          Feb 20, 2013

Address: Maharashtra

I took a SIM card for data and for use in my iPad. I never could use it and I took it for use while travelling .
          Only bills started coming without heeding to resolve 15 mails and telephonic complaints sent to the company BHARTI AIRTEL. Instead they have started sending legal notice to me and harassing me without addressing my grievance .
          All mails evoked no positive response and hence I have complained to MR S B MITTAL also.
          Need justice.
          BIJU J JOHN
          Oct 24, 2016
          Feb 20, 2013
          Namaste Mr.John,

This is to inform you that your concern listed on 20 Feb. 2013 has been noted and our team is eager to resolve it. In order to get to the resolution, we need to get in touch with you and gather more details about the concern. However, we are restricted by the absence of your contact details in your original complaint. Please share the required details with us at [protected]@in.airtel.com

We assure you that we are committed to resolving the issue to your satisfaction

Deepak Mohod
          Bharti Airtel Ltd

Feb 24, 2013
          Namaste Mr. John,

We were waiting to hear back from you. Since you haven’t written in yet, we trust your issue has been resolved. If you still need assistance, we request you to Please share the required details with us at [protected]@in.airtel.com.

We assure you that we are committed to resolving the issue to your satisfaction.

Sandeep Kumar
          Bharti Airtel Ltd

Bharti Broadband Service — Wrong Billing

Airtel Broad Band Service at NOIDA-Q-75, sec- 12 ,NOIDA
          I have been using this service for the last about 2 years.
          The monthly subscription being Rs 850 + about RS 300 to
          Rs 400 per month for telephone usage. My monthly bill was
          around Rs 1200-Rs 1300 which was being paid regularly.
          I did not get the bill for Jan 2008 so the payment got delayed.
          The company disabled the services without notice. On enquiry
          I was informed that a bill for Rs 3333 was pending payment.
          This is unbelievable, specially when my phone is unserviceable
          for last 15 days. Either there is a mix up with somobody else's
          bill or there is definetly a mistake on the part of the billing
          section. The customer care people are not ready to listen.
          I have paid Rs 1500 on 20 Feb as interim payment against the
          disputed bill. My Internet services still remain disabled.
          On 25.5.2008, it is informed that my bill is debited with Rs.99 for downloading one game. The person, Shiji to whom i have talked could not gave any details regarding the quantum of dowloading i have done or the total time of downloading. She informed that it is recorded that one game is downloaded and an amount of rupees 99 is charged to me.

please request the concerned to reverse these charges..

Sebastian Thomas

AirTel — bad service and wrong billing

Sir, Maine 27th june2008 ko GPRSke liye request ki aur uske bad mujhe message aya ki apki GPRS seva suru kar di gayi hai, uske baad mera net nahi chala aur main bar-bar complaint karta raha aur mujhe har bar yaha asvasan milta raha ki aapki seva 4huors mai suru kar d jayegi . seva suru nahin hone par maine customercare par phone karke GPRS deactivate karne ke liye request ki to mujhe kaha gaya ki aapki seva 4 ghante main deactivate kar di jayegi, Uske baad na to koi bill bheja jisse ki mujhe pata chal pata itna bill kisliye aaya hai aur main mobile par aaye message ke according bill bharta raha .Baad me mujhe patachala ki isme GPRS ka bill bhi aaraha hai
          For the Airtel Mob. no. [protected] Airtel made fraud billing of GPRS charges of Rs. 3124 in the month of December billing while the user have not made any uses of GPRS in between the given period. The details of the fraud is given below

gprs calls are starts from 15 Nov. 08 at 19:35:56 and continued up to 22 Nov.08 20:00:05 ( 8 days for 24 Hrs. while international roaming )

During these 8 days (15 Nov.08 to 22 Nov.08) incoming and outgoing calls also made and charged

The duration /Volume of the gprs calls made for 8 days is variable but call charge made rs. 4.40 fixed for all calls wheather it is for 05 minuts or for 35 minut.

from 15 Nov. 08 gprs calls starts by frequent difference of 30 minute one by one up to 17 Nov.08, 09:09:00
          from 17 Nov.08 gprs calls starts by frequent difference of 05 minute one by one form 09:33:16 up to 17:43:18
          from 17 Nov.08 gprs calls starts by frequent difference of 30 minute one by one form 21:39:06 up to 18 Nov. 09, 09:09:05
          from 18 Nov.08 gprs calls starts by frequent difference of 05 minute one by one form 09:33:17 up to, 18:33:17
          from 18 Nov.08 gprs calls starts by frequent difference of 30 minute one by one form 19:03:16 up to, 19 Nov. 08, 09:33:19
          from 19 Nov.08 gprs calls starts by frequent difference of 05 minute one by one form 09:33:19 up to, 18:33:17
          from 19 Nov.08 gprs calls starts by frequent difference of 30 minute one by one form 18:33:17 up to 20 Nov. 08, 09:33:16
          from 20 Nov.08 gprs calls starts by frequent difference of 05 minute one by one form 09:33:16 up to, 18:30:06
          from 20 Nov.08 gprs calls starts by frequent difference of 30 minute one by one form 18:30:06 up to 21 Nov. 08, 09:30:06
          from 21 Nov.08 gprs calls starts by frequent difference of 05 minute one by one form 09:30:06 up to, 18:30:06
          from 21 Nov.08 gprs calls starts by frequent difference of 30 minute one by one form 18:30:06 up to 22 Nov. 08, 20:00:05

Kindly resolve the issue.

Bharti Airtel Ltd. — Wrong Billing

I have a postpaid no that is [protected] in the latest bill of this no there is some ISD call charges but i didn't do any ISD from this no. when i Complaint this to airtel customer care on 15th of Feb 2009 they told me to rectify the bill but now they told me that bill is ok and i have to make the payment. How could i make a payment of those calls which i haven't done.

Please tell me what can be done in this situation.

Ganshyam Bansal

Bharti Airtel Ltd — Wrong billing

Dear Sir, My Self Mr Manoj Ku Sahoo, Mobile No: [protected],
          In the month of Dec 10 I got transferred from BBSR to Delhi so I contacted with your cust care to change my connection from post paid to prepaid But he had given a suggestion to pay only Rs499 and you will be connected for two years and u have to pay only the usage not any rental So I agreed and advice him to change the plan Next month I find bill came with Rs 499 rental so I assured that my plan has been changed But after one month when my 2nd bill reached I found once again u have charged Rs 499 Then I stopped payment Now many persons from Airtel had contacted me regularly for payment and listioning to my complaints they are also committing me to wave up the unnecessary charged to me But any body has not done any thing Only they are motivating me to pay the amount without doing nothing in my favour My unnecessary bills are follows Bill No[protected] Rs 465.75 Bill No[protected] Rs737.19 Bill No[protected] Rs 558 and Bill No[protected] Rs 955.81 Pls wave up these amounts and conform me so that I can pay the balance and you are requested to change the same to prepaid

Bharti Airtel Limited — Wrong billing

I am using Airtel postpaid sim & I activated plan 175/- & got confirmation mail from airtel but still i got bill by 249./- charges when i called customer care then they put my call on hold & no answer ,So please help me,

Shrishail Patil

Chandan Kumar Mondal
            Feb 20, 2013

Address: North 24 Parganas, West Bengal

When I recharged my Airtel Digitaltv then my Airtel Digitaltv validity was 10/02/2014. After few days when I try to know my Digitaltv A/c validity, I notice that Airtel digitaltv reduces validity. Without any information Airtel Digitaltv reduces (31/12/2013) my validity. My Airtel digitaltv customer ID is [protected]. Please take step very soon.
            Oct 25, 2016
            Feb 20, 2013
            Namaste Mr.Mondal,

This is to inform you that your concern listed on 20 Feb. 2013 has been noted and our team is working on a resolution. At the outset, we apologize for the inconvenience faced by you. We will get in touch with you for further details of your concern as the need arises.

For any queries you may have you can also get in touch with us at [protected]@in.airtel.com.

Deepak Mohod
            Bharti Airtel Ltd

Feb 25, 2013
            Namaste Mr. Mondal,

We would like to inform you that your concern listed 20 Feb. 2013 has been resolved. Should you have any queries please contact Airtel customer service at [protected]@in.airtel.com.

Sandeep Kumar
            Bharti Airtel Ltd

shaan97
              Feb 19, 2013

Address: Andhra Pradesh

On Saturday[protected] I went to my nearest Airtel Outlet, Mahalakshmi Towers, Dr. Atmaram Estate, Hyderabad, Hydernagar for prepaid card. I submitted the documents which they have requested and they gave false promise and fooled me saying that they will activate my number within 3 days. But To my surprise they did not activated till now. Airtel also should think before giving franchise to such inefficeing people.

I immediately whent to Aircel where they have completed and activated within 20 minutes of request. Because of Airtel I have lost 4 precious days waiting for my connection.

REgards
              Balaji
              Oct 15, 2016
              Feb 20, 2013
              Namaste Balaji,

This is to inform you that your concern listed on 19 Feb. 2013 has been noted and our team is eager to resolve it. In order to get to the resolution, we need to get in touch with you and gather more details about the concern. However, we are restricted by the absence of your contact details in your original complaint. Please share the required details with us at [protected]@in.airtel.com

We assure you that we are committed to resolving the issue to your satisfaction

Deepak Mohod
              Bharti Airtel Ltd

Feb 24, 2013
              Namaste Balaji,

We were waiting to hear back from you. Since you haven’t written in yet, we trust your issue has been resolved. If you still need assistance, we request you to Please share the required details with us at [protected]@in.airtel.com.

We assure you that we are committed to resolving the issue to your satisfaction.

Sandeep Kumar
              Bharti Airtel Ltd

I have also faced same issue, yesterday Aug 14th i went to Hydernagar Airtel Store named Mahalakshmi for micro SIM (to insert into iPhone), instead of cutting old SIM he has given me new SIM (SIM replacement) charged 50/- and mentioned my new SIM will be activated within 2 hrs.

They have deactivated my old SIM within one hour and i have been waiting for activate new SIM since last 24 hrs, but no luck. i have called to customer care 121 and 198. they were telling since it is a postpaid connection they can not help and they have given another number to call[protected] we need to dail this number only from postpaid connection, how can i call from post pain connection already they have deactivated my old SIM

This is worst experience i have ever faced from Airtel, i dont know why these Airtel guys are giving such false commitment to customers, i have wated one day without SIM either old or new. if i go to direct iphone store they would have cut the SIM and give it to me within 10 mins,

I will never take any connections related to Airtel such worst customer service they are having.

AIRTEL
              worst, worst worst worst, worst worst worst, worst worst worst, worst worst worst, worst worst worst, worst worst worst, worst worst worst, worst worst worst, worst worst...

shaan97
                Feb 19, 2013

I have taken the prepaid card from Airtel Outlet at Mahalakshmi Towers, Dr. Atmaram Estate, Hydernagar On Saturday[protected]. I have submitted my Address Proof, Photo and Paid Rs. 100/-. For Activation. They Promised me to activate with in three days. But till Today (tuesday) they did not activate, when ever i Go to their Outlet they give flase promises that they will actiavate by the end of the day, but the end of the day does not come. When They cant do the simple job I dont know how the Airtel is giving franchise.

Immediately I went to AIRCEL and took new card where have activated my mobile with in 20 mts before i furnish the details they activated my number.

Airtel learn some commonsense from AIRCEL. And I request not to give Franchise to those who are ineffecient in doing work.

Balaji

Airtel Prepaid — non activation of number

I am the resident of the Dist. Pulwama of state J&k, as per the new guidlines all the old prepaid nos. were supposed to reactivate against the new documents & by paying rs 50. i completed all my formalities as on monday , 15th march 2010 and i was assured that your no. will be activated within 48 hours ,since it aweek has passed & every time i visited the airtel relationship center they make lame execuses. icould have have switshed to new user or to new service provider but by doing this my business will suffer as this contact number is main one.
                so your good self is requested to look inti the matter as my details are as;
                mobile no.; [protected]
                name; jehangir hamid
                I subscribed for Airtel prepaid mobile No [protected] one week back by submitting complete documents & forms with mobile retail shop in Sector 48, Nerul, Navi Mumbai, but since Sunday Mobile operator has stoped outgoing services from Airtel Moible No [protected] giving reasons that I have not submitted the required documents and threatened to discontinue the services giving the GOVT directives in this regards.

My concrern is that why they start services without reciving the documents from mobile retail shop keeper and once no becomes operative, the services are discontinued till the submission of document and giving messages to discountinue. In this whole subject where is the fault of subscribers. Subscribers are being punished for some body else fault. Please refine your policy for adding more subscribers and then punishing them by discountuing services for retailers fault, If it not restored immediately, I will take this matter with Consumer Forums

Ca. Jai Prakash Rai
                C14/3:15, Niwara CHSL, Sector - 46, Nerul Navi Mumbai 400707, Maharashtra
                Airtel No. [protected]
                I am Zakir Ali, I subscribed for Airtel prepaid mobile No [protected] Three month back (18 Dec 2009) by submitting complete documents & forms with mobile retail shop in Sector 45, Burail, Chandigarh-160047, but today (23Mar2010) Mobile operator has stoped outgoing and incoming services from Airtel Moible No [protected] giving reasons why do this disconnect services.

this problem with me second time i was have one more Airtel number [protected] that was the same problem disconnect number. but i dont wary for disconnected.

Please refine your policy for adding more subscribers and then punishing them by discountuing services for retailers fault, If it not restored immediately, I will take this matter with Consumer Forums

regards!
                Zakir Ali
                Mobile : [protected]
                E-mail:- aafd.[protected]@gmail.com
                my number has not yet started as it was told to me to be started in 48 hrs...ma no. is [protected]

virendraMehta
                  Feb 19, 2013

My Airtel no [protected] registered at mumbai and i have blackbary which i had charged internet connection bcoz i chose that plan. Suddenly my net work shifted from EDGE to GSM. Kindly help. Vasundhara Mehta
                  Oct 26, 2016
                  Feb 21, 2013
                  Namaste Vasundhara,

We would like to inform you that your concern listed 19 Feb. 2013 has been resolved. Should you have any queries please contact Airtel customer service at [protected]@in.airtel.com.

Sandeep Kumar
                  Bharti Airtel Ltd

vinosthsruthi
                    Feb 19, 2013

New connection amount paid no response

I wanted new airtel DTH service and called the customer care representative to book a new connection. I spoke to Dipesh on feb 18th, 2013 and he colected all my details and sent me an email for the payment. The payment listed all teh collected details and I tried to pay through Internet banking, during payment through Billdesk, the merchannt name is displayed as SHELTRANS, I was not confident with this transaction so I spoke to him again,...
                    simon ibbara
                    Feb 19, 2013

i am getting abusing calls and unwanted threating calls from this given number.Making calls and threatning and making the number switch off.
                    The number mentioned below
                    Mobile number - [protected]
                    Oct 19, 2016
                    Feb 19, 2013
                    Namaste(simon ibbara),

This is to inform you that your concern listed on 19 Feb. 2013 has been noted and our team is working on a resolution. At the outset, we apologize for the inconvenience faced by you. We will get in touch with you for further details of your concern as the need arises.

For any queries you may have you can also get in touch with us at [protected]@in.airtel.com.

Deepak Mohod
                    Bharti Airtel Ltd

Feb 23, 2013
                    Namaste(simon ibbara),

Deepak Mohod
                    Bharti Airtel Ltd

airtel user — Abusive and Threatening Calls

I am geting very very abusive and threatening calls from this Mobile number
                    [protected]. He is threatening my wife, abusing me and threatening to kill me anytime in Dhanbad. Please do something against this as my wife is very frightened.

mohanraj_cm
                      Feb 19, 2013

My prepaid mobile number got deactivated ([protected]).
                      I registered a coplient through customer care.They asked me to submit address proof near to the airtel outlet.
                      So i submitted three times all the proof whatever they asked in the Airtel outlet which is situated near Funworld Bangalore.

Finally they did not avtivate the number and it has been recycled also they did not pay my currecy 250 Rs.

Such a worst experience i got.
                      Onemore funniest thing is if i go to airtel outlet they say number get activated with in three days then next time i go they say that their customer care guys are playing.Next time i went they say some technical issue.

So how do i get the same number now??
                      Oct 26, 2016
                      Feb 19, 2013
                      Namaste( mohanraj_cm),

This is to inform you that your concern listed on 19 Feb. 2013 has been noted and our team is working on a resolution. At the outset, we apologize for the inconvenience faced by you. We will get in touch with you for further details of your concern as the need arises.

Deepak Mohod
                      Bharti Airtel Ltd

Feb 21, 2013
                      Namaste( mohanraj_cm),

This is to inform you that your concern listed 19 Feb. 2013 has been noted and our team is eager to resolve it. In order to get to the resolution, we need to get in touch with you and gather more details about the concern. However as your contact number is non contactable, hence, we have sent a sms for the same. Please share the required details with us at [protected]@in.airtel.com.

Rakesh Ranga
                      Bharti Airtel Ltd

Feb 24, 2013
                      Namaste( mohanraj_cm),

Sandeep Kumar
                      Bharti Airtel Ltd

AirTel — prepaid mobile number deactivated

I was using an airtel prepaid number,Kerala ([protected]) since september 2009,i didn't use this number for 2 months and now it is deactivated.I didn't get any intimation regarding this.When i check with the subscriber they said this no is issued to another person,how can they do this with out my permission.Kindly help me to regain this number.
                      Ginju P R

chinmoy4u2013
                        Feb 19, 2013

Address: Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam

sir, my name is chinmoy tamuli phukan. My airtel no is [protected]. I am unable to rechage 2g pack of 149. Whenever i am trying to lapu rechage a error messege shows, 'Recharge not successfull'. I am trying wth different retailer but the same will appear. I am speaking to customer care several times but they will not help me. So please help me...
                        Oct 30, 2016
                        Feb 19, 2013
                        Namaste Chinmoy,

Deepak Mohod
                        Bharti Airtel Ltd

Feb 21, 2013
                        Namaste Chinmoy,

We would like to inform you that your concern listed 19 Feb. 2013 has been resolved. Should you have any queries please contact Airtel customer service at [protected]@in.airtel.com.

Sandeep Kumar
                        Bharti Airtel Ltd

wadhera.vikas
                          Feb 19, 2013

Address: East Delhi, Delhi

I have been getting a call from some unknown no starting from +92 which i realized later that its a pakistan no. I am shocked as i dont know who is calling on my no again n again and how my no is available to someone whom i dont even know.

Pls look into it.

Vikas Wadhera
                          Nov 14, 2016
                          Feb 19, 2013
                          Namaste Mr.Wadhera,

We would request you to kindly ignore these calls and messages and don't revert on such messages and calls.

Rakesh Ranga
                          Bharti Airtel Ltd

yogesh kolte
                            Feb 19, 2013

My Airtel number is [protected]. I need my No. SMS detail time from 14 Feb. 2013 to 15 feb.2013 please send to my mail id all in comming & out going SMS Detail
                            Mail Id : [protected]@gmail.com
                            Oct 24, 2016
                            Feb 19, 2013
                            Namaste Mr.Kolte,

Deepak Mohod
                            Bharti Airtel Ltd

Feb 21, 2013
                            Namaste Mr.Kolte,

Sandeep Kumar
                            Bharti Airtel Ltd

Thanks Sir
                            to my request action

patlo98
                              Feb 19, 2013

Hi Sir/Madam,

I did pre-paid recharge through ICICI bank netbanking.

Even after 24 hours, the prepaid recharge not done. Please see the following details and resolve the issue soon.

Payment History - View Details
                              Biller Details
                              PREPAID MOBILE RECHARGE
                              EURONET WORLDWIDE INDIA PVT LTD
                              WEST QUADRANT, II FLOOR,
                              ILFS FINANCIAL CTRE, BKC, BANDRA - 400051

Customer Details
                              Payment Details
                              Payment Id [protected]

Amount (Rs) INR 99.00
                              Date of Payment 18/02/2013
                              Debit Account XXXXXX560559
                              Payment Status Success
                              Payment Remarks 0101

Pradeep
                              Oct 27, 2016
                              Feb 19, 2013
                              Namaste Pradeep,

Deepak Mohod
                              Bharti Airtel Ltd

Feb 21, 2013
                              Namaste Pradeep,

Sandeep Kumar
                              Bharti Airtel Ltd

Sathyaraj Balan
                                Feb 19, 2013

I Would like to change my address. My new address is give below..

My mobile no: [protected]

Address:
                                Sathyaraj Balan,
                                No1, Perumal Naikkar st,
                                Durga nagar, Tambaram Sanitorium,
                                Chennai-47.
                                Oct 20, 2016
                                Feb 23, 2013
                                Namaste Mr.Balan,

We would like to inform you that your concern listed 19 Feb. 2013, has been resolved. Should you have any queries please contact airtel customer service at [protected]@in.airtel.com.

Deepak Mohod
                                Bharti Airtel Ltd

varun.goldy
                                  from Phalodi, Rajasthan
                                  Feb 19, 2013

Address: Tamil Nadu

i needed an airtel connection for my official use at Mahindra Research valley, Mahindra World City,Chengalpattu. i have been waiting for 3 months to get my no activated but till date, no number has been activated. i have tried this 3 times and still no result. i just want someone to go out there and kick these out of their seats and onto the floor. if not, please allow me to do so...just let all rules loose for 1 hour..customers can show where these belong....
                                  Nov 12, 2016
                                  Feb 23, 2013
                                  Namaste Varun,

Deepak Mohod
                                  Bharti Airtel Ltd

Sathyamoorthi.N
                                    Feb 18, 2013

Address: Tamil Nadu

Dear Sirs,

Am the customer of airtel broad band number[protected] and due to persoal situtations i would like to cancel my
                                    above said number with immediate effect.

thanks & regards,
                                    N. Ramanujam
                                    Oct 15, 2016
                                    Feb 19, 2013
                                    Namaste Mr.Ramanujam,

This is to inform you that your concern listed on 18 Feb. 2013 has been noted and our team is working on a resolution. At the outset, we apologize for the inconvenience faced by you. We will get in touch with you for further details of your concern as the need arises.

Deepak Mohod
                                    Bharti Airtel Ltd

Feb 21, 2013
                                    Namaste Mr. Ramanujam,

Further to our discussion dated 18 Feb. 2013, your concern is being worked upon. We would require some more time to resolve it and shall keep you updated of the progress.

For any queries you may have you can also get in touch with us at [protected]@in.airtel.com

Sandeep Kumar
                                    Bharti Airtel Ltd

arundhanakott
                                      Feb 18, 2013

I have requested for a Airtel prepaid to post paid conversion for two of the phone numbers. Initially they got Rs. 200 for the conversion and changed one number and for the second number they gave SIM card. First number got changed in 20 days and the second number is still pending for conversion. When i enquired the representative, they mentioned that there is some problem with the earlier application and they got the application details again and gave another SIM card. The second SIM card also still not activated and I'm really disappointed with Airtel as no one is taking accountability. The order number provided by Airtel is 90957382. Kindly assist and beware of Airtel!!!
                                      Nov 7, 2016
                                      Feb 23, 2013
                                      Namaste( arundhanakott),

Deepak Mohod
                                      Bharti Airtel Ltd