AJIO Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 29, 2025
Complaints 4141

File a complaint to AJIO

Having problems with AJIO?

File a complaint and get it resolved by AJIO customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

AJIO reviews & complaints page 42

Chandana sharma
from Guwahati, Assam
Jun 7, 2022

On 5-6-2022, i placed an order on Ajio with reference order I'd FN[protected].The payment has been deducted twice but till now no refund is been made for it .Kindly look into the matter .I did call the customer care executive and they told me to wait for another day .
AJIO customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

s_salgania
    Jun 7, 2022

Address: WJ88+P54, 29th Main Rd, Old Madiwala, Jay Bheema Nagar, 1st Stage, BTM 1st Stage, Bengaluru, Karnataka 560068

On 26th may they have marked two product delivered from my order ID FN[protected]: product[protected] and[protected]. but when I reach home I have found that product is not there and my parents confirmed there were no delivery today. I raised a complaint against it on multiple time and they are not doing anything. They simply said your account is locked.
    \Please refund my money back, I dont need your products anymore.

Prachi Vishwakarma
      Jun 7, 2022

Money got deducted from phonepe
      Utr generated but order didn’t got placed in ajio

Divya Divzz
        Jun 7, 2022

Mundakkal, kollam, kerala. Inappropriate behaviour of Delivery Boy. Always reporting to Ajio that we are not available in the address

Manuk82
          from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
          Jun 6, 2022

This is to bring into the notice that my below return requests are not getting picked from my address. When I raised the return request initially, the return pickup was available in my address. All of a sudden they cancelled the initial return request and on further follow up created another return id. I want a return to happen from my address and I cannot go around the product here and there . I am after such discussions for the last 40 days and enough of this . Please arrange return pick up from my address or refund my money

Old / New Return ID
          RT65614348 / RT65919439
          RT65607463 / RT65919423
          RT65635037 / RT66103422
          RT65604487 / RT65919417
          RT65622306 / RT65649850
          RT65635064 / RT65649774
          RT65630194 / RT65649767
          RT65626213 / RT65919458
          RT65829952 / RT67335214

Anil Gadhi
            from Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
            Jun 5, 2022

I placed an order(two shirts) on 29th Apr 2022 and it got delivered on 7th May. I did not like the size and fit of the second shirt (Blue) and decided to return it. The return request got canceled stating that I was unresponsive and when I contacted customer care they promised to get it picked up by 24th May. Unfortunately, they were unsuccessful again. When contacted again they told me that I have to return the item by myself and after further questioning, they started to ignore the calls.

Request you to kindly look into this on priority

Tushar Shangloo
              Jun 5, 2022

Ajio has disabled my account citing some weird reason about returns. I have live orders which need to be returned and I am unable to do so. I am OK, if they never enable my account as long as they return the money for the order that I need to return.

sdoser
                Jun 5, 2022

The company never informed or warned me that due to lot of return my account could be blocked. There is nothing of this kind from their end. Never . Also whatever return I have is just due to size issue. Nothing else. Such incident of complete account block has never happened to me to any other e-commerce platforms. Now when this has happened and can't be opened the product they are not returning and items keep on delivering.

Even I asked delivery boy to cancel & return at door step only when i got to know about account block but he gave some excuses like I will have to go again so plz take this & apply return(when I told that my account is blocked he said it will be reopened again ). is this my fault?

Currently I am going through lot of mental trauma due to huge money stucked in recent Ajio orders(unfitted one)
                I had already conveyed same through ajio customer care/Grievance line, but didn't get full support in terms of scheduling returns of all the items for which I attached respective bills.
                I had already asked before order return period ends but it can be extended beyond that period if they responds lately. So, I won't be responsible for that.

I'm highly disturbed literally feeling cheated on.. can't explain since the amount is heavy. My most humble request that don't open account no issue but atleast accept my return and issue my refund asap.

Regards Srashti Doser
                still complaint isn't resolved & no action taken in that area.
                Very depressed about the way I "A customer" got treated.

But still hoping for Ajio support in resolving my issues(pick for recent orders & getting refund ).

ridhi singhi
                  Jun 4, 2022

This is in regard to Order id: FN[protected].

I had ordered 4 bedsheets from Ajio. 2 104 TC Goodhomes floral printed bedsheets and 2 Raymond Home 140 TC floral print cotton bedsheets.

I hardly opened the cover of one of the bedsheets and was not satisfied with the quality. The bedsheets were in plastic covers and hard paper covers displaying the photo of the bedsheets. Unlike other clothing it did not come with a typical price tag. The price tag was rather pasted on the cover. The bedsheets are in unused conditions.

I placed my request for return as I was not satisfied with the product quality. The executive came for pickup. He rejected 2 bedsheets claiming there are no price tags and 2 other claiming the colour of the product is not matching.

It is completely shocking that when they do not attach any price tag in bedsheet how can you expect the customer to return with the same. Further, they themselves write in the app that the colour of the product may differentiate from the one shown in the image and then you blame the customer for difference in colour. This is so absurd.

I had requested them to take this concern seriously and arrange for a pick up.

I have written mails to their customer care but everything went in vain. They are adamant to not accept the return and harass the customers.

Complaint No. COM[protected]

reenaverma
                    Jun 4, 2022

Address: ajio online, New Delhi, Delhi

I placed an order from ajio my money has been debited but the order has not been placed i want my money back. please do the needful.

greeshma0303
                      from Kochi, Kerala
                      Jun 4, 2022

Hi, I purchased items worth Rs 3315.54 from AJIO and I paid the full amount via G pay. The amount is debited from my bank account but the order is not placed. I either want the refund or the order to be confirmed ASAP.

Mayur098
                        Jun 4, 2022

Address: Nagen Nagar Modi Padav Kamptee

Amount is debited from my account but order is not placed please refund my money

Seshu630
                          from khammam, Andhra Pradesh
                          Jun 3, 2022

I ordered a product in ajio and kept return and it was cancelled automatically by ajio and I kept once again return request
                          And no use
                          I contacted customer care they didn't responded Correctly and said to self ship my product

Ishapatel22
                            from Nadiad, Gujarat
                            Jun 3, 2022

I ordered a few clothing items from ajio this afternoon. The amount has been deducted from my bank account but the order has not been placed. kindly look into this matter and refund the money

Mona Abhishek
                              from Secunderabad, Telangana
                              Jun 3, 2022

First of all i didn't even order the dress and some how it got delivered some misunderstanding my husband picked the order. When I raised a return for the same there was no phone call nothing just an automated message saying pick up got cancelled even though I was at home the whole day been following up on the same since it got delivered and it just shows return pick requested on 21 st May. And all I get from the good for nothing customer care is an scripted useless good for nothing reply without any resolution I have never faced any such thing with MYNTRA the best service I get from them and Ajio customer care is just for name sake no empathy no resolution nothing.

SarikaMittal107
                                Jun 3, 2022

I ordered some products from the AJIO site and on May 13th the below product was delivered(screenshot attached). On May 14th I returned this product, return req:RT67370776 as the product is not good, it is not cotton as mentioned over AJIO Site. So you can see I returned within the defined time window for returning the product.
                                After that on May 25th I received a message saying Thank you for accepting the product and they cancelled my Return request. where as I did not cancel my return request. Imagine my surprise that I did not cancel my request and your site is forcing me to accept this rubbish product.

Post that I again reached out to Ajio CUSTOMER care, that day on of your CUSTOMER care executive said, he will place the return request my his side(2nd return request : RT[protected]. And again one more return was placed and I was assured that by June1st my issue will be resolved. On June 1st when no one picked the product so I again reached out to CUSTOMER care and then I was informed very rudely over the call by Mr Mohammed Sarfaraj that I have to ship this product as there are no logistics available to pick the product from my location. Question is when you can deliver the product why can't you pick the product?? so my issue remains unresolved.

Today I again called CUSTOMER care, Mr Shubham again informed the same info. SO You see I am helpless here.
                                Some thought on this entire fiasco :

1. Your site displays wrong info, CUSTOMERs buy the product and now CUSTOMERs are bearing all the pain, endless time over calls and also the hard earned money involved in buying this ### product.
                                2. You can deliver the product but can't pick it up, as informed by your CUSTOMER care guy that we have enough orders so we do not have people to pick the product.
                                3. it becomes my responsibility - CUSTOMERs responsibility to ship this product and then again may I have to follow up for my shipment money and then my refund as well. How convenient for you guys to say/ or do something like that.
                                4. How much time, energy I have wasted just to return this product now you can imagine. CUSTOMER should charge you for all this extra effort, how about that??
                                5. Will grievance team, be taking any action for all this failure and incompetency against all the people as due to them I am facing lots of issues?

Aru Mahajan
                                  from Bathinda, Punjab
                                  Jun 2, 2022

Dear Sir/Ma'am,

This is to bring in your kind notice that i placed an order with ajio order id FN[protected], as soon as we received the order, the shirt was not as shown in the product description, its one pocket was missing and seemed to be torn moreover it was without any tag, so we placed return request for the same in an hour the very same day of delivery.
                                  But today as the ajio delivery partner came to pick the return, due to tag not intact he refused to take it, we urged him to take it as it was delivered to us without any tag, but to no avail he left without the shirt.
                                  So we request you to pick this return and ask the seller to refund us the amount.
                                  Attached are the picks for your ready reference.

Yours Sincerely
                                  Kanika Mahajan

Kalai_08
                                    from Hosur, Tamil Nadu
                                    Jun 2, 2022

In ajio, I ordered linen shirt clothing of ₹1145
                                    And the money got debited but wen i looked into the app i couldn't find the order it says no order placed. Please look into the issue and return my money back or place the order. I hope for a reply soon

Raj Aastha
                                      Jun 2, 2022

I have cancelled one order and its been more than 15 days, i did not get refund

Nikita_1999
                                        from Bhubaneswar, Odisha
                                        Jun 2, 2022

I have ordered 2 sandals from ajio on 21st April. And it get delivered on 26th April. But for some reason I want to return these items. But in the order page it is showing delivery delayed while its already delivered on 26th April. I am stuck in this problem since last month. I raised a complaint in customer care also but they didn't give any solution. So I want to register a complaint against ajio.