Show menu
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

Amazon India — amazon india delivered me wrong product and didn't refund my money

Dear sir,

I ordered my samsung galaxy m30 (Gradation blue, 4+64gb) on may 21, 2019 via flash sale (At 12:00 pm) from amazon.in website. It was sold by "stpl exclusive online" via amazon.in. My order number was[protected] and my shipping id was awb[protected]. The payment of ₹14989 was already through online portal via sbi debit card.

My order got delivered on 22nd may (Around 09:30 am) in the morning. But, instead of samsung galaxy m30 mobile phone, i received a "half cut 100gm fena soap bar and a samsung adaptor".

I also made an unboxing video* while i was opening the delivered parcel. I immediately contacted the delivery boy (Contact: +91 [protected]) and forwarded that video to him too. Then, i contacted amazon customer care and shared the details of the following incident along with the proofs. I requested them to either replace the product or provide me refund as payment was already made.

They told me that they will carry out an investigation and in 3 to 5 working date and by may 30, 2019, my problem will get resolved. But, on may 29, 2019 they denied such allegations without any logical explanation. They refused to pay me any kind of refund, even-though i have shared all the valid proofs and details with them. Along with this, i also shared with them, details of delivery boy who too was aware of the wrong delivery made to me. Still they are not accepting my request and paying me the refund.

I also asked them to share with me the proof of the investigation which they carried out, which they denied. They are just saying that the product delivered to me was a genuine mobile phone and there wasn't any kind of discrepancy associated with it without any satisfactory explanation. They also added that no further investigation will be carried out on the following matter and the decision made is final.

They are not giving me any kind of refund and also refused to discuss this matter any further.

* i couldn't attach the video as it exceeds maximum size limit. But, please find this link where i uploaded my video proof:

https://drive.google.com/open?id=1gA40bnnLO67bO4KVy134KLaJI4fHpmlg

Details of the product:

Order number[protected]
Shipping id - awb[protected]
Product ordered - samsung galaxy m30 (Gradation blue, 4+64gb)
Order date - may 21, 2019

Shipping address:

Dishansh kumar singh
Room no.-20, f-91a, katwaria sarai,
Well no. 2, near shiv mandir,
New delhi
Delhi
Pin code - 110016

Mobile - +91 [protected], [protected]
Email id - [protected]@gmail.com

Amazon registered office contact details

1st address:
Brigade gateway, 8th floor, 26/1,
Dr. Rajkumar road, malleshwaram (W),
Bangalore
Karnataka
Pin code - 560055
Email - [protected]@amazon.com
Phone - +[protected]

2nd address:
#40, 3rd floor, sp infocity
M g r salai, perungudi
Kandanchavady,
Chennai
Tamil nadu
Pin code - 600096
Phone[protected]
Fax[protected]

Sold by: stpl exclusive online

Retailer's address:

Stpl exclusive online
C/o amazon seller services private limited,
26/1, 10th floor, brigade world trade center,
Dr. Rajkumar road,
Bangalore
Karnataka
Pin code - 560055

amazon india delivered me wrong product and didn
amazon india delivered me wrong product and didn
amazon india delivered me wrong product and didn
amazon india delivered me wrong product and didn
amazon india delivered me wrong product and didn

Complaint Status


[Jun 02, 2019] Amazon India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  1 Comment     Updated: ShareTweet

Comments

I m pushpendra Singh amazon574 R's se shopping kiya tha 25/05/2019 ko our 25/05/2019 ko order cancel kiya mera found 30/05/2019 ko mere a/c me jma hona tha par aya nhi
Refresh number [protected]
Help me Sir R's 574

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    7%
    Complaints
    14693
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    1032
    Amazon India Phone
    +91 40 3992 1111
    +91 80 4197 0000 [Bangalore]
    +91 44 3088 3088 [Chennai]
    Amazon India Address
    Q-city, 2nd Floor-Block A & Block B, Survey Number-109,110,111/2, Nanakramguda Village, Serlingamplayy Mandal, Ranga Reddy, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500032