[Resolved] Andhra Bank — atm card not working while online transaction issues

 
4 Reviews
532127, India
 haribehara on Jan 24, 2018
Dear sir
Online transaction problem
My ATM Card: [protected]
My Acount number: [protected]
GMR nagar branch-RAJAM
atm card not working while online transaction issues
when payments done on this card OTP comes but when I execute OTP it tells that your card not valid
so please kindly resolve my problem and give the permission to online payments above mentioned ATM card
Complaint marked as Resolved Mar 1, 2018

Complaint Status


[Jan 24, 2018] Andhra Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Andhra Bank Customer Care's response, Jan 29, 2018
Dear Customer,

We request you to call on our toll free number[protected] or visit our website www.andhrabank.in for further assistance on your issue.

Regards,
Andhra Bank Customer Service
Complaint comments  3 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

On 6th january i have swiped my card for 5685/- amount was debited. But beneficiary hasnt recieved amount. Please reverse amount to my account [protected]. Already lodged complaint through customer ser. Andhrabank.in but no response till date
Andhra Bank Customer Care's response, Jan 29, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Customer,

We regret the inconvenience caused to you. Please reply us with your contact number and email id to assist you further. We shall investigate and revert to you shortly.

Regards,
Andhra Bank Customer Service
Andhra Bank Customer Care's response, Feb 2, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Customer,

We are awaiting for your contact number and your email id to assist you further with regards to complaint raised by you.

Regards,
Andhra Bank Customer Service
Dear Andhra bank

i am NOT receiving OTP from last three days I again deactivated and deactivaed my mober number with bank but raher that activation msg otp msgs were not yet reciving and my mobile number is [protected] and my mail id is [protected]@gmail.com
Andhra Bank Customer Care's response, Jan 30, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Customer,

We regret the inconvenience caused and acknowledge your concern. We shall investigate and revert to you shortly.

Regards,
Andhra Bank Customer Service
Andhra Bank Customer Care's response, Feb 8, 2018
Verified Support

Dear Customer,

We request you to provide us your Andhra Bank account number to assist you further.

Regards,
Andhra Bank Customer Service
My atm card is getting declined while swiping but i can use it for atm withdrawal and other online transactions except swiping..this is happening since last three days..what should i do plz resolve

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    67%
    Complaints
    1266
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    843
    phone
    +91 40 2312 2703 [Help]
    +91 40 2312 2693 [Help]
    +91 22 2261 8335 [NEFT]
    location
    5-9-11, Saifabad, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500004
    Andhra Bank - atm card not working while online transaction issues