Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Andhra Bank — lost money

Dear sir,
Yesterday[protected], i have done recharge through paytm. Today[protected], i have checked my account details and there is 98 rupees only was shown. I lost 2500 rupees from my account. I haven't used that amount for anything. I am looking for mini statement. But the website is not fetching the my transaction details. Please, help me to get my money back to my account.
Was this information helpful?
Yes (0)
May 7, 2018
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Mar 08, 2018

Complaint Status

Andhra Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Mar 08, 2018
Andhra Bank Customer Care's response
Dear Customer,

This shouldn't have happened. In order to investigate, kindly DM us your account number along with your transaction details to assist you further.

Regards,
Andhra Bank Customer Service
Verified Support
Apr 05, 2018
Andhra Bank Customer Care's response
Dear Customer,

We are waiting for your account number, contact number along with the transaction details to assist you further.

Regards,
Andhra Bank Customer Service
Complaint comments  5 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

I went to the ATM on 8/3/2018
I tried to withdraw the amount 1500 from my account in lajapathiraileta palakol.
The amount was cut in my account and not came the amount from atm.
24 hours the time is also completed

Dear sir,
I am using andhra bank atm on 12.03.2018 in khammam near Kinner hospital at 8.00 am withdrawn amount 500 but am not received amount debit my account

Andhra Bank Customer Care's response, Mar 17, 2018
Verified Support
Dear Rajasekhar,

We sincerely regret the inconvenience caused. Please message us your Andhra Bank branch details along with your account number and contact number for further assistance.

Regards,
Andhra Bank Customer Service
Dear sir
I am appyling to debit so many times . but the bankers are not responding.and he says, first your passbook scheme code changing.than i issued your debit card.
Please issue me debit card
My account no:[protected]
Dharmavaram branch,
West godavare,
Andhrapradesh
ADVERTISEMENT
Please see the problem my account number is [protected] aadhar is linked but finger print is not proceed to process place solve my problem . Please any suggestions to proceed with my account number
I am not having the registered mobile with me, because its my fathers mobile..And registered mail belongs to me..since 1 month im not getting OTP to my email during online transactions.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Andhra Bank
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    64%
    Complaints
    1542
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    986
    Andhra Bank Phone
    +91 40 2312 2703 [Help]
    +91 40 2312 2693 [Help]
    +91 22 2261 8335 [NEFT]
    Andhra Bank Address
    5-9-11, Saifabad, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500004
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT