Apollo Pharmacy Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 13, 2026
Complaints 2018

File a complaint to Apollo Pharmacy

Having problems with Apollo Pharmacy?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Apollo Pharmacy customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Apollo Pharmacy reviews & complaints page 18

Affan sayeed
May 5, 2021

Given different power medicine

Address: Near hagarga cross ring road Gulbarga

[protected]@9:30pm I purchased medicine from Apollo pharmacy hagarga road gulbarga...
The bill is given for the tablet losar-50 as mentioned in prescription but the pharmacist has given a tablet losar-25 ...
Instead of losar-50 without noticing...
I checked after coming to home...
It is not good for patients to consume different power of BP tablets
It is a very irresponsible act...
Jayraj vaghela
May 5, 2021

About rudely behave of staff member of Apollo pharmacy

Address: Gopi cinema Apollo pharmacy branch at City Anand dist anand, Gujarat.pin 388001

Myself Mr.jayraj Vaghela today I visited your Gopi cinema branch of Apollo pharmacy at Anand city, dist.anand, state gujarat.your person Mr. Harendra at Apollo pharmacy talk me rudely and very bad manner.today I harrese about your service.if you not take any action against Mr.Harendra than I will never go to your pharmacy again.my mobile no [protected].you can check all things on this mobile number login....
Nathi Murali
May 5, 2021

Return

Address: Allwyn colony, kukatpally

I took a sanitizer in appollo pharmacy in phase-1 allwyn colony, kukatpally, Hyderabad-500072 which is opposite to phase-1 allwyn bustop.

I want to exchange it by another product.
After payment, they are saying like no exchange is there in all appollo pharmacy.

It's a bitter experience....
Avin Ash
May 5, 2021

All items are not delivered completely

Address: 154-A, backside of Shani Mandir,near Shiv mandir,central gotanagar,maligaon

Out of 4 items I've ordered, I've received only 2 items which aren't even fully in quantity and even received a message that order is completely delivered.I want a refund or deliver the remaining order... Order number is[protected]...
akellak
May 4, 2021

Order 001248669 - order not fulfilled but claims delivered

I have ordered on 28th April 6 items and they sent only two items.
Many items are critical as I am a covid patient. They dont respond and also most of the time the telephone number never connects. when I can get across they disconnect the call saying they will pass on to backend team. They never do any thing.. This is a pathetic service their license to do business should be reviewed as they are dealing in pharmacy and such irresponsible...
PAUL GOTIKALA
May 4, 2021

Number change

My old registered number is lost I have the Apollo card I want to change to the new number...
Phalguna Chowdary
May 3, 2021

Not able to get apollo project

Address: no. 1 as residency, udayanagar, tinfactory, bangalore

Hi sir, i had ordered the apollo product but it is showing within 2 hrs delivery, still i didnt get the product, kindly help to resolve the issue....
Address: 743122 is the delivery address pin code

Essential items is placed in the order. Delivery is delayed by more than 24 hours still no update....
Bujji9
May 1, 2021

Wrong items delivered

I ordered Whisper Maxi Nights Sanitary pads XL 15s (black cover) from Apollo Pharmacy app on 26th April 2021. I received Whisper Maxi Nights L 15s (blue cover) sanitary pads on 29th April 2021 which is different. This was not expected from Apollo. I raised complaint (tickets no. 501887) but i didn't received any call or replacement from Apollo.
Could you please look this issue and do the needful....
Naga Mallesh J
Apr 30, 2021

Novopen non-functional. Arrogant Store incharge.

Purchased one Novopen, One Novomix 30 penfil and novofine needles on 25th April 2021 at Apollo pharmacy outlet, 4th lane 13th crossroad, Brodiepet, Guntur, vide bill no: ( Bill Attached). Penfil was inserted in to the pen by store keeper It worked fine for the first injection of 10 units and later stopped working. When taken back to the store, one Mr. Basha has re- fixed the pen and assured working, but in vain. Next day, when approached...
mnm11
Apr 30, 2021

Non delivery of ordered product

Ordered for an oxi meter on 25th april vide order no[protected].

Till now product not delivered though in a mail they informed that product will be delivered by 2o th april.

Now not replying to mails and not attending customer care phone .

Seems cheated me of my money ....
Prasun Karmakar
from Howrah, West Bengal
Apr 30, 2021

Delay in delivery when customer in urgent need of medicine

Address: South chakpara, liluah, howrah- 711204

I have ordered medicines on 29th April and it was informed the order is being confirmed and delivery date showing
it as 29th April before 10PM. my order number is #[protected] Still now I have not received my medicines .
I have raised the ticket but there is no solution and get the status through provided WhatsApp number but no response.

I want to know when can I get e medicines. I can understand the situation....
Pallav777
Apr 29, 2021

Deliver my order. The patient will die

The medicines are for a corona patient and are needed urgently that's why i ordered from your website because Apollo Pharmacy commited to deliver it by max 29 April, 8:00PM. If the medicines are not delivered today by 8PM, the corona patient might die and Apollo Pharmacy will be solely responsible for the same. Make sure that the order is delivered within next 3 hours to avoid legal charges.
DELIVER THE MEDICINES ASAP....
Kumardev Bose
Apr 29, 2021

Delivered versus ordered medicines

Address: Kamdahari, Purbapara, Garia, Kolkata 700 084

I am a brain tumour patient residing near Apollo Pharmacy, Garia Hater More. 27th April 2021, 21:38 hrs., I sent them a list of medicines urgently needed by me to through a WhatsApp message. They told me they'd deliver the medicines on the 28th.

They did deliver on the 28th, but the wrong medicines.

I had ordered 30 tablets of Cipcal 500, which they did not deliver. Instead of 30 tablets of Crocin 650 ordered,...
prasadkoya
Apr 29, 2021

Delay in delivery of medicine

I ordered the medicine of 27th of march 2021, order no #[protected]
it's been over a month and medicines are not yet delivered .If not possible to deliver it, refund the amount....
Rahulgandhi7
Apr 29, 2021

High price of medicines

Address: Shop no. 75, sainik colony sector 49, N.I.T. Faridabad

Medicines are being sold at MRP, same medicines could be bought at much lower price.
Also one more fraudulent thing noticed on the bill, although medicines were sold without any prescription but on the bill prescription Dr Name is mentioned, means some commission will be paid to that doctor.

Will never ever go to Apollo Pharmacy and also ask friends and relatives to not to go, also will post the same thing on social...
Anudeep Bhattacharya
Apr 27, 2021

Delay in Delivery of critical medicine

There has been a huge delay in delivery of critical medicine for
Order#[protected].The order was placed on 25th Apr2021 8:44AM & yet to deliver as on 17th Apr 2021 11:30 AM.
My Client ID(UHID) is APJ1.[protected].
This issue can be summerized as follows:
1)Contrary to to the popular claim of 2-3 hrs delivery, the order has taken more than 48 hrs with no information as to when the order will delivered.br...
surinder singh puri
Apr 13, 2021

Not receiving otp phone 9811726374

Address: Apollo pharmacy F BLOCK KALKAJI NEW DELHI

I m not receiving otp for my medicine purchase on health
credits please do need full...
Ram Gopal Nema
Apr 3, 2021

Wrong medicine supplied

My order number is [protected]. Medicine order for Montomac L -90 tablet and Iotim 0.5% eye drop 3 but medicine received Iotim 0.5% eye drop 3 but tablet ZITEN 20 mg supplied. Please replace this ZITEN tablet with Montomac L as per order....
Yogita M
Mar 30, 2021

Payment Refund of Double time payment made

Address: Shivam Prioriy, Makaraba-II Branch, Ahmedabad, Gujarat

Complaint against: Apollo Pharmacy Store at Shivam Priority, Makarba-II Branch, Ahmedabad, Gujarat

On March 4, 2021, I (Yogita) have purchased my medicines against which I have made GooglePay payments twice. Initially @12.02 PM and another @12.15PM.
When I have made payment first time @12.02 PM, the payment in GPay application showed "PAYMENT SUCCESSFUL" "COMPLETED, but Apollo Executive Lady Ms. Shalini refused that...