Asus India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 13, 2025
Complaints 1262

File a complaint to Asus India

Having problems with Asus India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Asus India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Asus India reviews & complaints page 37

shibupvedr
Sep 7, 2016

Address: Kannur, Kerala, 670704

Good quality calls became a dream on my newly purchased zenfone max. Already I have changed the both the sim cards suspecting that, the problem is due to the sims. Unfortunately even when we are close to the mobile tower, the sound is broken or shivering or suddenly the signal will be lost. Most often signal indication will be there on display, however wiil be unable to call.The phone was purchased before 6 months due to my good experience with my asus computer. I never expected such a poor quality product from company like ASUS. The IMIE number also is confusing and it is [protected]

Asus India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

dashrath vikram sharma
    Sep 7, 2016

Address: Bhilwara, Rajasthan, 311001

मेडम / सर आप के asus service centre jaipur पर मेने मेरा हेन्ड सेट zc550kl (Hand set s. No.-g5axb729s179rb8) रिपेयर के लिए भेजा । लेकिन 20-25 दिन अपने पास रखकर मुझे बिना रिपेयर के वापस मेरा हेन्ड सेट लोटा दिया ।मेरा हेड सेट दो माह मे ही खराब हो गया है । मेने इसे जून महीने के अंत मे आॅन लाईन खरीदा था । जबकी मेरा हेन्ड सेट अभी गारंटी मे है कंपनी को मुझे नया हेन्ड सेट देना होगा । कंपनी इस तरह उपभोक्ता के साथ धोखा नही कर सकती है । मेरे हेन्ड सेट के खराब होने से मुझे बहुत नुकसान हुआ है अतः कंपनी अब मुझे नया हेन्ड सेट जल्दी -जल्दी भेजे।
    Address
    Dashrath vikram sharma
    Gc-15 new bapunagar
    District - bhilwara
    Rajasthan 311001
    Mobile -[protected]

Chandramouli Tiwari
      Sep 2, 2016

Address: 560100

My Name: Chandramouli Tiwari
      Mobile no. [protected]
      RMA Number INAW680760
      Given my ASUS Zenfone-2 to service centre, promise to rectify the problem in 3 days still after a week no feed back and not lifting call, your customer care executive My Naveen and Ronak not given proper feedback and kept phone on mute for more than 10 mins..., VERY POOR RESPONSE
      No feedback when to get my problem resolved

AkhilaRahul
        Aug 27, 2016

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala, 682030

I have bought this phone 3 months back, asus zenfone 2 laser . Now i am facing a big issue with this the main menu option touch is not working. I am struggling with this, not able to do anything beacuse of this issue.
        Within 3 moths ot showing such issues then, how will i trust on this product. Sometimes phone is not responding.

I want to know this issue service center can solve or not and this will come under the warrenty??

Akhila

Bhavesh Renpara
          from Jamnagar, Gujarat
          Aug 27, 2016

Address: Ahmedabad, Gujarat, 380060

I had purchased Asus zenfone 6 on 20th September 2015 from amazon. Recently i got a fault on my phn and i went to asus service center but they told this phn is already out of warranty and already serviced 2 times before 20th September. So service center is not ready to service my phn under warranty. I contacted to asus and amazon but since one week no one have given satisfied answer. Amazon asking for DOA latter from service center and service center not giving that and they told to contact to asus customer care. So we contacted to asus customer care they taken my complain(A[protected]) but till time not and satisfied answer from them even taking follow-up everyday. Not sure who actually did this fraud asus itself or seller from amazon.

Please help if you can do any thing here.

rohit199223.
            Aug 27, 2016

Address: 302001

I had a asus selfie mobile and it does not support vo lte, company have tell us before buying this product, it is very wron that asus is cheited its its cutomers.
            i will sold it out if vo lte support is not there and complaint to tri. now, rjio is giving volte service and only those phones which support volte can avail the service, but asus selfie is not supported so how could we use volte support, it is very bad phone, i say!
            System shutdown automatically after 15 seconds.

vipin joy
              Aug 25, 2016

Address: Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh

When I visited Asus service center Gwalior to repair fonepad7, their response was very poor. It took 3 days to download a software . after that also problem was not solved . expected repairing charge they were charging was around Rs 8000 /-for a phone I bought for Rs 7000/-. Then I went to a local mobile repair shop and problem is fixed at a cost of Rs600/-. What is the use of such a service center?
              My phone should drop network automatically
              And poor network on full network coverage area in all service provider

Vodafone
              Idea
              Aircel
              Uninor
              etc.

Plzzz give me responce soon

My contact number is- [protected]

Procash3
                Aug 25, 2016

Address: 410206

I bought this phone in July previous year, for INR 19, 999/- Just after use of 2/ 3 months there was screen/display problem, i went to service centre, they replaced the display and it worked for 20 days and i got the problem once again, there was same type of problem, this time they just formated the phone and returned me back, it started giving me problem again in display, automatic off, and automatic touch in the screen.
                I told and requested them to change my device or give me some sustainable solution, but they just changed the display and gave me back, now there is again the same issue and they tell the warranty period is over and they cant do nothing, when i went to them during warranty period they just postponed my issue and never solved and now there is no response from their side,

There is issue on the display again, it keeps blinking always and screen brightness gets dim.

Poorvi123
                  Aug 25, 2016

Address: Meerut, Uttar Pradesh, 250002

I bought the rog laptop GL552JX 10 days ago, and i am highly disappointed with the product. It has got so many defects that were not expected in this series. The laptop doesn't get started in a single go, it needs to be restarted to work upon and the screen has got some high blinkage problem. Also, the system hangs too many times, even during opening a web browser. i request a quick repair or refund for the same.
                  Aug 20, 2016
                  sawan kumar jain's response
                  Asus has very poor service... The will destroy my 30 working days... Mera sara kam ruka hua he... Cyber cafe ja kr kam chalana pad rha h. Plzz sir help me
                  Me asus me 5-6 bar complain likhva chuka hu but vha se koi responce nahi aata... Mera bahut time wast ho chuka he... Sara kaam atka hua h... Plzzz sir resolve my problem

gbmal34
                    Aug 23, 2016

It's pathetic experience when I visited your service center last week, due to my phone touch screen is not working. I was surprised to hear that phone display & board got damaged due to unknown reasons & I have to pay around INR 16000/- to get it fixed, When I asked them it is under warranty / guaranty. Even though it is under warranty, board & display are not covered under warranty, Means What else is covered under warranty. When I asked to provide CASE details OR CASE ID, for that also they charge INR 250/- Means Warranty is just English word ? no use of it to your customer.

Today I understand the difference between Known brands like SAMSUNG, LG, SONY, Etc. and ASUS which I would say junk product and service.

It was my mistake & Sorry for purchasing unknown brand (ASUS). This is a good lessen & I will never do this mistake in future..

After ASUS support team confirmation, they accepted the phone to check and now they have different quote which is below.

Spare Cost Screen 3, 880
                    Mainboard 13, 790
                    Service charges 500
                    Total 18, 170/-

One of the worst product and support...
                    I am Complaining About My Keyboard Not Working Well, Means some Keys are working automatically even while computer performing No operation,
                    and computer also hang after some time
                    I just upgrade my mobile(asus zenfone selfie) from android 5.0.1 to 5.0.2..so after upgrading from service center it battery drain so faster...like 40% in 5 minutes..it's so irritating..so if any solution is available then tell me..my gmai is [protected]@gmail.com

Shamsher12
                      Aug 20, 2016

Address: Jind, Haryana, 126102

My name is shamsher from jind city in haryana
                      I am regular customer of flipkart. I placed order of asus eebook e402s 32 emmc
                      This product is delivered in 13 august 2016
                      Problem in this product is logo of asus company is always on in laptop screen
                      But window 10 not run
                      I complained flipkart customer care then confrence call asus company. After brand visit from asus service center hisar
                      No any solution
                      I wants to returned this notebook.
                      Aug 20, 2016
                      Updated by Shamsher12
                      I wants to return this product
                      I bought a asus smartphone model zc550 kl, but there is no headset provide by company and charge extra money for it. Product is good but without headset its not satisfactory. Name mahendra panda mobile no[protected]

Debasish Nandy
                        Aug 17, 2016

Address: 781018

From 10/7/2016 i am using asus zenfone2 max, in its first month only its main board and sub board got damaged dont know why even from the very first day i am having mic problem too but that was i ignored because i thought it may be because of network problem an all. But still the problm is same. Using asus is all perfect but satisfaction lebel is not upto the mark due to main board and sub board damage, and now mic problem. I am requesting you to take back my phone and provide me a new same phone and model.
                        O please kindly provide me a new one instead of this.

Siddharth Shajil
                          Aug 16, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 1100042

This is regarding my phone purchase from your company f1 infosolution & service pvt ltd 205 ashok bhawan nehru place, brought on 23 apr-2016 having invoice no-279 from lapie shopie g5 sahyog building 58 nehru place the phone has developed problem related to net connectivity despite approaching the service center no resolution found, this is under warranty duration

vinay3988
                            Aug 16, 2016

Address: 411057
                            Website: vip.asus.com/VIP2/Services/QuestionForm?lang=en-in&_ga=1.4687475.1742203669.1471000528#

To :- '[protected]@asus.com'; 'kenny fernandes (acin)' ; '[protected]@asus.com'; '[protected]@asus.com'; '[protected]@asus.com'; '[protected]@asus.com'; '[protected]@asus.com'
                            Cc : 'vinay gupta' ; charu. [protected]@gmail.com
                            Subject: re: asus zenphone 2 customer care and product quality issues.

Hi all,

It's been high time chetan i'm waiting for your response.

I'm again and again sending you the reminder mails to resolve my problem but still i'm standing on ground zero.

Requesting all the high authority to consider my case in high priority.

As my phone warranty will get expire on :[protected]

Kindly, go through the entire chain mail, for the case reference.

Vinay gupta
                            Mb no. :- [protected]
                            — original message —
                            Sent: friday, august 12, 2016 5:51 pm
                            To: '[protected]@asus.com' ; 'kenny fernandes (acin)'
                            Cc: 'vinay gupta' ; charu. [protected]@gmail.com

Hi chetan/kenny,

Just a reminder to remind about the date you have given it to me.

I'm waiting to get some response on this case.

Note :- my phone warranty will expire on 09/09/2016.

Kindly, consider this on highest priority.

Vinay gupta
                            — original message —
                            Sent: thursday, august 11, 2016 1:18 pm
                            To: vinay gupta07
                            Cc: 'vinay gupta' ; charu. [protected]@gmail.com; 'kenny fernandes (acin)'

Dear mr. vinay,

Greeting from asus!!!

As this unit carries 12 months of carry in repair warranty.
                            We could provide pickup service only for more than 50 km distance between service center and customer location.

Still i'm trying to arrange pickup for your issue as a special case and i will update you with the details by tomorrow 12.08.2016.
                            Requested to you, kindly wait till tomorrow.

Thanks for your time.

Best regards
                            Chetan r. raut
                            Regional service leader
                            (rest of maharashtra, goa & chhattisgarh) asus technology pvt. ltd.
                            E-mail: [protected]@asus.com
                            Toll free no.[protected]

— original message —
                            From: vinay gupta07 [mailto:[protected]@infosys.com]
                            Sent: thursday, august 11, 2016 11:29 am
                            To: [protected]@asus.com; 'kenny fernandes (acin)'
                            Cc: 'vinay gupta'; charu. [protected]@gmail.com
                            Importance: high

Hi chetan/kenny,

I think my concern about the phone is not important to you.
                            As, after many reminders to pick my phone i'm not getting any response from your end.

This is the way to treat your customers??

At the end of august month my phone warranty will get over and then you will have the excuse that the warranty is now over, i have been mailing about my address and not getting any reply on that.

If my phone didn't get fixed and warranty gets over who will be responsible???

Then you will say there is some confusion in communication to me???

Kindly, take this as a highest priority.

Waiting for your response to come...

Vinay gupta

— original message —
                            Sent: tuesday, august 09, 2016 11:12 am
                            To: '[protected]@asus.com'
                            Cc: 'vinay gupta' ; 'charu. [protected]@gmail.com' ; 'kenny fernandes (acin)'

Hi chetan,

Kindly, consider this as a high priority.

Kindly, let me know when your concerned person is coming to collect my phone.

Please respond to this mail.

Vinay gupta
                            Mb no.:- [protected]
                            — original message —
                            Sent: wednesday, august 03, 2016 12:53 pm
                            To: '[protected]@asus.com'
                            Cc: 'vinay gupta' ; charu. [protected]@gmail.com; 'kenny fernandes (acin)'

Hi chetan,

If you concerned person is collecting my phone in weekdays (mon - fri) then please collect from my office and if collecting my phone in weekend (sat - sun) then please collect from my home.

Office address :-
                            Infosys ltd.
                            Plot no. 24 / 3
                            Rajiv gandhi infotech park
                            Phase ii, village maan
                            Taluka mulshi, pune, maharashtra - 411057

Home address:-
                            Flat no. c-203,
                            Wakad center,
                            Near bhumkar chowk,
                            Wakad, pune, maharashtra

Kindly, let me know when your concerned person is coming to collect my phone.

Vinay gupta
                            Mb no.:- [protected]

— original message —
                            Sent: friday, july 29, 2016 4:51 pm
                            To: 'vinay gupta'
                            Cc: vinay gupta07 ; charu. [protected]@gmail.com; 'kenny fernandes (acin)'

Dear mr. vinay,

“ thanks for being valued customer for the asus “

Sorry for the confusion,
                            We had requested to you for postal address, so that we could arrange pick up at your location.
                            We were waiting for your confirmation and details.

Please let us know if any concern, we are here to help you.
                            Thanks for your time and patience.

Best regards
                            Chetan r. raut
                            Regional service leader
                            (rest of maharashtra, goa & chhattisgarh) asus technology pvt. ltd.
                            E-mail: [protected]@asus.com
                            Toll free no.[protected]

— original message —
                            Sent: friday, july 29, 2016 12:34 pm
                            To: kenny fernandes (acin)
                            Cc: vinay gupta07; raut chetan (acin); charu. [protected]@gmail.com

Hi kenny,

Till now i have not got any response from the concerned person.

Now, in my phone the speaker is not working. : (

Your team is really very irresponsible, they don't care even writing to me.

Kindly, raise this issue further.

Vinay gupta.

On 4/6/16, kenny fernandes (acin) wrote:
                            > dear valued customer,
                            >
                            > thank you for contacting asus technical support.
                            >
                            > we apologize for the delay in reply to your email and the
                            > inconvenience that has been caused in using our product.
                            >
                            > we have forwarded your query to the concerned dept. and he will
                            > further assist you with your queries.
                            >
                            > dear chetan,
                            > please help into the case.
                            >
                            > rma. inxk630799
                            > serial number. f5azfg22n086
                            >
                            >
                            >
                            >
                            > thanks and regards,
                            > kenny fernandes.
                            > asus india support team
                            > [http://mailsign.asus.com/op/server.jpg]
                            >
                            >
                            >
                            > from: vinay gupta07 [mailto:[protected]@infosys.com]
                            > sent: wednesday, april 06, 2016 1:22 pm
                            > to: kenny fernandes (acin)
                            > cc: [protected]@gmail.com; charu. [protected]@gmail.com
                            > subject: asus zenphone 2 customer care and product quality issues.
                            >
                            > hi kenny,
                            >
                            > this is regarding the discussion over the phone few days back about
                            > the customer service, service centre and product quality of asus zenfone 2.
                            >
                            > as i have a asus zenfone 2 and i purchased on 8th sep 2015 from paytm.
                            > from few days of purchase i was facing problem in phone as it was
                            > getting hanged very frequently, but i ignored and thought it will work
                            > fine in few days.
                            > after 6-7 months later the problem increase and on 11th march 2016 the
                            > phone was automatically doing the multi touch functionality and even i
                            > was not able to switch it off as the touch was not functional.
                            >
                            > i called the toll free number and got the address and timing of the
                            > service centre in pune, maharashtra (compuage infocom ltd., pune).
                            >
                            > i called them and went on 14th march 2016 to get my phone serviced to
                            > make it properly functional.
                            >
                            > they told me that the touch pad is not working properly and they will
                            > check it more and let us know and it may take 3-4 days to get serviced.
                            > so, as the service center is very far from my home (approx. 30 km) i
                            > told them it is possible to repair it and i'll wait for few hrs. and
                            > provide it to me as i'll have to again take half day leave from my
                            > office and i'll have to come again to collect the phone, but they said it's not possible.
                            >
                            > then i gain went on 17th march 2016 to collect the phone and i got it
                            > and checked the basic phone functionality and left.
                            >
                            > after 5 days on 23rd march 2016, again the phone started functioning
                            > multi touch and light automatically on - off of the screen.
                            > i was not able to open the lock and it's doing auto function, but
                            > after trying few minutes i switched it off, but the phone at that
                            > time was so hot that i can burst it out.
                            > so, i placed far away from my place, so it would not harm me.
                            >
                            > on the same day i called the toll free number and described all the
                            > above problem i'm facing in phone to the customer executive.
                            > i talked the first person neha and told the problem about phone. she
                            > said to start the phone but it was not getting switched on for the
                            > re-boot process.
                            > so, she said i need to visit again to service center (i told her this
                            > is not my problem to visit again and again to service center, they
                            > should have tested it properly and hand over to me, i'm not free here
                            > to take my phone to service center.)
                            >
                            > i told her to transfer my call to senior person if she can't handle it.
                            > she transferred to sme mr. sandeep (not sure about name), again i told
                            > him the process pheewwwwww.
                            > he said to hard set the phone to press power button and volume button
                            > at same time.
                            > but, nothing happened grrrrrrrrrr : (
                            >
                            > he told me to visit the service center again (why should i???), i
                            > told him this is problem with your service center or you product why
                            > should i'll go again and again.
                            > i told him that its arnd. 30 km from my home place, but he said you
                            > have to.
                            >
                            > i told him to transfer my call to your senior person, he was not will
                            > to transfer my call and either not giving me the appropriate solution.
                            > after saying may times he transferred my call to senior sme mr gagan yadav.
                            >
                            > i told him again the problem and this is 3rd time i'm doing that.
                            > i told him i won't go to your service center again you guys have to
                            > take care how you should solve my problem.
                            > but, he was talking sooo rude that he said you have to go to service
                            > center and we have no other option and tried to my hang up my phone
                            > ggrrrrrrrrr : (
                            >
                            > again and again he was saying i can't do anything just visit service
                            > center, and i told him if i'll go i need new hand set because it's not
                            > possible for me to go again and again or i need my money back.
                            > he said clearly noooooo.
                            >
                            > after around 40 mins. of discussion i was very disappointed with the
                            > customer service and customer satisfaction words.
                            >
                            > i said to him if you are not able to solve my problem then please
                            > transfer my call to your senior, he said i'm the senior talk to me.
                            > then he just told his manager name mr dinesh khan (or may be danish
                            > khan not sure).
                            >
                            > i told him to transfer my call he said he left for the day and you
                            > can't talked to him in rude way.
                            >
                            > then i told him to raise the service request for this issue but he was
                            > not doing that at all. after arguing with him he said i will do it
                            > next day and mail you regarding that, i told him how much time it will
                            > take he replied no idea???
                            >
                            > after arguing him to some extent level he said he will raise request
                            > now and i'll get response in 2-3 days. but till today no service
                            > request is been filled about this issue i'm totally disappointed with
                            > the customer satisfaction and customer service.
                            >
                            > after i waited for a day but there is no mail and no response from his end.
                            >
                            > so, finally i went again to the service center and described my
                            > problem again to them, and met the senior person of technical department mr.
                            > yogesh.
                            > i again told him the story phhewwwwwww
                            >
                            > he said just hand over your phone to the reception and tell him to
                            > hand over to me for the finally testing of the product.
                            > so, i handed over the phone and got the receipt and left for the day,
                            > they told me to collect on monday.
                            >
                            > on monday i called them and after 2 hours of the busy phone of service
                            > center i final able to make a call, so when i check with them they
                            > said we are out of stock of motherboard, battery and screen.
                            > we have placed an order we will get it in the evening and you can take
                            > you phone on tuesday.
                            >
                            > but, again from tuesday to thursday the same reason they told me and
                            > finally i got my phone on friday (1 april 2016).
                            >
                            > again i went 30 km grrrrrrrr.
                            > i consulted mr. yogesh that he has tested the phone and it should work
                            > fine now and got signed paper from him what was the issue or what they
                            > have replaced in phone.
                            >
                            > but, after few hours till today, i found that the battery is
                            > discharging more faster and getting really hot when charging and using
                            > phone for general purpose.
                            >
                            > so, still i'm not satisfied with the product reliability, product
                            > quality and customer satisfaction.
                            >
                            > i'm hopeless and got only this way to approach you guys.
                            >
                            > kindly, help me to resolve this issue as i'm getting frustrated day by
                            > day due to this phone.
                            >
                            > kenny please take this forward to your senior so, that i may get the
                            > best solution to it.
                            >
                            >
                            > for reference here is rma number:-
                            >
                            > 1. inxk630799
                            >
                            > 2. inxk631540
                            >
                            > thanks & regards,
                            > vinay gupta
                            >
                            > [cid:image002. [protected]@01d07385.60b3b8e0]
                            >
                            >
                            > =
                            > =
                            > this email and any attachments to it contain confidential information
                            > and are intended solely for the use of the individual to whom it is
                            > addressed. if you are not the intended recipient or receive it
                            > accidentally, please immediately notify the sender by e-mail and
                            > delete the message and any attachments from your computer system, and
                            > destroy all hard copies. if any, please be advised that any
                            > unauthorized disclosure, copying, distribution or any action taken or
                            > omitted in reliance on this, is illegal and prohibited. furthermore,
                            > any views or opinions expressed are solely those of the author and do
                            > not represent those of asustek. thank you for your cooperation.
                            > =
                            > =
                            >

=
                            This email and any attachments to it contain confidential information and are intended solely for the use of the individual to whom it is addressed. if you are not the intended recipient or receive it accidentally, please immediately notify the sender by e-mail and delete the message and any attachments from your computer system, and destroy all hard copies. if any, please be advised that any unauthorized disclosure, copying, distribution or any action taken or omitted in reliance on this, is illegal and prohibited. furthermore, any views or opinions expressed are solely those of the author and do not represent those of asustek. thank you for your cooperation.
                            =

=
                            This email and any attachments to it contain confidential information and are intended solely for the use of the individual to whom it is addressed. if you are not the intended recipient or receive it accidentally, please immediately notify the sender by e-mail and delete the message and any attachments from your computer system, and destroy all hard copies. if any, please be advised that any unauthorized disclosure, copying, distribution or any action taken or omitted in reliance on this, is illegal and prohibited. furthermore, any views or opinions expressed are solely those of the author and do not represent those of asustek. thank you for your cooperation.
                            =
                            Aug 16, 2016
                            Updated by vinay3988
                            I tried to log the complaint in the Asus India ;- Email Us portal.
                            But i think they have disabled the Sent button, So that we can not log a complaint against them.

They are saving them self in all ways...
                            Really disappointing ...

Website :- https://vip.asus.com/VIP2/Services/QuestionForm?lang=en-in&_ga=1.4687475.[protected].[protected]#

Sanoop3864
                              from Kottayam, Kerala
                              Aug 16, 2016

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 682040

My asus cell phone got display complaint during warranty period, i approached asus service centre at kochi and handed over the same to them for repair on 4/8/2016 against rma number inuj680111. After 10 days when i approached service centre they are telling that the required spare is not received and they did not know when they can except. Then i called ausu customer care they also responding very poor way. They are telling that they cant commit when the required spare can be available at service center.

This is very pathetic service i ever faced in my life, even in warranty period the service of the asus is like this way. Then how can i get a better solutions.

Please help me to get corrective consumer action against the asus.

Sanoop
                              Kochi
                              Kerala
                              Phone : [protected]

piyushpix
                                Aug 13, 2016

Address: Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, 221106
                                Website: www.asus.com/in/support/service-center/india

I had bought a asus zenfone max asus_z010d on 20/07/2016 and found that its receiver voice is very low and i am unable to hear during travel or on the way so i decided to visit asus service center in varanasi i. E
                                Name : compuage infocom ltd.
                                Address : basement/ground floor, c-27/273, dass nagar colony, maldhaiya, varanasi-221001 (Uttar pradesh) on 25/july/2016 after checking my mobile they told me that its manufacturing defect and can't be corrected then i came back and call asus toll free service center no [protected] and the service agent again told me the same that its not my mobile problem but its a problem of that model and told me to mail on [protected]@asus.com there are about 22 mails i told them to either repair the product or upgrade it to any model or refund the money but after a lot of mail discussion they told me that its not come under their company policy and sorry for the defected mobile.

Sir its my kindly request to company either refund my money or upgrade it to any other model having proper receiver voice.

Last 2 mails are as follows:

Madan c (Acin) fri, aug 12, 2016 at 4:02 am
                                To: piyush singh
                                Cc: "deb acharya (Acin)", "rc india (Acin)", "'mercy fargoz-vasai' (Mercy. [protected]@compuageindia.com)", laxman verma, "'matilda pereira - vasai' (Matilda. [protected]@compuageindia.com)"
                                Reply | reply to all | forward | print | delete | show original

I have talk to engineer he telling that he didn’t say for manufacturing defect. May be communication gap happen. I really sorry for this. I am sorry to say that we don’t have any such policy to provide you upgrade model as replacement since there is no defect in unit.

Madan chand

Service specialist

Up, ukt, hp, punjab, j&k

Asus technology

Toll free :[protected]

Reply from me:

Piyush singh fri, aug 12, 2016 at 4:31 am
                                To: "madan c (Acin)"
                                Cc: "deb acharya (Acin)", rc india, laxman verma, "'mercy fargoz-vasai' (Mercy. [protected]@compuageindia.com)", "'matilda pereira - vasai' (Matilda. [protected]@compuageindia.com)"
                                Reply | reply to all | forward | print | delete | show original

This is to inform you that there is no communication gap between me and technical service provider of asus they clearly told me that its manufacturing defect but you told the word is not manufacturing defect it is manufacturing configuration i say its ok whatever it is the main problem is low receiver voice of asus zenfone max not the technical terms.

I can understand that may be asus don't have any such policy to provide upgrade model as replacement but you just tell me what can i do with this low receiver voice model unit its very uncomfortable for me what was my fault that i bought asus zenfone max.

Sir i can understand you are bound in the policy of asus but understand my problem too i am very uncomfortable with this unit.

As i don't get any solution from your side (Asus service support) i am going to file a case in consumer court tomorrow.

Piyush kumar singh

Lovepreet Kamboj
                                  Aug 10, 2016

Address: Jalandhar, Punjab

My mobile model is asus zenone 2 intel inside with 4 gb ram. I have bought the new mobile 3 month ago. After some day my mobile can be auto hanged and auto switch off and auto restart. They can be worked propery. I thing the software of the can be damage.In th jalandhar care centre can not prepare properly my mobile. Plz call me urgnt :- [protected]

drkailashrathod
                                    Aug 10, 2016

Address: 421306

Asus service center in thane doesn't answer the calls properly
                                    I have given phone since 10 days now the phone is still not repaired
                                    My phone is under warranty
                                    Rma no inwa671005
                                    They keep customer on hold for long do chit chatting while on hold and answer after long time of hold that to very in conclusively
                                    U complain wherever u want to complain.
                                    That is the attitude of people sitting in service centre
                                    This will affect asus reputation..
                                    Keyboard not work complain date3/8/16 but no response customercare& service center my complain no-a[protected]

santosh lepak
                                      Aug 9, 2016

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500081

I bought a asus zenfone 2 ze551ml in october 2015 and till last week it was working fine. But from the last one week it is having display issue and i observed that white horizontal line is occurring on the screen and i haven't dropped or no physical damage at all, when i took my phone to service center they took 3 days and later i got a mail that it is having mother board issue and it cannot be repaired i said why it cannot be done i have warranty and they said that we observed damage on mother board i said why would i open the mother board i haven't opened the seal also and you service center guys are cheating and saying no warranty. Now ii need a solution to my problem.

The service center guys are waste and they are bluffing the people with false and taking money i am attaching the service center company name and service engineer who doesn't know anything. At any cost i would need a solution to be fixed

Manohar k |service engineer
                                      Regenersis (India) private limited
                                      (A ctdi company)
                                      1-2-64/1/2, 2nd floor, nandanavanam complex, behind brand factory
                                      Parklane, secunderabad - 500 003
                                      Hand phone : +91 [protected]
                                      [e] manohar. [protected]@regenersis.Com

Vigil Vasanthakumar
                                        from Sivagiri, Tamil Nadu
                                        Aug 9, 2016

Address: Kollam, Kerala, 691012

Am very disappointing to find that the ‪#‎Asus‬ ‪#‎Zenfone‬ i bought turned useless within 20th day of purchase. When i contacted the service center they said will replace 2-3 parts ( including one broken part inside). What i need is a phone ‪#‎replacement‬ than parts replacement. Please consider the mind set of a customer who bought a phone on a special day and it turned useless within 20 days.
                                        even when i tried lodge a complaint on #Asus India website, their webpage is not responding..
                                        very funny aaah..