Asus India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 13, 2025
Complaints 1262

File a complaint to Asus India

Having problems with Asus India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Asus India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Asus India reviews & complaints page 42

Athul Susheel
Mar 11, 2016

Address: 400608

Its not more than 7 month I buy this new laptop ASUS, it has hell lot of problem. Major is it gets shut down soon I connect with internet and start watching a video or browse in net. I am in warranty period but don't know what to do just a waste of money and energy. I need it repaired.
Asus India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Its not more than 7 month I buy this new laptop ASUS, it has hell lot of problem. Major is it gets shut down soon I connect with internet and start watching a video or browse in net. I am in warranty period but don't know what to do just a waste of money and energy. I need it repaired.

achutha pedireddy
    Mar 10, 2016

Address: 533435

Purchased Note Book Through Amazon Facing Frequent Problems.Visited The Service Centre Thrice Still Another Compliant Hav To Visit Tomorrow.Believing Inthis Company Made Me To Rome Around Service Centres Why The Compliants Has Been Arising Frequently For A New Piece.Bought On 16th May2015, In Warranty Only If Its For 3times With In A Year.After That It Has To Be In The Servicing Centre Most Occasionally I Have To Use.By Selling These Sort Of Products To A Customer Losing Your Loyality.Will You Replace It

Details Of Invoice

THANKYOU
    ATCHUTHA PEDIREDDY
    Mar 20, 2016
    Updated by achutha pedireddy
    no response

Tarini Prasad Mohanty
      Mar 7, 2016

Address: 755019

I have purchased one tablet from Flip cart. The tablet show problem in charging port charging is through Nokia cable as from the receipt day the charger supplied is defective. I have contacted the ASUS service center at Bhubaneswar but They are not replacing the charger as it is not in their service term. I am staying at JAJPUR ROAD around more than 100 kilometers from Bhubaneswar. When the Charging port is not working I have contacted the center and they received the tablet, They return tablet after a month but at home it is observed that the same was not working, I was again approach the service center and hand over the Tablet, After one month they intimate that the tablet is ready but when I approach they told that the charging port is broken due to mishandling. I have told them that I am using mobile and computer but it only happen in the tab. Why you make me clear that the tablet is defective from day of purchase as I hardly handle it only for 2 month. I am astonished on the behavior.Even they have not responded after sending the detail bill as required by them.
      I have got a phone call for sending the copy of bill but no response. The copy is up loaded for reference. Kindly solve the problem
      Tarini Prasad Mohanty.

pkt.fmsb
        Mar 5, 2016

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat, 390016

Dear Team
        I own a Asus Zenfone Selfie fon which I bought 4 months back. Its under warranty .My fon fell yesterday and inspite of huge claims of being a guerilla screen, the screen has broken very badly. I am shocked. Replacement cost is estimated around 5 k .
        Y cant i get a cover under warranty and free replacement of screen . Whats the use of guerilla screen then/
        Invoice No : # BLR_WFLD[protected] (Bought Via flipkart Dt :[protected]

Saket1472
          Mar 3, 2016

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560037

I ordered a asus zenear headset from flipkart
          Having order id: od[protected] on 17 december, 2015 5:57 pm,
          Standard warranty of six months displayed on the product page. The
          Right ear canal stopped working after 3 months, which was under the
          Warranty period. I have been contacting both #asus and #flipkart. This remains unsolved to date. I guess #asus is waiting for 6 months to be over so that the issue is down the drain altogether.
          Instead of playing ball with the customer, why don’t either of you take the responsibility or solve this issue? I am really frustrated from flipkart and asus and i am still waiting for a resolution, if it does not get solved by the 5th month which is april, i will resort to legal action. I am left with no other option as of today as both of the customer executive denied about the service. Below is the communication with flipkart and asus showing how they are neglecting the queries of customers. This is how they stick to their promise of providing quality service after selling the product.

Date: tue, feb 23, 2016 at 1:01 pm
          Subject: warranty related [incident: in[protected]]
          To: saket.[protected]@gmail.com

Dear customer

Greetings from flipkart!

Order id: od[protected]

This is in reference to the concern you had raised to us warranty related with regards to the product purchased from us that this product has the 10 days of replacement guarantee later any issue to visit service center for 6 months warranty form brand, to claim warranty please visit service center with invoice
          Please check the below service centre details:

F1 info solutions & services private limited
          Saleh center, before sigma mall, behind executive chamber, shanti nagar bangalore- 560027. (8.2km)
          [protected]/33
          10am - 6pm

Thank you for shopping with flipkart

Mussavir shaik
          Flipkart customer support

*******************************************************************************
          Date: tue, feb 23, 2016 at 6:37 pm
          Subject: re: audio cards, country=india, case=a[protected]
          To: saket kumar

Dear saket kumar,
          Thank you for contacting asus customer service.
          My name is pooja sharma and it's my pleasure to help you with your problem.
          Please find below the future reference id :-
          [case no=a[protected]]

As per policy, services for the accessories will be provided directly from the point of purchase .
          Welcome to refer asus support website: http://www.asus.com/support
          If you continue to experience issues in the future, please do not hesitate to contact us.
          Best regards,
          Pooja sharma
          Asus service center

mohiburislam95
            from Silchar, Assam
            Mar 3, 2016

Address: Kolkata, West Bengal, 700002

I have received a second hand mobile(zenfone2, 2gb ram) on 29-2-16.then i have talk with asus coustomer supporter, they also talk to me i have to contact with flipkart. after 1 day flipkart say to me We will pick the original item/s while delivering the replacement item(s) by Thursday, 03 Mar'16...but still i have not recived the mobile.please do something...flipkart
            please do something.mobile is very urgent.

sandeepzeenews
              Mar 3, 2016

Address: Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh, 211008

Hereby in i have attached a copy of manual recipt of submission of my phone in ASUS service center allahabad as you can see in manual there is no description about any physical or any kind of damage.
              Since i submit my phone for repair of sound problem after a while when i contacted to service center for progress on my handset status.EVERY TIME &AGAIN &AGAIN there is no proper &clear response regarding as you could find out that at service center
              I am middle class man buy this phone on emi's & i have got a bad response and service of this product .
              please its an urgent to carry forward this upto highest authority for my resolving my problem.
              Or I'LL have no choice but to got consumer forum for legal action upto it.
              what i want is either solution or replacement of my handset.
              the response service center allahabad is very low & sub standard so kindly do some action against to this service center.

Mahaminur Rahman
                Mar 3, 2016

Address: Ambala, Haryana

My Assus Zenfone 2 leser 550 features A SNAPDRAGON PROCESSOR . But i found that its processor is Cortex.. Sometimes it stops working.. So i think this is cheating.. may i get any help?

ankita mangla
                  Mar 1, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400064

im asus user from a long time, last year october 2015 i took asus zenfone laser ze550kl mobile piece which is still under warranty period till october 2016…..my fone was hanging too much and geting restarted agian agian frm 2 3 days, immediately then aftr one day suddenly it get switched offf…next day went to asus service center which was there at andheri east gundecha onclave was the registered address but as i went there m getting a big note including the office has shifted to andheri west but as i went andheri west which was the head office which the previous address din included it was head office and not the service center, as i reach andheri west they r tellng me to go back andheri east again some new address of asus service center which was jus so pathetic.i mean if it was such PLEASE CHANGE THE ADDRESS PROVIDDED IN THE GOOGLE OR JUS GIVE THE CLUE IT IS CLOSED FOR NOW..it is horrible..customers r not fool here to travel all the way long till andheri east….in my cell liquid content is been identified and as in we all know any liquid damage or physical damage is not covered under warranty! but the question is how the liquid content can b found in my mobile???????????????? my main matter of concern is HOW THE LIQUID IS FOUND IN MY MOBILE???? please look into it forward and get my complain registered under ur service center and i want my fone get it done as in i havent did anything wid my fone and i am not foool here to destroy my own brand new fone….please u hcekcout what can b done or else i have to tek a bigger action about this thing or get my complain and my fone done...i still din get photocopies from the service center which i was suppose to get thru mail a day back...for dat tooo i wanna file a complain for the persons looking REGENERIS, ASUS SERVICE CENTER ANDHERI EAST
                  Mar 5, 2016
                  my compplain is not yet ressolved...no action is been taken...what is to be done further do letme kno as soon as possible or what steps i need to taake further? i have to complain on higher authorities...u r of no use to take customers complains seriouslyy
                  not resolved yet

Akky210991
                    Feb 28, 2016

Address: 411057

I had approached the Asus service center, Pune for getting my screen fixed for ZenFone2 - ZE551ML. The Asus staff told me the cost for the same would be 4700 INR. However, the sceeen for my phone model(authentic) is available for less than 3000 INR online and with other dealers. The staff of the store is not able to provide any information regarding the discrepancy in prices. Moreover, the prices of all screens are around 5000. This implies that a phone worth 10000 and a phone worth 15000 both have the same screen.
                    No one from Asus is ready to answer my query and their intention to exploit and mistreat a customer is clearly visible from their behavior and general outlook.

n.b.
                      Feb 27, 2016

Address: Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh, 482002

I perches asus zenfone5 on 10.02.2015 Rs.7999 and only 1 year after phone mother board dad on 20.02.2016 and service center repair amount Rs 6, 130 and customer care ask no response after warranty period..
                      my data and money lose. i will no trust again Brand Name and my asus phone experience is very BED..

Nitesh Kumar
                      jabalpur m.p

Tarini Prasad Mohanty
                        Feb 20, 2016

Address: South Goa, Goa, 403722

I have described the detail yester day, the IMEI1 NO. [protected]/ IMEI2 NO. [protected]. It is very unfortunate that ASUS has also not giving proper after service. I am astonished that the tablets could not be operated more than 2 month. since then that is defective, The service center is not responding properly.Can you give me detail. My contact is
                        Phone-[protected],
                        Address- Bank coloney, Kaneipur, Jajpur road, Odisha-755019.
                        Tarini Prasad Mohanty.

Robymon
                          Feb 17, 2016

Address: Malappuram, Kerala

I brought a zenfone selfie mobile by bill no.vly/1774/15 -16 from best ind computers, valanchery on[protected]. The mobile has camera complaint, sound complaint, and complaints in programme..i complainted and given this mobile for servicing( by the direction of company) at axel services, calicut 30/11/2015.Again the same complaint happens.i am far away from calicut by 89 kilometers.Please do neccessary arrangement to solve my complaint.
                          Roby mon.C.K, Cherakkarottu house, mundakolly, Pookkottumpadam.P.O, Malappuram- 679332..mob.[protected], [protected]

Ravi Reddy
                            Feb 16, 2016

Address: Dharwad, Karnataka, 580031

When does my asus zenfone 5 get lollipop update i am eagerly waiting for lollipop update please inform us as soon as possible

sohil asam bhai shaikh
                              Feb 16, 2016

Address: Vadodara, Gujarat, 390016

I buy zenfone 2 ZE551ML from i buy phone i have issue of hang and application not run problem with that i have problem of sim 1 network problem i have call 30 times in asus coustomer care service but i have not get satisfiction even i have give up my phone 9 times in asus coustomer care center but my problem is same as same in service center have replace my all parts of phone for solve my problem but its same problem plese resolve my complaint

anubhav gupta25
                                Feb 11, 2016

Address: 110016

Sir/mam
                                this is really aweful that purchased on 16oct2015 has issue in just 3 months of its use.
                                sir i purchased an Asus zenfone 2 lazer for the first time due to its good name and quality and i am very sad to tell you that it is not working and the screen has gone all blank and i can just feel the vibrations.
                                after collecting my pocket money i purchased this phone and now as it has gone dead i am very sad and if this product is not returned then i will lost my trust on the company. As this is just 3 months old phone and i kept it with such a care is now not working due to the companies fault most probably.
                                i want you to please look into the matter carefully as it takes into account your product as very as feelings of your customer. and the trust we have on company.
                                in any case i want my money bacj as this is not an ordinary fault i have a lot of inconveinience due to this.
                                Hope that you will be concern about it ant will give a satisfying reply soon.
                                my complaint i.d. is WTM[protected]

HAJJ IMRAN
                                  from Mancheral, Telangana
                                  Feb 10, 2016

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600049

Hi guys i bought a phone from asus at the cost of 9600 four months back. It was working fine but all of a sudden the display went black but i am able to feel the vibration and charging sound. I stepped into service centre who said they will fix this issue in 5 days of time . Today morning i recieved a mail which has driven me insane. This company is a crap and a real joke. Is this the way you increase your bank balance

RMA NO: INF8610757

CUSTOMER NAME: IMRAN

As per your complaint, we have found water lock inside the unit and it causing the issue with main board and sub board. Is not covered under warranty. So we have tried to reach you through phone, but unable to reach your for quotation. Here we have attached quotation details, kindly find it and give me confirmation for resolve the issue ASAP.

Quotation details:

Part Cost

Discount

VAT

5.00%

5.00%

Service Charge

STAX

Total

Terms & condition

1. This is just an initial estimate the final cost of repair may be lower or higher, then the quote mentioned above depending if the product starts functioning well after replacing the mentioned spare part. In case another part is required after replacing the mentioned spare part a revised estimate will be informed.

2. Validity of this quotation is for a period of 15 Days from the date of issue.

3. No cancellation will be Entertained once the repairs/replacement are confirmed
                                  They are fraudsters. Trying to fool the customers

Raghuvarmanp1
                                    Feb 10, 2016

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600042

Aza it store velachery
                                    I bought motherboard asus from this store
                                    I got issue with in 3 months
                                    I suggested dont purchase here
                                    Computer accessories
                                    I am not suggested asus motherboard

faiju
                                      Feb 9, 2016

Address: 500008

Due to water damage i am not able to get a normal battery backup... it has been 5 days this problem is prevailing...it accidentally felt into a bucket full of water due to which it is problematic now...i need a new piece of that phone...

Kukin kashyap
                                        Feb 5, 2016

Website: www.consumercomplaints.in/new_complaint

I have asus zenfone 5. i have face to software problam. and i m updade my mobile but not updated. after that i called customer care but solved my problam.
                                        its fake mobile compny
                                        face book, hangout, hike, fb messenger, skype, also apps not working. showing error unfortunately stoped.

plz solved my issue.