Asus India Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 13, 2025
Complaints 1262

File a complaint to Asus India

Having problems with Asus India?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Asus India customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Asus India reviews & complaints page 56

devapriya3009
Jan 7, 2015

Address: Dindigul, Tamil Nadu

I am dheventhiran. I have purchased asus laptop in the date of june 2014 in the name of suryoday microfinance. Now my laptop charger totally not working. And my battery backup retail only 30 minutes even fully charged. So I request to change both laptop charger and battery.
Asus India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

pankajc910
    Jan 6, 2015

Address: Solapur, Maharashtra

asus x200MA-kk140D laptop (4th gen celeron Quad Core 2GB Ram) have technical problem in this pice. 1) power button not working properly. 2) we can not change brightness 3) if laptop goes on standby mode. it will autometically reboot. 4) have also some RAM problem
    asus x200MA-kk140D laptop (4th gen celeron Quad Core 2GB Ram)
    have technical problem in this pice.
    1) power button not working properly.
    2) we can not change brightness
    3) if laptop goes on standby mode. it will autometically reboot.
    4) have also some RAM problem
    asus x200MA-kk140D laptop (4th gen celeron Quad Core 2GB Ram)
    have technical problem in this pice.
    1) power button not working properly.
    2) we can not change brightness
    3) if laptop goes on standby mode. it will autometically reboot.
    4) have also some RAM problem

Tryied many time on your Toll free number. not given any responce. kindly replay me soon..

USB and OTG is not recognizing

When i plug an otg cabel or an USB cabel to the phone to connect with system its not recognizing...

natashapise26
      Jan 5, 2015

Refund of money as the instrument was defective. Instrument was returned 3 months back and refund of money was promised within a week but its over three months and we are yet to receive the refund for the defective instrument. RMA Number: INUL4A0878.

navnitkathare
        Jan 5, 2015

one month back i bought g551jk dm053h. even though it has got 4th gen core i7 processor in it, its working slow. From day one only felt it was slow i thought its performance would get better with time but it did not. earlier i was using acer emachine which has got core i3 in it. this laptop tranfers file in usb or harddrive very much faster than this asus laptop i m using.and this asus notebboks sometime even laggs.my laptop serial no. is EAN0CJ01299641H

sarangwakharkar
          Dec 30, 2014

Address: Nagpur, Maharashtra

sir, i am a asus user reporting u for my zenfone 6. I want replacement quickly. my cell phone is countiely hanging the camera quality is worst ...focusiing problem so plz i wnt replacement... i complain your service center twice they are not replying properly ... my IMEI NO.:-[protected] DATE OF PUCHASE:-24 JUL 2014

agghodake
            Dec 30, 2014

I have purchased ASUS Zenfone 4 Details:- OD[protected] Recd On 03.Nov 2014 I have below issue 1.No battery back up 2.It is getting hot when application is running . Same I have informed to customer care on 18 nov 2014, I am very mush disappointed regarding service of flikkart. Flipkart is only delivering goods, but sales after service is totally missing. I am very much disapointed regarding quality of ASUS. Anil Ghodke +91 [protected]

sarangwakharkar
              Dec 28, 2014

Hey sir, I am a asus zenfone user...i have so many problms in ur cell phone...mainly the hanging problm i complain for that but ur service center are not responding prproperl and 2nd sim slot is also not working...the camera quality is worst...compare to 13 mp...I am kindly reqing u to plz give me a replacement of my cell phone urgently...my emi code is [protected] and date of purchase is 24-jul-2014 my contact no. Is...[protected] plz solve my problm quickly
              Replacement of my cell phone quickly

VenkataPraveen Gajula
                from Kakinada, Andhra Pradesh
                Dec 19, 2014

Address: East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh

I am using zenfone5 (A501CG) having serial numbers SN:E7AZCY900863. which i bought in Sep 2014. Till y'day it was working fine, suddenly a dot was appeared on the screen and with in a hour it spread across the screen. Display was gone, we don't have any crack on the external screen. I am able to attend the calls, it seems that problem is with the display. I trusted in ASUS and bought this mobile. What should i do now ? i have been complaining about this problem from a week but there is no proper response from the ASUS customer care center.
                Dec 26, 2014
                Updated by VenkataPraveen Gajula
                i filed this complaint on dec 19, 2014. but up to now i did not receive any response from ASUS company. I think they are not providing any kind of services to the customers
                Even I'm facing the same problem. :(

zenfone display problem - Comment #2094840 - Image #0

out of stock

asus zenfone 5..on flipcart.com

non delivery of the issue of return certificate .

Its more than one week and i have not recived the return certificate for my zenfone 5 my rma no. INXP4A0046

Mukeshbabukain
                  Dec 19, 2014

I purchase the ASUS laptop through ebay on 30/8/2014 the item (paisa pay id [protected]) was delivered to me on 3/9/2014 or 4/9/2014. As I opend the laptop and used it first time, it was not switching on no power at all. I contacted the seller and told the issue. The seller gave me an address of Asus Service center in Delhi and show it to them. I followed the same process as told by the seller. The Asus Service Center gave me DOA and sealed packed the laptop again after 4-5 days and told me return the both to seller. I contacted the seller and told him to replace the item. The seller told me to replace it from somewhere in Delhi but where no body knows. The service center refused to replace and told me to give it to seller. For shipping the notebook to seller cost me Rs 2500/- which I am not willing to I Asusu service centre nehru place, Mr Ramesh 1122, Ansal Tower, Nehru place the consern person promised to change the product and he kept me waiting for 3 months but nothing done. i call him on every alternate day but he gives me excuses onnly want the replacement or repair in Delhi Please make it a simple process and replace the product. Thanks
                  lets see out put first

battery problem

asus zenfone 4 a400 Charge is withstand only 6-8hrs, In case mobile network is in off condition

VenkataPraveen Gajula
                    from Kakinada, Andhra Pradesh
                    Dec 15, 2014

Address: East Godavari, Andhra Pradesh

I am using zenfone5 (A501CG) having serial numbers SN:E7AZCY900863. which i bought in Sep 2014. Till y'day it was working fine, suddenly a dot was appeared on the screen and with in a hour it spread across the screen. Display was gone, we don't have any crack on the external screen. I am able to attend the calls, it seems that problem is with the display. I searched for ASUS service center which around 200KM (in Rajhamundry, Andhrapradesh, India) from my present living location. After lot of struggles i reached there but i didn't received proper response from them. and also i didnt got proper response form asus company for the mail i have sent. It is totally waste of my effort to travel long away to the company service center & mailing them several times so, i want to proceed legally . I trusted in ASUS and bought this mobile. What should i do now ?
                    Even I'm facing the same problem. I went to the service center..they asked me to pay Rs.6000 for the display. They are saying that it is physically damaged you will not get warranty for that. We people know that it is not physically damaged.

ASUS ZENFONE DISPLAY PROBLEM - Comment #2094841 - Image #0

Asus Fonepad 7 2014 FE170CG Tablet

Primary Camera Lense doesn't work properly. picture quality is very poor for 2 days

Ankur Chauhan
                      Dec 14, 2014

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

Hi Team, My Name Is Ankur Chauhan and My Contact No. is [protected]. and email id. [protected]@gmail.com, 1 Month ago, i online purchased a Asus Zenfone 6 by flipkart.com. but It's Camera Quality is so poor. Company Commented that Camera is 13 MP But The Real Quality is Very Bad (Approx 5 or 4 MP). That's why now i am thinking that. That time, my decision was very wrong to purchase it. Now just i want to know only, that it's a Permanently issue in this handset or a temporarily problem. Which can resolve easily. Kindly Help Me to resolve it. Details are below mentioned... Product Serial No:E8AZCY19V935 IMEI(Sim 1):[protected] IMEI(Sim 2):[protected] Module No: Asus_Z002

Saurabh Arya
                        Dec 12, 2014

I bought Asus fonepad 7 ME175CG on from amazon, in with a minute defect of point scratch on left bottom side of screen. When i called up Asus customer care on very next day, they told me they will ask someone to call for replacement for this damage since its under 6 months warranty period and defect from company only. Till now i have made several calls to this customer care and got no proper answer to this solution. Now the situation is the entire screen has got scrapped and with scratches at whole screen. This is all because of negligence of customer care where it got delayed for around 03 months from my purchase date. May i request you to please take this up seriously and advice how should we go about it and replacing the screen. Thanks

Kashyap Kovvali
                          Dec 11, 2014

Dear ASUS, I had received my Zenfone 5 on 13th of October[protected]. I have been using my zenfone 5 from the day I got it. It had got hanging problem and the display shows green lines. I used to restart my device when it got hanged and it will be normal for some time. I faced this problem so many times. One's the same happen and I restarted It then only half of the display can be seen. I went to the service center in periria house, secunderabad and asked him what was the problem he simply said that it was physical damage and you cant get warranty for this type of problems. But that was not physical damage. Please help me in getting warranty and solve my problem.

kajol1968
                            Nov 26, 2014

Address: Nashik, Maharashtra

I am purchase ASUS Zenphone5 Model no.R95709 having dual sim card through Flitkart on dated 3/8/2014 paying amt Rs.9999/-. Both IMEI no. [protected] &[protected]. Gorilla glass not break but my handset Gorilla glass broken. I am going to Nashik service station he told me to pay Rs.6000/- for replacing the glass. My handset is within warranty so why I am paid for these money for replacing glass. So may I request to u to resolve my handset problem by replacing gorilla glass as early as possible. AKHADE ANIL 13, SHREESAI Zillha Parishd Colony Charwak Chowk, Near Datta Mandir Indiranagar Nashik-422009 Mbl. No. [protected] Email Id- [protected]@gmail.com

Anthuk
                              Nov 26, 2014

I have handed over my Asus vivo tab grand new to service center in Hyderabad on 18th July 2014. (RMA INY7470059 / SN D1OKAS044607) It is more than four months now. No body responds properly. Every time I am on the phone for more than 45 minutes. They say we are escalating the issue. I have never seen any worst service such as Asus in my life. Please do something and get them to respond to my issue and solve it immediately

tusharnerkar
                                Nov 23, 2014

Address: Dhule, Maharashtra

hello, my asus laptop model no. is x551ca-sx043d is not completely support bluetooth device driver and other drivers then plz send me all drivers in my mailling adress plz help us ... my mail adress is --- [protected]@gmail.com then send mi and rply with solution when i serach on internet then this is not completly found then plz send me all drivers in my laptop ... or any solution...

Zeeshan Rehman
                                  from Khatima, Uttarakhand
                                  Nov 22, 2014

Address: Firozabad, Uttar Pradesh

Dear Sir, My problem is not resolving by the service center and call center ([protected]) i have purchased new asus laptop which serial no is E4N0CV[protected] which date is 1septempber 2014. i am completly dissatisfy with your services. everybody gives my a lots of exuces but not resolved my problems now i just want to replacement of laptop because lots of issue coming from laptop so its product fault and i cant take more risk now i m facing HDD issue wich is not resolve by the asus service center. and lost of all HDD data plz contact me and resolve the my problem. Regards Zeshan Rahman [protected]

kamatkar
                                    Nov 20, 2014

Dear Sir, I purchased Asus laptop Model X552CL-SX019D, Sr. No. E3N0CV[protected] vide invoice no.2013-14/753 Dtd. 04.10.2014 through cash payment from M/s. Pulse System, Nagpur, Maharashtra. In diwali offer schem I won head phone and same was got confirmed from your related section. But till date I did not receive headphone. Please follow up the matter earliest. Regards P.P.Kamatkar Address: D - 122/5, Prakashnagar Colony, Khaperkheda, Nagpur, Maharashtra, PIN- 441102 email: [protected]@rediffmail.com

ashokchandru
                                      Nov 18, 2014

Address: Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu

Compuage Infocom Ltd Old no. 121, New No.4, Seven street, Tatabad, Coimbatore-641012 I went to the service center foe complaining about the bugs in my mobile phone they just factory reset my mobile aand they said update the phone to the latest version and come back.i just waited for one month after that i got update on lastest versioversion again tha problem raised so, I went to the service center again they are saying wait for the next update and come back they are not responding to me.

krish.djn
                                        Nov 9, 2014

I purchased ASUS zenfone 6 and within 2 months o[censored]sing it, it developed following issues: 1. SIM card not detecting. 2. No mic 3. No USB detection. Got it repaired and within 7 days developed the same issue. I asked for replacement but ASUS support barked about warranty terms and conditions. They are cheating Indians by selling Chinese Junk at 17000 INR. I will never by ASUS and request all to stay away from it.