Complaints 12958

File a complaint to Axis Bank

Having problems with Axis Bank?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Axis Bank customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Axis Bank reviews & complaints page 145

Kk solanki

Consolidate charges

Address:SURAT gujrat

Hi I'm kishan my axis bank account rs is 4000 but today bank debited my 4000 rs as consolidate charg every month debited consolidated charge debited from my bank account...
aman_8128

Consolidated charge

Address:C 202 Shiv Shakti villa deldva gam dindoli

Sir mera itna charge lag raha hai ki main kya batau main har month 10000 se 12000 sirf charge. Bhar raha hu aaj bhi meraa 12586 rs - huaa hai aur last month 9600 kuch huaa tha uske last month 4200- aise sir kitne charge dene hoge...
Address:Vinayaka residency float 304 penthouse,, 242 jaya nagar, kukatpally,hyderabad,

I hold a salary account in axis bank from 2015
[protected], suddenly bank behaving like vultures, i hold two credit cards which are interlinked with this account, in this covid we missed minimum payments of credit cards, showing this as a reason axis bank kept my account in lean, i paid minimum balance of credit cards then also they are asking me to pay full credit card amount to get rid lean account and remove block on using credit...
Manirathnam8

rs.500 note retained in cdm machine

Hello, l tried depositing from axis cdm machine (Perundurai) into my axis bank account. One 500 rupees note was retained and i received a receipt of the same with the serial number. Could you let me know why the note was retained and refund me the cash?...
My fastag id suddenly sows blacklisted in toll plazas, i tried contacting customer care several times but went in vain. Kindly help me out resolve this issue at the earliest....
milind_aanand

Lien put on salary account

Lien put on salary account for 46000, now salary got stuck. Credit card payment will be done within one week.
Milind G kulkarni
Cell no [protected]
Hyderabad...
n_N_c

unable to close fixed deposit

I have a fixed deposit number ending with 1268. I had a credit card that was issued on the deposit. The credit card was marked as lien to the fixed deposit account.

Issues

The credit card has ben closed as per my request, as i am in need of the money. I still cant close the deposit as the website says there is a lien (Please see screenshot 1). I have sent this multiple (Toooo many) times to customer service and...
Srikanth_patil

Negative balance

My saving account has been over drafted with negative balance and al this happened when I was in hospital where I had no idea what needs to be done . It was playing with emotions of customers. I was customer for axis bank from 11 years and this is what I get. When I called to customer care they transferred my call to credit card customer which is of no link. It is like cheating customer and playing with there emotions if someone with weak...
amitpu

Loan

Address:SECTOR 35 B CHANDIGARH

I am applied for the home loan in axis bank sector 35 b branch Chandigarh since June 2020 but still there is no progress till now. Every time I am visited the branch they only say we will do your work on top most priority. But on 18 sep 2020 still my loan case is on pending side. The loan department in this branch showed me very unprofessional behavior towards there job or customer as well. In COVID situation I am visiting branch thrice in...
Deshrajk
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

debit card - additional charges for transaction at petrol pump

I have used axis bank debit card at petrol pump and when i am looking at the statement after two - three days later, i am seeing additional transaction of rs 32.50 as mentioned below.

Ptlscg/13.09.20/essar maa dadee fill

I am getting email notification for every transaction done using axis bank debit card but they are not sending email notification for this transaction.

I am using salary account...
AnnaXavier

credit card not received

It's been 2 weeks since i had applied for an credit card and got the message from the bank telling that the credit card is dispatched. I haven't received the credit card yet....

Myself Tharani Chandrasekar. I was using your credit card moren than 5 years as a genuine customer. But during the covid pandemic am unable to pay my bills. I was swiped only 38000 but now I got 55000 in my bill. Actually I thought bankers are servicing to the customers but the reality not like that. As per RBI stated that the bankers should not ask for any additional charges like interest amount during the covid...
anuradha_thota

Unauthorized transactions on credit card

Address:Axis bank, Jubilee hills Branch Hyderabad

Date of incident - 10 jan 2020
I am 52yrs old woment harassed by axis bank
After observing fraudulent transaction to the amount of 1, 67, 450 (One lakh sixty seven thousand four hundred and fifty), on amazon website so i called customer care of axis bank and blocked my card. I mailed my details to bank by email too. Sr no 58466183 is my ref number.
I have no idea that i have to submit fir other documents with 20 days.br...
Satyadevchaurasiya

About axis bank employee

Address:Ayodhya

Mr Akhilesh He is employee of axis bank ayodhya
He debited 8300 inr from my account
I want to know that how he can debit any ammount of any customers account without any information...
I have been a axis credit card holder from the last three years.
I have been paying my bills and my dues on time and had a good cibil record with them.
I could not pay my credit card due this feb as I didn't receive my payments and got followed by lockdown.
I informed the bank that as soon as I start receiving my payments, I will clear off my dues with the interest.
But during the lockdown when the government...
K Manjunath Prasad

axis bank staff misused the credit card

Address:11th C cross, 4th Main 3rd Block, BEL Layout Vidyaranyapura

Good evening sir / madam

I blocked old card credit card ending with 5704 to 4103 last year
Credit card no. Xxxx xxxx xxxx 4103
I am getting calls from axis bank collections to clear the outstanding of rs. 26000 for the credit card which i have not used or purchased, where the blunder was done by axis bank employee and blame is done on me to clear the amount, few days ago i had spoken with mr. Shivamadaiah deputy...
Ashwini Dev

axis bank refuse to provide an noc.

Address:Hyderabad

I have cleared all the outstanding amount that was reflecting on my cibil. Axis bank told me that the payment status will be updated in 3 months and will reflect on my cibil. Now it shows that amount is written off though i made a payment. Axis bank refuse to provide an noc....
Today on 14.09.2020 i made a transaction of amount rs 84949 against my gold loan of muthut finance. Although the transaction was failed the amount was debited and which has also not refunded to my bank account. Please resolve the problem at the earliest. Transaction i'd is 20200914t[protected].
Anowarul....
Sasticharan Bakhary

Return of money deducted from my account.

I would like to inform you that from march 29 to june 4 2020. I was payment rs. (500+810+860+1410) for cesc elecric bill through google pay. Every time balance was deducted from my account but it not reached not a single time to cesc account. More over there is no balance return on my account yet.
Please look into the matter....
I have never approved any credit card for my account with axis bank, but without my permission they have activated one credit card about which i did not get information, the first time i came to know about credit card is when minimum due amount is debited from my account to credit card payment.

It is illegal to activate any credit card on my account without my permission.

Additionally, their customer care support...