Axis Bank Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Dec 8, 2025
Complaints 13000

File a complaint to Axis Bank

Having problems with Axis Bank?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Axis Bank customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Axis Bank reviews & complaints page 226

Mohit Sanjwaal
Oct 13, 2019

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110058

I, ghanshyam have a current account in axis bank in the name of my company "narmada buildcon pvt ltd" in west-janakpuri, new delhi axis bank branch. My company is doing very good and maintaining the account very well. Then on 14 july 2014, my son mohit met with a serious car accident & went to coma for about 4 months and still his treatment is going on. Then as any father will do, my concentration shifted to my son's health instead of business and my company started going in loss. To my sudden shock, axis bank freezed my company's account & even after so many requests they didn't revived my company's account, even i was ready to pay penalty of inr3500 at that time but they didn't and told me to open a new current account in my company's name. The minimum balance requirement of that new account was inr25000 and i was maintaining that account very well all the time. But to my sudden shock, the account went in negative all of a sudden after 8-10 months & upon asking the branch for the same, they told me that they charged the penalty of that old account from this account.
How could they do this in case of geniune problem of a father. Request you to help a father in his geniune problem & get the amount reversed to my account which was deducted & waive off all the penalties from my account.
Axis Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Oct 14, 2019
Axis Bank Customer Care's response
Hi, we regret the inconvenience caused. Please provide us with your registered contact number through a DM and we will get back at the earliest.
Also please note, as part of the resolution process, our executives will never ask you to initiate any financial transaction or download any app or part with confidential account-related information. Please refrain from doing so and report such incidents immediately. Regards, Team Axis Bank.
Oct 15, 2019
Updated by Mohit Sanjwaal
My registered contact number is ( Nine Eight One One Two Four Four Seven Three Zero). Pl contact me at the earliest & get my problem resolved asap otherwise i have no option left rather than going to RBI ÒMBUDSMAN for complaining against Axis Bank.
Oct 24, 2019
Hey i just received message on my registered number that you have closed my query. How can you do this without getting my issue resolved.

Juss simply give a answer to my question : " Why Axis Bank has opened new account in the name of same company & even in the same branch instead of my so many requests to unfreeze that account, , even i was ready to pay any penalty or charges at that time, , but no, , you opened new account just to achieve your target. Pl dunn make fool of peoples. I will lodge a legal complaint against you guys for being cheated by you.
I sincerely request higher authorities of Axis Bank to have a look & get this case resolved asap, , so that common people can have faith over Bank's.
Oct 24, 2019
If you guys think that you can do whatever you want, , then dunn be so stupid. RBI & Consumer Court is there to provide justice to common man's.

The simple thing in my case is that " Why Axis Bank has opened a new account in the name of same company & even in the same branch instead of charging penalties which were levied by Bank at that time and reactivating the same old account."

I simply request Axis Bank to get my case resolved & reverse all the amount that got deducted from my account along-with interest.

Pl dunn estimate the power of a common man.
Oct 30, 2019
hey, guys request letter has been given to the manager of Axis Bank, Janakpuri branch, Delhi on 25th October. Now request you to initiate the reversal of the money that got debited from my company's account and waive off all the penalties from the same account. For any further assistance, you can contact me over my mail Id: [protected]@gmail.com. Kindly contact me over my mail Id if you were unable to reach me over the phone.

Kindly refund the money as soon as possible otherwise I have to file a legal complaint against Axis Bank in RBI Ombudsman & Consumer Court.
My salary account no, [protected].this a/c is zero balance maintanance a/c..but in this month 150/-.deducted..so why that happend please see that matter immedietly..

charging inappropriate charges from my another account in the name of charges for old account - Comment #3558619 - Image #0
My company's current account number is #[protected].
Kindly look into this matter urgently otherwise i have no option left rather than going to consumer court & RBI Obbudsman for my genuine problem.
I tried depositing amount through ATM. I got a receipt that a 500 note has been retained. I didnt get that money in my account. I tried to contact customer care. But I couldn't. Please resolve this. I request you to kindly deposit it to my account.
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Oct 14, 2019
Hi, sorry for the inconvenience. Here is a link that will help address your concern - https://application.axisbank.co.in/webforms/axis-support/issues/atm-cdm.aspx Regards, Team Axis Bank.
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Oct 15, 2019
Hi, we understand your concern. We adhere to complete transparency and disclosure about all our service fees and charges. You can get more details on this link https://application.axisbank.co.in/webforms/axis-support/sub-issues/Bank-SB-ConsolidatedChgs.aspx . Please feel free to write back to us along with your registered contact details in case you have any further queries and we will get back at the earliest.
Also please note, as part of the resolution process, our executives will never ask you to initiate any financial transaction or download any app or part with confidential account related information. Please refrain from doing so and report such incidents immediately. Regards, Team Axis Bank.
My registered contact number is ( Nine Eight One One Two Four Four Seven Three Zero). Pl contact me at the earliest & get my problem resolved asap otherwise i have no option left rather than going to RBI ÒMBUDSMAN for complaining against Axis Bank.
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Oct 16, 2019
Hi, we understand your concern. We adhere to complete transparency and disclosure about all our service fees and charges. You can get more details on this link https://application.axisbank.co.in/webforms/axis-support/sub-issues/Bank-SB-ConsolidatedChgs.aspx. Please feel free to write back to us in case you have any further queries and we will get back at the earliest. Regards, Team Axis Bank.
Should a lodge a complaint in RBI if you are not going to resolve my geniune problem. Why you opened new account in the same branch, , , , i[censored] have to levy any charge then simply charge the penalty at that time and unfreezed the same account but you didn't and opened a new account in the same name & even same branch.

Now pl tell how to proceed further, , are you going to reverse the amount that got deducted or should i take legal action against you.
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Oct 19, 2019
Hi, we regret the inconvenience caused. We acknowledge your concern. We wish to inform you that we are currently pursuing the matter and will revert you with the status shortly. Request your co-operation in the interim. Regards, Team Axis Bank.
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Oct 19, 2019
Hi, we regret the inconvenience caused. We acknowledge your concern. As per our telephonic conversation dated 19th October 2019, we wish to inform you that we are currently pursuing the matter with reference to service reference number 56257119 and will revert you with the status shortly. Request your co-operation in the interim. Regards, Team Axis Bank.
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Oct 24, 2019
Hi, with reference to service request number 56257119, we understand that our Branch official has spoken to you and requested you to provide the request letter for us to initiate the reversal process. Hence, we request you to visit the branch and submit the request at the earliest. Once we receive the request, we would initiate the reversal for the charges. Thanks for writing in! Regards, Team Axis Bank
Kindly get my issue resolved asap otherwise i have no option left rather than going to RBI Obudsman to file legal complaint against Axis Bank for my genuine case as you guys have cheated on me & opened a new account in the name of same company even in the same Branch instead of reactivating the same old account on my so much request at that time.
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Oct 23, 2019
Hi, we regret the inconvenience caused. We acknowledge your concern. As per our telephonic conversation dated 19th October 2019, we wish to inform you that we are currently pursuing the matter with reference to service reference number 56257119 and will revert you with the status shortly. Request your co-operation in the interim. Regards, Team Axis Bank.
Axis Bank, Janakpuri, Delhi cheated upon me by opening a new account in the same company name even in the same branch instead of reactivating the same old account even after so many requests from my side at that time.
Now pl get my problem resolved asap otherwise i will case a complaint in RBI Obudsman against Axis Bank.
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Oct 24, 2019
Hi, we are here to help! Please share with us your registered contact details and we will get back to you at the earliest. Also please note, as part of the resolution process, our executives will never ask you to initiate any financial transaction or download any app or part with confidential account-related information. Please refrain from doing so and report such incidents immediately. Regards, Team Axis Bank.
My registered mobile number is ( Nine Eight One One Two Four Four Seven Three Zero) and my mail id's are : [protected]@gmail.com & [protected]@gmail.com.
Hey i just received message on my registered number that you have closed my query. How can you do this without getting my issue resolved.

Juss simply give a answer to my question : " Why Axis Bank has opened new account in the name of same company & even in the same branch instead of my so many requests to unfreeze that account, , even i was ready to pay any penalty or charges at that time, , but no, , you opened new account just to achieve your target. Pl dunn make fool of peoples. I will lodge a legal complaint against you guys for being cheated by you.
I sincerely request higher authorities of Axis Bank to have a look & get this case resolved asap, , so that common people can have faith over Bank's.
Pl see attached screenshot of your reply and pl guide me whom i have to give the request letter for reversal & in how many days i would get my refund in my account.

charging inappropriate charges from my another account in the name of charges for old account - Comment #3569725 - Image #0
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Oct 29, 2019
Hi, we understand that our Branch official has spoken to you and requested you to provide the request letter for us to initiate the reversal process. Hence, we request you to visit the branch and submit the request at the earliest. Once we receive the request, we would initiate the reversal for the charges. Thanks for writing in! Regards, Team Axis Bank
The request letter for the reversal of the money that got debited from my company's current account has been submitted to the Bank manager of Axis Bank, Janakpuri West, Delhi Branch on 25th October 2019.
Now request you to initiate the reversal process immediately and get the amount reversed to my company's account as soon as possible and waive of all the penalties from the same account.
Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Oct 29, 2019
Hi, we tried reaching you today, however, we were unable to connect as the number was switched off. Request you to share an alternate number so that we may connect with you and offer the necessary assistance. Regards, Team Axis Bank.
Mohit Sanjwaal's [Complaint's author] reply, Oct 30, 2019
hey, guys request letter has been given to the manager of Axis Bank, Janakpuri branch, Delhi on 25th October. Now request you to initiate the reversal of the money that got debited from my company's account and waive off all the penalties from the same account. For any further assistance, you can contact me over my mail Id: [email protected]. Kindly contact me over my mail Id if you were unable to reach me over the phone.

Kindly refund the money as soon as possible otherwise I have to file a legal complaint against Axis Bank in RBI Ombudsman & Consumer Court.
11 Comments

Oct 13, 2019

Address: Chhabra compd opp ganesh darshan bldg near central complex, 400601

I have reached out to axis bank customer support team multiple times to get the status of refund which was done by error. The merchant confirmed that the reversal is initiated from their end and it is bank who will be getting a refund in a week's time. This happened on 29th september, 2019 and till date i have called almost 5-6 times to axis bank customer support team. Today (October 13th, 2019) i called again to ask the status and today they said send the screenshot to www.axisbank.com and if i am trying to do the same the web chat is reflecting as "all the agents are busy supporting others. Please come back later".
    Well i do not mind repeating the same thing again. However, if there is a process, then i believe it should be followed and for the same thing, i should not be following up again and again.
    I do not think axis bank should claim as the best customer support.
    Nov 15, 2019
    Oct 14, 2019
    Hi, sorry for the trouble. We request you to share your registered contact number and we will get back to you. Regards, Team Axis Bank.
    Oct 15, 2019
    Hi, sorry for the trouble. We request you to share your registered contact number and we will get back to you. Regards, Team Axis Bank.
    Conslidated charges debit for per month my ac .[protected] debit 1400rs.per mounth no check bounce but debit 1400 per month charges auto debit my accont pls reason by conslidated charges my ac pls check ac

reversal of rs. 19, 990 on my credit card pending since 2 weeks - Comment #3558635 - Image #0
    Hi, we understand your concern. We adhere to complete transparency and disclosure about all our service fees and charges. You can get more details on this link https://application.axisbank.co.in/webforms/axis-support/sub-issues/Bank-SB-ConsolidatedChgs.aspx . Please feel free to write back to us along with your registered contact details in case you have any further queries and we will get back at the earliest.
    Also please note, as part of the resolution process, our executives will never ask you to initiate any financial transaction or download any app or part with confidential account related information. Please refrain from doing so and report such incidents immediately. Regards, Team Axis Bank.
    The axis bank website is not working. When we go to website the home page display for few secs & then screen pop saying it cannot be connected. This has been like this for last few days . Even the mobile app is not working

reversal of rs. 19, 990 on my credit card pending since 2 weeks - Comment #3558872 - Image #0
    Hi, we are here to help! Please provide us with your registered contact number through a DM and we will get back at the earliest.

hemantkapile
      Oct 13, 2019

I made a transaction at flipkart for flight booking on 30-september 2019 but transaction got failed as confirmed by flipkart that they didn't received the money and still there is no refund more than 7 working days already passed. Even i contacted the axis customer care as well but didn't receive a satisfactory answer as well as no fixed date given for
      Account no. [protected]
      Transaction amt : 3113.00 inr.
      Oct 20, 2019
      I was asked to raise a ticket, I did through web chatting with executive within 2 days I got refund
      Oct 18, 2019
      Updated by hemantkapile
      No action from Axis Bank has been yet taken, even I didn't get any mail, message or any notification from bank, also bank has not replied here as well already 18 days are completed for transaction but no response and now Flipkart has clearly stated that they have not received single Paisa for my transaction, please take a action asap.
      Oct 18, 2019
      Hi, sorry for the inconvenience. Here is a link that will help address your concern - https://application.axisbank.co.in/webforms/axis-support/sub-product/FraudDispute-Disp.aspx Regards, Team Axis Bank.
      I have ASAP zero account on Axis bank
      RS 548.70 is deducted from my account, deducted details was consolidated charge showing on my Axis Bank account .
      So why my money was deducted ???

Please reverse my amount 548.70

refund for in unprocessed transaction - Comment #3558652 - Image #0
      Axis Bank Customer Care's response, Oct 18, 2019
      Hi, we are here to help! Please DM us your registered contact number and we will get back at the earliest.

Himangshu 44722
        Oct 13, 2019

My account been changed rs.1287.5 and rs.231.75 without any reason as consolidated charge and gst. I did scheduled a neft on saturday 12th oct which is a bank holiday. I added fund today morning. But till then bank charged this fees. There is no reason mentioned, for what this consolidated change is.

Not acceptable. Want refund.

Himangshu
        Oct 13, 2019
        Updated by Himangshu 44722
        Just remembered, at the time of doing NEFT for 15, 000 INR my account balance was near about 26, 000 INR.

ಪ್ರಿನ್ಸ್ ರಾಕಿ ಗೌಡ
          Oct 13, 2019

Address: Chunchgatta main road, 560062

Hi dear axis bank team...

I have an axis bank salary account. Every month they are charging me a considered charges. 1. Your a/c 133834 is debited by rs. 15.25 on 12oct19. Avbl bal: rs. 0.00. Info: gst @18% on charge. 2. Your a/c 133834 is debited by rs. 84.75 on 12oct19. Avbl bal: rs. 0.00. Info: consolidated charges for a/c... Like this they are charging every month... Kindly take action regarding this.. My mail i'd is [protected]@gmail.com...

Nivedhidha
            Oct 13, 2019

I opened an account in axis bank.. When i opened i asked the manager whether it is a zero balance account.. He said yes.. But from may 2019 they're charging monthly for not maintaining the balance in account.. When it is a zero balance account why should i have to maintain.. When i reached customer care and asked them to raise a complaint about this issue they said they can't

Rohand12
              Oct 13, 2019

Axis bank promoted a fraud offer, i receive a promo code on opening of bank account for free clayton watch on 1st time use of axis mobile banking app, only shipping fees of rs. 499 was payable to receive the product. Since the offer was shared to me by axis bank, i redeemed the promo code and paid shipping fees to concerned merchant who turned out to be fraud, but bank was still providing such offer to customers since many months. There is no contact number to contact the said merchant and email is also non-resopnive.
              Nov 21, 2019
              Oct 14, 2019
              Hi, we regret the inconvenience caused. Please provide us with your registered contact number through a DM and we will get back at the earliest.
              Also please note, as part of the resolution process, our executives will never ask you to initiate any financial transaction or download any app or part with confidential account-related information. Please refrain from doing so and report such incidents immediately. Regards, Team Axis Bank.

priyanka_patra
                Oct 12, 2019

I have asap account on axis bank. When i have opened the bank they told me that it is zero balance account no charge will be there. But everytime axis bank deduct money from my axis account and says it consolidated charge. It is very bad to rob pure people. I have opened my account through online on 24 april 2019 and now i am going to close my account permanently. I will suggest everyone and show that axis bank is very poor bank it cuts unnessary charges from the account holders.
                Nov 15, 2019
                Oct 15, 2019
                Hi, we understand your concern. We adhere to complete transparency and disclosure about all our service fees and charges. You can get more details on this link https://application.axisbank.co.in/webforms/axis-support/sub-issues/Bank-SB-ConsolidatedChgs.aspx . Please feel free to write back to us in case you have any further queries and we will get back at the earliest. Regards, Team Axis Bank.
                Jul 01, 2020
                Updated by priyanka_patra
                i have not used my axis asap bank since 1 year then also it is showing 500+ minus, i will complain regarding this, very bad bank axis bank.

Thapvel
                  Oct 12, 2019

I book the ticket for the journey date9 aug, 2019
                  From stationerode jn - ed
                  Boarding stationerode jn - ed
                  To stationnagercoil jn - ncj
                  Pnr[protected] then i cancelled the ticket due to rain and i received message ;pnr number: [protected] has been cancelled successfully as per your request. Please collect rs. 1300 from agent
                  S. No rfnd amt status settlementid actual refund date remarks rfnd type bank rfnd txn id
                  1 1300.0 refunded [protected] 06-aug-2019 rds refund topup refund for cancellation [protected]
                  Still i didn't receive the refund amount
                  Nov 19, 2019
                  Oct 14, 2019
                  Hi, we are here to help. Please DM us your registered contact number and we will get back to you. Regards, Team Axis Bank.

Chandru56
                    from Dharapuram, Tamil Nadu
                    Oct 12, 2019

Address: Trichy, 620018

I have saving account in axis bank.

Ac no. [protected], name chandrakanth.
                    Email : [protected]@gmail.com

When i checked my balance they have deducted 910 rs and 163 rs gst from my account written as consolidated charges.
                    Everey month i faced the so many consolidate charges issue! And loose the amount from axis bank.
                    Plz help me to get my money back, these banks are deducting innocent peoples money from their accounts without telling peoples.

So kindly refund my all deducted consolidate charges amount.
                    Oct 15, 2019
                    Hi, we wish to inform you that Consolidated charges are levied by the Bank depending on the type of Savings Account you hold with the Bank or on account of any additional service /product you have opted from the Bank . Request you to please visit the below link to get the details. https://application.axisbank.co.in/webforms/axis-support/sub-issues/Bank-SB-ConsolidatedChgs.aspx . Regards, Team Axis Bank
                    Oct 15, 2019
                    Updated by Chandru56
                    Kindly tell me the Rs. 910 + 163 (GST) consolidate detail.
                    Oct 15, 2019
                    Updated by Chandru56
                    Is this an account for savings? Or is it an account that exploits ordinary people's money?

Tenzin chodon
                      Oct 11, 2019

Address: Amazon. India

Hello sir/mam, i have done transaction from amazon.in on 25/09/2019 but later i cancelled the item on 30/09/2019. I received message saying that the refund is initiated on 1/10/2019 and it will show in my account within 2 to 4 bussiness day but it's been 11 days i haven't received my refund. Kindly do the needful. My refund reference no is [protected].

YOGESH BARIA
                        Oct 11, 2019

Address: AXIS LOAN BRANCH BANK VADODARA GUJARAT, Vadodara, Gujarat, 390016

Respected sir/medam
                        I yogeshkumar jashbhai baria axis customer since 2011, this is my 4th loan from axis bank, this last loan again car loan have put me in harresment, kindly do needful to me. I have atteched the all documents.
                        Kindly look after for this issueses and give on priority base.
                        Yogesh baria
                        Vadodara gujarat
                        Mobile number [protected]

Sinnaswamy Krishnamurthy
                          from Mangalore, Karnataka
                          Oct 11, 2019

Address: 42/304,VBHC vaibhava anekal road, Bengaluru 562106 562106, Bangalore, Karnataka

My customer id is[protected]. On 9th october, i had approached the bank for a remittance of gift of $45, 000 to my grand son in usa. This was done of that afternoon.
                          However i find that the rate charged is exorbitantly high. On the same day almost at the same time as your remittance, my wife had remitted $ 25, 000 to the same beneficiary as gift through kotak mahindra bank and the total charge all inclusive was rs. To rs. 72.3226 per dollar. Whereas your bank has charged a rate of rs. 73.5126 per dollar by which i have been charged excess of rs. 53, 550 for the remittance comparatively.
                          I spoke to he branch manager, anekal as also the foreign exchange manager who have not been able to give any satisfactory reply. I also asked for a break up of the debit in to base rate of buying dollar and the bank;s charges,
                          Which also they did not furnish.
                          On the top of this, there is an additional charge of $15 as inward remittance fee, where as no such charge was made by kotak bank.
                          I need a satisfactory answer and refund of about rs. 55000 being the excess charge.
                          Sinnaswamy iyer krishnamurthy
                          Nov 18, 2019
                          Oct 11, 2019
                          Hi, we tried reaching you today, however, we were unable to connect as the number was not reachable. Request you to share a preferred time, when we may connect with you and offer the necessary assistance. Regards, Team Axis Bank.

shivkumar rai
                            Oct 11, 2019

Address: Crossing Republic Ghaziabad, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201016

Hi sir,

Good afternoon,

My name is shiv kumar rai and currently i am working in ibm noida, i am holding salary account ([protected]) and credit card in axis bank crossing republic, ghaziabad branch. I had transferred my account in crossing republic ghaziabad 2 year back when i moved to noida. I am facing many issue with bank since i transferred my account in this branch. Few weeks back i noticed some authorization transaction with my credit card since i called and blocked my card.
                            As still bangalore address was reflecting in my account so i went to bank and asked them to change my address. They tried many times but didn't work and they asked me to come another day. Finally they changed my address after visiting 3rd time at branch. I explained him why i want to change address, he said now your address is changed and now you can place the request for card replacement. When i called to customer care after second day he said your address is still not change in credit card so you need to go to branch and submit a form for collecting card in branch itself.

I again went to crossing republic branch 4th time to fill that form and now they changed their statement and told me that your address will not be change in credit card when you change your address in saving bank account. I got shocked as front of me he is changing his statement. I said ok give me form i will fill the details so i can collect the card in branch for now. When i started filling the form he said go to house and fill this form and come on other day. As this was 4th time i visited the branch and still they are not sure about process for changing the address.

I am very frustrated and disappointing with his behaviour, it was very worst experience i faced in last 1 week in axis bank crossing republic.

I wanted to bring you this issue as its can spoil the name of axis bank which can make customers unhappy and can unavailable your service.

I request you to please do the needful and necessary action.

Thankyou so much in advance.
                            Nov 11, 2019
                            Oct 11, 2019
                            Hi, we are here for help! Please DM us your registered contact number and we will get back at the earliest.

Yadav Nayan
                              Oct 11, 2019

I remove cash from hdfc atm machine while withdrawal 10000 rs deducted twice on 04.02.219 from my axis bank account but i didn't receive cash from atm i lodged complaint two time upto now there is no solution
                              My complaint number - [protected]

Atm machine number - cash-atm/02596621

Hdfc jaunpur timing - 14.52.55

Name ramnayan yadav

I complaint at sultanpur axis bank branch
                              Help desk girl says i need to do fir against bank

Can you give me any sulution
                              Nov 13, 2019
                              Oct 11, 2019
                              Hi, we tried reaching you, however, the number was switched off. Please share your alternate number with us to discuss the matter. Regards, Team Axis bank

Akshay gupta14
                                Oct 10, 2019

Address: 571440

On 29 september i have ordered and cancelled an item worth 31999/- the same amount flipkart has intiated on the same day but it has been 10 days as they refuned the amount has not been reflected in my account till now please resolve my problem even i have the refrence number of the transaction
                                Refund reference number {pzt[protected]w2cv402}. Requesting you to please solve my issue
                                Nov 24, 2019
                                Oct 10, 2019
                                Hi, sorry for the inconvenience. Here is a link that will help address your concern - https://application.axisbank.co.in/webforms/axis-support/sub-product/FraudDispute-Disp.aspx Regards, Team Axis Bank.

kyogeshk
                                  Oct 10, 2019

Address: agra, 282001

Dear axis bank,

Today i visit taj link road branch agra i come in bank 3:20pm for depojit my credit card payment with brother after 10 min i say my brother plz seat chair becouse bank close now when q is end then i will do cash counter man says dont go out form q in the q only 10 person then at 3:50pm cash when coming and i was left bank 4:10pm so i think very bad service.

Ac: [protected]
                                  Name:yogesh
                                  Phone: [protected]

My brother phone no: [protected]

Yogesh
                                  Dec 18, 2019
                                  Nov 13, 2019
                                  Hi, we take due cognizance of the matter highlighted to us. Sorry for the trouble! Regards, Team Axis Bank

Rohit_Tiwari
                                    Oct 10, 2019

Address: 560037

Submitting a complaint

On using axis bank mobile app for the first time, i received a message from axis bank with promo code for buying clayton watch. There was an attached link also, to the axis bank page where the clayton watch product was mentioned. I redeemed the offer and paid the shipping charges (499 inr) on 11.07.2019 but the product is not yet delivered till now.

I emailed the flatworld rewards, they said i would be receiving the product within 21 days from the order date. I waited for 21 days but still didn't received the product. I again emailed them but got no response from them. Looks like this a scam.

Either i want the watch delivered or i request a refund of my payment.

[order #10425] (July 11, 2019)
                                    Product: clayton noble silver metal watch male
                                    Quantity: 1 unit
                                    ₹2, 499.00
                                    Subtotal: ₹2, 499.00
                                    Discount: -₹2, 499.00
                                    Shipping: ₹499.00 via flat rate
                                    Payment method: axis netbanking
                                    Total: ₹499.00
                                    Oct 10, 2019
                                    Hi, we are here to help! Please share with us your registered contact details and we will get back to you at the earliest. Also please note, as part of the resolution process, our executives will never ask you to initiate any financial transaction or download any app or part with confidential account related information. Please refrain from doing so and report such incidents immediately. Regards, Team Axis Bank.
                                    Oct 11, 2019
                                    Updated by Rohit_Tiwari
                                    Hello, my registered contact details are:

Mobile No: [protected]
                                    Email ID: rohitkumartiwari.[protected]@gmail.com
                                    Oct 16, 2019
                                    Updated by Rohit_Tiwari
                                    I have not been contacted by Axis Bank yet
                                    Submitting a complaint

On using axis bank mobile app for the first time, i received a message from axis bank with promo code for buying clayton watch. There was an attached link also, to the axis bank page where the clayton watch product was mentioned. I redeemed the offer and paid the shipping charges (Rs. 499) on 25/11/2019 received confirmation email twice (*two orders) but the product is not yet delivered till now.

I emailed the flatworld no proper reply.

Either i want the watch delivered or i request a refund of my payment.
                                    First order:

[order #9594] (Jume 05, 2019)
                                    Product: clayton noble silver metal watch female
                                    ₹2, 499.00

second:

[order #9595] (Jume 05, 2019)
                                    Product: clayton noble silver metal watch male
                                    ₹2, 499.00

Sukumar

anant1293
                                      Oct 9, 2019

Hey team,

I performed a transaction on 3 oct 2019 via phonepay for rs 20000 which was failed in phone pay.

I called phone pay support and they informed that they have the feedback from axis bank that the money was deducted from bank but not forwarded to phone pay due to technical issue

Ideally the money should be refunded and reflected back in my account but it is not the case.

Utr number is[protected]

Registered mobile number - [protected]

Anant jain
                                      Nov 19, 2019
                                      Oct 10, 2019

adrajyd0001
                                        Oct 9, 2019

Address: 3/155 viraj khand gomti nagar lko 226010, Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, 226010

Sir i am customer of axis bank. I have two account of axis bank which is a/c no.
                                        1- a/c no [protected] (Individual current account, ground floor plot
                                        No a 3/296, type a, vishal khand gomti nagar lucknow, ifsc code
                                        Utib0003980.
                                        2- a/c no. [protected] (Saving account) add-ground floor
                                        Plot no 59, mohhamad patti mahuabagh ghazipur
                                        Ifsc code utib00001160.

I have applied to close my current account no ([protected]). It was clearly entered in my application form. But after 5 daye (5oct.2019) i received msg alert in registered mobile no [protected] that my another saving account is closed in the place of my current account.
                                        I dint applied to close my saving account (A/c no [protected])
                                        But by mistake bank employee (Sonal malhotra, posted in axis bank vishal khand ifsc code utib0003980) closed my saving account in the place of my current account (A/c [protected])
                                        I called to customer care and they confirmed me that your saving account is closed.
                                        Again i went to axis bank vishal khand gomti nagar branch lucknow. Sonal malhotra was absent today (9/10/2019). Than i went to richa gupta mamm who was officer in charge at that time.
                                        I asked her that why they closed my saving account if i requested to close my current account. Than richa gupta shouted and misbehaved me and told me do whatever you can. She told me how can your saving account is closed. You must have requested for close your saving account.
                                        I asked her to show my application form which i submitted to bank to close my current account than she denied. I went to branch manager but he also do not have any solution.
                                        I am so tired and disappointed about these kind of service and behavior.
                                        Pls help me otherwise i m considering to stop taking services from axis bank.
                                        Nov 23, 2019
                                        Oct 18, 2019
                                        Hi, sorry for the trouble faced. We have escalated the concern and our official from branch shall get in touch with you shortly. Regards, Team Axis Bank